my fitness racer Reviews & Opinions


Submit my fitness racer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Need more android games like this I installed this on my Asus Zenwatch 2, and as soon as I started this app, the responsiveness kicked in. The controls were accurate and the video test was smooth. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Sweet! I dont use the fitness aspect of this title. The android game is fun and a amazing time killer. It plays and looks beautiful good. I [email protected]#$%! had smoother frame rate, but its still very playable. It would be cool if we had a choice of color for the car, and maybe an auto color scheme change on the level as you progress, or dawn-midday-dusk-night cycles. Moto 360.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Beautiful Cool Game👍 Small bit hard, but eventually I'll obtain the hang of it. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my fitness racer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Wow! Very cool works amazing on moto 360!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Cool I can play it on my wach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Thanks amazing application have fun showing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Fun Easy but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Obtain it! Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    very cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Amazing Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fitness Racer review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Fun time assassin Like having a classic style arcade racer on your wrist. Looks amazing and the responsiveness of the tilt controls is perfect on Smartwatch 3. Very satisfied with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    The Fresh Year tends to obtain you motivated! In the first book, I was particularly interested in the sections on choosing carbohydrates wisely, understanding the amazing fats and the info on lean protein. It had a amazing hint to make food plans for the whole week too which I will be doing to support hold to task. The author offered some additional gift recipes too which i'll be looking at to complement those ^ food plans. What I liked in the second book the most was the habits of successful exercisers - one of the best ideas - don't place your exercise gear away and keeping track of your workout routine; how to stay motivated with "check points"; creating a fitness plan. I think I got the most out of the Fitness and Motivation book but I found them both to be a amazing short reads for beginners on a health and fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    When you do something it is necessary to know much about it because you might end up missing most of the benefits it offers. This book bundle is amazing because it gives you two vital elements to amazing fitness; you've got necessary nutritional information, and you've got the right motivation to become more fit than you are. The author gives you all the nutritional info you need to know and how you should go about using it; from the complicated mechanics of calories to weight loss. In the other book you learn about how to stay motivated because these can become tiring at first and you may quit without the right motivation. So this book motivates you and teaches you how to motivate yourself. This is a amazing bundle for anyone who is serious about fitness or anyone looking to understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Do you know how calories work? If you are a nutritionist or a dietician you will have fun reading this book. If you're a beginner or just somecurious person wanting to know about fitness, carbohydrates, proteins, and fats. Calculate your body mass index and computing calories taken by your body or you to have an idea of what to limit or add. There is a chart showing sample of commonly eaten foods and their Glycemic Index.Example Apple is less than 55 of the GI and white potatoes have 70 and up GI. Now you also have to know that fats are either amazing and bad,good fats from plants and Dairy will support you in controlling your weight. Recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    If you are looking for a fitness box set then this book is written just for you. This is such a complete read. The calorie counts and everything with regards to fitness is all written here. It makes us understand the amazing fats and the poor fats. I really search this read so helpful and significant to my life because it is not fresh to me that almost half of the population today suffers from obesity. From reading this book the body you are dreaming is obtainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Motivation is such a hard thing to hold up with. I got into the healthy lifestyle a year ago and since then, I've lost 10 kilos. But I wish to lose more and this book actually makes sense. It includes proven steps and tactics on how to lose weight and build lean muscle naturally and safely, all through nutrition. It is such a brilliant take on healthy lifestyle and weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    A healthy body will create your mind healthy. Now a days we are very much concerned about the health problems because the unhealthy life style and hectic work schedule giving rise to a lot of problems. Obesity is one such issue from which almost everyone is suffering specially in USA. The nutritional hints and the motivational quotes are given in this book. I have learned a lot from this book and it is the must read book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I really appreciated the info on nutrition. I learned a lot of things about meal I had not thought about before. I also liked the fitness portion of the book about staying motivated. I've been exercising for a while and keeping my motivation up is always a factor for me. This book gives me the mental toughness to continue my workouts and continue to obtain into even better shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    My mattress is a rather thick one. Other fitted sheets have had a tendency to pull off at the corners. I have 17 levels of my back fused and I slide and tug around a lot to move around in bed. These sheets work amazing and the price was very reasonable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This sheet fits our California King mattress very well. It stays smooth and tucked in all night. My husband is a tall, huge man. My other sheets would not stay properly tucked in on his side causing the sheet to wrinkle. This sheet does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    The sheet is very soft and huge enough to fit my queen side bed especially since the sides are long enough to fit under the mattress- approximately 18 inches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I like to replace my fitted sheets because they wear out first. The top sheet and pillow cases are always in amazing shape. Found this fitted sheet and the had a color that fit with the my set. It is soft and fits. Planning on getting another one for a various set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    It seems my bottom sheets always wear out before the top sheets so I was very satisfied to search a put where I didn't have to buy a whole fresh set. This sheet is very soft and comfortable. My mattress is 15 inches and it fits well with additional room for thicker mattresses. I've washed it a few times and it has kept its soft feel. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I was looking for JUST the fitted sheet and found this. The thread count is good. It is soft. It fit my King bed without any problems and the color was correct. I will be purchasing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Very soft sheets, apparently they are microfiber which I did spill some water and it did leave a huge water tag which I would think it wouldn’t , but still not a huge deal. I got the light grey color and really was satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I was amazed at how soft this sheet was right out of the package. I then washed and dried it and again, very soft and comfortable. I can't comment on the longevity of this product as it is fresh but so far I am liking it. A few wrinkles out of the dryer but smoothed out when place on mattress. And did I mention the price? Perfect value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This is the second time I have bought these sheets!! I love them. They are so soft. Amazing quality and have deep enough pockets to fit my super thick mattress! Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate review []  2020-1-31 17:12

    We have a king size bed and sheets can sometimes be difficult to search that actually fit. This one is the excellent size and fits well. It has an elastic thats a small further into the sheet than others that we have had. This really helps with holding it onto the bed. Its smooth, soft, and super comfortable. I would highly recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Racers (Kid Racers) review []  2020-1-16 9:27

    If you're already trying to practice bunny hopping over curbs on your regular bike or speeding down your road like crazy, you just might be interested in freestyle riding or BMX racing. It's never too late to begin riding because Hunter Stephens didn't even "get on a bike until he was eight years old, but once he started into BMX he was an NBL rookie champ by the time he was ten. If you're into bikes you probably know that "BMX stands for bicycle motocross." Races are held on dirt tracks on which thousands of people compete. You'll learn about the various associations, when the races are held, and the various ability levels that are assigned to st likely children have been racing or doing tricks on their bikes ever since they were invented, but historically the sport didn't take off until 1974 when "the first national BMX race" was held. Of course it's been going powerful ever since and freestylers have been "pulling" tricks ever since. Freestyle can be "vert, street, park, dirt, and flatland." In this book you'll learn how to select the right bike depending on your interest and be instructed to "hit the Internet to search a track near you." You'll obtain to see illustrations of racing bikes, dirt-jumping-bikes, freestyle and flatland bikes. You'll be able to check out their specs, learn what they are used for, and search some brand lly, one of the first considerations when you obtain a bike is safety. You'll obtain the lowdown on safety gear (helmet, pad, gloves, and shoes), what to look for, and how to wear it. Riding safely is a must and you'll learn about that too. According to freestyler Dave Mirra, "I've had a lot of injuries that could have been prevented if I'd been wearing safety ear. Now I feel naked without [my gear]." You'll also learn where you can ride, you'll read about track specs, what their features are, you'll hear about Olympic experiences, what happens on a race day, how to become a contender, you'll learn some interesting tricks, and you'll read about some true BMX is is a dream book for any youngster who loves to bike and wants to obtain into BMX racing or freestyle. This book is exciting and instructional. I liked the action oriented layout that shows a lot of young people either performing freestyle tricks or actually racing with their peers. Even though a lot of children will "try this at home," the safety aspects of riding are definitely stressed. There are numerous informative sidebars interspersed throughout the book. For example, there is one entitled "Bike Checks" with a list of things to check out before every ride. Both boys and girls gravitate toward books like these as they ooze excitement. In the back of the book is an index, a glossary, and extra recommended book and web website resources to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Racers (Kid Racers) review []  2020-1-16 9:27

    This is the best bmx educational book written! I love the part about Hunter Stephens not riding a bike until he was 8 then winning the National Championship when he was 10. Amazing book for someone wanting to understand and obtain into bmx racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Daughter used it for school. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Full of amazing info on how to obtain fit..Easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Its the book I need for my P.E class the price is amazing but the actual quality of the rented book was not the best but still able to work with it, but the actual book, the content inside is boring and needs to be updated. ​

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Required for a college class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    It was the correct book for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    just right for a teenager girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Overall it was beautiful amazing but wasn’t what I expected. It said it would create exercise fun, but there was hardly anything that looked fun. I did like the part about dancing. The yoga poses and weight lifting were cool too. It said it wasn’t hard to obtain up early if you choose an exercise you enjoy. The ones they suggested were things like push ups and lunges. Those aren’t going to motivate me to obtain up. It had useful info about setting and keeping goals. The writing was simple to read and conversational. The purpose was to explain the benefits and reasons to exercise and share practical ways to start being more healthy. The authors achieved their purpose. The part about setting and reaching goals was great. It was a motivational and practical book. It is amazing for beginners just getting started or for people who are already beautiful fit looking for a challenge. It’s best for high school udent Reviewer: AvolzerAge at time of review - 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I really have to admire the authors of this book. With all the concern over eating disorders in teen girls, it strikes me as a difficult task to write a amazing book for teenagers that encourages them to be healthy without reinforcing the "you must be skinny!" mantra. This book does a nice job of it though. It suggests practical ways to stay healthy that don't ask the reader to give up every meal she loves, all the time, or to dedicate every waking hour to exercise. Instead it suggests ways to create more realistic changes for a healthier diet, and to fit in exercising with her life and create it enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this to teen girls who wish a amazing tutorial to exercise and fitness that doesn't ask them to work their entire lives around a workout schedule. The layout of the book is also very attractive. While the book is geared to those in high school, it would work equally well for college students. It's a amazing choice for YA nonfiction collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I requested this book for my teenage daughter and we both found it to be interesting. My daughter also said it was helpful and like the chapter about eating well the best. I really liked that it provided hints and examples to support a girl who is just learning to create healthy choices (food choices, exercise suggestions), easy and simple to is really necessary to me that the focus is on healthy not being skinny and this book provides that. My one complaint was a little section on page 12 where there is a reference to loving the number on the scale. As much as this book emphasizes the scale nor skinny being necessary I think it would have been better if this part was not at little part did not detract form what is overall a amazing book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Amazing read. Amazing info. It's a proficient introduction to fitness geared towards preadolescent and adolescent females. Liked the inclusion of www services exercise info and the breakdown of nutrition. Refreshing in its simplicity. Encouraged my niece to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Well-written and easy-to-read. This book is accessible and, I think, would appeal to the teen and 20something audience. It's broken out into nice, easy chapters that bring you the info that you need without a bunch of additional information. Overall, I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    This book is packed with useful tips. I especially enjoyed the "myth busting", "pitfalls to avoid", "real teen tips" and "extra credit" boxes! Nice combo of eating, moving, and stress-relief. Very practical tip that females of all ages can use every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I used to think I wasn't able to eat my favorite snacks but now I know that if I eat a little portion it would slay the desire for it and stay on track for healthy living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I really enjoyed reading this book; it's amazing for teen girls who are interested in living a healthy lifestyle. I loved the fast hints throughout the book and it was a fast read! I have been exercising and watching what I eat ever since I finished the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This journal breaks it down so easy. Helpful calorie calculator and fitness log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    It’s easier for me to accomplish Goals when I write them down and this journal allows me to do just that. I obtain to visually see my goal and document what helped me complete that goal or what stopped me from completing it. This small gem will support complete some fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This fitness journal is awesome. I’ve been using a calorie track application but have been getting discouraged and losing motivation. The act of physically handwriting my meal down has really Re-jumpstarted me and got me back on track! This journal is adorable and has zone for all your tracking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I absolutely love this journal! As someone that prefers paper over electronics, this book covers EVERYTHING! I hate tracking meal and calories in an application and search myself more accountable to see it written out. Would recommend to absolutely anyone starting on their fitness journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this tracker, I want I had seen something like this before, I track online, but prefer tracking in black and white, and having it at my finger tips..it has everything you can imagine to check off in a days time,Food to water to exercise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This has helped me so much these latest few weeks, I have used it everyday since I’ve received it. I do so much better and create better choices when I am accountable for what I eat and how much I exercise. Writing it down does that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this for keeping track of my diet, I don’t like using apps and like to see it written out. Well organized and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this planner! Amazing for keeping me on track! Simple to follow and track everything! Amazing quality too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this for keeping me accountable on my diet. I can easily hold track of my meals, calories, exercise, weight, sleep and even water. Also there is a put for your goals and feelings. It is nice seeing your accomplishments at a glance and not on a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This planner is a amazing diet and fitness tracker. Writing things down makes it easier for me to be accountable for my choices. It's also a really fun design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Creative and fun I play it when I am bored or when I'm sad fit somehow has an impact on my emotions and that's what a amazing android game should me if I gave an award for the best android game this android game would victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's really hard to beat your record but that's what I like about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I havent played it yet but props on stayed updated, releasing a android game every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Minimalistic, addictive, well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a really fun android game but lags out my phine a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Awesome fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very creative game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    First 500!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    it's amazing like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I think it's beautiful fun and I search it kind of addictive to test and beat my own highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a bit hard to tell when to press and create it fit, but its fun overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    چرا باز نمرههه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    So interesting and difrent but cool and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killer. Always makes u wish 2 go higher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Loved it with all my android games and an incredibly Best smooth addictit android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    The android game is so additcting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It is really fun when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    U should obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I Love The android game so much think you for the android game lLoveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This is challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This android game is legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Beautiful addicting. Drains the battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its lit bro amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice graphics and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very addictive and odly satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a kool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer review [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's very fun, dynamic and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer review [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    I have no words because it's to amazing to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer review [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's the best android game that I've had for 2 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racer review [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    It's just an exciting android game that pushes you to the next level. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    For a lot of years, I dragged through my fitness routines with painful sluggishness - sometimes missing a day, sometimes missing weeks. If you're searching for down-to-earth rock-solid tip on fitness, weight loss and bodybuilding, look no further - James Atkinson is your answer. James Atkinson presents an authentic voice in an industry where most have failed!Having gobbled his five previous books, I was pleasantly surprised to search this newest book, Fitness & Exercise Motivation, a complete android game changer! For the first time, James Atkinson opened my eyes to a side of training that I wasn't paying attention to before - motivation, enthusiasm and mental robustness - all vital ingredients to any training programme, without which, progress is IMPOSSIBLE!In less than two months of applying James Atkinson's wisdom, I have created significant progress on my resistance training, pushing past previous plateaus and nearly doubling the size of the weights on all exercises. My strength has tremendously increased, too, and my body looks much nicer, which has greatly increased my self confidence!What's better? I look forward to my gym sessions everyday! Jim calls it "mental robustness." I call it, "the holy grail of fitness." In this book, that's what you'll find!If you're a total beginner, once you finish this book, I recommend you go back and obtain the first book, Home Workout For Beginners. Begin your training with that one, and then advance up the series nicely.If you're a regular trainer or a pro, once you finish this fresh book, begin right away with the third book, Weight Training & Bodybuilding Guide. I believe there are five books in the Home Workout series but I don't think this fresh book is part of them, so obtain this one d luck with your training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    First allow me begin by saying that I am not nor have I ever been into amazing physical activity. I'm one of those "fat bears gamers", so any sort of health program is an up hill war for me. I've simply never had a powerful muscular frame to "get back to", or to place it differently I've never really been "in shape."I've purchased several of Jim's books and even got the audio ver of this one. For the price, they are unbeatable. The thing about Jim's approach to exercise is realism. Before getting your first rep in he stresses the importance of mental ing out sucks. You're literally tearing your body apart to force it to grow better. It Hurts and is frankly exhausting. I'm not talking about injury, just honest is book is all about helping you to figure out what is necessary enough to YOU that you would not only begin doing that to yourself, but KEEP doing so.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386