Read my ninja girl 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my ninja girl 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    This is a amazing begin to a fresh series. It has cultivation elements combined with cyberpunk elements in a pseudo-theocratic, fascist state. The setting is one in which technology has been curiously stagnant for a long time. The main hero takes a while to figure out what he needs to do with his life, but eventually he does so. There are light harem aspects that I suspect may become more prevalent as the series continues. I will definitely pick up the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    What a amazing begin to a fresh series amazing characters fun dialog and Ninjas. Do not forget snarky foul mouthed Granny for the win. story develops well and globe building fit the pacing of the book Amazing first for a series cannot wait for more granny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    The fun continues with Micah and the girls. I can without hesitation say this book exceeds the first book.. The story is hot. The action keeps it jumping. The love scenes are spicy and Grandma is still saucy. And the poor guys are the worst.. What more could you wish in a book. I can't wait for the next installment.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my ninja girl 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    This is a truly captivating series and this episode moves thing along quite nicely. I love Micah's girls and the rest of the characters a lot, not to mention Granny, who is a hoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    I sort of liked this tale. The idea is good. The hero is very anime/manga influenced and more than a small depressing because of that. And angsty, god was he angsty about passing his classes at times.I think the angst is what leave me thinking "meh". The internal monologues of doubt and despair (gloom, despair and agony on me!) are not fun to read and quite frankly tend to ruin otherwise amazing tales. And they tried to do that s an interesting world, and the background work is solid, but I never dove in fully. There was enough missing to leave me thinking that there are much better tales out there.I might still test book 2, just to see what happens next, so 3 stars. Its just not special, but its not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    The book was so fun to read it just flowed along in a unbelievable way. The characters continue to grow and evolve into perfect characters. The globe building is top notch and I really look forward to reading the next book. I was given a advanced copy for a honest review and the book rocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    The story continues with Micah and his entourage of y ninjas taking on the society of monks! It’s such a amazing read lots of action laughs and sultry moments I can’t recommend this book enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    This was a truly epic read, the MC is great, and the story and globe you obtain dropped into beside him is riveting! I cannot wait for the next installment of this quick paced y fun series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    Absolutely loved it. I mean come on what's not to love about y Nina girls mixed with steam punk and a splash of cultivation. Can definitely see this becoming one of my must read series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    This story was awesome. It started powerful and held you through the MC growth to be a protector of what he loves. Also the ending war was awesome. Looking forward to book 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    Michah and the Ninja Girls have more to do to take down the Society of Monks but before that he and Yuri have to obtain married!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    This one was even better than the original. There is the mystery of the sweating sickness, wars with the monks, and you obtain to learn more about the royal ninjas. There are a lot of action scenes and granny goodness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    Fantasy alternate-history ninja adult harem with time travelersOne dark and stormy night, Micah Regent, the MC, praying to do well on his uni exam, witnesses a war between ninjas, and ends up with an amnesiac young woman on his hands with no ID chip. Things quickly progress from there, and obtain more interesting. Engaging characters and fun read. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    No sophomore slump here. My Ninja Girl 2 is even wilder than the original. y ninjas? check! Evil poor guys? check! A quick paced adventure with dozens of action? Check! An outrageous grandmother that will leave your sides hurting with laughter? Double check! If the current news and state of affairs in the globe is stressing you out and you feel like you could use a break from reality, My Ninja Girl 2 might be just what you're looking for. I received an ARC copy of this book at my request and have voluntarily left this honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    Really enjoyed this book as much as the first. But allow me ask you should Kitsune or Cat women have more than two breasts? I think so as they are said to have litters...just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    I loved this book so much that I couldn’t place it down. It has lots of action and humor. The characters are amazing too, especially the grandmother. I can’t wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    Really like the hero development. They all seem relatable and real. Can't wait to obtain more background on the Ninja Girls. Plot is a bit slow in the beginning, but really becomes fun. Enjoying the MCs metamorphosis. Looking forward to this series, hoping for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl []  2020-9-16 18:59

    If you have read and liked any of Gideon/Harmon's books don't miss this one. I enjoyed the MC, the Ninja Girls, Granny and all the other characters. The story was well thought out, fast paced and simple to follow. To a lot of books in this Genre can't say the same and so a lot of are very poorly edited. Hold Up The Amazing Work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    The second volume in the series makes for more NG goodness. A super blend of action and humor along with a small iness create this an enjoyable read. The globe gets a small bigger, the poor guys obtain a small badder, and the heroes obtain better. Looking forward to more in this solid series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Ninja Girl 2 []  2020-11-11 18:1

    Harmon keeps you up at night with this second book in the series. I stayed up and finished it in one evening. I can't wait until the third is out now. Hold it up Harmon. You have created me a life long fan of your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    I adored Ninja Girl. I adored it so much. I thought I might considering I loved Cookie O'Gorman's Adorkable, but I loved it even more than that book. Ninja Girl was one of those books that created me satisfied the entire time I was reading it. It was so cute!Ninja Girl is a book I will wish my daughter to read when she's older because of how Snow's hero was portrayed. It's how every female hero should be portrayed. Snow was physically and mentally strong, and she was super smart. She had her insecurities just like all teenage girls, but Snow knew those things weren't what was necessary at the end of the day. I loved that Snow was the character of the story.Another cool thing about Snow was that she was Korean. I don't know much about the Korean culture, so I can't say whether it was a amazing representation or not, but I liked how it was included in everything from meal to family to language. It was cool to see how Snow's life experiences compared to Ash'h was your typical YA love interest. He gets gift points, though. Ash may have wanted to be "the man" and save his woman at times, but he also respected the fact that she could save herself. He was able to allow go of what society might suggest is what should be or happen, and allow Snow tutorial him. It created their relationship equal. I loved ow's hero was my favorite part of this book, but the plot was a close second. I loved the mystery behind it (even though I could guess who it was). It was fun how Snow and her mom worked into that. I also liked how it set up Snow and Ash's relationship.I can't obtain over how stinking cute Ninja Girl was! Seriously, everything about it was cute. It was exactly what I'm looking for when I reach for a YA contemporary romance. Ninja Girl has officially cemented Cookie O'Gorman as one of my go-to YA authors. You need to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    Snow is totally [email protected]#$% and awesome. And I love how Ash recognises this and how besotted and focused on convincing Snow to give him a shot. He is so totally begin about his feelings for her and he is so likable. I loved when he noticed how damage she was at being excluded from the Guys night so he turns down the invite. We also obtain a cameo from Sal & Becks. It has the cute back n forth banter/flirting with the added gift of some external danger to liven things up and give Snow a possibility to present her skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    Ninja Girl was the most adorable story ever. Seriously, I can't obtain over how cute it was! I picked this book up because I fell madly in love with Adorkable, this author's first release. And now I've fallen just as hard for her second release, Ninja Girl. So if you adore ya romance that makes you smile, laugh and leaves you feeling oh so happy, then I highly recommend Ninja Girl! And Adorkable too, if you haven't read that one you have to know, I had already fallen for Ash Stryker in Adorkable. So I was over the moon satisfied to hear that he was going to obtain his own book! But things have changed since Adorkable ended. Ash has had to move to a fresh school. And this one doesn't have a soccer team, soccers his passion in life fyi. As if that wasn't enough, his father has been receiving threats to obtain him to drop out of the Senate race. So security guards have been hired to protect them. And down the road, Snow will be one of ow-Swoon Lee meets Ash for the first time at the film theater, when he's with two of his security guards. The other girls at the theater were making fun of her for being clueless about boys. Snow knew she was inexperienced, but she wanted to present them she wasn't as clueless as they thought she was. So Snow literally drops in, steals a kiss from Ash, and escapes from his security guards. It was so fierce and brave, I love it! Her confidence over what she could physically do was awesome and created me so proud of her. It was so simple to like Snow right om that one interaction, leas to more. And after an attack, Snow gets hired to guard and protect Ash at school. And thanks to getting to alternate between the two of them, we obtain to hear how much Ash is interested in Snow. He is determined to kiss her again, but with Snow taking her job seriously it isn't going to be easy. So I kept wondering how Ash was going to obtain Snow to ankfully Ash was beyond y and confident. He knew exactly what he wanted, and that was Snow. And Ash wasn't afraid to allow it be known. So his attempts at even just talking with Snow had me cracking up while also sighing at the same time. Ash was seductive while also being hilarious without even trying. And I quickly got caught up in his spell! Granted he created mistakes at times, but I loved that he wasn't perfect. It created me love him and his faults that much sides Snow and Ash there were so a lot of other unbelievable things in the pages. Such as previous characters, since we got to see Sally and Becks *jumps up and down*. Also I adored the side characters. Snow's best mates Min-Hee and Bae Bae had so much depth. And if that wasn't enough, I was shocked to search that I had sweaty palms during some moments. Wheeeeee that was fun!So yes I definitely recommend Ninja Girl, plus Adorkable if you haven't read that yet! Or if you've read Adorkable and loved Ash then there's a amazing possibility that you'll fall madly in love with this book too! Cookie O'Gorman has officially gone onto my favorite authors list, and I can't wait to read all of her future releases!P.S. I'm going to throw out a large random guess that the next book is about Sadie. Fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    A story for undemanding young teens only. No hero is believable or acts in a logical or sensible way. None of it even pretends to create sense. Only the "free sample" was worth reading and sucked me in to pay for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    I loved this book. I absolutely loved Adorkable, it was one of my favorite books of latest year and one of those books where after I was done reading it the first time I just wanted to read it all over again immediately. And I waited for this book for what seemed like forever, the anticipation was absolutely terrible, in the best possible way. And when it popped up on goodreads with a premise that sounded even better than I hoped it would be, my excitement just tripled. I loved this so, so much. I laughed, I cried, I laughed some more. I loved these characters so much, Ash can be so sweet and yet dense sometimes, and Snow is the most awesome female main hero from a contemporary EVER. She is so completely awesome, and cool, and is so capable yet unsure of herself when it comes to dealing with Ash at times. There's a small mystery in there, I knew who did it from the beginning, but it was fun to see the characters figure it out. There's a lots of action scenes, and those were really amazing too. Overall if you loved Adorkable than you'll love this too, I completely recommend it, though now I'm left to wait more time until Cookie's next book comes out. Oh well, I'll just have read Adorkable again to tide me over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    Cookie O'Gorman does it again. Love how the kicka** female main character, Snow, is the heroine of the story. Woman power! I was satisfied to explore that the male main hero is Ash Stryker, the y "Whip" from Adorkable. Amazing chemistry between Snow and Ash. Exciting action and intrigue. I read it in one sitting! Couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    First of all I'm so satisfied to have a spin off from Adorkable, and I have to say I'm satisfied it was Ash, I always loved him, even though Becks couldn't stand him. Ash said what he thought, he was protective, brave, funny, y, insanely smart, athletic persistant and amazing looking, what more could you ask for in a guy. Snow was a silent beauty, tomboy, more comfortable in sweats and a hoodie, also insanely smart, athletic, funny, brave, persistant, dedicated and took her job seriously. It was a amazing story, I also loved the appearance of Sally and Becks. Can 't wait for the next one! Maybe you can write someone for Sadie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    It was really nice to read a story with such a [email protected]#$% female hero for the hero. Snow was simple to like and simple to admire. She wasn't invincible or excellent but she was strong, smart, and talented and she kicked butt. More than that, she saved Ash and, while he wanted to protect her too, he wasn't intimidated by her abilities. He loved her for her strength, intelligence and generally badassery. The story was amazing and held my interest. It wasn't super deep or realistic but it wasn't supposed to be. It was supposed to be fun and exciting and it achieved its goal. The end was a bit more brief than I'd like. I'd really have liked an epilogue, or one latest fast chapter for a small more conclusion but it wasn't meant to be I guess. Even so, it was satisfying enough so that I enjoyed the book as a whole and would recommend de note: I didn't realize until halfway through that it was a companion to the author's first book, Adorkable. I had read Adorkable and even mentioned in my review that I would like to read a book about Ash but it had been a long while since I'd read the book. I didn't create the connection until Sal and Becks created an appearance in this book. It isn't important to read Adorkable to follow this book but it certainly helps with understanding to point of the characters, Sal and Becks in this story. Otherwise, they would seem unnecessary to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    Before I go fangirl on this book, I will say that i feel like this could be a standalone but to anyone contemplating whether to read this one I'd say read "Adorkable" first. It might support with some of the characters shown in this book.Ok fangirl time:Where to start...oh yeah, gaaaaahhhh naneun jeongmal joh-a.I love the Korean culture (im not Korean) and it jst capture all that I love about it in this book. I absolutely love the chemistry the author illustrates between Ash and Snow. It's just guuuh amazing. If you love cheesy, adorable rom-com, this is it. I read it in a day so I'd say it's a fast read that just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Girl []  2020-12-4 18:57

    Snow has to be one of my favorite book heroines EVER! She is a total [email protected]#$%, but with a vulnerable, insecure side to her, as well. And as much as I loved Adorkable, I think I loved this book even more because we got to see the story from both Snow and Ash's perspectives, which is always fun. I absolutely loved this book- everything from the method Snow was able to bring Ash down a peg or two, to the method he was able to convince her she could be tough as nails and still be feminine and desirable.I could not be happier that I found Cookie O'Gorman- this is the second novel of hers that I have read in as a lot of days, and I'm off to buy another one. I hope she never stops writing, because her style is a delight to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:22

    This book is a various kind of children's book. It's attractive but that's not what I mean, For one thing, your kid will have to really look deeper into the story and the illustrations. You can not read this quickly with your child, or at least you shouldn't. Each page has multiple opportunities for talking about what's happening, and what's on the page, and so it's more of an adventure than a straight linear read-aloud. For example, "Why does Kuniochi go to her hideaway?""What is mindfulness?" That ought to be an interesting conversation with any child, and you probably would obtain as a lot of various answers as children. There is SO much to see in this story. I love it too, and I'm 65. And the messages, and there is more than one, are just great. Small Kuniochi, is a really BIG girl at heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    Great, inspirational story. Daughter is convinced it's true - can't convince her otherwise! Adorable story line. One of daughter's favorite books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    I really enjoyed this book. I like that the main hero is a girl ninja; we don't see that too often in kids' books! I also like the notice that you don't have to be perfect, you just need to hold trying. It's a quirky book, and I mean that in the best possible way. It's very sweet, and I can see it appealing to a wide range of ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    We love this story! No blatant grammar errors, the girl isn't "just" a supporting character, cute story, children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    My two years old daughter loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    This is the cutest book ever. The story reads kinda of in the style of 'where the wild things are'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:22

    Bought for 6 yo grand daughter for Christmas . Love , love , loved it ..!!!Brilliant story line .. Empowering for young children..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    My own small ninja girl and I love this book! Sanae's art is whimsical and gorgeous and her story is a amazing reminder of the importance of perseverance and hard work. Small Kunoichi is a amazing role-model for raising strong, courageous girls. And as the parent of a bilingual / bicultural Japanese kid it is so unbelievable to have this book to have fun with her in her minority language. It's a favorite in our house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    This was a gift, and the recipient loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Kunoichi the Ninja Girl []  2021-1-7 21:23

    The story & art in this book is just so perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Ninja Tales (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) []  2020-1-30 21:43

    Hi it's amazing book And I wanted to read it so that's why I'm writing this you should read too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Ninja Tales (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) []  2020-1-30 21:43

    Casey's cool. I actually LOVE him. He's my real love. But I love love love this book the most out of everything I just said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    One of the most moving and strong autobiographical books I've read. Jared's honest and searching approach to personal, relational and faith questions and issues, as well as the method he processes the inevitability of his own early death, I found both inspiring and challenging. A remarkable acc of an awesome journey, well written and thoughtfully organised. The epilogue to the journey, by Hannah Noel, equally moving and powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Touching and sad story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    this android game have a lot of serpris i love it 💗💗💗 it is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Sorry to say this i dont like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    im satisfied to have a beautiful small daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Is to daly cute dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    As usual I received this book free for the purposes of review. Also as usual I give my candid thoughts e story, as you can tell from the description, is that of a young Inuit girl who returns home from what is essentially boarding school only to be rejected by her mates and family because she is now an the positive side, the story is a beautiful moving and complex one. It raises some serious and deeply difficult questions about what it means to belong to a group and the divide between native cultures and the outside world. As an adult I really feel for the main hero because she's representative of all those who search themselves in a modern globe yet tied to an earlier time by family e negative side, unfortunately, is that I can't imagine any kid wanting to read this book. The point is strongly created on me but there's no method I could ready this to my own children and create them understand the complicated problems this book is trying to address. This is just too deep and too emotional for any 5-7-year-old to really obtain it. Add to that the fact that the illustrations are at times rather warped and abstract and you obtain a book that I just wouldn't take a possibility summary, I love the point this book is trying to create but this is just the sort of children's book that will end up in the clearance bin. It's trying to say too much to the wrong sort of audience. It's a pity because it's a amazing message. Just not aimed at the right crowd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    What an unusual twist to a story. I liked the twist. It took a small while to understand the truth behind the breakup of Caden and Olivia. A secret told destroyed Caden and Olivia 's relationship for six years. Who would have thought they would see each other again and working together because of Caden's brother. But finally learning the truth helped Caden and Olivia set their hearts aflame and started their love they never forgot in their hearts. Only one obstacle stood in there way, Luke. A amazing book to read! *** I voluntarily read a Review Copy of this book. All opinions stated are solely my own and no one else’s. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Another amazing read by Ali Parker. Caden and Olivia are interesting, well-developed characters with chemistry. The story is interesting, well-written with a happily ever after. In addition to receiving an arc, I purchased the book for my collecton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Loved this book so much!! Caden and Olivia were amazing characters from the very beginning. The fact that it’s a second possibility romance with a satisfied ending really is what I required right now as I’m going through a tough time with my significant other 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    Love 'My Small Girl' by Tim McGraw. It is a attractive song of a father's love for his daughter and how he feels when it is time to give her away in marriage! Attractive enough to create me cry every time I hear it...no matter how a lot of times I hear it! He reminds the groom that he will always be a part of his daughter's life because she will always be his small girl in his heart! Unbelievable song for a father & daughter dance at a wedding or any unique happening involving a father and daughter. It was used in the movie 'My Mate Flicka.' Loved the movie. Love the song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    I love the song and really wanted to play it for my daughters graduation party I had and add to her DVD I created her but couldn't. because it wasn't as simple to down load like i was said so it didn't obtain used on either but just played on my home computer for her so it was a waste of cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Girl []  2021-1-17 19:24

    Because I'm having some audio glitches with my computer, I was unable to listen to the sample of this song before I downloaded it. I expected it to be the same as the ver I've heard on local Christian radio. Instead, what I got was a gorgeous a cappella ver of the song that I've never heard before. The guys' voices are so clear, and the arrangement is so mellow and comforting! The simplicity of the melody allows the lyrics to shine through even better. It's just beautiful!Normally I wouldn't be too satisfied with this kind of "surprise," but in this case I couldn't be more thrilled. I highly recommend this ver to anyone who likes "You're My Small Girl."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My virtual girl [App]  2019-8-23 21:17

    sucks...god she sycks🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Extraordinary book, beautifully written, a touchingly sad story but so worth reading for the depth of human emotion, feeling, opinion and truth expressed by Jared and co author. This book will be stay with me a long time and as someone else said, i feel blessed to have read this bonus to Elise of her fathers story. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    This book is one of those rare stories that you can't place down and even though you know its going to have no satisfied ending, a part of you wants the fairyale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    Ten year old Margaret is on a boat eagerly coming home to reunite with her family. She has been away for a long, lonely two years in an outsider school and she can't wait to see her family and mates again in her native village of Aklavik. On her arrival she jumps off the boat and meets a mother who is standing as still as a statue. Margaret's heart nearly stops when she hears her mother say?"That's not my girl." You see Margaret's hair has been shorn, and she is very thin and emaciated looking very unlike the happy, healthy girl that had left her home two years before. Margaret is shocked by her mother's words and turns away with her eyes full of tears. "Not my girl!" rang out again like the slap of a ruler on a desk." She tenses to run but finds her broken self being caught up in her father's warm embrace. He tenderly calls her by her native name, Olemaun and then to her delight she feels her mother's arms around her too....giving her the assurance she is welcome back to her home and her e assimilation is very, very hard. She has forgotten her own language and finds her mother's meal unappealing. She has problem with the everyday skills and the tasks she is to perform to support out her family. Her best mate is forbidden to play with her because she attended the outside school. Even the family dogs snarl at her and repel her because she has lost her familiar scent. She finds solace only in the books that she can now read and the manners she has adapted. Finally, her dad, full of love and wisdom, gives her the key to once again being accepted and able to live not as an outsider any more, but as an insider once is book is a real biography and the painted illustrations are attractive to behold. The colour pallet is rich and portrays perfectly the dramatic scenery of northern Canada, especially the spectacular sky colours of the aurora is is a heartwarming book of acceptance and the vital importance of family relationships. Kinships so powerful that the bonds established go on from generation to generation. I highly recommend this is book is the sequel to "When I Was Eight." Both books will move your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    Not My Girl is a thought provoking and heart warming story of a young girl returning home to her Inuit family after spending two years at an outsider's school. At first, her mother doesn't recognize her and refuses to believe that this girl with excellent table manners is her daughter. Olemaun slowly learns the ways of her people again, but it's hard. She must relearn her native language and the primary skills they use to e story is a attractive one. It reminds us of the importance of family and of holding on to culture that may seem out of date to others. It's also a amazing reminder to be patient, to support others, and to tutorial those that search themselves in unfamiliar e illustrations are beautiful. They captured the essence and beauty of the story perfectly. The colors are rich and urce: I received a digital ARC of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Oh I just loved Caden and Olivia story!! They were in love as teenagers and broke up by a lot of misunderstanding but they found there method back to each other in the end and got there happily ever after! I would recommend this book to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    This is my favourite game,its not boring game,we can have fun this application cause feel it like a baby or sister part of family you can care him,you can bath him,to sleep him and others,its cute android game i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    I love the doll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    I love thes game💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Chavvah Lamdkin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    It nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    One of my favorite songs....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    Sentimental reason for liking this song. Even if it wasn't for sentiment it would be a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're My Little Girl []  2021-1-17 19:24

    What a neat song! As if God wants to remind each of us (girls) how unique we are to him! I want Go Fish would do a related song for the boys! I'll hold watching for one. Meanwhile, this song touches me at gut level, and I can't obtain the tune out of my head either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    I'm 3/4s through reading this book. It is very well written and deep.I briefly went to school with Jared, then came Facebook, then I followed his blog till they ended before he passed away.I would recommend reading this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    This book was eloquently written. I feel blessed to have read it. The topic matter was sad but Jared created u feel uplifted and encouraged at the same time. God bless Hannah and Elise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Amazing Legacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    Olemaun returns home after going to the outsiders' school. Her parents do not recognize her nor do her father's dogs. She has been away from home for two years. She no longer knows or understands her parents language. The meal is not anything she can eat. Her best mate is not permitted to play with her anymore. This is a story that tells how Olemaun re-enters her family globe ever so is is a compelling and inspiring story. The paintings add to the story.Disclaimer: I received a digital galley of this book free from the publisher from NetGalley. I was not obliged to write a favourable review, or even any review at all. The opinions expressed are strictly my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    This android game is superb! I love all the fabulous outfit! And the makeup and surprise💟...But the reason I gave it 4 stars because why its so hard to obtain money? If you play the minigames and then you win,but it just gave you four until ten coins! You should improve this game! Maybe give more coins when we play the MINIGAMES...Overall,good games..I really appriciate this android game if you give us more coins when we play minigames..Just it,bye...😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    It's amazing android game ever 👸👰 the surprises are best 🎁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Yes please 😊 you have a amazing day 😘😘😘😘😘 have the only method to obtain a possibility to go to bed early evening 😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    My Fashion Surprise Girl Download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Laxman singh rathore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    😪😪👎🤥زاهرش خوب خودش حوصله سربر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    This book was definitely not what I expected but exactly what I needed! I really enjoyed it and read it in one sitting!Caden and Olivia were high school sweethearts separated due to their peers spreading rumors. They meet again 6 years later and Olivia is now dating Caden’s step-brother.I actually didn’t think author would go there, but there was cheating involved so heads up!I didn’t mind it, although the ending did feel rushed and I wanted more of Caden and Olivia when they finally reunited. It just felt like everything was wrapped up too quickly and also resolved too easily with vertheless, this was well written book with addictive and engaging storyline and likable characters!I received an advanced copy of this book from author and voluntarily reviewed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    This song was used on the first half of a Power Point slideshow which was of our granddaughter from birth up to age 8 and then we used a various song for her images from 9 thru 18. It was a huge hit at the graduation party and a lot of folks had tears, especially the Dads! Love, Love, Love this song.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Girl []  2020-8-18 20:39

    We were looking for songs for the daddy/daughter dance for our daughter's wedding and I stumbled upon this song. I played it for my husband and he said "that's the one". We allow our daughter know what he had chosen and she said "what are you trying to do? create me cry?". It was a attractive and touching moment to watch them dance to this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Heartfelt story sending a strong message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message to My Girl []  2020-1-27 23:18

    A book of hope @ courage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    By 1884 it was compulsory for the First Nations kids of Canada to attend either a day or residential school. The "Indian residential schools" were mostly active from 1876 through the middle of the 1900's, and "educated" over 150,000 children. Always controversial, the modern consensus is that the schools, on balance, did amazing hurt - stripping the kids of family and cultural connections and estranging them from their native languages in the name of civilization and assimilation. Since 2008 multiple apologies have been issued by those who funded, supported and operated the l of this stands as background to the story of Margaret Pokiak, who was delivered to a residential school as an eight year old and returned to her home and family two years later as an almost unrecognizable stranger. Margaret's story does does not cast her as an Oliver Twist in a ensian institution. The school is referred to only obliquely and there is no description of her routine at the school. The book begins exactly at the time of her return home and describes in plain and moving prose the difficulty, struggle and emotional turmoil she experienced trying to truly is part of Margaret's story was first told by this author in A Stranger At Home: A Real Story. That book was published in 2011; it ran to over 125 pages, was basically a prose memoir with images and artwork, and was aimed at readers in the 9 to 12 year range. "Not My Girl" is intended for a younger, (say, 6 to 9 year old), audience and is a condensed ver of the story, supplemented strikingly and effectively with touching and emotionally resonant fresh artwork. "Not My Girl" retains the power and authenticity of the earlier work while succeeding in making the story accessible to younger is is a stunning and timely testimony, without bitterness or blame, but with a clear and plain statement of the wrong that was done. It ends on a strong, hopeful and affirmative note, which may not be entirely realistic but does seem to me to be appropriate for the book's audience of younger , a calm but compelling story of the importance of family, friends, and society, told with restraint and elegance and not a single false or overwrought note. What a nice ease know that I received a free advance ecopy of this book in exchange for a candid review. Apart from that I have no connection at all to either the author or the publisher of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not My Girl []  2020-1-25 14:43

    Beautifully illustrated book about the author, Margaret's experience coming home after being forced to attend a residential school. My class really enjoyed this book after reading "When I was Eight." Highly recommend for grades 4 and up. #ownvoices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Olivia, an investment manager, and Caden, partner in an investment firm, thought they had it all until they didn’t. As the story progresses a twist of fate brings them back into each others lives with a amazing huge wrench, nothing but problem follows, and getting back what they lost may still have a cost. Ali Parker’s My Brother’s Girl is an exciting second possibility romance. Now I only she has plans for Dana and maybe for a reformed Luke as well.I received a free copy of the book from the author. I had the opportunity to review or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Another success by Ms. Parker! I won’t obtain into the details, but amazing unexpected twist and love how it ends. Plot flows and witty conversations....with some intense steamy y times. Excellent summer - or quarantine - read to escape from our worries. ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Brother's Girl []  2020-7-17 19:0

    Caden and Olivia grew up together and fell in love. Tbey were the couple in high school everyone envied. One of their school acquaintsnces spread lies about them and turned them versus each other. But now six years later they have reconnected in Fresh York. Only one problem, she's his brother's girl now! Another unbelievable book by Ali Parkerf about second chances at love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    Fashion and beauty products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fashion Surprise Girl [App]  2020-5-11 13:43

    I't was superrrrrrrr....... Boring there was nothing much to do in this game😒😒😴😴

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386