Read my fairy tales reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my fairy tales reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Crashes a lot In between love letters, it crashes a lot. A pic in the android game didn't save in the image album, even though I got it in the game. Lastly, is there no method to obtain the Happily Ever After Ending? Because I followed the walk-thru exactly and only managed to obtain the sweet ending. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    You have to everything if you see a various one obtain it 'cause it's and if the people who created it take the than i will give it more stars. And the people who GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my fairy tales or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    We have to for the main stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Ok 😞. The prologue was amazing but, you had to the main storys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Cute Free ver you spend too, but i dont really like to. Use my invite code to obtain amazing items LDzFAFNsLw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Obtain it You will love all the hot guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Ugh!!! Why?! I'm not crap just to begin the story!!! What the heck???!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Man it's been a while since I've played it but it was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I just got a fresh phone and it won't allow me go into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I'm playing through Thumbelina and I love it. Love the storyline, and almost everything about this. But 19 sweets to finish the story is so excessive. I have been training, greeting and commenting mates everyday and it's still been a month. I'm 4 sweets away, but I've already forgotten most of the story. None of the other Shall We Date android games go up that high for the checkouts, why does this one? I'm not sure if the other characters are worth the play through if I need another month just to obtain the sweets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I Love this android game because when I was small I usually watched Disney films and I love fariy tail and this its just perfect😄 Only I hate the OWL!!! It asks a lot of sweet's in first was 5 then 7 after that was 9 and then 19!!! And it took me like weak's to collect it😣… pleas fix this! Thank you😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I tried this android game once before and I stopped because it kept asking for a ridiculous amount of things for Owl's Forked Road. I tried it again to see if I could with it. I couldn't. Why am I having to give seven sweets for being not even halfway through the route? And when I most likely can't afford to for them? This is stupid and I am officially done with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    At the point when u obtain to a certain minigame u HAVE to spend money! There is srsly no method around it! Would give it 5 stars if not for that thing! Uninstalling it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    As most of the reviews have been saying, it takes WAY too long to do anything. Even though some other apps/games take a lot longer for power to recharge,it still takes to long. You have to play it in little bursts, then forget what happened latest chapter. [Edit] I literally just got to the owls forked road, so I only need to 1 sweet. Except: even that's beautiful much impossible. If I can't progress,why should I hold it installed.? I'm depressed now :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I have fun these games, but the checkpoints for this particular one are insane. the second challenge (early on in the game) needed 10 sweets to continue the story, and it took me a couple of weeks to pass the checkpoint. Now, I'm close to the end of Seanwhite's story, but I just hit another Owl's Forked Street challenge, and I need 19 sweets to pass through. I currently have 3, and each one costs 1,000 gems, of which I have 50. It will be weeks (likely months) before I can continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    The balance is a bit off with checkpoints, you need to gather 9,000 in android game coins to sweets which can take a week (and in that time you loose your connection a bit). I've played loads of these android games but love the sadist on this. Lady Boner. Is there any more like him?! Haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Unless you are willing to for the game, its really not even worth the download. It takes a ridiculous amount of time to pass the checkpoints and takes FOREVER to obtain all the sweets need just for ONE checkpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I love the android game but it takes too long to generate energy and you need method too a lot of sweets to obtain past the barriers which sort of kills the android game for me. You spend more time waiting for energy and saving enough gems to the sweets than actually playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I really do wish to give a five, because the story line was great. but the 19x needed cakes it became borrrrrrrrrriiiiinnnnnngggg. Getting to those cakes takes too much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Your paying to much on just one thing. Then it takes forever to obtain back to your story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I have fun this android game alot! I hope you plan on adding more than just Ocean, Cindo, Seanwhite, Thumbelina and Gretel. Maybe someone from Alice in Wonderland? Anyway, this is a amazing game! I just want you'd shorten the restoration process time to maybe an hour or two rather than four because this android game series is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I remembered playing this android game during high school and I remembered spending weeks (and eventually giving up) on getting certain stuff to obtain passed a check point. After that I no longer had the time or even the to spend on it. I'm starting to play again, hopefully I'll obtain a better android game experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    i love these games!..but i just want the recover wait for power/or tickets was 2hrs instead of 4hrs.....(If i ever create a android game like these...i wouldnt create people wait so long...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I like this story but the avatar is weird i think it should be like the actaul person and you should also change how like every few chapters theres a challenge. Kind of annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Its so boring all u do is read and u cant create a choice in a while its so poor dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I feel so amazing I love these android games i have all but the ones you need to to read the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Hate it Y i hate it is because u have to for the story lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    These android games are exactly what I need.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    😡 Why do I have to the story's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I like buying better I played every single guy in the ver before downloading this. I got annoyed cuz of the checkpoints. I required 11 sweets for the ending and it just takes too long to save up enough gems. Plus changing stories whilst in the middle of another one is just too annoying. I RECOMMEND BUYING IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Amazing android game I can personally attest to spending a LOT more on the game... (30+ atm... T_T) especially since the checkpoint stuff take FOREVER to save up for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    hmm don't like I have to and the story were a bit boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Very epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    It was a very fun and intertaining game. But other then that everything else was wrong. I hate that in the android games the power ( ticket ) would take 4 hours to load. Knowing myself Im usually never off my phone and is NOT patient. Please change this issue and then I'll consider giving this android game a better score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    One of the nicest shall we date android games out there. The stories are beautiful good, also the choices aren't confusing and could obtain you to the best ending. The only issue is with the owl checkpoints,they ask for too much. Had to pause playing every now and then, till I gather some and continue. I spend months just to obtain one story done, even the spin off got a lot of owl checkpoints. Just deleted this application cuz it takes forever to pass every checkpoint, obviously needs money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I was playing it free, one pass needed 19x Sweets which took weeks to earn, I even ended up buying a few. A few chapters later it requires an item (to raise happiness for the better ending even with uses tutorials and right choices) you have to for $. Story was amazing but its not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    The story and characters are just amazing! But when it comes to the checkpoints it's just bs, in Cindo's route, at the very latest checkpoint you have to obtain 19 sweets which I obviously can't easily save up for, and then after that you need to save up again to increase the love meter to obtain a amazing ending. It's just literally annoying and bs! Please do something about the checkpoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Won't take long to realize that he's just a jaded man with a bunch of masks, and his 'sadism' is one of em. He's a amazing option for those with more matured taste, because there's more to him than meets the eye and he's interesting (can almost guarantee you will feel sorry for him at least once, gratuity of MC, though it's not on purpose). Would've been an simple 5 stars if the sweets weren't so excessive. I never whine about this stuff, but it takes a month just to pass the latest point, IF you're diligent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I obtain to read it seems 5 chapter then you are forced to go through some ridiculous scene where you need a certain amount of sweets or training points and it can take you WEEKS to finaly obtain it without spending 50 dollars to pass a stage. Absolutely disgusted and disappointed with the and the small time you obtain to actually read the story. I see this is a frequent complaint and it has never been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    All of the apps you give us is so cute, and romantic, and just a addictive game! (P.s I have just three of your apps so I can go on another one when i run out of tickets)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I love it, but the Sweets Checkpoints take me like a month or few (you thought I was gonna say two) to complete it. If it didn't have that than I would rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I love the game, but recently i have been unable to proceed with the storyline. Everytime i the button to proceed the loading notification bar pops up then disappears after a few seconds. I have tried resetting my phone and leaving it off for a while. This is a major bug that needs fixing. Im using a Galaxy S7 with the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    The only thing that bothers me about this android game is the fact that it takes forever to pass the owls forked road....it took me over two weeks to pass while my other Android games take like 3 days to pass a checkpoint, i mean its so hard to get the amount of gems with just training/waiting because ive never passed the "hopeless" or "not bad" rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    You need checkpoint stuff called Sweets. You can use true or in android game $ to buy. 1 sweet cost 1,000 in android game earnable currency. You can easily do this by adding mates in the android game & greeting them & leaving a comment 1 time everyday. You can also greet up 5 non mates a day. You can also earn sweets by doing the Spiced Blend under Mysterious Blends. Do these and you will have no trouble. But its to play, remember you could be having to the stories for $5 each. At least you can play the story for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Confused tho.... I greet people I've never greeted and it says I've greeted them for the second time and I don't keep gems.... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I absolutely love these android games but they are method to expensive!!! Can you please create it to wear everyone can have fun these. I can't afford this all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Lsb2TzhHfL- United states of america mi invitación ID para regalos. Me encanta el juego. Es uno de los mejores que he jugado. Mi invitación ID Lsb2TzhHfL . Ingresa esto justo antes de iniciar el guide y les darán un regalo. Lsb2TzhHfL - Use my invitation ID for gifts. I love the game. It is one of the best I've played. This is my invite ID is Lsb2TzhHfL Enter this ID just before starting the guide and they will give you a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I love the storyline very much, and how there are a lot of various characters to chose from. I still don't know if I am the only one but I know Ruben and Toto are side characters but they are kind of cute and if sometime in the future I was hoping you can have a storyline for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Loved cindo's route. You don't have to be an innocent goody two shoes to be a amazing person. Owl's checkpoints take a toll though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I dont like passing a mission then theres a fresh one that pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Whenever he flirts with me, It doesn't give me the option to flirt back! I wish to though! Please FIX THIS! @Googleplayteam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I paused I think about $5 for Mathews story and I absolutely loved it. Ads are limited, and I could benge read it. Amazing storyline and art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Would have loved it but the in-games are glitched. Only method I can earn gold is login. Its been a few months since I latest played now... the checkpoints are truly unattainable unlike other shallwedate's. Will probably just need to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I am really loving the story plots in this game.I highly recommemd it if you are looking for amazing stories.and the avatar stuff are chibi and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Amazing stories, poor execution. Checkpoints are faaaaar too expensive for the amount of gems its possible to obtain in a given day. The gems given in training should be increased. If a checkpoint needs 19k spent on sweets and we can only obtain 500 a day if that, do the math. No player is going to keep a android game they cant advance in for over a month, and that makes it less likely we are going to sink a few dollars in. The small avatar garden needs serious work as well. It seems like such an afterthought, something thats only there because there was space, not because the dev cared. The other shall we date android games have a far better system. Quite honestly its ugly, and it makes the game, with such attractive characters, look ugly on the main screen. Im getting ready to delete this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Amazing time killer, hope they add beauty and the beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    At a certain point in the story, it said I required to 7 sweets to pass a checkpoint. Well, the only options are to true or an impossible amount of the in android game to be earned by actions. EDIT: trying out a fresh strategy, will modernize if out words well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I reall think cindo is quite the beast like be my salve who would wish that. But my favorite story anove them all is greatl sorry I can never write his name but he is so sweet and cute I recommendon it you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    The stories and art are amazing, I thoroughly have fun them but the amount of materials to obtain through the check points are downright unreasonable!!! Nineteen, one thousand gem, stuff are needed for the ending. You keep two thousand a week (for logging in) and a "sweet" on the eighth day. So let's round up to 3 of the important stuff a week. It will take you a month and a half to aquire them! That's if you only wish the satisfied ending. If you wish the super satisfied ending you have to true for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Loved for the first 2 DAYS now uninstalling cuz of the owls. There's so a lot of other android games I can play for owell maybe test some advertising instead of forcing us to so much bubye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I like the android game I really do but, it took me 2 years to finish the android game with one story for free! I want that it would not happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    There are too a lot of things that prevent you from progressing in the ey happen very frequently ere's the Gate of Fortune Telling,which is 25% possibility of success,The Forked Street with the sweets,and your fantasica level.If one of those things are not done you can't move 'll look forward to the rest but waste all your passes just to be stuck at the same part the next 's extremely aggravating. It is not worth the time nor d story, but very annoying. I'll just search a better sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    This android game retells classic fairy tales such as snow white, Cinderella, and the small mermaid. Only instead of princesses, you obtain hot guys. Use my invite code for stuff:JiysD3Me1y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Ok i seriously JUST got through an owls forked path (or w.e they're called) that I required I believe 8cakes for and now I'm already at another one for 9cakes....not ok i cant create the quick enough and dont wish to have to wait another 5or6days to progress another 3or so stories to obtain to another forked street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Why is it so slow it won't begin all i obtain to do is choose my name and after that when it's loading it says app can't begin , could you please fix that if you do I'll give you the two more stars. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    This android game is so fun to read and I like it a lot but when you have to do the owl pat or something like that I hate it because I barely [email protected]#$%! and begin to read it and that happens again I don't like when it increases the candy or whatever it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Irritated , after an owl .... Whatever it is it needs to clear. I use spice bland and lose all gems .I wish to begin this android game from starting but it not seems like ! .. I uninstall this android game also to reset but no use tell me what to do plzz because I love this android game . as quickly as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I like the story and hero ( except one but it costs so much in to. obtain past a checkpoint the further you go into the story. So save every gem you obtain you are going to need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    This is so fantastic!! The only thing that bothers me are the checkpoints. It's hard to pass but…… all in all…… the android game is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    What's up with this android game ? The story are like disney princess Cinderella, Arial,Show white ,Thambelina .but the twist is the all are hot boys and i love that😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Its a fine android game until you obtain to the parts where you have to obtain the sweets....19 sweets to finish the android game at 1000 gems a pieces its been almost 2 weeks since ive been actually able to read the story...kinda dissapointing cause the story line is actually one of the best ive read so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Power unit time is to much,please sort the time.and also i wish charactar photo and why there not voice?please do something.if i cant see my charactar photo expression then its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    You're application is very amazing, all the stories are amazing and the most beautiful thing that if I change my hero then wish to return to the old one the data will be saved and I can resume from the put I started but there is only one thing which I don't like:there is no music😭please make melody in this application and I'm at the end of Ocean's story and I'm dead 19 sweets? 19?! Like really? Please decrease it to 10!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    19 sweets to pass the owl challenge. That's literally weeks of grinding for currency. At this point I've forgotten what's happened in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It's a interesting take on fairytales....but if you asked me it's like no one stops to do their homework, guys you do realize that solmare Corp releases versions of their games. It's your fault for not downloading the version. God its like you guys expect them to give you a handout. Yes I know that not everyone can for a route, but still at least it's cheaper then a x-box game. Heck even some companies have imported some of their android games to the smartphone from old handheld gaming devices, and they cost 20 dollars. But still it's a damn if you do, and damn if you don't scenario. Why? Because YOU guys act like, when comes to the ones, that you have issues with the ones. Example if they have a checkpoint where you had to obtain 29 items, you complain that it's hard to get them. Then you guys complain about the ticket consumption, and that you don't like it. And then when they test to remedy it: ie give a paid ver where you don't have to worry about those things you cry wolf. You guys also exaggerate the price, yes you have to 3-5 dollars, but you know what so do other android games and do you see anyone complaining that you have to spend $6 for some games? Compare to cytus this android game is cheaper. Where cytus you have spend 10 just unblock just one level, heck every level is 10 dollars spent, (you'll be spending 50 dollars just to unblock the whole smartphone game. Did you honestly expect it to be completely free? They (the company ) are just doing their job, and in some cases can not afford to create us a completely game. Even in the android games they still have it where a lot of the stuff you can get, has it where the whole is geared towards you spending your true money, they have very small stuff you can with in android game money. So yeah guys even the to play aren't free from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Like it a small bit It is fun. But method do we have to pay.😔....But i gust it is good.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I have to the stories. I don't like it when I have to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    :-* :-*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Hardcore judging all the complainers. There IS a version, guys 😓 Anyways! I didn't expect to love this so much. People like to dog him, but Cindo's not actually that bad. Doesn't take long to see that his sadistic streak is really just a mask - which makes his advertising confusing. I mean, he does act nice (for like 2 seconds 😂), but then he's not really awful, either. I just see a jaded man. He's a really interesting guy, more than most you'll search in otome. I ended up thinking he was beautiful funny and cute and kinda fell in love 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It looks amazing! But, latest time I played it was free... I personally cannot afford to spend on this game. It would be nice if it was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Not Don't if you are hoping for a game. You have to the story in to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Love it It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Waste of time The prologue I the beginning and for the characters were the same. Large waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Why for all of them? Do you hate us inoconte people!??? Ughhhhhh why do we have to pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I don't know how to explain it, it's just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I love it (Invite code: C9e2aeLce0) It is worth buying because the stories are great. I want people would stop complaining about the price. There is a ver if they really wish to have to wait 4 hours to read. I love the stories and I can't wait to all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The one story I bought was amazing but... Do you wish to know why it's such a huge that the stories are sold individually? When NTT Solmare first started bringing their android games here, they sold 3-story packs at the same that individual stories are being sold for now. Yes, I know they have the versions and all, but when you got to know the company as it was before now, you would understand the ire of some of the people here. NTT Solmare has gotten greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Just started this android game like it very much created me laugh like the artwork very much especially Cido eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    YAY VwTtiTtkA is my mate code xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Such a amazing android game with really amazing stories, but the checkpoints to continue on are on the verge of ridiculous. On one of the first checkpoints for one of the stories, you must obtain 700 of a certain type of point, but the main method to obtain them is a mini android game that grants you 1, 5, or more rarely 10 points at a time, taking an eternity to obtain enough points unless you use coins. But to obtain those coins, you have to for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    So far so good. I'm on seanwhite like snow white (very related to the original story) which is funny cuz that's my pen name I use when reading. Story has some misspelling and grammar issues, easy ones that could of been simple to correct if proof read. But since I'm a snow white fan I like the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I just love the story line , even though I'm on my first route it's still so much fun , the story takes a sudden twist without me realizing , it's worth the wait for tickets , currently I'm on cindo's route and it's awesome , all I can say is that NTT solmare Corp did a unbelievable job , though I would suggest to add some background melody but overall one of the sweetest otome android game I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I love the android game it has amazing stories and items i really like especially Cindo. (Tho i haven't finished it..) the owl checkpoints are annoying and bs! I mean it wpuld be better if earning gems was easier. This is the only shall we date android game were i havent got any ending cus the sweets needed is ridiculous. And when farming in the training thing a well done or thatll do it is only like 10 gems! C'mon! Either lower the sweet needed or create gems easier to get or otbain more. I wanna finish a story! ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Amazing game, completely in love with ocean's story. only one complaint is the owl checkpoints. I love the story but doesn't seem worth sticking in it for weeks to obtain past one check point. I understand its to create off of the android game to speed things up but I'm not created of for a fake romance. Otherwise it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    I would rate higher if it wasn't for all the checkpoints. Especially owls forked road. I can't believe you have to have 19 sweets just to pass through that's absurd. And expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fairy Tales+ [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Its a very fun and simple to play to slay time. My favorite characters are Ocean and Gretel, their both so sweet. My least is Cindo, he is mean and cruel, his personality is nothing like Cinderella

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386