Read muzigal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all muzigal reviews below or publish your opinion.

45 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    This is where mobile apps prove their worth. Mobile app learning is one among the wisest choices of utilizing our free time actively. That too for music, itz wide range of opportunities to learn n earn with this app! Just πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    This is the best app to learn Guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It's a wonderful platform for music learners... They're teaching music through online in a very desciplined and beautiful understandable manner.... So those who wants to cherish their dreams in music field they can join in muzigal.

    0  


    Add your opinion on muzigal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Its a marvelous app to learn music online!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Good platform but too many errors Needed to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It's a beautiful way of learning music.. Extremely convenient and professional at the same time. Loving it ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    We had an excellent experience with Jasjeet teacher my daughter really enjoys her singing class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It's good platform for learners as well as teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    There should be a search option to check teacher name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Teachers are very good and the team of management was also very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It's very easy to signup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Best Music Learning App Ever 🎢🎢🎡🎹🎻🎷🎸🎹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Fake app don't waste your time here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Good app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Not valuable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    You will find all categories of music teachers and trail class it self is the best experience what more you need . Lovely App... Kudos to Muzigal team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    I learnt piano from this app and it's very noce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It is the best platform to start the music journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Very innovative way to learn music online. The customer care sorts out any problem you have. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    I'm a student with Muzigal. I'm having a great experience. The teachers are really good and very experienced in their field. Definitely recommend others to try this app as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Very warm environment and good well experienced faculties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Ux not impressive if you need fantastic Design let me know😊 I am Ux Designer will help you for best ui😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Very useless people, past 5 months I'm trying to tell them to refund my money which I have booked for my son, but they are forcefully telling me to choose some other teacher if I have some issue with the present teacher, my 4k is gone in waste, very bad people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Good work Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Extremely irresponsible team and the app does not work properly ....waste of time n money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    I feel great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    It's not free application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Kinda nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Great app and awesome platform to learn music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Muzigal is excellent platform to learn music online, with great experienced teachers and it is very user friendly App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Excellent app in the world for make relationship between students and teacher's. Thank you Muzigal family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Terrible company. They will call u 100 times a day untill they get money n then. It's hard to schedule class. Then if u end up finally scheduling the teacher decide not to show up whenever they want. DONOT WASTE UR TIME AND MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Amazing... They are truly focus on classical music...Thanks shashi flute teacher.. He is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    I am a music teacher.i have 2 years experience as a music teacher.i am teaching in schools also since 2 years.i complete my profile in this app.but the profile description and video can't upload.i didn't get any students notifications. Since 2 days my video and profile description can't s help me I teach in both telugu and english languages. I teach all basics in carnatic classical music I teach total 7 lessons they are sarali swaras, janta swaras,daatu swaras, Alankaras, geethas etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Best Music teaching and learning app ever. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    This app is doing a good job but needs a lot improvement. I wish the team all the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Best app for music teachers to teach music online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    This people are just making money by using innocent musicians working for them, you'll waste your time and money talking with this people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Absolutely waste... teachers are good but the team managing this are utterly waste... they don't support you incase you face any prob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Hai it's super app and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    1 star isliye nhi kyunki certified certificate nhi h... hamse koi puche ki tumne kisse sikha h toh ek certificate hona chahiye... people proff mangti hπŸ™πŸ™ or 4 star pure kyunki I'm Happy 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    awosome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzigal [App]  6/10/2021 13:24

    Happpy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386