Read my icat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my icat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ICAT [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I found the application simple to use and a amazing resource for lots of useful links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ICAT [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have fun being able to my policy to have on my phone. Experience is very user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ICAT [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing tool for all my insurance needs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my icat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My ICAT [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Application works amazing and has all kinds of amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    These poems are gorgeous and powerful. As someone living with chronic illness, I search that this collection resonates deeply with my experience. I so appreciate Hardy's honesty and voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    This is an wonderful collection. I wept at the beginning and end and a few times in between. Tara Hardy writes with knives and petals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    Tara has been one of my favorite writers for years and this book reinforces that. She's got fresh things to say about illness and health, aging, finding joy, and generally moving through the globe with intention. I come back to her poetry again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    bought for a friend. read it first. it was amazing. blood poetry. i cried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    Tara Hardy's poems slice me begin in all the amazing ways, name truths I'd never before been able to search words for, obtain me shouting aloud on public transportation and when folks look at me askance, I wish to say, "Just listen to this for a minute, just listen," and read aloud what perfect phrasing or rhythm or hard-won truth-telling I'd just taken into my skin. These aren't simple reading, but I search myself over and over in these lines -- that is, in her words, I search fresh understandings of and for myself and the globe I inhabit. Read this one, and then read all the rest of her poems, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    This book is very moving. That's all there is to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    As a chronically ill poet myself, it was amazing reading a book with so a lot of pieces about that topic. Tara Hardy is a phenomenal writer and I adore her poetry so very much. I'd give this more than five stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    That I just wanted to play and have this android game like other so is that I'm a huge dog lover. Also that this android game does not allow you obtain it even though you obtain it the thing goes wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    ANDROID USERS DONT WASTE MONEY ON THIS APP CAUSE WHEN IT SAYS TAP SCREEN IT GOES BACK TO APP STORE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I had to for it and it says you can not play and has stop please fix this come on:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Cutie cuki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It is amazing for playing and it ids like you have a true dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    When I was small I played this game! But now it is much cooler! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Hi I asked for a modernize ages ago and you said you'll do what you can and you still haven't updated :) amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I touch the screen and it goes back to my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Been waiting a week for puppy! Not instant when purchasing pets! Will uninstall. Purchased android game for Grands! Poor choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My 2 year old loves this app, he loves to play with the dog and take care of him. The only problem is at first the dog would go outside but now every time he pushes the button for outside, the screen fades out and fades back into the house. And as previously stated in other reviews, you level up just from touching the screen-kind of takes away the fun of trying to level up. I assumed paying for the application would rid of the outside issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Took less than 36 hours to unblock everything.I do like it though as the dog animation is so super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I just figured that every time I touch the screen...it hours to a higher level and i'm at level 1,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Love it but wish more clothes, rooms, and things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I think the only phones this works on are the ones from the people who created the game... and you can't obtain your back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Only a white bkgrnd with a "ghost-dog" moving around :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I Only had the choice of one dog, but still cute :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    THIS APP IS 13 MB PLEASE MAKE APP2SD OR I CHANGE 2 ONE STAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Con!! charged me then wouldn't down load to my HTC wildfire very not good ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    This android game wouldnt work. I hate this I am never buying your product again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    since there is no manual i bought this book which was/is very helpful for me since am a 71 yr old novice, first chrome book don't use word etc. found it was easier to some one in the zone lol. Read rhe entire book and first learned alot and now use it for a refeerence manual very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    If you are a seasoned Chromebook user, you likely don't need this book. If you are a Windows' user with a detailed knowledge of the Google Chrome Browser and Google Drive/Docs, you again likely don't need this book. However, if you are the average person trying to obtain up to speed on the Google Chromebook, Chrome Browser, Google Drive and Docs, this book is definitely for ease note this book is the 3rd edition and has been updated to reflect the most latest changes to the Google environment. I highly recommend this book. If you are an advanced user, please don't this book and then complain you learned very small or nothing new. This book in my opinion is not intended for the "I already knew that" club, it will, however, give everyone else an perfect foundation in the use of their Chromebook and the Google Ecosystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    I just got a chromebook 15 a month ago from Acer, so got the book, as I have used windows since windows 3. Even thought printed in 2015, it is still totally accurate. Chrome has updated frequently, but unlike windows 10, the updates did not change the system so much that you could no longer search menus or icons that had been replaced at some modernize over the latest two years. Which is why I refused to change to w10, as no book exactly matches the recent versions of did cover everything I required to know, in a method that was easily understood and usually illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    If you are considering getting a Chromebook and wish to know the pros/cons, this is an perfect book. A couple of stuff that would be helpful to cover for an introduction are:1. A list of things that can't be done on a Chromebook. Examples: Skype, full-disk encryption of a USB drive or SDHC card2. Placing CTRL+Alt+/ (to display a list of keyboard shortcuts) early in the text rather than just in Appendix A.3. If you don't wish your data sync'ed to Google Cloud Servers, place your data on a USB drive or SDHC card, with a reminder that data erased on these external media may be recoverable (data security issue) due to the media's wear-leveling software.4. Tools for sending and receiving encrypted files by email: miniLock/OnionLock is a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Won't begin fix it aΓ±d I'll give u five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Won't run on Daughter's Nexus 7. Crashes every time. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    love dis android game and it looks like my life pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It keeps crashing please fix this what a waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Too cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Takes forever to load. Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I have a touchpad9 (tablet) and I downloaded this android game but when I in to it it just clicks out plz modernize plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It's no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Everytime I test to begin the game, it takes me back to my home screen! Support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I can't play it because whenever I touch the screen it goes back to home screen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Ever since yet another modernize there has been more dogs and kittens! I love how you can now name the puppy and take it to the park and possibly search another dog there! The only issue is that you have to actually the other pets besides the standard dogs. But it doesn't cost as much as some other android games do, because they create you more. Two bugs I found was that the head and the body would have strange glitches, and that the application force closes when I test to a kitten. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I downladed this ver after trying the ver for a while, expecting updates and increased options to personalize and interact with your dog. However, this isn't what I got. This android game has so a lot of giant glitches which havent been fixed. Whenever I touch the screen, I suddenly level up a level! Tap the screen 10 times and I am suddenly level 10! That and there is nothing to hold you coming back to the game. There have been no updates. Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I love this game.I love my small puppy,whenever I begin my SmartPhone the first thing I do is feed my small angel.Just add a bit more updates on it,though its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Glitchy and crashes often. Refund appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Do not it it does not work and they will not allow u obtain ur back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Really needs to be updated to move to sd compatible it takes up a lot of zone on my phone if you could do that it would be 5 stars my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My nieces absolutely love this application very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I tried to play the android game like 10 times and it won't work. Fix this now I am 10 and u r crud!😈😠😬😑😒😣😀πŸ˜₯πŸ˜¦πŸ˜§πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜΅πŸ˜›πŸ˜­πŸ˜–πŸ™…πŸ™‡πŸ™ŽπŸ™πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ‘ͺπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ˜ΎπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©.u guys r πŸ’©! It always say sorry my dog my room has items over and over this is getting old please fix this now or I I don't obtain any of your apps ever ever ever ever ever ever ever never ever ever ever ever never ever never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever again! Fix this please ASAP and if you don't know ASAP means as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    The ver is sooo cute and fun but when i test to the beeson I already perchaced it won't download!!! Plz fix this prob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It a fun android game but u should create it when we clean once it should be clean and we should create them take them on walks and ton my cat my room too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It's really cute and a boredom assassin for those who love tamagotchi pets, the only issue I have is I don't wish two dogs. I just wish one and if you can fix that, I would gladly it again but I don't need to take care of two dogs just one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I love :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Like it but things need to be less expensive and less boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It crashes as soon as I go into the app. Why does It do it? I just bought it and the ver is amazing but why cant I go into the Full Ver without it crashing?? Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Dear pixelated, nice improvement over time thank u ^ Scrap that again force closing. Ughhhh plz fixxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I used to really like this game, I for it a while back, but now the only put I can be is outside and it won't allow me go to other rooms like it's stuck. Really frustrating to have for something that I can't obtain full use out of. Ready to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    cant seem to obtain anythingm im annoyed i for the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Doesn't even begin when clicked on! I can't even obtain a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    See on my nintendo ds I have puppy palace so I'm usto that game. But overall its a amazing android game the best pet android game I've found so far on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    need more items to do with puppy needs more out fits and every time screen is taped you level up please fix and add more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Its cute buth could use more activities and things to do !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    This application is adorable! Would be nice if there were more accessories and toys though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I love this android game I am already on level 147

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    keeps deleting my pics Iuse 4 the room n outside. Very annoying but Ido like this app. Please fix. Samsung Galaxy S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    This application sucks... I loved it at first then it quit working a I've uninstalled and reinstalled still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I was so excited to obtain this only to search the graphics were shocking, and I couldn't read the writing :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Nice virtual android game but I bought this to have access to more than one puppy but only one appears on the list...please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It is so cute I luv dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Very boring......add more features and create it more entertaining. Then maybe i will play. Wot (waste of time)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    NO WHERE IN THE DESCRIPTION DID IT SAY THAT YOU HAD TO USE REAL MONEY TO BUY THE DOGS IN THE GAME! I ASSUMED LIKE OTHER GAMES YOU WOULD USE IN GAME PLAY MONEY!! ON TOP OF THAT IT FORCED CLOSED ON ME!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK. AND YET I DO NOT SEE A REFUND BUTTON ON MY PHONE THROUGH THIS APP FOR IT! ITS A SHAME BECAUSE THE GAME LOOKED LIKE FUN. THUS I AM A HUGE ANIMAL LOVER! FIX THESE 2 ISSUES AND MIGHT RECONSIDER INSTALLING IT. BETTER YET, [email protected]#$%! WAS AVAILABLE FOR THE KINDLE FIRE. MINUS THESE 2 ISSUES! FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Worst android game ever it ceeps crashing so I never got to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    This book has been invaluable to me as I've created the switch from Windows to using Google as my basic browser. I used it extensively at first, as I got established on my Chromebook. Now I use it as a reference as I begin to use the various features available to me. I particularly like the small red boxes on occasional pages where it states,"It's not all good," and it proceeds to explain a difference beteen using a Windows based computer and a Chromebook that shows that you can't do everything on a Chromebook you can do on e explanations in the book are really necessary, I believe, to a seamless transference to a Google's based program because the Googles' explanations aren't always as plain as they could be.And, on a private note, I love my Chromebook!UPDATE - September 6, 2018: Since I got my Chromebook four years ago, Google has "improved" Chromebook several times, which is very annoying and to my method of thinking, unnecessary. I think a lot of of the changes created were created so certain departments could prove their importance to Google and hang on to their jobs, but it has proved to be very confusing. A lot of Chromebooks can now be used as Androids, and once you use a Google application on your Chromebook, it is considered an Android, and it becomes confusing to those of us who have never used used an iPad, etc. In fact, the more they change the Chromebook, the more I question why I even bought one. I still recommend this book to beginners but I caution that some of what you learn in this book is totally obsolete. I am waiting for a Fourth Edition because I like this author's style of presenting information. I just want Google would stop trying to fix what ain't broke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    The best book available on the Chromebook. I downloaded the Kindle version, and read it from cover to cover. Since the Chromebook is various than a laptop, you may be surprised on the intricacies of the Chromebook. Google has their own Chromebook support pages; but a lot of of the Google articles are out of date for the 2017 Chromebook versions and features. This book will fill the gap and should be all you need to obtain to the expert level. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I looked at the pics and read the reveiws and thought it was a nice game. Then I test to obtain on the android game and it keeps saying "Sorry but My Dog My Room has stopped" It keeps doing it over and over again!! Plez fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My Cat My Room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    The idea of the android game is amazing but it keeps crashing and closing like every couple of minutes. I for it as well then found there was a version! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Daughter bought and is very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    The android game is fun my daughter loves it but it crashes everytime we test to download/buy the kitty or anyother kes for one sad 3yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I gave it three stars because it was fun before every time i test to go into the android game it goes back to the home screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Don't it won't begin I wish a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Don't work right not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Does not work. Just a white screen. What a waste of $!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Was amazing the first few times but then animations went bad.....bad application dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Was ok when first instaled it, but after modernize started stickin an doin my ed ryt it. UNINSTALED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My child loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    What is up with game. Paid for it downloaded it but it won't allow me play it can someone fix it please. Can't rate something if I can't play it please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Every time I Begin it, the app just force closes. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    I bought an Acer R13 for my dad who is 65. He has some off and on Windows experience but isn't super interested in fresh tech. He's only had to use tech toward the end of his career. He's very intelligent but very oldschool. Bottom line, this book was a amazing investment, for him and later for me. I thought the Chromebook would collect dust but he uses it every day for utilitarian things like recipes and email. He read the book cover to cover and consults it periodically. I'm more of a mac guy so it was an interesting read for me too. As previous reviewers stated, folks who are tech savvy won't need this, but for an older dude who's computer skills are fairly rudimentary, this book has really helped

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386