my file - file manager and explorer for android Reviews & Opinions


Submit my file - file manager and explorer for android review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    It allow me add a lot of www service to download, no login required. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    Youtube Video Download Manager i can't believe it work. give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    ु५सस. व यNFL n य:यत

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my file - file manager and explorer for android or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch my file - file manager and explorer for android video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use A File Manager/Explorer On Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Studio Tutorial How to Open File Manager and Get Path of Any File on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S6 : How to Create Folder in My Files (File Manager) on youtube.

     related image

    See ES FILE EXPLORER REMOVED FROM GOOGLE PLAY STORE- WHAT FILE MANAGER APP TO USE NOW? on youtube.

     related image

    See ES File Explorer - Android App Review - Amazing File Manager Plus Much More on youtube.

     related image

    See Android File Manager File Explorer Application on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make File Manager and Explorer App on youtube.

     related image

    See ES FILE EXPLORER REMOVED FROM THE GOOGLE PLAY STORE | HEARE ARE 3 ALTERNATIVES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    The Best Video Downloader Manager for android. I use it download a lot of video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Manager for Android review [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    I trully recommend my mate use this Downloader Manager application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Book Manager for Android review [App]  2018-2-19 21:9

    Not working properly, stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Book Manager for Android review [App]  2018-2-19 21:9

    I've only been using it for a few minutes, but this is the closest thing I've found to the checkbook application I had on my iPod touch that I liked so much. It's simply and straight forward but still has some of the small details, like letting you make your own categories, that I loved on my latest app. Simple to use, I'm definitely a fan so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I am writing this in-depth review due to the lack of comprehensive reviews at the time of posting. Thus far, it seems that this is one of those "love it or hate it" devices. Hopefully, this review will support you decide if this is the device for you.** Who is this device for? **I purchased Spire because I was looking for a method to analyze my stress levels throughout the day. As a full-time college student and part-time worker, I experience my fair share of stressful moments. I was looking for a device to monitor my stress so I can learn my triggers. Spire tracks your everyday steps, but I wouldn't consider this a fitness tracker by any means.** Comfort/Device Aesthetics **Spire is gorgeous. The back of the device is soft and I never feel it rubbing up versus my skin during everyday use (most of the time, I completely forget I'm wearing it). I typically attach Spire to the inside of my jeans (right where the front belt loop is). Placement of Spire is incredibly necessary to obtain accurate readings, so I suggest you play around with the placement until you obtain it right. The included charging pad is completely wireless; to charge Spire, you simply put it on the wireless charging pad. The clip is powerful enough to latch onto your clothing with ease. The device is also "washer-proof", so if you forget to take it off your clothing, it won't obtain destroyed.** Functionality **The true question that you're probably wondering.. DOES IT WORK?! Well, allow me tell you my experience with Spire (and why I absolutely love this device). I'll admit that the first day I used Spire, I was completely unconvinced that it was correctly tracking my breathing patterns. Day 2 comes around. After leaving my morning class (which Spire told me I was focused and to hold up the amazing work), I got stuck in some traffic on the commute home. After about 15-20 mins of sitting in bumper-to-bumper congestion, my Spire began vibrating. I checked the iPhone application upon arriving home, and Spire told me that I was in a state of tension for 20 minutes. The application presented me with several options for reducing my tension including (but not limited to) a fast relaxation boost exercise and an extended guided-meditation. After finishing the guided-meditation, Spire told me I was now in a calm state. These experiences happen nearly every day. Spire gets it right 9 out of 10 times and always provides recommendations for getting me into a calmer state-of-mind.** Final Thoughts **This is not a fitness tracker or a quick-fix to to achieve a less stressful lifestyle. This is, however, the best (and only?) device out there to support accurately measure your level of focus, calmness, and tension. I have been using Spire for several days and it has helped me achieve a calmer state-of-mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I've been using Spire for about 3 weeks now and I've been debating about how to review it. I've decided to give the product 5 stars. If I could, I'd give it 4.5 but that's not an option, and I genuinely believe it deserves more than 4 stars. I won't describe what the product does, if you're reading this then presumably you already know that and you're trying to figure out if it actually delivers. I'll list what I really like about the product, and what I wish to see change.Positives:- getting real-time notifications when I'm not breathing properly is simply huge. I was just on a phone meeting and got a notification on my iPhone that it had been awhile since I'd taken a deep breath. Sure enough, Spire was right. It was just a nice small nudge, a reminder, to obtain back to doing what I know is important, full and functional breathing.- being able to track through my day when I was calm, when I was in focus, when I was tense, it's really helpful information. Spire can do better on this count and I'll talk about that in a moment. The data presentation and tracking is not as dialed in as I'd like it to be, but is it better than what I was doing pre-Spire (which was, namely, nothing)? Oh heck yeah.- alerts are great. You set them up within their parameters and now the application gives you true time feedback. If I've been tense for 3 minutes, Spire will tell me. If I've been in an extended period of calm or focus, I'm going to see that, too. And that's helpful for determining what I was doing/thinking/focusing on to make that state.- the boosts. Those are recordings you can listen to in order to increase a sense of calm, or focus, increase energy, etc... It's a nice library of resources. And they have a nice 'foundation pack' teaching you some elemental breathing techniques along with getting to know your device and the app.- latest but not least, I like having such a modest device to track my steps. I don't wear a pedometer, I don't wear a fitness watch, so it's nice to have Spire do this for me.- some of the issues others have noted have not been a issue for me at all. I wear it on my waistband and initially thought it would bug me. And it did bug me, absolutely. For about 45 minutes. After that I literally forget I have it on. It's just not an issue. Connectivity is not an issue, either. Setup has been simple and it stays connected to my iPhone 6+ without ings I'd like to see improve:- there are times where I feel like I'm tense but Spire doesn't recognize it as such. I obtain that my perspective is a thought while Spire is measuring actual breathing patterns. I suppose this means that even when I emotionally feel tense, I'm still doing a credible job of breathing well. Cool. I do want I had the ability to adjust the sensitivity of the algorithm, or increase the 'challenge level' so that it takes more to register as Calm, but that's a relatively minor quibble.- I cannot stand the method the foundation package in the Boost section handles unlocking the next boost after you've listened to the prior one. Instead of making it immediately available, it waits until 9am the next business day. So if I listen to one boost Friday afternoon, I don't obtain the next one unlocked until Monday morning. That's just a brain dead design.- could be easier to obtain more actionable data out of the app. For example, when I just had a Calm streak or a Focus streak, I'd love to be able to add a mark noting what I was doing during that streak. That would be helpful from an analysis perspective.And amazing news, these latest two issues? They are directly remedied in the next ver of the Spire app. They are in beta testing on it and I took a look at it, and while it's still rough around the edges it has amazing promise and it directly addresses these two tom line: I think the device and the application are very useful as presently constructed. I emailed some thoughts, criticisms and suggestions to the company and was impressed to keep a detailed and thoughtful response from one of the company's founders and chief science officer. We've had a nice dialogue such that while I'm impressed with what the application can do right now, I think where it's going is simply going to obtain better and , do I recommend this for purchase right now? Yes, I absolutely do. I genuinely believe this is one of the few wearable technologies that doesn't just give you a bunch of data that is essentially meaningless, but can actually improve the quality of your life in necessary and meaningful ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I got this to aid in managing my anxiety. I wear a lot of sports bras and clipping it there wasn't working out well - I'm not sure why, but that bugged me.I wore it for a few days along with a [email protected]#$%!&arge 2. I got 2-3 notifications a day that seemed steady enough but none during major stress periods such as driving. Except for once when I was extremely stressed and got a notification about a calm streak???What created me return it is that I forgot it at home one day, on the charger. That day I got the most notifications. Calm streaks, busy streaks, whatever kinds of streaks I had a bunch! That's when I knew this is bogus. If the application can feed me data when I am 45 miles from my Spire then obviously the data gathered by the device itself is irrelevant.I forgot it again and had the same problem happen later that week. No thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I wondered if this thing would be amazing for alleviating my meltdowns-- nipping them in the bud, literally.And it is. This is the behavior mod I always slightly buzzes versus me -- this small smooth pebble-- when it senses my breathing is tense. That's my cue to do a few moments of structured breathing.--No huge deal, it could be 30 seconds. You inhale, exhale-- you can do patterns, whatever. They have a small 'bubble' screen that turns color as your breathing rate calms also notices dedicated periods of "calm" and "focussed concentration." It's been unerring for the latest 48 hours since I place it on my jean belt e occasIons I obtain "pre-crabby" -- I need to wake up. The stress builds until I-- believe it or not: lash out. The horror. I have to do something besides be "sorry." And mortified.Or, I go the other method and withdraw into a ball of suffer. Either way, I'm too old to be on the emo-seesaw.* The funny alert moment my breathing became restricted... was when I read the news, the wretched headlines about you-know-who and you-can-guess-what. Ding-ding-ding!Interestingly, WRITING my own news and editorial is calming. It's so, I got tingled when I sat too long in a poor position. I just got up and felt better. I wouldn't have noticed w/o the tingle.I have intended to "take a breath" or meditate for 30 seconds my whole life and I never could actually do it. I'm no "woo." This prompt is ingenious for people like meCool beans, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Short internal memory means I must hold application begin and Bluetooth running all day, in order to have consistent data. This also means I have to have my phone near me so the Spire can sync at least every 6 hours (otherwise, it loses data). I'm not a fan of this and search it actually causes some anxiety, as I often have my phone "away" or turn off apps & BT to save battery life. Sync also takes a very long time (comparatively).Also, the inner rubber piece has peeled away from the clip, making it difficult to take off and place on.Otherwise, it's beautiful cool, simple to wear, comfortable (mostly), and sometimes accurate. It told me I was tense during the opening stage of the first episode of the current season of Android game of Thrones. But, doesnt seem to be able to tell when I'm being active. Battery lasts a few days and charges quickly. LED indicator is helpful.If they fixed the "6 hour limitation", and created it more accurate, it'd be 5 stars, easily.I rely on reviews to support me create informed decisions. I hope this review helped you. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I knew I was a 'shallow' breather, meaning I do not naturally breathe from my belly, but the spire does support remind me To take deep breaths. Retraining your body to breathe differently is obviously a huge job and I could probably just set timers throughout the day to breathe deeply, but the Spire definitely helps me to be aware when I am tense, focused, or sedentary for long periods of time. It also helped me realize that the only time I register a 'calm' is while eating or talking to a amazing friend. :-) Insightful! Even while reading a book for fun (a favorite activity of mine), I obtain 'focused', not calm....also insightful. I am enjoying my spire, but admit that I probably could have achieved the same long-term results by simply scheduling deep breaths or mindfulness meditations throughout my day. Blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Going to the doctor’s office produces a tremendous amount of anxiety for me. I usually down a Pepto chewable or two before walking in the door, my hands feel clammy, my stomach is upset; I am miserable and tting there for over an hour, waiting to be x-rayed, I was starting to freak e Spire stone was buzzing, telling me I was in a tense streak (2 mins or more).I had no headphones; I couldn’t Boost (Spire has audio sessions that tutorial you through getting from tense to calm) without looking like a complete , I decided just to sit there, look at the breath wave and test to achieve a calm streak. (See the pic)Couldn’t hurt, right?Up and Down, Up and Down.2 mins in I hit the streak. Once I hit the streak I just focused on continuing became more of a 30 minutes, I realized I wasn’t freaked out at all any more. I was…Calm.I logged an extra 39 mins after the x-ray, sitting in the examination room waiting for my results.Hello!After the x-ray while WAITING for the “bad” news I logged 39 MORE mins of Calm.I bought my Spire as an anti-jerk device in meetings (you’re tense buzz buzz); instead it helped me regain control when at my most fearful.I’m not suddenly less afraid of going to the doctor, but for the first time I feel much better ansformed is a better ank you for making Spire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I'm sad to say that I'll be returning the Spire Tracker. I loved it in theory, and I really wanted it to work, but I'm afraid it was entirely unreliable and inaccurate, in my experience. I'm giving it two stars for a few reasons – again, the theory behind this small attractive device is wonderful, and for some people, I imagine it works phenomenally. Unfortunately, in practice, I obtain the sense that there must be too a lot of factors (regarding placement and the body it's on) to really gain an accurate analysis of breathing. If it can't be accurate with stunning precision, it loses all functional value for me.(Note to Spire – maybe consider adding a bluetooth enabled chest strap, with a minimal profile and maximum comfort, that would increase its accuracy?)For some background, I'm a mental health professional. I know that my posture and breathing aren't amazing and that they often 1) correspond with stress, and 2) cause physical tension and soreness. I was hoping this would give me a small bit more insight and mindfulness in the day-to-day grind. Issue was, right out of the box, I noticed that the syncing didn't seem accurate with my breathing patterns. I tried to give it a amazing amount of time, to "learn" me, but I realized it's hugely impacted by placement. (I found myself wishing men had various attire norms; something related to bras, just to be able to put it in the middle of my sternum. Lol.)When placed on my waistband, I found that my not good posture largely negated the Spire's ability to sense my breathing – thinking I wasn't breathing at all, or thinking I was inhaling when I was exhaling; being interrupted by the slightest fidgeting or movement; only alerting me to "tension" when I was the opposite of tense, drinking coffee and laughing with mates or laying back and watching a stupid , to give it a small test, I tried to obtain lost in tasks that I know to create me tense. As I was dealing with extremely stubborn technology and troubleshooting needs, paying bills, speaking to my mother (kidding), I didn't obtain a single notification from Spire that I might be tense or need a deep breath. That didn't bode well for ;DR – I think this would be much more accurate if worn on the sternum, but this makes it difficult for individuals who don't wear bras. On the waistband, I'm certain that the placement of the device, body shape, posture, and a lot of more factors could alter its accuracy. I found it to be inaccurate, and thus, unhelpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I have been using the Spire for a few weeks and am finding it an awesome asset to my mental health. I obtain a buzz when I am becoming tense and suggests I take a break. With the stats page I can go through each day and mark what I was doing when I became tense and it facilitates me moving from reentering a stressful situation. For someone who has been under psychiatric care for a long time, and also on medication, being able to identify and address stressful situations has been a god send. I think it might be amazing for kids as they would be able to challenge themselves with the length of time they can concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spire Stone: Stress Management and Activity Tracker for iOS & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Amazing idea for a product! Unfortunately, as far as I can tell, it does not work.I got my spire, and experimented. Firstly, the application calculated a completely arbitrary average breath count for me. Renting the alarms ("you're breathing too fast") useless. I was told by the Spire help that the average would change over time. I didn't see it change at any point, condly, the device did not - at any point - count my breath correctly. I tried breathing normally (9 breaths per minute). I tried breathing like I do when I meditate 2-3 breaths per minute). I even tried breath of fire (app 100-200 breaths per minute) , just to see if it could count the breaths. it could not in any of the instances. Including my normal, daily en numbers it came up with were simply off. Not just a small off - but seemed beautiful arbitrary.I talked to the helpful Spire staff - they send me a fresh Spire. Same story with this device. I ended up returning both, getting my cash e staff at Spire were very sweet, very helpful. 5 stars for customer service and amazing intentions. But as far as I can tell the product simply doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I bought the headphones in September. My son used it several times and loved it. When I checked the volume tonight, I realized that only one side works now. I thought that maybe the connection was bad, so I tried to unplug it and then plug it in again, but one side still doesn't work. I can't return it or exchange it because it's been more than 30 days since I purchased it. I'm disappointed because it didn't latest very long and I feel like I wasted my money.Update: onanoff has a free BuddyPhones offer for writing a product review on Amazon. I emailed a screenshot of my review to the company, and within a few days, they emailed me saying that they would send me a free pair of headphones for writing the review and a pair of headphones to replace the defective pair that I bought. I received both pairs within a few days. I'm very satisfied with their customer service. I'm hoping that the headphones work longer than the latest pair. I will post an modernize after my son uses them for a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I went through two pairs of these, and won't be buying again. Both times they lasted maybe 9 months before they started having issues and the audio is gone - seems like a issue within the headphones themselves, because swapping out the cable doesn't help. After the first pair went bad, I thought I'd test again because of all the amazing reviews and the fact that they were nice when they worked. After the second pair had the same problem, I'm done. $50 in and zero ese were used by my daughter, who isn't particularly hard on them. Both times when these headphones broke, my daughter has switched to using my wife's normal headphones which continue to work without h times these stopped working just outside of the very limited warranty (1 year, and you have to pay to ship them back, and hope that they determine the defect is "manufacturer"). I guess we're just unlucky, but 0/2 is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I bought this headset for my son to use in the computer lab, latest year, in kindergarten. At the end of the school year, he told me that he was never able to hear anything through them. I exasperatedly tried them with my laptop, and definitely have to say that they do not work well. I can only hear sounds through the right channel when my laptop volume is set at full volume, and no sound at all comes through the left channel. Perhaps the set that I received was defective from the factory. Also,there is what appears to be a volume button on the cord,but when pressed it changes nothing. I like the design and fit, so I'm ordering another set to test again.11/14/2017 - The company send me a set of fresh replacement headphones at no charge, so I'm revising my review to present my appreciation for their responsiveness. Also, the second set that I ordered has been working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I bought these for my 3 and a half boy. I tested them myself first. The quality of the materials seems good. The sound is beautiful clear. The volume is nicely mins when though I only have it halfway for my son. Maybe if used outside or in the car in which the noises are louder I will probably raise the volume. The only problem is the jack which doesn't fit if you are using a thick smartphone cover. You have to remove the protective cover to be able to insert the jack all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    First time I came across Onanoff Buddyphones was when my son got his first children smartphone in 2016. We decided to purchase a pair of headphones to go with it and our choice was Onanoff Buddyphones. They look and fit nice, and, what is more important, give me peace of mind knowing that my son can have fun his smartphone without damaging his ear drums. He can personalize them and create them look the method he wants. The first pair that we got is still holding up well being used by small kids.When time came to purchase our younger daughter her first tablet, I didn’t hesitate when choosing headphones and went for Onanoff brand. My daughter loves those and glad to have her own headphones just like her huge brother does.I also ended up purchasing third pair of Onanoff headphones for my son’s school as his school teacher asked to send in a pair of headphones for him to use at e only thing I’d like to message is about colourful stickers for personalization. I don’t know why, but for some reason they don’t stay for too long and they begin peeling off after a small period of time. But the headphones themselves are amazing and my children like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    Purchased two of these for my kids, ages 6 and 3. They work great. They seem to be very durable and have stood up to occasionally being twisted, bent and crushed by my kids. As a parent, I like that the headphone jack unplugs from the headset. This allows faster untangling of the cord, and also allows the children to run around with the headset and pretend that they are listening to melody or talking on headsets without the cord getting tangled on everything. The Children favorite feature is that the headsets plug into one another, however one of our two sets has a defect so we can only plug them into each other in a certain order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    These headphones might be marketed as being for kids, but they're certainly not built that way. My daughter, who is 5 years old, autistic, and glued to her tablet, enjoyed these headphones for maybe a week. Then, the wire that connects the headphones to the jack completely snapped after having been loose and fraying for three or four days. There was absolutely no reinforcement of the connector points, making it entirely too simple for even lightly active kids to accidentally pull the wire loose and break it. Expensive for what they do, and a true waste of my money. I threw them away, because that's where they belong: in the garbage. I only gave it the generous review of two stars because my daughter absolutely loved them while they worked. I did not love the meltdown that occurred after they broke. So disgusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    We bought these in late September to replace a cheaper pair of headphones for school. My 3rd grader used them for 4 1/2 months before the wire broke. For those 4 1/2 months, we had no complaints. But for the price, I would have expected them to latest the rest of the school year. These were never folded (they don't fold) and the wire appears completely undamaged on the rest of it. The zone that connects to the "socket" is the weak point. For a child's product, this certainly does not keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    Much like other reviews, the sound went out in one ear. Figured it was a connection problem with the iPad and case but just today I found out that wasn't the issue. Part of the plug below one of the black connectors broke off and now a piece of the connector is stuck in the headphone jack. I haven't figured out how to remove it yet and the sound is staying in headphone mode so my child cannot use it for now. It's a shame because up until now they were amazing and she loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I ordered blue buddyphones from Amazon 2 days ago and they arrived today. My son is starting nursery school next week and required them for the classroom iPad. I was very impressed with the quality. They are very sturdy. I love that the cord isn’t too long, it doesn’t obtain tangled, and it separates from the headphones in case they obtain hung up on something. My son loves the color. He liked the stickers so much he couldn’t decide which one to choose, so he place the robot on one side and the monkey on the other. The sound quality is perfect as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    I bought the headphones in September. My son used it several times and loved it. When I checked the volume tonight, I realized that only one side works now. I thought that maybe the connection was bad, so I tried to unplug it and then plug it in again, but one side still doesn't work. I can't return it or exchange it because it's been more than 30 days since I purchased it. I'm disappointed because it didn't latest very long and I feel like I wasted my money.Update: onanoff has a free BuddyPhones offer for writing a product review on Amazon. I emailed a screenshot of my review to the company, and within a few days, they emailed me saying that they would send me a free pair of headphones for writing the review and a pair of headphones to replace the defective pair that I bought. I received both pairs within a few days. I'm very satisfied with their customer service. I'm hoping that the headphones work longer than the latest pair. I will post an modernize after my son uses them for a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    I went through two pairs of these, and won't be buying again. Both times they lasted maybe 9 months before they started having issues and the audio is gone - seems like a issue within the headphones themselves, because swapping out the cable doesn't help. After the first pair went bad, I thought I'd test again because of all the amazing reviews and the fact that they were nice when they worked. After the second pair had the same problem, I'm done. $50 in and zero ese were used by my daughter, who isn't particularly hard on them. Both times when these headphones broke, my daughter has switched to using my wife's normal headphones which continue to work without h times these stopped working just outside of the very limited warranty (1 year, and you have to pay to ship them back, and hope that they determine the defect is "manufacturer"). I guess we're just unlucky, but 0/2 is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    I bought this headset for my son to use in the computer lab, latest year, in kindergarten. At the end of the school year, he told me that he was never able to hear anything through them. I exasperatedly tried them with my laptop, and definitely have to say that they do not work well. I can only hear sounds through the right channel when my laptop volume is set at full volume, and no sound at all comes through the left channel. Perhaps the set that I received was defective from the factory. Also,there is what appears to be a volume button on the cord,but when pressed it changes nothing. I like the design and fit, so I'm ordering another set to test again.11/14/2017 - The company send me a set of fresh replacement headphones at no charge, so I'm revising my review to present my appreciation for their responsiveness. Also, the second set that I ordered has been working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    I bought these for my 3 and a half boy. I tested them myself first. The quality of the materials seems good. The sound is beautiful clear. The volume is nicely mins when though I only have it halfway for my son. Maybe if used outside or in the car in which the noises are louder I will probably raise the volume. The only problem is the jack which doesn't fit if you are using a thick smartphone cover. You have to remove the protective cover to be able to insert the jack all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    First time I came across Onanoff Buddyphones was when my son got his first children smartphone in 2016. We decided to purchase a pair of headphones to go with it and our choice was Onanoff Buddyphones. They look and fit nice, and, what is more important, give me peace of mind knowing that my son can have fun his smartphone without damaging his ear drums. He can personalize them and create them look the method he wants. The first pair that we got is still holding up well being used by small kids.When time came to purchase our younger daughter her first tablet, I didn’t hesitate when choosing headphones and went for Onanoff brand. My daughter loves those and glad to have her own headphones just like her huge brother does.I also ended up purchasing third pair of Onanoff headphones for my son’s school as his school teacher asked to send in a pair of headphones for him to use at e only thing I’d like to message is about colourful stickers for personalization. I don’t know why, but for some reason they don’t stay for too long and they begin peeling off after a small period of time. But the headphones themselves are amazing and my children like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    Purchased two of these for my kids, ages 6 and 3. They work great. They seem to be very durable and have stood up to occasionally being twisted, bent and crushed by my kids. As a parent, I like that the headphone jack unplugs from the headset. This allows faster untangling of the cord, and also allows the children to run around with the headset and pretend that they are listening to melody or talking on headsets without the cord getting tangled on everything. The Children favorite feature is that the headsets plug into one another, however one of our two sets has a defect so we can only plug them into each other in a certain order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    These headphones might be marketed as being for kids, but they're certainly not built that way. My daughter, who is 5 years old, autistic, and glued to her tablet, enjoyed these headphones for maybe a week. Then, the wire that connects the headphones to the jack completely snapped after having been loose and fraying for three or four days. There was absolutely no reinforcement of the connector points, making it entirely too simple for even lightly active kids to accidentally pull the wire loose and break it. Expensive for what they do, and a true waste of my money. I threw them away, because that's where they belong: in the garbage. I only gave it the generous review of two stars because my daughter absolutely loved them while they worked. I did not love the meltdown that occurred after they broke. So disgusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    We bought these in late September to replace a cheaper pair of headphones for school. My 3rd grader used them for 4 1/2 months before the wire broke. For those 4 1/2 months, we had no complaints. But for the price, I would have expected them to latest the rest of the school year. These were never folded (they don't fold) and the wire appears completely undamaged on the rest of it. The zone that connects to the "socket" is the weak point. For a child's product, this certainly does not keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    Much like other reviews, the sound went out in one ear. Figured it was a connection problem with the iPad and case but just today I found out that wasn't the issue. Part of the plug below one of the black connectors broke off and now a piece of the connector is stuck in the headphone jack. I haven't figured out how to remove it yet and the sound is staying in headphone mode so my child cannot use it for now. It's a shame because up until now they were amazing and she loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONANOFF BuddyPhones Explore Non-Foldable, Volume-Limiting Kids Headphones, Built-in Audio Sharing Cable with in-Line Mic, Compatible with Fire, iPad, iPhone, and Android Devices, Blue and Pink review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:5

    I ordered blue buddyphones from Amazon 2 days ago and they arrived today. My son is starting nursery school next week and required them for the classroom iPad. I was very impressed with the quality. They are very sturdy. I love that the cord isn’t too long, it doesn’t obtain tangled, and it separates from the headphones in case they obtain hung up on something. My son loves the color. He liked the stickers so much he couldn’t decide which one to choose, so he place the robot on one side and the monkey on the other. The sound quality is perfect as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Simply sublime - I don't really wish to say more than that.Exciting and often very creative first contact takes from 14 authors, each story short but a further gem on this necklace of science fiction pleasure. Some of the authors' other work I already knew and admired, some were fresh to me and I know I will investigate them is book is a joy, a treat, a discovery.If you have fun original, first rate S.F. don't wait. Obtain it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This is a brilliant collection of short stories about not only the exploration of space, but how each of these explorers interact with aliens in first contact scenarios. Explorations – First Contact does not just mean the content of the stories - this is a amazing opportunity to create First Contact with the talented Authors that have written these stories if you haven't already, explore how outstanding they are, and discover their other works as well. These anthologies are always a amazing introduction, and this is no exception. Without giving too much away, there is a common thread amongst the stories, not just first contact, but with a Spheroid ship, some even have linkages. These are unbelievable tales, with exceptional, hero driven story lines that are just too amazing to miss. Following are individual reviews for those that are interested:Déjà vu – Peter Cawdron – 5/5 – it's no secret that Cawdron is one of my favourite Authors, and when you read his books, it is simple to see why. His writing is truly gifted, and Déjà vu is no different, delivering a spell binding tale that leaves you riveted and wanting more. The amazing thing is this time, there will be as he has said this short is going to be transformed into a full length book. This story follows a group of astronauts on a ship in Earth orbit, going through a routine, but something is not right for one of them, and when she starts to question things, her universe unravels in ways she cannot fathom. This story is exceptional and continues to present why Cawdron is so e Signal – Ralph Kern – 5/5 – This was an interesting story, one that was a small slow to start, but as it unfolded, you were left thinking ‘WOW’. There are some fascinating concepts with the technology (as with most of the shorts in this collection), and Kern’s Characters are exceptionally well written. The story begins with a signal that is received from outer space, and as a result, later down the track, a ship is developed and sent to investigate. I don’t wish to give any spoilers away, but the outcomes are rather amazing. The ship goes to investigate the signal and what they search at both the point of origin is not the story, it is what is beyond that is the true tale is is a very clever and very well written story, with a brilliant atus: Inactive – Richard Fox – 4/5 – Fox has written some amazing books, and this was another example of his unbelievable writing. It takes a small to obtain into, building slowly as it follows two asteroid miners in the depths of they are searching around through what was once a planetoid but is now a debris field, they search something rather amazing, and this leads to an wonderful discovery. Fox manages to generate some fascinating characters in a magnificent back drop as he unfolds his tale. This is a really enthralling tale, and well worth the e Bottom Line – Chris Kennedy – 4.5/5 – This is a story of a not good Captain who thinks he is in charge of his ship, but soon learns that he isn't. What is meant to be a mission of diplomacy, soon turns into a military mission. They are sent to a planet to obtain weapons, but the planet does not have a pleasant greeting for the ship. This is a story of betrayal, intrigue, with a lot of twists and a really wonderful is story shows the real power of bureaucracy, and how it can lead to risky things. The flow of happenings in this story is just an wonderful read, and well worth it, I could not place it down. Kennedy had some perfect characters in this first contact piece, as well as some amazing aliens.End of the Line – Robert M Campbell – 4.5/5 – This was one of my favourites, mainly because it has one of the best inventions in Science – The Dyson Sphere. Campbell could have stopped there and I would have been happy, but he went further. Humans have found a sphere on which they have based a lot of technology. As they look around the galaxy, they explore a system with a slowly developing Dyson Sphere. They then build a ship to set off to investigate the sphere. I don’t wish to give away spoilers for such a fascinating story. But the squad obtain more than they bargain for when they reach the completed bell has some brilliant characters to go with the storyline and the wonderful globe building he has done. This was a unbelievable story, well worth the rcurial Rescue – Isaac Hooke – 5/5 – I have to admit that I am a large fan of Isaac Hooke, but that doesn’t stop the fact that this was another sensational tale. I found it very reminiscent of some of the Deep Zone 9 episodes. It follows a couple of astronauts on a planet expedition that create an unusual find. When they return with the search to their base camp, it leads to a serious of extraordinary events, and a discovery that will alter their lives forever.I loved the concept of this story, and would really like to see it expanded, I search this type of first contact story always interesting and the interactions fascinating – and Hooke does not allow us down with the minor series he gives us e only complaint is that it is too short. Definitely a favourite in this collection, and one of the must e Mission – PP Corcoran – 5/5 – A squad have been sent to investigate a Sphere ship that has been hulled and left in space. They approach it and enter it, unsure of what they are going to find. Upon initially entering, they find the ship and search it a ghost ship, like walking through a haunted maze for is is a really clever story, and one of those ones that makes you wonder what is going to leap out from the next corridor. It makes the story totally captivating. Without giving spoilers away, as the landing party progresses, there are obviously encounters, but it is how Corcoran has written them, bringing his characters and the stage to life that makes this a really thrilling short and a really unbelievable read that is easily one of the first you should read in this e Latest Command – Nick Bailey – 4/5 –The Autumn Song’s is on a mission to search the smart life that they know is in the system they have just arrived at. The obtain more than they bargained for. Firstly they encounter a planet that has been decimated by something unknown – and was meant to be the source of the life they were seeking. Then, they encounter a gargantuan vessel the likes of which is seems impossible. The squad is sent into a frenzy, when they are contacted by an artificial construct who has some interesting questions for the Captain, these lead to a fascinating story that is incredibly creative and captivating. I really enjoyed how this story played out, the characters, the background stories, and universe Bailey had made for his ship to live in. Amazing eeping Giant – PJ Strebor – 3.5/5 – This short reminded me a bit of a Star Trek Voyager episode to begin with. The Captain, annoyed at her XO because of his behaviour and attitude (and he is being beautiful disrespectful), throws him in the brig for 3wks to teach him a lesson as they are on a long-term mission. She then goes and talks to him, he repents saying it was due to being looked over, all is forgiven, and then they all of a sudden are lovers – on a starship. The Captain and XO? So that happens. But the main story is in relation to a risky entity. The ship arrives to search another long range vessel derelict, and the put they were meant to be going having been totally destroyed. On checking, they realise it was attacked by something powerful. This is where an all strong entity enters the scenario.I don’t wish to give the story away, because although the beginning of this story started a small light, it really picks up at the end as the Captain, her boyfriend and the rest of the squad face off versus a deadly entity to test and save not only themselves, but the galaxy. Worth the read!The Darklady – Scott Moon – 4/5 – I have to admit that at times I was a small lost with this story as it unfolded, but I stuck with it, and I was very glad I did. It does obtain a small confusing in parts, but it is definitely worth the follows a squad as they are moving through zone on a ship called the ‘Darklady’. The ship is unusual in that it runs not just on normal power, but it can sense and then run on dark matter. The Captain of the ship, Jena Morrison-Diablo is sort of on her own, apart from a semi-organic android, Greg. The story unfolds as the ship heads to the Klekemac system, and without giving the entire thing away, as it unfolds, it becomes clear as to the purpose of the initial story, the ship, and the Captain. What unfolds is a rather awesome tale, full of intrigue, some fascinating aliens and some awesome technology. This had a slow start, but was really worth it iaxial – Stephen Moss – 4.5/5 – After the ‘Lost Sister’, an alien starship, parks itself in orbit near the moon, research finds a planet for first contact half method across the galaxy. A squad is selected to travel to this location, with researchers and ambassadors etc. The story unfolds with the ship reaching the planet and finding something incredible, and making first contact. There is the initial first contact with a fascinating species, and the Author does a brilliant job of describing this, the human/alien interaction, the back drop that they are living in, as well as how his main characters answer to it all. I don’t wish to give it away, as it is a brilliant adventure, and after first contact there is another adventure that adds an additional element to this story. This is a really amazing example of Sci-Fi adventure story and a unbelievable read.Harbinger – Josh Hayes – 4.5/5 – This story starts off focussing around a classified bit of technology – ‘babel’, which is actually a catatonic psychic locked in a coffin type tube that can connect with various Alien races and hopefully translate their language and vice versa, allowing for communication in First Contact scenarios. Initially there seems to be some controversy about this ‘new’ technology, the morality and ethics, and the not good ‘allegedly’ living being in the the story progresses though, it takes a bit of a various path, becoming more of a first contact scenario, and, without giving it all away, ends with a sensational twist. Harbinger is a very clever and creative short story, with multiple various paths, with ethics and morality, to ship warfare and first contact, that interweave masterfully to bring us to a brilliant conclusion. Outstanding read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I was given a copy to read and review.I usually don't have the time to read, but listen to a audible book is I did read. Fun short stories that create you think. That's what first contact books do to me, create me think. Is this how I would have responded? Would I have done the same?Instead of giving you an outline, I say, suspend your disbelief, read this book and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Science Fiction has always been at home with the short story. The science fiction magazines from the mid 20th Century onwards was frequently the only method of writers to obtain their work published. As a gift the concept of science fiction - taking an idea and seeing where it goes - is a really nice fit for short is collection is more than just a selection of tales from up and coming science fiction writers; all the stories are set in the same universe and are in some method on the theme of first contact. The introduction sets this up, with a damaged alien ship discovered on the moon. It is able to transmit info of nearby inhabited star systems - and a not good warning about a risky foe - before it shuts down. Mankind learns all it can from the notice and the wreckage before setting out for the stars.Each story then follows the fate of the mission to one of the star systems. This is the point where any similarity in stories ends as each writer brings their own style and ideas for their contribution (although there are some neat nods to the other stories now and again). The effect is a satisfying mix of various ideas but all within a consistant at's not to say that every story hit the spot for me, but that's inevitable given the range of authors here, but every story was interesting to read. There are also the occasional one that felt a small rushed, the idea either too huge for a short story, or too a lot of ideas vying for the limited word count. But these are minor niggles and the standard of all the stories is very high.Overall a really amazing collection showcasing the talents of current science fiction writers. If you like interesting ideas and gripping stories about aliens and zone exploration you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    By their nature, themed shorts are a hit and miss affair but this collection seemed more that method than most to me.I think it's because while the premise was relatively straight forward - "A damaged alien ship provides the secret to FTL, knowledge of other aliens and a menace to avoid" ... take it away Hooke, Cawdron, Kern, Fox, etc. - it is very difficult for disparate authors to line up the overarching , we obtain a kind of timeline across the shorts, but different contradictions that undermine the overall effort. For instance, in one short time dilation from FTL is flagged as so extreme that any ship journey means thousands of years passing on Earth. Such deep time has so a lot of impacts that you may as well disconnect your story from Earth - unless the point is stranger in a strange land whence you return - but it was very much glossed over/ignored elsewhere. Likewise, the sequence of the stories place a first contact effort at the end, which created for strange reading given we'd contacted heaps of aliens already. Not a present stopper, but just a small brow l amazing stories need a villain, but The Sun, the evil menace/nemesis that drove a lot of of the plots, seemed too awesome in that it tracked ships in FTL or perhaps predicted where they would end up. Given the size of the universe it was an impressive feat that gave me the 'ho hums' a few times when it magically appeared to wreck havoc.On the plus side, the tone of most of the shorts is consistent with a dark 'can Humanity survive' vibe running through them. A lot of focused on interpersonal relationships within the zone ship squads and we got blown up a lot in the scheme of things. Some of them seemed to just end - a common issue I search with shorts - and while very few of them were explanation-heavy in terms of how the FTL or other technology actually worked, they at least focused on science fiction not science fantasy.If you like shorts this collection has a lot of stories for a reasonable cost. It's future tech, often involving guns huge and small, and there is a theme to glue everything together. It was not outstanding enough to rate 4 or 5 stars, but none of the writing was poor or the plots diabolical so I found it overall a solid 3 star effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    A amazing compilation of Science Fiction tales from a bunch of perfect writers for an amazingly cheap price!The stories are each fast reads, ranging from short stories to novella size, so you are generally straight into the heart of the favorite was Deja Vu, the freaky zone nightmare from Peter Cawdron, who is one of the amazing indie authors today.Another fav was the quick paced The Mission by PP Corcoran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Nice collection of short stories, a lot of with a twist ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Enjoyed all the stories Richard Fox had another amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Received a free copy...compelling stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explorations: First Contact (Explorations Volume Two) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Amazing introduction to some fresh SF writers! I like Zone Opera so I look forward to longer stories. I also liked how all the writers stories were set in the same universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    O MY GOODNESS THIS IS THE BEST MIENCRAFT GAME IN THE WORLD and i can't stop exploding everything whith TNT ITS TO MUCH FUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNN THE GAME HAS A BIG WORLD THAT YOU CAN EXPLORE AND most importantly YOU HAVE TNT!!!!XD but one thing how do you samon a whither??? I STILL LOVE THE GAME!!!! 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love this android game there is no point of buying minecraft if i can download it for free but there is one issue i cant play multiplayer like it says so please fix that 👍 im editing my commet now my globe is getting deleted so fix that two please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I like this android game It's more like Minecraft but with a permanent texture pack.. At least it's more of one of the old versions of Minecraft.. That's always fun :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    To a lot of ads and i dont wish it. I dont test to hate you but you have to remove ads from the game😐

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter