Read my cocktail bar pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my cocktail bar pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Excellent bar app, list your ingredients you have on hand and it will present you drinks you can make. It has a huge selection of recipes, fun to learn and experiment. I love the shopping cart feature, its amazing to have a list when you go to the store. Highly recommend this app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable app. If you folks can add a few more liqueurs to the ingredients list (elderflower liqueur to name one) and their associated cocktails, it'd be even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Very useful app, used the ver for a while, and wanted to obtain rid of ads etc. Easy interface, yet not limited usability. Not as distracting as a lot of other colourful cocktail apps

    0  


    Add your opinion on my cocktail bar pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Works exactly the method it should at a very affordable price. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing put to archive your favorite cocktails. Comes with a amazing selection already added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable application for the cocktail enthusiast. You can create shopping lists to remember which ingredients to for later and you can tag which ingredients you currently have thus allowing you to see right away which cocktails you can make. Even better, the application allows you to add your own ingredients and cocktail recipes so there's no need to fret if a drink you like isn't already in the app. With the recent update, you now have all the options to set up a drink recipe like the default ones. You can also import/export recipes and ingredients. The application basically gives you the tools to add anything you would ever need to create a cocktail to an already extensive list and then instantly see what you can create or what ingredients you need to obtain to create a drink you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Please, add an option to select program language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I use this application a lot. I am only marginally interested in the easy recipes the application ships with, so at least half of my ingredients and half of my recipes are custom entered by hand, usually from a recipe discovered on the web somewhere. That is OK, and the customization is what makes the useful to me. My main gripe is the application is completely unaware of the cloud. I am not aware that is it backing up my data. I can definitely not sync my recipes with my computer or any other device. I assume that when my current smartphone dies, I will lose all my data associated with this app. There is no web interface for bulk editing recipes on a true computer - how could it, without any cloud presence at all? Share recipes with someone else? Nope. Print? Nope. Download in CSV or any readable format? Not that I know about. For cooking, I use a related but much more strong application called Pepperplate. I want I could use Pepperplate for cocktails too, mostly for the cloud and web integration features. But Pepperplate is clearly specialized for cooking; My Bar Pro is definitely easier to use for cocktails specifically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Bought this because I couldn't search a single application that allow you journal your own recipes. Found I couldn't save the FIRST DRINK I TRIED TO ENTER because "Armagmac Blanche" wasn't recognized as a valid ingredient, even though it's not even that uncommon. Why do I need to only use the app's "known ingredients" to document my own cocktails anyway? The same recipe called for velvet falernum, a MUCH more common ingredient, and the application wouldn't allow me do that either. Here's hoping someone makes an application for real enthusiasts, not this junk that was apprently targeting those whose idea of a martini comes from the back of the Applebee's menu. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing primary drink app. It doesn't let you to add specific kinds of liquar. With a few added improvements it would be awsome. I feel it's the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I use this all the time. I would love to be able to send recipes to other phones, change core ingredient or drink details, and add a Coupe glass to the choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I punch in what I have and it will tell me what I can make. Simple as.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Favorite drink application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    The limited options for amounts are the largest issue. No option for tablespoon?? No options for cup, 1\2 cup, 1\4 cup or 1\3 cup so you can't create a recipe for pitchers of drinks. How about the same flexibility to enter custom amounts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Used ver a bit and had to buy. I wonder why other apps don't allow you manage a virtual bar this easily. Who cares?! This one manages perfect! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Extraordinary selection of ingredients and cocktails, but the ability to add your own ingredients and cocktails makes this application a must-have for any serious cocktail enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Couldn't pass this one up. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Absolutely unbelievable App. I have a very well stocked home bar and have tried every application to hold track of what I have and what I can make. This by far is the best one out there. Simple to use. I can view/change/update everything on my cell phone and my guests can view everything on my smartphone in the bar/man cave. Excellent for my needs. There are only a few things that would create it even better, however 5 stars for the best application out there. 1. More cocktails either by default or maybe additional "bundles" to download. (Heck, I'd be satisfied to these bundles for a few bucks). 2. Some type of mirrored web ver to add / view. Typing in my own custom cocktails and ingredients on my phone takes FOREVER! 3. Prettier graphics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This application is almost excellent for cocktails! Please add option to switch between various bars (home, work, vacation, event,...) that all sync under the same user profile. Also maybe add more cocktails recipes or variations. I would gladly for it, because application is so amazing and cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Perfect Bar App. You won't need another nor go looking for another. Flexible, clean design, user-friendly, customizable cocktails. It even has a shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    It would be nice if when adding your own cocktails that there would be an option for parts, and cups in the amount section. Also would be nice to be able to modify the already existing stuff in the my bar section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I worked with the ver of this application for about a year, I was not disappointed. Asmok had designed a amazing app. I would gladly more than .99 for this app. Easy to use, simple to edit and add. I set my smartphone up behind my bar and I can quickly see what I have and what I can create based on my available ingredients. My want list for this app? Allow me print that shopping list, or export it to a text file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    The best application for drink/cocktail's lovers/enthusiastics. It has all IBA's recipes and you're to add your own ingredients and your own recipes; including pictures and instructions. Congratulations for making such a amazing app. Have fun it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing app. It would be amazing to have ability to specify the amount of drinks in shelf (f.e. 2 bottles of tequila or 1,4 litres) and maybe some description (to clarify brend or age)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Worth paying for..detailed and informative of each ingredient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable dozens of cocktails, I just want there were more! I hope more drinks will continue to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    The application is amazing for a very primary bar. You can check that you have vodka but if you have 5 kinds of vodka you have to make custom entries (vodka: Ketel One) but it only treats the item as generic alcohol It would be amazing if you could catagorize customization beyond powerful or alcohol (like rum, liqueur, gin, etc). Also you can't easily present the amount in the bottle. Too bad. The overwhelming majority of my entries are custom so it feels like a miss but with a few more features it could be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I tried another apps, but this is so simple, helpful and it comes handy for any occasion. I hope they can add more ingredients and drinks in the future. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Best of breed. Clean interface and clever features like listing the odd things you have in your cupboard. You can even add your own recipes. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    It prefills the My Bar Shelf with heaps of ingredients. How do I clear them all in 1 go?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Just the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    You created me this because the ver has ads. Still the best cocktail application out there. Infinite recipes, extremely nice UI and some really amazing features. I love that you can select the ingredients you have and it tells you what you can create out of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This is the greatest application ever...so far. I'm always looking at it and using it. Feed back is responded to the same day. Used the one for about a week. This is the first application that I have ever for. Highly recommended. I take it to the shop to check the ingredients that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    After using the ver for awhile, decided to make batter to pro. I want the application would idle a small longer so I could quickly begin it. Also I can't seem to figure out how to add half ounces in custom. Hello devs? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    But almost a year since latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I'd give it a 5 if it would recognize common substitutions and if it had more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable app. Changed my quarantine experience completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    What I would REALLY like is to have profiles I can switch between (one for my work bar, home bar, and personal events). Do that and give us an option to donate more to you; because a package of gum costs more than this app. Clean and easy design interface with bar management; such as grocery list, current bar, drinks that you can create with your currently owned ingredients (and tells you what's missing). Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    No gaudy graphics - simple, elegant and stylish, like the cocktails we'll make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Simple to use and a amazing range of cocktails to try. Especially like the ability to save your favourites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Informative, fun and simple to navigate through. Cocktail making is a breeze now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Perfect design. Clean and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Excellent cocktail app. Just modernize the graphics a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Perfect app, very simple to use and extremely flexible in changing to suit your own tastes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This application is perfect but recently the shortcut icon and the application drawer icon have changed to a green android device and although I've tried just about everything, I can't change them back, grrrrrr!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Sad "Bar" IMO, the lists of ingredients, liquors, etc is so little it's ridicules. I bought a "Bar App" so I could obtain cocktail ideas from it, not make my own. Sigh.. no idea how they got a 4.7. Don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Bought this to teach myself a small mixology. Being a complete beginner, I started off with rum and vodka, plus whatever I had in the house; this meant finding substitutions until my next trip to the shop which, in turn, meant I was inventing my own drinks right from the first. Fortunately, this application allows you to clone existing recipes and you can then edit and rename the clones, you can also invent drinks out of whole cloth and add ingredients. This brings up my only complaint so far, and it's a little one: When adding a fresh ingredient, in this case cherry syrup, the title must be entered as a single word, "cherrysyrup."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    After putting in my ingredients the first cocktail I test is delicious! It's exactly what I wanted. Just a easy list of cocktails I can create with the ingredients on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Would be brilliant if the application creates a proper cocktail menu of your favourite drinks so that you could print it off and show it to your guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Plz add mocktails also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Needs a shopping list. Needs a want list. Add section on glass selection Break up Bar list into Spirits, Garnishes, Mixers. Separate perishables from non-perishables. This will support the party planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I absolutely love it. Well thought out, amazing interface. If you have fun mixing cocktails this is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    A must have for me. Now I'm all Tom Cruise in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    20 years of bartending speaking. True drinks people actually (popular) and you can add your own - plus if you're hired for a party you can ask what they have, tell them what you can make, and give them a list of what they still need for more options. Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I looked at a lot of other apps to organize my bar and this is by far the best one I have found. It not only organizes all your ingredients, but tells you what cocktails you can create based on your stock. It is also customizable so you can add you own ingredients and cocktail recipes! I love the fact that I can sync between devices. My largest want is to have a ver that I can edit on my computer and sync to the smartphone I have on my bar. It would be much easier to add stuff using a full size keyboard. Don't hesitate to go Pro on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This is a very simple to use app, amazing for managing your own inventory, making stock drinks, and adding your own recipes. If I could easily export/import via spreadsheet would be awesome (for bulk adding fresh recipes) as the stock recipe list is still on the light side. I'd also love to be able to see the source of the drink recipe, since there are a lot of variations for the same drink, as well as tag a cocktail as "like to try". Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable application for those of us with home bars. Being able to add any ingredients and make your own drinks is awesome, though i do want there were even more drinks added by default. Heck, I'd for a drink expansion package if it added a significant bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Really handy application that's easy and well designed. Allows me to quickly search recipes that I have the ingredients for, and obtain making drinks quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing simple application to use......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    My 5 star rating is based on the flexibility of the app. I can add fresh ingredients, add cocktail recipes, and even change the images of each drink. The recipe database is fairly inclusive, to obtain you started. But it is the ability to add and edit that makes it shine. It also has a clean, intuitive interface. And the application is actually quite little in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Very limited selection of cocktails. They weren't kidding when they said "only the most popular." Zero sake cocktails; sake isn't even an available ingredient. Neither is sweet vermouth. Some ingredients are generalized under a single brand name (for example, Irish cream is listed as Bailey's, instead of Irish cream). Amazing for beginners looking to learn how to create a VERY SMALL handful of cocktails with whatever liquors they have on-hand, and only if those liquors are "popular" (I guess sake isn't?). Amazing for keeping track of some ingredients. Not so amazing for keeping track of anything that doesn't meet the developers' seemingly arbitrary standards of popularity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    The recent modernize created this application a must have. Being able to modify ingredients and drinks are perfect additions. Cloud backup is a large plus. Hold the improvements coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing app, maybe creating cocktails based on cocktails already made is the only pending option, however, the application is marvelous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    It's got potential but is missing things. No ability to modify the troops list to add things like "measure". It would be useful to have the ingredients nested: Cognac > Remmy Martin, this allows you to have multiple various cognacs for example in your ingredients which are then recognised when Cognac is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    It's okay but I just can't obtain over the fact that this application doesn't contain some beautiful common bar stuff in its ingredients - mezcal, fernet branca, Irish whisky, yellow chartreuse, sake, probably plenty of others but that's just what's on my shelf. Like, why not? Why do I have to make ingredients for these beautiful standard drinks and liquors, and why can't I pull recipes that contain them? It seems like it's allllmost there in terms of execution of a amazing idea, but untimely falls short by virtue of simply not working with no little number of drinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Really helpful, however it would be awesome for the application to sync with Android device watches for fast access to favourite stuff or cocktails to touch and see ingredients within.. My watch is SmartWatch 3 by Sony (SWR50) Would for sure rate 5stars then. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I love this app. However, I want you could sort cocktails by multiple ingredients, for example cocktails that include both "Rum" and "Lime".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing and fast for primary drinks. Still works after you've had a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    A very well designed application which really helps you succeed! It was really amazing to have the basket program to support hold track of what you need to for the drinks you wish to serve. The export function works fine too, and allow me hold both smartphone and tablet up to date. Saves a lot of worry! You should release a ver for kitchen recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Love the simplicity and customization of ingredients and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Your application does beautiful much just what I wanted. Some high-end bars are now handing over tablets with customized image drink menu apps when customers ask for the bar menu - I wanted something related for our home bar guests, to list and describe the "Specialty Drinks" we've been working hard at perfecting. By creating custom recipes with your app, I can use the "Favorites" tab to do just that! I really like the simplicity and ease-of-use of My Bar Pro, both for normal use and creating the menus. The ability to add my own images is also a boon! I especially like the intuitive cross-referencing (clicking an ingredient anywhere to see other drinks with that ingredient, and the links from there back to the drink, etc.). User-created recipes work/filter just like pre-written ones. Nicely done! And thanks for the export/import to protect the customization work! My largest disappointment - when "cloning" a drink recipe for modification, the numbered "mixing procedure" steps are not copied over also. You can't even select-copy-paste this section for editing. Also, there is no method to "highlight" (in bold blue) the ingredients in the procedure steps, like the pre-written ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    ... And had to it. Just brilliant. No access to private info, does exactly what you wish it to, well thought through. This is how I would have created it! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing application layout and functionality. Needs more liquor options. I bought this application over a year ago and there has never been an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Does exactly what I need and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I am fresh to cocktail making, so when someone told me about this application i downloaded it straight away. Just brilliant!! Just place in what drinks you have at home and the application tells you what you can make. Bar list, shopping list. Everything is there. I have never rated an application before but i am so impressed i had too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    As other people have agreed, this is by far the best app to manage my shelf. Gets the job done very nicely, without any fluff. The thing I would wish most is to find for recipes containing a selection of ingredients, not just one specific one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This is the best bar cocktail application around. Works great! Only annoyance is that you cannot delete or edit the ingredients that are in there by default. There are some that I wanted to edit to be correct for my area, however since I can't I have duplicates of very related items. But this isn't a large deal, application is still the best around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Works well to shop my custom cocktail recipes. Autocomplete speeds up finding cocktails & entering recipes. Improvements & fresh features have been added over time such as the convenient cloud sync that instantly moved my cocktail library to my fresh phone. Well worth the reasonable mark to help a solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    A solid, baremetal bar app. No frills to obtain in the way. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    very much worth getting, i use this application on a everyday bases, i now have a full wet bar, amazing for entertaining. best application ever.. honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Unbelievable and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Amazing list of cocktails and the ability to make your own ingredients and drinks with pictures makes this the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This was the best application out there with just a few caveats. After this modernize it is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Overall this application is fantastic! Minor drawbacks are references to drinks in ingredient descriptions that are not in the application and not a larger dozens of ingredients or specific types of them. However, the application is very well place together and the ability to add ingredients and recipies easily is a large point to the app. It would be nice to see updates that add recipies and such in the future so the constant need to add custom things to the application is minimized but as said before the application is absolutely amazing as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Does everything I could wish it to, simple to use. Only thing ni can think is to add a dark mode, but that's trivial on this otherwise excellent app. I definitely recommend it to anyone interested in making their own cocktails, or even better understanding what they order. 5/5, glad I bought this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    One of the best cocktail apps out there. Has classic and modern recipes which aren't pure nonsense like I've seen on other apps. Please hold updating and improving this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Absolutely love the app! Unbelievable beginner's tool and super handy reference tutorial for the more advanced. Very keen to see and play with some more cocktails if there's some inbound on the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    I got this application and now am an alcoholic Amazing application for someone who wants to obtain started in making cocktails! Additionally, very responsive developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This application rocks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    You can make your own ingredients and then make your own cocktail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Probably the best-implemented Android device application I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    This is how a cocktail application should be done. I tell it what I have, it says what I can make. I say what I want, it says what I need. I tell it I prefer metric, everything is in milliliters. It has a bunch of substitutions built-in. Stellar! The one thing I didn't see is the ability to program my own substitutions. This would be nice both for defining fresh ingredients (say I wish to create a "high-pulp orange juice" that can be used for OJ) and in custom cocktails (list triple sec but let Cointreau).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Always been curious as to how drinks are made. Now I can create drinks that Ive always wanted but too afraid to ask!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Only problem is I can't seem to figure out how to list substitutes in custom cocktails. Other than that it is by far the best, tried for about 10 minute and had to help the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Tried most of the cocktail apps and always come back to this. Custom cocktails facility is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Cocktail Bar Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:14

    Only minor gripe, I upgraded from the version, and it didn't hold my (one) added recipe, although it kept my bar shelf... Not too much of an problem for me, but I could see it being a major annoyance for someone with a lot of customisations.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386