Read musical dancing snake reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all musical dancing snake reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Dancing Snake [App]  2019-3-24 13:25

    dash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    wont load

    0  


    Add your opinion on musical dancing snake or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Wow, what a game! From video test to the controls, everything is perfect. But the best thing about this android game are the soundtracks. Sometimes I play this android game just for the music. Needs superb hand-eye coordination and a bit of practice, but is not too difficult to create you frustrated (sometimes though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I LOVE it. Its really relaxing with the melody yet challenging at the same time. And it keeps away the worries with you having to focus. I would ask for a small more levels and have like melody options, but all together awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I love this game. However, I just switched from Apple to Samsung, and there is sometimes a lag between the melody and the screen, which completely throws me off. Also, the application keeps crashing every time I begin a level. I do love this android game when it works, so please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Its a amazing android game and all... But method too much ads.. And I don't think the blocks are a amazing thing to place into your game, I guess you could earn blocks for changing skins and all but not too play the game.. And too obtain blocks I have to watch an ad.. I'm like isn't there enough ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Cool android game with a amazing concept but it's not working well for me. The track is supposed to be in sync with the melody so when you tap the screen the line movement changes direction with the beat of the song and stays on the track... but it doesn't. I'm a musician who knows a lot about timing. When I'm having to tap on the early off-beat of the rhythm of the music to hold the line centered on the track and it keeps changing (sometimes early sometimes late), it's very noticable. I've tried adjusting the melody syncronosation settings but cannot seem to obtain the song's rhythm to stay consistently on beat with the track through an entire level. It's actually easier for me to create it farther through the level with the sound muted on my phone. I can't tell if it's just the method the video test is or if it is just laggy/slow at responsiveness to the feedback from the hardware. I've been playing the first level for a half hour now, have the song memorized and still can't reach the end! Very frustrating. ~>:-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I give this so a lot of stars because it is so addicted also has amazing melody and the visuals are awesome maybe not top top notch rules but they're still very amazing it's also so addicting to play that I haven't stopped playing it and I just got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Love the music!! Tends to lag alittle while im playing but still a awesone game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    It's Amazing! I love everything about it But i hate how the street pops up when you obtain to it instead of befoer it create it hard to know when the turn/tap😊😊😊😊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Dude the picture is soooooo streched out. If you create the picture a small SHORTER then ima rate a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    it's awesome I love it so much all of you it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    It is. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Please add the dance hula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    It has most of the emotes and dances but the quality of the emotes are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I am looking forward for your next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I play Fortnite daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    Cher's fresh album is great! Most of the arrangements are faithful to the originals, which is amazing since these are excellent pop songs. The electronic elements prove a small distracting on a couple of the songs at the first, particularly "Waterloo" and "Mamma Mia." However, they grew on me quickly, I already prefer Cher's versions of "Chiquitita" and "The Name of the Game" to the originals. I really want she could have done a solo ver of "Super Trouper," but I will gladly take what's here. I can't wait to hear some of these live in a few months. This is another amazing Cher album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    Love this fresh album! No its not Grammy material and probably wont give her another #1 single....but it sure is a fun album. You can tell it was created for fun! some songs could have been stronger. The ending of Chiquitita could have been more like the original, huge build up! All in all, its a fun, unbelievable album...ITS CHER FOR GODS SAKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    I mean, come one... It's Cher! Singing ABBA! She's still fabulous after all these years! I have been listening to this album on repeat all morning! It's a MUST have in your collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I first read Wildwood Dancing in 2009 and have it countless times since then; it was the first book I ever read by Juliet Marillier. Originally, I bought the book simply because it had a beautiful cover; it sat on my bookshelf collecting dust for a long time, until I found myself bed-ridden after having my wisdom teeth surgically removed and with very small to occupy myself with. At first, I was reluctant to read Wildwood Dancing because back then I wasn't a large fan of the fantasy genre. I was instantly assuaged by Marillier's practical and realistic approach to fantasy. The setting of Romania is also fascinating, and Marillier gives the reader a taste of Romanian folklore, culture, and geography. That is one thing I love about this author: she is well-researched and is curious about locations of the globe that other YA authors haven't widely e Plot: Wildwood Dancing is a retelling of the Twelve Dancing Princesses fairy-tale. The main character, Jenica, is responsible for looking out for her four sisters while their father is away from the castle for health reasons. Jena struggles to maintain control with her domineering cousin, Cezar, attempting to seize control. Cezar is deeply troubled by the loss of his elder brother, Costin, who is believed to have been taken by the folk that dwell in the mysterious forest. Cezar is determined to hunt down and slay all of the folk of the Wildwood to avenge his brother's death. This is problematic for Jenica and her sisters because they have visited the realm of the Other Kingdom for years, since they were children, and have come to regard the Wildwood folk as an extension of their family.What I love about this book: First of all, Marillier understands that a heroine can be powerful without wielding a sword and marching off to war. Her female characters are powerful of heart and conviction. Jenica is powerful in that she would do anything to protect her family, sometimes to a fault. She is flawed like a human being, and throughout the story she learns how to overcome these faults. Second, I love the location, descriptions, and atmosphere. The fairy-tale monsters and festivities of the Other Kingdom are imagined in a method that makes your heart ache for it to be real. The atmosphere is soft, romantic, ethereal, and somewhat mysterious. Third, I love the love stories, plain and simple. There are two love stories in Wildwood Dancing; they are tell a various kind of story, and I think Marillier did a amazing job of balancing the two out. One is eloquent and somber, whereas the other sweet and light-heated. The first love story is apparent from the beginning and remains rather constant throughout the book, whereas the latter is revealed toward the end.SPOILERS...I have to say in defense of Tatiana and Sorrow... Even though I don't agree with Tati giving up on life and becoming so consumed by her love for Sorrow, I think it was realistic for her hero to react the method she did because that was just the sort of person she was, whether you disagree with her actions or not. Personally, I don't think she had an simple choice to create and if you go on to read Cybele's Secret, you'll search that she is continuing to seek a solution for her predicament. Juliet Marillier has even mentioned in interviews that Tati's story has a few loose ends that need to be tired up in the third installment of the Wildwood trilogy (even though I wonder if she will actually ever obtain around to writing it.) Also, I thought Tati's and Sorrow's romance was a small more satisfying than Jena and Costi's because their love story is developed throughout the course of the entire book, whereas Jena and Costi don't become a thing until the latest possible moment.END SPOILERS...Anyway, Wildwood Dancing, for me, is the type of book that is worth staying up all night to finish (which I did, versus the influence of some beautiful massive medications...) My first time reading, there were parts that caught me so off guard that I literally screamed. Wildwood Dancing will certainly not collect dust on my bookshelf, and I recommend it to anyone, young and old, looking for a dreamy romantic fairy-tale. And I would also rec commend reading other books by Juliet Marillier, especially Daughter of the Forest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Wildwood Dancing by Juliet Marillier is by far one of my favorite stories of all time. As an avid reader, what most would consider a bibliophile, I have found that Wildwood Dancing is by far one of the most magical and enthralling pieces of literature in my rather extensive collection (which has grown considerable since the advent of the kindle!.Wildwood Dancing is a complete package; memorable characters, amazing challenges, romance, fairy queens, mysterious night people, a magical talking toad named Gogu, and all manner of mysterious and magical beings. Wildwood Dancing is a complete escape from our modern e best part about Wildwood Dancing is the feeling that you are actually transported to the wild-lands of Piscul Dracului right alongside Jena and her sisters. You tiptoe each night through an magical portal into the Other Kingdom and dance all night away in a the magical glade. Feasting on all the delicacies Fairy and her queen have to offer. You feel for each hero but especially for the family as a their struggles, triumphs, and as they grow, love and war for their method of life. Juliet Marillier is truly an artist.If you like novels such as The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe or The Hobbit, Wildwood Dancing falls into the same cannon, so to speak. It is appropriate for a wide range of audiences and can be appreciated by both adults and children.I could go on and into further detail, listing the a lot of more unbelievable characters and magnificent plot, but alas I cannot do the book justice.Pick it up and read it, you wont regret it...or be able to place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie, Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I purchased this book for my 11 year old daughter who is an avid reader. Her complaint was the "French language was a bit difficult for her to understand and slowed her reading. She did have fun the story and is passing the book around her class, so she obviously thought others would have fun it as well. Amazing search for a young girl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie, Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I read this book on a recommendation from a local bookstore. I reminded me in premise of "A Girl with a Pearl Earring" which I enjoyed immensly. I found the book very enjoyable and most likely very telling of what life was like for girls that were members of the Paris Opera ballet. The age on the book says 12 and up; this www service indicates grades 6-8. Maybe I am getting old, but I think that the description of what some of the girls resorted to for may be a small to much for the younger girls. The book is a very clean book as far as describing anything (there is only kissing in the book.) Girls may be a small more worldly than I was, actually I am sure they are, However, I suggest reading this book before giving it to a 6th and maybe even a 7th grader. Just one gal's opinion. Don't worry, you will have fun the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Shoes []  2020-8-3 19:50

    Still the greatest Calypsonian !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    This android game is amazing. The melody and graphics are just beautiful. My only issue is that the android game keeps crashing when I watch the ads a second time to obtain the checkpoint in a level. It really annoys me and I would like to have this bug fixed. Overall a very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Honestly, I like this game. I really do. But the lag and unfair invisible walls create it really hard to have fun the game. I search myself never being able to progress. It's also very hard to earn gems ._. very displeased...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Love the android game I've played it before. The method the melody mixes with the android game is great. One little detail what to be fix the glitching and the freezing. Besides that it's an awesome android game and I love the melody behind it all the remixes are always fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    AWSOME ITS SO AWSOME AND COOL who ever created this should be proud its awesomely cool and he or she must be getting a lot of moneyz amazing job plus IT'S HALLOWEEN I CAME BACK FROM TRICK OR TREAT AND I GOT SO MUCH CANDYZ IT'S GREAT and I love the HALLOWEEN level i do LIKE Xmas a lot more but YOU DID A AWSOME JOB HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!(ps I love candy cause I'm a unicorn) ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Still great, but can you please create the unique that contains the witch down by 500? Because I can't create it. It keeps on glitching also plz fix the glitching too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    The weirdest thing happened this morning. I went on the earth and it said 99% I feel that I've been hacked cheetah mobile support me my mates Didnt Do this I promise you HELP ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Awesome game! But you should create that everybody has unlimited lives. Cuz I need to wait for it to recharge and it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Dancing [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This was schmaltzy but decent and could have been a lot worse. Normally I run from this sort of movie like the plague but Patrick Swayze's latest death and me greatly enjoying 'Point Break' recently created me wish to check out another one of his finest roles ('Ghost' and 'Road House' will have to wait, methinks.). When I got my first DJ-ing job, working the night shift at the now-defunct K-102 FM in Woodstock as a teenager, I often received calls asking for any of the three hit songs from its stellar and nostalgia-wringing soundtrack: Eric Carmen's 'Hungry Eyes', Swayze's own 'She's Like the Wind' or the Oscar-winning 'The Time of My Life' by Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes. It was interesting now, almost three decades later, finally seeing the melody I had played on the airwaves eon before now shown in some sort of cinematic context. It was OK to see as a tribute to Swayze's craft (he was trained in classic ballet as well as in acting) but I'm left with no interest whatsoever in either the sequel or remake, unless as a unique bonus for my lady, Tammy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    It is better than most because it shows all the dances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    It's the best now I know all of the fortnite emotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    This application is the best application on my phone other than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Google add every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Not poor but please add the boogie bomb dance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I did not play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I mean weres the crank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Its okey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Helix [App]  2019-7-9 13:24

    fun and addictive, amazing melody too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Blade [App]  2019-9-24 14:5

    It was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    A retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses and The Frog Prince, the story is set in Transylvania and told from the perspective of Jena, the second eldest sister out of five, all of whom visit the fairy realm through a secret passageway in their bedroom.When their ill father leaves Jena and her sisters for the winter, Jena is left in charge of the holding. However, though capable and independent, Jena and her sisters run into problem when their cousin attempts to take over the household's affairs in their father's absence. On top of that, the eldest sister Tati falls deeply in love with a man of the fairy realm in the midst of a brewing battle between humans and always Juliet Marillier's prose is lovely and atmospheric, and the plot and setting were very unique. I'm impressed at how Juliet Marillier can weave so a lot of various fairy tales and folklore into one story. The witch of the wood reminded of Baba Yaga, albeit much less antagonistic and without the house on chicken legs. The fairy realm and the cool, immortal fae that inhabit it had a distinct Sevenwaters feel. And the frog, well, while you may not expect it, the revelation of Gogu's past isn't much as a surprise in hindsight.But while these various elements were enjoyable, I found the plot unclear and the resolution of conflicts very deus ex machina. Jena, despite her effort to control the situation, is not the main mover of the story. From dealing with her infuriatingly sexist cousin Cezar to trying to pull her sister out of heartsickness, Jena is pulled from one situation to the next by the whims of others. She talks about independence and justice, but she does not seem capable of enacting her beliefs.A common theme in Juliet Marillier's book, at least the three I've read, is that a strain of feminist independence is always contrasted versus masculine dominance. Not surprising, since such political and societal inequalities were ingrained in a lot of historical societies. In Wildwood Dancing, however, this gender inequality isn't a part of society, as it may have been, but is rather starkly illustrated only by Cezar's overbearing and infuriating masculinity. Cezar was a amazing villain in how he slowly exerted his control over the household, but if that's the case, I would like a powerful protagonist who can war it. Jena seemed too weak to be his foil. She passively allowed such encroachment, which created me skip a few chapters ahead to avoid the domestic so, most of the problems in this story were resolved by outside forces, particularly Cezar's encroachment on Jena's holdings and Tati's heartsickness. This just seemed to happen after a period of time, and all Jena had to do was wait and watch.Overall, a decent read and worth it, though I did not have fun this book as much as her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I absolutely adored this book. Ah! I loved it! I didn't at first, because it took me almost two weeks to read the first 100 pages, making me search it a small boring. But oh, I was e strongest theme in this book is love. I usually have a hard time with these books, because it never seems to me to be proper love. It's always too passionate or too lax. Wildwood Dancing mixed them together and made a love so attractive and believable, that it created my heart cry out for it. Add in some magic dances, a pig-headed cousin (that I wanted to slay throughout the entire book, honestly), and a frog, and you've got something is is certainly a book you wish in your own library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie, Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:26

    The beauty and sparkle of dance, music, and art are juxtaposed in this delightful novel versus the squalid, seemingly hopeless circumstances of Marie's homelife. Her lucky encounter with Monsieur Degas is the huge break that seems may turn her life yer beautifully imagines the relationship that develops between this unlikely pair--the "little dancer" and the eccentric, middle-aged artist, a tale inspired by Degas's popular sculpture--"Little Dancer Aged Fourteen." What a treat for the imagination!Sarah Bruce KellyAuthor of THE RED PRIEST'S ANNINA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ballroom Dancing []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Amazing Ballroom music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Jumper [App]  2020-7-19 21:40

    The controls are laggy and need too be improved, i cant obtain passed the first song because of it, once the android game gets updated im sure the android game will be better, amazing concept though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Shoes []  2020-8-3 19:50

    It was alright. No major complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    I love her ability to leave her CHER signature all over these classic ABBA anthems. That is quite difficult to do. But Cher is so versatile musically that the final product takes her to a top status.Her contralto voice shines fabulously in ballads such as ONE OF US which I think it is the underrated gem in this work.I am glad i got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    One of the icons still left on earth Cher just place out an ABBA CD. Her covers of Dancing Queen, Mamma Mia, One of Us, and The Champion Takes it All are fresh classics. I'm a 80s and 90s child and to me Cher has always been a real American original in melody and acting everything she does she does it her way. Thank you Cher from this fan for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I would have rated it 5 stars because it really is an amazing android game that keeps you bustling with adrenaline. However, I would like to suggest one room for improvement. Could you probably make a practice mode for each level? I think it's frustrating when we hold failing and end up using all 15 blocks. Also, the android game tends to obtain a bit laggy on some levels. Do you think you could fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Cant even play cause of the stupid chest keeps poping up and not letting me start. Laggy and crappy application created only to push ads lame af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    The melody tends to chop out right when I obtain to about 90%. Doesn't matter which level. Makes it very hard to complete when you can't hear the music! Please fix! Fresh halloween modernize causing lots of glitches and the application has to reset about every 3 minutes. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Rate 5 stars for updates? Isnt updates already? And if you ask for 5star in exchange for something, that's cheating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    This android game is so epic. A lot of challenging levels to play. It is enjoyable. Liked this android game very much. When I played this game, it felt like incredible. There are a lot of levels but each level includes a lot of meanings and emotions came together making the android game more attractive than ever. I rated this with five stars cause this android game relieves my stress. The android game that everyone needs to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Awesome... When playing this android game I feel very relaxed. I love to play this when I'm in a poor mood. Just to say TAP, RELAX, FORGET. I have completed all the levels,with 3 crowns.....yeah....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Very laggy, when you begin half the time you end up failing just because the android game lagged out and suddenly you're all the method over the over side of the screen off the path. Would be a very amazing and addicting android game if it weren't for this problem that just makes it incredibly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I love this android game but can you please obtain rid of the cube limit it makes the android game boring since you have to wait for more cubes if you suck like I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I have found lots of emote apps but this one stays up to date earning it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Please place in the of the emotes and i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    FORTNITE EMOTES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I love itπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I like how this application shows some emotes I haven't seen and shows all old and new emotes but the downside is there not some there like hula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    The put where it shows the dances on is squashed up and just looks weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    The application is amazing but it needs a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Emotes [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    This is the best fortnite dance application because it keeps up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Helix [App]  2019-7-9 13:24

    nhac hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    Picture it. Smokey back alley bar. That irritating mate of yours has prodded and cajoled you into coming out to see yet another drag queen do a not good Cher impression. But wait, he says, this queen has a twist. She singing ABBA you dutifully guzzle your drink and suffer through the intro. Said drag queen comes out and pleasantly has done a decent makeup job. Beautiful amazing impression. Then comes the surprise. This queen is actually singing. And her singing is beautiful good, too. The beats are crisp and fresh. The bass rolls you to your feet. You begin loving the show.But then something begin to niggle at the back of your mind. Something is amiss en it happens. This drag queen sings that trilling run on the end note with that vibrato you know so e makeup isn't just good. The makeup is cause this is MUTHER F*****G !! 😍C H E R😍 !! SINGING ABBA!!!Yes, my child. Gay heaven is really a thing and it is event on this album right here and right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    I have been a Cher fan since my preteens and turned 60 this year. I have followed her though a myriad of musical trends and styles and changes. I have never truly hated anything Cher did and have found something to love far more often than not. When I heard Cher was releasing a fresh album of all Abba covers I was surprised but satisfied to have any fresh melody from Cher. Cher was delightful in the latest "Mama Mia , Here We Go Again" movie so the Abba connection created sense. I was not quite sure what to expect even though Cher covers two Abba songs in that movie. I could not be happier with the resulting album. Cher has a legendary flair for the dramatic which serves her well on several of the songs. She also has a amazing sense of camp and playfulness which also spice up this collection. She is in very fine voice especially for a woman in her 70's. Cher has had tons of club hits through the years , including a dozen numbers ones , so I am hoping Warner puts out a few singles with remixes from this album. My only regret is that it is only 10 tracks . I would be even happier if it had twice that a lot of tracks. Cher had a couple deluxe versions of her latest album - with several tracks. How about a deluxe ver of this one too ? Better yet, a sequel ! Abba has a vast catalog and Cher has just scratched the surface. I look forward to Cher's upcoming "Here We Go Again" tour as well as her honoring by Kennedy Center. While gathering well deserved career honors Cher is still creating fresh music, film roles and live performances to add to her long and legendary career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is such a charming story, for both young folk and adult alike. Taking the well-known fairy tales of THE FROG PRINCE and THE TWELVE DANCING PRINCESSES, author Juliet Marilier puts her own spin on them by setting this novel in the Roumanian forest. A lighter tale than her Sevenwaters Trilogy, nevertheless her characters do not have an simple time. This coming-of-age tale reflects the heartbreak and excitement as the five sisters start to go their separate ways as they search their life partners. Both Tatiana and Jenica (the two eldest) search theirs in unlikely e only complaint I had about this novel was that some of the dialogue seemed too modern. This was especially so when Jenica was standing up for her family. For some reason the phrase "I'm not prepared to..." really jarred. I just want that the language could have sounded older and less cliched. Four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildwood Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Predictable but okay. The antagonist is simple to hate (and, oh, did I hate him) and the main protagonist (Jena, sister #2) was likable enough; she had sense & used it more often than not, at least. Tati (sister #1) was incredibly annoying to me, though. Really?! Literally wasting away over some guy you barely know and yet swoon & sigh over constantly? Ech. Tati was like a runaway "character" from Twilight. She just couldn't LIVE without her man! Not really something I wish my daughter getting into... But, overall, the story was okay enough that I'll give it to my daughter to read (as long as she doesn't exhibit an appalling lack of sense, herself).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie, Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This book is an perfect book. Carolyn Meyer does a amazing job of portraying Marie's life, and joy for dancing. The characters really seem to come alive in this book. The book has a lot of experiences in which could be similar to real-life. This book would be an perfect read, especially for those who are interested in dance as an art form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie, Dancing []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I picked this book off of the shelf the moment I saw the small dancer on the back cover. It is my favorite statue and so I bought it and read it in a day! It was very good,and I recommended it to my cousin. It is sutable for young adults but adults can have fun it too! It is one of the cutest stories I have read in a long time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386