my darling nellie gray Reviews & Opinions


Submit my darling nellie gray review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Nice thick wool, amazing for felting (such as my lovely projects. I use this for the core as it felts down very compactlyCoarse texture, but a soft feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    It’s like spinning a dream! Very nice product will obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    super nice wool! best quality, very soft, very long fibers, simple to work with. attractive stuff!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my darling nellie gray or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch my darling nellie gray video reviews and related movies:

    See "Darling Nelly Gray" - 1856 - Performed by Tom Roush on youtube.

     related image

    See My Darling Nellie Gray.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See My Darling Nellie Gray on youtube.

     related image

    See Darling Nelly Gray (1856) on youtube.

     related image

    See Darling Nelly Gray (1938) - Bing Crosby on youtube.

     related image

    See Darling Nellie Gray on youtube.

     related image

    See Darling Nellie Gray on youtube.

     related image

    See My Darling Nellie Gray on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    The wool was great. This was my first things that I made. It is a amazing thing for older people to do. I’m 85 years old . This has got me away from playing android game and puzzles on iPad. The service was great. I will be ordered more allow me know when you have discounts for i’m On social security. I’m happy I have found your company. I knit too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Nice quality wool. Attractive medium grey color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Unbelievable to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Love it, simple spinning. I will definitely buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grey Wool Roving, Gray Roving, Gray Merino Wool, Gray Spinning Wool, Gray Felting Wool, Top Roving Fiber Spinning, Felting Crafts USA (1lb) review []  2020-1-3 21:9

    Soft, pretty, and a lovely shade of grey. It's definitely not one-note color as it has nice highlights and darker shades mixed in. This wool is simple to work with. I will always order from Shep's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    It arrived on time, just before my first practical. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    New

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    Originally purchased for a college class, this has been indispensable for ongoing health inquiries at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    amazing for medical school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    Thanks!Everything went as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    Product arrived quickly. As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-16 15:48

    This atlas is underrated. It is seriously better than Netter in some section. Really worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Couldn't decide on 1 star ot 5 stars. Like a couple of other reviews I've read, The Gray Man is so much deadlier than Jack Reacher or Mitch Rapp it's almost ridiculous. Quick Moving? As quick as a book can be. Realistic? About as unrealistic as a book can be. The issue is I really liked the book. I think I'm going to read the series but I have to look at it as more of a superhero book than a political thriller based on reality. I don't believe I've ever read a book that has any more action or a character who absorbs as much serious injury and not only lives but keeps on winning battles. One man versus hundreds of other men trying to slay him? Insane yet I did have fun reading it in about 3 or 4 hours. The Gray Man is hard to resist. Author Greaney is probably not the author Lee Kid is. Add David Baldacci, Vince Flynn or Nelson DeMille but is excitement is what you wish and a book which is an wonderful page turner with action which never lets up. The Gray Man is almost closer to Batman or some kind of true superhero but I'll admit this book was impossible to place down. Wild and violent? If that's your cup of tea this one is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    I think those that post less than 5 stars are jaded on this genre. I read Geary's 6th GrayMan book 1st and then came back to purchase the begin of the series. Why? Because I wanted more! Greaney writes with a certain style, a tempo, that for me, pushes the narrative forward and doesn't obtain bogged down in too much technical detail. If I wish that? I go to another author like Dale Brown or even Oliver North (w/Musser). Sometimes you wish a quick past thriller (which the Gray Man gives you) and sometimes you wish deep state or military - it just depends on what you're feeling like reading today. To pan this book is nonsense. I've read poor books. This has a amazing plot, amazing pacing, is suspenseful, & develops the GrayMan hero from scratch. Is it truly believable? Of course not. But neither was Ludlum's Bourne, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, or Ian Fleming's Bond. Yet they are all amazing to for The Gray Man - the 1st book in the Gray Man seriesRead it over two days. I first bought book 6 and thought to myself if this author has any talent I can read book 6 without books 1-5. He has that talent. I decided to buy the 1st book to see how the series started and wasn't disappointed in this book. The author has matured over 6 books (plus his work on Clancey's channels). The Gray Man book starts out quick and ends with me wanting more. There is a linear (A to B to C) writing to the book which is nice for a first book that lays the ground work for the hero of Court Gentry. We know what the objective is, we follow the hero through his struggles to get the objective, and what happens after he achieves his objective. There are lots of poor guys that are straight forward, a few that are doublecrossers, a limited number of helpers to our hero, lots of weapons, an smattering of medical jargon, heaps of over-the-top "popcorn" worthy scenes that would never work in true life but our hero? No problems! So yeah - it was a fun book to read that establishes the GreyMan's bona fide's as having no equal. On to book #2 in the series...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Just taking a wild guess here, but in the true globe of spies and secret agents, if you have done enough to gain a reputation among all the other spies and secret agents, doesn't that mean you aren't very secret anymore?This book's main hero is a guy who travels the globe killing people. Apparently he's done that a lot since all the poor guys are aware of him and call him the Gray Man. He finds himself on a mission versus a huge corporation, and that corporation doesn't appreciate his attempt to damage them. They array all the world's poor guys versus him in an attempt to stop his progress to their location. He survives the gauntlet, reaches his destination, and ends up getting a job offer from the people set on whacking yond the preposterous premise, the whole book seems to be a series of mini-episodes one right after the next. He faces a batch of guys from some country who test to slay him, he miraculously defeats them, he gets closer to his destination, and then he runs into another bunch. This is more like a hero from a video game, defeating progressively stronger enemies in order to obtain to a higher ere are a lot of action scenes, and most are hard to swallow. Just like in a B action/adventure movie, this guy gets shot, beat up, and chop up, but through shear force of will ends up defeating all those specialists set to take him out. Despite his damage, he moves on to conquer group after group. Eventually this gets old. The character is supposed to win, of course, but enough is e only saving grace for this book is the author's prose. He writes well enough that you stay hooked on the story throughout its improbable course, overcoming your urge to press the B.S. button and delete it from your Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Spoiler alerts: I found this book on a list of characters related to Lee Child's Jack Reacher series meaning if you like Jack Reacher then you will like the Gray man series. Court Gentry is NOTHING like Jack Reacher. To compare Court Gentry to Jack Reacher is laughable!!!! The book started out with promise, but soon took a nose dive! I read the first book in the Gray man series. Why they call him the Gray man is still a mystery because he was tracked down and found beautiful much EVERY WHERE he went to hide! Not even disguises could disguise him from the poor guys! The author went TOO far with this character's ability to be injured and STILL win! Let's see in book one the hero was shot in the leg, broke a rib, almost broke his wrist, stabbed in the gut down to bone, thrown down a well, on and on it goes. All this in less than 24 hours? The whole time he's running on fumes but coffee and adderal will take care of the issue. PUH-LEASE. The most laughable part was where he required to obtain to a certain zone by a certain time, but couldn't SPARE 10 minutes to allow the vet tech stitch him up so she has to do the stitching of his gut wound while he's DRIVING a vehicle and give him a blood transfusion!!!! REALLY?? Can't pull over for 10 mins? So what happens? He passes out and crashes the car!!!!! DUH! So how did getting to the zone on time work out for ya??? I just found this hero to be a flop. I finished the book under protest just because I didn't wish to waste the cash I spent on buying it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Tag Greaney's The Gray Man is the 1st offering in the long running Gray Man series. A former poor boy and unique ops train operator, the Gray Man was discharged from the CIA with extreme prejudice. Existing in the shadows, he works unique jobs for a former British intelligence officer with his own personal security operation. When a huge multinational corporation is looking to salvage an investment gone sour, they must deliver the head of the Gray Man and pull out all the stops to succeed. Operating with his own brand of a moral code, the Gray Man never lets up ans sees every mission to the end, usually a bitter end for everyone on his receiving craft is a bit muted or at least takes a backseat to the action and physicality on display. There are some truly despicable individuals to despise and some honor among this sordid occupational class. Some degree of suspension of belief is needed especially around the use of pavement artists; it would hard to believe any reasonable number could pick out individuals in huge European cities so reliably (not to mention the effort involved in amassing such a devoted and qualified army).For traditional summer beach escape reading, [email protected]#$%!s the sweet spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    In general, I liked this story - it's action packed and has intrigue and geography and hi-tech weapons, but the unsinkable hero's ability to overcome just about anything took away from its "goodness". Now, to be up front, I've never been shot nor stabbed, but I would think that even a flesh wound would be beautiful debilitating. But Court Gentry is no ordinary human being. A gunshot wound in the thigh? Pfft. He can run for miles with that. A stab wound in the thigh/groin that hits bone and evidently major artery or vein? Just patch it up with some tampons and duct tape and then he can wrestle three poor guys in hand to hand combat. Then the patch starts to leak, but he continues on wiping out wave after wave of attackers. It's hard to suspend disbelief that much. One other minor irritation is when he's in contact with some French people. To me it's laziness on the part of the author, but the only method you know they're French is that instead of saying "the", they say, "zee." No French phrases, no awkward phrasing of sentences as they test to translate French into English. No, they just say zee all the time, or at least most of the time, because he didn't even take the time to ensure that every "the" they used was changed to a "zee." But that probably only would have irritated me more. Bottom line, a amazing book to pass the time of day, but a small insulting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    There are parts I agree with the folks who rate the book a 1 star and I obtain the folks who gave it 5 started off the method I like it a hero that is the best at what they do, but as it went along it seemed it was more luck than talent. I think if the Gray Man was as amazing as professed he would have avoided most of his rock and a hard spot situations. Now I like a hero to have endurance and a super human quality but this was just a bit to much. I really like the guy who saved the soldier I wish more of en the folks who gave it a 5 I understand for the easy reason I did not over think what I was reading, the book allowed me to forget for awhile my stresses. So to create a long story short it's a amazing read if you take it for what it is....entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    The Gray Man is an killer with principles. He kills the poor guys. He kills in self defense. He makes the impossible possible. He is one true cool customer. And at the same time he himself is being hunted down to be killed by other government agencies (USA is the lead hunter). This book is the FIRST of five of Gray Man novels. I've read all five. Greaney really does in depth research for all of his books. Greaney goes all over the globe looking, talking, interviewing to really add a "now" reality to plot Gray Man's weird look at the life he leads. And and all the twists and turns that happens...you'll search yourself with five or six pages to finish and Greaney hits you with twists. When you read about The Gray Man, his story ain't over until it's over.............................................Be sure you begin with book #1 (The Gray Man) then in sequence to book #5 (Back Blast).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Since finishing the John Wells series (Alex Berenson) I have craved this genre, and did some research into a fresh series in which to immerse myself. I chose the Gray Man" series #1 to see if Mr. Greaney could keep me in the same way.I found the first book in the series to be compelling. I really enjoyed the title characters trek from the middle east, through eastern Europe and culminating in a chateau in western France. Mr. Greaney has a style in which there is enough detail to make a amazing photo in your mind, but doesn't bog the story down. This first installment in the series provides enough development of the main character, but leaves a degree of mystery about him as e ancillary characters are much less developed, but that is probably because Mr. Greaney ultimately knows that they will be sacrificed ultimately. Unfortunately the reader likewise soon understands the fates of these characters too early after a time. Although, in the rare occasions in which any such hero escapes the wrath, justice, or simply poor luck associated with coming in close proximity to the Gray Man it is an enjoyable surprise, and at times even a relief. Perhaps some of these lucky characters will return in subsequent adventures, a short lived reprieve of sorts?I've started the second book in the series and I can already see the author closing some of weaker development issues, and has ramped up the thriller aspects. I'm still finding that the main hero is being portrayed a small broadly, and with a "skill set" that makes you wonder where in his tender years he gained them. The backstory there seems a small sketchy, if not inadequate to the situations that await the Gray Man around each and every turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gray Man (A Gray Man Novel Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 22:21

    Although The Gray Man zipped along at a quick pace, I found so much of it to be wonderful that I was frequently tempted to give up and place it down. The writing was poor; the dialogue either stilted or overly melodramatic. Had the author place half as much care in crafting his prose as in accurately portraying his areas and weaponry, this could have been a far better read. But my largest issue was with the setup. We're asked to believe that the head of an international security firm would send off his son's family (including two young girls) into hiding at an obviously unsecured zone with NO bodyguards or protection of any kind. Incredible! Especially when we learn that the Gray Man was himself once assigned to protect them in response to a far lesser threat versus their lives. And this reckless lapse in judgment is the linchpin for the whole story. That's just not acceptable. Greaney also has the poor habit of referring to his protagonist by three various names-- in the same paragraph even. Although the story moves, there are no true twists or complexities. It's not worth the time and effort when there are so a lot of better works available in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    It arrived on time, just before my first practical. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    New

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    Originally purchased for a college class, this has been indispensable for ongoing health inquiries at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    amazing for medical school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    Thanks!Everything went as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    Product arrived quickly. As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Atlas of Anatomy E-Book (Gray's Anatomy) review []  2020-1-25 2:20

    This atlas is underrated. It is seriously better than Netter in some section. Really worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    I was looking for a fun, action/adventure book for my 9 year old son and found this series. It is excellent for him! He loves to read and has read all the other books his school library had that had to do with boy stuff. If you are looking for a amazing and clean book, this is it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    I have taught middle school reading for nineteen years and am always looking for amazing books to pique the curiosities of my students and grandchildren. This book fits the bill! I couldn’t place it down. It’s realistic story line is timely, suspenseful, full of surprises and twists, a bit of romance, likable characters, and it ended far too soon. I am immediately buying the next three books in the series for my Kindle and will be purchasing copies for my grandsons too. Oh yes, the phrase “Clean Action Adventure Series for Children Age 9-12” definitely caught my eye and it more than delivered! Terri W.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    If your children (boys especially) are looking for a fun, exciting, and funny story to read, look no further. This book is awesome!I thoroughly enjoyed meeting each of the characters as they arrived at the sports camp with their own special quirks. Of course, this leads to a few quarrels at first, but it was fascinating to watch them blend together into a cohesive unit until all their special qualities came into play to overcome the evil threat. Greyson Gray is a 12-year-old character who wars enormous odds to prevent a terroristic attack. The action never ends; it only takes a break now and e boy humor, which was never questionable in taste, had me laughing out loud and nodding at how fitting it was (I’ve raised two boys). Although I’m a middle-aged reader, I did not ever wish to place this book down.I strongly recommend this book for children (and adults) who wish a fast-paced adventure that’s amazing clean fun. I’m already ordering the next books in the Greyson Gray series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    I loved reading Greyson Gray:Camp Legend. I am an adult and I devoured this book in a small over a day. This book hits so a lot of types of books, adventure, sports, romance... that there is a small bit of everyone. There were some very funny parts that created me laugh out loud and then read that excerpt to my husband. At times the action was quick paced, and it created you wish to read that page even faster. B.C. Tweedt does a amazing job of helping the reading make a picture in their mind of everything that is going on. You obtain to make your own action adventure movie in your head as you read. I am also a school teacher and read the intro to my fourth grade students. They are creating a waiting list of who gets to read it next. I know both the boys and the girls will love reading this book. They will be able to connect with at least on of the characters, and will have fun the teenage humor. Can't wait until I obtain to read the next book Greyson Gray:Fair Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend is a revolutionary novel in that it gives children a book packed with the excitement that matches what they've grown up with in their videogames, movies, and TV. The book grabs you right from the begin and never lets go until it's time for Book Two. It's an ideal book for reluctant readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    My 12-year-old grandson loved Books One and Two of the Greyson Gray series. (I gave him those two for Christmas.) He's a voracious but discriminating reader, so I feel I can highly recommend them on his say-so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    This first book hooked me from the opening words and I couldn't place it down until I had finished the tail. I have already read the first four books to date in the series, but came back to this one to leave a review. They have ALL been amazing and I look forward to more and would love to see a full-length film soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. Our character is only 12, but don't allow that stop you from reading this book. It's not a made-only-for-kids story and can be enjoyed by people of all ages who like suspense and mystery. This book is going into my summer reading collection as I'll read it (again) but this time with my own 12 year old, who isn't an avid reader, but I see the Greyson Grey series as novels he can relate to and hopefully obtain him into reading more. I know once we read this novel together, he'll be asking me to buy the next Greyson book (if I haven't already purchased it for myself!) 5 stars and kudos to B.C. Tweedt for a unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    This book is just simply amazing. There is a lot of humor that will create you laugh out loud! This book is excellent for children ages 9-12. But adults will definitely have fun this story too. Once I started readng it, I couldn't place it down! This book is amazing, I really recommend it. I am off to obtain the other books in this series. Trust me, you do not wish to miss out on this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Camp Legend (The Greyson Gray Series) review []  2020-1-25 17:0

    Bonus for my 12-year-old grandson who is all into sports of any kind. Loved this book and this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    So far I have read the first three in this series individually, but who can resist a boxed set? I have come to love Sam though her life is vastly various than my own (I have always envied those with huge families, fiction or not), and at first I wanted to have a stern talk with her. But like a amazing hero should, Sam grows and changes as the series unfolds. I'm very much looking forward to seeing what is in shop next for Sam, and of course Clancy! Special dogs in books create me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    What a excellent summer read - all six at once. I reach each one as it came out and then had to wait for the next one to see what Sam was up to next. I absolutely recommend this set, preferably with a beach and two umbrellas - one on the sand and one in a glass surrounded by ice and something delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    This is a fun small series with a quirky main hero that's simple to love! The pages turn easily and you never know what's coming next! Looking forward to the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sam Darling Cozy Set of Six (Sam Darling Mystery) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I've read all of them and can't wait for the next book to be available! Jerilyn Dufresne is a gifted author with a unbelievable sense of humor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    I believe this is the best pictorial explanation of anatomy I have ever come across. I never compared the text of Gray's Anatomy to Clinically Oriented Anatomy but pictures are bigger and much much clearer in this book compared to COA. I believe to use as a reference book for the practice of medicine, as a physician, this is a amazing book. I apologize that i am not able to evaluate this book from view point of preparation of exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    The student consult is helpful and the book includes a lot of useful information, but is poorly organized. Created reading and studying much more difficult than e student consult is probably the best part about this book by far. It provides study questions, an electronic copy of the book, and more. I used the student consult a lot of times to help my learning and think I would have been lost without it. One of my favorite things to do with the electronic book was screenshot the pictures and place them into a review tutorial document so that I wouldn't have to have the book out to e book has the weirdest organization I've seen for a book. It jumped around a lot within chapters and created things harder to understand. It often took a amazing bit of searching for me to search the info I was looking for despite it being mentioned briefly pages before. As a student, I was taking more than just an anatomy course, and it was very frustrating to have to spend excess time and energy than should have been needed on trying to search the info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    looks so attractive cover to cover! awesome colors that are comfortable to the eye, a lot of a lot of pictures to understand, neatly organized, I would recommend this to any medical student, it's a top choice. I received the book in an perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    I ordered this book and thought it looked a bit smaller than expected. Come to search out during our extremity block that half of the lower leg portion was missing and ALL of head and neck was not there.... How can you rent out a book without entire chapters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    Initially bought this book for PT school. It's quite substantial. Most definitely one of the books I do not plan to sell after I am done with the program. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    It was a amazing book but had to return it back because my college had changed the textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    Gray's is a classic in the globe of anatomy. Amazing practice for CRNA school. Some of my professor's quiz questions come right out of here. I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    Very helpful book when it comes to studying for both written and practical human anatomy exams. Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    Amazing deal for a college textbook, especially with the access code. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy for Students E-Book (Grays Anatomy for Students) review []  2020-1-25 0:42

    Learn all you need for anatomy in this simple to read well laid out book. Each chapter starts with an overview of whats covered (ie. just the basics) and then proceeds in a compartmental fashion through the limb or system you are studying. The language is clear, lots of colour illustrations and summary tables. In addition there are clinical pearls. Really well written and simple to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    The awesome adventures of Greyson Gray continue in the fourth book of this thrilling juvenile/young adult series. As the country edges closer and closer to a second Civil War, Greyson and his companions are caught in middle of the action. Childhoods are cast aside and fighters take their place. Nobody seems to be able to trust each other, as brother betrays brother and son cannot trust father. B.C. Tweedt has made an wonderful cast of characters that continues to grow. Our school libraries finally have a Yankee rival to England's Alex Rider and Young James Bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    My picky 12 year old reader could not place this book down. He read for two days straight, just stopping between meals and sleeping (He was not allowed to have the book in his bedroom or he would have read instead of slept). This has been the case for each of the 4 books in this well-written, action-packed series. He's now eagerly waiting for book five, but he'll reread these multiple times before it comes out, judging from his reaction. He's also a fan of Stuart Gibbs (The Spy School series), so if your children like those, you should definitely give this series a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    Rubicon Rocks! Another winning book in the series! The fast-paced action propels Greyson& squad through national turmoil.A frightening political stage is intertwined with fascinating fresh characters and yields a super page turner. Can't wait for book 5 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    I gave this to my nephew for Christmas because he had read the first book and wanted to read more about this character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    Written by a youth pastor. Quick paced. Grandson loves these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    My 11 year old loves this entire series. He couldn’t wait to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    was bonus person loved 1st book and wanted the rest of series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    I love them all. I can't wait for the next book. Hopefully there will be a film also. The action and hero development is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    Book 4 in the Greyson Gray series does not disappoint! This is jam packed with action and witty humor that makes this series so much fun! I've loved each of the books and this one is definitely my fresh favorite! Is it too early to be asking the author when book 5 will come out???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyson Gray: Rubicon (The Greyson Gray Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-25 16:24

    One of my favorite books ever. Amazing plot story and lots of action definitely recommend it for ages 12-15 AWESOME book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I wanted to buy shade that were highly function, on top of stylish; Foldies are just that! They arrive quickly and e reviews of them being a small tight fitting is correct because although they fit me snug and comfy; they were too little for my male associates (doubters) at work to test them.I was advise by Ray-Ban users to not risk my cash and invest in a known brand. They warned versus optical distortion in some of the cheaper brands that claim to have quality polarized lenses. These same associates were wowed by the quality and shut down in there initial criticism!I had an problem with my pair being a small lopsided but had the opportunity to express this, as Shae with Foldies immediately contacted me upon ship out.Let’s talk about extraordinary customer service! Shae reached out to follow up on my experience a couple of times before I was able to give a real review. Once I explained my only problem was the lopsided fit, I was immediately given a solution that went above and beyond expectations!Esthetic - The Blue Mirror is Attractive and StylishFit - Snug on average sized headCustomer Service - Exceptional!!!Functionality - High PerformanceCost - Not cheap but almost half the price less than other high quality brandsFolding - Highly convenient. Hinges are sturdy. Not plastic.Quality - High Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    Have you ever thought to yourself "I wish a pair of sunglasses that'll look cool as hell indoors, but be completely useless outdoors?" Foldies are for you!Truth be told they are attractive shades and people will complement the hell out of them. They tint your view but they offer minimal to no protection from the sun, I was damn near blinded when I went out for the day the first time I wore them. I'm not sure if I got a poor pair or if they're just for supreme aesthetics or what, but don't expect these to actually shade you from the ey seem sturdy enough, but even if I could run them over with a vehicle if they don't block the burning fire in the sky they're not that useful :( I'm going to hold them because they look cool but they lose two stars for not doing the thing they're meant to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I bought these primarily for my wife; however, due to the unisex nature I will be wearing these poor boys around as well. I’ve always been impressed with the Foldies brand but the craftsmanship with this pair is so well-done that they don’t even appear to be foldable when they’re being worn! Extremely impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I love these glasses. They fold perfectly, the lenses are crisp and clear, the folding hinge is metal, and they look great. I don’t love the foldies logo on the lense, but I obtain it - the company needs to advertise. I also really appreciate the little case. A lot of of folding sunglasses come with large bulky cases, which defeats the purpose of buying folding sunglasses. I plan to be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I have always invested in cheap crappy sunglasses but saw these and immediately invested on cyber monday. I have a giant dome but the glasses are still fairly comfortable. Absolutely love the method they look and are generally effective as sunglasses. My only complaint is I was sent the wrong sunglasses initially and had to track down a return center which wasn't too huge of a deal. Issue is now I want I could have kept both lol. But had my heart set on what I ordered. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I wore them for the first time today. They are extremely comfortable on my ears and eyes and really protected me from the sun. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    Love the portability, amazing design. Lenses seem amazing quality. The only potential problem is the frequent folding and unfolding might compromise its structural durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    These glasses really hit the sweet spot for me. They look great, they feel well made, and they don't have the additional branding surcharge of a name brand product like Raybans. Previously I'd tried buying the really cheap knock-offs but they weren't comfortable and felt poorly made. Thanks for making a amazing product, Foldies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    Satisfied with this product. The hinges are metal and I expect that these will latest longer than the less expensive glasses which are all plastic. The polarized lenses are good. I am a petite woman and the glasses fit very well. Actually nice and snug and comfortable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I hold these in my backpack so I always have a pair of sunglasses. They fold up to a nice size and the case keeps them safe. They are a very useful accessory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I wanted to buy shade that were highly function, on top of stylish; Foldies are just that! They arrive quickly and e reviews of them being a small tight fitting is correct because although they fit me snug and comfy; they were too little for my male associates (doubters) at work to test them.I was advise by Ray-Ban users to not risk my cash and invest in a known brand. They warned versus optical distortion in some of the cheaper brands that claim to have quality polarized lenses. These same associates were wowed by the quality and shut down in there initial criticism!I had an problem with my pair being a small lopsided but had the opportunity to express this, as Shae with Foldies immediately contacted me upon ship out.Let’s talk about extraordinary customer service! Shae reached out to follow up on my experience a couple of times before I was able to give a real review. Once I explained my only problem was the lopsided fit, I was immediately given a solution that went above and beyond expectations!Esthetic - The Blue Mirror is Attractive and StylishFit - Snug on average sized headCustomer Service - Exceptional!!!Functionality - High PerformanceCost - Not cheap but almost half the price less than other high quality brandsFolding - Highly convenient. Hinges are sturdy. Not plastic.Quality - High Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Have you ever thought to yourself "I wish a pair of sunglasses that'll look cool as hell indoors, but be completely useless outdoors?" Foldies are for you!Truth be told they are attractive shades and people will complement the hell out of them. They tint your view but they offer minimal to no protection from the sun, I was damn near blinded when I went out for the day the first time I wore them. I'm not sure if I got a poor pair or if they're just for supreme aesthetics or what, but don't expect these to actually shade you from the ey seem sturdy enough, but even if I could run them over with a vehicle if they don't block the burning fire in the sky they're not that useful :( I'm going to hold them because they look cool but they lose two stars for not doing the thing they're meant to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I bought these primarily for my wife; however, due to the unisex nature I will be wearing these poor boys around as well. I’ve always been impressed with the Foldies brand but the craftsmanship with this pair is so well-done that they don’t even appear to be foldable when they’re being worn! Extremely impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I love these glasses. They fold perfectly, the lenses are crisp and clear, the folding hinge is metal, and they look great. I don’t love the foldies logo on the lense, but I obtain it - the company needs to advertise. I also really appreciate the little case. A lot of of folding sunglasses come with large bulky cases, which defeats the purpose of buying folding sunglasses. I plan to be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I have always invested in cheap crappy sunglasses but saw these and immediately invested on cyber monday. I have a giant dome but the glasses are still fairly comfortable. Absolutely love the method they look and are generally effective as sunglasses. My only complaint is I was sent the wrong sunglasses initially and had to track down a return center which wasn't too huge of a deal. Issue is now I want I could have kept both lol. But had my heart set on what I ordered. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I wore them for the first time today. They are extremely comfortable on my ears and eyes and really protected me from the sun. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Love the portability, amazing design. Lenses seem amazing quality. The only potential problem is the frequent folding and unfolding might compromise its structural durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    These glasses really hit the sweet spot for me. They look great, they feel well made, and they don't have the additional branding surcharge of a name brand product like Raybans. Previously I'd tried buying the really cheap knock-offs but they weren't comfortable and felt poorly made. Thanks for making a amazing product, Foldies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Satisfied with this product. The hinges are metal and I expect that these will latest longer than the less expensive glasses which are all plastic. The polarized lenses are good. I am a petite woman and the glasses fit very well. Actually nice and snug and comfortable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I hold these in my backpack so I always have a pair of sunglasses. They fold up to a nice size and the case keeps them safe. They are a very useful accessory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I wanted to buy shade that were highly function, on top of stylish; Foldies are just that! They arrive quickly and e reviews of them being a small tight fitting is correct because although they fit me snug and comfy; they were too little for my male associates (doubters) at work to test them.I was advise by Ray-Ban users to not risk my cash and invest in a known brand. They warned versus optical distortion in some of the cheaper brands that claim to have quality polarized lenses. These same associates were wowed by the quality and shut down in there initial criticism!I had an problem with my pair being a small lopsided but had the opportunity to express this, as Shae with Foldies immediately contacted me upon ship out.Let’s talk about extraordinary customer service! Shae reached out to follow up on my experience a couple of times before I was able to give a real review. Once I explained my only problem was the lopsided fit, I was immediately given a solution that went above and beyond expectations!Esthetic - The Blue Mirror is Attractive and StylishFit - Snug on average sized headCustomer Service - Exceptional!!!Functionality - High PerformanceCost - Not cheap but almost half the price less than other high quality brandsFolding - Highly convenient. Hinges are sturdy. Not plastic.Quality - High Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Have you ever thought to yourself "I wish a pair of sunglasses that'll look cool as hell indoors, but be completely useless outdoors?" Foldies are for you!Truth be told they are attractive shades and people will complement the hell out of them. They tint your view but they offer minimal to no protection from the sun, I was damn near blinded when I went out for the day the first time I wore them. I'm not sure if I got a poor pair or if they're just for supreme aesthetics or what, but don't expect these to actually shade you from the ey seem sturdy enough, but even if I could run them over with a vehicle if they don't block the burning fire in the sky they're not that useful :( I'm going to hold them because they look cool but they lose two stars for not doing the thing they're meant to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I bought these primarily for my wife; however, due to the unisex nature I will be wearing these poor boys around as well. I’ve always been impressed with the Foldies brand but the craftsmanship with this pair is so well-done that they don’t even appear to be foldable when they’re being worn! Extremely impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I love these glasses. They fold perfectly, the lenses are crisp and clear, the folding hinge is metal, and they look great. I don’t love the foldies logo on the lense, but I obtain it - the company needs to advertise. I also really appreciate the little case. A lot of of folding sunglasses come with large bulky cases, which defeats the purpose of buying folding sunglasses. I plan to be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I have always invested in cheap crappy sunglasses but saw these and immediately invested on cyber monday. I have a giant dome but the glasses are still fairly comfortable. Absolutely love the method they look and are generally effective as sunglasses. My only complaint is I was sent the wrong sunglasses initially and had to track down a return center which wasn't too huge of a deal. Issue is now I want I could have kept both lol. But had my heart set on what I ordered. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I wore them for the first time today. They are extremely comfortable on my ears and eyes and really protected me from the sun. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Love the portability, amazing design. Lenses seem amazing quality. The only potential problem is the frequent folding and unfolding might compromise its structural durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    These glasses really hit the sweet spot for me. They look great, they feel well made, and they don't have the additional branding surcharge of a name brand product like Raybans. Previously I'd tried buying the really cheap knock-offs but they weren't comfortable and felt poorly made. Thanks for making a amazing product, Foldies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foldies Clear Gray Folding Browline Sunglasses with Polarized Gradient Gray Lenses review []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Satisfied with this product. The hinges are metal and I expect that these will latest longer than the less expensive glasses which are all plastic. The polarized lenses are good. I am a petite woman and the glasses fit very well. Actually nice and snug and comfortable for me.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter