Read music guide for shazam discovery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all music guide for shazam discovery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Guide for Shazam Discovery [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Shazam Discover Songs & Music [App]  6/24/2020 16:22

    I am a teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Shazam Discover Songs & Music [App]  6/24/2020 16:22

    Awesome

    0  


    Add your opinion on music guide for shazam discovery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Shazam Discover Songs & Music [App]  6/24/2020 16:22

    Класс

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Music Guide for Shazen Discovery [App]  5/12/2021 9:35

    را

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    excellent application loce it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    5/5 stars 💯💯💯 I am in love with Shazam's easy interface, pop up feature, layout, and the recommended songs Almost all songs are detected though it has a few problems: 1. 😠Shazam should identify foreign language songs.Japanese, Korean, Chinese and Russian songs are my favorites. I love foreign music and I want to find songs other countries make. 2. 😡Shazam should block out backround noise .I want to find songs in busy areas and noise prevents that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I have to open the app Every time so it can listen to songs around me, yet I have the option for it to always listen selected on its settings. I've missed so many songs. I hate that it tells me songs what I'm playing on Spotify and Apple Music as discovered music. I've already discovered those songs that's why I'm playing them. I love the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I want to give a 5 star rating. .but you've removed the option to open songs with Google play music. . you can only open with apple music most of the time. .. it was great before. . now it's ruined. . please please PLEASE fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Auto Shazam don't work and huwiei p20. It's very sad since thats my main use for the Shazam app... Worked just fine on on my Samsung galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Does what it says with many negatives. Can't say if they fix them as there no update notes. Preview track was removed and being pushed to use other app. When I try to scan a song in a TV show I get the show name not the song. Lowered my rating as I found out it does not save recording for Offline use like other music match service does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I cant believe no one has uncovered the fact that Shazam is ALWAYS LISTENING TO YOU, EVEN WHEN YOU DISABLE the Auto Shazam tile in your drop-down on Android. DEVELOPERS MUST FIX THIS IMMEDIATELY. It's clear as day. You turn it off, then we you swipe down, you cleary see it's ON then quickly turns itself OFF! THIS IS BEING REPORTED ASAP. I suggest everyone uninstall this app until they correct their snooping! OH WAIT, APPLE OWNS THIS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    With last update it stops working. After a tap almost immediately shows "No result".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    After it is taken over by c it shows no result of music whenever i try to find any music it says no result. Plz fix this thing as soon as possible so that it doesn't let me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    •Searchable? Author: Year: Instrument: AlbumArtist: ContributingArtist: ? •In *DiscoverRecommended*, *I dont Like this* FAILS TO REMOVE ANYTHING ! •Android device rotation unnecessarily re-Initialises «My Shazam» page variables including numbers ! •Every firmware Dev Pro & I: DEPRECATE any hyper-TERSE «WHAT'S NEW» ‘section’ consisting of NOTHING more than "Bug fixes and speedy performance improvements" without ‘Change Log’ itemisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    It worked flawlessly when i owned an iPhone. Now I'm an android user and out of 10 songs it could recognize 3 songs (these numbers are for comparison).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Just loved it Helps me to find out songs name which I hear I also want to tell to that lyrics doesn't go with song (not same)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    has a annoying feature that tell you that you need to take a break that makes a ticking noise that i can't turn off without also turning off the volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Quick wit it responses. within a second after hitting the shazam listen button !BAM!!!it's right there on screen for you to download or just listen or save for later. So much to do and songs are matter what you listen to shazam has got it for You! woohoo thanks shazam. from Ërika in oregon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Never had issues before, love the app worked well until last update where i wont tell me a single song, rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    1. Add Google sign in. 2. Show pinned apps on top on Share panel. 3. Share app list is too long, make it show 4 items in a single line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I used to love this app. Now it doesn't even work, since the last update it tell me no result for songs it has previously identified. The update prior to this last one seemed to cause this whole not being able to identify songs. I guess it's now time to find an alternative app to identify songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    App is on the higher end of music detection out of all apps available on Google Play (at least the free ones), note that it does contain adware however. Biggest gripe is for several months, the app has been throwing the "Shazam is having trouble with Google Play services..." any time I start it up or after updates (the app auto-starts itself after updates), the only way to get rid of this error is to force stop it from your apps list...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Your lite app stopped me from seeing my list because you're forcing me to upgrade, so like you wanted with your dark UX, I did install it, but I can't see my list in lite app even then, what do want me to do? At least make an unethical app properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Great app for detecting music, but I'm very alarmed at the fact that my phone (Samsung Note 8) has detected Shazam using the microphone at times when I wasn't using the app. I'd really appreciate someone looking in to this. Shazam should only be using the microphone when the app has been opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Feel it constantly just guesses the tune. Lost count the amount of tunes I've wanted Shazam to ID and it comes up with random stuff and when you play it back it couldn't be further from the song/tune you're currently listening to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I LOVE that you don't need to be online to figure out a song. Just record the audio and they'll tell you when you go back online. And you'd be surprised how well it can pick up music, even when it's low or there's people talking. And the interface is simple and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Since Apple took Shazam over, it literally exploded! Thanks Apple! I'll soon get an iPhone to show my appreciation to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Was good until Apple had to get involved. I don't deal with lying, cheating mercenaries. Uninstalled and using SoundHound now, which so far, is actually better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I love the Shazam app it's has a lot of different types of music and I like the way that it can tell you what is the name of the song and who the artist is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    really wishes it could still link to google play store for purchases. really alienates Android users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    app has gotten worse since apple bought it. it now cannot find songs that it would have before, especially remixes of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    You use to have a choice as to what app you wanted to open and play the music. Now I can't open them with Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    when it comes to finding the song names of tracks playing in the air , shazam got the goods. you devs keep doing what you do, yall killin for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    worst, don't recognize any song I've played, so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Impose a ban on the Iranian regime, but not the human species

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    It does works when music plays on other devices but not on my device..when watching a movie there a soundtrack..i try the pop up..and it doesn't work..it doesn't detect the soundtrack..I've bit disappointed..I've use this app for so long..i really love this app..please fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    I really really really really love this app, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    i love this app. but 1 thing. for a half year, i can use this app as a background app while the other app was still work and discover song in the other app. in this moment, shazam like a icon chat head of messenger facebook. its really amazing. but now its gone. i cant find that mode. im using android phone. where can i find that mode, admin?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    Use to be a 5 star app until Apple took it over and ruined it, rarely recognizes songs and tries to force you to use itunes. Even more importantly Apple illegally uses your microphone to spy on you even when the permission is turned off!!!! Unstalling this app immediately and reporting to the FCC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    The app just let you find the songs you listen to, it's a shame that the encore version is no longer available but anyway the app works fine, I've had a couple of songs that the app was not able to identify but it's because they were not too clear to find, the app still needs to be improved because of the usability, it needs a better way to fasten the listening of the songs, either way it hasn't failed me yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    "This app won't work properly unless you allow Google Play services' request to access the following: •Body sensors" Why does this app require Google Play to access body sensors? I have been very happy with Shazam until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    App is so good that recognizes almost every song! Only thing what is a little stupid is that it can't recognize when you are singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazam [App]  1/21/2019 17:34

    used to be 5 stars. now its 1. 0 if i could. i dont have apple music and now google music isnt even an option anymore. guess its time to find a new app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    wait times are off, exhibits that were closed didnt indicate that. don't waste your time downloading the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    It's been years and this app still sucks. Can't manage account, can't manage quick pay, park employees don't know what quick pay is and I have to go behind the POS and train them. I can't update my passes, my account can't be verified because it won't let me login, says wrong user/pass, but they aren't wrong and I can see my account info and login on the web fine. This exp makes me want to cancel my annual sea world membership for my entire family. Called support and they were clueless, they are instructed to tell customers to NOT use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Used it in the park, wait times were not accurate at all. The find the car feature almost got us lost. I thought that if you signed in ad an annual pass holder, it will give you information on discounts and benefits. Negative. App is only useful to store our passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This is a horrible app! Hardly works. Every aspect of it is about selling you something (just like their parks) rather then providing you with actual meaningful information. Take a clue from Disney and Universal and re-do your app promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Useless. Not user friendly. Map doesn't tell you where you are. No bathrooms on map. Tabs don't work properly. Pop up from SeaWorld to sell you more in the way all the time. Only thing that works is show times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app used to be very useful, but now it is literally just a bunch of links to the SeaWorld website. No more wait times, quick pay is gone, no more in app deals, and the best part: instead of a map that shows you where you are via gps, the map is literally just a link to a PDF! What is this, the 1990s? Who uses PDFs anymore, especially when the previous app actually had a gps enabled map? A huge downgrade, you're better off just using the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Sea world, please take a look at the Disney App for how to do an interactive map. The user experience for yours is awful. Get it right and you won't have to print out endless maps for people, saving paper waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Nice idea, but execution is poor. Difficult to use and makes it very hard to find the information you want. We found the paper map to be much more efficient. App could be good, but right now it's nothing more than an advertising tool for the park and has nothing useful to offer to the park visitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app does not link my pass holder membership. It's pretty useless other than to find park hours, and show times. The previous app was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Such a bad app. I logged in but no info under my accounts. Platinum member for many years and this is worst app to date. Keeps telling me to log in to see my pass member benefits. I AM SIGNED IN. Ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Useless just like the Busch Gardens app. No ride wait times. This is just the mobile version of their website which keeps trying to get me to buy tickets. I already have tickets that's why I got the app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Definitely much better than it used to be. I use it mostly for ride wait times, which are pretty accurate for the most part, and show times, and it is really nice to have. The map is also helpful, although predictably difficult to see on a small phone screen. There are still some bugs, but it is at least useable now and actually quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Map is awful. Take notes from other oaks that show your location and have a reason make size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    I guess it might work if you want to buy tickets. Because that is what shows up under each tab. We were in the park and it would give us times for the shows, about half the time. The map wouldn't work at all. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Old version was so much better. Now you don't know where you're at with no GPS maps. Next shows are NOT readily available and have to take time to figure out. Go back to the old version format because this one stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Not really an app, just a shortcut to their mobile website. Can't see your location or wait times. Basically just a way for them to sell fast passes Disney gives you for free. Very bad "app".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Horrible app. IF you ever get it to load in the park .... it won't show you where you are on map... not very user friendly at all. After using the Disney and universal app.... this app is like going back to the stone age. Wait times... again, IF they load, are NOT accurate. IMHO downloading this app just takes up valuable space on my phone. The paper map is easier to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Ive had it for a total of 5 minutes and 4 and a half of those minutes were wasted trying to get it to work. I got to the show times once but since then nothing has loaded. Would have been a great app to have as an annual pass holder but alas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    It is not user friendly, is slow, and is only aimed towards selling stuff, not helping those who have already purchased tickets. They can learn something from Disney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Was told 1.5 hour wait, while waiting this turned into 2.5 then 3 then 4 hours. Not my idea of being able to plan a family vacation. Thanks Sea World!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Basically the app is gone. This is just a web browser for mobile site. No more wait times. No more scanning tickets off phone. No more in app payment. They sneakily just dropped their app altogether by turning it into a mobile website browser. Really lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    seems to just pull from the mobile site. map is terrible size, not very interactive and hard to use since it doesn't have gps showing you where you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app map sucks. Needs major improvements. Other parks within the company uses location base software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    horrible. map is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app is garbage. After downloading it I attempted to launch the app and it crashed. Reloaded it and it froze my phone. After restarting my phone I decided to give it one more shot. Logged in clicked the sea world Orlando button, it actually loaded, then I checked the times for the shows and it crashed again. After using the Disney app this one looks like a dumpster fire. After this much hassle I can only give this app a one star rating. If zero was an option I would give it a zero. If you are looking for an app that can give you info on the park, the shows, and the map go to the info desk at the front of the park and get a map. You're welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    We've been to Magic Kingdom yesterday and their app makes the visit truly magical. I hope the Sea World app doesn't translate to a bad experience in the park today. Everything is slow and doesn't respond or just after several tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Both sea world and Busch gardens apps are the same and both dont work. Went to the park in 2015 and they literally have done nothing with the apps in 3 years. Great parks though and really dont need the app but they should get rid of it if they are going to keep it as good as garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    The old version worked only if I was in the park. At least it had it's benefits. The new version is completely useless. I can't access my passes and my credit card. My premium season pass expires at the end of the year. Definitely going to hesitate renewing my membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Unsure what this is actually good for... has basic info you can see on the website, when it actually loads of course. The event info is just what Seaworld has, not times or even what's going on today. Purchasing tickets doesn't work either. Gets hung up half way through the process. Don't bother downloading, just find a kiosk like I had to do after three attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    As far as I can tell it's a poorly done app version of the mobile website. If it ever loaded properly I might have found more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Simply useless even on park and either crashes on launch or shows black screen. Disney app is much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Needs an overhaul. Your better off with a paper copy of the map. Good for showtime updates and purchases but on android the map feature not b only doesn't show location but accessing what each of the filtered items are is unusually difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Horrible. Info is not up to date or accurate at all. Hard to use. Hard to navigate and find what you need. Wait times or closures for rides?, forget it. This is just a stab at SeaWorld trying to sell you more tickets. SeaWorld these days is all about driving more revenue from you and no focus on guest experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Back in business. After latest update the app works again. It used to be just a black screen, but thankfully the update fixed that issue. I use it for park and show info and it works fine. Love the new layout and UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    What happened? This app is now just a wrapper for the website. How useless. No ticket barcodes, credit card scanning, wait times, map walking navigation. Great step backwards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    This app didnt load once in the park, the map is horrible (one can not read it). It is not a real time app. Not all information is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    App doesn't even start up properly half the time, very very buggy. Sea world, we live in the age of mobile appsapps. Going cheap on the app.... Very bad idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SeaWorld Discovery Guide [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Please take a look at disney's app and make something like that. making an wpp that only loads a website is just wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    It's a really great concept, and well designed as well. However, if there could be more genres, that would be perfectly awesome. Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Great app to discover new talents! Playing music without knowing the name of the artist is innovative and triggers curiosity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    This is so bad I think you should stick with the chorme application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    does not work with android 4.1.... please take it out of tthe search listings....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Well, this is the good apps for music lover....😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    I ordered a hat from you guys & it's been 3 months & I want the hat that I exchanged it with my points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Yo sick app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    I can't even login.. with my own Id and password.. please fix it.. and also it crashes when I try to login.. android 7.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    This app is an amazing alternative to the music we hear everywhere. It looks neat and is user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soonvibes: Music Discovery [App]  11/17/2019 7:37

    Great App to discover new songs and good artists around the world !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386