Read my guy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my guy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Amazing book true amazing reading can't beat the price

    0  


    Add your opinion on my guy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Guy Martin pulls no punches, he says what he thinks, but I don't see him as arrogant.I'm not a biker, yet I thoroughly enjoyed this look at the mindset of ere's a lot of humour in the book, and there's a lot of ry enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Amazing book about an interesting subject

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    An interesting book written about an extraordinary man. Guy is certainly, as the Brits call it, a "one off", which in English means they broke the mold when they created him. A genuinely nice man, with easy tastes and an wonderful desire to compete and win. If he lived 1,000 years ago, he'd have been a knight, always looking for the next try of strength and endurance. If you are a dedicated fan, or like me, one who was starting an interest in his wonderful feats of endurance and skill, then this is the book for you. It's a book in which he opens his heart and discusses his life, amazing and bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Guy Martin has such crazy talent! This book is surprisingly well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I love the method Guy is writing, it's like he's telling you his life in anks Guy for writhing down your story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Its a fun book to read! Very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    What a character! Well done. Kept me turning the pages. He's not afraid to expose his own faults, and certainly does not pontificate on his strengths. I will be buying his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    As a fan I loved it; as a motorcyclist, I thought too much information (the TV/personal sections.) I guess you should expect that as it's an autobiography. I'll have no problem giving it to another rider/riding partner who will love it too. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Martin: My Autobiography []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    This series is like a breath of new air and this book is no exception with its sweet romance. I thoroughly enjoyed getting to to know Jase better and can honestly say he is certainly the right guy for Charity or any young woman, in fact any mother would love their daughter to search someone with his arity is quite a complex young woman with a traumatic past. Reading about her problems created me so mad and upset on her behalf, yes, you do obtain fully embedded in the story and you can’t support but like Charity.I won’t go into any more detail or it will spoil things and this story is definitely worth reading. I did search the positivity of help from family and mates to be uplifting and really balanced the heavier only whinge is that it was over too soon, however, I was excited to read about the next release so I will test to be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    The Right Guy by Liz Lovelock is book 4 in the My Guy series.We follow the journey of Charity and her tumultuous family life until she returns to where she grew up and to her old best mate ch an emotional roller coaster and not for the faint of heart as Lovelock tackles sensitive subjects but in the most respectful way. Both main characters are well developed and the story was well ort read, but a amazing addition to the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    The Right Guy By Liz LovelockCharity at the age of nine was ripped away from her mom, her mates and her life by her father. For ten years her life hasn't been satisfied due to her father being overbearing, abusive and unloving which has left her broken,damaged and withdrawn. Now he is dead and with that his secrets and lies. She is heading back to a life mother and mates she hasn't known for ten years. So a lot of things have changed her mother has a fresh family she knew nothing about and her bestfriend Jase who she felt abandon her is now the captain of the college football team, handsome and popular. She feels shattered when her first day at school she literally bumps into him and all the pain of not hearing from him surfaces.Jase didn't understand why she was so upset with him but he was determined to obtain to the bottom of it and support his childhood bestfriend. Their journey was so emotional my heart broke with everything that she had to endure in her young life. I loved how tentative,loving and patient Jase, her mother and her mate Paislee was through out the story.I received an ARC from the author for my honest review.4.5 beautifully emotionally ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    I have enjoyed reading more about characters in this book 4 in the is book focuses on Charity and Jase. They were childhood mates who were separated when Charity's father had taken her away from her mother at the young age of 9years old. Hers wasn't a amazing or simple life. At the age of 19 year life is turned upside down once again when her overprotective controlling father passes away and Charity finds her method home to her ere are a lot of emotional moments throughout this book. Charity needs to learn how to be a independent woman and war her emotions and demins in her past.Jase never gave up the hope that his mate was gone forever. However when Charity returned she wasn't the same bubbly girl anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    The Right Guy totally was the most emotional book in the My Guy series, and I'm still all messed up about it.  Charity's dad took her away from her mother & all of her friends, including Jase, her very best friend.  She went through some very not good things with said dad, and finally she went home after 10 years when dad passed away.  However, she's very broken, not the same girl who left, but when Jase sees her for the first time again, he instantly recognizes her thankfully.  Their feelings are actually stronger than ever once they begin overcoming some of those secrets & lies that don't create friends.  He's patient with her, because as I said, she's so broken which had my heart breaking to be honest as I felt all of her pain like it was my own, and he was just what the doctor ordered.  This was a unbelievable story that I'm not saying anything more about, so hit those one buttons to fall in love with Jase & Charity.  HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!  

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    This is the 4th book in this awesome series and is Jase and Charity’s story. Jase used to be her best mate and childhood crush, until she is taken away from the only life she knows by her controlling dad. Now 10-years later her dad has passed away, and Charity return to her hometown where her mom is, but sadly she is no longer the girl as she is damaged and broken. Jase is determined to bring back the girl he used to know and help her throughout. This is a beautifully written tale which is not an simple read and is an emotional roller coaster journey throughout. I look forward to reading more from this talented author whose work I highly recommend for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    I have long loved Liz Lovelock’s books, and I have enjoyed this crowd. Since meeting the hot and sexy Jase in the latest book, My Forbidden Guy, where he asked Paislee to go out with him, I have really looked forward to his story. He was a sweet and excellent book boyfriend, but was quickly relegated to the hated friend-zone much to the amusement of his attached mates who we’ve already met in the earlier books in this e teenage years are a minefield of emotions and familial situations, and in The Right Guy Ms Lovelock has taken one of the harder ones to with, and she does it really well. No plot spoilers from me, I believe that Charity’s home life speaks to more children than we know, past generations and present, and I loved everything about this young lady who was trying to fit back into her old hometown after having her father move them away a decade ago, and regain her confidence.And Jase, ah the gorgeous and sexy Jase lived up to my every expectation of sweet book boyfriend. In no method was he excellent though. He created items ups and wrong assumptions, but it was hard for him to obtain a read on Charity when she was keeping her thoughts and feelings so close to her chest.Sweet College Reads aren’t my favourite, but the author’s talent in writing definitely is, so I will always recommend her books, and these ones especially to readers who love young adult college aged reads. 4.5 Stars 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    Allow me just begin by saying that you are going to fall in love with Jase!! Oh my goodness, where can we search him in true life? Jase and Charity were childhood best friends, and because life happens, they had some misunderstandings and grew apart. Quick forward several years, and Charity is back, after some huge disappointments in her life. This of course isn't going to go smoothly, but the emotional story is sure to create you cry and swoon and fall in love! The Right Guy is well-written, and has unbelievable characters. It is my favorite of the "My Guy" series so far, and Liz Lovelock is really going to have to out-do herself to create any other character as delicious as he is! I am not going to give away details, because you wish to experience them as you read this, believe me, but you will be sad if you don't give this a shot. Highly recommend!! 5 stars for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    When the marriage between her parents ended Charity left with her father and her life for the latest decade has not been kind. She had to leave everyone she loved, everything that was familiar and she felt like she was forgotten as she never heard from anyone again. With the death of her father she has returned to her hometown to live with her mother and test to pick up the pieces of her life.Jase was her best mate when they kids and when he sees her again, he recognizes her instantly. The feelings between them are stronger than ever but they must not only work through the misunderstanding of the past but there is a lot of healing that needs to be done as well.Jase is so patient and understanding and exactly who Charity needs in her life. There are a amazing group of secondary characters which consist of both family and mates that create the story even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Right Guy (My Guy Series, Book 4) []  2020-8-20 18:59

    A amazing story with a heart warming story line. The story of Charity and Jase isn't an simple one, Charity has returned to live with the mother and family she was ripped away from by an overbearing and abusive father. Her past haunts her future and makes her cautious and angry, lashing out at Jase who only wants to be her friend. Jase not being one to give up easy, slowly thaws her heart and gets her to trust in him. A sweet story of breaking down walls to allow the Right Guy in! Highly recommend this unbelievable series, all the characters are sweet, funny and charming... every book we learn a small more about each one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    Shows the human side of Bob as someone struggling with addiction and himself. A real fighter on the ice and a loving father and husband off the eat use of archived interviews with Probert talking about a lot of his struggles and triumphs in his own words.He was a character to a lot of us Red Wings fans through the years, we were sad to see him go to the Blackhawks. Want he could've got the support he deserved in Detroit for all he gave to that y he rest in peace and know that he and his family will always be in our thoughts and prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    A riveting book about the greatest enforcer in the history of the NHL. "Probie" was also a fine all around player who could create a play in the best hockey league in the world. I knew Bob was wild and crazy but not this wild! Bob really had some demons and I don't think he could do much about them but test every day to overcome them. In a method I feel sorry for him and what he place his wife and family through but it's the "whole truth and nothing but the truth" from a guy who wasn't much afraid of anything! To me, in this book, "Probie" wanted to come clean so you got the facts right from the horses mouth. Amazing book if you love hockey ! Five Stars *****!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    One needs to understand the history of hockey in the NHL, to understand the roll the part that Bob Probert played as an enforcer. Probert had hands and a amazing touch with the puck and could score. I watched Probert during those years and don't remember a 'dirty' shot at someone. He protected his squad friends and never backed down. Hockey has changed over the years and I have fun today's hockey as much as the rough and tumble days. I watched Howe, Lindsey and co. back in the day, and allow me tell you they were e lessons from this book are the destructive nature of addiction to drink and drugs. It's a amazing read and bittersweet. He loved his wife and family, hockey and his squad mates. Bob Probert had a huge heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    First of all I love this author. She never disappoints me. Characters that you love and a few you hate. This is the 2nd book about these people and continues the love story. They have their tough times, but come through them because of their love for each other. It is this powerful love that is central to the story. And like all her stories there is an line of humor running through this one. I never doubt I will have fun her stories. You'll definitely wish to read both books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    Unbelievable story. Better than the 1st one. Noah was such a amazing book boyfriend. Was quite the rollercoaster at times and was really @#$%ed at Bailey at times. Wanted to throttle Theo often. I agree with Noah; Lily required better boundaries. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    I loved the complexity of the relationship between the couple, the ex husband and the child. This book is various from the regular run of the mill romance with our lead male being a double amputee. I was fascinated to read about some of the physical challenges facing amputees even after surgery and prosthetics. I was wishing that things would be smooth for this couple but, like true life, challenges hold facing them. I hope there is a sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    Amazing story, I couldn't place it down! I may have gotten ught up that I stayed up much later than planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    I love Annabelle Costa's books! This was a amazing follow up to "My Excellent Ex Boyfriend." The characters of Noah and Bailey are probably some of my favorite characters Costa has written. Very relatable. Another amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    Was this an interesting read? Was it worth buying? Yes, no doubt about it on both counts. It's a fast-read, meaning it was written without dull sections. It's a first-person narrative of a hockey player who had a lot of amazing and a lot of poor in him....and he just tells us about it as if he were sitting across the table.What's really kind of freaky is that died within a week of the book's end. A heart attack did him in at the young age of 45, just a few months ago. Did he have more to say? I don't know but "Probie" beautiful much covered his life up to then....and I found it fascinating. Warning: it's not for young kids, but most adults, hockey fans or not, should search this an interesting biography, and one they won't forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    I read the first book and liked it so much I had to read the second. I stand by what I said in the first review about Theo. I really like how there are no "quick fixes." It's a story that could actually happen.I'm off to read another of her books. Annabelle has definitely become one of my favorite authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    This was the kind of book/biography I love. Detailed, informative, and well written and edited. As the latest part came, I was bummed it was ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    This book highlights his life and love of hockey while showing just how hard the demons that he battled were for him. I love that he got to begin up about his journey in his words. He was a talented hockey player and I believe his story required to be told it was told by him with an honest prospective. Detroit's hockey fans know the public persona this book shows the personal person is a lot of ank you for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    This is the sequel to “My Excellent Ex-Boyfriend”. In this book, Bailey and Noah were living together with Bailey’s daughter, Lilly. Bailey and Noah loved each other but their lives were complicated by Bailey’s ex-husband, Noah’s insecurities about losing both his legs and raising the pernicious Lilly. I enjoyed the flow of the story and it was well-paced. I found the internal thoughts of Bailey hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    Omigosh this book is awesome! The relationship between Noah and Bailey is even more compelling than their getting together. Annabelle Costa is My Excellent Go-to Author for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    You really need to read "My Excellent Ex-Boyfriend" first. This is a amazing follow-up, but I didn't have fun it as much as the first book. Bailey's ex-husband tries to come between Bailey and Noah, and he does make issues. I wasn't completely happy with Bailey's behavior. But, overall, it's a very good, romantic story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Fiance (Perfect Guy Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:10

    For me, Annabelle Costa books are auto-buy, and I have not regretted that yet. She has a such unbelievable writing per continuation of the story started in My Excellent Ex-boyfriend. Characters and situations are so relatable. Hoping there will be a My Excellent Husband in due course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    This was a very amazing book by arguably the best warrior in the NHL. He was certainly the toughest of his era. Probert gives us his tale, posthumously as it turned out, of his formative years, his hockey career with the Red Wings and the Blackhawks and describes life after hockey. He talks about his drug bust, his DUI, his bouts with the law and the difficulties with border crossings after the high profile arrest in 1989.His wife had to finish the book and she went into detail about the post-concussive syndrome her husband suffered from and what the research on his brain tissue has yielded. We lost Probie far to young: he was only in his mid-40s before a heart attack claimed him, but he was a devoted family man who always gave of himself and allow his fists do his talking for him. I.e., he wasn't a glory hound, which is rare in this day and age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    Ya know as a hockey fan I heard of Bob, but what I did not know is how much info was not provided back in the 80's-90's like now.I do not remember the press conferences. Maybe because I am from Fresh England. However, I give Dani for staying with her husband through all those times. Drugs, and alcohol is enough to place any marriage over the edge.I did search the book boring at times for it spoke of the same again, and again (sex, drugs, ect) and skimmed over some words within the know he loved the sport, and his "job" as an Enforcer. Hearing him talk about his teammates no matter who they were he respected them for their roles and individual. I disliked Chelos for a long time, but reading what he did for Bob now has another look at the hockey star. He took his job serious and knowing what he was going through he was not a "goon" as others had ever, to hear the words, info and story from his point, family and mates I want more sport athletes would begin up for us to understand them as individuals and not greedy sport in Peace Bob!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    And I thought I liked to party. This was one hell of a journey. All the emotions happen in this read. You laugh, you cheer, you cry, you obtain mad, you obtain happy, and you obtain sad. I bought the Kindle ver of this amazing read on my iPad; but I'm buying 5 hard cover copies for my children and my best friends. For anybody that loves Hockey, for anyone that with addiction, and for anyone that just loves a amazing read. God Bless Dani and her kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tough Guy: My Life on the Edge []  2020-2-2 12:2

    I looked for this book every where. It was a bonus so I wanted a fresh one. Ended up getting a used one and you couldnt even tell. Accordi g to my husband it was the best book he has read in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    This was my introduction to Ms. Costa. I will be buying her in the future. This book was excellent. The characters are fully developed. The plot is believable and honest. The story begins with Bailey, a single mom, trying to raise her daughter alone on her social worker salary. Her ex-husband doesn't kid support, and he frequently misses visitation. When Bailey's widower father announces his engagement, Bailey and her daughter are soon traveling to the lake cabin of the fiance's son for an opportunity to meet his father's fiance. Except Bailey knows the woman and her son. Noah. Noah is Baily's college boyfriend, and Bailey had done him wrong. Awkward doesn't start to describe the experience. Bailey has never forgiven herself for her poor behavior and very clearly, Noah had not either. It doesn't support that Bailey's daughter, Lily adores Noah. Noah was the excellent boyfriend. Bailey and Noah must be cordial enough to obtain through the week. However, there is a chance that Noah doesn't hate Bailey as much as she thinks he does. This is one of the best second possibility romances that I have read. Bailey has done some soul searching. She has tried to be a better person. And Noah begins to understand why Bailey acted in the method she did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    One of the things I love about this author is the method she's able to make characters with some kind of major disability and effortlessly create me fall in love with them. She not only has me looking beyond the disability but somehow has me view it as a positive, endearing aspect of the hero and an avenue through which their strength and beauty shines through. I think there may be a true life lesson in iley and Noah had their shot at love ten years ago until, under the weight of too much tragedy and too a lot of challenges, Bailey walked away. But now her father is marrying his mother and they're all spending a week together at Noah’s cabin. Sure, Noah is amazing with her six-year-old daughter, but how can Noah ever forgive Bailey for leaving him during the darkest chapter of his life?This is another phenomenal read from a truly gifted author. She has a method of weaving a deeply emotional, authentic, inspiring story that casts a spell and captivates the reader from the very start. The characters with pain and loss and sadness, but it's low angst for the reader because the thread of hope running throughout promises it will all be worth it in the end. With its realistically flawed but endlessly loveable characters and real to life situations where love still wins in the end, this book is a breath of new air in a genre of stale, clichéd tropes. If you’re looking for something heartfelt, touching, uplifting and various in your romance reading, look no farther. This book is it.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    He was handsome, intelligent, strong, generous, kind, and all other kinds of amazing stuff. Noah loved Bailey and she loved him, but when he required her, she abandoned him because there were so a lot of things going wrong in her life and she was too depressed to handle any of it. He learned to cope; she continued to struggle. A decade later, when her widowed father and his mother met and fell in love, Bailey and Noah came together again. He had never married; she was divorced and raising a daughter with no support from her dead-beat iley still believed that Noah was too excellent to be in love with her, while he believed that she didn't love him because he had lost both legs in an auto accident. In truth, she regretted having left him and was still insecure about her own less-than-perfect life. It was a struggle for each of them to place aside enough pride to admit that they were still in love. The story ended with a excellent HEA. Their parents got married and Bailey and Noah were together Costa puts her characters into some very difficult situations, but she makes them so engaging that I always wish to see them again, just a few years down the road, to see how they are doing (hint, tip for a sequel). Read this book and see how love, determination, and honesty can enable ordinary people to search a excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    This story was both sweet and tragic. It is a love story about a couple who failed at love when they were in their college years. It is about betrayal and about how life can change in a heartbeat. It is also about dealing with being disabled and having all your goals being ripped away. It alters between the show and the past. Whereas most of the book is in the present, the glimpses from the H and h's past, create depth to the story. I liked the h's sweet bratty small girl. She created quite a bit humor to the story. I also liked that the H. and the h. weren't flawless. Possible spoilers alert: Although it was annoying that the h. was so small supportive of her boyfriend after the accident, it was created understandable in the book. The book is written from the h's point of view. I wished we could have more of the H's thoughts, though. What he is thinking and meaning you only obtain trough his actions and what he or his mother is sharing. Although you could say a thing or two about the reality of the H's method of coping, it doesn't take away the essence of the love story in the book. The story is created sexy in a slow burn kind of way.And as with all amazing books, I would have liked to hear more about how the couple was l said The story was good, the characters likable and I enjoyed reading it. It certainly goes into my favorite collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    At first I thought adding , a kid to the story would ruin it but the author did a amazing job with her hero and some of the challenges of having a 6 yr. old. Not a fan of Bailey or even Noah. She is supposedly spending just a week at his cabin, which seems like months and for Noah being a doctor, he doesn't seemed that concerned about going to work ually a week of vacation flies by, (not to mention the travel time). I found that strange as well as the overwhelming coincidence that their parents are now engaged. And of course a predictable ending. It's a quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Bailey is a divorcee with a young daughter. If there’s one thing she can’t stand, it’s her flaky ex, the starving musician who constantly stands up their daughter and doesn’t kid support. Her father’s sudden engagement shocks her as her mom was always supposed to be it for her father. What’s even more shocking was that her future stepmom had a son she hadn’t seen in a decade. It was none other than Noah, her hottie would think that by-gones would be by-gones, but nope. Noah will never be able to forgive Bailey for what happened. So what did happen?Story goes back and forth between past and present, reliving Noah and Bailey’s relationship from the first time they met in college. Segments quickly stop, then regresses back to the present, where Noah hates Bailey in the face of their parents’ ’s a reverse love story. I’m not too keen on the back-and-forth jumps, but I’m willing to overlook it as long as the story had a steady stream. But this one read kinda slow for me. It still has wit, but it wasn’t the greatest story. It was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    I have enjoyed reading author since I read Havard Hottie. One thing her books always demonstrate is that love is love. True love is not based on physical perfection. And there can certainly be chemistry without it as well. I always search her main characters lovable. Now this book is just a lovely treat. A case of youth, tragedy and not good communication breaks them apart. But a couple this meant to be will search themselves being given a second chance. A week can really change things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Ooooh - I love these kind of books - the kind where an author turns the tables, writing a story about the "bad" hero from other books. Whether it is a book from the perspective of the creature in the bog, the mad-woman in the attic, the work-a-holic dad, the mean girl in school ... or the woman who left her love in devastating circumstances. Bailey is a flawed hero - but is it okay to live and love even if you're not perfect? Even if you've created mistakes? This book is deeply layered on so a lot of levels and the love story peeks through all the cracks - but can it ever burst forth? This book takes us on a journey exploring so a lot of questions and feelings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Noah and Bailey were dating in college and madly in love. Tragedy strikes and things painfully fall ey meet again when their parents are getting married and they will be spending a weekend together in a cabin. Bailey is now divorced with a child.I found myself relating with Bailey (one time a single mom myself, regretting some of the decisions I created in my youth). Even with her not good choices and the damage she caused Noah, you understand why she did what she did. She’s likable and I love her sense of ah was SUPER sexy, masculine, smart, kind—the entire package. I loved everything about him. Noah will forever be one of my favorite book is is not only a amazing second possibility romance but a nice spin on opponents to lovers that will leave you in love with both Noah and Bailey. One of my favorite reads of 2018! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend (Perfect Guy Book 1) []  2020-1-17 21:20

    I am a large fan of Annabelle Costa because of her wonderful ability to write wonderful romance with unlikely heroes. Her heroes with a disability create most men pale in comparison -except for my unbelievable husband of course! I loved reading Bailey and Noah' s reunion romance. So swoon worthy and inspiring! Just warning that there is some powerful language and references but the plot is interesting and did I say romantic??!! Very enjoyable read I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    Amazing band and album...if you're into the Blues this band is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Guy [App]  2020-1-12 21:57

    Alot better than the previous fallGUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealthy Guy [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    It's a beautiful cool android game that makes you wanna play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    I love this CD for it's fun uplifting tracks. Makes me wish to dance through the whole thing. Love Nick, Dennis and the whole band!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Burks []  2020-5-8 16:52
    [email protected]

    Honestly, I am fresh to the whole cryptocurrency thing but have done extensive research since getting into it. One of the main reasons I bought Tom Gentiles Micro currency trader is because I had bought the Optionetics course years ago. I had lost touch with the company and was not aware that some of the students felt like he sold them out. Whether or not this is true, I do not know but there were some who thought so. That being said, since purchasing the microcurrency membership only a few weeks ago, I am very upset. To start with, this whole "no refund" thing the industry has begun practicing is despicable. While it is real that some would take advantage of it, it locks those of us with ethics into a less than desirable set of circumstances. Since joining Tom's "crew", I have been dissatisfied. And the crowning jewel is that the halving of Bitcoin, coming around the 12th, which is a major happening for cryptos, is barely being addressed by microcurrency trader. I received an email on the 1st of May about a presentation and it had been rescheduled until the 8th. Today when I attempted to attend, they say its been rescheduled until the 11th! The 1st was too late! Those cryptos that will be affected may have already begun their upward movement then, certainly by the 8th, and by the 11th you've missed the most advantageous part! Why do I need a service like that? I can obtain more support from you tube! Tom does have a lot of stock experience and as I read the other opinions, I think I am the only one on cryptos. all I can say is I regret buying it and am going to do my best to obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    If you're a fan of the Chicago style blues, this is a amazing CD to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    I've been a fan of this band for years but the current line-up is the best ever. This CD is sure to grab nominations all over the globe for best blues CD of the year. My favorites are Lucky Guy and Me And My Mates but every song is terrific and the ensemble playing by this group of first rate musicians is beyond compare. Obtain it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Guy [App]  2020-7-29 13:51

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    What a boring cd every chop sounds the sameOne huge shuffle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Guy! []  2019-12-16 19:3

    The latest Nick Moss band CD with Dennis G. was amazing - Dennis G. is still with the band, and still sounding great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    Gerald and Piggie never cease to entertain. My elementary school student loves these books. Mo WIllems just gets kids' sense of humor. We have an entire section of our home library dedicated to his works. Mostly Elephant and Piggie, but the Pigeon series is running a close second. Kids love these books. The Elephant and Piggie book we read most often is 'Can I Play Too' followed by "Should I Share my Ice Cream?' They are both classics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    As soon as we saw this available a few months ago, I knew we had to it! We fell in love with Elephant and Piggie just over a year ago, and have since fattened our bookshelves quite a bit, with a unique section reserved for Piggie & Gerald.Piggie is happily wandering along, being her cute Piggie self, and she finds a ball and starts to play with it. Then a "big guy" came along and took the ball from Piggie, who ran to Gerald. Gerald, in all his best mate valor, was infuriated with this huge guy, who was making all the other "big guys" look bad! He decided to handle it himself, stand up for his friend, and obtain that ball back! If you wish to know the rest, you'll need to the book. ;)The writing style is so imaginative, yet easy enough that the books create for perfect early reading practice. My 4-year old picked up this book, obviously for the first time ever, and he read the whole thing aloud to us! Actually this book gave us the excellent opportunity to begin talking about punctuation and tone, and I showed my son how the squiggly lines are question marks, and they support us to know when the sentence is actually a question. Also, the different sizes of text, as well as using bold and italicized font, support the reader learn how and where to emphasize the dialogue!Once again, we are so satisfied with Mr. Willems' writing! Everything about the story, text, illustrations, and (shhhh) learning lessons come together to make a amazing book! I'm so satisfied we ordered this one, and at such an affordable too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    Elephant and Piggie is a lovable series. Still in his library YEARS later because he loves them too much to give them up (even though he's an advanced reader). If he would allow them out of his room (BUT HE WON'T), I would give you these high quality books that survived a young reader beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    This is a amazing book about Piggy telling his mate Elephant how a huge guy stole his ball. When Elephant goes to confront the huge guy, he finds out the truth. It's a amazing book about perspective, and assumptions. It's also fun to read out loud. These are amazing books for beginning readers as well. The whole family loves to read these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    My children, ages 4 and 10, and I both adore Mo Willems! We have about 5-6 of the Elephant and Piggie books and recently added this one to our collection. It's a very cute story about our mate Piggy, who finds and plays with a ball until a "big guy" took it from her. She immediately tells her friend, Gerald, who is outraged and goes off to search the ball-thief. Gerald is shocked by the SIZE of the thief and avoids confronting him. Later, the BF guy comes up to them and expresses how nobody plays with him because he is so big. The two mates take pity on him and decide to play with him. Sweet story that teaches how fiiends come in a lot of sizes. It does a amazing job demonstrating compassion, friendship, and tolerance in a very comical way. The illustrations are easy but beyond charming. This author/illustrator does a amazing job in capturing realistic emotions and scenarios experienced in childhood. My kids can relate well, and often refer back to these stories when sharing about their day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    I bought this for an eight year old and we read it together. He said his teacher had already read it to them in class latest year, which was second grade. So suggested I hold it and give it to someone a small younger and he agreed. It's a amazing book, amazing length, amazing illustrations and color. And the notice doesn't obtain in the method of the story, but the ending is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    My five year-old was really resistant to learning to read until she discovered Piggie and Gerald books. They are excellent for her! They are funny, the illustrations are wonderful, and they have a lot of repetition of sight words, so they are amazing for beginning readers!"A Huge Guy Took My Ball" was not initially one of her favorite Piggie and Gerald books, but after she read it a couple of times, she started talking about how funny it was that everyone created assumptions based on their size (like "big guys have all the fun") and how wrong they were and how everyone kind of thought the same thing and was alike in the end. What a amazing lesson to obtain from a fun beginning book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    Borrowed from the library and loved it so much we bought it. As always, two mates sticking together through it all. This time they learn, basically, that the grass isn’t always greener and not to create rash assumptions about those we don’t know based on their looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    We LOVE elephant and piggie books! They are funny for both the children and us parents and are amazing practice for children reading sight words. I love the friendship lessons these books teach. The only reason I docked a star was because the corner of the book came bent and that kind of thing really bugs me--but the book is intended for children so it's not going to stay in excellent shape anyway. I just hate that it started out bent. I'm about those kinds of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Big Guy Took My Ball! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) (An Elephant and Piggie Book (19)) []  2020-7-22 19:34

    What I love about Elephant and Piggie is the easy and funny stories that create children and parents laugh out loud. If you’ve never read an Elephant and Piggie book, this one is as amazing as any to begin with. While this isn’t our favorite Elephant and Piggie book (“I Broke My Trunk” probably takes that prize), this a amazing small story that has a easy moral.Our 3 year-old and our 5 year-old both love his book and the story is written in a method that early readers will be able to attempt reading these on their own (though both my children have this story beautiful much memorized). I recommend this for any family with little children, especially if reading time is an necessary everyday activity.Rating: 4 Stars – We adore Mo Willems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrong Number, Right Guy [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrong Number, Right Guy [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Two awesome authors squad up for a book that had me loving most aspects of it, but as other reviews have stated there were some missing aspects and others that seemed rushed. I loved the overall concept of the book, just expected so much more. While other reviews have pointed out what was missing I wish to focus on what wasn’t....what started out as a one night stand results in Ella becoming pregnant. She’s never forgotten her connection with the man who has created every other man incomparable to him. Jason has spent the latest seven years searching for the mystery woman who stole his heart in the one night they had, but has been unable to search her because they didn’t exchange latest names or contact information. A possibility telemarketing phone call changes everything and Jason uses his connections to locate Ella once and for all, refusing to give her up now that he’s found her again.Jason is an amazingly sweet guy that treated Ella like a queens. Such a gentleman with a tip of alpha, what’s not to love about that! He never questions that Kelsey is his daughter, at once takes responsibility for her and steps up to fulfill the role he missed out on. That is a real man in any woman’s book.Ella is an awesome mom, single and hardworking she is doing what she can to provide for her daughter. At the hardest point in any parent’s life she makes the decision to take a loan from the mob family in to obtain her daughter life saving surgery and has spent the years sense trying to that loan off. No parent out there can search fault with the steps she’s taken to support her ill child. Unfortunately she’s indebted to the mob and there is no method out and they’ve come to collect on that loan. Ella refuses to give in until they threaten her loved ones, but she’s a computer genius and is able to reach out to Jason for help. Support arrives in time to save her and she, Jason and their daughter are finally able to start their life as the family they were supposed to be.I want this book would have had the few missing parts because it whas child have created this awesome book complete! I voluntarily accepted an ARC for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Rope Guy [App]  2018-2-10 13:1

    It is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Rope Guy [App]  2018-2-10 13:1

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Rope Guy [App]  2018-2-10 13:1

    I like this tipe of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Rope Guy [App]  2018-2-10 13:1

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Rope Guy [App]  2018-2-10 13:1

    Amazing android game Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Guy Cut [App]  2019-5-29 13:29

    poor falto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Guy Cut [App]  2019-5-29 13:29

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Guy Cut [App]  2019-5-29 13:29

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Guy Cut [App]  2019-5-29 13:29

    issss....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Guy Vapes [App]  2019-5-5 13:6

    Runs smoothly much easier to check my points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Dance Guy [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Horrible android game not to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Dance Guy [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    This is a cute game! If I had to create a few critiques, it would be that you should be able to have your own music, customize eye color, and there should be more accessories for y our character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Dance Guy [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Plz create him stop jumping and add G-AARA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Dance Guy [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    So cute and so 🔥 and so 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Dance Guy [App]  2019-1-24 21:57

    Love it!! But plz do more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    I have had this application on my iphone and loved it so much i wanted on my samsung galaxy s8 too, but every time i test to begin the android game it keeps saying "checking license". Does this android game not work on samsung galaxy s8? Is there any method for me to create it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Amazing android game so far just got it yesterday. Only thing i dont like is the fb nonsense. Dont splash fb in peoples face. Lots of people dont use it and dont like facebook. A little more subtle sign in for fb is ok but this is over the top. I obtain the cost of licensing etc. I do! But dont jump on the fb wagon. My sister does not use fb and she is who convinced me to obtain these games. They are amazing games! Cash ok, fb sign in splashed on screen not ok! Hold up the amazing work. Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Won't allow me use Peter as my avatar Won't allow me use Peter as my Avatar after I unlocked him. Why? Cmon Zen. This is an amazing android game minus the small glitch. Please help! I would give it 5 stars if you can fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    For a android game that cost 1.89, it still pushes tokens and skill packs. I would like a android game that I for to be a full game. Android, and gaming in general is getting grabby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Amazing game, by far the best pinball android game I've ever come across! If Family Guy's not your thing then a various pinball android game from the same developer, I've got lots of hours on Family Guy Pinball and love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Loved it , I love family guy all the time anyway so it's a amazing method to have fun seth mc farline is a god and such a amazing voice well done developers I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    I'm a large Family Guy fan, and i've been wanting to this android game for years. Finally saved enough credits for it. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Paid for android game that nags for within the first 3 minutes, also wants access to your contacts, it's just a pinball android game for god sake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Guy Pinball [App]  2019-1-26 13:59

    Android game does not connect to the server to authenticate license on Samsung note 8 so I never even got to play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Guy Burning [App]  2019-10-8 14:31

    Funny android game but very easy graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Guy Burning [App]  2019-10-8 14:31

    Don't go by the name as exercises app. This is a LoL game. Want the graphics are much better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386