Read my deceitful heart reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my deceitful heart reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    To millions of people, Doris Day is best known as the enormously famous star of tons of hit film musicals and comedies in the 1950's and 60's. She later starred on a hit CBS tv series that ran into the 1970's by which time she began devoting more and more of her time to animal welfare. With few exceptions, she has remained out of the limelight since her move to picturesque Carmel by the Sea some thirty years ris Day's tremendous film stardom overshadowed, in a lot of ways, her equally successful career as a recording artist. Beginning in the mid-1940's, for more than twenty years she was one of the largest recording artists at Columbia, earning enough Gold Records to panel several walls. Two of her song hits won Academy Awards as Best Song and another 4 were nominated for the honor.Her theme song - Whatever Will Be, Will Be" (Que Sera Sera) is fixed in the minds of a lot of as the only song Miss Day is known for. In reality, she recorded nearly 700 songs and some of her concept albums from the 50's and 60's are among the best recordings ever made. Her duet album from the early 60's with Andre Previn is a classic of its type. "Latin for Lovers" is an exhilarating mix of sensuality and Latin-type melody that is intoxicating and Day's take on "Let it Snow" from her 1960's Christmas album is the iest ver of this song ever 's vocal skills are flawless. Her diction, breath control and the warmth she projects when she sings, making the listener feel she is singing directly to them, earns her a put as one of the finest vocalists of the 20th ter decades away from the recording studio, Miss Day's first album of fresh material in years has been released by Sony Music. The finished product is worth the lengthy wait and is already making recording history in the United Kingdom where it was released fore his untimely death in 2004, Day's son, Terry Melcher, a major songwriting and producing force in the recording business for a lot of years, had lured his mom back into the recording studio. For all intents and purposes, Day's singing since the late 60's had been limited to several well-received tv specials in the 70's and songs rendered to a lucky few around her lcher co-wrote four of the fresh songs in this collection of twelve numbers, nine of which are fresh and three of which are classic Doris Day. Despite a span of decades since her vocal heyday, Day's voice retains its special warmth and of the fresh songs contain the catchy "Heaven Tonight", Day's take on the Lovin Spoonful's "Daydream", the Beach Boy's "Disney Girls", "Hurry It's Lovely Up Here" from the Broadway musical, "On a Clear Day You Can See Forever" and especially "You Are So Beautiful".Written by Billy Preston, Bruce Fisher and Beach Boy Dennis Wilson, "Beautiful" became a large hit for Joe er in the 1970's. By the third note, Day has created this song her own. It's a number you'll wish to play again and again.Miss Day dedicates the haunting "Happy Endings", sung by Melcher, to her om the vault, Miss Day has selected a number from her Previn album, "My One and Only Love", as well as "My Buddy" and the definitive ver of "Ohio" from the Broadway musical, "Wonderful Town". The Ohio native brings an added poignance and wistfulness to this attractive tune."My Heart" will bring enormous listening pleasure to longtime Doris Day fans but will also create believers out of everyone who only knows Day from her screen roles or "Que Sera Sera".Here's hoping this is not the latest we'll hear from the golden throat of Doris Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    I bought this CD for only one song, "My One And Only Love". The other songs are beautifully done, I mean Doris Day has an wonderful voice. But the rest of the songs are not that known to me. I could listen to "My One And Only Love" over and over. So this purchase was worth it to me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my deceitful heart or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    The late Terry Melcher nagged and nagged his popular Mum for years to obtain back into her natural milieu, the recording studio. She had been gone for almost two decades, and finally early in the 1980s Miss Day, ever android game to meet any vocal challenge, laid down these tracks. They are her final recordings, and the sweetened and restored final mix released here is simply e voice is completely intact, clear, unimpaired, sunlit and breathlessly y, still one of the very greatest signature voices in all of American pop music. Mr. Melcher's hand is evident in the playlist, where he throws some soft-rock stuff at the lady to challenge her and modernize her recording profile. Miss Day covers "Daydream," "You are so beautiful" and "Disney girls" with supreme professional nonchalance, so it is not disconcerting to hear hip Doris' passing references to hot tubs and microwaves.But of course the really amazing items is the old stuff, and at least four tracks here rank with her best work, ever: "My one and only love" receives a discreet jazz arrangement and idiomatically cool singing. The ancient "Life is just a bowl of cherries" (from the self-produced 1967 sessions that resulted in THE LOVE ALBUM) is a killer, sung with its meaningful verse so the lyric finally makes sense (Day the acting singer meets Day the singing actor on this track). "My buddy," beautifully arranged and taken from a TV spectacular, morphs into a tribute to Melcher with contemporary voiceover by Day, and by this point there will not be a dry eye in your house. Finally, having saved the best for last, Miss Doris Day sings Bernstein: it is of course WONDERFUL TOWN's "Ohio" sung in harmony via overdubbing, conducted by Axel Stordahl and taken from the 1960 SHOW TIME is release is a very modest investment, a considerable artistic achievement. Its guaranteed result is to create you feel better about life, and to create you feel better about music. Only Miss Doris Day can do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    This fresh release by Doris Day is truly an awesome collection of songs by the most gifted and talented lady this globe has ever known. I can't stop listening to YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I have never heard this song sung with such feeling and warmth. It now belongs to Doris. All of the unreleased cuts are wonderful. THE WAY I DREAMED IT and DISNEY GIRLS are pure Doris and MY HEART, well there are no words to describe the beauty of her singing thisemotional piece of music. There are other amazing singers such as Streisand but they sing for the world. Doris sings just for you. A rare bonus that no one has come near matching. Other singers say hey look I'm singing but with Doris it just comes as a natural part of her being. The song HAPPY ENDINGS sung and co-written by her son is to quote Paul Brogan, HAUNTING. It will create you cry as well as create you smile. If only we could go back to that unbelievable time. Maybe, Doris will bring it all back. I adore this unique LADY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    You often hear sports announcers speculate on whether Babe Ruth could hit modern pitching or whether or not Ben Hogan would be challenging Tiger Woods today if he were the same age and using the same equipment. Similarly, when hearing singers from Doris Day's era sound so graceful and appropriate in delivering the melody from their time, I've often wondered what those same singers would sound like if they were to record newer songs with more contemporary arrangements and instrumentation. It turns out that a amazing singer is a amazing singer, and Doris Day can create any song her own with her special ability to caress a lyric. Ms. Day was in her early 60's when she recorded most of these songs in the mid-1980's, and these sessions found her in fine voice. The sound quality of the tracks is excellent. Hearing these recordings for the first time in 2011 is quite a treat. Her spoken intro to the penultimate track, which is sung by her son, Terry Melcher, sounds to have been recently recorded. All in all, my assessment of Doris Day's "My Heart" is that it is a moving, finely crafted album that is also a breath of new air from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    To say that Doris Day's melody has been missed would be an understatement! After 17 years, she comes back with this album and is pure heaven to hear that voice that so a lot of of us have come to love over the years. What is most noteworthy, I truly believe, is that Doris Day's singing is up at the top with the best of them...Sinatra, Fitzgerald, Streisand, Bennett, etc. Let's not even touch the rest of her talented career, because it is tremendous.I have had this album since it was released in the UK in September. I play it every day and have ordered the U.S. release which has added an extra recording called, "Stewball." "Stewball" adds just the right touch, as Terry joins his mother and harmonizes with her through the song. In fact, the album is dedicated to Doris' son Terry Melcher, who was a singer in his own right and sings a song called, "Happy Endings" which is quite poignant and reminscent of how we once viewed our lives. Sadly, Terry Melcher passed away in 2004, leaving a vivid tag that he himself created in the melody industry. "Happy Endings" then becomes one of the true treasures of the CD, as Doris introduces her son into her album. In several songs, Terry provides background vocal along with his mother, not to mention that he wrote some of the melody as e other treasures contain a song from the title of the album, "My Heart" and other fresh unreleased material, such as "Heaven Tonight", "This Is The Method I Dreamed It", and "Disney Girls". There are other songs in the album created popular by other artists, but when Doris sings them, the song is completely HERS! She is one of the very few who can take someone else's material and create it her own. You hear that so vividly in her rendition of Joe er's "You Are So Beautiful" and Lovin Spoonfuls' "Daydream."The album broke the top ten in United Kingdom, and it is hopeful that it will do more than that here in the United States. The album is climbing high on the charts here, at Amazon. There are some other songs Miss Day released on former albums, and all of which have unique meaning to her. When you finish hearing the album, you will know rough Ms. Day's collective recording career, she has sung an array of songs that have become classics over the years. This is hardly no accident, as you listen how she hits excellent pitch every time in every song. The presentation of this album is beyond the perfection of anything else she has ever done, and that says alot for a lady who has charmed our hearts over and over again. "My Heart" will capture your heart the method it has captured mine!For those who think admiring Doris Day and her melody makes you part of some kind of "cult", all I can say to that is everyone should be so lucky! I wouldn't wish to ever have been left ere is hope that more of her unreleased material might be released later on. All the proceeds from this album are going toward Miss Day's Animal Foundation, so if you are looking for a excellent Christmas show this year, this is the one to buy! This CD is a must have for any one who likes amazing music, and if you happen to like Doris Day, it is all that much more meaningful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    This album is great. The recordings are fresh and really sound good. I'm glad this melody was found and a CD was place together. I love how her voice sounds a small deeper, more mature. I especially like the number, "Happy Endings" her son co-wrote and sang . I have always liked her singing since I was about 7 or 8 yrs old. I'm now 77 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    I was transported in time. What a unbelievable day I had listening to Doris Day's attractive voice. These are songs she recorded in the mid-1980's, and were those she selected for this release. I had no expectations of the one her son sang, but I was enchanted with it. All of the songs were hauntingly beautiful, and such a pleasure. I hit the replay several times. And, what a reflection upon the lack of beauty in today's melody with which we are presented. There is, unquestionably, a amazing deal of talent today, but they do not combine their talent with thoughtful poetry, love, and clean/pure expression. The emotion of today's melody seems mostly to be anger, given to much profanity or . They do not exhibit one/hundredth of the poetry, intellect, nor emotion of Doris Day's. We can only hope some of them will listen, and learn what melody should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    This beautifully sung album is honestly 1000% better than what I expected! Her voice is gorgeous on every single song. I was also over the moon with MY BUDDY because I just got a fresh cat and I named him Buddy and didn't have this song that I so dearly love. [I'm very lucky.] This album is so PERFECT and full of musical surprises. Like Doris singing YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. The largest surprise of all is Doris Day's son Terry Melcher singing HAPPY ENDINGS. [Song written by Bruce Johnston and Terry Melcher] I was so deeply touched by the combination of his attractive voice and the tender heartfelt lyric that I just cried through the whole song. This album is a amazing album that I will have fun for the rest of my life. My girlfriend Amanda met Doris Day and loves her, and she was thrilled with this CD too. Now I have to hunt around for more songs sung by Terry Melcher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart []  2020-1-16 18:49

    This is a very memorable it today and it will stay in your memory for the next 3 ris Day has that voice of crystal clarity with the sun shining on every note.I especially liked My Buddy sung by her son. It is so sentimental and full of hear Doris speak too was compelled me to go back to Amazon to buy her Greatest Hits...and perhaps others too as she is a refreshing break from all the singers today that I cannot either understand what they are singing or create out the ngers these days seem to need visuals and effects to sell them as well as having the ris Day only needs her voice and personality and she will carry through her songs as a part of musical history for years to fully,Stan ChunWellingtonNew Zealand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deceitful Devotions : Romance Otome Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    Louis is my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deceitful Devotions : Romance Otome Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    i love how u upload quick and hold the storys awesome i love ur work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deceitful Devotions : Romance Otome Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    You create the best android games i just have to create the best decision with my rubies. please create a scary romance android game next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deceitful Devotions : Romance Otome Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    I'm the first ! wow je suis la première à jouer à ce jeu 😍 ! je donne mon avis après le jeu ou avant si j'ai pas aimée

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deceitful Devotions : Romance Otome Game [App]  2019-7-26 13:28

    Genius Inc please create more otome android games , I'm not saying that it is not enough , I'm saying that I love your android games just the method they are and please continue making these amazing android games now and in the future. And btw the first and my favourite android game was sinful roses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Here Is My Heart [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    A fun movie from a large (24 film) boxed set of Bing Crosby's films that I grudgingly go to because of how crappy he supposedly was as a human being. A bizarre plot in which Crosby has to pretend he is a waiter in order to be able to purchase a rare pistol from a Russian princess--who has more than a ruse of her own to show. Enjoyable fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    I really enjoyed this book, it was exactly what I hoped it would be. I have read others by this author and always like them a lot. Also, love the Salt Lake references (being from SLC myself) it’s fun reading about familiar places. If you wish a cute and quick holiday romance, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    Sammy and Cole were absolutely adorable!! I really enjoyed this sweet story. Especially the epilogue. The story was so well written and you'll really grow to love the characters! Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    If you have read (or watched) the series “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before”. This book offers some serious ‘Peter’ flashbacks in the form of cute guy Cole and a ski ever, instead of fake dating, this is a sweet, friends-to-lovers romance that sends sparks jumping off of the page.If you are a fan of Jenny Han, this is the book for you!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    The book is a amazing teen and young adult holiday romance read. The story has a amazing story line. The characters are good. The story is an enjoyable sweet holiday romance read.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect My Heart []  2020-1-11 19:7

    When I began reading, I wasn't sure what to expect. While it was a YA fictional book, it wasn't written like much of the immature YA novels on the market. I didn't search myself rolling my eyes, on the contrary, I enjoyed the characters and the book held my interest. It was especially refreshing to search two likeable characters who wanted to save some aspects of physical affection for marriage, so there was no gratuitous and I was grateful for the absence of explicit language as well. A thoroughly enjoyable read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From My Heart []  2020-1-18 22:37

    There is something about her singing that is just down right RIGHT! It is country the method I like it. Her voice soothes and touches the country part of my heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hallelujah in My Heart []  2020-1-3 23:51

    Love it. The cd was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Soars []  2020-2-1 23:42

    "My Heart Soars" is an album that pleases every time you play it. The selection of songs is exciting and uplifting, the quality of the singing is first rate, and the piano accompaniments are performed with superior artistry. If you are looking for worthwhile examples of kids singing, this CD would be a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

     The sample clip is so attractive that it's almost silly to review this song, but I bought it recently to hoop to on an exercise video and I like to think occasionally someone encounters a song for the first time through one my videos and buys a copy as a result. So conversely, maybe someone will encounter HoopRock and JumpRock for the first time as a effect of a review I write e title beautiful much says it all - and describes why it's amazing for not just listening but also hooping. The sensation is literally euphoric, particularly the first time - like opening a Christmas present.I started the song at about 2:40, just before a female background vocal that really adds to the song. I hope you can see how the melody just pulls you e point of my videos, by the way, is that exercise can be fun and hold you fit until at least 67. I'm not selling anything, just casting my bread upon the waters and waiting until I'm old enough for it to mean something. Judge for yourself - if you don't expect to be that fit at 67 or don't like the exercise you're doing now and you do like melody then maybe HoopRock and JumpRock are for W, to search melody you didn't know you liked and never heard of before, make stations on Pandora or any other internet radio provider based on tracks you really like and see where it leads. Sometimes I explore artists I never heard of or was never really aware of before - "Something's Missing" was my first encounter with John Mayer. It's so simple now to thread through genres and groups and collect melody you really like. In my day it would literally have been impossible because you couldn't wade through all the items you didn't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    Okay, maybe a bit too sugar-sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    Hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    With All My Heart []  2020-4-8 19:4

    This album is Amira's 3rd and it is a tour de force! She sings love songs, songs of faith and songs of inspiration. The album contains studio recordings in which she is accompanied by The Czech National Orchestra. and gift tracks of live performances in South Africa. .Amira having won the HGT tournament in 2013 at the age of 9 has matured and at the age of 14 continues to deliver jawdropping performances where ever she goes. You will be satisfied with this album and it is a worthy addition to any melody lovers library. ENJOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk to My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:16

    Amazing CD by my favorite real country singer. As always, his songs are awesome! Would like to search "Sound Of A Heartache."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:34

    I am a Christian Mate of Israel (CUFI too!) and I found this to be an AWESOME CD!!! Shlomo Carlebach isn't just for Jewish people; his melody touches all souls who love God and rejoice hearing Him praised in His own language! This CD, with Carlebach's attractive melodies, is an enormous blessing and I'm recommending "Sing My Heart" to everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bury My Heart []  2020-1-29 1:41

    Must read that dang Joy was crazy, her momma should have left her where she required to be. Jurnee was a whore and created no excuses about it. Ari and Rae was the girls didn't take nothing from anyone. Candice needs to seek support she don't think of anyone but herself. As always Nikki did that!! Pen android game is 💣💣💣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bury My Heart []  2020-1-29 1:41

    I Love This book From Begin To Finish,Halo and Angel Yess Lord I Knew Jurnee Was A Hoe,Rae And Ari Is My Babies I’m Glad They All Got They Happen Ending But They Need To Be Careful Who They Give The Pope Too 🔥🔥💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    I thoroughly enjoyed this series. Jae has endured so much and almost lost the love of her life, Kamden. Kamden is a powerful lover, provider, and protector. He knew what he wanted and they have a amazing foundation because of their friendship. I love these two because even when they finally came together and faced difficulties in their relationship, love prevailed. I am so glad I came across this series. Worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    Kamden knew that he always loved Jaelynn, but had to allow her create the decision to love him too. After dealing with several hurts and setbacks, they worked hard to allow love be their eat book! Will we see Myles search his happiness?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    The premise wasn’t so bad, it could have been a sweet story but it was coarse, and frankly, I suspect it was written by a man. Mostly Gratuitous dialogue that spoke of the female anatomy in derogatory terms, and there was no true intimacy born of e book is filled with typos and mistaken pronouns. An editor was sorely needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Krystal set the tone. She didn't keep any punches. She allow her have it from beginning to end. In the end they found love and happiness in one another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of My Heart []  2020-9-20 20:13

    I had the privilege of seeing her in concert at Small Rock on August e is truly a talent to see in e CD is all original and ere will be alot of superstars standing in her shadow someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    A winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    In 1997, Kenny Rogers was still a superstar, but had passed his peak. It has been over 20 years since the 1st edition broke up and hit's like "Lucille" and "The Gambler" created him The king of the charts. He had reportedly had gone through a lot of health issues and his 4th marriage to actress, Marianne Gordon, had broken down, but all this is in day's work for a celebrity and Kenny went on and 1996 he had scored large success with his "Vote For Love" CD album (which was sold via an american ping channel) which contained Rogers versions of classic love songs ("I only have eyes for you", "Wind beneath my wings", etc.) as voted for by TV viewers (Several of Rogers own hit's were in there too).Shortly after that Rogers went back into the studio to record what seemed like his 1000th album (and that's a compliment to this evergreen, enduring singer, no diss).The lead single of this cd "(Write your name) Across my heart" is a unbelievable love song and say's so much without getting soppy. It featured pop group, All 4 One, on the backing vocals (all 4 one had a hit with "I swear", originally recorded by John Michael Montgomery. Ironically "I Swear" had actually been written by a country writer for Kenny Rogers to record, but Rogers never got to hear it, so Montgomery picked up on it instead before the A4O cover).My favourite song on this amazing album has to be without a doubt "You're not asking much", just because of the wonderfully out lyrics and the method Rogers sings them ("If that's all you're asking, Baby, I am touched... I know you wish to hear me say, it's you i'll always love, If that's all you're asking, You're not asking much"). It's a amazing addition to the large backcatlogue of classic Kenny Rogers loves songs such as "Through the years", "A poem for my lady", "She Believes In Me", etc, etc.Other song's on this album contain "As God is my witness" (a song Kenny wrote about his 5th and current wife, Wanda) and "See me through" a amazing pop ballad if there ever is album may not keep as much personally to me as a lot of other Kenny album (I was 17 at the time had been a life long fan of KR, as I still am. but my melody tastes were going well beyond country at this time)Whilst this album had some chart success it wasn't by anymeans the huge hit album Rogers was having in his commercial heyday (the 70s and 80s), but it did well enough to hold Rogers in the public domain, as if he required to worry anyway. Besides a large hit was just around the corner....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O MY HEART []  2020-9-20 20:15

    I don't know why, but I listen to this album over and over. After hearing "Oh My Heart" I jetted over to eMusic to see if they had the album and they did. One of my current absolute favorites. Catchy hooks, fun beats, interesting stories. I hold thinking that at some point I'll hear everything the record has to offer, but I hold loading it up in my t as diverse and interesting as The Fresh graphers, but more up tempo and 'jazzy'. If you liked The Fresh graphers "Challenger" then you should like this. Maybe more so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O MY HEART []  2020-9-20 20:15

    A lot more deep than I expected. Every song was a delight to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O MY HEART []  2020-9-20 20:15

    so glad i could search this album for so cheap with such quality too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Foolish Heart []  2020-12-1 22:9

    I have a lot of of the Pandolfi recordings and none have ever disappointed me. This one is excellent, if not the best of Pandolfi's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Foolish Heart []  2020-12-1 22:9

    Emile Pandolfi is outstanding and his melody is such a pleasure to have playing. Love this CD--and all of his. All the old favorites and his piano style is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Before You []  2020-11-13 18:31

    This is a amazing book to curl up with and sink into. I loved the characters and the story. I cried through some parts and I smiled through others.I love that even though this was a feel amazing story--there were unbelievable layers of depth--especially exploring e story had more than one dimension, kept my interest, and really won my heart.I'd definitely read more books by Laura Langa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Before You []  2020-11-13 18:31

    Colin and Emilie both work in the same hospital as a heart surgeon and nurse. Both have backstories that have scarred them so it is hard to move forward. Talking eases the pain and opens up a possible future. The characters are powerful and resilient, determined to reach their goals. The romance is sweet and steady. Stresses over their pasts and how to overcome them cause rifts and twists cause indecision. The story is well grounded and ends really well.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bury My Heart []  2020-1-29 1:41

    So enjoyed this book, you never know who is really in your corner. Glad in the end they all found real love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    This is written as a single POV from Sammy's perspective. The author did an outstanding job of giving small tips throughout the whole story about Cole's feelings for Sammy. There are so a lot of single POV books out there that either give you mental whiplash at the end because of over the top declarations of love that seem to come out of nowhere, or the main guy is so over the top flirty too r some reason Ian captured my imagination. I want the author would do a sequel starring Ian that would give more incite about his character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    A short, sweet and easy romance. Very nostalgic of the stories I read when I was in high school. I would have liked for it to have been in dual perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    With All My Heart []  2020-4-8 19:4

    This young lady, now age 15, won Holland's Got Talent at age NINE. singing "O Mio Babino Caro" and "Nessun Dorma". she was SELF-TAUGHT from watching YouTube videos of Andre Boccelli. This is her first cross over into non-classical music. Her rendition of Ennio Morricone's "Your Love" from "Once Upon a Time in the West" (1968) is sheer majestic beauty. She will melt your heart and begin up your tear ducts. "Amira" means Princess in Arabic. She is perfectly named. She sings from the very heart and soul of the Universe. Do something nice for yourself, buy her melody and watch her YouTube videos. Priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    With All My Heart []  2020-4-8 19:4

    I loved all songs especially because they were performed by Amira! It is amazing that such an amazing, caring, kind, inteligent person as she is, also have this unbelievable voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect My Heart []  2020-1-11 19:7

    Allow me begin by saying that I first began reading this book on an interactive story application called 'Moments.' I didn't realize it was a true book, I just thought it was content one of the application developers had written. I grew impatient with the application though because it didn't contain the full story. It only uploads a few chapters a month though until the book is complete. I learned that Protect My Heart was an actual book from another application user after she mentioned it was available on Amazon. I should also mention that after reading the book on Kindle, it's clear that the 'Moment's application didn't contain full chapters, and details, as well as some of the storyline, has been altered in a method that takes away from the story. There are some really crucial info that the application changed and/or omitted.Anyways, I bought the book on Kindle today and could not place it down once I started reading. It kept me interested and intrigued the whole method through. I have a hard time believing this book is 289 pages because it seems like it went too fast. It only took me 4 hours to read the entire book. That being said, I'm so glad I decided to read the full book instead of relying on the 'Moments' app. In fact, that application does this book a true ank you to the author for writing this. I really enjoyed it. It was nice to read a story that wasn't full of curse words and scenes. I've had a difficult time finding really amazing books because they seem to be full of that sort of content. Or at least that's what the 'Moments' application would lead you to believe. But now that I know the stories on that application are mostly from true books, I can use it to search amazing books then buy them on Amazon. I'll also seek out more books written by this so, with the ending the method that it was, I hope that means there is, or will be, a sequel to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect My Heart []  2020-1-11 19:7

    Loved this book. Emma and Arie are the cutest couple. A sweet clean romance (which I so appreciate) and a mystery/suspense storyline. There was definite chemistry, not instant love (get tired of those) but a friendship that becomes more. The mystery is also slowly revealed, watch for the ending. It is a ya book but one I really enjoyed, would recommend to my daughters. Looking forward to more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From My Heart []  2020-1-18 22:37

    This album was not a success - it yielded some minor country hits but did not have that one huge hit important to create people take message of Kathy's music. Allen Reynolds, who also produced her later successful albums as well as a lot of of Crystal le's classic seventies albums, produced this album but the musicians were different. This is more of a mainstream country album - her later albums have folk and bluegrass far as I can tell, nine of the ten songs are originals. The only cover I can identify is Ball and chain, an obscure Elton John song (from his album, Jump up). Trail of tears (written by Allen Reynolds and Roger Cook) was later covered by Nick Lowe, but is not the song that Tanya Tucker included on her classic album, What do I do with is is a very enjoyable album that should appeal to most of Kathy's fans despite being a small various from her later acksIt's your reputation talkin'I believe I could fall in love (with loving you)Trail of tearsNever look backHeart of the countryBall and chainWhen I'm over you (what you gonna do)Talkin' to myselfHe won't give inIf I hadn't met you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    When it has came down to John Mayer, his private life on twitter than his music. Nevertheless, he still knows how to jam with a amazing song. That has been the case with some of his recent songs from his album War Studies. That is proof of the pudding with Half Of My Heart, the third single from that album. The song is honestly the strongest of his singles from the album so far, by bringing his classic soulful style from the intimacy of his guitar twangs, and with a small aid from Taylor Swift doing backup vocals didn't damage either. It is definitely better than the joke songs that have been coming out this past year. Hopefully, John can hold it up with his next single. Whenever his heart is : B+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:34

    One of our mates turned me on to Shlomo's melody a lot of years ago and I always search that Shlomo's melody has to was to both calm and expand my spirit.Enjoy the Journey !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    Yesssssss, this book was SO GOOD! It was super emotional and, whew chile, some parts were hard to read through, but it was a really amazing story. I loved Jaelynn and Kamden from the very first time I saw them together in Myla's story. I hate it took them as long as it did and that not good Jaelynn had to hold going through it, but Kamden truly was the healing balm for Jae. This was a attractive story! Also, I hope Myles gets a book, his story sounds very intriguing. Amazing job on this one! 5 ⭐️ Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    I loved everything about this story. These characters dealt with some very huge problems that often leave people broken, damaged or hopeless. And although those feelings are show you showed how, with the power of love, you can over come those feelings and have a happily ever after. This was an effortless read. I can’t wait to read more from this talented author. This is by far my favorite story in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk to My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:16

    I could listen to his old songs over and over but the songs here weren't particularly inspiring and the voice is a small shaky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    A sweet unlikely relationship between two loud and difficult women. It started as a publicity stunt to improve a rich stockbroker's photo by supporting an animal shelter. Then after a war her publicist suggests a fake girlfriend and it spins out of control. Plot twists abound and the rest is romantic history. Spoiler alert there is an HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    What an enjoyable read. I was captivated by the shelter work. So glad for the HEA for the people and the animals involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O MY HEART []  2020-9-20 20:15

    When this came my method years ago, it was right up my alley. Very Pixies-ish. Clever songs, amazing melodies. Sadly this is the only album of MM that I can obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O MY HEART []  2020-9-20 20:15

    I absolutely love this album. It's the excellent mix of indie quirkiness and the harmonizing by Molly and Jasmin is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of My Heart []  2020-9-20 20:13

    I pop in Call of My Heart everytime I obtain in my vehicle to head out for the day. I've got an additional copy in the house, too. I hav'nt found any CD that I love every single song on like I do Shelley's. I am rockin and rollin and singing my heart out the whole time it's playing. You just can't have a poor day starting out with this CD. Shelley is a attractive woman, with a attractive heart, spirit and soul. Thanks Shelley, for sharing your rays of sunshine with us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Foolish Heart []  2020-12-1 22:9

    Just what I wanted. I know the words to all these oldies.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Foolish Heart []  2020-12-1 22:9

    Always have fun listening to Emile's interpretation of well known songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Foolish Heart []  2020-12-1 22:9

    Pandolfi CDs are tops for listening to relaxing, mellow, retro type piano music...He is among my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Before You []  2020-11-13 18:31

    Before everything, this is a amazing story--sweet, romantic, poignant, all the feels. Colin is the reason why they say book boyfriends are better than true life boyfriends. Both Emilie and Colin's coming together is something to cheer for and believable. If I had one or two little complaints, it would be that it seemed to take a long time to obtain there. Colin has the patience of Jobe. And there were some very disconcerting time jumps to the past at the beginning that weren't well indicated so your suddenly reading about the past when in the previous paragraph you were in the present. Related some choppy time jumps between chapters plopping you right in the middle of a stage with no reference to what is going on. Regardless of those, this is definitely worth a read. It's a clean romance so we obtain the benefit of a nicely solid closed-door approach to the love scenes. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Heart Before You []  2020-11-13 18:31

    This is the 1st book I've read written by Laura Langa; she has done a amazing job at writing a amazing book; I can’t wait to read more of her e story line caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book.I loved the characters.I received a free copy of this book via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstart My Heart []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Horrible program. You buy an MP3 and can only play it on Amazon Music.Unexceptable!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picross My Heart [App]  2018-1-29 13:0

    Cute puzzle game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Children of My Heart [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This story takes put in the 1930's in a little Manitoba town. The young fresh French Canadian teacher faces different challenges and interesting characters, and finds herself in a controversial relationship with a Metis teenage student. This is one of my favorite movies, and it should have gotten a lot more exposure than it did (the fate of a lot of amazing Canadian movies). It should appeal to those who have fun romantic historical dramas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect My Heart []  2020-1-11 19:7

    The story is alright, but it was a bit predictable, and I had problem sympathizing with or relating to some of the characters. Emma’s parents didn’t seem nearly as concerned or frantic as I’d imagine them if they were real. And Emma’s decision at the end was (if, sadly, realistic) disappointing because I like my female heroines (especially younger ones) to prioritize their own goals over relationships. But I suppose it didn’t matter over much since Emma didn’t seem to have much in the method of goals herself. After all, her “boy cleanse” petered out method early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect My Heart []  2020-1-11 19:7

    Emma.... a 17 year-old high school senior who doesn't know she is an heiress about to obtain a lot of cash when she turns ie... a 22 year-old enrolled in high school and hired to be Emma's secret body guard, because her terrorist uncle wants to take all her cash and slay her.But what happens when Arie starts to fall for Emma? Can he hold it professional and protect her or will it become too huge of a distraction?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hallelujah in My Heart []  2020-1-3 23:51

    I don't think I have heard any Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver that I don't like, but this album by far is my favourite. I have worn out two cassettes and still do not tire of hearing the tunes on this work. If you love bluegrass gospel, you'll love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hallelujah in My Heart []  2020-1-3 23:51

    It's okay, but after awhile ALL his melody sounds the same...and I mean they ALL sound the same, so don't bother buying anymore after this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting My Heart []  2020-1-22 19:15

    Author David Horne continues his endless stream of ideas for romance novels. The consistently high quality of his novels has brought him success in writing Romances and he has gathered a solid following of readers. How does his growth as an author show? By his lack of fear in taking on themes that contain the different forms of isolation, resonances of the past arising in the show with the concomitant confusion of emotional responses – both positive and negative, finding a path for his romantic leads to discover not only each other’s expectations but also the peripheral surprises that life deals us – and how we overcome them.David offers a tale of love abandoned and re-sought and regained in a very sensitive story. His ability to capture personalities realistically is obvious in his opening: “Zeke Mathison grunted as he examined the bags under his eyes. The bathroom mirror told no lies about the state he was in. A few additional drinks the night before and it was going to be another long day at work. Maybe he shouldn’t have done it, but there was no going back now. It had been a fun night, but was it really worth it? He answered his own question as soon as he asked it. “Totally worth it.” He paused for a moment, considering taking one of the a lot of sick days that he had piled up, but the thought was quickly pushed aside. Zeke didn’t just lie down and give up. That wasn’t the man that he wanted to be. However, he knew better than to allow anyone see him like this. He settled a pair of sunglasses over his eyes. “Better,” Zeke mumbled as he looked himself over once again. He’d modeled himself off of the rogue cops he’d been watching on tv since he was a child. It often resulted in a gentle teasing, but he didn’t allow that obtain him down. It was the outfit that created him feel powerful, with that old leather jacket and a black t-shirt.’The story – ‘Zeke Mathison had been trying to track down the Ocotillo gang for ages. It was almost impossible. They were just too amazing at covering their tracks. Added to that, there was all this problem with them hassling his ex-boyfriend, Tristan Cagle, who had a bakery in the area. He wanted to ask Tristan questions, but he had already ghosted him once because he was scared of what had happened between them. Everyone said it wasn’t wrong to be scared of love. However, running away wouldn’t fix anything. But that’s exactly what he did. With a skittish heart, he had found himself unwilling to leave his bachelor lifestyle. No matter how awesome Tristan was. Did Zeke regret it? More than he cared to admit, but he didn’t know what to do about it. Now he just had to hold Tristan safe. He could figure out what to do with all of these feelings later. However, Zeke’s want to hold Tristan safe depended on Tristan’s feeling. Can Tristan ever really forgive Zeke for leaving so abruptly and reopen those old wounds? Or will the pain and suffering that both Zeke and Tristan experienced be too much to overcome?’David knows this terrain and shares it well. This is one fine small novel – a story that relates to everyone. Grady Harp, January 20I voluntarily reviewed an ARC copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True to My Heart []  2020-2-6 20:56

    I loved this book, It was heartwarming and also kind of sad for the fact that she never got to meet her grandmother but in the end she did obtain to hear from her in a videotape and her and Eliza finally could have a satisfied life together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bury My Heart []  2020-1-29 1:41

    I loved me some Halo he was a straight forward y about his business man! His attitude and his caring! I loved him & Rae together. And the love scenes were hot. His brother Angel was y and had his back and him and Ari were so cute together. Loved these two couples together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    John Mayer is an underappreciated talent, both in songwriting and musicianship. His guitar work alone stands out. The tone he gets on this piece is stellar. Taylor's part is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Of My Heart []  2020-6-25 19:21

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    I really loved Cole and Samantha. They are like really cute together. I loved their chemistry and friendship. The romance was really sweet. It was a nice slow burn and really had so much tenderness. The transition from friendship to a relationship was really awesome. I also liked the side characters. I liked the best mates and how nice they were. The whole book was nice and a amazing short Christmas read. I highly recommend this book for lovers of sweet YA romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melt My Heart []  2020-1-18 19:51

    This was another amazing book by the author. It was really well written with amazing characters and an engaging plot. I loved how it played out and I would recommend it to others!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk to My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:16

    I give this CD 5 stars because it's true country. It isn't the non-country, slick, souless, drivel coming out of Nashville these days. Johnny is a huge man, with a huge heart, from a huge state. He's a living legend & he's still putting out amazing music. God bless Johnny Bush. I really have fun this CD & any fan of real country music, couldn't create a better purchase. Johnny also pops up, from time to time, on some of the Cornell Hurd Band CD's (also top-notch real country) Thanks Johnny for the amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk to My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:16

    This is one any true Johnny Bush fan must have. Please Talk To My Heart is one of the best Traditional Country Albums {CD} I have heard in a long time. From the Title track to the the latest note, this is real country. Penning two of the songs himself, this melody will take you to a dance hall for a Texas Two Step not soon forgotten. Johnny Bush again has shown his showmanship an artistry with this collection of songs no one should be without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    This book had my emotions all over the place! Kamden and Jaelynn went through so much. I am so glad everything they went through created them and their bond stronger. Jaelynn went through so much on her own but I'm glad she finally opened up to Kamden and then to the others. I loved these two together and they have such amazing chemistry. Amazing book! Hope we obtain a story from Miles soon. 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    Kamden thank you for not giving up on Jae . Thank you for putting back the pieces of her broken heart. Jae thank you for letting Kamden love you back to life. This couple was so awesome and beautiful. A attractive story for a attractive couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal My Heart []  2020-8-6 18:40

    This Was the Most Beautiful, Emotional and Loving Novel I’ve ever read. I had to go back and reread the first two books just so I could experience the Love rollercoaster from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:34

    Some of R. Shlomo's best, but not so well-known, melodies. Can't obtain "R'e Na," "V'chulom m'kablim," "Simcha L'artzecha", and "Hashmi-ini" out of my head ry amazing production value... amazing arrangements, amazing band, tasteful vocal backups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing My Heart []  2020-7-28 21:34

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    With All My Heart []  2020-4-8 19:4

    Goosebumps...amazing goosebumps. Heard her on Holland's Got Talent and had goosebumps and chills from a 9 year old voice that is simply unbelievable. This album is very amazing song after song. She keeps the goosebumps and chills coming. Amazing. Hold going Amira!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    This book was so heartwarming and full of love. You take two totally opposite people, cross their paths and what happens makes for a amazing story. Krystal is so full of love and protection for her sheltered furry mates but misses the love and help from her family and Carol is so robust, indignant and outspoken versus most everything to protect her already hurting heart. How they come to be is the genius of the writer. To see how the story revolves and leads to a unbelievable satisfied ending. Berri Fox is a master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shelter My Heart []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Why would you create Carol act uninterested in Krystal in the 17th chapter ? That is so inaccurate . After all she perused her in chapter 10 - 11 . So please clear up your blatant misleading in chapter 17 ? Even if they have a Satisfied Ever After ending . That chapter 17 is deceitful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose of My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:1

    My dad brought home their album from a concert in the 70's and I have been in love with their sound since then. Recently I heard another ver of "Rose of My Heart" on XM Radio and it just wasn't right so I was satisfied to search the MP3 of the album here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    Can't go wrong with Kenny! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    I bought this when it first came out in 1997 Kenny's career was slowing down and their weren't really any hits on here. Thse are mostly ballads and love songs which he always did so well anyway. The title song Write Your Name is my favorite song on here And would have been ahuge hit if he had recorded it ten years earlier. As would have been the case for this cd. As God Is My Witness is another highlight. This cd is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Across My Heart []  2020-9-2 19:6

    Across my heart is one of the best Albums Kenny has done and I have been a fan since I was a small girl. And I am very close to well I wont tell but am no spring e man makes you wish to fall in love all over again not only with him but with the one you dream 's a must have in your collection. Buy it!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386