music player - mp3 audio player & offline music Reviews & Opinions


Submit music player - mp3 audio player & offline music review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    i actually didnt have to buy anything to remove ads.πŸ‘just watch 5 videos for 50 free coins and boom! AD FREE!πŸ’― i can customize the theme plus there are widgets...best melody player ive downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    very nice melody experience ! One of the nice melody app from all melody apps till now i have downloaded from play shop . Thanks to developer !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    I am using this application and it is very easy to use with so a lot of options which are needed for a amazing player.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on music player - mp3 audio player & offline music or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch music player - mp3 audio player & offline music video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 6 Free Android Music Players in 2019 | 3D Sound | MEGA 4K TV Giveaway | GT Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Music Player Android App | MP3 Player | Free Music App | Audio Player on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎡 TOP 5 BEST FREE MUSIC APPS, DOWNLOAD, OFFLINE, ANDROID, IOS 🎧 AWESOME APPS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Evermusic: Free Offline Music Player for iOS [iPhone/iPod/iPad] | Music Files Organization on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Free Youtube Mp3 2017 / AUDIO PLAYER MUSIC on youtube.

     related image

    See Mp3 or Audio player: How To Play Mp3 Files With Free Musicolet Android Player | Awesome Features on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Player App - Audio Player App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download any song to Google play music on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Amazing free player..just watch 5 videos of 15sec. and it's add free..Change song by shake, change theme,equilizer,swipe left anywhere to begin playlist.go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    very amazing application ! hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    amazing eq, easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Outstanding appearance; volume is superb; it is just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Very amazing Melody Player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Amazing player. Got remove add option for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    it's nyc application and simple to use I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    you got my 5 star. Take it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    αž›αŸ’αž’αž…αžΌαž›αž…αž·αžαŸ’αžαžœαžΆαžŸαŸ†αž›αŸαž„αž”αžΆαžŸαž”αž»αž€αž›αŸ’αž’αž‘αžΌαž™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    this application has better colour and is 1000 times better then the normal melody player on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    amazing one i like it thanks for free ads free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    yes it's helpful for encraze volume upper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    i really like this melody player....thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    sobnice i like it hold coming the amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    i like this application so muchh . i am expriencing very amazing when i use this application . greatt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    amazing android device application melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    TUSHAR Raj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Haina Shaka kabisa,,iko poooouuuwaaa.... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    explicit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Very Sharp " nice presentation and amazing Sound πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    ipo poa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    bobal type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    amazing application 4 melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    amazing app....n simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    superb application i loved it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    HB.Emran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    really nice and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    Yeah I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    BEST OF THE BEST . I've tested all the pleyers that exist for android device smartphones. The DUB MUSIC PLAYER has the highest quality and loudest sound, attractive looks, is so little and very powerful. I would like to have more visual effects and visualization can be viewed over the entire screen. Whoever installs it will not complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    A nice player, does what it says, loaded onto my smartphone easily and quickly found my melody on my micros SD card. Playlists are simple to create, but it would be nice to have a randomise button to deselect the play order, at the moment one has to manually reorganise the order of play. The remove ads feature doesn't appear to work: I sent a link via Fb to a mate who installed the app. She did not keep a code to send to me, nor did I keep one. So, I still obtain the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I like everything about this application except one small glitch, The bass booster level can not be saved, for example, I turn on the bass booster and adjust the bass booster level in the EQ page, after that, I go to select a song from playlist to play, once it is done, if I go back the EQ page, the booster level will present as default setting, it is not saving the value I selected before. I tried reinstall the application but no luck. Update: The problem is fixed in latest update. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This application is awesome... In sound and voice quality also the volume is out of here. But please support modernize it so it can help lyrics and we can also double tap to add any song to Playlist. The play list adding is somewhat cumbersome.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    an absolutely perfect app!. i have tried a lot of melody apps including two that i have paid for but nothing i have found compares or even comes close to this app..it has a attractive appearance!. a nice choice of skins. and i search it extreemly simple to use i have now downloaded it to all of my devices and removed all the rest as this has everything i need.. i am so happy to have found it that really cant recommened it highly enough..and i completely recommened it to everyone!.its outstanding......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This one is interesting, free with banner ads, average sound quality but special interface with landscape rotation and a bunch of integrated visualizers and themes. Everything is one tap away from the now playing screen. Long crossfade options but no audio focus. It makes for a nice fallback player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing application Amazing UI Amazing equalizer Amazing visuals I'm really impressed and recommended this application to m TV mates however the only thing is the crossfade doesn't work when you select a song from the Play list... If it's set to Crossfade to next track it should fade regardless if that can be fixed we Goin locations and close to making this smash And best Melody player!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Very decent audio player for android. I like the features like the easy but effective equalizer. I used to have the standalone equalizer which already was very amazing so now using also the player with integrated EQ. Only negative thing is that it also messes up folder in the album mode. For example: It makes 3 albums out of one and the same folder (yes, of the same album). This is very weird and seems I cannot customize that. Also happens with other audio players unfortunately. Therefore no 5 stars, but 4 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Very amazing one! I have some poor quality recordings, now playing with Dub Melody Player, and they're sounding as if they were recorded in a studio :D very satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing application with one little flaw, the shuffle feature is a bit lacking, it will too often play a song you heard a couple of tracks back instead of using the full dozens of the folder you are using which gets irritating, especially when using a file full of a lot of songs, it shouldn't happen so often. Would be amazing if it could be updated to only play each song in a file once when in shuffle mode to prevent reoccurring repeats. Surely a little patch to the shuffle algorithm would fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    overall it's a decent app,I do however like the graphics options on the method the colors can be chosen for the look on the equalizer but having said that the doesn't hold the same organization the other apps I use for my melody library it can't distinguish the difference between my albums & just the songs ,that I really don't care for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I need a player that doesn't lose my carefully set up playlists every few days. Dub Melody Player has the habit of doing this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Used to be great. Worked well for years. Some stupid pointless software modernize and now it plays for eight seconds then crashes. Then they fixed it. Now 2 yrs later the bass equaliser keeps dropping off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Beautiful amazing, sleek looking easy player with beautiful much everything you need. Only issue is that when I test edit the songs name, it doesn't save / do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I love this app. It works really good. Even the control features are amazing. This gives my favorite melody so much better sound quality than some other ones I've used before. Whoever created this application did really amazing on it. I am rating this application 5 stars and a major huge thumbs up on this!! Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    amazing application for music, but background playback of next song is slow when mobile screen turned off or phone unlocked. so please resolve this problem quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This Application is amazing from ease of setting up a playlist to the EQ and the Graphic visuals are easy and old school which I love. And letting me turn off the screen and still be able to listen to melody is [email protected]#$% especially when I'm at work. So to the creators of this application I thank you. I want other application creators would follow your lead at making a easy simple to use QUALITY APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing application but keeps stopping as i test adding songs to playlist. I've also realised there is no option for removing songs from playlists apart form deleting them completely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    i have to comment on this applications ability to ROCK ME,... . to the, developments team(s); Ladies and Gentlemen's of Ladies, and of course, Gentlemens; My name IS Edward Alen Kamenzind, (i am told by both the State of Colorado, and my adoption parents, and the latter has not a reason to lie to me. still, i will take it on faith of the alone, that this is true, and factual even today. i'm actually fairly certian of it myself actually... Sir's, and Ma'am's, YOUR APP TRULY TRULY ROCK'S! THNX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Perfect application for listening melody offline. It has interesting application sharing option to obtain rid of advertising. Even with ads this application can be used without distraction as the banner is really little & lays at bottom. It has nice GUI & very simple to use. Audio quality is excellent.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Really it's amazing no irritation and very simple to use... πŸŽ§πŸ’ I love it those themes are very stylish. sound effects more than my expectations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸŽΆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    It's deserve 5β˜… on 5β˜… honestly, it's an amazing experience of melody or sounds in a very simple way. All the credit goes to The Developer co. A lot of a lot of thanks to give this on epic in totally x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I kove the application, principally when I wish the application to stop after each song. But if I go in the list mode to see other songs, when the actual song ends and that I am looking of the other songs - to see which one I wish to play,...the application plays the other song in the list. It should stop, since in my settings I told it to stop after having played. I am sure it is a minor glitch, that can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Perfect player. only issue i see is deleting tracks from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    The main volume knob is not working on my android device vehicle navigation but the overall of the app is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    i have to say this is the best melody player out there, customizable, simple to use and the best thing is that it organizes all the melody files from each folder separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    bass boost, nice theme, all essential configuration. Suggest to developer please contain 10 band equaliser and high and low frequency sound adjustment and booster..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    There are issues with Managing Playlists... Creating Playlists, Adding songs, Deleting Playlists/Songs... I cannot Refresh Playlists to Display updates like Added/Deleted songs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    From latest one month everytime getting crashed when i use it with ON internet. ready poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Tried on crappy Avion Lte on 1000 watt home theater with two Polk 12s and Logitech 7.1. Created it sound even worse and chop volume by half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    When I go to skip a song the application just goes off could you please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    love it, i installed it in my smartphone which I use it in my card to control all the melody and it looks amazing i highly recommend to download a vehicle louncher...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    lots of melody apps that work but always end up back to DUb. Been my fall back and go to since the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    its an amazing player but it cuts off have to go back and it plays another song plz fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Perfect equalizer, amazing display, but not too responsive. can't display artist pictures with info and can't move melody to select or arrange melody as desire on play now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    google just sent a notice to me saying the application is not safe and that is a fake application from google. i have the scren shot to prove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Dopest melody application yet! Love the functionality, themes, and ability to set presets! You guys did amazing with this one! One of my favs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    dub melody player hhhhhhh what kind of dumb melody player that cant download nothing , where is the damn download songs ha where ..............? , searching searching searching and nothing to obtain , you drive me to be crazy or what ......? , and after all i have deleted you why you still in my mobile ...........?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Really love hearing my private melody collection esecially the fade/mix from song to song. Favorite Melody app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dub Music Player - Audio Player & Music Equalizer review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    A rough application why they ask for permission to access image and video?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BG MUSIC PLAYER - MUSIC PLAYER review [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player & Audio Player review [App]  2019-3-22 13:16

    I can't even search ONE SONG TO PLAY BC THE THING WON'T LOAD! DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    This is a wonderfully crafted audio player, excellent for what I needed. Once you obtain use to navigating it properly, which should take less than a couple mins if you're experienced with multiple various apps, it's a charm to use when working on long term projects! Some videos on youtube just won't play in the background; all ya gotta do is download an mp3 of the video, place it on a designated list and wallah! You got music, or just plain audio to listen to with your phone screen turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    It very amazing n i recommend it to anyone who wants to have fun the sweetness of melody especially to Muslims who wish to memorize the Qur'an. It includes a lot of features that enable the recitation to flow smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    You can't go wrong with an amazing, intuitive, melody audio player app, like this one!! Amazing application guys!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    This is true mp3 player with very amazing bass boast and with very seperable adjusters, very amazing application to control your music, I choose and recognize it for all the Globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Amazing app.. But it'll be better if there's a speed controller for the music! That'll be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Osm application... I just love it.. Amazing EQ and sound quality... Amplifier also added ..😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    This melody player is very amazing for play of any type of song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    It's a amazing application for playing audio,indeed i was really happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    I've used this application a lot and I like it. It's just for playing melody already show on your device, no downloads but its still nice. The only thing I don't like is the advertisement which can be stopped on request. Amazing appπŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Satisfied with this melody player! It's got everything you need! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    Not possible to give 0.5 stars..The worst melody player that i meet till show .Not even opening and begin with adds....too a lot of and intrusive e program itself is about 1 star,but for fact that from first few seconds it starting to ask rating and give you adds from first 5 seconds....imho dont even waste of time ! Uninstalled in first 3 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    perfect. I was expecting unskippable video ads and no control whatsoever, but all you have to do is download mp3 files from a computer onto your phone. they all present up here. unlimited skips, playlists at your leisure, and even works with the screen off or when using other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    overall it's a amazing app. BUT despite closing down the application during work hours it still randomly starts playing really loudly. for this reason I'm considering uninstalling. can't have an application that switches itself on. makes you wonder what is going on in the background 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    I dont normally do ratings, now i have to...this application is super cool. Doubled my phone volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    this melody application is the best compared to what is out on the playstore. this is exactly what i need, seamless, ofcourse it's free and minimal ads but would've been better if ads will stil be lessened. definitely love to recommend and it has a amazing options to sort out melody genres..thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    it is 100% worst because some settings are in this player those are headset settings play when inserted, pause when unpluged, double tab to play next, tripple tab to previous , some times melody player droped (stopped) automatically it has been irritating me stupid app it is always worst giving feed back is worst waste of time one star is also waste and worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    It is a nice melody player , it also runs while using other apps. But include too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player - Audio Player review [App]  2019-9-21 0:27

    I have tried, downloaded almost other melody player apps cuz I wish to have a melody player other than the system. But I still came back here to this app, What I really love about this is it's special and powerfull equalizer. Hold up the amazing work guys! β™₯️πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter