Read my experience with men reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my experience with men reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    This is my first Manga book. I was glad it had instructions, because I was a small confused which panel to read first.Disclaimer: I am not a , but I have a lot of experience with loneliness, and Nagata Kabi wrote and drew so beautifully about looniness, depression, and parent-pleasing, that I found this book to be universal. The narrator was likable and I wanted so much for things to go well for her. My only criticism is that is feels like an installment in a larger work that is not yet completed, but saying I wish more of the story is certainly not a actual criticism!As a memoirist, I really similar to her fears about her family reading her work, and the push-pull of wanting to please her parents and yet knowing she needs to stop focusing on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    There are never enough stories that portray, with brutal honesty, what it's like to be a within a society that doesn't even acknowledge you exist - what it's like to struggle with mental illness - and what it's like to struggle a people-pleasing complex at the expensive of your own well being. At times I felt like I was reading my story as I turned each page - even though I am not Japanese and I never sought affection from a escort service. But I did experience an eating disorder, and I do know what it's like to have self-inflicted scars you cannot hide - not to mention the desire to be "normal" without a healthy foundation to tutorial me. I know what it's like to feel like it's easier to shut people out than pretend to be someone you're not in hopes that they will accept you. Kabi Nagata may have taken a various path than myself - but the pain inside she presents so beautifully on paper - that is like looking in a mirror.If you suffer(ed) from mental illness or loneliness, approach this book with caution. There's a relief in relating to the author, but there is also a heaviness and rawness in the method the Nagata presents her experience. It can be triggering. I found my skin crawling a bit during the bits about the author's eating disorder, which I expected. But I did not expect to be triggered by the stage - and this was on multiple levels. For one, as a therapist who works with survivors of abuse/assault, I felt uncomfortable knowing that Nagata was not ready or show for her dalliance with the escort - despite the kindness of the worker it read a bit rape-y. It seemed like Nagata was pushing herself into the experience - which, I think, was the point. But for some reason I was expecting to cheer or feel reassurance after Nagata's visit to the love hotel. I was left feeling uneasy and sad.I felt as opened as a reader as the author must have felt doenting her experiences - which was both uncomfortable and attractive at the same time. I hope someday Nagata is able to experience affection and intimacy with someone who isn't a complete stranger. I think - I hope - that it will be a better experience for her.I would highly recommend this book for anyone who might be part of the LGBTQ community, struggle with mental illness, or just feel lonely in general. But I would also highly recommend some serious self-care during and after reading because the book is massive in its topic matter - in a amazing yet painful way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Nagata writes a refreshingly honest, down to earth tale of her experiences with struggling with her ity, mental illness and adulthood. I think this is worthwhile reading for anyone who would like to understand struggles with mental illness, or ity as her writing is straightforward and approachable. For those who are wondering if this may be explicit, the treatment of is very clinical and not at all graphic.Overall this is a unbelievable read for everyone!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my experience with men or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    It's not often I search cute biographies where depression and anxiety aren't framed in a short term, "then I got over it" way. The naked honesty of Kabi Nagata's thoughts and experiences are really refreshing (and more than one time created me tear up with recognition) -- it's a story of bravery and healing as well, but it's so encouraging to to read her aknowledgements that no, even when you test to change your life around there are obstacles, and the struggles might always be there. But that doesn't mean it's useless to try.A cute straightforward art style, and a matter-of-factly attitiude to being also makes this a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    I'd like to imagine books, allow alone comics, seldom ever approach the unspoken side of intimacy–the lack of it and what it makes people amount of it. It's a tough to swallow, but if you are in anyway or have ever felt the feelings of being alone, this book does well in formulating those feelings that could even support you describe your loneliness to others (or come to terms with yourself).What attaches me to this comic isn't so much how relatable it is, and it really is, but instead the author's ability to convey the feelings in a realistic and coherent manner. It doesn't matter if you're a or whatever, you'll definitely see parts of yourself in this, especially if you've struggled with any kind of relationships be it private or just the common l in all, it's a large breath of new air, as it lets your mind wander and think, relate and share your experiences with the main character, even if the subject and nature of the book is uncomfortably realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    This is more a tale of the author's private and ongoing experience with mental illness rather than what it's like to be drawn out in a manga comic book form. It touches on depression, eating disorders, cutting, and more. Erotic it is not. For me, the book has more of a feeling of commiseration and is an intimate confession where epiphanies are had once the author's first experience occurs....and this is special in that is not glamorized at e naked scenes are illustrated in a non-graphic method but the story inside is raw and vulnerable. It's a deep reveal of inner struggles that a reader may or may not relate my own experience, I'm getting to a point where so a lot of people in my life have some form of debilitating mental illness, including myself, ranging from extreme depression or anxiety to schizophrenia. It's almost more surprising to search people who aren't struggling or fought inner demons at some point. Brain chemistry is definitely a factor and I wanted to reach out and give the author meds in addition to hugs. I felt so much empathy watching her handle things completely on her own. Her isolation triggers my own sadness and caregiver at the same note, this is a Japanese comic so everything is read right to left. It took me a few mins to obtain used to commend the read especially if you feel alone in having anxiety, depression and other mental illness issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    This was a amazing read. Autobiographical, humorous, and with a amazing mix of the awkward and sensual. The latest half seems comparatively rushed, but I am not sure the book needs to be longer. I really enjoyed it and recommended it to several friends. Coming from the US, where repression is rampant, it is nice to read a frank self discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    For a very long time, a vague haze of cynicism has ruled over much of media. My Experience with Loneliness (MLEL) does not indulge in such, instead portraying pain, loneliness, inexperience, and depression through the lens of honesty and genuinity. MLEL is intensely personal, and as a effect reached to a chamber of my heart most stories never come close to. Beyond its private affect, I have been lucky enough to witness MLEL spread happiness and discussion through the community of women closest to me, with an wonderful popularity among fellow . Its wonderful to see how a lot of people were moved by this story so is is the only book that I have ever set an alarm over a year in advance for. I read an amateur translation sometime in 2016, shortly after discovering that an official english translation would be released. At that point I marked my calendar to ensure that I would have a copy of this incredible, wonderful manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    Nagata-sensei bares her soul in this raw, compelling manga. Telling her story of the myriad of emotions, experiences, failures and successes that for her life, I connected with her every step of the way. What kid doesn't struggle with living up to their parents expectations? Struggling to search your put in the world? Figuring out your ity? Nagata-sensei lays it all out here in a thoughtful, self deprecating fashion that makes it simple to connect with.I have never wanted to give someone a hug so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Experience With Loneliness [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    I found myself immediately engrossed in this tale, relating to certain aspects very deeply. Her story tells of her lifelong struggle with depression, anxiety, body photo problems, her conflicted obligations to her family and their wants, and her struggle with her own identity all couched in revelations about her ity. She wars her own developmental hiatus, and after a number of informative articles, finds herself at a choice of doing something that she wants to experience but which fills her with even more crippling anxiety, or of giving in yet again to the voice inside telling her she isn't worth it, that she'll fail, that it isn't what her parents wish for her and that she's letting them and herself down by making the other at she was able to war and create that choice is a very strong moment, even if from an outside perspective,it might seem like a decision that could be created in an hour. That moment was a amazing sense of pride, a true create or break moment, and if you've ever had related experiences, I'm sure you have found yourself at such a finitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Amazing book and hints on how to stay positive and survive a really painful injury twice, ouch!! Inspiring read if you've gone through any injury that may have caused a setback, because at the end there's plenty of room for a comeback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Insightful and has very useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Perfect for understanding the problems surrounding ruptured quadriceps. How to manage the pain, what to do about it, when to go to the doctor, information on nerve blocks, how long to wait for surgery, how to best manage getting around, etc. Useful insider hints from someone who has suffered not one, but two ruptured quadriceps tendons! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    While not a spectacular piece of literature, this book falls under the category of “self comfort and rehabilitation” reading. I tore a quad tendon over the summer and in looking for ways of learning about such a rare injury I found this book. It’s really a compilation of blog posts that cover a lot of activities and tricks for coping, and that’s ok. I recommend it to anyone trying to cope with the early stages of recovery from this crippling injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Helpful info especially for someone who injured not one but two quadriceps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Thanks for sharing your story. I suffered a bilateral quad tendon tear and I'm currently in rehab. Very related experience to what you described--especially the leg jolts while I'm trying to sleep! I'm grateful to know that a full recovery is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This is a amazing book with a lot of helpful information. This injury is not common and there is not much literature written on it. Its especially amazing because its written by someone who has gone through not one, but two of these quad tendon tears. Most info on the internet is by doctors or physical therapists, its nice to obtain a point of view from someone who has lived through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Another book that has helped me in my recovery from a QTR. I'm currently 7months post op and pushing hard to have a full recovery. This book is amazing motivation....many thanks for sharing your experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    For anyone who’s had the misfortune of suffering a quadricep rupture or like Steven the bilateral quadricep tendon rupture this book is more than just helpful I believe it’s a godsend. He has written this in such a method that it’s an effortless read but packed full of info and insight on how to function through pain and limited mobility. So much wisdom gained through so much suffering. Definitely highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruptured Quadder: My Experience with Quadriceps Tendon Rupture []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Everything mentioned in this book you will experience if you had your quad tendon repaired surgically. Amazing read and want everyone amazing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The find bar does not work at all. You should be able to place in any ride, restaurant etc. and it should pull up the item. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Before having to modernize this application it was amazing now I have updated I can no longer plan my vacation around d wait times as it doesnt tell me them anymore please fix this so I can plan better before going and while I am there aswrll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    "please modernize this app" notice does not go away after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I love this app! It makes it simple to create the most of your time at Disney World! I can't imagine a trip without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing tool for planning and to use while in the parks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    After forced modernize today the application keeps crashing as soon as it's opened. At the parks now and application is useless. Normally application is unbelievable tho.. fix the application and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    People giving this application a low rating please obtain decent phones and internet and stop criticising the app. It's spot on and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    This continued to be a amazing app, but why oh why did you need an entirely fresh version? Why not just modernize the previous one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Not good at directions in park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing nice 😃😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Application crashes constantly and can't seem to handle juggling multiple requests in 1 session. Maybe the modernize will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    I could not book my quick passes ahead due to a bug in their software. It turns out people now book the passes months in advance so my entire vacation is impacted by not being able to book ahead. The development squad need to obtain the bugs out and Disney need to do a better job of informing people they now need to plan method in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Super handy no matter where we were in wdw.. The only thing was the wait times were a small off... But honestly times were always all over because of the fastpass people annoying lol all and all tho awesome application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It looks exactly the same as the other one. But for me the map isn't loading, so hold the old application until Disney fixes all of the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Beautiful amazing when it works. Still a small buggy. I'd like to see real-time bus schedules added as an improvement in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The application is very reliable to see the wait times for the attractions in the parks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Seems a lot like the one I used yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    This application was awesome and very helpful during our trip to Disney globe for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It's a very helpful and to plan a Disney vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Super app. Used it latest December. Worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Everything you wish and need is in this app. Just had the recent modernize and it works fine. I agree with a review I read, the ones complaining need to obtain better phones and cell service and maybe a lesson or two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love this application while planning our WDW vacations, and super handy while you're there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing for booking dining reservations and quick passes, as well as finding wait times. Would like to see extra capabilities like booking dining packages, displaying resort transportation times, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    After a forced unpdate I can't sign in. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Has a lot of glitches. Not consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Unbelievable planning application and more! Use it to plan and hold current while visiting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Love this app. °o°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Application ok but wireless connection in parks poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    The servers are almost always down. Can't create reservations for dining or Quick Pass. For how much people pay to visit, one would think they would place cash into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Its a unbelievable application but it is now telling me to UPDATE the application or use the www service directly, there is no fresh modernize ??? I hope this is a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Since the forced modernize I can not sign in. I'm here for a week and can't use the application they tell us to use. So I can't see my FP times or reservations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Used this application from the min we booked our vacation its awesome for everything from hotel and food reservations to quick passes and images even when you arive back home... UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Don't go on a Disney adventure with this app! Everything you need and more all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    It won't allow me log in. Just spins and spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Awesome method to plan my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    We need the rest of the season! This episode is just a primer to obtain the ball rolling. Seems like there should be more available already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    1st episode was great. Only issue is the length of time I've been waiting for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    To watch this would have been more enjoyable if it was followed by more episodes so it could be considered a series. I've had 3 experiences and have never talked with anyone regarding what took place. This short 33 minute season didn't contribute any answers or insights as I had hoped. I hope the powers that be consider adding a few more episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    What are you guys waiting for? I wish to see more! You have to believe more people would wish to see this if you would only place more episodes out.Dr. PMH Atwater herself is amazingly interesting and she knows what she's talking about too...she herself has had three NDE's!Don't create us wait and then cancel this series because its really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    In this doentary you will see the true experiences of several people who have had an NDE, one by one they explain what happened to them. NDE's are absolutely true , is proven. I can't wait to see the next chapter, highly recommended if you are interested in these topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    I met PMH Atwater about 20 years ago. Since then my life has been an awesome adventure. Her most attractive tip was that anyone can change anything about their beliefs or any near death ideas without having a near death experience. Just realize that we are free to understand anything about life without any preconceived limitations. I believe that there is an infinite set of fresh experiences that never repeat themselves, never had a beginning, and will never have an ending. Sorry to say, I think the human experience is like looking at a very old, very short home movie. It actually happened, except it is all in the past and is just a little part of our actual life. Everything the human brain experiences has already happened, a month ago, or 14 billion light years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    Really interesting..looking forward to the next installment. There was just not enough time spent with those interviewed..just a taste to entice. Hopefully, the next episode will satiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    My fiance (pictured) died 125 days ago, and I've been obsessing (to the detriment of my physical body) about what he might have gone through at the moment of his death. What's crazy is, my mate Merhat told me that the night before Tag died, he had a dream that Tag was walking in front of him and he was trying to yell to Mark, but Tag had his helmet on (he died in a motorcycle accident) and couldn't hear him (Mark always wore ear plugs). Merhat caught up to him and touched his shoulder, and Tag turned around and flipped up his visor and said "I'm fine. Really. I'm going to be okay," and he walked away with a smile on his face. My mate was FLOORED when he got my email about Tag dying. This doentary gives me amazing comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    The episodes are released every few months because this is actually just done by 1 person who has no funding. It's all out of pocket folks so if you wish to see more you should give a positive rating. Every 1-star rating is actually causing the demise of this project because it directly inhibits the earning capacity of this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Before My Near-Death Experience []  2020-11-19 19:53

    This is a unbelievable foundation for the remainder of the series. Can't wait for episode 2, but I know the work is done almost entirely by the series' creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advance Men: My Reconnaissance Tour With Patton's Third Army []  2020-11-22 18:51

    This is a fast read that covers more training than combat, which is clearly what the author intended. Not wanting to obtain into the specifics experienced in combat this is a amazing general discussion of one man's wartime experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advance Men: My Reconnaissance Tour With Patton's Third Army []  2020-11-22 18:51

    What a unbelievable life lived by a normal person, taking his life into levels of strength, courage, and faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advance Men: My Reconnaissance Tour With Patton's Third Army []  2020-11-22 18:51

    Fast read of one soldier's life. I especially appreciated the discussion of life from draft message to honorable discharge. Amazing bits of info are included. Primary training was 17 weeks long (although this probably also included what we now call AIT). His deployed immediate unit consisted of ten men and three vehicles: lead by a Sergeant, with two jeeps and a light armored car, armed with rifles, .50 caliber machine gun, a 37mm main gun on the armored vehicle along with a .30 Browning chain gun. Amazing break from reading history at the strategic level. It's amazing to learn what the soldiers with their boots on the ground had to do, not only the hazardous tasks, but also the mundane logistics. Thank you to Mr. McCormick for serving our country, and also thank you to Mr. Rippl for telling his story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advance Men: My Reconnaissance Tour With Patton's Third Army []  2020-11-22 18:51

    I read several dozen WWII memoirs every year, some are amazing others are okay and some are terrible. This one falls in the lower part due to its shortness, and lack of details. I appreciate Mr. McCormickjs service and sacrifice and thank him for it.I would also say to the author, you always need some else to proofread. A gun has a "sight", not a "site." "Myself" is not a substitute for "me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advance Men: My Reconnaissance Tour With Patton's Third Army []  2020-11-22 18:51

    Very interesting. I loved reading about what life was like back then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    simple to use and getting more features by the day it seems like. we have watched this application obtain better and better. estimated bus arrivals...wait times...mobile meal ordering. it has been well worth it. I can't imagine Disney without this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    ive tried connecting with family members for an up coming trip we are all making soon to Disney World. when i test using the app, it says that the application is inable to connect me at this time. its said that for the past two months. i called and was told connection to my acc could happen, and it still doesnt work. if this is an indication of how our vacation is going to go, i may change my flights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    more than half of the time the application won't load properly even after uninstalling, signing out, and trying to log back in. as a passholder this is super annoying. it used to work well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Loved this application during previous trips and during planning but the most latest modernize has rendered the application useless. I couldn't use mobile ordering or view image pass images at all so I tried logging out then back in again but now I cannot log in at all. Luckily I was able to log in to my husband's phone otherwise I would have been even more annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    not good app, logs you in & out, doesn't have all the capabilities it claims to, and does not work all the time. Disney should be shame. Too much cash not to have their application up to par.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Definitely a amazing source for ping, scheduling quick pass, making hotel reservations, and restaurants reservations when staying on property. I absolutely love it! makes planning for my Disney vacation so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    used multiple visits and now planning our next. helps organise groups, dinning and helps remind you 180 days after you've booked x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gone From My Sight: The Dying Experience []  2020-7-17 19:56

    Dealing with the death of a loved one is painful. I’m not sure how this item helps unless feeling ripped off is suppose to serve as a distraction. 16 pages long, and 3 of those pages are advertisements for the author’s other works. Of the remaining 13 pages, one is a poem by someone else and 2 pages are used to “summarize” the remaining 10. Large margins, very huge font and not much useful content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gone From My Sight: The Dying Experience []  2020-7-17 19:56

    I liked that the info was concise and comforting. The booklet was recommended, and I bought it for a mate whose husband was dying. Actually, he died this morning, so it was also amazing that I received the booklets so quickly. I bought the additional ones because of the powerful recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Amazing app...when it works. It stopped connecting to the network when we required it the most, IN the parks. And all the cast members (and other guests) said that was normal. It seemed the network was overloaded/too congested for the application to function as intended, rendering it essentially useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Bug report: EVERY time i test and use the ping function, if i add anything to the cart or just test and purchase any individual item it tells me: Connection Failed, sorry we weren't able to retrieve that information. Even though the connection did not fail and continues to be steady for any other processes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    How are you supposed to use an application that never works? I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Then reset my phone. The application doesn't load. How are we to use something that Disney always refers to when it doesnt work? Stress free?! Laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Convenient and Fun Application for every trip! Some times there are minor glitches or crashes, but these are often solved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Application is a must-have for Disney Globe vacations. You can create FastPass reservations, check attraction wait times, and order food. We'd be lost without it. Plus we can see our Photopass images and see upcoming resort reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    The application is a amazing tool to use when visiting Disney simple to navigate you have everything you need for your stay with you all the time no need to carry anything around but water and a snack and your phone with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Ap takes forever to load as time moves forever. Very disappointed. The ap did not begin out this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gone From My Sight: The Dying Experience []  2020-7-17 19:56

    Anyone who is facing the end-of-life problems with loved ones would benefit from this brief but unbelievable pamphlet. A lot of people who have read this have stated I want I knew this before I was going through the passing of a loved one. You will wish to pass this along To someone someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gone From My Sight: The Dying Experience []  2020-7-17 19:56

    This book was highly recommended to me when my dad entered hospice. Wow, it was spot on in spelling out everything we would see and could expect. Watching a loved one fade away is so difficult, but this book gave us tremendous understanding as to what was event and why. My dad passed away peacefully after two and a half months on hospice care, and this is the definitive tutorial for anyone who has a family member In the final stages of terminal illness. I would give it ten stars if I could, an outstanding tutorial to understanding the end of life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Fresh application modernize has meant all my plans and connected mates won't load. Nightmare. So i logged out and now it won't log me back in again, just gets stuck on the loading wheel. Plus the map doesn't load properly, neither does the button at the bottom to add reservations! WHAT HAVE YOU GUYS DONE TO THIS APP?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This is a "must have app". Can't imagine how we ever did without it! Only issue is I can't obtain it on my smartphone ( incompatable with device). Unbelievable on my phone but would like to view on the larger screen tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Disney Experience - Walt Disney World [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Amazing but cities be much better. When choosing quick pass, I have to choose participants and park every time. Quite redundant. A lot of other little annoyances

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386