Read my horse stories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my horse stories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Stories [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Stories [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android games is so bad. This is not what horse racing is about, even when your not in the top 3, you still still pass. Also, to not hold buying stuff to retry. this is ridiculous. Fix it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my horse stories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Stories [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's an amazing android game you can choose the horse you wish and you can do present jump that's why I'm gonna give it 5 stars😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Stories [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    well as i found this android game cheesy and for small children I found it very usefull for my 2nd grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Stories [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    ไม่เคยเล่นเกมส์นี้ มาใหม่ไม่รู้เลยค่ะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Some of the stories were funny, even very funny in places. Some were entertaining. Unfortunately, some were just plain boring. For me, the book actually dragged on and became a bit too long. Obviously, it would have been a quicker read and more enjoyable if the boring stories were left out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    Having read what I thought were all McManus’ books, I was thrilled to search this one online. His essays are simple to read and totally relatable. You don’t need to be an outdoorsman to appreciate this book. Ignorance is bliss, at least for the author and this reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I have enjoyed Pat McManus' humor for a long time. A lot of of his stories create me laugh to the point of being unable to continue reading because I was laughing so hard I was crying . This book is no different. Not all of the stories are at that level, but a lot of are. I read a couple of the funnier stories to my wife after she asked what was so funny. At several points I was laughing so hard I couldn't go on. If you have fun the outdoors a lot of of these stories will hit close to home and will at least bring a smile to your face. If you have read McManus before you will have fun this book. If you haven't read McManus before you will read this and then go in find of some of his other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    This book was a disappointment for me. I have read most, if not all, of Patrick McManus' books and have thoroughly enjoyed his self-effacing humor and the cast of characters that populate his books. As McManus states in his preface, these stories came from a stack of folders in a closet that were under a sign reading, "Stories not collected in books." Most of them gave me a feeling of being only partially developed. Perhaps there was a reason they never created it into one of his books. I still love to read his writings and am constantly on the lookout for something fresh from Mr. McManus. Will I his next book...sure, but this one was a bit of a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    This was the first book that I've read by this author and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I love humorous stories and based upon the description for this book I was sure that I would have fun it. I was not disappointed and I look forward to reading more by Mr. McManus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    This seems slapped together very quickly, with essays of much various length and quality (and obviously written a lot of decades apart). It includes typos, and things you'd think would never obtain past an editor, e.g. having almost the exact same essay twice in a row. There are still some true gems in here, of course: this is Pat McManus we're talking about. If you have all Pat's other books, go for it. Otherwise, complete your collection of earlier books first -- and you really should do that. It's sad that he's at or near the end of his writing career, but rejoice in all the laughs he's given us over a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I have been a fan of Patrick McManus for a lot of years and his down-home style of telling humorous stories can easily be compared to Tag Twain ... on steroids. This guy is funny!If you wish to be amused, read anything this man has ever written. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    McManus is always a amazing read. In the forward it's explained that these stories have been previously unpublished, but lay collected in a file drawer somewhere, so...why not publish them? There was some reason they weren't published before, and the quality of narrative and the level of humor is up and down as a result. Nevertheless, if you are a McManus fan, you'll have fun seeing some of the earlier forms of some stories and of course his wit is still intact. Some guffaws, some laughs, some chuckles, some smiles, but worth the read. 4 stars means "I like it." Couldn't bear to go to 3 - "It's okay." It's better than okay!!! But not consistently Patrick's best. I hope you can tell...I'm a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I’ve read several of Patrick McManus books, and fallen over laughing. This one wasn’t one of them. It had humorous bits, but much of it seemed forced. Also, and this may just be the Kindle edition, but the book seemed to come to an abrupt end. It seemed like it was missing some pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horse in My Garage and Other Stories []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I liked the writing a lot, even laughed often, at this small anthology. anthology. But whole sections were included TWICE in slightly altered form in several chapters! The intro said, essentially, hey, sorry about that ... ut amazing heavens, a high school newspaper copyeditor would have caught these! I don’t like feeling tricked into buying what looked a lot like a hastily assembled book thrown out there to create without the rudimentary proof-reading I’d have flunked a beginning reporting class student for. Lost all respect for the author and a publisher who would think this sloppiness is OK, and it’s a shame ... I thought I’d found a fresh author to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Everything is great! I love the android game play and graphics. It is realistically sound and even teaches proper care of horses. However, there is too a lot of issues. I've only managed to load the android game three times and won't load anymore. Such a waste cause it's an awesome game. If you guys can fix the bugs, you will have an awesome application that will create you amazing as well as create the players happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I gave it one star because nothing is working! The count down to muck out stalls or do a lesson doesn't move... then I obtain a notification that it's done, but go check and can't collect coins because it hasn't completed... it actually hasn't done anything. I also can't compete... it just keeps loading..... I thought this would be fun, but it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I like this game. It is a amazing android game for horse entusiasts,especially those who would love to work with horses but don't have the opportunity. I have two requests. It would be nice if you could obtain gems a small easier. And please please please please please fix the thing where the ground goes up and it makes the horse look like it's swimming in the ground. Otherwise,great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It's a amazing android game but for some reason whenever I dress up my horse e.g. place different tack, manes/tails, boots on it, it stays for a short while then changes back to the tack I had before, or the default tack. So I go into a competition thinking I have heaps of presentation points and then realise I have none. Please search a solution to this issue as it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The android game is great! Only problem that needs fixing is the Countdown for tasks. Unless you force stop the app, the tasks won't be completed. However, the android game is otherwise fun! The for the feeds and treats aren't outlandish, and the tack is simply something you need to save up for. I hope the countdown problem is fixed soon, however I will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Nice game. Not much fun after all competions have been won with three ribbons. Considering uninstalling it. If you are looking at owning a true horse, it might be somewhat helpful as to what one requires. If you can't have a true horse it let's you daydream or fantasize about having one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The most realistic horse android game I've ever seen, the only thing I would like you to improve is that it would be amazing if you would add dressage, derby racing and jump racing, because after while present jumping gets a bit boring. I am completely sure that if you create these improvements this android game will be the best horse android game of all time!!!◇◇◇ ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    i love this game. sp much fun to play. However after a while it becoems boring because you do the same jumps and training over and over again. Maybe add breeding, racing, or something else to hold it entertaining. Also u run out of energy so fast, each horse should have its own energy. Also can we pick the breed of the horse plz. Overall great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    **WOW**!! Hands down THE most wonderful and realistic horse android game I have EVER SEEN!! Taking care of them, interacting with them, competing... You can even visit your friend's horses! You feed, muck, train, groom, 'pet'... All with graphics that create you feel like it is a true horse right in the palm of your hand! I've been around horses all my life , but after I became disabled I was not able to work those 16 hour days in the barn. This is by FAR the closest I've ever felt to "barn work" in years 😅 But it's not work, it's fun lol! If you love horses, this android game is for you! I guarantee this is the BEST virtual horse android game out there 😁🐎💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It's a amazing game. The only issues I have with it is that it won't allow me change my nickname, it skips, freezes & it says it has to to my SD card everytime I test to play it!!! I don't like that u only have one horse but for a android game I guess it's not too bad. i do like it. Please fix these bugs though! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I used to love this android game on my old device know it is so glitched. Nothing works. It wont allow me feed my horse or muck out or cleam the paddock. Im so disappointed. I really love this android game though so if anyone could support me I would really appreciate it. I would recommend, and see if it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Well I have had this android game since I was in fifth grade I am now in nineth and honestly I am glad thus android game hasn't changed all that much. I don't care for the spereate holiday boxes and I would much rather have them in one whole box. But other than that I think that it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Absolutely love it. Adding fresh things like weather changes and more horse variations would be cool to! Like a Roan horse or a Arabian, and woth more Color choices like Sorel Colors. Mire grey tones and such. Even breeding your own horses would be awesome aswell! But this is the best horse android game I've ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This application is not good it kept kicking me out and says "My horse has stopped" can you fix it?? I will give a better rating if you do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It supper fun. I want there was more competisions and you can send your mates a notice and maybee cheaper items and more ways to create diamands. And sometimes when Im competing it glitches when I tap the black button then im too late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I have fun playing this game. This is what I think might improve my gaming experience: I want the paddock tack gave me an advantage, like +x to happiness or health bc currently, I am not driven to any despite the cute aesthetic. Additionally, I search that I do not value gems. They are hard to acquire and I usually need a lot to obtain an item that is at least decent. I also think the gem to coin 'conversion rate' is strange and inconsistent. Anyway, plz hire me to assess ur android games :) thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    unbelievable android game that I have very sweet memories with. I've had this android game for about 4 years and even though u do go through stages it's a unbelievable and very educating game. The people who have made this have also stayed in touch with reviews about bugs and small android game problems wich is a thing some creators lack. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    So far so good. Can tell it's going to take a long time to be able to purchase any tack and upgrades especially paddock. Animation is ok and so far there is enough to do to hold entertained . I like how you can earn gems etc through watching videos instead of giving no choice but to purchase but if you wish amazing upgrades then you would probably instead of taking all the time it would take to actually earn them but it's still a amazing game. Bit glitchy through comps and training but so far nothing too serious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Best horse android game I have ever played! Just a few minor things to fix though: It takes a really long time to obtain more energy, I can't work out how to change my profile picture and can you please create it so we can breed horses? Love it though 😃😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    In and of hospital at the moment,missing my is android game helps while i am apart from boys. Only issue why can't I play the android game on Samsung tablet and my fresh tablet?, would be amazing to play on huge screen. Amazing fun,addictive and brilliant App. Playing it on my Samsung phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Every time I compete, train, groom or play in the paddock the android game glitches and the grass covers their legs. I am playing on my smartphone and it didnt glitch on my phone. Please fix this so that I can play on my smartphone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Pleasant use of time. It's got a few accuracy problems and the horse moves a small funny at the beginning of training, the same method every time. A couple various ways would be nice for variety, or as the horse is trained he doesn't do that high headed bit as much. It doesn't look beautiful when he jacks his head up and steps high. Oh, the rider holds her hands flat, like a puppy's paws when begging for a treat. It's poor position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This android game is annoying. Everything is sooo expensive like seriously it's gonna take forever to obtain anything new. You guys spent method too much time making the horses look true and now all the tack just looks like blobs. Also they need to create it possible to have accounts so you can recover your stuff if you obtain a fresh device. Disappointed thus android game could be so much better than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    i like the android game a lot! its been updated, right? i can tell! the horses are very cute, but you have to work for them, very realistic if you view it that method ;)! my horse is named bently and i absolutly love him!!! definetly install if you love horses or are looking to learn a small bit. one thing i would say is that i want there was english saddles, like jumping saddles. amazing application though! be patient and you will obtain rewarded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    What I love about this android game is how accurately represented a horses body movements are. Between the signature head bob and the intervals between each gait I'm seriously impressed. I have been searching for a android game for a long time that can obtain that right and you guys have. Some updating needs to happen. I'm an android device user and I have problems with having to force stop the game every time I go into it. Also there needs to be more dozens in breed and body types as no two horse are made equal. There should also be more tack and riding gear selection with more choices in color and design. If there were more of that type of selection I'd gladly for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    My children loved it, However you run out of energy too quick and the timing countdown does not work. it says it will take 10 minute but it does not count down those 10 min. so the task is never complete. Also the energy no longer gets built up over time- we no longer have enough to do anything on the game- it is comletly useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I absolutely love this game. Compared to most horse android games on PC's, this on mobile for free, it is absolutely astonishingly amazing. But, I only have one complaint. Everything works fine except for the countdown timer. The timer does not go down for anything except the paddock cleaning, mucking of the stall, and grooming ONLY when I switch off that I'm connected to Fb off then back on. I can only complete any horse care or exercise by paying gems. And because of the fact that this is the method it is for the timer the videos don't restart so therefore I can't watch any videos because of the timer. I also can't search any mates no matter how long I wait or test over and over again. If you fix this then it'll be so amazing with what you have. These "little" things really apprehend the android game from being the experience that it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I realy love this android game but i would love it much more if you add horse racing and dressage. More horse tack and rider outfits would be amazing to. And please can you add more present jumping6 competitions becouse then you do them oll the android game gets boring. This android game is one of my faforite horse game. And i would love it much more if you add these things. Is this still working can i ask????? I opened it from google but i cant search it on google play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The count down to muck out stalls or do a lesson doesn't move... then I obtain a notification that it's done, but go check and can't collect coins because it hasn't completed... it actually hasn't done anything. I also can't compete... it just keeps loading..... I thought this would be fun, but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This android games is soooo awesome! a lot of fun to play on short vehicle rides. But long vehicle rides it can obtain a bit boring some times though. That's why I rated it stars. But I say that u should download! Oh, and I also want that u didnt lose energy so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This is a very addicting game! However, there is just one problem. For some reason, the ground keeps glitching out, only showing half of the horse's legs. This mainly happens during grooming and when I'm trying to take a picture, and it really bothers me. Please fix it and I will give you five stars! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I've been playing this android game for years and years, and I always have a amazing time. My only complaint is naming the horse. I don't see any option to rename the horse anything other than Beauty. Please fix. Otherwise, I really recommend the android game to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The android game is super realistic, the graphics are amazing and the dozens of horses is great! The only thing is that I'm a true equestrian. Therefore, it bugs me how unrealistically high the horse's head is when trotting. Anyone else agree?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Stellar customer service! I recently revisited this android game after months of abandonment, only to search my acc was gone. I contacted the helpdesk and although it took a day to obtain a response from them, I had a HUGE amount of items restored within 10 minutes! I do hope there's a cloud save feature coming soon so that I can safely shop my acc away in case something funky happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The graphics are decent for such a large android game like this, and I understand the mass amount of programming that goes into android games such as this. My only hopes are that you bring back the Grand Prix Champs and that you fix the horse's weird gender thing. I don't obtain how some people have mares but the rest of us all have stallions/gelds. If you could at least allow us know what determines gender or create it an option that would be great! A answer would also be helpful to allow me know you actually read and care about your feedback :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I love the game! This is my second favoritist android game ever (horse haven is first) Would like to see the for fresh venues and horses drop as i have had to have in application to be able to afford them. Other than that I can't fault the game. Amazing graphics and really fun. Its impossible to be bored as there is always something to do. Would love to see these things happen. All the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Love this app!!! Just a few things though.😀 1. Can you breed your horses to create fresh foals.💝🐴 2. Can you have all sports, like polo, dressage, western, and racing.3. Can you add weather and allow your horses play around in the rain or snow. ❄ I would create it a 5 star if you added some of these things, then this would become the best horse application in the world!!! Thank you soo much for making this app!!😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It is a fun game, but they still have yet to add a login function to create it simple to transfer your acc across various devices. If you change phones, you can't just log into google or Fb for instance to bring your current android game up. You have to just begin over and lose everything, or contact them and hope they can give you your old game. I am tired of starting over and losing everything, even stuff bought with true money, so I will not play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I love this game! I do have suggestions to create this even more loved. It would be cool to add more coat colors, pick your first horse, and mabye even add various breeds. You guys dont have to do all of these, but we think it could create even more people love this game! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Glitchy, extremely repetitive with small variation in the "trainings", fun but needs work... I was going to leave suggestions as allowed through the app; however, it directs you to their www service and you're needed to login. Amazing luck- all it did was collect my email address, because not only did it not let me to set a password, but I didn't keep an email and to confirm. Apparently I'm not authorized to restart my own password. Looking forward to emails in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    Amazing story. Love that it is about a true life situation. Very quick read. Seems as though it’s geared toward kids though, which I did not realize. I feel this could have been a longer book for adults and gone into more detail. Very sad to search out Heather Lott Goodwin’s son passed away in an accident and there was a VERY little backpage vague write up of this. Instead of children’s illustrations; true life images of the horse, family, and of Katrina situation would have been more relevant.I do also have to caution that the author however has somethings backwards and in correct in the horse world. There is a statement on page 38 “A Paint is a breed, a specific stock type horse that can only be registered if both parents are registered with the American Paint Horse association.” This is not entirely true. Paint horses can also be registered if they have an American Quarter Horse parent or parents and a Paint horse can also have a thoroughbred parent and be registered. They have to meet the color qualifications first. My reccomendation on this specific write up is don’t bother if you are looking to learn something about Paint horses. The author should have done a more through job of reaserching the topic before writing about is story seems to me the writer slapped together a short story and tried to pass it off as a book. I would love to see an adult ver of this Horse and his family place into a book that someone takes the time to write out well. The story line is amazing and the events of hurricane Katrina are eye is book was a waste of the $7.99 for 95 pages long and a lack of detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    I ordered it thinking it was a short novel. I read it all, and as a horse lover and previous owner of horses, I found it interesting, but it is not for anyone looking for a novel-type horse story. This is a history story of the life of this horse that amazingly survived tremendous life-threatening events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    The story of Gunner and his owner was very touching. The author added funny, tragic, and heartwarming incidents. I loved it. I just wished that more info were not written about. It was very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    Amazing story for a pre-teen or early teenage. Would be amazing if reader were familiar with terminology dealing with horses and horse training facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    This is a quick simple read, not to mention a real story. We all knew of the destruction from Hurricane Katrina but never heard a lot of of the stories about how it affected the animals. In this story the reader follows Gunner from the time he is brought to their home until he competes in a globe championship. I grew up around horses and believe me, each has their own personality. I liked how she similar the personality of Gunner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    As a resident of the Mississippi Gulf Coast at the time of Hurricane Katrina and one who suffered the loss of our home, I was very interested in reading this story. I loved the horse, the family and the story. Though a sad and tragic ending, it was a amazing story full of redemption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    I wondered during Katrina, all the method out here in California, how in the heck people with livestock were managing such a catastrophic disaster, and this book answered my questions. It wasn't manageable on any level, and horrible things happened to people and horses. I couldn't place this book down, it grabbed me from the very beginning since our Character Gunner had the same coltish poor boy personality as our three year old Morgan has now, including the one blue eye. (They aren't just for paint horses anymore!) I have also showed paints and pintos back in the day, so I similar so much to the story of Gunner and his family. Gut wrenching story, and tears flowed--- An unforgetable story....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    I bought this book for my goddaughter. My best mate and her daughter loved it. Awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    I had the thrill of seeing Gunner in action and he really amazed me. The physical ability and amazing beauty of this horse was captivating. I never really even noticed his ears he was so good. This is a really amazing book and you obtain to know this unbelievable horse better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunner: Hurricane Horse (True Horse Stories) []  2020-2-1 1:52

    This was a unbelievable yet tragic story. The ending is tragic bc a kid ends up dying., which we were not expecting. The horse goes through hell but survives. I want there had been some kind of reference to God, but there was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I divorced my ex husband because he was no longer fulfilling my expectations as a man. I now know why. It was because my ex husband didn't possess a horse body or like carrots. My Horse Prince feeds me carrots with chopsticks (don't ask how he uses them.) He plays a guitar and runs fast. He makes so much from his races too. I'm so lucky my kids have a amazing stepdad they can play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I was backed into a wall and three guys were trying to rape me, i held up my phone and Yuuma saved me. His blinding arched through the air and blinded the rapists. I left my family, and bought a ranch. This android game saved my life and it will save yours, my husband could never satisfy me the method Yuuma does, so i decidrd the obly method i coupd be truly satisfied isvwith my attractive horse husband. I hope you take my tip and obtain this game, hopefully you will search your owb horse prince one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I thought I would be lonely my entire life, and then Yuuma, the Horse Prince appeared before me. His magnificent mane, his hooves of steel, his neigh that the gods want they could hear. He has truly changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This android game changed my life. Yuuma was so gentle and nourishing. It taught me how to feel, how to love. I don't think I've ever been so in love. His story was just so interesting, I couldn't stop listening. His attractive voice was that of an angel's. I love Yuuma, and he loves me. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I was never happy with my life, not my husband, work, children, or anything and i never knew why until now. This android game created me realize My Handsome Horse Prince is all I need, I decided to quit my job and murder my family and children. And now all I do is lay in bed and fantasize about how poor I wish my horse princes BIG, VEINY, GIRTHY AND MEATY COCK stuffed in [email protected]#$% so far it comes out my mouth. My Horse Prince Is all I ever had, and ever will need in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    this is god if he were a application android game a up to 30 mph ever time i see this sexy beast not even my dad created me that hard!!! as i look at the window i imagen my silky whit body geting f##ked so hard by this michean. and dont forget to sub to pewdipie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    At first, I was all alone in this world. No mother, no wife, no friends, nothing. I was barnacle scum with no point of living....until he came along. Yuuma the horse showed me the light. He was the most attractive thing I've ever seen. I cried tears of joy looking at his face. He was truly the best thing in my life. Every neigh, whinny, and huff would bring me ultimate euphoria. He created me lose no nut November, and I'm glad it was him. Not even sans undertale could create me bust a nut as quick as this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    God damn this android game brought every emotion out in me. I laughed, cried, and even came a little. Truly a modern day masterpiece. 8 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I'm laughing so f**king hard right now I can't breath, I haven't even got the android game and the comments are attractive I'm actually crying they are so funny, I'm gonna it and see if it cures the rest of my depression cause the comments sure as hell helped 😂 Ok, so I'm back and I'm so weirded out I'm still laughing I don't know if I should continue this madness or just uninstall the app, I'm so weirded out, and that's coming from ME! the weirdest person I know!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I was born with glass bones and paper skin. Every morning I would break my legs, and every afternoon I would break my arms. At night, I would lie awake in agony until my heart attacks place me to sleep. Until I met Yuuma on such a lovely small ranch on my find for hot boys. He is the best thing that ever happened to me. My small erotic equine. My hunky hung horse. He helps take the pain away, one carrot nibble at a time. I would spread my buttcheeks for Yuuma. Yuuma is love. Yuuma is life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I'm just an ordinary city girl who came to ranch for the find of my prince. I'm read a lot of legendary story books about girl who fell in love with prince with horse. Maybe, if i came to the ranch, i can met with my hot prince. But, i was shock. I cant see my prince with horse, but, i see horse with prince face! First time i see that horse was so scary because it look like monster. But he's so frickin hot! Now, i'm dating this horse prince. This prince not eat fancy food. He just eating carrot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This android game is the most wonderful thing that ever will exist. thousands of years after the extinction of humanity, aliens will come to Earth and explore the remains of our society and when those aliens search this android game they will understand that we were truly an smart and artistically Superior race. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    the story and plot was top notch. and I honestly felt so much love playing through this. I feel like her loving a horse shows that no matter what you look like you can be a hot horse to. and we should look past the loneliness of the people who play this and instead look at our inner hot horse. the reason I didnt give this a 5/5 is because the missions were very repetitive. thats my only complaint. repetitive and took to long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    My Horse Prince is a unbelievable android game about the societal pressures of beauty and appearance. It directly attacks such subjects and presents itself as a light hearted humour wrapped in a strange and funny plot with superb gameplay, but I know it is more than that. Yuuma and MC clearly have a chemistry that knows no taboo or wrong doing. It shows that true love will always prevail versus such things, proving this android game is able to tackle such subjects scary accuracy. Overall 10/10 would guzzle Yuumas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Wow. What a amazing game. I'm glad there's a android game for dating Sarah Jessica Parker. I've been a fan of her since I first became attracted to horses, which was beautiful recently by the way. I'm glad this android game has found such unbelievable reception. People like us, who can love others no matter what type of person they are, deserve to be a part of society instead of being shunned like criminals. Why won't the LGBTQ community accept us? WHY!?! On a side note, why is the horses neck so stretchy? Unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Saw this on cringe anarchy and downloaded for the lols. It's actually a very well created game. I don't know if it's actually taking itself seriously but it's beautiful absurdly funny. I laugh everytime I see my house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This android game mesmerised me. Within mins I was obbsessed with this horse, before I knew it he had stolen 8 hours of my day. Within a week of owning this application I saw horses as human beings. I owned a ranch within a month. And then I met a horse. Now I am happily married to said horse and have a frequent "bed life" with my horse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Okay, It's A Beautiful Amazing Android game I've Gotta Admit. My Mates And I Obtain A Lot Of Laughs, Especially From The Reviews. The Training And Such Takes A Really Long Time, Which Is Probably My Only Complaint. But It's Not Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I wasn't sure about this application at first but after playing it for a few days straight I realized that it was the best thing that ever happened to me. As soon as I saw Yuuma's sultry eyes and frosty golden mane I knew that I could never go back. I can still remember our first date like it was yesterday, how he ran his cold hoof down my back and whispered softly in my ear, "Hay, wanna go for a ride?" Now we have tons of small mutant horse children, some of which didn't die at birth. 10/10 HAWT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I wasn't sure at first but as I play the android game it was love at first sight. His silky hair, his fur, his shimmering eyes, I couldn't resist him! I've never met someone this beautiful, elegant, and hansome in my whole life but Yuuma, oh Yuuma, he's an angel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    ...I just— I don't understand. What's in your mind when you created this??? THIS IS AWESOME BUT VERY LIFE THREATHENING. I never knew that falling in love with a horse was possible. I will never look at men the same method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This android game is life changing! The other day I tripped over a rock so I took out my phone and started playing the android game because I was very upset but then all of a sudden my luck turned around a man with a horse head came out of a tree and offered me a billion dollars and of course I accepted it so now I own 7 mansions, 203 phones and I'm best mates with mother nature, trust me this android game will change your life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I'm crying. This is hilarious and by far one of the best android games I've downloaded out of pure curiosity and confusion. As soon as I finished chapter one I called up my mates and said "Y'all gotta obtain this android game you will not regret it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I'm finally satisfied that a android game is out to bring awareness of horses and their need for love. I feel like my life is finally complete, I'm ready to meet my horse maker and feed him the golden carrots of my soul. Thank you Yuuma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This horse has me feeling all kinds of things. Those sexy polished hooves that step all over me, that smooth, silky hair that I would love to just dig my fingers into, that sexy long neck that could bend around my waist. AH! Oh my god this is such a quality game. 11 out of 10 would smash that horse, cause DAMN, that's so hot. Who needs @#$% when you have horse hooves. I already know that the rest of my life will be spent playing this. Gonna visit my local horse farm today....😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    What a amazing game! I read the comments but wasn't ready to believe them. Now that I installed this game, though, I don't regret it at all. Yuuma is the horse-man we all need. I had tried dating guys but nothing lasted and now I know why: because I was waiting for something true and that was Yuuma. I must go now...my horse lover needs carrots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    i started this android game as a joke but my God... I was captivated at the start... Everytime this attractive monster spoke I recieved shivers down my spine. My stomach filled with butterflies, this sensation i recieved was like none other. I never saw the day that i would fall in love with a horse but... Today, today i did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I was lonely and scared of my life before I found this game. I was extremely depressed and had nothing to live for before i found this game. Now that i have found my horse prince i am complete. I no longer wish to die and now i am married to Yuuma and he has a huge pee pee ;) ;) 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    I was diagnosed with cancer and i was going to die tomorrow, but then i stumble upon this game... at first, i was sceptical about it, but when i play this... it changed my life, it cures my cancer and now i have aids, thanks Yuuma!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    This android game prevented me from committing suicide, and caused me to realize that the only necessary thing in life is Yuuma. I will now leave my family., and a ranch so that I may further live out my life with my dear horse prince.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Holy beans, this android game is beautiful. The story brought tears to my eyes, and the characters plucked at the strings in my heart. Surely this android game will surpass Romeo and Juliet as the greatest love story ever told.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Before I got this android game I had no reason to live. My life was an endless cycle of nothingness. School was very hard and I was being bullied every day of my life. I was planning to end it all but seconds before I did I felt a powerful pare of hooves on my shoulder . I turned around and saw senpai looking right into my eyes. 'Nayyy" he said and I immediately fell in love. His powerful horse body versus mine created me feel whole again. "Nayy Nayyy nayy" he whispered seductively into my ear and I felt chills all around my body. His words inspired me to live again. I didn't have to live for myself. I could live for my real love, my horse prince. All the children that used to create fun of me at school took one look at my horse boyfriend, and now they bow down to me like the peasants they are. They worship me and bring to carrots to feed to my lover. This android game isn't just a game. It WILL change your life forever, and you WILL never be the same again after playing this master piece. Please let his love to enter you. Allow him become your horse prince.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    My life has never been so exciting. His silky hair, his sparkling bright green eyes, his awesome smile, his excellent jawline, his smooth mane, his fur, his well trimmed hooves, and that insane drive. I never thought a horse like him could create my legs weak. He's so powerful and fast. I never knew what an was until I met Yuuma. I hope one day, our children will be as successful as our relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Horse Prince [App]  2019-4-19 13:47

    Billions of years ago, an inkling of light pierced the darkness of space. Throughout time's ever reaching claw, life has searched for prosperity, life, peace, love. We have seldom discovered a work of art as beautiful, as divine, as this artistic masterpiece that transcends mere android games and mortal life. This application is the epitome of human ingenuity and brilliance. Thank you, My Horse Prince.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386