Read musical chord reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all musical chord reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Chord [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    One of the best apps to study music / Um dos melhores que eu ja vi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    won't let me get into it will try again

    0  


    Add your opinion on musical chord or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    Doesnt load. wont even let you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    won't let me get into it will try again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    Doesnt load. wont even let you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    won't let me get into it will try again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:25

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:26

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 8:42

    Doesnt load. wont even let you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    Doesnt load. wont even let you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    won't let me get into it will try again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  7/21/2019 16:38

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Amazing and Powerful Tool! I must shamefully admit that I pirated this app for a few years... Yeah, sorry about that. But, now that I've earned some actual disposable income, I have to come back and buy this to support! Amazing and incredibly deep tool, full of features, and plenty of theory buried in there too. You like a progression but unsure what to solo with? Type in your chords and bam, there's a scale for you. Wanna know what funky chord you just played? Put in the notes and bam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Love it! This is a great companion program to the "Music Theory for Dummies" book I've been working my way through for the last year. I really love how the chords can be scaled across the fingerboard. That helps see how scales can follow chord progressions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    This is a great reference app. Brill for theory and song writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Fantastic resource my first go to look up and experiment app for all chords!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Still the best tuner I've ever seen, I compare every other tuning app out there with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    The hidden gem of guitar learning! This is probably one of the greatest guitar apps out there hands down. It has every chord and scale you could ever need, I use it daily to learn more guitar scales. The developers respond the same day if you have issues. It was definitely worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Update made it hard to use I loved the previous version, it was easy to use and fit my phone screen nicely. This new version is clunky and hard to navigate. When I want to switch keys it takes too many clicks. The view didn't fit my phone screen. I used to use this app all the time but since the interface update I never use it. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    So counter intuitive, so many weird choices. Why does a GUITAR app show you piano keys by default (unchangeable?) when looking at scales and require extra clicks to get to the GUITAR part. Add the piano, fine, but not as the FIRST thing it shows. Dumb...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I am writing a new review for this. I searched for another guitar app, have smart chord too, that one is not as good even with extra content. This one is easily the best guitar app. An amazing tool for android users, and worth it for Mac as well. The amount of scales alone is great. I like to put some reverb on, a little overdrive and play some exotic scales. Very y. I hope people find this one and GET RID OF any other music apps, guitar ones at least. The different ways it shows you, and sounds out the scales and notes so you know if you are playing it right, are what sets this one at the top of a long list of guitar apps. Plus it shows notes on piano, making it awesome for keyboard or piano work. Flawless victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    No other app is as complete as this app. Maybe the only thing it is missing is a simple Circle of 5ths, but the otherwise, invaluable. Every scale, every mode. Search for a chord and see the fingerings. Need to know the chord progression? It'll tell you. Glad I paid for full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I rarely write reviews, but this app is worth every penny. Best tool a musician can have in their work. All the features it provides will easily help accelerate your skills. Can not recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I've downloaded a ton of music apps over the years, this one I genuinely find useful. Especially when I'm writing. The reverse chord search and added harmony search. Is an absolute god send. If you write music using guitar, it's a serious must have app...they've genuinely thought of everything. Thanks 'Chord!'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    When this app first came out, for years it was my ALL-TIME favorite app. I introduced it to Vai, Jason Becker, Vernon Reid. It was a privilege to help the dev with music theory regarding enharmonic equivalents for a previous CHORD! update (for free, because I loved the app so much and wanted people to learn music correctly; no flats nor sharps are arbitrary in music, not by a longshot). Since he got rid of those enharmonic equivalents changes, I want my name in no way related to this app. The current version of CHORD! is so profoundly inaccurate with regard to the correct enharmonic equivalent names of the notes in scales / modes / and chords, it renders the app flawed because if you're not offering the correct notes listed in the scales/ modes/ chords/ and families, the most fundamental building block of music, why offer them at all? (Note there is a button to show the correct "enharmonic equivalents" for B/C and E/F notes only! That is absurd, as EVERY scale/ mode outside of the C Major [and relative Am] deals with enharmonic equivalents.) I looked up D Harmonic minor to see if the correct enharmonic notes were showing: No. D Harmonic minor consists of the notes D, E, F, G, A, Bb, C#, (D). There's no such thing as a scale with D, E, F, G, A, Bb, Dd, (D). [With these notes, the Faug chord in the harmonized D Harmonic minor scale would have a FLAT sixth (Db) instead of an augmented 5th (C#), and that's just sloppy and incorrect]. This app COULD be brilliant. But the developer's admitted lack of music theory knowledge, now coupled with his lack of giving a hoot to the theory that has enabled those of us who play by ear, and those who read or do both, respectively, is unfortunate, ESPECIALLY to the beginners. When this app was simple, it was brilliant. Especially when the enharmonic equivalents were fixed. I just looked up three basic scales, modes, chords, respectively, and they all contained incorrect note values. That's just a shame. I played by ear the first 29 years I played, but at least I was taught the correct names of the notes in the pentatonic scales and modes, respectively, and chord families. This made learning music theory in my 30s-- in order to deconstruct/ understand what Zappa was doing-- that much easier, as I had a solid foundation to begin with. Disabled the past 13 years, I read and write everything in my head. I used this app years ago to help pick the chord voicings I wanted. Now, it's just easier for me to visualize the guitar neck with the correct notes in my head and transpose them into my tiny My Piano app on my phone. Grateful for the years this was app was king.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Best guitar scales and chords app. Maybe could use a practice mode where it shoots varying scales and chords at you When I Record I have it out as a guideline and build off of it, if I don't I [email protected]#$%! a brick wall on what to play and what will sound good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    When are the song writing features coming to the android version? So so so excited for that, it is amazing what you guys did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    The best App I've used yet for finding chords or scales. I use this app more than any other app I've installed on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I absolutely love this app, by far the best scaless/chords app out there. Every guitar player should download this app. I [email protected]#$%! had an auto play back feature, like the IOS version dose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Really buggy. There is extreme lag when using some functions... Like a 3-5 second delay if it works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Perfect app, totally worth the buy as expected. Would also be great if the developers made a version for piano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Please allow saving of chords and scales to multiple projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Full featured. Modern interface. Can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Arter UI redesign I almost stop using the app 'cos UI became confusing. Otherwise it was a great app Update: after more updates it became even worse from usability perspective, too bad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Incredible!! Love this App, I've played guitar for over 20years and I'm amazed at how much work was put into this App. Broken down into chords scales etc. Easy to use and i simply can't say enough good things about this App. Great job guys, giving you 5 stars only because I can't give you 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Very good New interface is still a little off for me, would be nice to have the option of hearing the chords when you select them in simple or normal mode harmonizer for song building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    was once my go-to app for all things chords and scales. maybe it's my Galaxy S9, or Android Pie, but the app now crashes CONSTANTLY. Oddly, looking for scales/chords in certain keys will crash the app every time. It's strange. It's too bad a great app has been rendered unusable. I did buy in 7 or 8 years ago, so I guess I got my money's worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Great app! I've used four or five chord finding apps, and three reverse chord functionality. This one is the best by far. This could be more accurately called a voicing and harmonization app, with various methods of chord entry. Either the standard chord builder or the reverse chord finder can be used as an entry into the "fingerings" or "harmonization" section. Fingerings allows you to browse the various voicings Chord! generates. "Harmonization" suggests scales that work over the chords you've entered. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Great app, using it to supplement my mandolin studies. Incredibly well designed and highly useful. The only problem I've found is that the mandolin standard tuning is an octave lower than the instrument, which was easily fixed in the app - I had forgotten until I installed the app on a second device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I use this app a lot as a guitar teacher and find it very useful. No ads, fairly easy to use - excellent all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    I use this app daily in my guitar playing. It's easily the most valuable music app I own. Thomas has done some great work here, and offers excellent customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Nice App ! Suggested : 1. Favorite chord fingerings screen to be sticky & chords playable 2. Save / recall fav. Chord groups for harmonization of scales 3. Save / Load / Play chord progressions to metronome time signatures -RK, Chennai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    No updates since October 2016. It seems the developer has abandoned this awesome app. The iOS version has more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Would give this 5 stars if it included a way of building progressions from your favorites that could be played and looped (even a very simple one would be better than nothing) seeing as it already has a sound engine for playing chords. This addition would greatly enhance the utility of the app. Otherwise, I've been using this app for years now and it is my goto for building chords from simple to advanced, would highly recommend for any level of musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    muddled confusingly thick I [email protected]#$%! as quicker and more intuitive there are scales I will never use still I muddle on it like the problem was written more by a programmer than a musician I really have to dig through the program to information useful to me ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Awesome app! The UI changed a lot since I began using it, and some of the tablet display mode seems missing on mobile, but it works the same. My only concern is that your favorites/preferences etc are saved locally and so, if you don't​ have any mean to backup app data you will have to restart everything​ again (happended to me twice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Always come back to Chord! with every phone over the past few years. The UI has changed but functionality has only improved. The lower stars seems to be from people who prefer the old UI, and I do too but this is still a Five Star app no doubt. Dev's- Maybe add a style option to switch to the old UI?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Best app perfect tool for musicians song writers great job would like to see more added but would not want to mess with perfection keep up good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Best chord app out there. A "Drill mode" would be appreciated (like a littler game in which the user is asked to kind insert a chord/scale shape)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Been using thos app for over four years. Take time and learn how to use it, you won't regret it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    on the scales, It only show until 12th bar, instead of 24th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord! (Guitar Chord Finder) [App]  8/7/2019 16:32

    Hands down, the most useful app for musicians. Nicely done! It's a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    I recomendet this app for serious musicians,with this app you have a deep insight to the elusive circle,Musician try it,you will not regret. Good job developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Simple, but very effective musical reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Good tool for music theory! Have it on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    If you're one of the unfortunate few that had problems after updating to 5.0, the latest update to 5.0.1 Fixed the issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Unless you're versed in musical theory, don't bother. If you are I'm sure it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Doesn't work at all on my Galaxy S9. Saw the app on a friend's iPhone and it was great but I can't get the wheel to move nor is there any sound. Very disappointing and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    This app only have chords in major keys. What if I want to look up for chords in a minor key? For example how do you find chords in the key of Dm (or Am, Em)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    minor wheel layed out in different order, making it non stadard ansd confusing. chord wheel graphic is poor quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Absoultely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    The app will help beginners get along with chord progressions. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    That's awesome Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    I believe this is a great app, however you want to know what you guys are missing here, show the cord diagrams. Yes because if someone like me, want to know how to play an specific chord, just with a simple tab over the chord letter I'll know how to play it. Other then that "AWESOME APP"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Wheel [App]  9/23/2019 8:50

    Was not worth a dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Is good but still think it should have a search button for the song selection column..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    It is amazing I love it But unfortunately it doesnt have any search item in song part...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    have been waiting for this app in Android .. best app made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Wooow. Very nice. I can use this app to teach and songs practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Вылетает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Great effort. Although it was first available for ipad, now Yamaha is putting serious efforts in android also. There are few minor glitches across devices. Hope Yamaha would fix that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    This app is 's really useful for thing,I visited official website of Yamaha.I discovered that Yamaha player port is only available for ios.I am ease get the app available for android too.I am waiting for the reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Awesome really like this....and really this app is very helpful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Please add Song search option. Having difficulty scrolling through songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    its cool guys..☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    best chord app ever seen👌👌👌🥰🥰🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    suprb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    I downloaded this app and it worked for about an hour. Now it cannot detect any content from my music library. I've deleted the app twice and downloaded it again with the same problem. loved it on iPhone but hate it on Samsung...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    i realy love this s me find the right key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    incredible app from yamaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    It's amazing. Although I only tried a few songs but it is twenty times more accurate than the software I spent over hundreds dollars. Easy to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    It's very useful. (Yamaha Fan) ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Njce app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chord Tracker [App]  8/31/2019 8:32

    Very functional app, I love the features! (Also i can also use my SHS-500 without my old iPod!). My one request is that the back button actually taking you back, as currently it just closes the app and i have tk re-setup my instrument on the app. Make the back button work and 5*s!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386