Read my oola business reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my oola business reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Oola Business [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    Great tool for on the go business building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Oola Business [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    I couldnt be happier with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Simple yet cover and help a lot in managing inventory and sale for SME. Would like to suggest in sale record user can select a date because sometime key in sale record when at free time.TQ

    0  


    Add your opinion on my oola business or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    it's a good application. if there is a user and password this app will be more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    outstanding app this is. please add route plan in this other wise its a best app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    simple app but very useful especially for starting small business..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Wish you could print to printer. But great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    This app is really helpful. It helps on inventories, monitoring of sales, generating reports quickly. It just that i cant figure out if data from my account can be transferred to a new device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    I am a beer distributer in a small city in Ethiopia i have been looking for apps which can let me controll my daily transactions,income, expense,clients, vansales performances and reports, etc it's the first app that i am highly satisfied, i really thank the developer of this app!!!!my comment is very honest!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Excellent App for small sellers. It have almost everything you need. Maybe they should work on the design but it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    This is real a great app from the way is designed. Thank you for the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Simply one of the best POS app. I have been using it for the past 3 years and each update makes this app more robust. It works both offline and online. It has an unlimited stock list. Looking forward for next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    The aap is wonderful. It has all thing what you need to start business and track our inventory. I just love it. But one thing they have to add "employee salary slip with detail"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    This is the best thing that has happened to me. I only wish that the information could automatically be backed up because the app for some reason lost all the information and the most recent back up I had was at least a few weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    I can't purchase using my provider. I can't have unlimited view of reports. What to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very good...but tell about the mobile wireless printer which I could able to print....pls say..reply pls...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    great app and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Good app but can't add tax or VAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    superb! usefull. magnificent. .this app will be better if it can be sync to its own cloud for easier syncing of data records. expiration date for each item should be included to notify the bussiness owner for those near expiry ank you developer for providing us such a wonderfull app like eat Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    The app has been awesome in assisting me to manage my printing business. The features are just great and I especially love the feature that allows you send digital receipts and quotations to your clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very good app., user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Great app for small business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Add features/option regarding to discount. % or amount. All in all this app was good ang helpful. Also the unit section is not appropriate in the first than product name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    i really like the app. i already purchased it. i hope you we could add expenses during the purchase to add the tolal expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    app is awesome no Doubt but in this century android & Internet era, please make it online login system so that we can view in another device, our data is in risk becoz no one knows when our device get dead, & add GST system also. I am Indian user and I love mexico city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Overall is good. But recently I found that my sales invoice history is auto-deleted, can't retrieve back. Please help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Awesome App for Business Management like Manage ur Inventories, Sale's, Cash & Credits..... Customers Detail, Vendor Detail Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    It's great app but it need to be available in different languages Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    all of the app, this is suitable for me. please add a option when i am selling product how much i am earning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Great App for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    I like the ease of use with this app as well as the capabilities and functions. What i dont like is the fact that you cant log in and use it from different devices or on-line. if for example you have the app on your cell phone and its lost or damaged all of your information is gone. That risk is too scary to take and is the oly reason im not stil using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Excellent, simple and easy to use for small businesses. Has greatly simplified inventory and sales management for my business. Great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    It's a very good app. Please add a feature on this app that it could export and import sales and purchase transaction.. thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Its usefull app But there are no good information which it direct clearly on how to use and to be mustard on this app effectively eg. When you add product in Purchase how can you relate on stock. also on seles at the same its not direct clearly on goods stock and money use. Like it show to input investment but no further respond of your investment in cash. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    A very simple app for a simple business/product/item summery in which a record(revenue/tax/required) approach is needed. Made simple βœŒοΈπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    brilliant business App. I like it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    good app, but not longer working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    i liked it but it would be brilliant if it's auto update, like if im using two phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    One of the best stock inventory app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    good app but there is one thing you need to add it (online data save option ) because if you lost your mobile your data will save online ....anyway good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    The app is working better till now, i used it for one year up to day, whowever it needs some updates like customized tax deduction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    very easy to use and an invaluable business tool to keep track of inventory, sales, income and profits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    I love this app simple and easy to use. I only wish they had a way you could send a receipt to customers after sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very handy, it would be helpful if there's a mark up entry for the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Why i can't see the change in sale. For example the customer bought an item that cost 120pesos or dollars. Then the customer gave 150 pesos or dollars. Cant see the change 30 pesos or eres no record for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    This app is perfect business app. But receipt printing options are not ease add this options also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very great app for small business but it's not available in Apple app store. Please add this on Apple app store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Great app. But the available report views for the free version are too few

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Superb app and very simple to use, I am wondering if it can be used on a laptop rather than on smart phone or tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Exellent App suitable for Online & Offline bisness - easy way to keep small company accounts and secured...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    excelent app for micro managment of a small business. LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Finally found an app that fits our small business. One request for the developer. Would like to see a editable field option when adding a product in the ADDITIONAL PRICES section. Right now it just auto labels it Price 2 , Price3 etc. Otherwise LOVE the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    love the app. had a request to have an option added to sync the data on multiple devices and got a thorough explanaition as to why they opt not to do that. satisfied with the response so i changed my 4 star rating to a 5 star. no complains regarding this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    This App Is Great. It Didn't Take My But Five Minutes To Sign Up For It. Most Sites Take Forever To Sign Up And To Get Started. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    One of the best free app for small businesses special thanks for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Please add short expirely and expired report then easy to identify the goods and the values also how is the provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very GOOD APPS FOR NOW DAYS ... πŸ‘πŸ» PLEASE UPDATE ON QUANTITY MENU IN SIZE OR COLOR WITH TOTAL QUANTITY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    the app is very good....a pc version will also be a good idea.and if an upgrade of it can be made where multiple uses can control same app over a network with admin creating user login details for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Hope it can sync with other devices. If there is that option, I will rate 5 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    So far, so good. Add header to qoutes and more details. Like the integration for ease of use with customer contacts and barcode scanner to. Like alot about it. First day using it. Cash reciept printing with logo and customer share via ability would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    it Will be very useful to add cash to inventory or above it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    great app. looking forward to future improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    BEST free app for anyone starting in the retail business. Simple but not lacking in features. I can't believe this is free. Honestly a few minor tweaks and you can call it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    easy to use and good for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Just awesime......very good app....i love it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    very nice need only translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    thanks to the developer. I've got mad love for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    very nice application, I can record my memory and business in a digital app and I can use it from anywhere to serve any kind of queries wowπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Perfect app for management business. Register sales, purchases and inventory. I can see my costumers and their pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    just love it, this app comes quite handy for small businesses. and appreciate the new update. good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Can you upgrade quality image product more bigger than now? It's important to me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    The best bussines app ever built. Easy to use , cheap prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Exactly what I want....πŸ‘...Easy to operate and working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    It is a wonderful app. I love it. And it is good for small businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    load video in english ....so we can understand the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Have been looking for such tool for trade. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Exclent app for small business just should be registered with email ID and allow to certain individuals ID so that can be retrieve the same with password in case if Mobile handset crises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    your apps really good and amazing. thumbs up bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    very useful made my stock keeping so easy love it but you could improve on the reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Its has really helped me , its simple , very user friendly and has attented most of what a small busikess with multiple products needs to manage it properly. Thanks a lot to the team. If you can make a another feature for investors to follow up on the business then it will i think complete it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Waste of effort. Reports can not be accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    πŸ‘ŒThank you soo much for this app nice work, i love this app and i dont wanna go look for another one please make a sync option so me and my colleagues can all be updated on stock, sale etc πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ pleaaaaaaaaaseeeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    very nice app when dealing with many products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    easy to learn...complete functionality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Great app, very useful for a sole propreitor. Developer should kindly introduce other currencies like the Nigerian Naira, you would get more users and subscribers to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    The app is very simple to use. No complications. However, I would like that certain features are added. E.g, if I have some receivables and the client finally pays, there should be a feature to edited that from receiveables to paid. It helps to keep track of the clients that are owing. I would akso like to be able to search a client to know the toral amount owed. thanks for the apps. kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Whats the app. Limit of items or is it infinity? Can I rely on this app. For my business? Will it be stay free forever without any licence or purchase ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    great app! is there anyway you can also add the product's reference number in the sale receipt? i will help me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    useful and user friendly. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very useful, i used this app for my everyday bussines, and its perfect, so far so good, works very fine, its only need to sincronize with more devices or computer, also its need to be able to edit recips once are done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    i can't believe that I've found what I was looking for.... love it... so easy to use and very nice theme, simple way of working!! just one word !Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    this app amazingly wonderful. Easy to use for online business...if you need app that help you to keep your sales,inventory and get report,I highly recommend this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very nice i'am very much satisfied with this app thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    ive been using this 2 years now and its truly amazing how i wish if there is a portion of searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Best app so far in managing inventories and sales. Time saving and easy to use. Really great app especially for small business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    I have a small in my office and it works amazing for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Nice app, can this be used by multiple users? I have 2 folks selling for me need them to have access too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Good app! BUT it lacks the most important report in a business - the report on PROFIT. Hoping it will be added sooner! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    You guys are one step higher than what I want in this app...Thank You SEGB. For making my business go smoother than what it is, before this app. But there is no search by payment method option in purchase section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Business [App]  10/23/2019 16:7

    Very useful. Maybe add an option where we can link the account to another unit or gadget.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386