Read music boss for wear os - control your music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all music boss for wear os - control your music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Loved it on my pebble, now I love it on my wear os watch. Would be 5 stars if it supported hardware buttons if show though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works! Swiping to skip/rewind a song is a amazing idea

    0  


    Add your opinion on music boss for wear os - control your music or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Excellent, high quality app. First and most necessary it works with all the players I tried - Media Monkey, Player Pro, Pandora and Spotify. It's fully configurable. I really like how the controls are implemented. The embedded guide (!) really helps, use it and you will love the app. Amazing job guys, congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Simple Gesture-based control I've used Melody Boss for Pebble, which worked fantastic. I only got rid of the Pebble because it's a crappy watch. But with my MB experience, I decided to the Android device Wear ver when I got my Asus ZenWatch 2. I love the gesture-based control, making it easier to control my Podcast Addict app. I've only just had this application for a few minutes, so I'm withholding the final star for a bit, since there's some delay between quick forward and rewind. I'll adjust the review later as appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Lately having problem where it closes on screen off, also want there was a method for it to replace the play melody notification since having two notification about the song playing is confusing and difficult to pick the right one to begin MB mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The application brings much required functionality to Android device Wear, specifically ambient mode melody information & control. Had a minor problem with the Wear application not showing album art, contacted the developer and it was fixed within the week. Amazing support, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    On my Sony SW3 it was draining the battery in about 2 hours. I contacted the developer and he responded that he was working on an update. Well he updated the application and now it's working fine with small or no battery drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This is is overall terrible. Takes forever forever to answer and never syncs with the appropriate app. Voice controls basically do nothing. Total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Still getting double notification cards :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I looked hard for an application to control Rhapsody. This works great. The UI takes getting used to, but I definitely recommend it to all. Using a Moto 360.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I bought lg urbane cause it has wireless connection and bluetooth and stores melody on my watch so if my phone died I can still use my watch as a mp3 player with my bt headset but this application does not play internal watch melody only phone melody via bluetooth. If you can obtain it to work with lg urbane so I can load my songs and play them on my watch, I would rate 10 stars and extra$$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Half the time its closing by itself, not showing album artwork the recent ver seems very buggy. This behavior is the same with different melody players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Have a rounded screen and i can't obtain it to use all of it, already forced the layout to circular screens and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I used to work sort of well, then I got lollipop on my phone. Now it crashes even when I'm not using it. I wanted this to be teh interface for podcast addict (since it doesn't really have one. Another kind of annoying thing is that when you are listening to videos the album art is for the latest audio file that you listened to. I would like to see the podcast icon or just have the option of displaying a color when you are not listening to audio. For now i have to disable it. I hope a fix comes out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Only true problem I have is that the text background needs more transparancy so I can see the album art behind it. It would be nice for more commands ie select playlist etc on google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    When switch audio playing app, it shows me the background picture and text of the previous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I hold getting this on screen. Add an option to turn it off please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I've purchased the pebble ver and it's perfect. However, this ver needs further refinement especially with the round face. Still recommended compared to related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    fresh ver is HUGE battery suck. Not sure what its doing, but when active its 5x battery use. Not screen drain, screen off but MB active is confirmed as the issue, uninstalled and battery use returns to normal. Ticeatch e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Doesn't work with most apps I'm using and the insistence on using gestures instead of on-screen buttons is obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Melody Boss was my absolute favorite Pebble App. That created this an instant when I got a Wear watch. Unfortunately, this ver is far less impressive or reliable than its pebble cousin that I liked so much. Part of that is due to some of the hardware limitations of Wear compared to Pebble. Wear watches do not have the same type of motion sensors embedded in them as a Pebble does, so the motion/gesture controls that I loved with pebble's application are not available here at all. Without that neat gimmick, all you have is a regular, passable media control application that, aside from adding limited voice control and bigger album art, doesn't really do much more than the stock controls that are already there. At times, it can be even more finicky, unresponsive and inconvenient to use than stock. It works fine with Netflix on Chromecast. Superbly, in fact. It even lets you use a right-swipe on the watch face to create video streams you're watching skip back 30 seconds. Really neat. With everything else, though, it falters and is hardly a worthy overall alternative to Wear's own stock media controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Does it have the shuffle option? I always shuffle my playlists (who doesn't?) and it can't be done from the watch menu?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I can't control my Joox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This application does not search any melody in my device, I have 2 downloaded albums on my moto 360 sport and it does not present anything. Not even has an option to find for music. This is a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I personally use this application to begin the melody player that my Note 4 comes with (for my Moto 360), this because this default melody player fits in with the controls that are added on my S-View cover. The only downside is I have to use the voice commands: “Ok Google“, “Start melody boss“. Yet it would be cooler if it could take over the "Play music" command and go right away. Still 5/5 as it does as expected and integrates really well with my default melody player, rather than Google music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I had to this twice, after it stopped working and I decided to uninstall: Google Play could no longer search my ver in the Play Store, and I had to repurchase. This fresh ver will close when my screen goes into ambient mode, and no amount of settings changes seems to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Single best application I've search for android device wear. Control all your music/podcast apps with easy gestures from a single app. Amazing integration with tasker. Glad this was recommended to me, couldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Unbelievable app, unbelievable dev. Been using Melody Boss since I owned a Pebble, now with a Moto 360 it's still a unbelievable replacement for the built-in controls. Frequently updated, stable, and works well. Developer is prompt to answer to technical issues, amazing attitude as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Im using a moto 360 and it may just be me not having something right, it's not showing any melody information for Pandora and seems to always present melody from Google play melody which I don't even use. Any possibility you could support me obtain this fixed I'd appreciate it! Even though it doesn't present the right melody information I'm still able to change tracks /play/pause. UPDATE got that working thanks! Now is there a method to obtain it to present album art? I tried emailing you guys but for some reason it wouldn't go through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I can't see the album art, it only displays the artist, the song title and a black background. What can I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Can use at gym without fiddling. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I love this app. I have it on all day long. So nice to control volume and skipping with gestures without even needing to look down. Stays begin in ambient mode so you don't need to navigate back to the remote control function every time you'd like to change something like you do on the stock media control app. Very highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works amazing with mediamonkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    By far the best available melody control. Controlling Pandora from Lg G watch R. As well as iTunes through Retune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Does exactly what I wish it to. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Method too buggy on Note4. Refund for now please. stock application does the same and is lighter. Can someone please tell me what are the benefits of this because I spend on it and I'm taking it off thanks. Update: they replied but like I said I can control all my media thru stock controllers. ..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I cant skip songs on amazon mp3 on my moto 360.. I swipe left and it doesnt skip it just keeps playing.. Any fix to this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Had a bit of problem getting it installed but I got an email response very quickly with some troubleshooting hints that got me up and running in no time. Now I'm happily scrolling through my melody while keeping my eyes on the street during morning traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Amazing customer service too! Been very buggy as of latest update, really considering and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    i love what this application does and hiw it works but it absolutely wrecks battery life. whrn i have the application begin it will eat 30% in about 90 minutes, and just having it installed means that it ears 30%+ over the course of the day. i cant say for certain, because it doesnt present up in battery usage, but there's ~40% unaccounted for since I installed it. God, it's stupid i have to use a 3rd party application to rate songs in Google Play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Worked fairly well when I first downloaded it. As time went by and Android device and Android device Wear were updated it ceased to work with any kind of reliability or accuracy. Tried to reinstall it several times with the same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This is an perfect application. It can turn your favorite applications on, switch Between them and control the melody you play. I can confirm that it works well with , Sound Cloud, Google play, Samsung play and more. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Chop my Huawei Watch 1's (Android Wear 2.0) battery in half. Even force stopping the application from the apps menu did not improve it. Watch wouldn't create it seven hours with this application installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works well with Sonos when devices are connected to the network. Polar m600. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Spent 10 minutes and didn't search the method to present album art on watches for Google play music. Then saw that art is not showing for some albums only... Strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Simplifies Wear melody control PERFECTLY. Amazing for driving since I no longer have to take my eyes off the street to navigate my smartwatch to change a song. I couldn't have created it any better myself (which I was contemplating lol). My only criticisms are only with UI navigation. Suggestion 1 - Add a floating action button to the bottom right for adding apps to control. Suggestion 2 - Use checkboxes to let multiple apps to be selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Application is kind of useless. When it works it works but when it doesn't then it just doesn't. And doesn't work most of the time for me. It shuts off by itself and just disappears from my screen. Really poor battery drain. Would have been better off with one of the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    A amazing application that does exactley what it says on the tin, remote controls melody player from your watch. However its still missing an element that I thought would be a standard on these apps, it won't allow you browse the melody library on your phone. You can only skip tracks forward or back, you can't change album or playlist from the watch meaning you still need to obtain your phone out if you fancy something different. If library functions were added as a feature this would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Best application for Android device Wear media control. The developer personally helped me when I had an problem with the app; he was polite, courteous, and responded in a timely manner. Overall I have a amazing experience using Melody Boss, and I'm glad I purchased it as it is one of the most used apps on my smartwatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I got this application for my Pebble and got me a fresh Intelligent watch an Android device Wear and they're amazing I use it for my Internet radio and it works amazing at it. Create sure you connect your Intelligent Watch on Bluetooth not WiFi. Thanks for making this app. If you people look for an Application like this it's worth it even for the Pebble ver (if you got the Pebble Intelligent Watch)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Keeps on crashing on the moto 360 or stops responding. Even after a reset on both devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Moved from Pebble, was going crazy then found melody boss has android! Life saver! Wheewh :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I really like this, it does the job quickly and with no fuss. One foible I have noticed is that using pocket casts and playing a non - play listed downloaded podcast, then tapping next track seems to play content from a birdsong application I have with no method of getting back to pocket casts content without manually playing it on the phone first. Dev: any possibility of stopping this behaviour by locking the play controls to the currently used app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Recently I have been having a lot of problems with the wearable application freezing and stopping. Not sure what's up, but when it loads, it is really the best application I have on my watch! Want you could have back the feature to hold the screen on and the application in the foreground all the time so I don't have to tap the watch face and wait till I can swipe the controls. There were options on battery management to hold the screen on and dimmed related to the screen always on feature in the OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Generally speaking I like this app. It works far better than the stock Google Melody application for Android device Wear because Google somehow thought it was a amazing idea to place the melody controls on a separate screen. But here's the one issue that's really annoying me to no end but I suspect it's a Android device Wear problem. I hold getting double melody card notifications when I play a song from Melody Boss on my smartwatch from the launcher screen. One notification for Melody Boss and another for Google Music. Is there anyway to disable the Google Melody card? I wish Melody Boss to be the default card on my watch. I don't wish to see Google Music's card at all. Ever. I've checked the settings and checked around online for a method to do this but there doesn't seem to be a way. Am I missing something or are we really stuck with dual melody notifications on the smartwatch launcher screen because Android device Wear is still a mess? Other than that, Melody Boss is probably the best application I've downloaded for Android device Wear. It just makes sense whereas other smartwatch apps are trying to solve a issue to a question no one asked and no one cares about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Thanks for adding help for ambient screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I've spent the $2, and can't obtain it back, so I'll hang on and hope for improvements. Good: 1) It works with Mixzing, Pandora, etc. 2) Nice UI. 3) Swiping controls like the stock melody controller SHOULD have. 4) Thumbs up/down for some apps. Bad: 1) The album art takes a while to load, and when it does, it has to re-load the artist info. 2) Controls are usually fairly responsive, but sometimes can be very laggy. Volume specifically. 3) Settings should be on the phone, not the watch (hard to maneuver). 4)It uses TONS of battery (~4% PER SONG) on the G watch Invisiblek kernel (your mileage may vary). 5) Often force closes. The notification usually won't dismiss. Other hangs and freezes. Requests: 1) Polish! Less FCs! Smoother UI! (I'm trying stock and other kernels and CPU settings to see if that helps). Maybe an option to disable animations? 2) No thumbs up/down for Mixzing playlist suggestions? I'd love to see that feature. 3) How about turning shuffle and repeat on and off? 4) Settings moved to phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    First application I purchased on the wear platform coming from pebble. The best application on my pebble watch, is now the best application on my wear. The dev is meticulous on detail and always attentive to his customers. Can't obtain much better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    For making a amazing melody controller for android device wear. I could not obtain it to work on my JB phone with stock controller. Best application for media controller on both android device wear and pebble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I love it! I can now switch between my audiobook and any melody player with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I have an LG G watch and all it does is present me the melody I have selected on Google play, however it doesn't actually change tracks or play/pause. The only thing it does actually do is adjust volume, however it does it one block at a time. The application has true cool potential, but I would like the fundamental functions to work first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I think there is a issue with all Android device Wear at the moment and this application works fine, it's just Play Services and the Android device Wear application that have problems I believe. Amazing job dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Hi Amazing app, but wear melody controls have changed so I obtain a ffwd/rwnd and stop/play graphic do the double tap to thumbs up or down doesn't work any more :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Doesnt work with my application I have been using to paly melody for years currently on my Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Album art not showing up, tried on Google Play Music, Spotify & Apple Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    No matter how this application gets set up, it only ever shows the Google play melody song and artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The application worked amazing on day 1, but the next day crashes my watch on begin every time. Uninstalling until resolved. ***Update after reinstalling application no longer crashes, but it seems it is very hard to stop on my watch. Even after I quit the application or reset my watch there is always a card for MB top of the queue ready to accidentally begin a song. If I'm not careful my phone will begin blaring melody while I'm checking other cards or just by gestures on the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    How do you rate songs? It should be one tap or swipe to obtain to that screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The transparency option is great! Would like the option to dim the cover art as well. I also have an problem where the cover art instantly disappears after only showing up for a split second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I was quite disappointed with the default melody controls in Android device Wear, which did not work when my phone had its screen turned off. Luckily, this application works amazing and the full-screen mode is actually better than the default UI. This is probably the main use for a smartwatch for me, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Love the application but something is not right, it's is causing high drain and slowing the phone to a crawl. I'm having to uninstal until it gets fixed, my phone is red hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Keeps turning my melody on by itself and freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works amazing with intelligent audiobook player. I was getting tired of the notification controls disappearing at random times. Help for the application is amazing and the developer addressed my concerns quickly. Thanks for making such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The track present up on the watch, but the controls don't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Incredibly frustrating crap with a 15 min return policy = scammy. I spent two hours trying to obtain this pile to work. Flow does not work like in the video. Begin the application from Wear Mini Launcher (like description recommends) and it goes directly into the full UI, but Melody Boss doesn't begin any of the media apps, so all of the functions do nothing. I exit, and the notification bar isn't there. When I finally obtain the notification bar, you can swipe over a few times to "choose app" (which repeatedly closes), select "Pandora", then go back AGAIN and swipe through to "Open" which opens the UI (with the WRONG content info) and does NOT OPEN PANDORA, and then the UI times out since no content is playing. Finally, the UI closes and brings me back to the notification screen. Just one huge useless loop. Flagship phone and watch: Galaxy S4 and Moto 360, tested with both the standard and "experimental" display versions. Stupid [email protected]#$%, and I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Allow me begin by saying this application is already amazing and worth the money, however! We realy need the ability to switch playlist in spotify, perhaps something like an dubbletap or anything that would bring up the playlists (Preferebly with spotify) and then we can scroll to the one we wish and after that use the standard left and right to obtain to the playlist we want. If this was possible it would be complete in my opinion. But right now its getting a 3/5 as to be able to switch playlist as i am out running i still need to pull the phone up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The best android device wear melody app.. Please add feature that we can scroll to choose an melody (list music) without using swipe left or right.. So, we can directly choose melody from melody list in SmartWatch.. And then, I need optimize battery life for Sony SmartWatch 3.. Dim mode for Sony SmartWatch 3..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    In contact with application developer to work out some things. Will modernize review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works well with Spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I expected this to just be a amazing control of my melody apps from Android device Wear, but it does method more. I'm impressed by all of the options - although figuring out all of the best choices for each acc can be overwhelming. Also, the application was kind of sluggish in responding on my watch and while button presses did execute actions, there was no animation in the watch to present me this occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I primarily use Poweramp, and have enabled metadata to be sent through Bluetooth, still can't obtain the album art photos to present on the Moto 360 unless I use Play Melody instead. Do hope for future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works... Mostly. I love that this application can begin Spotify on its own but unfortunately I can't pause tracks with the watch. It pauses the track for a second and resumes play on my Ticwatch E For now I am using this to begin and the stock media application to play. Not the worst method to spend 3$ but I want all controls worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works just as advertised. Very pleased. Missed this application from my pebble days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Incredibly inconsistent. The application opens on its own when it wants to. The swipe feature is why I bought this, but if I still have to look at the watch to see if my swipes are working, it defeats the purpose. For 3 dollars, at least create a product that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    What a melody controller should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The application crashes all the time on my LG Urbane and it lags when it is working (this is the only application on my watch). I also am using a note 5 that had android device 5 and 6 installed when the application crashed on my watch....reinstalled application and still does it. Trash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Do not install. It makes your Melody experience worse and You can't obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Loved Melody Boss for Pebble, now rocking Melody Boss for Android device Wear. Well done!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I was having a syncing issue with gps (google play services) my phone had the newest gps but it wouldn't sync over to my watch rendering the application useless. Luckily the developer walked me through steps on how to fix the issue and everything is back to normal. I would recommend this to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I used Melody Boss for Pebble for ages and loved it. As soon as I switched to Android device Wear I bought this ver and was extremely disappointed so ditched it. Gave it another possibility recently and am very glad I did - it's basically a various application from what it was initially, and is now getting as much use as the Pebble ver used to - completely replacing how I listen to and control my melody from my watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works as advertised. My only issue is that the album art that is displayed on my G Watch R does not modernize upon tracking when my phone screen is off. Album art immediately updates when I turn on my phone screen. **Update** It seems my issue lies with poweramp and its method they implement id3 album update. This issue is not show in google play melody and playerpro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I think it @#$%!2... I have a moto 360 and Bluetooth in my car. When I obtain into the vehicle I can begin my audiobook just by opening melody boss on my watch. Works with jet audio and intelligent audiobook player. Very very awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Works with about everything except for slacker radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    No need to obtain to the phone when playing music. Amazing for bluetooth speakers and a amazing playlist. Amazing in the office for iheartradio and Pandora. Must have application for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    A decent application that controls melody decently (I'm not sure if this may be a issue on my watches side, I am currently using the LG Urbane).. the album art doesn't present up and the screen can obtain beautiful buggy (displaying incorrect song title in Pandora), the notification card window that pops up displays the wrong info as well and sometimes is just blank (blackened out). With all that said though, it does it's job by turning your songs and increasing / decreasing the volume on your phone very well. All in all I'm a small disappointed in my but the owner does check in with his customers quite frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Sometimes it lags. Sometimes it doesn't skip to the next song. Sometimes I can not close the application on my LG watch until I reset it. Sometimes it displays the incorrect artist/song. Sometimes I wished it work correctly. There goes a few bucks I can't obtain back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Since the Lolipop modernize on my G3 Pandora's melody controller hasn't been working right on my G Watch. I looked up some melody controller apps and found this, definitely the best decision as it's done everything I wish so far and has help for so much. I've only had it for 5 mins and wanted to give you a 5 star. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Dose not work on s5 android device 5.0 with moto 360 keeps giving error notice and crashing cant belive i for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I used Melody Boss for Pebble every day, but sadly it's very buggy on my Moto 360, using Poweramp for my melody player on my Nexus 5. I have a persistent notification that will not dismiss, and it seems to crash every five minutes. It worked amazing for a while, but now it's just become unstable. I search myself taking my phone out of my pocket more than I use Melody Boss.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386