Read must get mine in front reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all must get mine in front reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    get lasix prescription [canada lasix generic]  2020-9-13 20:8
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Toledo online how to buy lasix in Portugal best method to search cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Austin top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Seattle best price for lasix in UK where to purchase lasix in Italy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    get redirected here [san diego superior court case search]  2020-8-23 9:4
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey judiciary case find los angeles county court case find click to search out more pasco county clerk of court case find volusia county case find federal criminal case find click here for more information other

    0  


    Add your opinion on must get mine in front or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    I didn't realize Snoop Dogg majorly sampled off the song "hate" on this album. It's one of the better songz on this cd. I love the song "Lost in the Storm" as well. I like the lyrics, it's a classic hip-hop jam and reminds me of that era when it came out, cuz I was lost in tha storm, like every1 else my age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    this album is where chubb rock started slipping his first 3 albums are 5 star classics this joint only hand a handful of amazing joints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Not only is this golden era bliss but also smart and conscious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    yes, it is like a BOOK OF RHYMES. the issue with this album is the songs are too short. however, at the same time, that is its strength. it leaves you wanting more. the beats are are raw and the rhymes are tight as always with chubb. this is yet another reason to ask WHY DID THIS MAN NOT GET THAT SHINE? my favorites on here is I'M TOO MUCH, YABBADABBADOO, and 3 MEN AT CHUN KING. i also dig chubb because he tries to say something in a lot of his material. that is something that is so rare these days in the age of the brutally materialistic. if you dig the chubster, then this will satisfy you twentyfold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    True 90's hip hop !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    TOTAL PURE GARBAGE, NOT WHAT I WANTED, THEY LIED TO ME, THE ITEM IS TOO THIN NOT GOOD AND VERY VERY VERY CHEAT LOOKING. SO I WILL SAY YOUR ARE LIARS. NOT A GOOD PRODUCTS. PURE DUMB REAL GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me cash back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Get A Six Pack FAST! The Must-Know Secrets Of How To Get Six Pack Abs And How To Get Ripped In No Time! []  2020-1-26 20:40

    I have always wanted a excellent manly body. I have tried all fitness equipment and gym exercises; but I tell you, nothing beats crunches and the plank ab exercise when it comes to getting a six package fast! I learned that in this article and since then I have always been an advocate of these three exercise hints on achieving abs and body beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    in canadian pharmacies nniw [ pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy- canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic online canadian online pharmacy pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy buy generic canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy buy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    buy lasix in Greece lasix price comparison cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Japan online how to buy lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola had amazing chemistry. It was nice that they finally addressed their feelings for each other. While it was simple to figure out the stalker, the story was still nter's constant worry over what the family would think was getting repetitive.While this wasn't my favorite book by this author, it was a nice e side characters were interesting. I want the story was a bit longer and had an epilogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This was a fun and suspenseful read. I could barely place this book down. Hunter and Zola are now one of my all time favorite couples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    At first it looks beautiful bad. However the more you play the harder it is to place down! I'm still fresh and cant beat the harder levels of single player. It's super fun to play with mates too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    This android game is addictive! Also really fun to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I liked the complexity of the characters. Hunter emanated how love is an action word. He showed how love can heal the broken. It was a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    A amazing setup story, nice storyline to hold you engaged and guessing. Read it in a day. Teared a small at end because of this broken boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola's love was unlike any that I've ever considered before. She comforted him through his youth, and continued to do so as an adult. Baptiste's story is unlike any that I've ever read. I cannot imagine the depths of his despair. His faith in being reunited with Nakita was unshakable, which is admirable in an over-the-top kind of way. And BTW, we need more Mrs. Ellens in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Initially this story was compelling. I appreciated the characters and their histories. But as time went on, several problems reared up. One, repetition. The theme of being concerned about how the family would react to their relationship, the constant obsessive inner monologues, and especially the gratuitous use of the word "" started to grate. Not to mention the a lot of MISTAKES I encountered. It created me think that the author never bothered to proofread or have any editing done at all. The stalker was revealed beautiful early on, but it was still a surprise when it happened. After the 72nd "," I just wanted the story to end. So I skimmed to the end, even the smutty parts, and I love smut. I just left it at that. I think this story had potential, but it ended up falling flat in the end. I would hope that Ms. Kendra would take these reviews as constructive and use them to do better next time. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    What a ride. A well written page is book had it all from beginning to end. Love, Tragedy, Suspense, Tragedy and back to Love. Hunter's relationship with his foster family and mates lead to unimaginable tragedy and love for him. He did obtain his HEA but it was a costly one for him. A definite 5 star read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    Ok android game fun to play versus friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I'll read any romance written by Kenya Wright, and even though "Mine" was was filled with tense and serious moments, some levity managed to slip through (at least I hope the finger breaking stage was supposed to be funny)! Anyway, I happily give Hunter and Zola's story five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Mine, mine, mine was very intense, explicit, drama filled but not so erotic as I expected. This was my first experience with nya and I enjoyed the mystery tremendously and I couldn't believe baptiste went to such an extreme for love but Hunter did as well. I Will give this author another try👏👍😏😉😊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Amazing story of love everlasting! Knowing immediately who the villain was created the story even more intriguing. The lengths someone would go to, just to be reunited with a loved one, was astounding. Amazing story from beginning to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I was surprised how amazing and funny it is. It is definitely not the normal Hollywood book, written (or should I say ghost written, not this book. She shows some talent in humor writing. (Forgive me, I don't have talent in trying to write a review). The humor stopped when she wrote about 9/11, the entire cast were in Fresh York that poor morning. She told about unselfishness of Ray Romano, in helping a survivor that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Nice read with some very funny passages...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Perfect book! Love Patricia Heaton! She's funny, intelligent and brutally honest! She loves God, her country, her husband and her family! It's nice to see someone who is not your typical Hollywood actress! We need more people like you in Hollywood and all over this amazing nation of ours! A amazing book for all girls and ladies over the age of 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    well written a amazing book for entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    this was a fun read, she has a relaxed writing style, like she is having a conversation with you. a warm and witty acc of her determination to "balance" a successful career and a satisfying marriage and home life....therein lies the comedy! if you are a huge RAYMOND fan, i would also suggest phil roenthal's (producer and writer of the show) "you're lucky you're funny", he is a riot and a half!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Funny and entertaining. You can see her wit and talks to you like an old mate having a beer with you at the local watering hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    I bought this book as a bonus for my wife ... but wound up hearing most of it myself as she read it out loud to me. Ms. Heaton comes across as a very wry, witty observer of modern conditions. She's got a amazing story to tell and left my wife much-encourgaged and uplifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    First off, let's talk title. As in, title of this record. "Liquor in the Front...Poker in the Rear." Obtain it? I hope so. Juvenille? Yep. Sophmoric? You got it. Tongue planted firmly in cheek? You know it. But who cares?! This is the Reverend Horton Heat! He's out to burn up your house party with his special brand of rockabilly on steroids. And that's a amazing thing. No, strike that. It's a amazing thing! We NEED this music. And Jim Heath delivers."Liquor in the Front" features 13 tracks produced by industrial king, Al Jourgensen. He of Ministry & Revolting fame. He brings a lil' bit of a left turn to the recording but it's still The Rev. & still ped-up tracks like "Big Sky," "Cruisin' for a Bruisin'," and "I Can't Surf" will create your ears bleed red. While "Baddest of the Bad," "Liquor, Beer & Wine" and "The Entertainer" will create you grin from ear to ear as you polish off another gin & tonic. Thank God for Reverend Horton Heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    This is a beautiful amazing book, funny to listen to with some true life situations that most can relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motherhood and Hollywood: How To Get a Job Like Mine [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    I had not realized how funny Patricia Heaton is. There are hundreds of acclaimed male comics writing books, but not so a lot of women. Amazing laughs for women and men alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    Best double-entendre album title ever...Liquor In The Front - Poker In The Rear. This sucker rocks hard and needs to be played loud. Sounds like The Cramps on steroids. Produced by Al Jourgensen (Ministry) it even has an industrial-rockabilly number called "Yeah, Right". All the songs are about quick cars, fights, and alcohol. My private favorite is "Five-O Ford". Another fave is "Jezebel" which I would have sworn was a cover but it was written by the band. They also do a disgusting drunken ver of "The Entertainer"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    If you like the Rev - Have to obtain this one. It's beautiful much sums up the Rev in all it's glory. Funny subjects, rockabilly, but of punk, bit of rock, bit of country. As diverse as you can get. Remommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    Though they're all good, this is probably his most popular, and best album. It rocks suprisingly hard, and I don't know of anything as amazing in the genre. The combo of "Big Sky" and "Baddest Of The Bad" is an perfect start. "Five-O Ford" and "I Can't Surf" are both beautiful aggressive, while "In Your Wildest Dreams" is almost lounge-ish. There's also a amazing dose of humor running through alot of these songs, and mostly in the latest track. The "Reverend Horton Heat" may be called rock-a-billy, but he's no "Stray Cats", unless you cross him with "Ministry" that is. "Holy Roller" is his "Best Of" by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    thought the song what in the hell did you do with my toothbrush was on this album but its not., i used to own this album a long time ago, not sure what happened to it, had to buy it again. i know this is the second release of this album, maybe that is why the song was not on there or maybe i am wrong and it never was, that song only seems to be on the greatest hits album now so i dont know, i bought that the other day, still a assassin album....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    The amazing reverend rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    F'ed up Ford. Oh. My god. One of the best live bands ever. This band is pure talent. I reccommend buying the Rev's albums in chronological order. But this is worth the cash for F'ed Up Ford by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    Another amazing album from the RHH. If you like Lee Rocker or any post 60s rockabilly then you've got to listen to the Reverend. He's in prime form on this one. Definitely should be part of your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIQUOR IN THE FRONT []  2020-11-24 20:7

    Actually a beautiful damn amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    Fast and useful lots of amazing tips. Lot of amazing examples to hold in mind. One of the better interview books I've read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    Personally, I did learn insightful info especially with pessimistic attitudes that would turn a dream job into a "no" job situation. One needs to realize that managers are people,too. Confidence in yourself & common sense are the real selling points to support one move on in their career of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    I re-read this very short book(let) before I go on interviews. In fact, I was asked one of the questions and would not have thought, beforehand, of this question. I was able to have an respond ready, but not sound canned. Now, I'm in the running for the second interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    Perfect book on interviewing for a job whether your first or third job. Amazing questions with thoughtful suggested answers. Info that can be useful for either the one being interviewed or the one giving the interview. Four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    This book provided the respond to why a amazing experienced candidate may not obtain their dream job..Sadly, it may just been the i nterview!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    I picked this up when it was available for free. At that price, I'd say this is a very fast (the entire book can be read in about an hour), worthwhile read. I'm not sure that it's worth the $2.99 price mark I see on it now, however. The author brings his past experiences as a hiring manager to the table and covers 7 commonly asked questions that come up in interviews. He explains the purpose of the question; what a amazing respond should include; examples of poor answers; and how to address potential negative aspects of your past that may relate to the is is all amazing information, however, here's what could have been added to really improve the book:* Related or tangential questions from these 7 root questions -- rarely does an entire interview cover only 7 questions. There are always followups, tangential questions, or similar questions (ways in which the question may be re-stated in order to obtain further info about this aspect of a person's performance or experiences).* Recommendations on questions the interviewee could ask the interviewer -- I realize the point of this book is to focus on the questions the interviewee should ace, but a very short section outlining some amazing questions that an interviewee could contain (and why) would be advantageous given the theme of the book.* Some extra specific examples of amazing answers. The author provides some specific instances of poor answers and gives some general guidance on amazing answers, but taking these generics and providing a specific example would support illustrate some of the points.Overall, I gave this two stars. It's not bad, however, it feels incomplete, has some awkward formatting, and seems a bit rushed overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    This is a straight-forward title that doesn’t take that long to read: as someone who has been interviewing people for over 25 years, I really want most job candidates would read books like this one as it doesn’t only give you the question, the author also gives you a amazing answer. He also gives you examples of not good answers that could crater your interview, but I will tell you I’ve hears related answers and always wonder “what were they thinking?” I also ask these same questions when I am conducting an nding a amazing job is hard, and employers are looking for any reason to disqualify a candidate as they are looking for Mr. or Ms. Perfect. Do yourself a favor and read this and other books on interviewing and answering interview questions as the amazing jobs won’t toss you softball questions to answer. It could be the best 99 cents you’ve spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    This book provided some perfect info on the seven interview questions you must obtain right in order to obtain hired, however the formatting needs work - it was justified on both the right and left sides, so the spacing was off, and also the few bulleted lists that the book had were badly formatted, in my opinion - the first line of each bullet point was indented, but subsequent lines were not. Outside of those formatting concerns, this is an perfect book and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    This book is short and to the point. It gives you some amazing answers to those common and uncommon questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiring Manager Secrets: 7 Interview Questions You Must Get Right []  2021-1-7 19:46

    I read this book cover-to-cover within 20 minutes. I then invested 5 mins afterwards jotting some key notes that helped me frame better answers to seven (7) essential interview questions. High impact read for fresh job seekers who have limited time to prepare for an interview!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    I usually don't write reviews on products that I buy online but I created an exception for this book as I am extremely happy with it. I created the decision to buy a full lace wig to give my hair a break as it was quite damaged. I have never worn a wig before and since I was going to be spending a amazing amount of cash to buy one, I decided to read this book to familiarize myself with lace wigs. Well, I am glad I bought it because it is simple to understand and it created me confident enough to buy one. I haven't had a bad-hair-day since I bought this book. The book has countless hints that were previously unknown to me and I enjoyed trying them out on my fresh lace wig. I can say for sure I learned a lot of fresh things concerning lace wigs from the book.Anna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Disliked the size an print of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    I am so glad I bought this book. The info are awesome - only secrets that are are so necessary to one's self esteem that are was a excellent Christmas bonus for myself! Am so glad I got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    I'm a lace wig designer and I thoroughly enjoyed this book and even absorbed a few tips. We can never stop learning no matter your level of expertise. It's an extremely simple read, which allowed me to complete it within a few 's amazing info for the layman and offers enough insight to lace wig wearers to understand the process of buying and preserving their wigs. A sense of motivation was given to wearers due to their purpose for wearing lace wigs. Although I've always had long thick hair, I love versatility. I've worn lace wigs for several years to flaunt hair color I wouldn't dare place in my natural hair, ease my work out, fit my erratic schedule and support me transition to natural reason for rating four stars stems from the couple of sentences devoted to synthetic lace wigs. Although my preferences are human and virgin hair, I meet the client's request and functionality. Synthetic lace wigs are amazing for busy lifestyles due to their low maintenance. They give ease to swimmers, fitness enthusiasts, and create amazing "backup wigs" for rainy and humid days. Even those with low styling abilities search synthetics convenient and durable at holding curls. Technology has improved some synthetics to endure heat. Clients who suffer from allergies (such as pollen) search it easier to wash synthetic wigs, which don't lose curls when wet, more frequently when eliminating their hair of allergens. A short session devoted to this would be amazing for all lace wig enthusiasts. Otherwise, amazing fast read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    I am satisfied with my purchase. I would buy from seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    The book was very informative; however, I am a visual person. There were only a few illustrations. That is what was missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Amazing for those newly beginners in wearing wigs but not fresh to seasoned wearers. The author also assumes that all lace wigs are human....giving extensive information on what color and perm chemicals do to the wig. This information is not required if the wig is synthetic because synthetic wigs resist all color or peeking services.........but the book is not a complete bust....there is amazing information in there. Just not any new, mind blowing ideals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Not enough pictures, not enough true advice, it's all very middle of the road, absent of any solid recommendations...hardly a guide.... More like the cliff notes to the cliff notes of a boring cosmetology textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    I enjoyed the book learned a few things like selecting the right lace/color I want there was more info about sewing the lace down instead of glue overall amazing book thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Front Wigs: The Must Have Guide on Achieving Perfect Hair Everyday []  2020-6-19 19:13

    This book has been a amazing source of amazing info to me. What I loved about this ebook is that it is jam packed with amazing hints and info and at the same time it is easy to read. There is also a lot of hints and it also tells you how to take care of your wig, which was helpful to me as I wish my lace wig to latest me a long time. If you are looking to purchase a lace wig, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    I love beautiful much all of the songs on this CD. Danny Gokey throws in a few R&B-type love songs with his inspirational songs, which was a surprise, but it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    Danny speaks and sings from experience. His words are painful, truthful, and offer hope. He speaks of being loved by God, when losing everything, even his wife (This is What It Means), getting through the wonder and pain of life (Tell Your Heart to Be Again), about remembering that we only have one life, to share, (One Life), and about how God is with us, wherever we are and in the midst of our ugly, our sin, our storm (More Than You Think I Am). A must listen to, for our lives in the today and the now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    This guy is one of my favorite Christian artists. Hope in front of me gives me so much encouragement. I obtain teary eyed every time I hear it play. Before I bought this CD, it seems like this song would play (on the radio) just when I was going through a rough time and it was just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Control Dishwasher in Black []  2019-12-13 18:11

    I installed this dishwasher a few weeks ago and I am very impressed. It is so quiet we hardly message it (and it's located in a kitchen-living room combo). It performs great, my dishes haven't been cleaner. I installed it by myself and wasn't hard at all. My only complaint would be I had to buy various brackets to connect it to the side of the cabinets vs under the counter top. Super satisfied with this dishwasher and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    Now, granted, maybe I'm just suffering from "post-purchase shock," but this CD shocked me.I loved Danny Gokey's singles, "Tell Your Heart to Beat Again," and "More than You Think I Am." The title single, "Hope in Front of Me", is also a pleasurable song.I didn't expect much out of the remaining eight songs, honestly. You know how it is. How could the rest of the tracks live up to the famous ones?4 and 5 are absolutely awesome tracks, the former a fun, bouncy song about love, the later a sad, and challenging song about doing the best we can with our time on earth. 6 is about various times and emotions one will experience and feel throughout the rest of their lives (.."this is what it means to be alive..") .The rest of the songs didn't grab me as much as 4 - 6, but they are amazing as well. I guess I should listen to them more to settle my e notice is there is hope for everyone, which might support those who are struggling in their lives.A issue with this CD is that the songs all, in a way, sound similar. Almost like Gokey took three various songs, and managed to spread it into 11 tracks.But, in whole, this was worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    This album from Danny Gokey is on repeat!When Danny was on American Idol, he was known for being able to tackle all kinds of songs and create them stand out. The album "Hope in Front of Me" has that awesome voice that his fans love -- but it is used in a multiple of ways: soft, bold, gruff and e songs vary between the inspiring title track, to love songs and even some R&B flavored tunes! My favorites are one of each type! "More Than You Think I Am", "Because of You" and a lively dance song "Take it to the Limit".This is a really amazing album and it will definitely please Danny's fans and draw fresh fans into his voice and music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    I really liked Danny Gokey's melody when he was on American Idol, but then I kind of place his melody out of my mind for several years. Once in a while I would hear a song that he sang and I generally liked them. I told my husband recently how much I enjoyed listening to his melody and that the words of "Tell Your Heart to Beat Again" just spoke volumes about letting go of your past and going on with your future. My unbelievable husband, bought this CD as a bonus for my birthday! I have listend to it several times and I absolutely love it. Not only is "Tell Your Heart to Beat Again," on this CD, but so are several other of my Danny Gokey favorites.If you are a fan of Danny Gokey or the melody that is played on KLOVE, the I definitely recommend this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    I usually like buying individual songs unless an album has multiple songs that catch my attention. This particular album was was purchased primarily for two of Danny's songs but I took a possibility anyway. After listening to all the songs, I found I have fun most of the songs. You can tell Danny has poured out his heart from his life events. I didn't give it a five stars because a couple of the songs sounded the same to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    Love this CD, Danny Gokey is a amazing singer, very strong songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    Danny Gokey is a talented singer and his melody touches my heart. This album did not disappoint. I particularly love the song, "Tell Your Heart to Beat." This is a amazing album. I highly recommend this very sweet and precious man of God to you. His melody is awesome! I can see him becoming one of the greats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Control Dishwasher in Black []  2019-12-13 18:11

    Worst dishwasher I ever owned. I've had portable ones in a dorm that worked better. In less than 2 years, it broke 3 times. The top dish rack barely worked from day one, and then one of the spinners melted then the motor went out. The cost to replace with motor and having it installed is the cost of the whole dishwasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Control Dishwasher in Black []  2019-12-13 18:11

    This is the worst dishwasher I have owned. Each time I have used it I have had to wipe down the interior because it won't dry. Everything in the compartment still is sopping wet even after a heated dry cycle. Jet dry doesn't support the issue one bit. It is still under 30 days, I am replacing it with something else. They should be embarrassed to place the created in America seal on it.8/11/16: received the replacement of the same model which doesn't leave the compartment sopping wet-- just wet, so if you don't have to do dishes daily you will have a musty, nasty smelling dishwasher like me when I didn't wipe down the walls after the try thinking they would dry. This is the worst dishwasher I have ever owned. I can't give it negative stars, but if so it would be a negative 5 star rating.On a side note: The house I purchased came with a Whirlpool oven from 2006. You can't set the clock or the timer hour setting independently of the minutes. For example, if you wish to cook a Thanksgiving turkey for 3 hours, you have to press the temp/timer up arrow that only controls the mins 180 times. I have called Whirlpool twice and each CSR says that this is the only method to do it. If I had known that I would have to by a cheap timer from the dollar shop to cook on my "Made in America" Whirlpool stove, I would have gone ahead and purchased a Samsung dishwasher. Stay away from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope in Front of Me []  2020-1-10 20:1

    I love Danny's music. I play this album over and over. It speaks to my heart. My favorite song is "Let Your Heart Beat Again." I went though a painful divorce which shut my heart down. The first time I heard this song, it was like he was speaking to me. It lifts me back up. God bless you and your future in melody Danny. You are special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretending He's Mine (A Change in Plans Book 4) []  2020-2-6 19:39

    I loved this sweet, clean romance! Rachel John's writing style flows smoothly, and her characters are well-developed, likable, and believable. I adored Dillon's family and could see why his brother wanted there to be other girlfriends at the holiday dinner. Dillon and Lina are amazing characters and fun to read about. There is a unbelievable HEA and epilogue. I recommend this book to readers of clean/wholesome romance. I intend to read more of this author's work and more in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretending He's Mine (A Change in Plans Book 4) []  2020-2-6 19:39

    Very fun and comical pretend romance. Lots of amazing puns and interactions when you bring your pretend girlfriend home for the holidays. Can these two figure out that they might have something there, and not just pretend? Search out in this well written and enjoyable read!:) I highly recommend this story filled with unforgettable characters and unbelievable story line:) Satisfied Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine! A Practical Guide to Resource Guarding in Dogs []  2020-6-21 18:56

    This book was recommended to me by a training organization. It was written in a rather technical style, like other reviewers said, but I didn't search it hard to obtain through. It's a short book - just over 100 pages - but I felt it covered a lot. It lays out a plan of attack for most resource guarding types. Unfortunately for me, it did small more than aknowledge that the resource can be the owner(s). I'm sure this book would be a amazing tool for other owners/trainers, but my rescue pup's prized resource is my husband and me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine! A Practical Guide to Resource Guarding in Dogs []  2020-6-21 18:56

    The definitive tutorial to resource guarding in dogs. This book is a bit technical, but is accessible to the lay reader. Both theory and practical applications are discussed, including difficult subjects like working with children. The only thing missing from this book is dog-dog resource guarding (which is covered in Donaldson's book "Fight!", however the clever reader can figure out how to apply the primary principles covered to contain dog-dog interactions. This book is a must-have for any aspiring dog trainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine! A Practical Guide to Resource Guarding in Dogs []  2020-6-21 18:56

    amazing info. [email protected]#$%! had more examples for what to do when dog guards owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine! - A Pratical Guide To Resource Guarding In Dogs []  2021-1-7 20:1

    This book was impossible to obtain through. The author apparently thought she was writing The Amazing American Novel, and was so ridiculously over-written that i could not obtain through the book. For example "The low, thunderous rumbling that emanates from the dogs thorax region..." Um...just say "growling". The entire book was like that, to the point where all it did was aggravate to the point where I just place it down. There may very well be some amazing information in there, but you have to dig through the wanna-be Shakespeare to search it. I'd recommend "Multiple Dog Household: A Tutorial to Training and Issue Solving". I learned from that book what I hoped to learn from this one. Save your cash folks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386