Read must love hellhounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all must love hellhounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    I love the Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews, which is why I purchased this anthology. That story alone would have been worth the of the book. But what surprised me is that I also enjoyed all of the other stories. In other anthologies, I've often found that some of the stories were amazing while others weren't so much. It was amazing to search a collection that I liked all of them.1. The best of the bunch, the Ilona Andrews tale is focused on Andrea and Raphael, Kate's friends. Occurring in the time period between books three and four, we see their relationship develop and their war versus Cerebus a giant hellhound to return Rafael's step dad's body to his mother for burial. It was a amazing read. You can read it standalone, but it's better to read the first three Kate Daniels books first because there are some things talked about that you just won't obtain without the back story. Also, necessary for Kate Daniels fans, YOU LEARN A KEY THING ABOUT CURRAN AT THE END OF THE STORY THAT IS NOT MENTIONED IN THE EARLIER THREE BOOKS. I can't wait for book four, so this short story was nice to support pass the time.2. My second favorite, the Nalini Singh story was part of her fresh Clan Hunters series. I loved the first book of the series Angels Blood; I liked it even better than her Psy-changeling series. This story was focused on Sara and Deacon's relationship and occurs just before Sara takes the Director position. Sara plays a role as Elena's BFF and boss in Angels Blood. Provides a amazing back story to Angels Blood.3. The Meljean Brook tale focused on Maggie, a former CIA agent who is working forColin and Savi (who we met in Demon Angel and Demon Moon). She works with Blake and Sir Pup to support search his sister who has been kidnapped. Like Brook's other stories, this one was well-written and engrossing.4. The Charlaine Harris story was a surprise. I expected Sookie Sackhouse (which I like), instead it was more of a fantasy story about bodyguards helping a theif obtain into hell to steal something from Lucifer. An entertaining small read, but not quite what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    Must Love Hellhounds is a book of four novellas by various authors. My largest disappointment was that hellhounds didn't have a amazing to do with the first two stories. Yes, yes, the plot in "The Britlingens Go to Hell" turned on hellhound blood, but really any corrosive acid would have done just fine. Honestly, Robin McKinley's "Hellhound" story from the book Fire would have fit in better in this book than the second short story did; "Angel's Judgement" didn't need hellhounds at all for the story; the one hellhound was really a throw-in character. "Magic Mourns" was interesting and fun in a Greecian kind of way, but again, the Cerberus was unnecessary. When I finally got to the latest story, "Blind Spot," and met Sir Pup, I was method more than ready for a hellhound to play a main character, dammit. And Sir Pup did not disappoint. He was a hellhound of the three-headed, psychic, human-intellgent variety. He had quite the sense of humor without ever giving up being a doggy. The intelligent and capable heroine/hero combination tasted amazing so, as a note/warning to anyone who can't figure it out from the back of the book: three out of four of the stories rank in "paranormal romance" as much as "fantasy/action." There's plenty of action, sure, but everyone has the hots for someone, too, and there is a fresh pair at the end of the story.

    0  


    Add your opinion on must love hellhounds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    "The Britlingens Go To Hell" by Charlaine Harris. This story is a bit hard to classify. The story involves two female members of an elite Britlingens guard (who appeared briefly as bodyguards in All Together Dead, Sookie Stackhouse book 7) for hire who accept a contract with a thief on a recovery mission to Hell. The setting is a planet in a futuristic alternate dimension. Translation: hovercrafts and time travel ere are a couple historical cameos that pop up inexplicably in an attempt at comic relief; attempt being the operative word there. And Lucifer himself as the villain is more interested in sadomasochism then anything else. The obligatory hellhounds serve as prison guard dogs.If I hadn't read Charlaine Harris before, this story would probably have kept me from seeking out her other books. This just feels like she phoned it in. The writing is not good, the characters underdeveloped (even for a novella), and the globe convoluted and poorly explained. Since I know that Charlaine Harris is a amazing author, I'm going to dismiss this effort as a ual Content: references to sadomasochism and male rape. Anatomical incompatibilities.2 out 5"Magic Mourns" by Ilona Andrews takes put in the same globe as the Kate Daniels series. While Kate is in a few scenes, "Magic Mourns" focuses on Kate's best mate and fellow Knight in the Order of Merciful Aid, Andrea Nash. I'll admit it up front: I bought this anthology solely to read this story. The Kate Daniels series is hands down one of the best urban fantasy series today. I was a small disappointed when I realized that Kate (and Curran) wouldn't be front and center in this story, but my disappointment didn't create it past the first page.Of all the stories in this anthology, "Magic Mourns" makes the best use of the hellhound concept using Greek mythology and the most popular hellhound of all: Cerberus. Familiar characters abound here, most notably the werehyena Rafael. He had been pursing Andrea since the previous Kate Daniels book and I loved getting to focus more on that relationship.I also loved how thoroughly and quickly the complex globe of this series and those that inhabit it (Masters of the Dead, The Package etc) were explained and incorporated into the narrative. Longtime fans and fresh readers alike should love this edgy, and deeply magical story. And a BIG thank you to Gordon and Ilona for the beautiful significant reveal regarding Curran at the end. Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels, book 5) is due May 25, 2010, and for me, the wait just got worse.*"Magic Mourns" is my pick for best story of the anthology*Sexual Content: References to rape. Implied sex.4/5"Angels' Judgment" by Nalini Singh continues her Clan Hunter Series following Angels' Blood. In her Clan Hunter Series, Nalini Singh capitalizes on the two hottest trends in the urban fantasy genre today: vampires and angels. I know I don't normally associate the two, but Nalini makes it ra wasn't used to feeling sorry for vampires. Her job, after all, was to bag, mark and transport them back to their masters, the angels. -Angels' JudgmentIf you're fresh to this series, the globe building here spins traditional angel mythology completely on its head. Forget everything you learned in Sunday school, these angels are lethal beings of unimaginable power as well as the creators (and masters) of vampires. When a vampire tries to buck the system and go AWOL, Clan Hunters are called in to bag & mark them and drag them back to their angelic masters."Angels' Judgment" is a prequel to Angel's Blood and focuses on Elena's best friend, Sara. While on the hunt for a rogue Hunter who has been butchering vampires, Sara squads up with smokin' hot Deacon (aka The Slayer) to stop the assassin and survive the `angel sanctioned tests' long enough to become the fresh Clan Director.I loved the original angels in this globe and the strong, yet still feminine, hero of Sara. I'm not usually a fan of a lot of romance in short stories or novellas simply because there aren't a lot of pages available to develop a love story with any credibility. That being said, I thought the relationship between Sara and Deacon had more substance than most. I especially liked the stage where she `protected' him at the r me, anthologies are a amazing method to test out fresh authors and possibly obtain hooked on their writing style. From there, amazing characters and special globe building will always reel me in, and with "Angels' Judgment," Nalini Singh has caught herself another satisfied ual Content: One brief non-graphic scene, one long semi-graphic scene, a stage takes put in a club without any description.3/5"Blind Spot" by Meljean Brook takes put in the globe of her Guardian Series. Ex CIA operative Maggie Wren (who appeared briefly in Demon Forged) has been working as a `butler' for the vampire Colin Ames-Beaumont (from Demon Moon) when she is sent to rescue his kidnapped niece, Katherine, along with the aid of his nephew, Blake. While not a vampire like his uncle, Blake, though blind, has his own talents that contain being able to see through anyone else's eyes. Given the title of this anthology, I'll give you one guess what kind of breed his seeing eye dog spite having roughly the same amount of pages as the other authors in this anthology, Meljean delivers the best romance of the bunch in "Blind Spot." It drives me nuts in a story when character's stop for `sex breaks' during life or death situations (for example rescuing your sister from her demon kidnapper). Fortunately, while there is a satisfying amount of romantic tension here, both characters have enough self control to place Katherine's life ahead of their own attraction.I really only had one issue with this story. I would imagine that growing up together, Katherine and Blake would have learned the most effective ways of communicating with each other, given their special abilities. And I have to think that sign language would have occurred to someone by now. I mean how hard would it be to look at your own hands and even just spell out a notice alphabetically?This was my first time reading Meljean Brooks and I'm now going to have to add myself to her throngs of fans. Her writing, pacing, characters, and globe are simply delicious. The next Guardian book, Demon Blood is due out July 6, ual Content: References to sex.4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    I loved every single story!! Who is ever lucky enough to love every story in an anthology?? Every author is fabulous and I was introduced to Charlaine Harris, who I haven't wanted to read because I was afraid I would obtain addicted to her..like I am to Meljean Brook, Nalini Singh and Ilona Andrews...especially Ilona Andrews. If you don't obtain this book in whatever format you can, then you are foolish. :). Don't allow the hellhound reference deter you...these books cover it all and are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    In 'The Britlingens Go To Hell' by Charlaine Harris, you obtain to step into hell location with two bodyguards for hire. Trapped in a cell with huge, fearsome hellhounds as the guards, the two girls have to search a method out. They have to obtain to the one that hired them before something happens to him. After all "the customers word is law".In 'Angel's Judgment' by Nalini Singh, vampire-tracker Sara is soon to be guild-director. But there is a rogue clan member on the loose, and he's killing vampires with no slay order. She has to hook up with 'The Slayer' in to track down the rogue, and save the 'Magic Mourns' by Ilona Andrews, a 3-headed-dog is on the loose from Hades. The head of the hyena guild hasn't even had a possibility to mourn for her lost love. The giant beasty is guarding the corpse that has been stolen, and Raphael and Andrea are trying to retrieve 'Blind Spot' by Meljean Brooks, Maggie is sent on a mission, to save her employers neice and nephew, Blake and Kathereen. Finding Blake was easy, resisting him, will be the hard part. After getting over the shock of him being blind, Maggie and Blake, and a funny hellhound go on the hunt for Kathereen. Maybe after saving her from a demon, they can search a small time to discover the sparks between them, if they survive.While I liked some of these stories better than others, (loved the Nalini Singh story) the anthology as a whole was a fun entertaining read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    I liked three of the four stories."The Britlingens Go To Hell" seem to have no reason for the story, just walking around. But what I really didn't like was the inclusion of "her". So unnecessary."Magic Mourns" was the reason I bought the book and it didn't disappointed me. The best of them all."Angels' Judgment" was really amazing too, my second favorite. I'll definitly read more of this author."Blind Spot" was amazing but it didn't allow me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    I would actually give this book 4 1/2 stars. I can't remember an anthology, by various authors, that I have enjoyed so much. Charlaine Harris starts with The Britlingens Go To Hell. This is a amazing beginning. It is 99.999% paranormal and .001% romance. The story is interesting and tips at possibly more to lini Singh apparently began her Clan Hunter series with this tale or wrote it as a prequel. Either way, Angel's Judgment is wonderful. It is Sara and Deacon's story. They are tracking a killer. In the story, Singh introduces characters that will be central to future ona Andrew's Magic Mourns is good. Andrea and Raphael are trying to retrieve his stepfather's body. In the course of their adventure, their relationship grows. There are ljean Brook ends the anthology with Blind Spot, from her Guardian series. I've never read her series. This novella makes me wish to take a read. Blake and Maggie are searching for his sister. This story shows the beginning of their relationship while they track down the poor guy. Sir Pup is a cutie.Overall, all the stories are good. It is a unbelievable thing to read such amazing offerings from such amazing authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    " Britlingens" this was the least liked of the 4. Skipped most of it."Angels' Judgement " - the reason I purchased only to search that I had just read it in "Angels' Flight". Oh well onward folks."Magic Mourns" - this one was just plain fun. I live bout 50 miles north of Atlanta so this was a riot to read. After what the invasion of "Magic" did to that city, only thing I can say is, " Maybe they'll quit whining bout Sherman now!" So Cobb Pkwy becomes Buzzard. The Ga Dome becomes The Casino, probably a better use of space. The description of the ravines carved by Magic as termite tunnels was so good. The story was fun too"Bind Spot" - also a lot of fun to read. Mr. Blake, most interesting, but the one I really got a charged out of was Sir Pup. Helluva name for the 3 headed hellhound with an perfect sense of in the end worth my time. ~P~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    As most books which are written as a series, there are almost always gaps in timelines or info mentioned in any given novel from a series. It's always nice to obtain the lowdown on these teasers (best method to describe them that I know of). These are amazing stories and can stand alone. In other words, you don't need to have already read the series. Whether you have or have not read the series by any or all ofthese authors, you will have fun each and every one. I found myself introduced to fresh authors and book series due to my reading of this anthology of short stories. I might never have discovered the authors or series if I had not read this anthology called "Must Love Hellhounds". If you have fun them half as much as I did, you are in for a true treat. A must read for any who love the paranormal Granny,"Gran" :}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Must Love Hellhounds []  2020-1-22 22:54

    Nalini Singh "Angel's Judgment" This novella is from Nalini's Clan Hunter series. It follows Sara, the director of the clan before she became director and was a hunter. Sara and the Slayer, Deacon (slayers are Guild's internal police for rogue hunters) hunt down a suspected rogue hunter who has been performing unsanctioned vampire executions. This story was fantastic! It beautiful much had it all; action, suspense, delectable tension, mystery and the storyline was superb! This novella was exhilarating, impressively done and complete. It got me all hyped up to read the next Clan Hunter's novel, Archangel's Kiss due out 2/10/2010. This novella turned out to be my favorite story out of this anthology. 5+/5Ilona Andrews "Magic Mourns" This novella is from the Kate Daniel's series. It focus's on Andrea, Kate's best friend. The story seems to pick up shortly after where Magic Strike's leaves off. I've been waiting on this novella for a long time, after getting just a tease of Andrea and Raphael's budding relationship. They are both hot-headed and at times volatile. Andrea and Raphael hunt down a necromancer who has stolen the dead body of Aunt B's friend (Aunt B is Raphael's mother and also the werehyena alpha), and finally hash out their issues. Unfortunately it's not at an opportune time, since they're being chased by a hellhound. It's so refreshing to see the male and female share the alpha/beta role, as oppose to the usual were story where the female only has value because of her mate's stature. This story was exciting, complete and well done. I also look forward to reading the next book in the Kate Daniels series Magic Bleeds due out 6/2010. 5/5Meljean Brook "Blind Spot" I haven't read Meljean's Guardian series and have been on the fence about it for some time. This novella was simple to follow even though I am not familiar with the series. Maggie, a private body guard and a hellhound named Sir Pup, support Geoff, Maggie's employer's nephew in rescuing Geoff's sister, Katherine who has been kidnapped. After enjoying this novella tremendously, I will definitely be picking up her Guardians series. This story was interesting, exciting and smoothly done. 5/5Charlaine Harris "Britlingens Go to Hell" I've read several short stories by Charlaine and never really have fun her novellas, however, I did search this novella the most enjoyable of the short stories I've read in the past from her. Two body guards are hired to guard a thief through his trip through hell, to steal back one of Lucifer's valuable treasures. This story felt a @#$%!&oppy. The storyline had amazing potential but fell a bit short of feeling complete. 3/5This anthology was a success in my opinion. All stories kept to the hellhound theme and had a fun, humorous feel to them.I also recommend:Angels' BloodMagic Bites (Kate Daniels, Book 1)Blood Engines (Marla Mason, Book 1)Strange BrewUnbound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    Amazing read! I was hooked from the start. The suspense wrapped around my heart and squeezed. Jake and Amanda obtain this second possibility and you could feel that connection. I loved the story, really enjoyed the characters and I was on the edge of my seat.I received a copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    This Is Book 3 of the Must Love Danger Series by this author, and can be read as a standalone. It is a steamy, second possibility romance between former lovers, Jake and Amanda. Once they re-connect, it is a journey of self-discovery as these two flawed characters figure out a renewed relationship between them with love and intimacy, along with drama, action, danger, and passion. Overall, it is a page-turner from beginning to end, with engaging secondary characters and a satisfied ending. A amazing addition to the series.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    Emilia and Hawke are long time friends. Now she needs a protector. Someone to hold her safe as she works a critical deadline to save a life. He will be that protector but doesn't think that he deserves more depite his growing feelings for her. Emilia wants more but she's been burned. Dare she risk her heart for this amazing man?Good story, amazing characters, perfect mix of suspense and romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    I received a complimentary copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.Hawke is a story about two best mates who explore that, over time, their feelings for each other have gradually become more romantic. As their relationship develops, they must solve a suspense that is risky and deadly.Hawke and Emilia grew up together. However, when Hawk joined the Navy and became a SEAL, he rarely came home. But, Hawke is now retired and has returned home. At that time he plans to reunite with his close friend, Emilia. However, they do not expect how much their relationship will change.Emilia works as a biotechnician in a lab that devotes it time and resources to finding cures for rare pediatric diseases. Currently, she is working on a fresh medicine that has the ability to heal a six-year-old girl who has a life-threatening pediatric blood e lab is nearly finished with the cure when Emilia notices that one of their lab workers has been continuously sabotaging their work. She reports him, and he is fired. After that, Emilia receives threatening texts. Hawke professionally becomes involved in this mystery when Emilia confides in him.I admire Emilia for her courage, strength and diligence. She continues to work on the cure for this disease in spite of constant risky is is an absorbing romantic suspense. Emily Jane Trent skillfully writes a suspense that makes it difficult for the reader to explore who has decided to ruin Emilia’s results. There are a lot of twists and turns as Emilia and Hawke dodge a lot of risky is is the first book I have ever read by Emily Jane Trent, but I definitely plan to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    Emilia has found her passion and mission in life, working to cure diseases for children. This is private after losing her sister at a young age to a disease with no cure. She has also always been the friend, never the girlfriend, but her work doesn’t let much time for a private life. As she nears the end of a long street to cure the disease that killed her sister, she finds herself threatened. Someone doesn’t wish her to release the cure she built. Enter a mate from high school, Hawke, who provides protection. A reunion at a friend’s party leads to him offering his services to search out who his threatening her. Can these long-time mates search love? Or will their own doubts and insecurities hold them apart? Emilia’s drive in her career is unbelievable to experience. Her crush on Hawke is fun but I wanted her to have the same confidence she had in her work in herself, that she does deserve someone as awesome as Hawke. Hawke’s willingness to jump in and support a mate is fabulous. These two have an simple connection and naturalness but they frustrated me with their fear of sharing their hearts as they fearlessly faced danger. I voluntarily read an ARC of this book and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    Must Love Danger.... MUST love Hawke and Emilia!!! Emily Jane Trent brings the suspense back into action with Hawke and had me guessing throughout the entire story to the very end! I love how we obtain introduced to the characters that will create up the Must Love Danger series, I enjoyed the banter and the intrigued is definitely there that keeps you wanting more. Emilia is on the verge of a breakthrough medicine that could safe a small girls life when danger starts to lurk and create it well known that someone wants her to stop with progressing with the project. Hawke, finally home from the military is one of the heads of Black Swan Protection that has demons of his own to tackle, but when Emilia is threatened life takes on a whole fresh meaning for the both of them! I enjoyed watching their friendship blossom and grow into an explosive chemistry that is off the charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    I really enjoyed reading JAKE . This story is so intriguing and suspenseful . It had me on the edge of my seat . Amanda Long and Jake Holland both work for Black Swan Protection . They also have a past which they hold under wraps . They are both in denial . When the unthinkable happens to her sister and brother-in-law Amanda and Jake go undercover with back up from Black Swan . Soon they cannot war their attraction and their past . The sparks and feelings take over . The case cracks wide begin . This story is unbelievable and full of unbelievable characters . It is action packed all out spectacular . I highly recommend reading .I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    Jake and Amanda have a love-hate relationship as they work together at Black Swann. When a fresh mission that is private for Amanda forces them to pretend to be married, we learn that these two have a romantic past. They both found themselves stationed in the same zone which lead them to a ‘sex’ only hook-up which was awesome for them both. As they work to uncover a baby stealing ring, the feelings they have both been hiding are harder to suppress. They are both very driven by their career and helping others. Will they realize that happiness is within their grasp as well? I read this book using Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    Hawke!! What can I say but totally AWESOME!!! Emily is back and writing as awesome as ever. Emilia and Hawke are fantastic. Hawke, a former Navy SEAL, is a HUNK!!! Emilia, is a mate who finds herself with a problem. Together they take you on a unbelievable journey through suspense, romance, and sex. I absolutely LOVE this first book in the series and look forward to the next one about Ryker. Congratulations, Emily Jane Trent so glad you are writing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    Emily Jane Trent is back with a fresh series that will rock your globe and steal your heart. Jonathan Hawkins Turner "Hawke" and Emilia Draper have been mates since high school even though their lives have taken various courses. Hawke is a retired SEAL who owns a protection company with fellow retired teammates called Black Swan Protection that has helped them all adapt back to civilian life. Emilia has dedicated her life to biotech in pharmaceuticals working on a cure for a rare childhood disease that took her younger sister. As her squads manager it falls on her shoulders to report sabotage to the project resulting in the loss of a squad member. Hawke couldn't have prepared himself more for the sight of seeing Emilia after so long. When danger strikes Hawke is there to protect Emilia but he has to remind himself they are just mates and he couldn't see himself as the man for her with the baggage of his past following him. Emilia has had feelings for Hawke since high school but she wasn't the type of woman he always had hanging on his arm. The fine line between friendship and love is one they dare not to cross but with someone out to obtain Emilia and her project Hawke's protective instincts turn fierce and now there is no turning back. Will Hawke and his squad search the source of danger in time to save not only the woman he loves but the small girl Emilia has fought to search a cure for?? A riveting story filled with action, suspense and love that is meant to be. I also love that Emily shows tribute to the military and all they've given , even touching on the topic and effects of PTSD so a lot of suffer from. My heart goes out to all. Hawke and Emilia's story is a amazing introducing for the Must Love Danger series and I can't wait to see who is next to fall. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book and purchased a copy for my favorites collection. Happily waiting for the next book in this amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    This book has everything that you would wish in a amazing read. We have the hunk, Hawke, who considers himself too damaged to love the woman who has been his mate since forever, a woman, Emilia who feels she is not amazing enough for the hunky guy since she was jilted by her fiance, but she is a powerful woman. We have the humanitarian cause to save the life of a kid and the poor guys efforts to thwart Emilia's work at all is is not your typical mates to lover's romance. The story line, stealing someone's work for major profits and the means taken to steal that work is what really got me. I will read this story again. There is no cliffhanger and thankfully we don't have the girl getting pregnant as soon as she gets the guy -- much overworked theme. I will be reading more of Emily Jane Trent's work.“I received an Advance Copy of this book. This review was given voluntarily and is my honest opinion.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    I received a complimentary copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest fore I started this series, I had never read anything by this author. However, I was happily surprised when I read this absorbing romantic suspense.When Amanda Long retired from the Navy, she joined a group called Black Swan. This is a company “staffed with former military in the business of executive protection.”Jake Holland also works for Black Swan. He and Amanda had worked together when they were both still in the military. When their partnership ended, so did their affair. However, both of them still have unrequited feelings for each anda’s sister, Natayla “Nattie,” has just given birth to a stillborn daughter. Due to some suspicious activity during her labor and afterward, Nattie is positive that her baby was born alive. She asks for Amanda’s anda uses Black Swan to investigate. Her boss insists that she take Jake with her. They go undercover as wealthy newlyweds who are looking to adopt a is page-turner is packed with lots of exciting action and intrigue as Amanda and Jake investigate what happened to Nattie’s baby. The action does not end until the latest chapter when we finally explore the answers to the is series is so unbelievable that I am now beginning to read other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    Very special subject for a romance novel and I loved every single min of it. We've met Jake and Amanda in the previous stories and their relationship has always been a small strained due to their chemistry, but when a case brings them together, neither of them can resist the heat any longer!!!! Fabulous installment and looking forward to more to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    Quick paced book that covered a lot of ground. I loved Jake. Can I have a clone of him? Alpha male that is also very sensitive. I loved how he was with Amanda and how he came to understand his feelings for her and present her how it could be between them. Amanda honestly got on my nerves in the beginning. She seemed difficult with Jake just to be difficult and I couldn't obtain why and was almost at the point of not caring. But then she came out of her shell a bit and opened up and I understood her. Was glad they got their HEA. The story revolves around an illegal adoption ring and you don't see that premise a lot so it was very interesting. My one and only problem was that Amanda comes to her boss and Jake and tells them her niece was taken and within like 24 hours Jake manages to come up with a suspect. That seemed too far fetched to me. I mean I know stories only have so a lot of pages to cover a lot of ground but these must be super detectives to be able to figure out everything so fast. Other than that this was a really amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    This book hooked me from the obtain go I just couldn’t place it down I fell in love with these characters and omg what a story just a perfectI received a copy of this book via Booksprout for an honest reviewI received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    I enjoyed Emilia and Hawke's story. I loved that they were long time friends, having a shared history, even though life had pulled them in various directions. The story has a amazing mix of suspense and danger with emotions and sweetness swirled in. There are moments that will touch your heart and hold you invested. I'm looking forward to more from this series!I received a copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    This is an exciting action packed suspense filled romance nathan Hawkins Turner is a ex Navy Seal now owns and runs a Protection agency with fellow military personnel.Emily's Draper is a bio engineer working on medicines to save the lives of kids with rare life threatening deseases.Hawke and Emily's have been mates for years.Hawke is emotionally scarred from his years of being a Deal and the things he's seen and done to hold others safe.He feels as though his soul is black. But truthfully he's loves Emily's for years he just doesn't wish to sum her light with his blackness .Emily's has lived Hawke for years but thinks she isn't his type she feels like she's not attractive enough for him.When her life is threatened Hawke and his squad test to search out who's behind the threat .Who wants Smilies project to stop?When she's taken Hawke vows to search Emily's rescue her and never allow her go.Will Hawke be able to save the woman he loves?Will he obtain the possibility to tell her how he feels?Or will be be too late to save her?The twists and turns to this riveting story will hold you reading until the very latest page and leave you begging for more.I love the method this awesome author brings the characters to life before your eyes and makes you feel their emotions and their pain.I can hardly wait to see what's next by this multi talented author.I voluntarily decided to review this advanced reader copy because it's a amazing adult suspense filled romance story and I wanted other avid readers to know it's so worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    Jake and Amanda have been working together well for years. Though no one knows that they had a private relationship before they joined the company. Amanda sister believes that her newborn daughter was kidnapped. Everyone at Black Swan is willing to do what needs to done to see that her family is once again whole. Jake volunteers to be her fake husband and on top of being professional things obtain a small to close for comfort. The chemistry of their past becomes too irresistible. The true reason why things didn't work out was on Amanda's part but this time Jake takes control and tells her that he loves her. We search the truth about really happened to her niece and who was all behind it. They search that the love and family they were searching for was right there between each other all along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jake (Must Love Danger Book 3) []  2019-12-27 18:41

    We are back with the member of Black Swan. A prestigious security company created up of former military men and o members of this group are Amanda Long and Jake Holland. They had a short relationship when they were overseas, one that currently constantly keeps them on each others nerves. But when Amanda’s newborn niece is either stillborn or stolen , and Amanda decides to go undercover, she and Jake unite to search out what really happened. A move that will also stir their was a quick paced story with interesting characters and a amazing addition to the series.I was entrusted a copy of this book. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawke (Must Love Danger Book 1) []  2020-1-22 20:39

    This book has both poor and amazing points, but I recommend it overall. I didn't like that the book seemed to begin with a beautiful significant info dump. Given the suspenseful and thriller-type aspects of this book, beginning with the stage of the disgruntled employee probably would have been better, and the author could have dribbled in little bits of backstory as the book went along. I thought some aspects of the sensual scenes were a small cringe-worthy.I actually liked the character and heroine. When they meet at a party after some years of separation, their ease and naturalness seemed very real, as it is when you meet up with an old friend. They're both decent people who’ve had some private and professional issues. I thought, in particular, that the author handled the subject of PTSD with sensitivity and realism. At times, I felt irritated by the couple because they were fearless versus their seen and unseen opponents but lacked courage in their private relationship. The beginning was a small slow, but things ramped up beautiful quickly after the meet-cute. The author kept up the suspense well through the story. All in all, I thought this was a amazing contemporary romantic suspense story with characters whom you could root for, both in terms of the romance and the suspense plot.I received a copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    This book is amazing. Required and recommended for anyone who is wanting to participate in the movement to change the world. Peace, Love and Unity. Thank you Dr. Perkins and God Bless You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    As soon as I heard about this fresh book by John Perkins, I knew I wanted to read it. I was not disappointed as he shared about his activities through the years and his dreams for the future. As he wrote about reconciliation in the real sense of the word, my heart responded. He stated that reconciliation is not about race but about being fully reconciled to God. As we seek to reconcile with God and let the Holy Spirit to work in and through us, we are reconciled with His people, the human race. So a lot of who speak of racial reconciliation, justice, equality, and so on are so mad and vehement in their approach that they push others away, just as a lot of who declare that we already have equality, etc. hold enlarging the divide. John Perkins has more reason, humanly speaking, to be mad and vindictive than a lot of in the forefront of the news but he is neither. He is a man who is devoted to living his life for Christ while seeking love and justice for all. Although his perception of happenings may not be the same as mine or yours and may sound related to what we hear in the media, the solutions he are quite divergent as he seeks to allow God direct his ways rather than giving in to anger and hatred. The book is well worth the time to read and digest in to gain a perspective based on a lifetime of seeing firsthand what a lot of of us have only seen on TV as it was presented by those who are driven by their ratings more than by a desire to spread truth. I encourage you to read the book and let God to speak to your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    John Perkins is a character in our minds. This book is both thoughtful and thought provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    A beautifully written book by an awesome human. I love his candor and tip to all of us in how to restore this nation. We are ONE race....human. Let's love as Christ loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Excellent, gracious, well balanced. Such an perfect book. Both convicted and blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    A+ readVery very influential book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    thanks for a amazing book very timely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    This is a must read in these times with the method things are today. It will support you search the questions you need to build the framework for meaningful changes in your life, your community, your country and God willing our world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream with Me: Race, Love, and the Struggle We Must Win [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Unbelievable memoir of Dr. Perkins and his dreams of love and reconciliation to be brought about in all aspects of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Learn how to process and answer to the offenses, slights and criticism of Others (and thereby Thrive). Amazing principles, tip for those intent on living their best life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This is a amazing book for me and is an simple read. The wisdom is communicated in a caring yet direct manner that requires the reader to internalized the message. I strongly recommend this book as a tutorial to making amazing choices in all aspects of life regardless of your personality issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    an uncomfortably amazing read. It will create you think about life more than you might like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    •Plenty of concrete tools for private change.•Filled with true life examples we can all relate to.•Easy to comprehend.•A winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    A mate suggested I read this and I'm glad he did. Simple to digest and practical to apply, this book is helpful in a lot of ways and for a lot of situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Management Tips: T.I.M.E Things I Must Experience: How to Manage Your Time More Effectively So You Can Do More of What You Love []  2020-1-22 21:5

    This book is a amazing instructional tutorial on time management. It provides the reader with a dozens of tactics in to use your time efficiently. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    The book is a concise list of primary principles to be Sucessful in life. The book is appropriate for anyone looking to excel in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Unbelievable tip as usual from Dr. Cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Management Tips: T.I.M.E Things I Must Experience: How to Manage Your Time More Effectively So You Can Do More of What You Love []  2020-1-22 21:5

    This book is for busy people who search it hard to manage their time.I like the acronym TIME. Yes, focus on things that you must experience rather than expending things that are notimportant and not helpful to your success. This will support you manage time effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Such amazing "common" sense, tagged with memorable catchphrases so that you remember them. GREAT for teaching your middle to high school age kids, amazing for adults of all stripes. Helps you think through your own life and examine it so that you can be the most successful in what you are trying to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    I have grown to appreciate the clear, sensible tip offered by Dr. Cloud. He is always helpful and immediately applicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Management Tips: T.I.M.E Things I Must Experience: How to Manage Your Time More Effectively So You Can Do More of What You Love []  2020-1-22 21:5

    People procrastinate every once in a while without realizing they’re doing it. And it is something very hard to leave behind. I often have hard time to meet the deadline due to my procrastinating habit. This book is very informative and relevant. I learned a lot of hints to manage my e tactics are very effective. I used to schedule my day in the morning and managed to do four tasks in a day. Setting goals is compulsory if you wish to manage your time. The criteria in this book must be followed by students, workers and managers and basically everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succeed in Love and Life: A Psychologist Learns from His Patients What Really Works and What Doesn't [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    This book is amazing. We are now having our teens read it because we wish them to have these truths for their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Management Tips: T.I.M.E Things I Must Experience: How to Manage Your Time More Effectively So You Can Do More of What You Love []  2020-1-22 21:5

    This book is a unbelievable resource for most people. It covers exactly what you need to know in to ensure that you reach your goals. We all have things we want to accomplish, but are not sure how to go about making them happen. Well, those days are over. With this book, I was able to quickly set goals and deadlines. Then, I focused on what I can accomplish in a day and break down those tasks. Finally, I decided to quit putting the things off to tomorrow what could be done today. This book has revolutionized the method I view time and I am can say that I am much better off now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    Too much adds. After 5th chamber, every other complete chamber you obtain to watch add as your prize. Very annoying. Other than that, the android game is good, but the popping adds are the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    If the levels had any sort of challenge than MAYBE the 30 second ad after every level past the 5th could be tolerated. I completed and uninstalled android game in 45 minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    Fun game! I got stuck a few times. The video walkthrough links helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    I like the android game because I think it's fun to play but I have to give it a four because some levels are hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    Fun game. I will hold the Application and replay in about 6 months. By that time I will be ready to play it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    This is very challenging game. It wish some logic and i have the logic. I wish to play this android game daily and every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Must Escape [App]  2019-8-27 13:39

    Want there were more levels. I love the simplicity there are walkthroughs to support as well. Not very a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Must Be Brave []  2020-1-28 22:51

    After being excited to obtain this book I am really struggling to stay with it. It began well and was a page turner. Then on page 87 it turned a direction I’m unable to follow and holds no interest for me. The fact that I’m American also makes it difficult to follow. I doubt that I’ll obtain through his one. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Must Be Brave []  2020-1-28 22:51

    I read a book with my heart. This one touched me so deeply. It's not often I can't see the words because of my tears. Awesome story telling, I felt every emotion. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:49

    I never thought this android game would be so interesting. Loved everything about it, especially the smooth gameplay, swift movements of the player makes me play more and more. Melody is dope, I would like you to add more guns, abilities and characters. Fabulous job by your team. 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    I first thought that it would be just an ordinary android games like others in this size but when I installed it and played it my mind just changed,I know this android game doesn't have much graphics but graphics doesn't matter all the time,gameplay matters.I just became a fan of the Rebel Twins,slow-motions,jump and everything else are just great.I liked it very ank you Rebel Twins for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    All hail the 🍪 destroyer! Man what an awesome thought, assassin cookies taking over the globe. The video test is easy & it's more like an cheat & cut style game. Loved the SFX, they have done a amazing job with the audio. There is still room for improvement hence the 4 🌟 s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Amazing game, amazing graphics. But the controls I don't like. Could you add an option for various controls like move left and right on the left side of the screen and a jump on the right side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    This android game is really a master peice , one of s not every one's peice of cake though..got to obtain sturdy hands on movement and fast reflexes .loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    This android game should have a randomly generated scene option and more stuff :D more hero that has various skill sets, and everyday challenges :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Im one of those people who find and find until they search a android game worfhy of putting some time on, i have to say this android game is great! Easy video test yet thrilling mechanics and amazing music. You have my thumbs up for this one! I only want we could choose which level to play rather than being forced to begin from scrach after each death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Beautifully made. Kudos to the developers and the creative artists behind the game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    What a game! I think this android game will go to the top if devs work more on this android game (add some more features & levels).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    A amazing game.. fresh concept.. instead of js arrows and jump keys and firing buttons this android game has a fresh gameplay. But all the things in this android game are so little so hard to see.. but overall a amazing time pass android game which makes you feel like a action film war in slow mo..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Amazing game. Amazing video test and original concept. Can hold you busy for hours. Only complaints are that there should be a guide or explanation on using the various abilities(power ups) when each is unlocked. Lastly, we should be able to replay previous chapters once they are passed so we can test to beat our scores with upgraded guns and abilities and/or maybe have 3 difficulty levels for each chapter to unlock. Would definitely add depth to the android game and would hold players interested longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Easy android game with it's own method of difficulties.... simple controls and amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    I was looking for a amazing android game and finally, i found a worthy game, it's just really amazing game, gave it 5 stars because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    A amazing android game to play and experience. But it takes you a lot more time to collect the coins and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    All amazing but levels are quite difficult and life make batter is costly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Android game is amazing but needs control options. The flinging mechanics are great, but I search it counterintuitive to swipe towards the directions I wish to face. It feels much more natural to have the opposite. Will definitely give 5 stars if this easy "inverted controls" option is introduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Very amazing gameplay, Very polished, one of the best mobile games. But sometimes to chap 1 after restarting android game otherwise no complaint. My brother also loves the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    The Graphic is Awesome, Challenges and missions are quite hard. The action is quite heroic/Cinematic. The Android game is Awesome.♥️ Just one problem, i can't connect it to google playgames.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    Android game is great, as usual. I have played other android games by Rebel Twins and they were really addicting and graphics are as always top notch. P.S: Thanks for the response, i edited the rating out. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Must Die [App]  2020-4-2 13:50

    The best android game ever, the cartoon graphic are excellent, the the sound is perfect, and the melody just goes very well with the android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Must Reads [App]  2020-4-8 21:30

    I am so disappointed: can't find for text, rename bookmarks, highlight text. I wish to help independent book access, but I fear that I'll have to rebuy the couple of books I bought this method in to be able to read and re-read them as I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Must Reads [App]  2020-4-8 21:30

    This application doesn't save your progress in a book. When I close and reopen the application it asks if I wish to continue reading the same book, yes, and it takes you to the books cover. This is beautiful much falling flat on your face for an eReader app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Must Reads [App]  2020-4-8 21:30

    Wide dozens of books that I can have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorothy Must Die []  2020-1-29 3:24

    When I began reading "Dorothy Must Die," the prose was so stunning that I may have allow out a small squeal of excitement. I knew I was about to be transported someplace magical and couldn’t wait to dig in. The bleak circumstances into which we enter this globe mirrors the black and white setting at the opening of MGM’s “The Wizard of Oz.” Everything is harsh and dusty in protagonist Amy Gumm’s world. She lives in a trailer in the city of Dusty Acres. Her mother is addicted to prescription drugs. Her dad left years before to begin a fresh family. Amy is abused by mean girls at school and bears the nickname “Trailer Trash.” We root for Amy because despite all the adversity, she keeps her sense of humor, integrity, and e Oz in "Dorothy Must Die" is far grimmer and more risky than the original. Author Danielle Paige writes fearlessly. You never know who is safe. The characters are unforgettable. Answering the question “what would happen if Dorothy was evil?” Paige flips “The Wizard of Oz” upside-down. And like a tornado, you will be uprooted, hurled, and tossed through the brilliant narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorothy Must Die []  2020-1-29 3:24

    Le doy a este libro 3.5*El libro sigue la historia de Amy Gumm, una chica de Kansas que luego de un tornado se ve transportada hasta Oz, les suena familiar? Si, es lo mismo que le pasó a Dorothy en la historia origianl, solo que esta vez es lo que pasó luego de que Dorothy usó sus zapatos para volver a y se encuentra con un Oz muy diferente al que leyó en los libros, donde los buenos se volvieron malos y los malos buenos, y descubre que ella es la elegida para salvar a Oz y que todo vuelva a la normalidad. Amy junto con una orden revolucionaria de magos y brujas deberá aprender a defenderse, a usar magia, y a involucrarse en una red corrupta de personajes movidos por la violencia para poder salvar a historia me pareció bastante original, si bien está basado en la historia del mago de Oz, la vuelta que le dieron a los personajes y como crearon un nuevo mundo mágico esta muy bien pensado. Me gustó el desarrollo de los personajes, y si bien la trama del elegido es bastante cliché, me gusto mucho en este libro.El libro es parte de una serie por lo cuál si se sintió un poco introductorio, y en general, si bien está lleno de acción, hay partes que no me gustaron demasiado. En principio hay mucha violencia en la vida de Amy, vive en un trailer con una madre adicta a las pildoras que no le presta atención, es una constante víctima de bulling en el colegio, y no cuenta con nadie que sea un soporte, y cuando viaja a Oz esto tampoco cambia demasiado, y se encuentra con personajes que matan y torturan por placer, y su propio entrenamiento para aprender a usar magia tampoco es muy ameno, a pesar que le sirva para encontrar fuerza dentro de si y superar sus inseguridades.En resumen, Dorothy debe morir es un libro con una trama entretenida, no demasiado denso para leer y con personajes bien escritos, aunque esperen version bastantes escenas violentas en sus páginas, creo que voy a continuar leyendo esta saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Must Be Destroyed []  2020-7-18 19:45

    classic gwar album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things Must Pass []  2020-7-10 19:50

    I recently purchased this and listened to it for the first time. Aside from Phil Spector's crowded "wall of sound" production, I was astonished. The songs are every bit as amazing as those place out by the Lennon/McCartney squad that everyone loved so much during the Beatles' heyday. The production unfortunately dates the recording and takes away from the gorgeous melodies and arrangements that create up these songs. It's a travesty that these were leftovers from when George was in the Beatles. Lennon/McCartney and George Martin were probably not into the whole spiritual vibe that George place into these songs and therefore blocked him from including them in Beatles' albums.I think that George had come well into his own eons before he was given credit. If you listen carefully you can hear some of the detail that he place into the other two's compositions from listening to these songs. The cord changes, simple, direct and attractive melodies are all here. He has often been credited with being the creator of the "Beatles Sound" as their musical director. His lyrics are a small too easy sometimes, but that's what he was about. About living your life simply and uncluttered. The notice in this is so much deeper than the pseudo-mysticism that he place into WITHIN YOU WITHOUT you or his other Beatles songs dealing with spirituality. I just love this album. George was truly an old soul with a heart of gold. He could've fleshed out the remainder of the underdeveloped "White Album" if some of these unbelievable gems were added. All of the songs are highlights and most of them range from perfect to outright classics. It's only fitting that he enjoyed the amount of success that he did with this album. John and Paul should've been ashamed to take advantage of George's passive, loving personality to deny him the recognition that he deserved while still in the Beatles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    Its just soooooo awesome i love it i was the first 3 and the ads are kinda inapropiate but yeah just amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    This is just another random dice clone, don't obtain me wrong. The android game is fine as the video test is still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    This is one of my favourite games! I just downloaded it today it is the best android game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    Amazing game! Competitive PVP,I'm a large fan and your advertisement squad is doing a beautiful amazing job with those joke like commercials. ( looking forward to see more coming from your team.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    it's exlant game, endless game.I Love it. It's very interesting to playing more & more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    Just here to say it cool even though I have not played it but have looked at it and it's cool,will change this rate later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    A copy of a android game called RANDOM DICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    I love this android game 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Must Die! [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    Not too poor of a game. Im used to playing random dice, so the layout was confusing to me. But the graphics are amazing and video test wasnt bad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386