musical advent calendar Reviews & Opinions


Submit musical advent calendar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Doesn't work and you have to pay to subscribe to Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Really poor Christmas melody from the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Please create more of these unbelievable small magical advent calendars!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on musical advent calendar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch musical advent calendar video reviews and related movies:

    See Musical Advent Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See The Musical Toy Shop Advent Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Balsam Hill™ | Musical Advent Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Musical Advent Calendar from Barretts of Woodbridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnum And Mason Haul on youtube.

     related image

    See Musical Vintage Gramophone Advent Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Musical Advent Calendar by Alpen Schatz on youtube.

     related image

    See Animated Musical Advent Calendar for $25 down from $150! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    A lovely take on the Christmas calendar! Attractive traditional carols! Only downside is it says 2013 instaid of 14 so obviously its latest years calendar! But doesn't spoil the enjoyment of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Beautiful, worshipful music! Doesn't stop playing when the screen on my Note2 times out. I love sharing each day's fresh melody with my family. I can't say how much I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    We thought this android game was perfect perfect because it was christmas eve when we got it looks like kid noticed it and i saw it but it did look that amazing after i got it for apt bit but when we got it done it was amazing but the joke when was better thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Frustrating !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Lovely calendar my 7 year old loves the attractive carols as do I. A everyday treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Works perfectly for me, and is a lovely advent calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Would be a nice idea , but it doesn't play melody for me so a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Well done, a attractive collection of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    It is just such a rubbish application DONT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Ex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    This application works beautifully - if you wait until Dec 1st! It doesn't let you to cheat. The only slight downside is that it will stop of your screen times out, so you need to hold your screen on/active while the melody plays. A lovely advent calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Lovely idea and the first 10 seconds sounded beautiful. The problem is that it keeps stopping and you have to go back to the beginning. I ve not had this issue before with my phone , so I am assuming it's the app. Pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Works like an Advent calender but instead of opening doors, you obtain a musical treat. However the execution is buggy. First, something times out after a min and then the melody stops. Second, it easily gets jammed somehow, and all the indicators on the screen begin blink sort of randomly. The only method to recover is to power the phone off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Since the free melody is tied to Google's play store, the melody is unavailable in countries were Google doesn't sell music. A easy web interface would have been much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    I think it's an interesting application but unfortunately it's not working... Tap the X'mas ball there shows 25 numbers but all of them are in grey color, no matter I tap which number will back to the X'mas ball page again and nothing happen. ============================= Dec.2nd updated: Now it's working and it's absolutely awesome!! Ps, hey, don't yell at me for the negative comment as there's nowhere in the description that the application starts on Dec.1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Negative review misses the point that Advent calendars start on 1 December. Test again then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Got me into the Christmas spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Dog had a frog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Its ok but i dont really like the songs but other than that uts amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Day 1 didn't even work. It forced closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing latest year miss the advent calendars that use to be on cefax years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing android game loved the songs very amazing thanks for making application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Musical Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-12-2 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Makes a change to search an advent calendar that allows the user to play a small android game after opening the current date. Most just begin a day and that's it. I have downloaded a lot of advent calendars and this is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    My small sister loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Wont open. Black screen and jingle bells playing is all I get. Wasted my money. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Advent Calendar review [App]  2019-11-26 13:49

    Updating my review to 5 stars. Thanks to Tag for adding the ability to go back to dates you may have missed. Amazing application for the very young . . . . and the young at heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Awesome! I made all custom calendars for 2018 with my own pics and it looks amazing. Method better than what comes pre-installed on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Best calendar application with so a lot of variations and options. Love the religious and image calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Loved the calendars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Wow, amazing looking calender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Calendar - Photo Calendar, Gods Calendar review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    g help...reminders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing video😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    review 1: I was offered a trial period of 7 days on 1 year subscription and full refund if unsubscribe within the 7 days trial period. Didn't obtain the features i was looking for and requested cancellation within first two hour of subscription. And they send me an email that no refund will be granted!! Hats off😣 Review 2: Thank you for the fast response, but did you guys missed the part where i clearly mentioned that i cancelled the subscription within first 2 hours??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not as usable as the previous cal app. this one does not feel calendar at all. again. previous ver with huge number and with background photo has more exciting usage than this fresh calendar. number too small. and i dont need the task list below it. previously i can just swipe down to see task. now it felt cluttered. worst modernize ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This application is horrible! Please work on the old Cal application instead. The application is a older ver of anydo. Absolutely nothing exciting about it. No fresh views, no fresh design or layout. Only change is you renamed moments to everyday planner, I never use. Attach files to happenings would be nice or adding subtasks. Something that would create the application stand out. Unfortunately it doesn't have it (yet). We will wait and see what fresh features it will bring. The application is like anydo when it was boring, a few years back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Color choices are poor the number don't have enough color choices and they don't present up clear on the calendar, unless the display is set at 80% or greater. It's connected to the any do application which I dislike intensely, it's just too expensive.and this is the only application that the microphone keeps turning itself off in the middle of a sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I've tried both the Anydo task and calendar apps, but I prefer the calendar app. I love the fresh look of the calendar app. It's very simple to use, and actually motivates me to hold on top of my everyday tasks. The calendar is attractive and works flawlessly! Thanks to the developers for a top notch app. Your effort in making this a first-class application is evident. It will now replace Memorigi, which I've used for several years. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use so I was stoked to see an integrated calendar app. After the 7 day trial, it wants you to pay $9/month for the calendar app, which is apparently various from the $3/mo you pay for Premium?(?). Also I wasn't clear exactly what I was getting for that $9 a month, which is more than what I pay monthly for Duolingo, Microsoft Office, or Skype for Business. This just seems like a calendar app? I am very confused by this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Nice UI, intelligent functions like tasks and lists. I want I could set more alarm time options before an event, such as 10h before the begining of an event, so I could be notified of sleep time. You should add the option for set the calendar acc by the event, not for the entire app, it would be amazing for people with multiple calendars accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I'm so confused, what is the difference between this and from what I can see they are identical apps. application deserves 5 stars but I'm rating it at 3 because I just dont understand why this even exists. will change to 5 stars when someone explains this to me, I read a couple responses to other reviews, and it still looks like they are identical, at least for now... but if the goal is to have all the functionality in one place, why two apps, why not just hold it integrated as one? perplexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This is the best calendar application combined with its any do task list application the pop UPS can actually be seen the notifications are clear I have tried the mall this is one is by far the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Used to be good. Now is not just the interface is not as beautiful as before but the calendar does not present the current date or week, but selects previous happening regardless of it was 3 month ago is not switching to current week even after select or reopen the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Well thought out application with integration and functional input where is ease-of-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Surprisingly amazing & simple so I can save a lot of time & energy. thanks for the above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Tasks on the Widget are not sorted by time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use the application to manage tasks in multiple locations. Very simple to use. Amazing widget with task and calander in one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    What happened to the old look and feel of Cal? This fresh one is so much worse and feels like a Google calendar clone. Bring back the magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's like they took Cal and stripped it of everything that created it special. If you listen hard, you can still hear the echoes of sobs from the person who had made all those attractive animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Without doubt is the best calender and to do application available in the play store.. However I would like to see the tasks, remainders that I saved in Google calender application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Confused. I'm premium acc user of any do. Just installed the calendar and it launches any do -?! Calendar claims to help Outlook - where and how?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not look likes the pictures...... its just a copy of without any various or more features .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I WAS premium user of this app… Now I got fresh phone and installed Cal again… And met the whorst fresh version… It is combine of Google calendar and some other regular calendar apps… Previous ver was awesome and best! Interface was great, easy and friendly! Now it is like regular one… i hate it and uninstall… But unfortunately I can not search something like previous special Cal… (((( So sad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Installed, tried and deleted shortly. It doesn't have weekly/monthly view, only daoly view (or at least i couldn't search it, which is poor UX). Ir doesn't have a "Today" button to bring me to the current day, poor UX. It doesn't load all my sub-calendars under my Google acc and there's no method to load or refresh. Also, whenever I'm in settings tab and tap the back button on my phone, it exits the Application which shows maybe the developers didn't actually use this application once before pushing it out. Disappo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    The fast actions on home screen do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget review [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    i love both apps. both sre very similar. which would you recommend to keep? will there be more uodates for one over the other? thanks!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter