Read my little kitties reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my little kitties reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    If you (like me) are a sucker for extreme cuteness, I think this will tickle your fancy. The translation to English is amazing but not perfect. The plot is quite banal, but ideal as a medium for the cuteness, which - be warned - is extreme. I think the choice points are strange and the outcomes arbitrary; that was my largest disappointment. Production standard is high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    When will be the "Little Mermaid - 방구석에 인어아가씨" english translation? Really need it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Does it only have one ending though, i got the yura ending twice already, and i did various choices too

    0  


    Add your opinion on my little kitties or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    IMHO this is not suitable for all age groups, method too a lot of innuendos. The story might be considered cute if you like kids. If you don't - like me - you should probably save your money. I search the story beautiful boring, like some daily story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Can you PLEASE create some more english android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Best visual novel on phone yet. Worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    My only issue is that I'm still unable to access Nuri/Sora route after tried multiples of choice combination. Walkthrough, anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Create more game,we will more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far I am loving it !! I love the artwork and the voice acting is really good. It was worth my moneys. Although the story is basic, everything else makes up for it >_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I just started and I actually love it XD very nice cool and adorable lol, but the comedy is funny XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love it but is not japanese Sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    10/10 would weaboo the shat out of myself again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    One of the much better VNs available on android. I really like the voice acting. The translations are amazing but not amazing but I can still very much understand what's being said so i have no issue with it. Other than that, it'd a very well place together VN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Support mee... Please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Kitties [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Please is there anyone who has already got all the 6 endings i already got 3 endings if its there please contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    This book brought both tears and laughter to my eyes. As a latest widow I too faced a lot of of the issues the author faced. My cat Zippee gave me a reason to obtain out of bed in the morning and continue on with life. I am still looking for a woman to share the rest of my life with. Until I search her Zippee will hold me on a positive pathway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    Three Kitties Who Saved My Life by Michael Meyer is a story about love and loss and the attractive relationship that's possible between humans and animals.I started the book as a skeptic. I read some of the rave reviews, as well as the few negative ones, and I wondered how this slim book with a title that reads like a title for a children's picture book could elicit such a response. Within the first few pages, I found myself tearing up. Meyer's raw and honest description of the loss of his wife touched my heart. From that moment, I was cheering for ree Kitties Who Saved My Life is a book that celebrates the joy of loving and sharing our lives with others - whether they be of the human or feline or, I have to add, canine variety. You don't have to be an animal lover to have fun this book, although that probably helps as Meyer devotes a lot of pages to the amusing antics of Coco and Pom ngratulations to Mr. Meyer for finding hope and happiness after heartbreak, and thanks to him for sharing his story. May his journey long continue with much singing and dancing like nobody's watching (except the Kitties), and may he continue to invite us along for the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    When the love of his life, Ciba was diagnosed with a deadly form of leukemia and eventually passed away, life seemed too unbearable to live for Michael. Then when his cat of 18 years finally passed, he finally felt really alone and without tting his haircut at his long time barber, Michael hears the insistent meowing of a cat. It seems the cat was found by the barber's daughter, and they were going to hold it in a back room until the Humane Society came by. Unable to bear the meowing, Michael decided to see the cat. Once it was out of the room, it immediately jumped into his lap and fall asleep. Unable to resist, he took the cat home. Michael finally found a fresh beginning and a purpose in life again...taking care of Coco. Coco's antics are absolutely hilarious and I could not support but laugh out loud as I was reading.When Michael finally meets Kitty, I was so happy. They seemed to be truly meant for one another and the love that they have for each other is really inspirational.When it was time to obtain Coco a playmate, the choice was created and the hunt was on to obtain another cat. The couple went to a local adoption fair, and found a cat that could have been Coco's twin. It was a no-brainer, and Pom Pom became part of the family. Coco and Pom Pom become the best of mates and provided so much laughter and fun for Mike and the end, all four of them, which had been rescued in one method or another, were now a satisfied family! Although the journey was long and difficult, Michael learned so much from his three kitties and now considers being the luckiest man on ing an animal lover, I could not wait to read this book. From the first page, I was immediately drawn into this heartwarming story that truly touched the inner depths of my soul. Mr. Meyer's has done an exceptional job of writing a story that has so much depth, emotion and inspiration, the reader can't support but obtain uplifted by the words. Although there are some funny moments, there are also some sad ones, so be sure to have a tissue handy. If you are an animal lover, or have experienced some type of loss in your life, I would highly recommend this awesome book....you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    This story is really for animal lovers, and specifically cat lovers, more than for the average reader. I was looking for a well-told story, and that is what I got. I enjoyed reading about Michael Meyer's return from a painful loss to the joy of getting a second possibility at love. I'm giving the book four stars instead of five because I'm afraid it suffers from the same malady that a lot of self published digital books suffer from: not good editing. Although the number of typos and other errors isn't egregious, they are distracting. People who have unbelievable stories to tell, even those who are English teachers like Meyer and myself, should invest in a amazing editor before putting their books out for public consumption. That said, this deficiency certainly should not discourage someone from reading Meyer's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    The author vividly describes what it is like to lose the love of your life. When not long afterwards his cat of 18 years passes away too, Mike is deeply hidden in the grieving process, which is so private and onically, a stray cat at his barber's makes him a reluctant pet owner again. Coco causes him to realize how much he actually craves human relationships and human touch. We join Mike as he struggles to search freedom to pursue a fresh love relationship while at the same time being real to his first love, Ciba. "From Coco, I learned to care again. From Kitty, I learned to love again. From Pom Pom, I have learned how to cope with my own demons (...) Pom Pom has taught me to accept what is and then to move onward."Mike has done a amazing job in taking us on his journey, drawing the reader into the downs of grieving and the ups of picking up life, including pursuing ánd finding fresh love with Kitty. I particularly enjoyed how he created Coco come to life by expressing his kitty's thoughts and behavior. Despite the massive and emotional subject, Mike's story leaves you with hope, and the knowledge that life can truly be more amazing than fiction!How the third kitty fits into his life - well, read the novella for yourself :-)WaAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    This well-written memoir starts out with the author losing his beloved wife to leukemia. His grief seems unsurmountable. Even though mates and relatives test to console him, he withdraws from the world, with only the companionship of his old cat. When the cat also dies, the author’s depression gets en, when the healing process is ever so slow and there is still no light on the horizon, a stray kitten enters the author’s life. No, he doesn’t wish it. Pets die. He has lost pets before. And now with the grief for his wife he still can’t with and the loss of the old cat, he really doesn’t wish another living being to obtain attached to and, then, at some time, lose again. Yet he is the only possibility for this not good kitten. If he doesn’t take it, it will go to the shelter, where it will end up euthanized. The author is a compassionate human being, and he loves animals, and—even though he doesn’t realize this yet—he needs this kitten as much as it needs him. You guessed right. He takes the kitten home. And what no grief counselor has been able to accomplish, the kitten e kitten, named Coco, is so lively that his human rarely has any time left to be lost in gloomy thoughts. It probably takes a cat lover (which I am) to fully appreciate the descriptions of this small cat’s play and games. With all this enjoyable action, it doesn’t take long until the author finally has his life back. Well, not quite. As unbelievable as the relationship is between man and cat, it is the love of a woman that the author still has been a few years that his wife has been dead, so it is not too early to look for female, human companionship.Few people ever search their soul mate. How are the chances to search a second soul friend when you have already found and lost one? Well, you can’t tell unless you try. So the author starts dating. It doesn’t go too well. Yet as you might guess from the book cover, the author finally falls in love again. And his fresh love’s name is Kitty. So here you have the second kitty. Now where is the third?Coco is an extremely active kitten who doesn’t slow down when he reaches adulthood. Coco is also a strictly indoor cat. So even with lots of toys and the author and his fresh wife both cat lovers and willing to create their “little boy” happy, they search themselves unable to physically hold up with the overactive cat, whose favorite android game it is to obtain chased up the stairs. Let’s not forget: The author and his fresh wife are no longer spring chickens; they are around age sixty. The only solution is a feline playmate for Coco. So here comes your third kitty.I won’t tell you any more. If you like to read a very moving and eventually uplifting story about grief, love, and cats, this book is for you.P.S. All main characters in this book, two-legged, three-legged, or four-legged, are not only likable but adorable. You’ll fall in love with them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    This story is still very massive in and on my heart... a real story of love lost, and then a fresh love Mike Myer has poured his heart and soul out for us as a reader to see that yes, in fact a tragic loss that has left you so devasated where you are so crippled with pain that you feel that there is truy nothing in life to replace the loss that, can infact turn into a put there is light at the end of that dark tunnel.We all have at one time or another have gone through a soul destroying experience in our lives, but what makes this experience so very various is that Mike has place pen to paper, has written it all down and in turn made this awesome heart breaking novel. Not a lot of of us will do that, sure we may write them down in a journal, or talk to close mates and family. But it takes ALOT to be able to place it in print for the globe of readers to see, to experience, to learn from as Mike has done. And for that in it's self makes this novel stand out to me, where others haven't.I cried beautiful much all the method through as I was reading it, bringing back so a lot of memories that have been locked inside my heart for so very long. I want that I could have expressed what I was feeling as Author Mike Myer has done, it may have created things a bit easier to cope with. For that Mr. Myer, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving me the opportunity to read, feel, and go through the turmoil that you have.... to see that there is or could be amazing that comes from such amazing y people can take alot from the method this story was told, turn around and apply it to the loss or loses that we have gone through, use this story as a coping tool. Support yourself in any method that you can.I highly recommend this novel as a must read to everyone who may benifit from what is held inside the covers of this commend: YA and upRating: 5/5 angel starsAngel Anne Reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    We all suffer loss in our lives, yet few of us would bare our soul for all the globe to see. Michael Meyer has done just that in this uplifting and cathartic book. There is no fluff, just honest and heartfelt emotion. In The Three Kitties, he relates the meeting and courtship of his first wife, and then the devastating loss he suffered after nineteen years of marriage. This tragic happening just sets the scene for what's to Meyer is honest in his exposure of his all his weaknesses and depression ... and how the introduction of an energetic kitten named Coco helped lead him back into the true globe -- and just in time before his demons won out. I could go on about the other two kitties that came into his life to support save him, but I don't wish to be a spoiler. Just be assured that this short book is a simple, fast read, full of emotion and love, and that it will be impossible for you not to be impressed. This story will touch you, and you'll be telling your mates about it long after you've rmally I don't read these kinds of books, but this one was exceptional. I read it in a few hours ... and it has left an impression. The Three Kitties will give you hope that there is life after loss. Please this book and absorb it into your own life's experience. It will create you a stronger person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    I have been miserable with a sinus infection for days (everything smells like burnt perfume) and really required something to distract me in a unbelievable way. This book was the answer. I really enjoyed it. First, I loved the honesty. I always identify with anyone who speaks honestly. Second, the writing was clear and engaging. Third, the story is universal -- loss and heartbreak. I can identify. And fourth, unbelievable things happened again for the author as time went by. I loved that.I almost cried the method Coco met Mr. Meyers' at the barber shop. I think Ciba, the author's deceased wife, guided the author or Coco or both to each other that day.I got a huge kick out of Michael Meyer's attempts dating on , etc. I know how that goes. I did the same sort of thing once upon a time and had similarly bizarre experiences.And I was so satisfied when he met Kitty, not to mention Pom is is a amazing story about the human condition. Horrible things happen all the time to unbelievable people. But when it happens to you, it's staggering. You really question everything. But unbelievable things can happen again if you don't give up. I'm so satisfied this author didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three Kitties That Saved My Life [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    Having been there where I've lost a spouse I could really feel for what the author went through. Yes it is much like it was described in the first couple of chapters. It's almost like you died also. It's very difficult and that's to place it mildly. You really don't wish to go on with life but you have to because let's face it, life does go on. I personally like what he did to come out of that experience. That was really uplifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Kitties [App]  2019-4-27 13:27

    KITTY and I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Work – Garage [App]  2019-6-3 13:44

    Wonderful! The graphics are great. Plenty of fun items to occupy my 3yr old son. He loves painting the vehicles and the racing android game the best. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Work – Garage [App]  2019-6-3 13:44

    Garage Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Work – Garage [App]  2019-6-3 13:44

    Amazing Definitely worth the money. Excellent for my 3 year old. Plenty of tricks packed into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Work – Garage [App]  2019-6-3 13:44

    Just what a childrens application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Cute android game and fun to search the ponies with marks to scan! As a collector, I like the interactive component of searching for those few ponies out there that can be scanned into the app. Some are much harder to search than others, and that makes it all the more challenging! May I suggest a method to scan them in and have them cataloged in a "my stable" section that would let me to track my collection? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    THIS IS ONE OF THE GREATEST THINGS THAT'S EVER HAPPENED TO ME! But I [email protected]#$%! would have the CMCs, Sunset Shimmer, Discord, and some of the other background ponies I love. But the scanner keeps focusing and unfocusing. I would REALLY love for you to fix that please. Also, I think Lily Blossom should be on the show. It would be amazing if you did. BTW, Twilight x Bluebud is a TERRIBLE thing to ship. And also, PLEASE don't create characters that aren't going to be on the show. I know that these comments are supposed to be about the app, but I have to create sure you can obtain my opinions so you can create better products and create more money. Thanks for understanding, Hasbro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    It is a cute small android game like it awesome work c I Love your fresh android game it is so exciting to play it TODAY!!!!!!! like your fresh android game c this is so unbelievable even you are offline you can play it any time even you are in nowhere you can play all the years of this cute small android game I Like it so much. And please do not have poor things to say in this cute small android game the only thing I HATE is I Don't have a my small pony toy so I cannot scan my pony celebration I wish to scan my pony because I wish to see what will happen so I Like this android game it is ok that I Don't have any pony toys but it's Ok do not dislike this android game it is so cute my brother said that this is only for 3-6 But I'am 9yrs. Old it is ok.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Spike sounds and some of the voices are lasy like flurry heart. 😐 Also when its royal ribbons party she was an orange horn and purple hairbut its blue! The people who created this were too lazy. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    This application will tell me that its huge and that I need WiFi for it, but when I install it and begin it, it crashes and won't allow me in! I used to have this application on my phone and it worked just fine, I don't understand why it doesn't work now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Can't scan ponies in You can have the icon right on the heart on the pony and all it does is focus on it then unfocus - if adults can't obtain it to work with steady hands how are children going to obtain it to work. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    tried to obtain this to work for someone but the camera just won't turn on and its all yellow. cant use the thing if the camera part dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Celebration [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Having difficulty scanning ponies My 3 year old was super excited about this but the camera doesn't focus well and the ponies are hard to scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    this asks for A LOT of and I wish a offline comic book plzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I would like it to have a better UI to create it easier to navigate through the comic selection & ability to tag what you already have if you bought the vol. ver of the comics other than that its a amazing application well worth the asking for the comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I love the application i hate that u have to for the comics and they should at least give us to read the comics for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I HATE IT YOU CANT DO ANYTHING YOU JUST GET A SNEAK PEEK IT'S NOT FAIR!😠😡😡😈😣😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Amazing Application for reading IDW's MLP comics!!😁🦄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    i relly do not wish to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Seriously!!We need to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Comics [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Well I got to a certain problem and its nit letting me it I don't know if s its my connection or not Still does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    When I travel in the kite. I can just go to the lion or diamonds but some people don't have a WiFi or Wi-Fi in the house maybe they go to their grandma's or... to install a android game to play with it And I AM like these people I can't resume the android game because it is bored and there is no Fresh things in it it is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love and it so fun to dress them up but can you please create all of the other android games for a period of time so that not good people can play it like I wanted to play the fairy android game but I can't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    My daughter is android game but cannot play it for more than 3 mins without it freezing up and going off.. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    This android game is not working l have played it so a lot of times but when I on it is shows some permission thing an did press ok it just gets off the android game it's self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The amazing thing is that ur android games are super fun!! But the poor thing is there aren't a lot of games😔😔😔😔😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢 Over all u guys do an awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game that's why I give it five stars but only I wish the rest of the android games so I thought if you have one princess android game you can obtain the rest of the android games for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Its so much fun and i love your android games but can you create one android game please🤞🤞🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    شكرا بس عادي تعملوا كل العابكم مجانية ارجوكم😭😭😩😩انا بحب كل العاب ماي تاون😍💕☺❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like it but can you create the android games free?/add for people can go put the cost for free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    it can be very glitchy and spending your on it is not worth it, but its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Princess : Castle [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Love it but I want all of the my city android games ltd would begin and allow me play and install them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Epiphanies []  2019-12-15 18:1

    Makes you think about life as a bonus from God to spread love n kindness around, even when there's none coming your method for cause "Then is not now but now will soon be then" - thank you Aisha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Epiphanies []  2019-12-15 18:1

    Considering the age of the writer, it is truely remarkable what a wealth of wisdom and maturity one can attain by staring right in the eye of adversity. It is not in the "number" of years that makes a amazing life, it is the other method round. Love the film "sky is pink" too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    I bought this android game to avoid the ads. How do I transfer my acc from the ver to the version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    The nanny is to bossy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    The android game won't load up I have tried to and begin it on 4 various devices and it says my small baby keeps stoping don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    It doesn't work on my smartphone can obtain a for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    How can u pick a girl tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    Want I could it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    It won't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby - Childproof! [App]  2019-10-23 22:18

    True

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Secret []  2020-1-17 22:26

    ...this felt more like an average romance instead of an LA Casey romance . If you've read her Slater Brothers or Maji or, well - any of her other books, you know what I'm talking about. She writes her characters with spirit and depth!For us Casey fans, still a amazing read. I'm not going to be able to describe my feeling about this book well. But here goes: it was amazing - but not amazing (yes, overwhelming statement, right?). Amazing plot, amazing characters, nice small twist, and I have fun when future scenes are in the epilogue so the reader sees how the characters fare in life. I feel like the story could have been expanded in a few locations though. Overall, amazing read and well r first time Casey readers, this is just the hint of the iceberg! Read this! And then dive into her other worlds! There is a tip at the fire her characters usually have but they still have soul. I would categorize this more as a drama but there was a couple of scenes that had me smiling. I do love the ending tho!You should read this because: it's Casey. It's a amazing beach read, it's Ireland, it's drama, it's a young adult novel, it's a amazing rags-to-riches story, it's a amazing upper-class-meets-lower-class story, it's a amazing life-struggles story and rising-above-it story. Would I read any sequels to this book if it was written? Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Secret []  2020-1-17 22:26

    Once again LA Casey has delivered a amazing book full of drama, mystery and action. The characters were so profound and down to earth and the human aspect behind those who are thought to be poor is amazing. If there is one thing that predominates in this story is that not everything looks as it seems. There is always two sides to the story and we need to be begin more about minded to see them, just like Ryan, the main female hero did. So begin your mind and gives this book the possibility it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Blue Robot []  2020-1-30 22:20

    Not as fun as the tool box, but it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sober Little Moon []  2020-2-5 1:24

    Poetry these days sits on lactose intolerant stomachs evolved from the ever consumption of electronic vitamins designed to mimic nutrition with small substance. If you want to continue to suck on the teet of mindless literary formula, then move on from this review. Jon reminds us of the essence of poetry; rich imagery, emotion, and challenge. He is clearly on a journey and has invited you to come along. Some will pull up a chair and announce their names while others, sponsor. There's enough contained in these pages to both empathize and relate, and leave one feeling fully nourished and moved in the spirit. I'm welcome to endorse, "My Sober Small Moon" by Jon Lupin, The Poetry Bandit. ~J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sober Little Moon []  2020-2-5 1:24

    “For that Newcomer or person coming back, this is for you.” This is Jon’s dedication, he writes from his struggle to reach sobriety, the everyday temptation to relapse, walking the steps, sharing his “story” as all the 12 step programs do. We all have something we are addicted to, that we may or may not wish to do something about. Maybe one does, this is the book, the awakening, the striving, the confessions, the sober gratitude for a “dry” day. His writes are magic, when no one is around, this book can be. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sober Little Moon []  2020-2-5 1:24

    Tough times reveal the worse of us, but also the best. Anyone who has struggled with addiction knows this. And some are still in that battle. Knowing that aside, it was an absolute privilege to read this book and honestly feel the authors passion. The mental war is incredibly hard to describe, as it’s various for everyone. But the words in this book, paint a clear picture. I encourage you to give this author a test and realize you are not alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Its a nice game. It provides the basis of baby care. It's fun to play if you're bored. Though, if you're impatient this android game probably isn't for you. It takes time just like a true baby. The graphics are decent. The only thing I would critisize is the coins. There's no true method of controlling how much you get. Maybe implement a job or the mini android games give coins. Just a suggestion, but amazingly game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    My small niece ages 4 did not like this android game she says it method boring and did not like the crying noise it made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    It be better if it was more realistic and without the annoying nanny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    The android game is beautiful fun and beautiful awesome but once the baby has reached the age where he/she can attend pre School it starts all over and I have to raise the baby again....if anyone had this issue and solved it,please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    It is a amazing android game and all but i want the nanny wasnt so judgey and i am exited the you obtain to learn how to take care of the baby. I want you could hold all the children together and not send them away. And obtain payed more than 15 dollers a day place it like 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    It is very amazing i am playing this in 2013 that is why i give five stars graphics is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I love this android game alot it is so much fun. I love taking care of it and once you obtain the hang of it . You obtain to see the baby grow so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Of course it is not true it is a android game but I love love love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Not much to this android game kinda boring& the nanny is super frustrating,, if I could give a lower rating I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    it's impossible to obtain money. if there's a method can someone tell me. so far the only method I have found is to it with true money. I think they need to fix this issue 😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    amazing just gets irritating when there only so mych to take care of kid but its very amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I really love this android game I want the baby amazing obtain der but I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Too Cute, The Baby is, How realistic it is, I give this application 2 Thumbs Up Yea!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    it is a amazing game... for some I'm not one of them I personally don't like it but that's only because its not the kind of android game I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I love it ..it makes me sooo attached to it like my OWN baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    This will teach you a lesson how to care for a baby 💝love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    it very amazing yes but baby scare me sometimes but it amazing android game yes yes it yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    this android game is rubbish when you wish to do somthing it will not allow you. never install this app!!!😠😡😤😧👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Baby [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Obtain more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Plastic Footprint [App]  2020-4-24 13:10

    Definitely educational, but the PMI (plastic mass index) is definitely an interesting yet incomplete idea from a user point of view. It's the central focus of the application to support you become more motivated to reduce plastic yet the PMI is calculated based on incorrect assumptions then it is annoying. I quit the application because it wouldn't allow me add more stuff to my plastic efforts & then it has an ongoing category that just doesn't obtain calculated into the PMI. A lot of problems tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Plastic Footprint [App]  2020-4-24 13:10

    Awesome educational application with amazing suggestions on how to reduce your plastic footprint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Plastic Footprint [App]  2020-4-24 13:10

    I really love everything about this application because I'm hoping to become more educated on the plastic problem. However, I would really love it if the measurements were given in lbs as well because I'm so used to that compared to the metric system that I don't feel as huge of a shock with the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Plastic Footprint [App]  2020-4-24 13:10

    It is very useful! This application allows you to create goals in your day-to-day life that are easy, achievable and let you to chop down onyour plastic intake.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386