Read music speed changer pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all music speed changer pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application was the best out there and i had it since 2014 and now this year this month when I started using it on my Samsung Galaxy s10 the melody will play and then shut off on lock screen. I never experienced this before, I thought it was my settings on my phone. But if it could be updated to where it was working on and off screen again I will definitely give it a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have loved this application for several years, but it suddenly stopped working. I did obtain a response from customer service, but I've emailed twice since my latest response because I haven't heard back and I need to use it, and no reply. It just suddenly stopped loading files, even though it's been working amazing for literally years. So, it would have gotten a five except is on the blink. Hopefully it'll be back soon!

    0  


    Add your opinion on music speed changer pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Loved this application to death until it just stopped loading my music???? Hello??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Ive had this application for 3 years and i use it all the time i can never switch back to my default melody player lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Needs an equalizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I am a student ballroom dancer. Like this application for changing the tempo for practicing the dances. One improvement I would like to see is to move the current play time down into the small red put indicator in the middle. On my Samsung Note 4 the current play time is at the top and being chop off. I can only see the bottom half of the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    do you try your before announce it. there is always an unexpected noise when i the play button to play. i regret to this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Bought it, would have given it 5 if it had a Chop & Paste option. Alter volume on selected sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very accurate app. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Can u create a voice enhancer for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing program.. when I change by arbitrary pitch and then play a song, about a third of the the time it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    i have to settle for this as the closest alternative to asc since asc won't work on 4.4. ... this is decent, but nowhere near as amazing as asc. compare the two for yourself and you'll see the quality difference between the two apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I managed to slow down a song but when I downloaded it, it just sounded like an old computer starting up, I couldn't even create out what the song was, it was simply a noise...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Not good quality audio at slow speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    amazing method to learn how to play songs on whatever instrument. So simple to set loop points, change tempo, and learn every note of a specific part of a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing application for studying melody and making samples. 5 years of amazing use for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Time waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I use this application very often for melody practicing. It is the best I know. Selection, looping, speed changes, it all works smooth. I would really like a zoom feature though to create selections easier in larger recordings. Also the file access interface is a joke. If you begin the same file 10 times, it appears 10 times in the list... I use a file manager to begin the application with the file I wish to use. But really cool otherwise. Thanks for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Stops playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    If you can create it reverse audio, then this would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Even after converting to wav. Would have been 5 stars but for this. Slowing down YouTube audio is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    AMAZING!!!!! Amazing for transcribing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Guys, this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This program is amazing for learning or transcribing music. Pitch and tempo controls work well, and it's very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing application really works great! Thanks for whoever created this app. I really love how it works :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I think it would be amazing if you added an echo result gauge to add a small echo or a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Does not work in my nexus 7, waste of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application is perfect for modifying songs however, it would be better if the pitch of the vocals and actual melody track were separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    nice application to change to the tone u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    had this application for a while and i love it. only problem that started recently is that melody keeps cutting out of phone is locked but starts up again after unlocking. never had this problem before. please fix. other than that amazing application UPDATE: Application has been updated but still having the same issue. (09/04/2019)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    amazing application been uses for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Indeed recent modernize was in 2017. No longer fully functional as it won't load files anymore. Do not purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this application because I can change the sound tempo and volume louder up to 200

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Flac files are supported comma but not ogg?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    You can loop sections, slow down in true time, change pitch, and export as an MP3. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A amazing practice tool. Simple to learn and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    better then any melody editing application on the application shop or play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A amazing application but in-app playback of WMA files doesn't work otherwise an awesome application thanks for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Strangely, this application has really helped with my depression. I love music, and "re-discovering" some of my favourite songs by slowing them down or changing the pitch. It makes me smile more often than not, and shows me the reason as to why I love music. Probably not what you intended with this app, but thanks. Just some suggestions if you were looking - Playlist Integration - Choose to crop out multiple parts of a song rather than just the begin and end - Option to manually change tags of audio when saving (Title change, Artist Information etc...) - More user-friendly UI for the "Main Menu" of Songs you have Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have used this for 2 years and I have loved it so much but recently it's not letting me begin any of my files and it keeps telling me to either begin and close the app, and no matter how a lot of times I do it, or how a lot of files I pick it still wont allow me begin my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Purchased this application via bill to my tmob acc and since 6 times a day it recharges me. Ive been billed for this application 23 times within 36 hours. I am xtremely @#$%ed. Its a fresh so Tmob cant see it yet. In the meantime im being spamd with charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its amazing except for the fact that if i go off the application and then go back on the song stops. If this was fixed it would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Brilliant app. Does what it states very well. Additional star when it can read from SD card. (I have the feeling that this is Android device system limitation?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thank you... Been hoping for a program to change pitch to correction. Due to old cassette tapes stretching over years, this application allows the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This is the best application of its type I have used and I have tried a lot of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its crashing!!! Need some updates to give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Used to work, doesn't play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It can be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Really amazing application and crash fixes are amazing so far but this would create perfect. Create the pitch change up and down buttons much finer resolution since musicians are usually trying to obtain the song they are learning from up or down to standard pitch which is usually something less than one tone. Look at the method awesome slow downer allows you to control the pitch. Having to key enter the arbitrary pitch is very clumsy method of trying to obtain the song you're listening to in to standard pitch. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The very first thing that i noticed that this application is missing is a feature is the ability to choose a preset tempo. Rather than using plus or minus in the speed there should also be a preset speed available at 10% interval to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Please can you add the ability to change the frequency of the track in percentages rather than semitones? Also it loads m4a files but when you test to play them I have no sound, then the application force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    i change my reveiw from negative to positive. had problem loading songs. but beautiful sure it was my phone not the app. application is awsome for practicing songs at slow speeds until ready for full speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    can't read flac anymore on huawei friend 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Super app. No issues using it whatsoever. Unbelievable for melody practice and training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Great, used it for years, but when I select a song in my sd card in the file selector, it doesn't seem to come up back in the app. Farewell for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I loaded and ran yesterday on my IDOL3 and today it doesn't work. Same results after a reload, it doesn't work. What's up with this? I like it, but need reliability as a working musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's simply the best slow down program. I'm surprised it doesn't obtain more downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hell ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Created some cool remixes off some my favorite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hands down! Best melody app, for your tweaking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I use this application to transcribe jazz recordings. Works very well, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it would be amazing if I could zoom in sections of the tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    No noticeable degradation of original file. Perfectly fits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    So far, seems to be really amazing at doing what its supposed to. It would be a lot more useful if it were a complete editor with the ability to record on at least 2 separate channels then mix them and then let trim/cut, splice/merge and other enhancements along with a mark editor all in one application rather than having to have multiple apps to perform each operation individually. Someone will do this one day (if I haven't already overlooked it) and have a literal gold mine. provided it's not complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    I use it as my main melody player, but I want if playlist doesn't restart when the app updates. This deserves 1000/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    5 stars best application for melody changer thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    does the job beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    amazing application .music lover .jo chij aap nhi lga paa rhe ho usko speed km krke sunoge to wo lg jayegi ..or isse accha aap nhi ho skta is chij ke liye very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    perfect and simple. loop, pitch and speed change work well. could create round positions (ex: pitch -2.00) easier to select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    after an update, the application stop working properly. the melody stop randomly. out of nowhere. without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Sooooooo cool and very very very Useful! Best Editor application ever! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    support loop my 27 minut only export one min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Possible best speed changer on Driod platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:27

    My trusted "slowing" app! Paid for 2 phones already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Amazing app, just need reverb fixed. Choppy noise emits rather than chosen reverb. EDIT: Still needs to be fixed. Is there a solution to this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Too good. Easily increase or decrease the audio speed. Best to listen the recorded lecturers and to complete them in short time. i.e to revise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Love the rewind function, but slightly lagging. Still worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Very useful in fine-rewinding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Very useful time saver - use it all the time when listening to podcasts and different other downloads. Been using the ver for a number of years. Would be amazing to have a feature added that allows skipping silent portions. I've seen one other audio player application that has this feature, but AudioPo has a much better interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    my favorite app. You can navigate audio files very quickly. Straight forward UI. I love to loop the hooks of my favorite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    I am a Masters student using Audipo to trenscribe interviews. This application has been a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    I've just discovered that this application plays melody really quietly on my phone and via Bluetooth speakers. I thought it was my galaxy s3 at fault both the same song plays much louder via the play melody app. Is there a fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Unbelievable application for very specific cases. For me I'm able to slow down a capella singing tracks and loop or slow down challenging sections so I can learn my part. Recommended if you have something like that you need to hear in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    stopping every time a song plays. or better yet, not compatible with Moto Z squared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    ver doesn't let file export. so if you just wish to modify the track for listening in the application only, this application is for you. otherwise, search a better option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    its excellent for my zumba sessions as well for my nonstop cardio dance music. it has independent melody speed changer for each melody and quickly plays the next melody after the end of the other thus making my dance sessions nonnstop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Amazing app. Simple speed control. Simple to lupe; next tape; stop at end, etc. Ads not as intrusive as a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    This is the best speed control application so far. Even very quick it was still listenable not squeaking sound. I used it for English listening exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Works very well for slowing down melody installing markers and doing playback, perfect tool for me to use while learning banjo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    It's amazing application if you use it for learning from audio materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    I love this app, best audio application I have used. I can speed up or slow down audios, obtain what I need to here when I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    Excelent application, user friendly, bug free, very usefull for musicians or any other use.. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    am i missing something? editor worked fine but i couldnt save my auido file after i edited it. Is this not the whole purpose of using the application or am i missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer: Audipo [App]  2020-2-1 21:28

    After Fresh modernize this application does work only for mp3 but not for other types audio like sound record...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Best Looper and speed changer, [email protected]#$%! had a recording feature for the loops since everytime i test to loop the sample out of the application there's always a massive pause before looping the sample again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Speed Changer [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    its amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386