mxplor tulum audio tour Reviews & Opinions


Submit mxplor tulum audio tour review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Tulum Audio Tour review [App]  2019-11-29 13:37

    This is the BEST APP I ever purchased! (first one actually) But the tours are very expensive and I decided to give it a try. It is very Informative and makes the experience of being in an ancient zone Exciting!! .i.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Tulum Audio Tour review [App]  2019-11-29 13:37

    Amazing app!!! It's clear and after spot-checking, it is historically accurate. It saves you a lot of cash since you don't have to pay a tour guide, and you can pause it and go at your own pace. Nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Tulum Audio Tour review [App]  2019-11-29 13:37

    Cool audiotour, learned a few things and enjoyed tulum for cheap. tried their chichen tour a few days ago. would recommend if you don't wish to hire a tutorial on the spot

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mxplor tulum audio tour or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch mxplor tulum audio tour video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Unfortunately, some bits of it don't work. I tried to use it to save some $ while visiting the website in late December, however it didn't satisfy me at all. Don't buy it unless it's fixed and delivers the promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing alternative to a tutorial Amazing if you're on a budget or just wish to wander at your own pace. Some of the information is a bit light on detail but I think that's just because no one actually knows. Prob better nothing than a created up story from a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Application seems good, but a lot of the audio file stopped in the middle (one contained only 2 words). Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Very amazing short and sweet application with directions and website map and description of all the locations in chichen itza I paid for a lot of apps before visiting and this was in fact the only one I found useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    The audio files were incomplete! Amazing thing i checked before I went to chichen itza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I am very satisfied that we downloaded this app. My husband and I arrived at the ruins early and found this application to be a amazing asset to our visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Simple and easy to use. Literally paid 2 dollars for what tutorials ask 45! Awesome, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Audio files are incomplete or missing. Thus, the application fails its main purpose. I will test to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I thought this was definitely worth the price.. covers all of the essential info and allows you to tour the complex at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Could not obtain the full audio files to play. A pity as it seemed well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    GREAT GUIDE! I love this app! Simple to handle and very insightful. The narration is entertaining, like having a fun tutorial standing next to you. And at .99 cents a lot cheaper than tipping a local guide. There should be more of these for other places!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Recommended Interesting info. A must if you are planning a trip to the pyramids and would like an informative Tour without the crowds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Perfect application I just used it. It is very good. I really recommend this application to everyone that is planning on going to the pyramids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing app. Discover at your own pace and soak up the atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mxplor Chichen Itza Audio Tour review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    It was simple to see the ruins at our own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Impressed so far. Will modernize review once used with GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    worked on Samsung note 9. Charleston tour was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Keeps crashing! Won't even work ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    GPS enabled tour doesnt work. It was the whole reason I bought this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Did the Lafayette Cemetery tour in Fresh Orleans, LA. Amazing detail, but could use a small pizzazz or melody like the others. Still helpful and I'd recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Be warned.....Paid for the application but no access to the paid version. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Just did the lower Manhattan tour. Very good, and for the most part the directions for the next spot were accurate. I did obtain turned around a couple of times though. Maybe it's just me. I also never could search that Herman Melville birth put plaque. Overall, it was almost as amazing as having a true tour guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Very nice alternative to other self guided tour options. Would have liked a shortcut (or easier to search shortcut) to the tours we had purchased. Would also like a better map for navigation. Very amazing but a small short of being prefect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    I like idea of 'self-guided' & taking my time or going off track. Are tours for immediate use, or can I pay & download 4 use later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Enjoyed the free walking tour of the Brooklyn Bridge, would be willing to pay the 2 bucks for other tours. Looking forward to more content in later updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Useless application , nothing is free. Also not much coverage of Manhattan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    I'd be willing to pay for the tour I want, but the application won't allow me. Requires a coupon code that can't be purchased online or in app. Some of the others are labeled free but require payment. Seems like a amazing idea, but not ready for the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    Perfect information, simple to use, we purchased a couple tours and they helped fill out our vacation in Fresh York. Amazing for $2 per person per tour, totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Audio Tours review [App]  2019-4-9 13:17

    We did two of the Fresh Orleans tours, one free and one paid. Thought they were helpful and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Perfect for the solo traveler who doesn't wish to be around or talk to other people... Tour on your time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I`ve used the application - and the similar content editor - to make my own soundwalk. The process was smooth and the instructions and video guides very clear. The help was amazing when I required support or clarifications to customize the user experience. I would recommend it as a platform to deliver audiotours and soundwalks, whether sequential or non-sequential. The only missing feature so far is the chance to contain text descriptions for the locations/stops during the walk, and allowing interactive links to webpages would be gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I've had a amazing experience with VoiceMap when I travel to fresh cities. It's an easy, fast method to search the interesting locations around you and learn a small bit more about why they're great. Whether you're looking for history, culture, or amazing locations to eat, there's a dozens of tours in each town to match your style. I even tried my hand at designing a walking tour of my own city, Hong Kong. It's just as much fun for sharing your interests as discovering them from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Fills a gap in the shop for amazing audio tours in a lot of places. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Gives info of the most significant things around that would be missed without the tour. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Drains battery quick and is annoying if you obtain off track a bit but amazing concept and execution. Hope this explodes in popularity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing app, simple to use. The tour I took was fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    absolutely fantastic!!! super info and guidance!ยก definitely worth it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    amazing and simple to use. I felt so relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing Experience and perfect storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Super interesting and simple to follow tour of the historic Jewish Ghetto in Rome. Perfect customer service when I required help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    The tours are very low on content and do not give any info about what one is looking at. This is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    hard to follow and identify locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Some irritating notifications, route would be improved with arrows and numbers on method points, route did not register with map, each fresh method point should START with directions rather than preamble, significant website not mentioned... 28 Chuanpan Hutong, Imperial canal, number of Prentice.'s apartment. Could not locate "arch at base of Fox Tower" unless it is in the wall to the west of Tower. No sign of a blocked arch either. Directions such as "loop" not helpful. A really amazing walk and method of engaging with old Peking but poorly thought through from the pov of its audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing on theory but losses connection with GPS in narrow alleyways, making the application malfunction. Tried another tour in begin locations and worked fine. Devs responsive to the error I encountered which is great. Overall amazing experience but beware tours in old parts of cities with narrow alleys and relatively tall buildings where GPS won't work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    i really enjoyed the tour i took in kansas city. for some reason, i repeatedly got an audio notice that i was lost when i wasn't. that was a small annoying but otherwise the aop worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    amazing concept, and nice when it worked, but it kept losing track of where i was, and the audio froze several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing tour, a bit out of date, but a definite must do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Very useful app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I have much enjoyed each of the half-dozen tours I've taken to the states and look forward to doing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Great! just need a bit of an update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    loved our firsr tour! Fermilab!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    not good interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Simply brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Absolutely essential to see some less-known places. I tried the Prague tours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Beirut could use a refresher as markers have changed since 2015, but otherwise I enjoyed listening and walking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Alex gives an awesome tour of Vienna! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Perfect tour APP covering multiple interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    This application is my fresh default go to application whenever I am in a fresh city. Love it. The issues I had with an earlier ver of the application are fixed. Thank you for reacting so fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I had an problem regarding viewing London tutorials which was fixed within 5 minutes of raising. Exceptional customer care and the application is back to its full glory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    A amazing method of experiencing a city. Engrossing, informative and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Clever GPS based tours... Affordable to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Needs access to everything on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Innovative and slick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I love this form of exploration of neighbourhoods by locals who know all the hidden gems and very often can take one on paths less travelled. The local knowledge always offers surprises that tutorial books don't have and it is like exploring with a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I really have fun voicemap. A few weeks ago I did a amazing walk about of Spier wine farm. The instructions were very clear, accurate and simple to follow. Today we're heading out to Hermanus so will test another one. I want I had more time to walk all the walks around Cape Town. When I told my mate in Amsterdam, he made the first tour for Amsterdam. Such a super cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Tip: be patient while preview is downloading. It may take more than 1 min without any visible progress. And help is very responsive and willing to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    A magic map that makes your websites of visit alive! I really have fun telling my stories and listening to others' on VoiceMap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Works well, but create sure you set off with a full battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Voicemap has been a amazing platform for me to experience awesome locations and also to share stories of my own town with the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Why would I pay for these tours when most of these cities have free walking tours you can join. Oh well, uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Couldn't obtain past "screen overlay settings". It is "on", should it be "off"? All of the apps off? Surely not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I like it very much to create amazing content for tourists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    A fun twist on the audio tour genre. Amazing local talent and storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    This is a very convenient tell stories about Uruguay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing application . Simple accessibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Did a couple of tours in Fresh Orleans, a really amazing method to do a walking tour and the application generally worked well. On the down side, the Resume and Begin buttons are confusing when you haven't started a tour, and a couple of times I lost the GPS function and wasn't able to easily switch between manual mode and GPS mode to catch up. Overall a amazing idea with a beautiful amazing implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I would not buy anymore tours from this app. I can only speak about the Brooklyn Heights and Bridge tour because that's the only one I took. First of all the tour went through very uninteresting locations before it got to the Brooklyn Bridge. Certainly they could have used a more interesting route where it would go past interesting landmarks and beautiful parks and buildings instead of along the boring waterfront. The other thing is that the first five stops the application didn't say anything. I finally checked it and it said no GPS. My GPS and zone services were both turned on and I finally got it working. Then it seemed to speak at the appropriate time. The girl who did the narrative had a somewhat robotic voice. Overall not worth the $1.99 I paid because it seems there was just a lack of thought into choosing the starting point and the route that was followed. It could have been much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    excellent, simple to instal and use - highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Application keeps freezing after taking photos. Had to reset phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Loved the method I can tell the globe how unbelievable is my Colombia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Amazing app. It does crash if you switch out of it to you camera. But other than that this was a really fun outing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Crashes immediately Nexus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Installs, opens and shows a banner "Voice map". That's all it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    A brilliant method to take tours guided by your zone and a story teller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Excellent. Used this application for a walk in Singapore. Spot on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Keeps freezing on S7 Edge. Unusable with the current version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Says email is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I downloaded the Cape Point tours to have fun whilst visiting this remarkable natural park. First, it didnt search me at the starting point. Then it wouldn't play, so i started the tour manually. Then, the application would become unresponsive every few minutes. I rebooted the phone and kept all other apps off, thinking it might be my phone. It wasn't. About halfway through the tour, i gave up. This is a amazing idea, but i wonder if i am alone with this not good experience?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Loved the Catalina walking tour. Fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    I love the flexibility of these tours. I hate keeping people waiting for me or feeling rushed when I discover a fresh put so guided tours often create me feel restricted. I also search that reading up about a put never sinks in. Listening to the stories that are triggered at the right put gives them context so I found I learned lots that I probably wouldn't have done otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Used this on holiday in London and did the free Theatreland tour by Ian McKellen first. The GPS playback is uncannily accurate. Did a few of the other tours in the town later. All good, but not as amazing as Sir Ian's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoiceMap Audio Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    Downloaded this application while in NOLA paid $4.99 for the French Quarter tour and the application worked for the first 5 minutes.. then crashed and I was unable to obtain it to begin back or load again. The developer tried to figure out why it was crashing and it appears to be an operating system error. I will look forward to trying the guided tours on my next trip.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter