Read my darling nellie gray reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my darling nellie gray reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    If Saffron Kent has proven anything with her crazy amazing words, it's that love even at it's messiest, is still damn near perfect. With My Darling Arrow, she once more pairs the most unlikely of couples in Salem and Arrow and tutorials them through a heartache that is seemingly endless. Souls are bruised as they dive into an affair that consistently brings out their best and their worst at almost every turn. But there is no stopping the fiery spark that comes alive in both of them as they navigate through secrets, betrayal, and a globe of damage that is nothing short of addictive. And I couldn't obtain is book is much more than I ever expected. As much as I knew I'd fall for Arrow and his arrogant and brooding ways, it's Salem who is not only the light in all the dark of her darling Arrow's globe but she continually had me smiling even when things got rough. The method she lives her life the method she wants to. Her loyalty. Her selflessness to hold things steady for everyone else even as her life is falling apart. She is the embodiment of love. Plain and simple. And her devotion to her man and Arrow is her man no matter what he or anyone else may say, is truly a thing of beauty. With her girls by her side with Poe, Bryn and Callie as the unlikely mates Salem never thought to have, she is unstoppable no matter what is thrown her way. And what a sight that is to en there is The Blond Arrow. And what an appropriate name Kent chose for her hero. Always doing what he required to do to be the best for his mother, his soccer squad and for his late father. Never straying from his path to stay on top until he does and then he becomes the fresh Arrow who not only craves more out of his rigid life but can't let a girl like Salem to slip from his fingers. I could feel every bit of fury and anger Arrow kept tight in his chest. Falling out of his comfort zone, watching as he seduces Salem as she seduces him right back, it was like witnessing a rebirth of his soul. Even when it was too painful to e rhythm with which Kent wrote this book was beyond compelling. There is a push and pull that is subtle yet potent as Arrow and Salem's erotic trysts become much more than either planned for. It's through their initial 'agreement' to just be what Arrow needs physically and nothing more that his real self emerges, Salem gains a fresh kind of confidence when everyone in her life never truly saw her and together they search a peace that they didn't even know they were lacking. A journey that has its requisite ups and downs like any other but has hope a fiesty heroine won't ever give is first story in the St. Mary's Rebels series is vibrant and new with a look at the female component of a tougher kind of high school experience, instead of it always being about the cocky boys. Salem and her posse are steadfast and I can't wait to see what will happen next for all of the meantime, I will always remember the sighs and the gasps and the grins I experienced while reading this incredibly emotional story, loving Salem and Arrow and the method they found each other in a method no one else could. 5+ large stars!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my darling nellie gray or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    Yesssss, what a rush!! I devoured My Darling Arrow and he is now my book husband. I’m keeping him all to myself and I refuse to share. This book is by far my favorite Saffron Kent book to date and I was glued to my kindle from begin to finish. The writing, the characters, the heat—all of it was perfection. I can’t wait for more from this world. Don’t miss this one! Must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    I can’t obtain over how Saffron A Kent wins me over even more than before with each story she writes! I’m so enthralled with Salem and Arrow. Their story took me to locations I didn’t wish to leave even though the angst crept in, I couldn’t bear to stop reading. They consumed my mind and entered my heart with enticing ferocity!Salem was such a amazing “bad” heroine. I loved her spirit and her tenaciousness in her love for row had to sort through so much internally. He had been doing what he felt he should do in honor of his late father and his mother’s expectations.I absolutely loved this story and can’t recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    MY DARLING ARROW just blew me away! The first book I ever read by Saffron A. Kent was UNREQUITED LOVE. It was Layla & Thomas's story. This fresh book reminded me so much of their story. Especially Salem and her similarity to Layla. This is a completely various story however. One that is really amazing and I highly m Salinger & her older sister Sarah lost their mother and were living in the home of their guardian, Leah Carlisle and her son Arrow. Ten-year-old Salem falls madly and unconditionally in love with Arrow on first sight. He is fifteen and falls in love with her older sister, Sarah. Even Salem admits they are excellent for each other. The worst part is that, Arrow Carlisle, is not only the principal's hot son, he also happens to be the love of my sister Sarah's l Salem knew is that when she was falling in love with Arrow, he was falling in love with her sister Sarah. They are both the same age, good-looking and popular. Both have high ambitions and goals. They are just too devoted and excellent together. Salem still loves him from afar. Calls him her Darling Arrow and adores and loves him. As a effect of her love, she ends up in St. Mary's School For Troubled Teens. Her guardian just happens to be the principle. The strangest twist, however is that Arrow is there, too. He has left his soccer team, left her sister, and is now the head coach of the soccer squad of St. Mary's School for Troubled Teens. She just happens to be their star player, and so their story is is not your typical love story. It is everything that will hold you turning the pages. I highly recommend and look forward to reading the next story: Salem's mate Callie's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    5+ MY DARLING ARROW STARS!! OMG...This author's writing always amazes me with original storylines and she has done it again. PHENOMENAL is all I can say....Arrow and Salem will hit all your emotion buttons and some more than others. I loved everything about this book and could not place it down. This is a must read....it is so worth your and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    One of my most anticipated reads of the year, and I was not allow down. It was a slow burn, angsty, intense, emotional, taboo, sexy page-turner. This is how imperfect becomes perfect. I found myself screaming at the characters a lot throughout this book, and at times I wanted to throw my tablet. Kent has a method of pulling all the emotions out of me. This is a must-read for 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    A story of self-discovery, passion and sizzling heat. What begins as unrequited love becomes the dream she never thought she would m loved Arrow since she was ten years old and he was fifteen. Too poor he only ever had eyes for her sister. Her love, though unrequited, is unconditional. She doesn’t care about her own heartache as long as Arrow is happy. She’s self-sacrificing to a fault. Willing to give up her own dream, for his and he has no e’s at a school for girls who have problem with rules since a small incident landed her there. She never expects Arrow to present up and become her soccer coach. She’s always run from interaction with him, now she’s going to be forced to face is complicated and Arrow is a complex man. He’s a soccer superstar playing professionally until his career comes to a grinding halt. Life as he knew it imploded and he’s forced to to begin over. With his time for introspection he discovers a whole lot about himself and he’s r Arrow, perfection has always been the goal. Obtain amazing grades, be the best at everything, go pro and marry the excellent girl. He’s done most of it, yet he’s not happy. He’s going through the motions of living, but he’s m is a whirlwind of crazy and rebellion that he needs to shake up his “perfect” life. She’s never met a rule she wasn’t willing to break. She is pure sunshine and embraces being as much as she can. Total opposites that never required another person e’s the light in his dark. He’s the man she’s loved for almost a decade. They will each have to search their much emotion in this forbidden romance. She’s in school and he’s her coach. He’s also her sister’s boyfriend. There are secrets she knows nothing about and they will change everything. The chemistry will sizzle off the pages because when Arrow’s alpha comes out it will consume you body and soul. Both characters will be forced to own up to who they are and work towards who they wish to be. This story was not what I expected...it was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    Saffron A. Kent is most definitely one of my forbidden favorites. One of my go-to’s when I need an age-gap. When I am looking for a delicious and dirty romance that will capture my heart and soul and have me all twisted and turned inside and out before letting me go. THIS story, My Darling Arrow was just that. A perfectly packed emotional journey. I devoured this book so quickly. I absolutely didn’t wish to place it down. To be totally honest I was actually sad when it was over. It could have gone on forever and I would have been a satisfied satisfied girl! 😍From the first page I was entranced by Salem’s character. Her years of deep love, obsession, devotion, and sacrifice for the love of her life, Arrow. She kept it all inside in secret, only letting it flow freely in her letters she wrote to him, that she would never actually send to him. There were reasons for the deep rooted secrecy, and those I will hold to myself as well, because I wouldn’t dare spoil it for you, dear readers. Salem found herself at St. Mary’s reform school after running away from home. She had been plagued by something she couldn't take any longer and had to obtain away, things didn't quite work out how she had planned and that ended with her at St. Mary’s. There she meets a group of supportive mates that support her escape the confines of the restrictive walls. Finally the one with the bewitching eyes and plump lips, she loves to coat in rebellious colors of lipstick, is finally able to discover the opportunity to be with the one she has always dreamed of. Even if that means she has to herself row was a tougher hero to crack at first. He arrives at St. Mary’s angry, damaged and so various from the Arrow, Salem knew all these years. She doesn't understand why he is here or what things could have happened in his life to lead him back home to St. Mary’s, but she makes up her mind she is going to support him. No matter what might happen to her heart in the process. I love characters like Arrow. He was so complex. There were so a lot of layers to him and to why he was the method he was. It was definitely hard sometimes to read him damage my sweet devoted Salem, but to see his transformation by the end...OMG!! Gah! This is why I read books like this and why YOU should too!“I’ll still love him. I’ll still dive into the ocean and jump off an airplane for him. He’s my Arrow. My darling Arrow.”I loved the entire cast of characters in this book( well except for the mean girls) and I am so excited that this is only book one in a fresh series of standalone books. This was a excellent method to kick it off. We got a really amazing setup for the next book, A Gorgeous Villain. Callie’s story. My Cr8zysockbookblock blog wrap up for this book!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️- My Darling Arrow was EVERYTHING!! This book captivated me from the first page until I closed it! It was the excellent blend of forbidden meets age-gap(only five years),coming of age, emotional, sexy and swoony. It was also angsty and sweet and frustrating. These characters were awesome and complex and I wanted to cry for them and with them. I also wanted to throttle some of them at the same time. I wanted to be sneaking out to hang out with them. I can’t wait to devour the next book in this series. Everything about it was just FANTABULOUS!🔥🔥🔥🔥-This is one of those books that I like to say will simultaneously melt your heart and your kindle and boy will this one. It was ! Amazing gravy it was alpha AF and HOT AS HADES!! Talk about a combustible couple 🔥 deliciously, down and dirty love makin’ 😍🌪Cliffhanger Warning-🌪🌪 No Cliffy! 😍 OMG that HEA though!! Perfection !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    Saffron is the queen of unrequited , doomed love stories . And she gives us another fabulous unrequited love story with broken characters. With this story Saffron introduces us with with group of girls in reformed school. Salem is send to this reform school where she befriends with these girls. Salem has been in love with Arrow for most of her life, Arrow is her guardian's son and her sister's boyfriend. She feels ashamed and writes letter to Arrow every night . Salem thinks she is a Salem has always been in background and Arrow never noticed her even though they lived in the same house. But an encounter in bar puts Salem in Arrows his radar."I don’t know when I fell in love with him. All I know is that when I was falling in love with Arrow, he was falling in love with someone else. With my sister, Sarah. And they are excellent for each other. Perfect."Salem was both shy and bold and a rule breaker . She is obsessed with Arrow but never acts on it. She fell in love with him when they first met but before he could see her he saw her sister and fell for her. She avoids him and stays in background. Salem's pain and damage was captured so beautifully, my heart broke for her and what she was going through ."Some girls fall in love and a boy catches them. He waits for them at the bottom of the cliff with begin arms. And then there are other girls. Girls like me. We’re the girls in love with the boys who belong to someone else. We’re the girls in doomed love. When girls like us fall, there’s no one to catch us. Least of all that boy for whom we’ve taken the fall."Arrow is a perfectionist . He pushes himself hard and has his priority set and doesn't like to be distracted. When he meets Salem again , he cannot understand why he is feeling mad and volatile and even though Salem seems imperfect he is still attracted to her. I felt poor for both Salem and Arrow for what they had been through .I have been a large fan of Saffron and she wows me yet again with My Darling Arrow ! It was raw, emotional and poetically attractive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Darling Arrow []  2020-9-18 18:0

    Holy Freaking Awesomeness!!! Saffron killed it with this one! My Darling Arrow is going straight to the Top Reads of 2020 list! I read this book in just 2 days! Its over 500 pages!!! (that is 2 days of full time work and remote learning for the youngin) This book! It had so a lot of amazing characters in it! I am quite excited to obtain more from some of Salem's friends! I love how they just befriended her and went on like she had always been there! Arrow is such a beautifully broken man! Swoon!!! 💕💕💕 He just had my heart from the very beginning... I was able to figure out his problem fairly quickly but it was the info behind it that really got my in the heart! And the love that he has for Salem, but doesn't realize it is love.... I KNEW IT WAS! You don't behave like that with some one that you are just messing around with! OMG I can not even start to tell you how much I loved these 2.... now.... who I did NOT love was Salem's sister.... and I will allow you search out why and create your own decision, but I totally wanted to jump in the book and throw her out of a window...🤷‍♀️Pick up this story now! You will NOT be sorry that you did. It is typical Saffron with all the love and feel and angst we come to expect from her books! 5 arrowed hearts (aka stars) all the method 💘💘💘💘💘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dress-Up Darling 1 []  2020-5-2 18:0

    Amazing book i recommend full heartedly. Its a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    SPOILER ALERT. Some amazing elements, some amazing dialogues, and some believable insights about a girl raised by a narcissistic and possessive father. On the negative side, the plot itself was hard to swallow. I had problem believing that Martin would conveniently walk out of Turtle's life for 3 months and suddenly return with Cayenne; his justification for abandoning her just didn't create sense to me in the context of his possessiveness, especially knowing that Jacob was in the picture. Or that two 15-year-old boys today would share a dialogue such as (Brett) "How's it any various from objectifying her for her intelligence?" / (Jacob replies) "Her intelligence cannot be abstracted from her personality, whereas her blindness is incidental to who she is." From chapter 12 onward, my notes read "Argh." "Oh brother." "I hate this idiot girl. Why am I still reading this book?". "Ack." "Wtf, this is beyond sick." And (when Martin contemplates killing them both, in Chapter 20) "That would be a amazing ending. Both these unlikable characters GONE." I finished the novel to test to figure out why NPR and Stephen King would have praised it so much. And that, I really don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dress-Up Darling 1 []  2020-5-2 18:0

    A hot girl aspiring to be a cosplayer and a guy who can create the costumes. The chemistry and tension in the story is funny, steamy, and above all enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Please read reviews by Los Angeles Review of Books, also in the NY Times and Washington Post, and by S. E. Smith of @#$%!media before wasting your on this book. Do you wish to read erotic horror?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    I had high hopes for this book, but it did nothing for me. Stephen King (and a lot of other reviewers) proclaimed it wonderful, and I love some of King's books so I gave it a toss, but Tallent is no Stephen King. Incest is a bit of a third rail for me. In some ways, I felt like the incestuous relationship between Turtle and her dad was really just in there to shock the reader. It didn't serve any other purpose. Had Tallent removed the incest, and kept everything else the same, her tale of triumph and rising above circumstances could have been just as meaningful without alienating readers like myself (and a lot of other on here) who don't wish to read in graphic detail about a father's horrific abuse of his child.But that's just my two cents...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dress-Up Darling 1 []  2020-5-2 18:0

    A very enjoyable, interesting, and incredibly funny read and the illustrations and art are great. Can’t wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dress-Up Darling 1 []  2020-5-2 18:0

    I've been following this manga since the first chapter of it was released in Japan. The plot is fun, the characters play really well off each other, the art is both cute and sexy. This translation is fantastic. It captures the nuances of each hero and I really just enjoyed reading it again. High recommendation. It's one of my favorite manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    The story of a female incest survivor written in third person show creating a sense of inescapable immediacy. There is nothing about Turtle that resonates with what it is to be a survivor of is is the book a predator wants to read about abuse. Reviews of the book and the book itself all suggest that Turtle kinda likes it. It's there even at the very end, once she's taken care of business as only a man could imagine she might -- with pages of violence right out of a straight to video action movie. The doctor checking her wounds is "excited by her case and her injuries, which Turtle liked. He loved this part of his job, she could tell."This is a fantasy that makes incest thrilling and titillating. Everything is exaggerated so that no normal predator has to identify with what they're reading in these pages. Exaggerated so no one will have to recognize themselves. Blown up so it is 's not that we shouldn't have the stomach, the courage, to look this epidemic straight in the face. We should. The story of incest as a mostly invisible, silent murder of the victim's soul has never been told. The story of ordinary men molesting their kids and their 's a novel that needs to be written. It's a novel that publishers need to be willing to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    I bought this book based on rave reviews, and maybe I'm going versus the prevailing opinion, but I found it grueling, painful, and excessive. I wasn't prepared for the themes of abuse, incest, a sick man's obsession about post-apocalyptic survival with his daughter, and the grotesquely twisted forms "love" takes. Stephen King proclaimed this a masterpiece, but I should have remembered that he's a writer who in horror, psychological suspense, and atmospherics, and it occurred to me afterwards how subjective reviews always are (so take mine too with a grain of salt). I was drawn to the idea of a young girl ultimately emerging victorious, her soul and spirit defiant, her cunning and powers almost superhuman, and the descriptions of the natural globe of the northern CA coast are lush and intricately detailed, like a dreamscape. I wondered: is it meant to be like a myth, a nightmare journey? The dialog is stilted, the violence prolonged, the perils extraordinary. I admit, I kept going, but at times it created me feel squeamish and sordid, and overall, it was an exhausting book. I'd say, just be forewarned that's the location you're entering, and decide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Without a doubt this is the most upsetting book that I've ever read and so outside the norm in terms of what I usually read. It was recommended by a mate who likes to expand my book choices and he's never allow me down. I couldn't place this down and I woke up in the morning still stunned by it all. I'll write more when I obtain a grip.Edit: It's been about a week since I finished this and I can't stop thinking about it. I think about the hundreds of books that I've read that I can't remember the characters' names and I know that this book will never be one of those. This won't be for everyone. The abuse that Turtle lives through, at the hands of the one who is supposed to love and protect her the most, is sickening to read. That's why this book is hard to rate, because I both hated it and appreciated what it took to write it. The characterization was so well done. Martin is the most despicable hero I've ever read, and yet there were very brief moments of sanity in the middle of it all, that created it even more eerie to e writing is definitely special and might be irritating for some. Tallent chooses to repeat situations and dialogue often, in to paint (I'm assuming) a clear picture of the hopelessness of her situation, but it got tedious at times. I never thought it was because he lacked vocabulary, or direction, like some authors. It was a stylistic choice that may not work for all.I've read a few reviews that called this book gratuitous and I just have to place in my two cents that I think this was so far from that. What this story got right was how hard it is for a person raised in an abusive home to decide to obtain help. We can see it all so clearly as readers and yet we can also see how it's so not clear for the is was a tough read with very few light moments. Those light moments that came along with two teen boys were welcome. I had to place aside my feelings that I've never heard boys speak that way, and have fun the fact that they created me smile ever so briefly and catch my breathe. Thank goodness for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Ugh, why did I this book? I was swayed too easily by the amazing reviews. This story is full of gratuitous abuse and violence with long detailed passages about incest and guns. The characters create no sense. The writer just wants to shock you and has no idea how to write realistic dialogue. Sad, that there are so a lot of undiscerning readers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Echoing other latest reviews, I feel compelled to warn other readers that this book is graphic and disturbing in its description of the brutal and protracted incest and rape of a young girl by her father, and the father’s eventual rape and torture of another, younger child. I purchased the book after seeing perfect reviews (Oprah!), intrigued by the theme of a young girl finding her method in the natural world. When I read the first passage of incest I revisited the reviews in more detail but kept reading, encouraged that the protagonist would search strength and redemption. Arguably that never happens. I’m not squeamish or wary of difficult subjects. This was beyond anything remotely important but rather screamed of shock value for no apparent legitimate reason. Furthermore I found the protagonist fairly unlikable throughout most of the book. It’s well written to be sure. But just be warned this book is dark, disturbing, and absolutely unrelenting. I want I could unread it. I pushed through hoping for redemption and deeply regret it. As a mother of two girls, this is a story I want I hadn’t read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Horrendous. Awful. Rambling. Sick. Twisted. Profoundly misogynistic. Pretentious. Nauseating. Drones on and on.I'm a seasoned reader and have fun a wide range of literature. This is one of the most revolting and disgusting reading experiences I've ever had. The characters are not believable. I've worked with at-risk adolescent girls and am familiar with the problems of incest, physical, and emotional abuse. This book does nothing to promote understanding of these difficult issues; in fact, it glorifies violence, rape and promotes the denigration of women. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Absolute Darling: A Novel []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Not sure how to rate this one. It started off as a beautifully painful story filled with lush descriptions of Northern California and the brutal reality of the main hero Turtle's life. The writing then took a sharp turn for me into a very dark place.Turtle was abused by her father for years and this book is filled with sadistic violence. The writing kept me reading until the end but the story was excruciating. This book is so violent that I had to place off writing anything about it for a long time.But the writing is so stunning and nuanced that I can't rate this anything less than five stars. Be warned that it is probably the goriest and sadistic novel you will ever read. Turtle lives with her psychotic father Martin in the wilds of Northern California. They live on the fringes of society, barely scraping out an existence. Turtle attends school but hates it with all her heart. Matin is obsessed with guns, survival and his daughter. It is not a beautiful picture.“What goes on in that small head of yours?” He turns her head this method and that, looking into her intently. Finally, he says, “Do you know this, kibble? Do you know what you mean to me? You save my life every morning that you obtain up and out of bed. I hear your small footsteps padding down your stairwell and I think, that’s my girl, that’s what I’m living for.”This is a tragic story of abuse and violence yet so gorgeous in its description of the globe around Turtle that I had to finish this until the end. The author's writing is unflinching and brave but so brutal that the story was often hard to read. Still, I have recommended this book to everyone. The descriptions of the plant life and geography of Northern California were simply breathtaking. A stunning debut novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dress-Up Darling 1 []  2020-5-2 18:0

    The art is beautiful, the plot is unique, and the characters are adorable! The translation is excellent! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    I bought this for my girls. The words are so loving and attractive and the pictures are stunning. Any page could be framed. We’ve been keeping it on the table next to the rocker because it’s so pretty. You will love reading it to your small ones... or gifting!! This would be excellent for a baby shower gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    I can not express through words how much i love this book. It’s my favorite bedtime book ever. I could never come up with more attractive promises to pour over my daughter before she lays down to sleep at night. The illustrations are absolutely beautiful. I’ll be buying a few more to give as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Such a sweet small story with diverse characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    This book is beautiful! The illustrations are so intricate and gorgeous but the story notice is what really stole my heart. We read it to my son almost nightly and he loves to point at the pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    We love Amy’s artwork and this book does not disappoint! It is stunning!! The artwork is just gorgeous and the story is so touching. It is one of those books that as a mom, I have problem reading the words out loud because we keep such a love in our hearts and have such high hopes for our babies that these words speak to my soul- and this book illustrates them beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Amazing quality and attractive illustrations. 2 year old requests it every night before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 560 Find My Darling Game [App]  2019-3-25 21:22

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    This book is an absolute treasure from begin to finish. The words are excellent to support place your small ones to bed at night. My two boys and I have been reading this book every night since we got it. The artwork is also breathtaking. My boys and I were captivated by the colors and whimsical features. This is the excellent bedtime story and will be treasured in our family for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    The tenderness of the mama dear and her fawn got my attention. Amy's whimsical yet attractive illustrations unfold with her encouragement for every kid and their parents. I can imagine that littles will wish this read to them every night as they snuggle up safely hearing prayers and blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    This book is so precious! Each page has a parent animal singing a goodnight song to their baby animals underneath the moon. It ends with human parents singing a goodnight song over their baby. I love this book for so a lot of reasons: (1) moms AND dads are included, (2) the animals listed in the book teach children the baby animal names alongside the animal names they recognize (i.e. Daddy Cow with Baby Calf, Mama Sheep with Baby Lamb, Papa Horse with Baby Foal, etc), (3) Each animal’s goodnight song contains the noise they create (i.e. Daddy Cow sings, “Moo, moo, moo, moo… Sweet dreams, my darling baby), and (4) a various moon is listed on each page (crescent moon, blue moon, smiling moon, etc) which I think is sweet. Plus the illustrations are cute and my toddler loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    I had another book in this series and got a couple of more to add to our bedtime rotation, including this one. It's a nice bedtime read and is a amazing one to add to the mix. It's a amazing length for my one year old, the pictures are nice, and the words flow well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    The book is ok - it came in amazing condition. I look forward to reading it to my son when he is born.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Very cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    What a attractive notice this book is sharing with the globe and to our precious children! It brought me to tears. I love the hope, kindness and God given bonuses spread throughout every page. My children live looking at the pictures. There's so much going on with this book and I just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    Awesome book!!! My children loved all the fun illustrations and how colourful the book is! A very uplifting story book, had this mamma in tears. GET THE BOOK:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    Attractive pictures and sweet rhyming phrases that have memorable blessings for your small one! This would be a sweet bonus for a baby shower, fresh mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Very simple and pleasant read. My kid is much less annoying now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Baby (New Books for Newborns) []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Gave this as I bonus with a couple of other books and it was a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night, My Darling Dear: Prayers and Blessings for You []  2020-4-15 18:36

    The first page already had me tearing up! I knew the pictures would be attractive bc I already loved Amy’s art on Instagram. But the words! The words in this book exceeded expectations and had tears running down my face reading them to my baby girl. Excellent bonus for your own kid or a baby shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    This was rather slow and boring...none of the usual angst or drama. Skipped a lot of pages to obtain to the point... So disappointing to anticipate a fresh release by a fav author and full to have just an ok read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    The story started out fun with my kind of herione . You fall in love with her and her giant white horse. How they slowly connect is touching and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    But this one? Eh, not so much. The characters were just okay. Usually they are vividly drawn, deep (for romance novels) and have stories that draw you in and ensure you don’t place the book down. I kept waiting for something more and it never came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    Another amazing novel from a amazing author. Monty's temptation is Nessie or could it be Monty is Nessie's temptation. They come together and all versus the odds of works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    Johanna, how I have loved you. But this book was very disappointing. Sometimes, I wondered if you even wrote it. The tension that you excel at was missing. The character was not alpha. The plot was silly. I thought the mother was selfish. The love scenes were mailed in. It lacked the Regency flavor - felt like a contemporary novel at e magic wasn’t there for at being said, I will always love your unbelievable books. Especially the Mallorys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    I’m sorry to say that I thought this book was a large disappointment. The storyline was extremely slow and unimaginative. I’ve read every book that Johanna has written. This is the only time that I’ve had to force myself to hold reading, assuming it would obtain better. It did not. On the upside, one out of over a hundred isn’t bad. I’ll look forward to her next story and hope it’s as much of a page-turner as they usually are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    My first caveat. I love Johanna Lindsey's work. I thought nothing of spending $15 on a Kindle book because I trusted her to make another captivating story. This one was not that. I really struggled with the characters. Nessi was an emboldened tomboy in the beginning yet complacent docile dolt in the middle. I'm not sure where the fearless hard charging lady went, but she wasn't anything like George or Regie or Amy. It seemed to meander in places. I struggled with even finishing the book. I know Johanna can do better. But this was clearly putting a story out there for a fresh payday moreso than developing a attractive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    I love the historical accents the characters have that create this story more realistic to the era. this is by far NOT one of Johanna Lindsey's best books but I was engaged in the love story from beginning to end hence my rating. I want some of the story lines were more believable but still worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    Gotta love a Lindsey! I have read each and every one of her books and want there were twice that number. Her books grab your interest with the first paragraph and hold you turning pages to the end. Then you immediately wish more. Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temptation's Darling []  2019-12-29 18:36

    I love Johanna Lindsey 's books! And I was not disappointed by this one. I loved her main characters, but I loved Charley as well. I did have problem with the mother, though. I guess that shows that the writing is amazing when the characters create you feel. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be My Darling: A BWWM Romance (Make It Marriage Book 3) []  2020-1-16 10:24

    Out of all the books in the latest two series this has been my favorite. I loved the heroine and I especially loved the Hero. No matter what he treated her like the queen she was. I'm hoping for a Sav story as her secondary story line is one I would wish to read about. Thank you Nia for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    Such a amazing baby book! Lovely design and thankfully not blue or pink!!! The moon and stars theme is timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    At first, I was hesitant to spend this much on a baby book. I received it yesterday and I absolutely love it! My son's name is a constellation, so this was excellent and worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The art quality is nice and the stories are okay. I wasn't smitten with the writing or the characters and the jumpy pace of the writing probably leads to that. The english is all intact at least. ♡ 4 because it's an okay otome, just not a favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I can't obtain past picking a guy . I can't begin the main story ....but graphics and everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Umm for sure i dont like it it keeps on saying "error pls test again"HOW COULD YOU JUST LEAVE YOUR FANS LIKE THIS?!💢💢💢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The girl looks like me and the guys melted my heart SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It won't load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Hate the fresh set up. I like you can read any chapter you wish but the fresh pricing sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    While the graphics are great, to actually DO anything in the android game you need to spend money. Shouldn't be categorized as game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    ITS THE BEST I MEAN THE BEST AND THE BEST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    jhakanaka jhakanaka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wendy Darling: Volume 1: Stars []  2020-7-1 18:58

    While I will say I heavily dislike this story being chop into volumes (as I dislike having separate books that could really have just been published together as a huge book with the method the writing is), I was heavily drawn into this book and am quite excited to obtain my hands on volume 2: seas in September.I've always found the story of Peter Pan to be a bit creepy and dark, especially as I got older and started to piece together some of the things that happen in the original story, so I of course was drawn to a retelling that boasted Peter as something far more human and true than the original with an interest in Wendy that blends childish and adult desires into an interesting manifestation of a being that combines some of the worse aspects of kid and adult for a dangerously immature boy with too much power and not enough maturity to truly understand the greys of right and wrong, amazing and is is an absolutely amazing spin, taking the story to some dark places. I was actually expecting them to be a lot darker and more sinister (though since this book is presumably just the first part of the story, I'm expected further developments, especially with the method the latest 20 or so pages went, like wow did the real colors obtain revealed), but I think for the target age group this will certainly have an excitingly unnerving appeal as a unbelievable put of dreams and fun slowly gets peeled away layer by layer to reveal lies and secrets and illusions, a put that is far more adult in nature than it is the children's paradise it's toted as being.I liked how there were aspects of the story real to the original, but that the author still managed to spin the story with enough of her own imagination to create it feel new and fresh and interesting, not like I was simply revisiting the original tale in fresh wrappings (although if one is unfamilar with the story, a few things wouldn't create as much sense. A lot of the back story to the tale is sort of presumed to be innately understood due to it being a retelling, so there's not really a lot of full explanations, though I do feel even someone not familiar with the tale would be just fine and wouldn't obtain lost in any significant method that prevented them from enjoying the story). We see fresh adventures and goals and events, while mixing in some familiar ones without relying on them to act as skeleton for the this tale, Peter was aged to his mid teens, as was Wendy, while Micheal stayed super young and John's age was bumped up just slightly. Since our main two are older teens, there's a more adult relationship between Wendy and Peter, contrary to the pure, child-like affections they held in the original. So we obtain a beautiful amazing focus on "romance" (although I say this tentatively because we see this turn from what appears to be a legitimate and healthy development to affections to an obviously unhealthy one rife with manipulation, violence, and possessiveness/obsessiveness, which is not what I like to call a romance, you know?). I also liked how Wendy has a romance with a normal boy in this story (instead of Peter being her first love and someone she can't truly allow go of throughout the story because of it), and how he acts as this motivation and beacon for Wendy, reminding her that's she brave and that someone loves her properly and in the right way, that despite Peter's allure he's risky and there's something deeply wrong with the method he acts and thinks. The one sort of odd part of the story is how cruel and cold John is; it's a fresh take and certainly gave the story a new aspect, but I hope that in volume 2 he starts to warm up and not be such a small towards Wendy (really, his sexism and coldness and childishness in spite of his intelligence is absolutely infuriating). There's a lot of amazing imagery and the writing is quite lovely; it's simple to read and flows very well while still producing a lovely eminence with the words chosen. I'm excited to see how Hook and the pirates fit into this story in the next volume and how his hero gets changed.Overall, it was an engaging read and I'm satisfied I came across it and was able to it! It'll be a lovely addition to my shelf and I'm sure I'll reread it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wendy Darling: Volume 1: Stars []  2020-7-1 18:58

    Normally I don't bother taking the time to write reviews, but this book I felt I required to write a review. I loved this book! It's a total page turner, you have to hold reading to search out what's going to happen next, or at least I did. I think I read this book in two days, I just couldn't place it down and as soon as I finished I went straight on here and bought the 2nd book in the series, which is also amazing but I liked this 1st one better. The 2nd one seemed a small slow to me, but about half method through it started picking up pace and ended with a cliffhanger that left me wanting more. I'm now counting down the days until the 3rd book is out. I'm dying to know what's going to happen next! All in all this is a amazing series that I would highly recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    Adorable! Exactly what I was looking for for my baby boy. Highlights all the monthly milestones, holidays, firsts, and blank pages for notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    I bought this to save memories of my small one. I love that you can add a ton of photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    I purchased a Lucy Darling baby memory book for my older son and I loved it. It asked just enough questions to create a nice scrap book without being an insurmountable task. Unfortunately, Amazon is the Satisfied Camper memory book as the Stargazer Memory Book. The Satisfied Camper book is a cheaper product and wasn’t the one I wanted. When I contacted Amazon, they replaced it with another Satisfied Camper book. It was very disappointing. I ended up returning both books to Amazon and buying the Stargazer book off the Lucy Darling website. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    This was a highly sought after baby book. The original www service I was given was expensive, so I shopped around and found it for about half the other asking price. I just got a text notice from the person who I gave this to, and she told me how satisfied she is, & how attractive the book is. She is very satisfied, so I am too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    Cute and easy baby book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The 10 chapters were very short for Yuki mura (other otome android games I've played which are a lot give more story in 10 chap. than this android game did and some even give more chp for the spent 4.99) and he wasn't much of a yandere. There was not much romance or sweet moment's so it was on of those stories where they meet and by chapter 5 there heroine is like coco for coco puffs about him and your sitting there like hmm ok but I don't know this hero enough yet to even care..... and the android game should create you care about the couple lol and did I say he was not yandere enough. I'm like so the guy is sweet to her but all warlord like when he is around his soldiers sound normal to me! There was like one stage where he gets a bit possessive but not enough to have that cray cray title of yandere....sigh disappointing. Something nice to say....pictures were nice .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I I was looking forword to playing this game...but it takes up alot of strorage on ur phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I can't begin it. It stuck on the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Really good, love all the shall we date games, and this one didn't disappoint :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Awesome story! I can't support but laugh at a lot of of the short stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I liked it so far, looking forward for fresh android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I have no opinion on most of the video test because the android game never went anywhere beyond the opening page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Well i have not tried it in 3 years from nkw on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It was beautiful okay. But I don't wish to for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    moocash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wendy Darling: Volume 1: Stars []  2020-7-1 18:58

    I was excited to read a book in Wendys point of view, but for the length of the book I can't even think of any memorable aspects about the plot or characters a day later after finishing it. Small to nothing happened, Wendy was difficult to follow because truthfully I found her very boring. The pace of the novel was excruciatingly slow, I kept waiting for it to obtain better, or more exciting, frankly, I would have been satisfied with just a amazing female lead character, but I really didn't obtain any of that. I will say that the world-building was good, I liked the layout of Neverland, but honestly, the whole thing overall was just boring. Maybe the series gets better, I don't know but I won't risk attempting to read the second when I barely could obtain through this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wendy Darling: Volume 1: Stars []  2020-7-1 18:58

    As one of the largest Peter Pan fans out there, I am always disappointed in the lack of material surrounding Wendy Darling (one of the most fascinating literary characters ever). So when I heard about this book, I was beyond excited to read a book about Wendy and her story. I had high hopes for this book, especially after Once Upon a Time squandered their possibility to discover this character. Colleen Oakes creates a compelling narrative that is excellent for this modern interpretation of Peter Pan. Her Wendy is somebody that I identify with and is human. I read this book in one night at the laundromat and it is now one of my favorite books. I absolutely can't wait for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    So far I have read the first three in this series individually, but who can resist a boxed set? I have come to love Sam though her life is vastly various than my own (I have always envied those with huge families, fiction or not), and at first I wanted to have a stern talk with her. But like a amazing hero should, Sam grows and changes as the series unfolds. I'm very much looking forward to seeing what is in shop next for Sam, and of course Clancy! Special dogs in books create me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    The design of this book is super cute and goes perfectly with a zone theme. It covers all the main bases without being overwhelming - eg. a very short page spread for before baby is born, easy boxes to complete each month, etc. This is also amazing for various family types (eg not a “traditional” mom and dad). There is only one or two references to “mom” in the entire book (eg mom was craving...) which could easily be covered over. The family tree is structured like a solar system without labels, so it can be easily completed regardless of family dynamic. Also, the first holidays are printed in such a method that the images will cover up their names. So, for example, if you don’t celebrate Christmas you could just paste a image of something more appropriate and there would then be no reference to Christmas. (See my image for reference.)Can’t wait to complete this book for my small guy.*I purchased this product with my own and my review reflects my honest and unbiased opinion. I hope you search it helpful. Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    This baby book was exactly what I was looking for. Each page basically tells you what to fill in so you’re not just staring at a huge empty page wondering what to write. I especially like the family page because I’m a single mom and it doesn’t have the typical family tree...it’s like a galaxy of planets so it’s not like half the tree would be left obviously blank. It also has a page where you can tape or glue the hospital bracelet and birth announcement. The only page I [email protected]#$%! had was something for the baby shower so I could fill in who came and everything but there’s some empty pages at the back so I’m just having guests sign the book at the back at the shower. $40 is a small high for a baby book but it’s really sturdy and the pages are nice and thick so I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Memory Book - Baby Journal - Pregnancy Journal for Your Babies First Years - Special Edition: Golden Stargazer Memory Book - My First Years - Lucy Darling []  2020-7-28 20:49

    I got this for my sister in law and she loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    What a excellent summer read - all six at once. I reach each one as it came out and then had to wait for the next one to see what Sam was up to next. I absolutely recommend this set, preferably with a beach and two umbrellas - one on the sand and one in a glass surrounded by ice and something delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Paid versus micro transactions. Amazing story, super art, no wait. I hate either waiting days to read two lines, or paying a dollar for a paragraph like in other games. This android game you just $5 to obtain the whole main story of a character. Either read once or three times to obtain all the outcomes. Best of all read at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Loved it, absolutely loved it. Sasuke sweet ending legit melted my heart. I dun even wanna play it again cuz it was attractive jus like that hehe but definitely gonna read another one; maybe Yukimura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It won't allow me play the storyline but outher then that it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It's not android game it cost coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sengoku Darling/Shall we date? [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The art is ok, but the love story feels a bit rushed. Your hero is given no prologue so you figure out who you are and why on the fly, which is distracting. Yukimura's story was downright abuse (which I have seen done better than this or at least paced better with both the love interest and the heroine being given a more thorough workthrough).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386