Read my kingdom for the princess 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my kingdom for the princess 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    i love this game, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    So very entertaining when just sitting around bored. I have them also on my PS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Starts simple but becomes infuriatingly difficult to complete within the timescale. Addictive!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my kingdom for the princess 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this game! It's a fun mix of tactic and time management. The only downside is the loading time between levels is a bit long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Nice challenge. I play through then go back for high scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love it, very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Loads kinda slow though. Only fault. Otherwise perfect. Graphics awesome. Melody charming. Difficulty just right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Works well. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Freezes on my tablet. Never got to play it. I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I think you guys should state that all your android games don't work on certain platforms like tablets. Both this and the first ver don't work at all. Makes me think you guys are just out to create simple and not care about the compatibility of the players. I was recommended this android game but now I'm utterly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    My kingdom for the princess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Never Worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I have all three of these android games on my PC but they are just so fun that when I saw this one for my table I just had to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    After the mind numbing of all the additional files android game would not work and even borked my smartphone until I deleted. I wish a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I have a couple of these android games from Nevosoft. I have fun these types of tactic time management games. I have even got better scores than the developer on some levels. I purchased this android game rather than playing for as there are no ads and no in-app purchases. If you have fun a challenge this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this series and was super excited to search it available for Android. (Although why I can't search #2 anywhere is beyond me.) There are some pauses and glitches, but not enough to hold a fan from playing. Took forever (like 2hrs) to install the additional files that were apparently required to play the game. Once that was done, I played and then bought the game. Thanks Nevosoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Not enough levels after you finish the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Have been a fan of time management for a long time. This series keeps the fun and building tactic rolling nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Really have fun playing it, fun and quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing game. Really fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    An advert covers options in the main android game menu... UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing game! Waiting for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Loved on PC, love on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love the concept of these android games but hate the so called hints and the stupid arrows. Why is there not a choice of hints on or off, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. I have all 4 android games on tablets and PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    love these kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Played this before and it's always fun no matter if it's on smartphone or desktop. Amazing method to waste a bit of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    A lot like the first one, fun and a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Amazing android game also have it on the pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love this android game it is challenging and fun to place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    loved this android game for PC, so glad its on android!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I was searching for Sim android games when I found this game, I thought I would test it and was pleasantly surprised. It's very addicting and a ton of fun! Thanks for a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love these games. I have them all on my PC and it's amazing to be able to play them on Android. The android game starts simple and gets more challenging as you play more levels. One or two of the awards are tricky. Fun if you like Time Management games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    This android game is too expensive. It doesn't improve upon the first one, which makes it feel like a very expensive levels pack. I loved the first one, but I never would have for this one if I'd known it was so identical to the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    So I for it and installed it but when you begin to play it you have to more content and it will almost the whole thing and then pops up a box that says error. I have tried like 10 times and still won't work so I wish my back :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Works like a charm on ASUS transformer 300t. No problems at all, just a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    This android game is addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    One of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I love this game! I played it on my PC and was very satisfied to search it for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 3. [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Android game kept stalling, totally a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    The annoying part is that nightfall keeps event at random intervals and you can't obtain past the level until this gremlin decides to allow you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    This android game is as amazing as the first! Really enjoyed it. It not too difficult if you're a time management android game lover like me, and a amazing challenge to a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Unable to add a name it stays blank.otherwise android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    It would be amazing only if you could play the hole android game for like the cooking android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    With the bee assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    This android game is awesome. Makes my mind have to work to think of a fast path to complete each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing android game everyone should play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing playing with nice story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    This might be an oldie, but it's a goodie! Really tight timing on some levels to obtain gold. The goals are clear, the graphics colourful. One or two negatives/points...this is a android game that may well be played best with a stylus as it requires accurate indication if you don't wish to be frustrated by "road not clear" messages. Also found that on the additional levels the action available indicators would suddenly disappear. Would have been five stars but for these points and the propensity of the workers to adjourn to the workshop for a cup of tea between each and every job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I love these kinds of game. The tactic and timer makes me wish to improve my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Learn to manage time and resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Thirrrrrrrrling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Love it it's awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Its monotonous and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I for this where is it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    It seems like I hit a bug randomly where it will suddenly become nightfall when the timer was nowhere close to running out. It's really annoying because of course I have to completely redo the level...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Only level 1 free. Was fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I'm. playing this on three devices I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    That android game is totally awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Beating nightfall in a lot of levels is very hard if not impossible in a lot of levels! This is NON-NEGOTIABLE with my preferences!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    The introduction was glitchy & choppy. After that, the rest of the android game played smoothly. However, the color coding to access objects would just go away and the sound just quit. I still really liked it, but for $5 it could have played better. I have a nextbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Sawmill to slow in cutting wood making it hard to play levers other it could be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I purchased the android game and it keeps playing first android game over and over. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I'm totally addicted to all these kingdom games!!!! Love!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I have fun every level of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Always loved these android games fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Something for a younger person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    I like it, but can't obtain through level 4.14, any support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    learning how buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    You're killing me here!!!! The part worked well and was fun, but now i have constant problems with the android game showing that a path is blocked when it it CLEARLY not. Wasting my time and can't finish a level. Played other kingdom android games without this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    his is a really amazing time resource management game! ***THE ONLY TINE I HAD ISSUES WITH FORCE CLOSING was when I tried starting android game too soon after turning on my tablet, just wait a couple of seconds and it works fine.******** If you like 12 labors of hercules, wall of China, gardens inc, gnomes, you'll like this one too. You gather resources to create buildings and streets and finish goals for the level. Can be very tricky at times! I've got a few levels I can't obtain top score on. Latest level is very tricky too!! You obtain levels after completing a section. You build a virtual castle by getting parts for each level you complete before dark. Dont forget the coin gathering levels available in the collectors edition! I didn't see those until I was 3/4th done with game! Several mini android games included, they really try your response speed, can drive you batty at times too, lol. You'll encounter a few animals and things that need their own build to bet rid of, sometimes more than one type per level and you must decide which to do first. Makes you really think and develope tactics to obtain through the level. So your brain gets a workout!! I love it! Largest pet peeves: At first the trees bothered me in the first set of levels it's hard to see the road, but I got used to it. I'll modernize as I go along. Several levels I've yet to obtain expert score on, but I did pass them. Better than 1st ver in a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Relaxing, helps slow my brain. Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    To a lot of bees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Love it! Want the whole android game was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Kingdom for the Princess 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I♥️ it. But I still [email protected]#$%! didn't have to load in-between the rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    My small princess fairy forest android game is very nice and very interested android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I liked the android game at the begin and then found out about the stones needing collected to the people from the ice castle. I was on the latest one when all the other stones were gone. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    The android game was really boring I thought that the most boring part is u have to watch ads to obtain the princess if that did not happen to you it happen me it was really BORING I have to admit it and I want I could rate it 0 but I have to rate it 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I Have it and it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    Love this application because u got the glitch under control and everything hold it up ans hold making amazing android games we love all the android games u make😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I love this android game and I really want people could really admire your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    Nice android game but,there is no fun like all my city android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I don't know if it is amazing or not so i give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Tale Magic Kingdom : My Little Princess [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    I world love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386