Read my name 3d live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my name 3d live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very Unique!! Love This Idea So Much!! Creative Expression!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This app is very amazing. Font style is always best. Wowowowow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good but only one style fonts &fire

    0  


    Add your opinion on my name 3d live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Great App, Love all the qualities the app offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like this app, for may inner passion through spell on anks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    this app is awsome and fabulous,i love it,its so unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Its easy to use and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It keeps going away, I have to go back in my settings to put it back on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Applications very beautiful Everyone should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good but don't stay on phone steady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    it doesn't work on my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    The app looks very beutiful, I had wanted to use it as a wall paper, it's so nice. Those who design it lunched it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Do NOT download this app!!! reason #1, to many ads. reason #2, dosent stay there for as long as you want. reason #3, gives you about 3 options to change the words but not the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    very easy to use, just add some more fonts...good job though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Best app but you supposed to change your theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    this app works very well and i like it very much but i would like it more if u could increase the word limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Need to provide a variety of 3D naming graphics cube 3D is not Just enough..but love the app it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    A simple & easy to use app that adds that little touch of personalisation to your mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This so amazing and would recommend to be used always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Dis app is wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    The video is supported in some phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like the app it's just I need more control of it and I need to be able to be able to move it I want design something then print it out for a logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    coolest live wallpaper I've ever had and I've had a lot of them you could type in your name or pretty much anything you want and it spins 360

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I love the fonts but maybe add a few more like a rainbow one, TY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I really love this. It so beautiful. Thank you so much for the time and effort which was put into this. πŸ‘πŸ’—πŸ¦„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It's awesome and useful app that is beautifying the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    i think four stars are better for this apps. Anyway it works nice. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good development but attached it different colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nice but wish u add more fonts like pink, diamonds, crystal glass...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    congrat good app but to make it nice the should be music at the backgroumd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    didnt let me set the wallpaper. wasted my data dowloading it. Unacceptable!!!!πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    The 3D my name is awesome but cant save or display on my wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Its was good but can this app be upgrade so the background thyme can be change as well to make more beautiful and fancying?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It's very amazing and exciting. It helps me make fun creating my names and the slide show is perfectπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very wonderful application. I've liked it most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Amazing and easy!!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It is good! Real good wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Not staying on for long i mean it do disappear quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nce but how to allw other pictyre other than blac k back ground....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It is good , keep on coming with good qualities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This app is a good app. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It is awesome for setting wallpaper πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ thanks for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Far too many ads by any reasonable standard. Even after you rate it this app continues to haunt you to rate it despite the reality that you can rate an app only once. I find it difficult to believe that the app's developer hasn't heard of this issue before but obviously can't be bothered to correct this problem; A problem, along with excessive ads, that led me to uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Its a nice app although am still going through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This is a very nice app I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Perfect, creative art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good very workeable with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nice app nd easily to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This is the one and only Best live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very nice quick to make but only cnt send it to frnds or family as it is only site is send, use other colors which ever one likes person will create accordingly.. Thanks nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like this app. I like how I can customize it to say anyting I want. I also like how the backround changes when you double tap on it. Its fun to tap on it and watch it rotate. great app for your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good to explore with like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very amazed.... stunning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    nice! but it should move different directions also , It moves in one place only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Back ground no image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nice App without the extras (a million ads/ sign in requirements etc.) I like πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I was very satisfied with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like this app how we can customize we can customise,but too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Its very nice app but I would suggest to make many more designed 3D wallpapers like this. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like this app. Its absolutely good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very nice app I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Awesome app for live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Great but not much the colors is yellow its not blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    it looks great and simple to use love it. still using it and it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This is the good app but there is only one option for write the name. If there is more for making the name than it will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very nice app, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    You will regret downloading this because I thought they would have her download it was going to when I wrote enough words to fit on one on each side. But now I know that it fits all the words saying words over and over again all over the cube sorry if I'm offending you but this app sucks and and this may just be me but I do not like this app and yes I typed all of this that's how much I hate this app ? 😑 when I download it I always look for great reviews I saw a lot but this might be the first bad review so I'm sorry but this app sucksπŸ‘Ό

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This app is simple but I love it!! It's a nice change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Very NYC but no save gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Great Thank You Very Much! Great Bonus is a free BibleπŸ‘πŸ˜„ Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    AWESOME. but i wish i could ad my own. Logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good 3d function wellcome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nice but design of colour not change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Error recording video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good but one is not good we can't save the video that's why i am not liking hundred percent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Superb! Easy to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good, can one increase the font?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This make your moblie screen magnificant and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Want diffarence word all side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Letters too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I so much love the app am really granted to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good app more features ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    This app is verry verry amazing πŸ˜˜πŸ’•and so so wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good Effort.. It will be more rated if many fonts are added and many motions are added.. But no doubt, still its Good πŸ’— πŸ’— πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Looks awesome. Just [email protected]#$%! had other fonts and colors to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    My experience with 3D wallpaper has been very helpful and great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like how it displays on the screen and is very nice to use. You out der gv it a try and u will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Wonderful 3D App. I really love the way it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Beautiful. Though I just started using it but,I fell in love with it almost immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    it's really good. Please add more font styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    excellent in creating birthday videos displaying beautiful names and short messages for the relevent people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    it is a very good game but I think it needs more fonts and u don't get all of the fonts it shows up either thats all for now Isla -x-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    It's OK, but I don't like this ad that always comes to distort what I'm doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Superb performance. GoodπŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I like this app because it makes me wallpaper that i print out and hang around my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    I posted my edits to what'sup and cannot open it takes you back to the app Rate us rate us rate us - wast of times and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Good but need to work on Ad interruption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Wouldve rated 5 stars but start finish setup on phone vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Beautiful and I love it thanks....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D My Name Live Wallpaper [App]  10/30/2019 8:43

    Nicely designed and I recommend this for all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386