my golf 3d Reviews & Opinions


Submit my golf 3d review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Michael De Santa hangs out with me and says "How about,let's play My Golf 3D!" jk.Another nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    beautiful good, more courses would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    There is absolutely no method possible to obtain a hole in one on the majority of these holes . No consistently with shots and WAY to a lot of adds . It's beautiful sad you wish to charge someone $3.99 to do away with the adds ....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my golf 3d or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch my golf 3d video reviews and related movies:

    See MY GOLF 3D! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D - 4-Players - Look Out Point on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D - 4-Players - The Dunes on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D IOS Ipad Iphone on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D - 4-Players - Rock Valley on youtube.

     related image

    See My Golf 3D - Joseph Lo is a Girl? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Love your darts and snooker....but this needs some work. Cannot measutthe power very well (inconsistent), levels are ridiculously difficult. Slow pace with the loading and after shot times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I search it quite comical, that the android game asks you to choose the type of android game to play. There is only mini golf available. Any chance of another type being created available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing android game but sadly have had to uninstall because my phone internal memory is too little and this is one of the few android games which does not let moving to sd card on samsung phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    The android game freeze...then it cuts off n the middle of a android game ......DAM....FIX It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I could not play at all . I didn't see the application . I also didn't see a play button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    It is a amazing android game we really appreciate it and like a dreaming game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    There is time delay when pressing the button to the stroke being played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    how do you change it to 30 hz?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Got all of your games, love them, to the people of iware well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing time braker for children never had eny problem works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    My son play this android game nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing android game how ya obtain stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing don't listen to tjhhkgghbfg uutghnnnkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    i love android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    This is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    best mini golf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Maybe nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    So much of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing application to fill in spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Amazing android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Interesting supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I like this android game a lot But need to add somethings Allow us to drive a vehicle to the playing spot and add some awesome things to create this more awesome and the graphics are not looking true so modernize this as a true golf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    The constant ads prevent the application from progressing and the android game just hangs. Amazing app, but frustrating ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    amazing golf android game with pass and play up to four players. now only needs landscape mode to a more friendly approach on android device television boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    This is fun and android games I really like this android game and please add something like can create your own course confirm a lot people like more this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    It gives the impression that the android game is proper golf, instead it's crazy golf. It's probably the most disappointing android game ware has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I like this android game and I was playing with my uncle from Indonesia as a duel. But some of them are paid. πŸ’΅πŸ‘β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Strongly dislike adds that block play would have given 4-5 star am now Uninstalling android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Very enjoyable. I can while away my time without getting bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    This android game is very nice I think you all install this android game I think you all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I liked the android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Golf 3D review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I will rait this android game when I've placed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best πŸ’žπŸ“Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    LumayanπŸ˜€ banyak yg terkunciii πŸ˜‘ dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn😳😳😡😡😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark 😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark πŸ˜₯ #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Adds LITERALLY EVERY 5 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It does what i need it to..So w/ That being said im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Very amazing but I think it would be amazing for videos to and too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    To a lot of adds but it has a overall amazing score in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is actually really amazing i really like the 3D efffect its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    my images are not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Unblock my review for 15$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    So cutee ilikeee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Create your cute pictures of cuter your attractive pictures of giving attractive it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's a amazing application just alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    really amazing but why did the pic suddenly bcome dark 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Guys ! Please create it able to export hologram so we can upload it on fb (new 3d features). Do this and it will be a android game changer because right now only iphone can upload 3d pics via facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    USELESS. DOES NOT CAPTURE 3D PHOTOS. ONLY CAPTURES FOR TWO SECONDS AND CREATES EXTREMELY POOR PHOTOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very good, Surprising! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing 3d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    its getting better. the 1st time a did not obtain to see or share the files it produced.. now i can.. the next huge thing would be to produce the fresh fb 3d files.. that would be 5 stars and buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes when I press camera button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    The application is solid, but I do want that the connection was created via Bluetooth. Often times the two phones fail to recognize each other over Wi-Fi networks, and getting them to connect over the same hotspot doesn't work either. It's been a struggle to search Wi-Fi networks that work with the app. Still very impressive stuff, and consistently updated too. The single camera mode creates some extremely convincing 3d as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Awsome application for taking 3d photo e Process is very Smooth.5* for the Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This is best photography application for capturing 3D image. Dual mode is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    i love the app, it is the best. very smooth and user friendly. amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very interesting application for taking 3d images with any smartphone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Overly restrictive money grab with no evidence that it will actually work with my Gear VR goggles. You guys need a better method to allow people try it out to see if the application is going to do what they wish it to do. Otherwise you'll sink fast. Take my tip I support companies for a living. Set up an 1 minute downloadable video trial where people can download up to 3 videos from the application to their phone so they can decide if they wish the app. If you did this you would have just created $10 already but instead you're reading a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    It really works! But I can't even save my images and my ten second videos to my gallery? That's too restrictive, unfortunately. How am I supposed to watch my content in Gear VR when the recorded videos are not in the gallery? Even the free ver needs an export function, otherwise it's just a lame demo app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Seems amazing app. But i couldn't enjoy. While I press on video record from the top device, the application is closed in the down paired device. Video not recorded. The down device is not VR supported. Is this problem because of that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Video clearity is too poor and not HD and videos no able to shoot continues. Always shown on comment not yet ready . 3D result amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Constantly popping up warning 002

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Warning 002 is coming while shooting 3d in my Asus Zenfone pro M1. My mobile works with recent Android device Oreo 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing app, just need to increase framerate to 60p for best synchronization.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter