Read musical rolling road reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all musical rolling road reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Rolling Road [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Rolling Road [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    this is a amazing android game but there is an error that this android game doesn't give an add!when we wish to obtain gems or mystery box it says"watch add to see"but it doesn't give an add?:p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Rolling Road [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Keeps showing me ads while I'm on home. Kinda virus.

    0  


    Add your opinion on musical rolling road or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Rolling Road [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    It a amazing android game totaly recommend it🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Rolling Road [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Poor and amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It'd be better if there was sound, or better graphics. Or just create it the ios ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Complete offbrand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It's amazing enough to obtain you by until the developers craft something more in line with iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    garbage compared to ios. wouldnt recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Played this on my friends iPhone and the android game was good. Downloaded on my android device and the android game sucks. Two various games......how can this be? Sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    U have to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The android games amazing but very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I thought it was the same as the ios version. Android device ver is trash. Plz create the android device ver as the ios version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    IDK IT'S A GOOD GAME THO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I agree that the fall time should be like IOS and the graphics could maybe improve a small but overall it is an okay app. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    So slow I HATE IT OM GOSH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Create it more like it is on iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ios and android device ver is different. ios ver is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    On android device this android game is rotten and on iphone it works beautifly why is that??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I am addicted to this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    To be three before you die but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Would love if the fall time and turning around was the same as IOS as I have played both. Much more difficult to have fun the android game from Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The android game is far worse than the iOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Garbage so much better on ios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This android game stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Lol android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    After the modernize the android game is a lot nicer, but still challenges and effects are needed, otherwise the skins are cool. It seems like a amazing android game that I recommend playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I like the android game a lot, but I want the Android device ver was as amazing as the apple one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This android game is really addicting. It is fun to play and a nice challenge. I would have fun it more if there was a level section. The graphics need some improvement but overall I have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It starts u off track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Like others said, it would be better, if you increase falling speed like an iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Samsung ver sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love this android game but i think it is very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    First method to a lot of ads if you die you obtain a ad. Second the play shop just ripped off all Androids, I played on my mates IPhone and it was so much better. It's a amazing android game on an IPhone not Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Well this android game is decent I guess. I played the android game on my sister phone and it was SO much more fun. Create the android game like IOS please. IOS has targets to hit and you obtain recentered after skipping when you land. The android game on here is horrible quality if you know what the iPhone quality of this android game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    No one who plays this android game knows da wae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Would be alot better if you increase the fall time like the iOS. It also doesn't recenter the ball after landing so I end up going backwards. The graphics are lower quality compared to iOS and it's alot easier to ride the street then the iOS version. This ruins the excitement of, "jumping," please fix this is really like to have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is much various on android device then iOS and not for the better ios has much better graphics android game play and so on want android device could be just as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    If you fall for 3 sec you die can they fix it to 5 sec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Why isn't the fresh modernize afftecing my game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I thought this would be like iOS. It wasn't, it was worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisty Road - Rush rolling ball [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ADD MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    Doesnt load. wont even allow you play the game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    won't allow me obtain into it will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    it loads so slow cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:26

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 13:42

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:25

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical [App]  2019-7-21 21:38

    would not load completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Hno bendiciones ., muy buen application muy util para mi, corto testimonio padesco de arthritis reumatica en mis manos sobre todo y aprender cantos con el capo me ha hayudado ha segir alabando ha nuestro DIOS ya que se me es dificil tocar con segilla gracias bro . Y pues si faltan mas cantos como Los del canal que tiene en you tube. BENDICIONES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Esta bonita la application es una gran ayuda para aprender a tocar bendiciones... Sólo una sugerencia sería mejor que sólo tocar el acorde de una canción y eso te redirecciones a el diagrama de ese determinado acorde pero esta bonita la app... 😃👉👍👌👈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Memory [App]  2020-1-1 13:37

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Podrias agregar mas canciones no estan todas las que estan en tu youtube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Muy bien pensada la application con respecto a la facilidad de leer las letras y acordes... bendiciones brother...paid the application to help your work...sigue adelante...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Muy buena app! Sigue adelante hermano con esta util aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expresión Musical [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Awesome amazing song im a drumer but i actually found your channel in accident and got really motivated to play guitar hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stars [App]  2019-5-22 13:31

    a amazing android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Loooooovveeeeee itttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The first level was extremely difficult but my 8 year old brother beat hoop dream first try? How does that even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I like the game,graphics but one thing I do NOT like about this is that the controls are horrible and I have been really patient with this android game but if there is a modernize I would love if you guys would work on that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The melody is awesome and i love the various levels. My favorite level is "Sky." A lot of the levels are hard to beat, but they are so much fun! Everybody hold trying to beat these levels! I am beautiful sure there will be a huge at the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I have 0 complaints with this game. It is a amazing time passer and it is so addicting! I would recommend this android game to anybody in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Cannot stop playing this game. Addictive to the max!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I love this android game it doesn't have a lot of ads and it's super simple to learn Yes it is hard whenever you first begin but once you obtain used to the paths it is really simple 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The ball goes method too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Fun just the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Mya apps for me but it's not going out block of what are you doing today and beyond what us know if y u go to my house in this phone my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Pops! [App]  2019-3-11 13:24

    once i got to level 21 it restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    It seems like it could be fun you asked me to rate it before I could really obtain to know it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love love this ❤️ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This magazine used to be a amazing method to learn about music, pop culture, and politics. Those days seem to be gone now. It is priced unbelievably high now and changed completely. I had a subscription and the problems just stopped showing up. After calling a lot of times to figure out what the issue was with no success, I was finally told it had been straightened out.... but awhile later, I have still not received another issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I've been reading Rolling Stone from the first issue. I value the incisive political reportage even more than the melody news, reviews, and profiles--maybe because a lot of of my favorite musicians are those I first listened to in the sixties, and a lot of of them are now gigging with the band of angels. But tonight I have to withhold that fifth star because a Kardashian on the cover?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Rolling Stone is a amazing magazine, if you like left of center news stuff that obtain missed in other publications, like melody news about older and some newer artists, plus fun TV and Film coverage, this is the magazine for you. However, RS is a love it or hate it thing, you know where you for the actual subscription, amazing price, first problem came five weeks after my order, all well and good. The first problem I received was the fresh problem just hitting news stands so I was pleased. However, the following week, I received the problem before that one, an problem I had already purchased because it was too early to recieve that problem yet, right? I have hadRS subscriptions through Amazon before, and the same thing happened, I received the current problem first, then in the next few weeks some back problems arrived. Surely the subscription should begin from the first problem you recieve and not be retroactive. This seems like a method to obtain out of sending one or two fresh issues. I am not @#$%ed or anything, it is a amazing rate and I love the magazine, I just think that Amazon and/or RS should state that you may recieve back problems as part of your sub, that is all. One star off for that small nonsense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Conover writes about a brief time in his life when he succeeded in accomplishing one of his dreams. My feeling is that a lot of people probably have fantasized about doing something like he did, but Conover just took the next step and and actually did it. I enjoyed this autobiographical acc of a short period in his life partially because it reminds me of a period in my life when I allow the wanderlust settle in and determine my future to a degree as well, but Conover takes it to the extreme. He presents his experiences as-is, seeking neither acceptance nor approval from the reader--what you see is what you get. It's not beautiful sometimes but it's life experienced for a while in another society. Hoboeing has changed largely over the years even to the point of phasing itself nearly out of existence, and Conover does an perfect job of writing about things as they were in the early 80's. But even then hoboeing had undergone a magnitude of changes so that it seemed to be merely a shadow of itself as it had been during the depression years. Generally I hold something to read near my PC so that I can occupy myself with some worthwhile distraction while my prehistoric computer boots up, but I found that most of the time with this book I was more interested in continuing with the reading even after the PC was booted up and ready to go. If the topic of riding the rails has ever entered your mind, you probably will have fun this book. Even if it hasn't you probably will have fun the book--there's a swell map too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling up [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    this android game has a decent concept. at first it's not too bad, but after 5 levels its becomes repetitive. this android game uses the same 10 boards each level and it gets insanely repetitive. there is no objective and there is no purpose towards it. not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    this is the wrost android game ever it cheats you even when you doge and obstle it kills you! don't waste your time on this android game DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    5 Starts. I like the game. It's very fun. My two complaints are that: When you run out of balls, you need to watch ads or spend to obtain unlimited balls. I feel like there should be unlimited balls for free. My second complaint is that the ball starts to go really quick and you don't know where you are going. It's okay to create it a small faster, but not as quick as it is. Edit: 1 Star. YOU THINK THIS IS FUNNY???? This android game is too challenging!! The level "Sky" is so hard!! I hold count and I used 346 balls and still haven't passed that level!!! Create "Sky" a small easier!!! Also, these levels are TOO HARD!!! Edit: 4 Stars. I liked it. I'm now on mental rave. I used 157 balls, but I almost one. It can be a small hard. Also, love the update💖❤💗💞.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386