Read musi unlimited simple music stream helper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all musi unlimited simple music stream helper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Unlimited Simple Music Stream Helper [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    Not letting to verify how it works and keep on asking to provide rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Unlimited Simple Music Stream Helper [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    none sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Unlimited Simple Music Stream Helper [App]  6/10/2021 14:36

    This is NOT the real musi app (from your IPhone). Could not play any music.

    0  


    Add your opinion on musi unlimited simple music stream helper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Musi Music Streaming Helper [App]  5/13/2021 8:38

    This app is better than any of the other apps. It is 100 percent free! No payments , no subscriptions or anything. I enjoy listening to my music on here. You can listen to it with your phone turned off. And you can exit out of the app and still listen to music. Those are mostly the reasons I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming Helper [App]  5/16/2021 16:0

    It dint let me play the songπŸ˜ πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple - Discover Unlimited Music Streaming [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Goid service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple - Discover Unlimited Music Streaming [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    I wouldn't get this as this is a game and not what it says it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Stream: Simple Free Music Streaming [App]  7/25/2020 8:49

    This would be a great app if I could exit the app and still listen to music please fix this!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Stream: Simple Free Music Streaming [App]  7/25/2020 8:49

    Ignent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    Only works on iPhone 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    ehh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I just wrote a post on how much I love this... I can not get past the point where you have to activate the account. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Activation is terrible for no reason for activtaing horrible just horrible bad activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get activate popup ads keep showing when pressing activate s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    i dont know how u use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get past the activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It's awesome! It's like a version of Yt Red but better:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I loved it. You can save music and listen to it on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Really Good App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Awesomeness!!!!!!!!!! My favor anytime!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Didn't let me activate account. Kept showing pop ups and ads whenever I would tap "activate".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Requires wifi and is not compatible with all devices, also uses review bots. Could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It is a fake. You can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    You guys should get musi on iOS because you don't have to activate anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It didnt let me get past the activation and it just showed ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    It doesn't work p On android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    I'll not work for Droid users only iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    Sick app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi Simple Music Streaming [App]  7/15/2018 16:0

    This app isn't good ... Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get past the activate screen. Why do I need to activate it when I've downloaded it?! This is stupid. I have had this app on my iPad for a few years and it was so great that I decided to put it on my new Android phone. Uninstalling because the activate is annoying. Back to the music streaming drawing board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    My friend has this app on her phone and I love it so I thought I would download it. Ive waited over 6 hours now and haven't been able to get past the activation. I would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    -DO NOT INSTALL- It's a scam It asks you for your email or phone number so they can sell it to third party companies that spam you with emails or calls. -DO NOT INSTALL-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Doesn't work at all .. cant get past activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Its sucks Its doesnt work if you have any android product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Ur horrible get ur butt out of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get past activation and it's really anoying because my friend has it and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Overfilled with ads and can't get pass activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It won't let me get past activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    You can't past the activate screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get past activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Do u need w-i-f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It's a SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It a fak gey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I loved this app! It lets you choose your music and barley has ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    How do you get past the activation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    Can't get past activation please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I love this i can be on a game and play the music from this app anytime now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    I love having all my kinds of music in separate categories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi - Simple Music Streaming [App]  4/29/2018 16:0

    It didnt let me download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Stop making us rate before using the app!!!!! It is very irritating!!! I can't figure out how to get out of the loop and start using the app. Complete garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I love it because there is my favorite music and I can add the music to my playlist so I dont have to search it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    This app is good for listing to music and being on instagram at the same time i reccomend this app for everybody it is also when you in the car and want to listen to music and not want to here nobody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Awesome as heck because i was forced to rate this app to be able to get passed the tatorial. 8 out of 5 starts absolutley amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    We love Musi! It lets us stream our very eclectic stream of music tastes everywhere we go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    It a great app it nice I can listen to my own music know and I can play it will it of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I don't like it doesn't let me go any further because it want me to read the app without me using it so I'm giving 3 stars I'm not even know what this app does yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I was requested to rate app immediately following download and before even having a chance to try it out! So i ave no idea whether it should be rating 1* or 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Wants to be rated first but then it doesnt allow you to listen to music! Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Its good and i like that u can pick the song instead of listening to one u dont wanna listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Great app i love the selection you have its just muah beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Its amazing it gave get songs and it have all the songs i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I haven't tried the actual app because of the loop to rate musi. So here's your rate. Now let me use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    This app amuses me a lot. I listen to this app whenever I get bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    You suck because I your guide is unreadable and it wont let me go past the rate us screen to actually use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I think the instructions are good so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Music is good but to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    It's good quality music at a fast rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I love that that it has all the music i need or want to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Won't even let you listen to music. Just a stupid knockoff of the real musi app. Please don't download. It's just fake info about this app. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Awesome easy to play music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I had to rate it before I can use it and then I'm just in a loop to either rate it (which I did) and then it goes back to the install page where I could uninstall it. The loop was irritating and I couldn't figure how to keep going so I uninstalled it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    It's a really good app and easy to use I just hate that when you first download it, you have to rate it to be able to continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Great not to have adverts, however frustrating when you have to exit 2 games each time to play music! Much better than YouTube as they have gone crazy with ads. I rate then 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    It's nice app to listen to music on and to watch the video as well. You can even play games or go on sm and your music will still play (sm: social media)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I use this on my phone as well. I love it. I have playlist for work home and do for working out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Idk if it's a glitch but I can't even use the app because it won't let me exit the guide screen. And it doesn't give you a choice you have to go through the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Too many ads when I first opened the app and everytime I press something a ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    good music app and updates charts weekly, however you cannot use it without internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    A lot of ads, uses data and I have not experienced this app and you are telling me to rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Can't play without internet and it takes a lot of data but quality is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Doesn't work on android. Keep asking to rate it. But looping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I cant even play music as I am in a loop of pressing next next next next back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Nonstop ads. Cannot even use the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    I like it because its easy too use and i can done load anything from youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Don't have any experience yet but rating cuz we're practically forced to? I'll give it 2 because of the ads im receiving while trying to read the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    Great my 2 year old loves it i have all her videos on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musi : Simple Music Streaming [App]  9/28/2019 8:43

    It is so good and I can listen to it in the car with no Wi-Fi

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386