Read my freezer collection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my freezer collection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very Amazing application but could be improved. We have 2 freezers. One in kitchen and one in garage. If Contents of both could automatically merge into one collection we could see immediately what was expiring easier. Thanks, Brian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Love the app. Can't share collections cos it crashes every time I test to accept an invite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Haven't used it much. But if this type of application (what's in your pantry) it seems the best so far.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my freezer collection or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Works great, much better than the mess we had before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Seems to be okay, but why can't I have in my Family APPS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Really useful application it's just a shame the bar code scanner doesn't work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Like this application a lot. I have noticed though that the find filter does not let scrolling through tags. It is limited to only 8 lines of text and anything on the 9th line or further is inaccessible as a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Seems like a amazing app, but there are two assassins for me: (1) can't add / change quantity troops and (2) no field for freeze date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Love it! Exactly what I've been after for AGES! Thank you ๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I see there is a mention of editing a collection to access custom fields for quantity troops but I dont see custom fields listed anywhere. Perhaps this is in the works? This application has perfect potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Perfect app. Just what I was after. Only one thing for my wishlist is the ability to move an item to another container without having to delete it and then retype it in elsewhere. Ah just been told that moveability does exist - excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    wish to freezer ,what is d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Been using this Application for about a Month and love it. Amazing for planning meals and knowing what is in your fridge/freezer. However, what I would like to see is (1) the ability to move stuff across 'collections' (fridge to freezer for example) (2) a warning when an item is about to go past its expiry date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Freezer Collection [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Keeps force closing when I test to share my collection. Looks like a excellent application if the sharing will work. Will the sharing work without a subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    But why the melody does not play to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    omg finally a application that actually downloads melody i love this application soooooooooooo mutch thank you for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Thank you because I can my favorite song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    love the application brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Thanks appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    This application is amazing its let u to melody thats latest and old songs and i think u can go off wireless connection while using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I LOVE THIS APP IT'S SO AMAZINGโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I hope its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing app.!thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    some songs quality low but amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    nice and very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Nice so far ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Found what I was looking for thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I LOVE THIS APP DAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    STUPID APP DON'T DOWNLOAD IT. It forgets to mention that every song on there are remixes. None of the originals whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    This application is amazing it is quick and convenient amazing for anyone searching for a melody downloader but l advise you first listen to the track before downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Love it!! Just dont like that it has to a lot of adds, but other than that great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing application found almost anything i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    my best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Y'all amazing wit me๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    @#$%!& love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    best melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    To a lot of fricking ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Its awesome I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing application best out their everything you could wish no more downloading stupid melody apps this is the one people can listen offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Board Game Collection [App]  2019-1-24 13:14

    Simple to find for boardgames and manage my collection. Lots of functionality, I like the visual styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    love downlading music, alot of covers of songs but most are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Download quick and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    It look really amazing to use I think in the pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I haven't used it yet ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    So much poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    This application is really amazing but I think it should add more melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    estaba Buena la patina esta Pero ta bunisima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Fif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    amazing best out there hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Plenty of adds saw my own songs what now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Online and offline its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I just downloaded the application and works amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Is great, I'm very satisfied with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    This is an amazing melody program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Trรจs bonne application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Superb apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I think it works well just a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My MP3 Music Collection [App]  2019-12-4 21:35

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    Lost...had to reorder ..Smelled and came weeks late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    This freezer is little enough to place on top of the counter but at the same time you can shop a lot of stuff. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    Purchased September 2019, lasted 5 months then created weird noise, this past weekend and hasn't run since.. Largest piece of junk I have ever purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    This is a beautiful little compact freezer. I wouldn't have bought it, but Home Depot was out of every huge freezer due to the latest unpleasantness, and i really required to freeze some meat. It is beautiful little inside, and i wasn't able to fit much in there: 2 packs of meat, 1 frozen food and 1 loaf of bread. Fine for a dorm room or if you are freezing meals for your dolls or pet mice, but other than that, it's beautiful small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    A bit smaller inside than I wanted. 2nd shelf is built out so leaves less space. However it does work for meat storage that we bought it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freezer []  2020-6-15 18:7

    Itโ€™s excellent for what I required and keeps ice cream frozen !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My World: The Definitive Collection []  2020-1-22 2:23

    Smoke in your eyes!!!! Premier MoTown god! His crooning is one of the best around. Always need some Smokey with your babe hanging on your arm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My World: The Definitive Collection []  2020-1-22 2:23

    I love Smokey Robinson. This CD is a amazing method to obtain his huge hits all on one CD. Every song is great. He is an exceptionally talented singer and songwriter and this CD shows that. It has [email protected]#$%!s with the Miracles (for example, "I Second That Emotion" and "The Tears of a Clown") as well as his hits as a single artist (for example: "Cruisin'" and "Just to See Her"). There are some fresh songs on here as well and they're just as good. You won't be disappointed with this CD and you'll play it over and over again if you're the Smokey Robinson fan that I am.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386