Read my love chat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my love chat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Chat [App]  2021-2-26 13:47

    Отличное приложение для знакомств. Советую всем.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Chat [App]  2021-2-26 13:47

    Очень хорошее и удобное приложение для поиска новых знакомств. Разработчики создали хорошее приложение и часто обновляют. Благодарю разработчикам за хорошую работу.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Chat [App]  2021-2-26 13:47

    Полезное апликацие для подростков

    0  


    Add your opinion on my love chat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    I tried to download My Love is Your Love and instead I was given I Will Alwsys Love You. Wrong song!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    Used this for a FlipOGram collage...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    I would definitely recommend adding this to your Amazon Cloud. If you are a real melody lover this is a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    I love her and I secured this when I was told she was no longer with us. She was a attractive star shining with THE VOICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    Its a shame she got involved with the with bobby brown. she had a amazing voice and doesn't over do it with all that Mariah Carrie, Christina Agularia crap, trying to out do one another with there screaming and hollering. She sang straight and tasteful. A bit of a kook though with that visit to Israel with the "my people" thing but if you judge her on her singing she is one the top singers of all l you soul singers can take a lesson from her...... sing it straight and strong and don't over ad lib!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    Didn’t keep this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    This is probably one of her best least known songs. Whitney gets down with this song and it's funky beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    I purchased this song in rembrance of Whitney and her daughter Bobbi Kristina. Both are in the song. You can hear Bobbi Kristina as a young childtalking in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    My love is your love..I have nothing poor to say about this song. Its just PERFECTIONwith a unbelievable beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Is Your Love []  2021-2-18 20:50

    I LIKE THIS ARTIST AND FELT LIKE I WAS SHOWING MY SUPPORT FOR HER AFTER HER PASSING AWAY... THAT IS ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Story []  2020-1-16 6:47

    At one point, life became so poor for Tina Turner that she tried suicide, and when she woke up in a hospital bed and realized she was alive, she was devastated. Tina Turner was in such an abusive marriage with Ike Turner death was preferable. He beat her up so often that her nose was permanently displaced, her jaw broken and she had permanent black eyes. She went to the local ED’s but because of her color she was treated, released and the abuse never reported. And, then she escaped.Tina was born Anna Mae Bullock in Nuthouse, Tenn in 1939. She was an unloved child, her mother left her family, and this was to become part of her life. She never felt loved until her second marriage. Tina could always sing and dance as a child, and this led to her career. She went to an Ike Turner concert, and when he heard her sing she was offered a job. They had four kids to bring up, she brought a son into this marriage, Ike brought two sons, and they had a son together. The abuse she suffered in this marriage is well doented, but the true story is when she escaped, left Ike and started her fresh life. The book is a reflection of Tina’s professional life and how she created the huge time. She became successful with her talent, and her ability to create her own publicity. Her hit records, and her life as a professional singer and dancer is a highlight. Tina did it her way, and she brought up her kids with love. The suicide of her son, Craig, this past summer was a devastating loss in a difficult year.Tina met the love of her life, Erwin Bach, and after 23 years together they married in a lavish ceremony in Switzerland, her fresh home. Marriage was wonderful, and then she became ill, a stroke, kidney failure, and kidney transplant. Tina’s story shows the resilience, stamina and courage of a woman who has overcome so a lot of obstacles in her life. And the final tragedy of her son’s suicide. Tina has had quite a life, and she is a woman to admire. The lessons Tina has learned, “Before you can really support anyone, you have to strengthen yourself” is reflected throughout her commended. prisrob 10-16-18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Story []  2020-1-16 6:47

    Tina Turner is a woman with special talent combined with strength and perseverance. This book takes you on an awesome journey from her beginnings as a sharecropper's daughter in Tennessee to becoming a global rock icon. She's refreshingly honest about the peaks and valleys of her life...she's had so a lot of of them. The first half of the book covers some familiar ground, Ike and her revue days in more detail, but the second half is what I found most interesting. She describes her life after finding international success, fame, money, real love, retirement and facing multiple life-threatening illnesses in latest years. Living a quiet life in Switzerland out of the limelight, the public rarely gets to see the true person that she is offstage. We finally obtain some insight into her artistry, how she views her scene persona and voice. She takes the reader through the artistic process that was needed to become "Tina" every night on stage. It provides an interesting peek behind the curtain describing how she made her own special look, from the wigs to the make-up, choosing the right costumes, having her high-heels custom created to withstand the massive dancing. This lady is a perfectionist and her work ethic is something that not only her audience, but peers admire. She shares some amazing stories involving Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, David Bowie, Mel Gibson, Phil Spector, Bono, Jack Nicholson and other fellow icons. Her story is heartbreaking at times, but her "must-move-forward" attitude makes it an inspiring and fun read. I recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    Alot of folks seem to be annoyed by Esteban; I rather guess that's because he's a promoter and a lot of people search that to be objectionable. His CD's prove enjoyable as something different-yet-familiar to place on, either to study for learning or just have in the background. I was rather taken by how playable his guitar packages can be when my wife, unexpectedly, bought one to supplement a Martin, Seagull and treasured koa wood Washburn. At least it didn't take a luthier to create it playable, as it did take with a factory new, U.S. created Martin out of the box. I see no one else making this kind of positive effort. Kudos to the guy ... and he's not a poor guitarist, either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    This is one of those rare melody CD-s which include only top hits, favorites. In every song Esteban's unbelievable melody is talking to us. He is telling us stories, telling about the most intimate feelings, the language of which we understand, but we ourselves can not pronounce its 'words'. I can listen to this melody endlessly, and once you hear it for yourself, you will understand why....Esteban's CD-s are not regular stuff on Amazon, still, I found it as a 'used' item. It came promptly and in perfect shape for an absolutely bargain ank you!Jason O.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    I heard one of Esteban's tunes on Pandora and decided to purchase the CD. He's not bad, but not on the level of Segovia or Parkening. A bit on the homogenized side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    All My Love is Amazing background melody for reading. I listen to it often. Soothing, smooth, gentle music. It took me a long time to search this track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken My Love []  2020-8-31 19:11

    So this album sounds very small like the previous one. I had no idea of this fact when I popped the cd in my vehicle upon delivery. My opinions in chronological order from the first play:When does the rapping start?This is not sweatpants 2.0Did I obtain the wrong disk?This is not bino. I'm going to leave a snarky negative 2: hey where's that zombies song that lives in my head?Days 3+: *jamming at high volume * this is y musicGreat album that you will not regret bouncing to on your commute. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken My Love []  2020-8-31 19:11

    A amazing mixture of funk and soul.. Its a truly pleasing sound to the ears. I enjoyed it from beginning to end. The more you listen to it the more you fall in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Toes []  2020-9-16 18:30

    Not only does Cooper love his body, showing children it's okay to like yourself, but his body isn't perfect! In a globe of Kardashians, be a Cooper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book from the first page to the last. The characters are rich and relatable, and impossible not to root for. The two leads, Franklin and Gianna, have perfect chemistry. You you can feel the bond growing between them from the beginning. And Gianni’s dialogue in particular is amazing, so e story is an interesting take on the idea of opponents to lovers. A vampire and a vampire slayer? Great! But there’s more than just that standing between them, adding more wonderful layers to the r an exciting, amusing, and sweet love story – this is it! It hits all the bases and heartstrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    Absolutely sweet love story with a snarky vampire and a vampire slayer. It’s an simple read that makes you have fun every page. Definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    This was a unbelievable book and I cannot wait to read more from this author. Funny, exciting, HOT and touching, it has it all. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    I really enjoyed this book. The characters are well developed throughout the story, and the writing style is smooth and flows nicely. The plotline has a nice concept, and enough action to hold it anklin comes from a long line of slayers, and it was always expected that he would be a part of the Scourge. When he is handed a fresh assignment that could gain him a promotion, he's all in. But he never expected...Gianni. Gianni is a living vampire. The Scourge wants him, his old master wants him, but he just wants to be free. I really liked Gianni's character. He was flirty and a bit whimsical, but vulnerable, too. When he recognizes that he has a stalker, his reaction is priceless. Thus begins the story of Franklin and his vampire, ere's a true internal war within Franklin. He's a slayer, after all. But the thing I found interesting was that he really didn't question his own attraction to Gianni. As they grow closer, the struggle grows stronger, but Franklin's mind is finally created up.Unfortunately, things rarely go to plan, and the storyline really takes off from there. Deceptions are revealed, betrayals chop deep, and creatures come back from the past. But with determination and forgiveness, a war is is story kept me engaged, and I wasn't sure it would. The whole slayer/hunter falls for the vampire has been done to exhaustion, but this one just caught my fancy. Of course, in the end, Franklin and Gianni obtain their happily ever after. There could be more to their story, but it was not indicated at the end.Happy reading!* I received an ARC of this book and I am leaving my honest review. *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Own True Love []  2020-12-5 21:7

    The Duprees performed some of the most memorable love songs of the 60's, there are thousands of us to whom these songs have a permanent put in our hearts and lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Of My Love []  2020-1-20 1:40

    It's smooth and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Hair! []  2020-7-2 19:14

    My Blackness - Poem by Anita KhelawanYes I am black and dats a some its just a colour,I look at it as the history of my my mate said 'black is about spirit and soul'H*ll yeah its d most precious thing in d my definition of black...........I am loving my blackness,I know I am a 'Nubian Empress'.So divine, unbelievable and kind,Dis is how I am goin to be for a lifetime.Apart of dis black dynasty......LOVING MA SKIN AND EVERY PART OF ME! ! ! ! ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Hair! []  2020-7-2 19:14

    The latest Academy Awards brought a lot of attention to another story about a young African-American girl and her hair ordeals. This book was published 20 years ago, but I just discovered it recently when some other choices were sold out. The illustrations are colourful and realistic, as is the situation of a young girl starting to hate her own hair because her mother tugs on it so much as she styles it. This book could support parents or educators talk about hair issues that anyone could have and support kids to appreciate their special selves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    This book is so great! The book shows how love is love no matter the family dynamics. My kids loved seeing how families are all created differently but still have the same love as any other family. Amazing book! Loved also how there is a spot to place our family picture in the back as well. Made a amazing connection to the book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corazon / My Love []  2020-8-3 19:44

    There's a small bit of everything in the two albums "Corazon" and "My Love" ~ what I mean is old ballads, latin melodies and lush arrangements that will hold your record collection alive today and a lot of years to come. A lot of of these selections are treasures not to be found anywhere else, but in the realm of the "Percy Faith Touch", and all of the Faith fans know what I'm talking ing and title track "CORAZON", the Carole King tune became a huge hit, and with the instrumental by Percy it became a classic ~ "BEAUTIFUL OBSESSION" and "OUR LOVE", are old Faith favorites that have surfaced and resurface a lot of times before, never obtain tired of hearing them with fresh arrangements ~ "SOMEONE WHO CARES", the Alex Harvey composition has Percy's signature on it, this was meant to be orchestrated and performed by the "Great Percy Faith Orchestra", just listen as the musicians have fun every note penned by our legendary arranger/composer ~ "WHEN I FALL IN LOVE", the brilliant Victor Young song, remember when I first heard this by Nat "King" Cole, but take note as the strings answer to the baton of Maestro Faith, a classic within a cond half of the CD "My Love", takes us into the early '[email protected]#$%!s and the artist composers like Paul & Linda McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Kenny Rankin, Paul Simon, Don McLean, Bobby Russell, Charles Fox and Norman Gimbel ~ "YOU ARE THE SUNSHINE OF MY LIFE", "PEACEFUL", "THE TWELFTH OF NEVER", "KODACHROME", "AND I LOVE HER SO", "THE NIGHT THE LIGHTS WENT OUT IN GEORGIA", "KILLING ME SOFTLY WITH HER SONG" ~ all with the same overwhelming arrangements that have given so much pleasure over the highlight pick is "VIVA VIVALDI", because of the nature of the piece, what a challenge and treat this must have been for Faith to arrange and perform this selection ~ gotta love it!Total Time: 71:43 on 22 Tracks ~ Collectables 7476 ~ (2/19/2002)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corazon / My Love []  2020-8-3 19:44

    Doesn't seem to have the depthAndquality of normal CDs, as if it's been compressed or edited to let for 2 CDs on one disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corazon / My Love []  2020-8-3 19:44

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dove-My-Love []  2021-1-4 19:13

    This is a fun, very enjoyable read, as are all in the series of fairy tales by A. R. Jarvis. What a amazing idea. Homoerotic/ fairy tales. I want fairy tales like these had existed a long time ago so that an open-minded parent or sibling could have read to me when I was growing up or could have given them to me to read.I heartily recommend every one of these fairy tale books as I've read them all so far. You may have fun some more than others but they all create for a fun, enjoyable read. Kudos to the It's a lighthearted fairy tale that's fun to read and isn't going to be a NYT bestseller so have fun it as it is. Don't like the ending? Use your imagination and create up your own. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    another song from such a amazing film "pretty in pink" I love that film love that time such amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    Another Amazing Brit Band song from Beautiful in Pink....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    I've been a huge fan of reggae melody since I was in school in the 70s. I have a Ziggy Marley and The Music Makers cd from the 90s I like a lot. I saw Ziggy live in Portland latest year and became more interested in his music. His covers of his fathers classics are as amazing or better than the originals. If you have a reggae collection you need lots of Ziggy in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    LOVE lt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I love this app. Has attractive frames to create unbelievable memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feel My Love []  2021-2-18 20:47

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feel My Love []  2021-2-18 20:47

    Amazing soulful sound !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pledging My Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    favorite R&B song of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pledging My Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    My favorite oldie. Haunting slow dance song. A lot of memories when I hear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncork My Love []  2021-4-6 22:1

    When you read a book then write a review on the story, a lot of things come to mind. When I finished” Uncork My Love,” the words that came to my mind were, hilarious, romantic, Grandma shenanigans and love! Uncork My Love is a story about Ted’s family who owns Dizzy Dog Estates, and wants to buy a vine from Half Moon Vineyards, whose winery Ted’s family used to own, and is now owned my Ivy and her family. Well the fun begins immediately when Grandma Loretta suggests to Ted after Ivy straight out turns him down about the vine, to go to the struggling winery and perhaps “steal a grapevine.” And the fun begins. Ivy is a powerful woman who is proud of what she has accomplished, but struggles when it comes to receiving some help. The chemistry between Ted and Ivy is immediate, but Ivy being Ivy is skeptical especially after she finds out Ted is the one who asked her to seek her the vine. I really loved Ted’s hero and how he was just himself, how he suggests things to Ivy just to support her. Ivy’s hero is a powerful willed woman who wants to do things herself and is reluctant to keep help, but cannot resist Ted’s charms. What can I say about grandma Loretta? Love her! As you will just love this story about wine and love! You walk away from the story feeling beautiful satisfied and thinking why does the story have to end?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncork My Love []  2021-4-6 22:1

    What an absolute delight! I obtain so excited every time I learn that Rich Amooi is releasing a fresh book! They have each been to die for (or maybe to fall in love to). Such clever writing and fun characters! This time it was the grandmas that were the most addictive, rather than the two main characters that had a humorous banter going throughout most (if not all) of the story. As you might guess from the title, the common denominator in the tale is wine. While I am 100% a teetotaler, I admit that I got mighty curious to test some of their mixtures, the method they were n hardly wait for the next book now! And I learned from clicking on his wife's name in the credits that she is, also, a published author. Now I wish to test some of her writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Fantastic.. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    It's a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bury me, my Love [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Such a blast! A attractive story, that makes you involved in the fate of your fictionnal wife, worrying about her everyday. That was a long time that a android game almost created me cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    What a amazing addition to our bookshelf. A book about family and love, in all its forms. It uses simple, yet strong language to discover various family compositions. It allows for really poignant conversations after the book is over--about divorce, single parenthood, and relationships, etc. I can't wait to read it in my daughter's class for mystery reader this month so that I can support spread the necessary notice of acceptance and difference when it comes to what constitutes a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    WONDERFUL book! A much required book explaining how LOVE WINS - in all it’s forms, shapes and create ups. Ms. Kubles has written the excellent children’s book for today’s kids with today’s families. Unbelievable and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    The sound is amazing and the selections are good, just too a lot of duplicates with other CD's of Esteban. But if this is your first or only CD of this artist then I would rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Story []  2020-1-16 6:47

    Tina Turner is one of the greatest entertainers of our time. When one writes their story, it typically contains one's flaws. Yes, Tina had an abusive partner and finally created the decision to obtain out and never go back; she had a mother that didn't provide the love she craved; and was fortunate to have other musicians embrace her and search the love of her life. Between her amazing relationship, multiple houses, and redecorating, she found happiness. But what she doesn't tackle is that fact that her four kids were left without either parent and shuffled around to other relatives and friends. If you are going to be honest about your "love story" then this aspect of your life should be faced as well. Still love Tina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Story []  2020-1-16 6:47

    I just got Tina's fresh book and cannot place it down. It's not just an autobiography, but an awesome source of motivation and inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing album but case was broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My City : Love Story [App]  2019-11-17 13:26

    I just love my town games. They really do a amazing job on the android games and add what u need like calling a ambulance or pizza. Please hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Hair! []  2020-7-2 19:14

    My daughter and I LOOVE this book. We can totally relate to Keyanna and her mom. We were both laughing as we read it for the first time because it was the exact things we do. My 6 yr old daughter is in a mostly white school and up until I got the book, she always asked why she didn't have long and silky hair like the blondes and brunettes in her class. She is now very confident in her look. Other books I got her were "Big Hair, Don't care", "Penny and the Magic Puffballs" and "I'm a Beautiful Small Black Girl".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Hair! []  2020-7-2 19:14

    This is a wonderfully written and beautifully illustrated book! I purchased this with 2 related books for my great-niece who must complete 30 mins of reading each night. When I was a child, I used to believe that there was a shortage of brown paint because there were no kids in my readers that looked like me; it makes one feel as if they don't belong or as though they are too various to be considered relevant. I LOVE that the book's notice is so empowering. I'll be ordering ore from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Other Love []  2020-7-14 19:39

    Perfect performances but it is a amazing shame that he does not play the repeats which are such an integral part of the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corazon / My Love []  2020-8-3 19:44

    Percy Faith and his orchestra Corizon/My Love two attractive albums released in early 1973. From Carole KIng's Corizon, also Also The twelth of Never, Roberta Flack's Killing Me Softly with his song, Stevie Wonder,'s You are the Sunshine of my Life, which was used on a local radio present host's shift ending on our local flame thrower Wham 1180 Rochester NY, when it had a melody format, they played also ow Talk and Viva Vivaldi, god for leading up to a news cast etc. Percy's two albums is kind a like a day dream letting the melody the method he composed relieve you from the stress from everyday living. His final 3 years before his death in February 1976, had a quite a bit perfect lp's and his cover ver with rock,jazz and country to Broadway and Hollywood, what genius he was,. RIP Percy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corazon / My Love []  2020-8-3 19:44

    I had the Corazon LP on vinyl and wanted a copy on CD. This was a excellent purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken My Love []  2020-8-31 19:11

    The album itself is spectacular, which should come as no surprise, but this pressing is a joke. Stay away from this version. It is absolutely covered with surface noise from begin to end and from what I've read, most copies sound like this. Buyer beware; purchasing the $16 single disc ver of this album is a gamble. I thought I'd ignore the negative hype and test my luck, but I ended up sending it back immediately. The album is just too long to cram onto one disc and still sound decent. If you desperately wish this album on vinyl, you may have to splurge on the $60 2-disc ver with all the additional crap no one wants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awaken My Love []  2020-8-31 19:11

    That's what it sounds like. First song, I'll stay, from Standing....Breakdown. Its too obvious. He took a possibility with this record. For me, it's a noble failure. I like his sense of humour, writing, acting but this record to me is too derivative of Funkadelic. If you don't know; stat from the digital. Go to the source Funkadelic 70-81. Pfunk '72-81 and then go to George Clinton. One of the most influential and necessary artist of our time. There's a amazing running concept throughout all the records, necessary characters, necessary lyrics. It's all done in a social conscious way. It's super fun and positive. "Everybody's got a light under the sun."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Toes []  2020-9-16 18:30

    A unbelievable book. The layout, the pictures, the message... all work together to give you something fantastic. Each page ends with a question and my young son had so much fun voicing his own opinions as we read this! A amazing book that will work at home or in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love My Toes []  2020-9-16 18:30

    This is a fun story that shares an necessary notice of liking yourself and your body. Super cute illustrations will hold children engaged!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    The book contained 229 pages or 3001 areas on my kindle. The book was about Franklin and Gianni. Franklin aka Buffy aka Richard was a Vampire slayer. Gianni was a Vampire. Franklin was sent to capture Gianni. The book contained some kisses, a hand job and some blah oral and near the end. The characters. Franklin was a driven, lonely, focused man, who being vampires were evil beings, who killed people. Gianni was a laid back, simple going, pretty, well dressed, flirty, lonely, forgiving man, who was being hunted by his strong ex. The book was a bit too tame and boring for my taste. Overall not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slay My Love []  2020-11-30 18:46

    I have a thing for Enemies-to-lovers and this book does it so well. There's chemistry between Franklin and Gianni and there's tension and they don't have an simple journey either. Some of Gianni's history and his struggles are heartbreaking and Franklin is so torn between doing what he is supposed to and what he wants to/what his heart wants.Absolutely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    The services offered via Amazon are amazing and their melody selections are heavy and I love how easily I can choose while operating multiple devices and from anywhere! I love the ease in which melody can be selected, listened to, and backed up via Amazon's digital services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    Magnificent droning vocals cast it's spell on the listener in this other worldly ballad from the Psychedelic Furs. Hypnotic, making one long for the slow drunken kisses in smoky ballrooms with Arabic ceilings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love My Way []  2021-1-17 19:13

    Great, amazing song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pledging My Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    I love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pledging My Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    This song is the one that I would listen to when I was young and required a amazing cry. His melody always moved me. He died method too young but is still remembered 60 years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncork My Love []  2021-4-6 22:1

    I just love his books. Romantic comedy at its best with him. I laughed throughout this one with all of the antics of the grandmothers. Living in Lake County that butts up to Napa County and driving the Silverado Trail more times than I can count is depicted accurately. We now live in Florida but the beauty of the hills, wineries, and miles of views are a sight to behold. Winemaking is very competitive. Lake County has become a hidden gem of some amazing wines. This book will capture your heart and create you happy. Which we all need a lot of that right now! Can't wait for his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncork My Love []  2021-4-6 22:1

    Uncork My Love, uncorked my laughter! I always have a perpetual smile on my face when I am reading a book by Rich. They are so cute, funny, romantic, uplifting and a joy to read.Ivy and Ted both owned wineries. Ted wanted ivy’s support but she was having none of it. Uncork My Love is about their growing relationship and Ted trying to prove himself. It is a amazing story with two unbelievable main characters and funny meddling family.What I love about Rich’s books is the humor and the witty dialogue between the characters. His characters are always people I feel I would love to meet in true life.I have read ALL Rich’s books and I am telling you that you can’t go wrong with this book. Once you read this one, I guarantee you will go look at what else he has to offer.Uncork My Love is a amazing book! Treat yourself to a few hours of fun and romance. You won’t be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I Love 💘 💘 💘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Love it so [email protected]#$%! had more frams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I am not share need to use it first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Frame [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I like it this apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    So talented, amazing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Love Story []  2020-1-16 6:47

    A amazing book with lots of photos, and such a private story. I'm from Tennessee and have followed Tina and loved her melody for so long. It was nice to catch up with her since her retirement by reading this memoir. It's awesome what she has gone through and overcome, even since her days with is book starts with her second marriage in 2013. It dwells a bit in the past and covers her days with Ike and on tour, eventually walking away from that and reinventing herself, and then retiring and finding love again. From there, we learn of her struggle with cancer, a stroke, and a kidney transplant! The book even ends with one latest tragedy that just happened earlier this year!I really enjoyed the private stories she shared, like about her friendship with David Bowie or her farewell tour or why she became a citizen of Switzerland. There's lots of small things like this sprinkled throughout the book that really create it an enjoyable eat read! Tina really is simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    I love the illustrations of the diverse families in e story is short and very simple. Would have loved it to delve a small into alternative means of conception as well as various kinds of family members...eg: ivf, donor conceived, surrogate too.Overall a sweet book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    This lovely book was my 6 year-old granddaughter’s favorite. Mine, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    Beautifully flows for a kid at any age. My son was instantly intrigued by the art and method of words as I read it to him. There are such deep rooted realities that engage all walks of life too, much love for that and the experience while on this written journey. Family IS most definitely l♥️Ve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Nice reagge melody from the bosses son!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    This entire album is so great. Just but it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing album to relax and jam to. Love is my religion is amazing track among a lot of on the album. I love the autorip feature that amazon offers. Fast shipping and immediate autorip of the album. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386