Read my home pathway reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my home pathway reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Home Pathway [App]  2021-4-7 21:9

    So glad I found this because I've been recently thinking about buying a home but wasn't really sure where to start. I looked online on websites like Redfin but was still wondering what would be realistic for me. I feel like this application is helping me round out some of those knowledge gaps I had before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRASH Pathway [App]  2021-2-2 13:29

    This is the best android game in this series. Don't obtain me wrong, it's not amazing but its a master piece compared to the rest of this garbage. All these android games are a scam, dont obtain them expecting for it to be like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Before reading this extraordinary book, I was persuaded that African Americans live in a trauma basin framed by historical impacts of slavery and contemporary assaults of injustice and deprivation. I wanted to begin a meaningful community-based response and engaged some highly esteemed Black Psychologists who brought amazing insights and hearts of commitment to the task. After reading this work our efforts were enhanced in a strong way. I wish to buy out the national stock and distribute to every citizen of our is is a well written compelling treatment of trauma as it exists in bodies of every description across our land. My reflection on the concepts Menakem introduces of clean and dirty pain resulted in a breakthrough in a key relationship headed for the t it. Read it. Pass it on!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my home pathway or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Resmaa Menakem’s, in My Grandmother’s Hands, with humility, delivers a beautifully written story, a page turner that I couldn’t place down, that is at first disguised as an easily accessible book on trauma but is actually no less than a clear step-by-step process for ending racism, class prejudice, oppression and violence in all its forms.“Trauma-informed” is everywhere now – and thank god that is the case. Van Der Kolk’s Body Keeps the Score got the physiological processes of trauma out there in a huge way. His recommendation however was for people who have experienced trauma, some combination of medication, therapy and yoga could heal them. Van Der Kolk falls short though in that he is focusing on people who have experienced trauma with a capital T, like rape, or war, or vehicle accident – these people know that they have experienced trauma, which is only the hint of the iceburg. His #metoo-ing not with standing, I’d say read it, or at least listen to his interviews. Then read My Grandmother’s Hands. You’ll need some understanding of how the mind and body are a single entity to join Menakem, as he brings his lucky readers to the epistemological root of the trauma problem. That we are all carrying inherited cultural trauma and if we don’t start to heal ourselves, we will just continue to blow it through each other, through our kids, through our grandkids, white, black, rich and poor. And blow it we ’ve probably also got to obtain yourself out of your head with all of this. If you don’t understand what I mean by that or when I say that Descartes got it wrong, you may wish to stop reading. However, Menakem is method more patient and generous than I am. Which is probably my privilege talking – no it is my privilege talking. His exercises move us into our viscera, although I would argue that only the worst of the wounded are willing to go to this place, it takes practice to feel where we feel offended, or scared, or entitled. He brings us to the bridge between mind and body and in that bridge ushers his readers to acknowledge and name their bodily sensations. In so doing, epoche’ happens, that is, the old patterns are briefly paused and fresh learning can emerge.Unfortunately, healing involves pain he points out, but so does refusing to heal. Over time, refusing to heal is always more painful. Menakem, reminds us of just how painful and violent this refusal to heal manifests in the black skinned bodies of Trevon Martin, Sandra Bland, Philandro Castillo, a never ending list. Yes, this book needs to be read. Whether it was an happening or multiple micro aggressions that we endured, or it was second-hand trauma, or inherited or intergenerational, left unhealed, only exposes more people to our trauma. It ensures that our kids will repeat our history – they will have no choice, it is in their DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Resmaa Menakem's book is a timely, simple to access manual for healing at the crossroads of somatic psychology/trauma skills & racism in the United States (and beyond). Menakem writes with kindness and clarity from decades of lived experience and pragmatic healer consciousness. His extension of DeGruy's work on 'Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome' to contain the older roots of European trauma appropriately calls white Americans to task in the cultural healing of our times. Menakem does this without shaming or rigidity and without pulling any punches. It's (past) time to sink into this working of healing the legacies of racism that live in our bodies. Highly recommended for therapists, activists, military and law enforcement, and anyone ready to courageous embrace the clean pain and relational healing called for in cultural healing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    As a psychologist who works primarily with individuals in marginalized communities, I see a lot of clients who have experienced historical, intergenerational, developmental and ongoing current trauma, often as a effect of systems of oppression (racism, ism, homophobia, transphobia, etc.). I was very excited to dive into training in somatic experiencing (SE), a "bottom up" approach to trauma treatment that recognizes the ways that traumatic experiences obtain stored in the body, and therefore need to be healed through the ever, I was disappointed to search that most of the books on SE, as well as the trainings themselves, rarely if ever mention racism or other systems of oppression and the trauma they cause. This was such a disappointment to me, especially given that racial trauma is so prevalent in the daily lives of my clients and perpetuated everyday by the current political erefore I was thrilled to explore this book. Resmaa Menakem filled in the gap I was feeling in the SE literature, applying somatic experiencing to racial trauma and the ways that racism impacts the bodies of white people, black people (and all people of color), and those who are charged with "serving and protecting" us, the police. This book was a large eye opener for me. Not only did it give me compassion for my own white body and the ways that trauma has been metabolized and passed on from white folks to POC through the mechanisms of white supremacy, but it gave me fresh and more embodied ways to understand the lives of people of color and work effectively with my POC clients. It also gave me fresh compassion for cops, who, through their own trauma responses and the effects of white supremacy, are now more like soldiers whose mission is to control and suppress black and brown bodies. Although I will continue to feel outrage and grief at every unnecessary police killing of an innocent man or woman of color, this book helped me to remember that we are all impacted by centuries of white supremacy conditioning and that cops need and deserve healing around racial trauma too.I highly recommend this book to therapists and healers, especially those who work with individuals in marginalized communities. Each chapter provides exercises to embody the learning in the chapter, so that healing is event not just from the top down, but from the bottom up. There are exercises for individuals and groups, for white bodies, POC bodies and police bodies. The book is extremely timely and relevant and should be needed reading for anyone wanting to understand more about the history and current conditions of racism in America, its impacts, and how to heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Menakem shares deeply private stories woven effortlessly with threads of modern neuroscience and ancestral wisdom to illuminate a clear path to racial healing in America. His language around “white body supremacy” brings racism out of our heads and into our bodies so that we can FEEL that, despite our noblest intellectual intentions, our bodies remember and continue to act out learning from past generations that reproduce racism in our relationships today. Fortunately, our bodies are also the locations we experience repair and reconnection. Menakem’s fresh language and body-based healing practices are an essential foundation for what I hope will grow into strong antidotes to white body supremacy: white body humility and white racial repair. I am grateful for Menakem’s language and tools as I work to bring about healing in my white body and our collective white cultural body. I am also grateful for tutorials like Menakem who call me to keep myself accountable for hurt I continue to cause, with a presence so loving I can bear the pain of their honesty and hold working to do better. If you’re looking for that kind of guide, you’ve found one in Menakem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    As a clinician trained to diagnose and treat Post Traumatic Stress and as a white facilitator in racial equity work/life, I prayed for this book for years. I'll never forget making a presentation at a classroom in Berkeley CA on spirituality as a resilience building tool for people living with Post Traumatic Stress. All of my research came from veteran PTSD similar sources. A black woman in the front row graciously thanked me for the content I was sharing and then asked "where are these tools for black folks who live the realities of trauma in our neighborhoods, homes and every institution we ever enter?" I didn't have an answer. Now I do. This book.I am particularly grateful as a white practitioner in racial equity work to have a resource that grounds how important a somatic approach is to liberation. There's no doubt in my mind, after years of doing my internal work and gathering in circles with other white people, that perpetrator trauma is lodged in our white bodies. This book gives us a material history of how we got that method and gives very accessible somatic-based exercises to dislodge ank you to the author, Resmaa Menakem, for bringing an unparalleled and much required resource into our globe for the sake of healing and liberation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I read / listened to this book as part of a course requirement for my Master of Divinity degree from Starr King School for the Ministry. There is SO much immediately usable and valuable info in this book!The narration was excellent, and I’m going to recommend that my peers at school, in my community and within community organizations also read / listen to this book. I’m also going to highly recommend it to our law enforcement specialists on the local and state level, as well as tribal government and reservation police ( I live near the Mashantucket Pequot and Mohegan reservations in Eastern CT).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    As a trauma therapist, I wish to say that Resmaa's book is very well organized with clear descriptions of the most current understanding of trauma physiology and healing. There is a lot of preparation for the reader to support help us in our journey through difficult material, including how to manage difficult thoughts, emotions and sensations as they arise. There are a lot of unbelievable exercises that people can use to learn how to work with racialized trauma in every chapter. As a white-bodied person, it has changed the method I relate with stories of racial violence. The idea is to metabolize our historical trauma so that we can create room for something new. For example, when I hear about another black-bodied young man being shot, I take a moment and feel the feelings that come up, rather then pushing them away or feeling helpless to change anything. I let myself to feel the damage and shame that my ancestors perpetrated atrocities on black-bodies that were perpetrated versus them in historical times in Europe. If I can process these feelings, I might be less likely to recreate them in the show and future. Healing is an incremental process and an ongoing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    My Grandmother's Hands is a fresh step towards healing racialized trauma by opening up our consciousness to our most vulnerable foundation, our bodies. As a white person who means well, it's not enough for words to heal but to feel and own how trauma affects all of us and provides a critical opening on how we can start to heal and solve the core inequities show in daily America and across the world. A bold and emotional journey, this book is a view of what civilization can aspire to and realistically achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grandmother's Hands: Racialized Trauma and the Pathway to Mending Our Hearts and Bodies []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I am currently reading 'My Grandmother's Hands' by Resmaa Menakem, everyone this book has no color, this book is for everyone, Please obtain yo copy.. I say again please obtain your copy, This is a well written undertaking/understanding treatment of trauma as it exists. My reflection on the concepts Resmaa point out the pain and and really if you conceive what the book is saying it can heal, bottled up feelings. It’s so necessary to understand trauma and how it impacts every moment of life. This book will support us understand feeling then and now. This book will support you release the tensions. I can go on and on about the book , you must obtain a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Amazing album with technical thrashy riffs. Very underrated guitarist because Frost and Ravn obtain alot of attention but enjoyable overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    A Masterpiece - A excellent follow up of the already Masterpiece 2019, It’s more and more difficult to search amazing band who pursue the traditional Real Black Metal - 1349 hold it alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Absolutely love Jeffress, this application is excellent for listening to his messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    It's all. About. God's. Word. !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    A while back I sent a notice stating that the application would automatically pause after listening for approximately six minutes. The development squad got back to me, in a very timely manner, and explained that it was a known issue and they were working on it. Since the update, this application performs flawlessly. An extra feature that I especially like - If something happens and I'm unable to finish listening to a sermon... The next time I open the app, I just click the small radio button on top, and it continues right where I left off. Thank you for the modernize and added feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Cuts out every few minutes, then starts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    love my morning's hearing a word from God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Pit falls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    The only sermons on this application are all from 2012. Anything fresh or upto date is on itunes only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway Church Mobile App [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    I love my church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Amazing delivery and a amazing album as a 1349 fan. Amazing purchase time and received it in a amazing manner of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    can't download episodes...marginal value. Podcast goes to goofy Apple site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    A light in this Dark globe in which we live in today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Cuts out every few mins ! So irritated to listen like that !! Please fix the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    I love this application and PTV. I usually download the sermons while on WiFi and listen later but it will no longer let me to download. please fix this. I truly miss listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Love it Straight from Gods word I love Dr Jeffress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Dr Jeffress is at top notch pastor and American. A must to listen to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Explained well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    I expected more than a generic black thrash from these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Birthday bonus for my boyfriend. He loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Why are the dates wrong? Today is Apr 21, yet Application shows Apr 20 as Current. Had same issue with this application from a various ministry, and they fixed it; said it was a glitch in the application and they released a fresh version... This PTV application hasn't had any updates since 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    amazing messages - they just don't post regular. they have posted a late as 4 days after the date. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Thank God for this man of God that teach the real word of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Amazing ministryq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    This, like a lot of of the Subsplash apps are not working like they use to. Cannot obtain it to connect. Have to go instead to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Love and praise to God the Father for this ministry and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    The way, the truth, the life. In Christ alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    This application is amazing it just needs to be updated. Its from 2012 and they are amazing but it only has a limited amount of his teachings in there.. please update. Its needs to be updated to match his radio broadcast and go along with it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Thank you LORD!! I was disappointed when I first looked for a PTV application and found out their wasn't one created yet, so I'm thrilled now. Pastor Jeffress, is one of the most honest gifted Pastors ever. I want I lived in Dallas just so I could attend every Sunday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    ultra super brutal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway Church Mobile App [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Amazing church with awesome biblical preaching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    I would likes teaching notes from Excellent Ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Biblecal GOSPEL Everlasting Life or Judgement ©®™¶°^°.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    very amazing word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    I really have fun the app. But I'd like it to have a feature that you can turn on streaming over WiFi only. If you're not careful, it can eat up all your data very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Amazing App! Amazing sermons ! Thoroughly discussed and aligned to scriptures. Television works immediately! Colourful and engaging. Really worth having unlike others that state all the attractions that they have and when you download, nothing works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    I think this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    This app, and a few other subsplash apps are not loading any of the content for listening. Just a never ending circle of loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Very inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Unlike most bands 1349 obtain better with each album! I highly recommend this album, I am a long time fan but always felt their early albums were missing something and I think they broke through with The latest album and continued on the same track. They have found their own identity and crafted their original sound. There’s truly not a poor track on The Infernal Pathway. The riffs are amazing and Frost never disappoints! CRUSHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Infernal Pathway []  2020-7-20 19:41

    One of the best Norwegian black metal today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Seems OK, be better if I could record the messages. I use android device rather than Apple products. So I can't download the podcasts, to listen to them in the car, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Started reading during commercials and about the second commercial started reading and before I knew it was half method though the next present and I didn't remember hearing one word from the team box. Thank you. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Glory to God, a amazing application that spreads the truth of the One Real God, 'Jesus Christ'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:10

    Love Dr Robert jeffers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Uplifting content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    I love this app, EXCEPT that it stops playing every 5 mins or so, and I have to unblock the phone to obtain it to resume playing. Want they could fix this or tell me what I need to do to prevent this. I can't listen on a jog any more because I cant hold stopping to fiddle with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Love this minstry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Love listening to Robert Jeffers I have been waiting for this ap for a while so glad it is out!! I listen daily when I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Very Amazing and informative on the precious word of God«©>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Dr. Jeffress is an perfect Bible teacher. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway To Victory [App]  2021-1-26 13:11

    Wow i was listening to pastor Jeffrey earlier and i thought see if i could search if there was a app. And there is... now i can hear the broadcast i missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile home internet []  2021-2-15 4:24

    The fresh 5G t-mobile home internet has significant limitations. It is a amazing device for families with kids, but for adults, it is a piece of you know what. First, their configuration software does not allow you create changes to the DHCP Server IP addresses - so you cannot add wired APs to the device. Second, the service DOES NOT help VPN services - so if you do work from home, this is not your device. It seems that their device was rushed out the door or was designed for elementary school students. Will be returning mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Home [App]  2019-2-28 13:8

    This application is much more user friendly. I am able to communicate seamlessly with brokers and manage multiple listings at once. ShowingTime knows its markets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    Unbelievable story of a mother and daughter to have the strength and courage to handle what comes their way. Your description of your daily life an activities create me feel as if i was there..l know a lot of us in the huge town envy your attractive method of life. Want you the best of luck on your on going mission to hold your land. My prayers are with you. Hope to see another book published with your ongoing life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    This is a really amazing book as well as the 2nd one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    I am glad that the author saw fit to write a sequel to her original book. I take my hat oiff to this lady. she has endured so much yet refuses to give up. She tells it like it is and does not pull any punches. Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    I have thoroughly enjoyed both of these memoirs. The challenges and struggles important to live in White Bear are incredible. I certainly hope that Mrs. Faulkner and Jillian are able to hold their precious home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    LOVED it. I read both her books in four days total. I so appreciate her sharing her life with me. If she writes a third book,I will read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    When I saw “My Wilderness, My Home” available for sale on I purchased it immediately and paid additional for overnight delivery. I could hardly wait to search out what fresh adventures Dolly and Jillian had experienced since “Forty Years in the Wilderness” was published. Of course, I was also curious about any fresh info regarding the land war with Calista as well. I have extreme compassion and empathy for anyone who faces the kinds of struggles that the Faulkner family has endured.I loved Dolly’s second book as much as her first! I am intrigued by the primitive life-style and the rugged determination of the Faulkner women. Always an adventure, always a struggle, always rewarding. Dolly and Jillian’s love for Mother Nature is ever-enduring and their efforts towards wildlife conservation and preservation are quite admirable. Dolly’s tales about her own critters continue and you can’t support but loves stories where the dog is the e reality of the ongoing land war is disheartening. BLM appears to be in violation of several various laws by attempting to convey land surrounding White Bear hot springs to Calista Corp. Dolly’s stories are heartwarming yet tragic at the same time. No family should be forced to continue accruing exorbitant legal fees (literally for years) trying to place an end to a war that it seems never should have started to start with. I have very high regard for the strength, courage and tenacity of the Faulkner will wish to buy a copy of both Dolly’s books for all your family and friends… I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    Love this book and her first. Really simple read with lots of interesting items going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    Loved her first book, Forty Years in the Wilderness, and had to read her continuing story in this sequel. Dolly and her daughter, Jillian, are my heroes. Tough, yet soft, loving hearts. Survival at it's best. Animal lovers to the max. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    Loved this book. Now i'm reading her first book, "Forty Years in the Wilderness." Dolly is a fabulous person and her stories are well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    Having read her first book I knew I would be getting more of the same and I couldn't wait. Real adventure stories such as these are my absolute favorites...This now joins her first one on my shelf of favorites next to Silence of the North by Olive Frederickson which if you haven't read you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    This is a amazing stroller. It handles well on different surfaces. I love that it reclines so my small can nap and this is the only stroller I have found that doesn’t require an infant vehicle seat to use with babies under 4-6 months. The reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the basket is very difficult to access when the seat is reclined and it doesn’t work well if you wish to hang your diaper bag from the handlebar because the diaper bag won’t let the seat to recline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Love this stroller! It is light weight and can be collapsed and folded up with one hand. It is the excellent size for in stores and tight places. Very cute and stylish. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airship Genesis: Pathway to Jesus [App]  2019-7-4 13:31

    My family loves the monthly episodes of the Airship Genesis team and now my children can dive deeper in the Bible stories with an awesome game. Thank you Dr. Jeremiah for making this android game available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathway by Chick-fil-A [App]  2018-6-27 21:6

    I love this! Waited so long to use this in our store. Would be cool to message the squad through the application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Amazing addition to our Britax infant vehicle seat. My only complaints are the wheels are not rubber and the under carriage basket doesn't really fit anything. Folds simple and much more compact than our B.O.B allterrain pro. Overall better suited for indoor use like the grocery shop or mall where there is a consistent smooth surface for this to roll over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    I love how simple it is to breakdown, however we live on the beach and it does not do well in sand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Gorgeous colors. That's all. If you like the practicality of just having to add the wheels and maybe a canopy to your brand fresh stroller, this is not the stroller for you. Unlike the attractive B Ready G2 and G3, which has almost everything zippered on, this Pathway is basically a huge roll of Velcro on wheels. The wheels are plastic-y and far too massive for a lightweight stroller. And don't obtain me started on the re-threading! I got blisters on my fingers trying to obtain the harness from the middle slot (from factory) to the lower one. Not worth the $183. No way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Best stroller ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Love Britax products and this is no exception! User friendly, simple to assemble out of the box, stylish and cute. It’s light enough to fold and lift into the vehicle with one hand. Smooth push and simple to steer whether it carries a 40lb preschooler or a 10lb infant in Britax infant vehicle seat. Comfortable recline and a nice canopy. So far the grey seat fabric wipes clean easily. Because this stroller is so light and simple to use while still feeling like a quality stroller, it has more or less replaced a luxury Cybex stroller as our daily use, in-and-out-of-the-car stroller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britax Pathway Lightweight Stroller, Cabana []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Love this stroller. Only thing that would be better was the front wheels sometimes are hard to create go forward together. Other than that, smooth ride and reliable stroller! This is my second Britax stroller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex Set of 3 Christmas Pathway Lighted Red Green and Blue Gift Boxes Small Medium and Large Present Boxes Best Christmas Yard/Home Décor []  2020-1-22 3:4

    The quality was not what I expected. I am returning the item. Material was not amazing and not solid and firm structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex Set of 3 Christmas Pathway Lighted Red Green and Blue Gift Boxes Small Medium and Large Present Boxes Best Christmas Yard/Home Décor []  2020-1-22 3:4

    I was hesitant after reading all the negative reviews. But the three boxes came fully assembled...just plug in and enjoy. Yss a small oricey, but the pleasure they give me is worth the price. I just received them today. I will modernize if they stop functioning. But it's very simple to add your own string of lights inside the boxes, if necessary. I'd like a larger set next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOSTOMO 2 Pack Farmhouse Wall Lamp Black Gooseneck Barn Light Fixture Hardwire Vintage Wall Sconce Home Pathway Warehouse Outside Led Light Fixtures []  2021-2-26 21:11

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex Set of 3 Christmas Pathway Lighted Red Green and Blue Gift Boxes Small Medium and Large Present Boxes Best Christmas Yard/Home Décor []  2020-1-22 3:4

    Beautiful disappointed how little they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex Set of 3 Christmas Pathway Lighted Red Green and Blue Gift Boxes Small Medium and Large Present Boxes Best Christmas Yard/Home Décor []  2020-1-22 3:4

    Very little I should have read the descriptionThoroughly, definitely not worth the moneyNot even led lights the only reason I give it 2 thumbs down, Because I only have 2 thumbs!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386