Read music player - listen to new music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all music player - listen to new music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


    Add your opinion on music player - listen to new music or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Omg ive been looking for a melody downloader as amazing as this one for such a long time now! Most "Free Melody Downloaders" only have remixes of original songs and its super challenging to search what your looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is the best application I ever had, you can melody or videos in audio form or video form if it has one, I can watch or listen to melody and watch youtubers videos!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The dozens of melody to choose from, is endless. It is easy and convenient. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Can listen without wifi, no issue downloading/finding songs. Definitely reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application which allows me to hear Songs & Radio the all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    AMAZING APP!!! I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    You are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The only issue I got is it don't have any of Neal McCoy please fix it the song I'm looking for is the shake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Waaaayyyy better than any melody application I've ever listened to. I'd give this 10 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This has the best country songs and all my favorite singers.I reckon country melody lovers should obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    beautiful awesome for free. Excelent choice of bands, nice method to obtain to know fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I really have fun listening to this . I could listen all day and night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellent. In the words of St Thomas Aquinas I really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    gooddddd appp ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application just blew the others away for me. Was amazed with the ease of use, amazing quality and quantity of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    amazing app, one of the only apps available on Samsung devices that I can play with my phone off without having to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Brilliant application really simple to use and all my old melody from the 70s and 80s a++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Brilliant service even listening to music. Offline.. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing pecially for those who love music...you can play it even offline...????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    How could I give this application a poor rating? I love country melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Keeps saying song error time out it keeps going on it wont stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I live this app. Even though I can't listen without wifi, it still comes in handy when you don't have melody downloaded on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Can u plz fix the searching cuz I searched Brantley gilbert and it didn't present any results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application is what I required when I am on my everyday bike run for exercise and with a external speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It works so well if it does not work just give it a small then it will work ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    perfect range of classic melody options to be the only streaming service I use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    There are lots of of sonng to listen. very fun for melody lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    love it. dont mind the FEW ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Everything is amazing about this app!you can even listen to melody offline and when your device is off!Best APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the dozens of music. I love use it app, for it has a lot of amazing songs I have heard. time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love it, i don't know how some people have problems but it's fine for me, thanks, amazing job...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It is a brilliant application and I have really enjoyed using it and I will continue to do so well into the future. I will highly recommended to all my friends, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works excellent best application if used for ages not worth paying for spotify or Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is a amazing application installed on my fire smartphone and phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app! Someone tell that naive women she can make playlists and listen for hours. No one song at a time. DA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Why won't it let me to repeat any songs on my playlist? It has the function to repeat songs but won't let me to do so. What's up with that? Other than that this application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I recommend downloading this because I love the application if you don't like country melody then you don't but if you do it would be stupid to not this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It lets me listen to any song and I obtain to play android games at the same time like give me an oh ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is the best application ever and if you don't like it then you suck cause this application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Unbelievable ap. Very few ads and amazing choice of music. This has replaced my radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Famous Old Soul Songs & Radio. is perfect and the songs very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Music's very chill just an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application is perfect. You can listen to any melody at any time anywhere. This is the best melody application I have ever got and it's the only one I use anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied with the performance app. Search it very simple use and fits my style of listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is the best app. I like this app, it was very very superb app. My favourite songs is here. I downloaded easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the melody I have selected and all the melody I have choosen to listen. I feel inspired and truly appreciative of this website and highly recommend the website to anyone who loves amazing creative melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Free Melody Player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Your application isthe first thing I install on any fresh phone I get!! Thank you o much for such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Can you place an modernize on it so we can obtain fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Brings back my childhood memories during the 60s and 70s. Love hearing the sounds of the 50s even though they were before my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love the choices of artists, the genuine-sounding soul beats especially the mayfield sound. Excellent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    In the next modernize can u place in a option that lets you be able to set it as a alarm?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love It! Making me miss home. Nothing like it while living in the hometown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    works like a charm. definitely the best clasical melody application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Application is simple, effective and stable. And the melody is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    what a amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love it. It works perfectly and you can all the recent melody for free. No gliches or ads to interupt. Highly recommend for anyone you really wants offline music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The only feature i dont like is it plays my melody starting with the latest thing i downloaded instead of the first other tjan that i love the application it was exactly what i was looking for better than you tube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    is so amazing I can't describe it it gives me all the melody I wish to and it gives me quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very amazing dozens of melody and the melody plays with no issues....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing !! I've found everything I've searched and quick downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love this app!!! Super simple to use, downloaded melody quality is epic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very clean crisp sound and not alot of ads method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    kind of melody my the old school.. teach theses young people e on!!!! melody all bring fun :)))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application brings back a lot of old memories, i'm love it application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is so awesome ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I really like this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love this application so much! The ads arn't to poor I just want the latest 10 seconds or so wasn't chop off the end of the song. Otherwise awesome application would definitely recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It has all the melody (country) I wish to litsin to. Thank God I found this because I have be looking for something that does not contain wireless connection and this doesn't contain it.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It has almost every song I know except for This is How We Roll from Florida Georgia Line!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you Country network for fixing the issue sounds amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Finally my kind of music. 24 hours a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    just really cool idea. always various depending on the music. and never dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing music. Very reliable site. Unbelievable for relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    love it i dont mind the commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Listen to new music [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    I uninstalled this application and rated it 1 star because of that unacceptably annoying "3" file. It always played in the middle of my melody and I had to delete it. But once I deleted it, it seemed like my melody wouldn't tune to 432. Completely ridiculous and unacceptable. If you fix the problem and remove that stupid file, I'll redownload and give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Hold improving it...its apps like these that save mankind! down with the evil illuminati! long live the illuminati of the true amazing guys (nobody knows there's two of them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    This application used to be okay slowly has turned into a making scheme rather than an application that brings about healing our societys distorted vibration - suggestions add a refresh button so when you add fresh melody it actually registers something exists instead of showing nothing new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Thanks for putting the effort into making this! Has a few kinks but it does what it is ment to do, play your melody at 432hz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    when I hit snooze on my built-in alarm clock it puts the track back 10 minute too! so now I wake up aggravated... want I could undo the latest year's worth of updates keeps getting worse and worse..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Best melody player ever. Solved a lifetime problem. 432 is the scale of the universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Best melody player ever! I'm an audiophile and I'd like to know where this has been all my life. I LOVE this app, and I have so much gratitude for the awesome developers who created this possible, thank you so much! It really makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Amazing app, simple to use, amazing sound, love the interface! Love that is usable off-line with continuous melody option... even on locked screen. Very impressed! just a little bit of issues playing the wanted playlist but could very well be because I don't quite know how to work it properly just yet since I installed it yesterday. Would definitely recommend it !! especially that it's free, will definitely for the "pro" upgrade! thank you to the developers, amazing job !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Gives me a various feeling while listening to the songs through 432.But I can't see song's name . It shows something like ver:0. I obtain confused when I test to listen to a particular song. I think it happens after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Thank you for this app! Love it. Just a bug report my phone suddenly lost control for 10 seconds and then reset. Been using this for maybe a month now and first bug. Thought it would support to report this. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    cannot pause or play next when screen is locked. when setting white background, play button is also white and cnt see it.when we back they ask exit or continue listening then while clicking continue listening, it closes theo app. i want i can make playlists in it. also cannot take the phone notification bar on top of phone screen when scrolling down while application is arly no application is to convert any frequency to 432. One of very useful app. plz test to fix these little issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    It doesn't pick up external storage, so I can't obtain my melody to go into it...but I wish to see this application go amazing locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Sounds nice but won't access memory card, as my melody collection in in external memory it's beautiful much useless unless copying melody to internal memory every time before playing. Hopefully I'll search an alternative that can do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Sounds great. Been using this via Bluetooth to Home stereo and is better sounding than Google Play Melody or Foobar2000. Hopefully The Lastfm scrobble will be available. the ramdom has been amazing also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Best ap ever made. I would never go back to listening to melody any other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    no stars! Worked fine till I updated today after 4+months. as an introvert I cant tell you how brutal having my private wave file recording and audio bools begin playing randomly on the job website yet don't even present up in playlist or albums at all! and wont read 1/4 of my melody files now. can u just create a converter that works with any other media player cus this realy sucks now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    It's ok but lists ALL the ringtones as well! You can't tell it to scan or ignore certain folders. So every recording or sound clip. Comes up so you cant Use shuffle mode. All other players let you to choose or ignore certain folders. They jaut don't tune to 432hz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    When I am hearing a song while the screen is locked after few mins the player gets turned off. Fix this fault as soon as possible. Other than that it's is absolutely unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    432 Player - Listen to Pure Music [App]  2019-2-22 13:35

    Love the sound in 432hz the natural sound of the Universe. All MUSIC should be in this frequency. thx to a Nazi German we enherited the 440hz. thank you for the 432hz converter melody player .. much appreciated. Also the Earth is Flat.......

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386