Read my market rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my market rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Market Rewards [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Asks for to much personal information when signing up. Big nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Market Rewards [App]  2/6/2020 15:33

    Love the new Market App! I can't wait to use my fuel discount and redeem points for instore items!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zion Market Rewards [App]  3/19/2019 8:27

    Beautiful design and easy to use! I love that I dont have to wait in line anymore. I need this in every store I at!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my market rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert My Rewards [App]  5/14/2020 8:14

    They had a similar app where they didn't honor all their orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert My Rewards [App]  5/14/2020 8:14

    SCAM, these guys will not do what they say, instead they will take your money and ignore contact requests. I've been waiting ages.... DO NOT USE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMK My Rewards [App]  3/13/2021 7:42

    I can't create my account as it won't accept my last name. It states it can't begin or end with a space character. It's Ellison, why can't I sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMK My Rewards [App]  3/13/2021 7:42

    Have not been on app yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    It's more like an ebates than anything else. Which is fine except... every 2 seconds you get a SERVER ERROR message which completely makes the app useless... i dont know why major companies dont address these issues before rushing apps out to market... looks REALLY bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Just received the email from Sprint saying how great the app is. I figure why not so I downloaded it. I follow the instructions which is simply putting in your phone number. It keeps saying servor error. After a few attempts I received a message of to many attempts and the app is now locked. If your going to have a App and you want your customers to use it even after doing your updates make sure it works. Don't keep testing it in house and say it works fine, test it outside your offices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Everytime I enter the pin and click submit it says server error. I'm sure this is a great app but as of right now I can't even log in to use it so I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Doesn't work. Keeps saying "server error"...as of 1/15 at 3:29 pm EST the app still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    if it would work.... all it says is server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Said it's fixed yet I'm still getting server error 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I keep getting a server error. Seems like a good idea though so I'll tough it out I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Was going to download. But stopped installing once the app asked for permission to make and manage phone calls. A little shady sprint. What company are you selling that info too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    There was a temporary issue, but Sprint fixed it quickly. giving this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Server error ever since this app came out. Reading reviews, it looks like you don't even get free pizza until you purchase. Typical marketing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Can't even register. Keeps giving me a server error. Called their Customer Service for the app, all they could tell me was they would research it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Can't even get to actually use it. I've tried numerous times but at one point or another I get a "server error" message... *Update--still getting the "server error" message even after the issue was allegedly fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I entered the pin they sent, keeps saying "server error" I guess I'm the Sprint customer that doesn't get rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I keep getting server error... let me know when it's fully functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I could not even sign in as I got a server error every time and was then locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    All I get is server errors, and now it tells me im locked out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Very cool. Thank you Sprint. Was able to find relevant discounts available in my area. Nice Member Perk!! Hope the deals stay this way and aren't a temporary too good to be true introductory offers. Also, Do we need a new Pin each time we log in? You're doing cool things Sprint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I got further than others and I'm at least logged in, but when I try to view some of the deals, it either sits there trying to load the page for a REALLY long time, or a server error comes up. I was really hoping to use one of the deals tonight. I highly suggest looking into this issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    This app is horrible. First as of 2:27pm CST, I still can't log in. Clearly, this app wasn't ready for a hard launch to be able to handle the customer load. Secondly, as I preview the app and read reviews, its nothing more than a coupon app. If you're going to reward customers, then do it....less of the bait and switch... very disappointed! I do not recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Great idea! Thank you Sprint for recognizing your customers and giving us a token of your appreciation. We appreciate you too! I'm so glad I made the switch from Verizon 4 years ago! I'm looking forward to many more great years. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    When I enter the PIN that was sent I get a message that says "server error" and then I get locked out after trying the PIN five times. I uninstalled and reinstalled with the exact same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Other than the free Papa John's pizza code, this app feels like a blatant Ebates ripoff. Keep it simple Sprint. Throw us some freebies here and there, and maybe a few corporate discount codes for travel, and call it a day. The cash back aspect is just another way to drum up cash for yourselves. Companies like Ebates do it because retailers give them a percentage of your purchase, and they pass along some of it to you, the end user. We all know you're doing the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    can't log in - get a server error when I try to use the pin. So the app is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Good so far. I hope this is like the Tmobile Tuesday deals which collaborated with many other companies. Just switched over from them and this app is off to a good start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    horrible it's a coupon thing and they arnt even good then its saids free sprint device then tell u all the charges u have to pay to get it this is the worst and I'm urging you to not download it at all since it'll boost their numbers even if u uninstall sprint repeatedly drops the ball Verizon's where it's at with everything best service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    A little petty maybe, but is it really necessary to have to do the pin EVERY time you log in? I can see having it on first login. Also, it defaults to using +1 (Area Code) Phone # when that doesn't fit into the phone number entry field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    server error whej i decide to redeem their rewards. why did i expect anything reliable from sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    not as promised free pizza.... they make you order more food so much for free pizza the rest is all sprint attempts to sell you more. not worth the time put in dont bother to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Turn off your WiFi! I kept getting the server error until I turned off my wifi. Free pizza is on the way, thanks Sprint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    i literally Just got an email concerning this. I downloaded the app to my phone & after I typed in my cellphone # & tried to log in. I get an error message. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    server error. installed the app, put in my phone number, got a pin, then nothing. can't use the app because i get a server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Persistent "server error" message encountered when attempting to sign up. Forced app stop several times...same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    I keep getting a server error when I put the PIN texted to me by Sprint. it even got a server error once when I first put in my number. I have reset the app and restarted my phone along with trying it on wifi and data. Sprint needs to get a clue (I don't think that they will) by pulling its head out of [email protected]#$% and see how their competitors actually run these programs. This will be another nail in the coffin as the customer exodus continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    concept seems nice. but keep getting server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Just downloaded and installed. Like everyone else, I'm only getting server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    "server error, server error, server error, server error, you exceeded your login attempts please contact customer care" Yeah no. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Sure would be nice If the app would work!! Server Error every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    Server error. Completely represents Sprint as a company. Still not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    you have advised that it's been fixed but I'm still getting the error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint Rewards [App]  1/16/2019 7:0

    It won't even let me sign in. It keeps saying server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMK My Rewards [App]  3/13/2021 7:42

    Good current information, prompt updates of account balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMK My Rewards [App]  3/13/2021 7:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert My Rewards [App]  5/14/2020 8:14

    This is fake. It will take money and will not send it back. So you lose all. It created earlier App with name Convert King which is pulled back now. Please refund our money Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMK My Rewards [App]  3/13/2021 7:42

    Keeps asking for credit Card. To small reward for 10 visits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My PKG Rewards [App]  11/25/2019 7:31

    Great food great service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    sucks!!! constantly crashes wont open up. gives you deals but when I show up cant use them because the app wont open up. got the app so I can gain better experience. but I doesn't work I'll get an app for somewhere else that works. dont waist your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Why can't I log in or add points? I've uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times and now the app doesn't allow me access to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I love going to Red Lobster...love the chance for rewards...the dessert is Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    User friendly. Great incentives for valued party(ies).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    CANNOT OPEN APP, what a tease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    App is not allowing me to upload my receipt for my points. Disappointed it's not working as advertised. I have a new phone and have no issues with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    We need MORE rewards I like the app, it acts up sometimes but I just dont enjoy the fact that all the rewards are the same.. each time. I've gotten 3 rewards and I get the same options coconut shrimp desert or lobster shrimp roll yummy but, can the selection change ?? helloooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    We went to eat at our local Red Lobster. Our waitress let us know about this app. I came straight home, downloaded it, opened it and scanned my receipt. No problems at all, And already hit 125 points! Woo-hoo! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    We enjoy Red Lobster, good food, most servers are very good. prices are a little high compared to other restaurants so we do not go as often as we do local family owned restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    You have to redeem in the restaurant. we "redeem"ed outside of the restaurant and we lost the reward. It could have sent an email...Issues like this really let people down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    the apps is always having problems starting open and the company has no way of looking up rewards. They are the only one that can't look up the rewards so if you can't open it you can't use use it. Horrible! Probably going to be the reason we quit going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Worst app ever. Takes forever to download and never finishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I have the Pixel 3 and the bottom of the app is cut off so I can't even get past the title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    The rewards expire, often times before you get a chance to use them. If the points are earned, they shouldn't expire, allowing the customer to enjoy their earned reward instead of pressuring the customer to use them immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Cannot log in. App continues to crash. Needs updated BADLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    The new version of the app won't even open. Note8 with all Verizon updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    repeatedly kicked me off waitlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    When opening the app you get the splash screen and that's it...just the splash screen. Nothing else happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I had to reinstall it twice and now it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    the app won't open I've uninstalled the app and put it back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    The check in time is useless. You check in online and then when you arrive you check in for real. Just waited almost 2 hours after curving in online. In response to the developer response below: No, it does NOT reduce wait time. That is exactly the problem. You check in on the app and then when you show up, you check in again at host stand. THAT is the time you actually check in. NOT your app check in time. Every time we have used it, we were told by different managers that the app check in time is not of any use. It only matters what time you walk in and tell them you are physically there. USELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I find it interesting when I have reward points and a birthday reward to use, suddenly the app won't accept my login and keeps crashing. I've changed my password, uninstalled and reinstalled the app numerous times and it will not let me log in. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    App crashing like so many others have said. ARE YOU LISTENING RED LOBSTER?? Open the app and it just crashes right away. Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    i cant login to the app through facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I love red lobster, but this app is tragic. I should have over 900 points by now. Problem is it never works. It will not load and I get tired of trying and give up. We go almost once a week and more over the last couple of weeks. I would have been fine just going and not getting rewards, but I was offered rewards that I cant get and that makes me feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Usless app doesn't scan or manually register your receipts their customers service won't answer your emails to add your points waste of time and energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    the app stopped working and keeps kicking out when I try to run it. no updates are available on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    horrible app ,finally got it to download and install but wont let me log in. took grandkids to dinner and have almost 300 points that I cant use! Next family dinner will be somewhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I just used that app this Monday and it was working fine. Now today I log in and it keeps logging me out. Uninstalled it and still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Force Closes, does not want to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    the app was great until it suddenly would not open for me and when I uninstalled it and reinstalled, it kept telling me my Facebook was logged out and then it wouldn't let me in. idk what's up with this thing. my Facebook is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    I haven't used any rewards, yet I am told that I used 125 points. ridiculous I am most unhappy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    app keeps closing after I earned 125 points and I didn't get to use them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    App keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    not sure what happened but now when i open the app it just automatically closes. i had to uninstall then reinstall it and when i tried to log in it kept saying ooops looks like you were logged out please sign in again. and then it just keeps happening. now its back to crashing when i open it. please fix this. this is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    perfect until I got a new phone. now it won't let me sign in and I have an award waiting. I got an email saying I got an award and now I cant see it. sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Lost my points & account. I had over 100 points in November and checked again in December. No account on file. I needed to start another account to be able to use this app and now I have ONLY 75 points. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    The app doesn't want to open. I have to uninstall it, then reinstall it to get it to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    Now that I posted all my receipts and got my rewards, the app decided not to let me see my rewards. therefore I can't claim them. how convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Red Lobster Rewards℠ [App]  1/21/2019 17:5

    not leting me use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    I redeemed a 60uc why it's rejected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    يا اخي لماذا تم زيادة عدد النقاط للسحب النقاط أصبحت كثيره جدا ارجو إعادة النقاط كما كانت وشكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    انا جمعت ٧٥٠ نقطه وطلب ٦٠ شده والطلب اترفض والنقاط مرجعتش نصاب😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    Merci pour votre aide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    احسن تطبيق ربح في العالم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    Wanderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pocket - Rewards & Gift cards [App]  5/16/2020 8:36

    Hood Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386