Read my patco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my patco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Amazing info Schedule often incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    JeanetteJonas Marrero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    JakeVillanuevaJonasMarrero Wawa

    0  


    Add your opinion on my patco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    This was a amazing application until v3.6.1. Now only a blank box is displayed where the schedule should be on my Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    My Patco - My Mate Amazing application for train times! Simple to use interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Looking forward to the fresh features, the developer talked about. So far amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    does not modernize recent train schedule. train is always on time even if it is late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    The times are not correct in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    JAKEVILLANUEVA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Blank box LG-G5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Doesn't work Just gives errors any time I test to look at any schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Easy enough and have fun using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Application doesn't list correct times on the schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Doesn't have specific days schedule. now I'm late thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Works exactly how intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Displays only blank box. Using Motorola Moto E 2nd Gen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    No unique schedules. Incorrect times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Some early times are meaningless. What time is 48:32? Why won't the application use location data instead of me having to change stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Does not present unique schedule, what amazing is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    It is amazing it I love it when I obtain on the train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    This application is useless just a blank box. Cannot even spell westmont correctly. No zone for feedback or help. Do not download this worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    1. Unlike the iPhone ver this app, this does not present the time you'll arrive at your destination (just the time you depart). 2. Why does this include ads? I already pay for my train ticket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Use daily After using this application every day for 1 week, I haven't been late to work, probation hearings, my period, or dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Don't obtain what the other reviews are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    If all you wish to know is there departure time, this application is great. If you wish to see when a train will arrive at a station so you can ensure you create your reservation, don't bother. Their online PDF is more useful than this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Schedule posted needs to hold up with weekend, holiday and unique schedules. For normal week days, this is ok. But, I ride PATCO every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    my commute from Lindenwold ( Camden County ) to Palmyra ( Burlington County) is only an hour also with the support of the River Line . with out Patco my commute would be about 3 hours on the buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Very primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Useless application is useless. Would be nice of thw times meant anything. You had 1 job, etc. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Schedule problem The schedule doesn't match up at all. Its completely wrong. However, I like the interface, and it's a amazing idea. The schedule just needs to be corrected, that's the whole point of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Quick and easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    The delays are never right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Patco [App]  2019-6-22 21:36

    Mypatco Really helps me obtain around the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    These poems are gorgeous and powerful. As someone living with chronic illness, I search that this collection resonates deeply with my experience. I so appreciate Hardy's honesty and voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    This is an wonderful collection. I wept at the beginning and end and a few times in between. Tara Hardy writes with knives and petals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    Tara has been one of my favorite writers for years and this book reinforces that. She's got fresh things to say about illness and health, aging, finding joy, and generally moving through the globe with intention. I come back to her poetry again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    As a chronically ill poet myself, it was amazing reading a book with so a lot of pieces about that topic. Tara Hardy is a phenomenal writer and I adore her poetry so very much. I'd give this more than five stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    Tara Hardy's poems slice me begin in all the amazing ways, name truths I'd never before been able to search words for, obtain me shouting aloud on public transportation and when folks look at me askance, I wish to say, "Just listen to this for a minute, just listen," and read aloud what perfect phrasing or rhythm or hard-won truth-telling I'd just taken into my skin. These aren't simple reading, but I search myself over and over in these lines -- that is, in her words, I search fresh understandings of and for myself and the globe I inhabit. Read this one, and then read all the rest of her poems, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    This book is very moving. That's all there is to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My, My, My, My, My []  2020-2-5 1:17

    bought for a friend. read it first. it was amazing. blood poetry. i cried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    That I just wanted to play and have this android game like other so is that I'm a huge dog lover. Also that this android game does not allow you obtain it even though you obtain it the thing goes wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    ANDROID USERS DONT WASTE MONEY ON THIS APP CAUSE WHEN IT SAYS TAP SCREEN IT GOES BACK TO APP STORE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I had to pay for it and it says you can not play and has stop please fix this come on:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Cutie cuki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It is amazing for playing and it ids like you have a true dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    When I was small I played this game! But now it is much cooler! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Hi I asked for a modernize ages ago and you said you'll do what you can and you still haven't updated :) amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I touch the screen and it goes back to my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Been waiting a week for puppy! Not instant when purchasing pets! Will uninstall. Purchased android game for Grands! Poor choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My 2 year old loves this app, he loves to play with the dog and take care of him. The only problem is at first the dog would go outside but now every time he pushes the button for outside, the screen fades out and fades back into the house. And as previously stated in other reviews, you level up just from touching the screen-kind of takes away the fun of trying to level up. I assumed paying for the application would rid of the outside issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Took less than 36 hours to unblock everything.I do like it though as the dog animation is so super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I just figured that every time I touch the screen...it hours to a higher level and i'm at level 1,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Love it but wish more clothes, rooms, and things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I think the only phones this works on are the ones from the people who created the game... and you can't obtain your cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Only a white bkgrnd with a "ghost-dog" moving around :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I Only had the choice of one dog, but still cute :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    THIS APP IS 13 MB PLEASE MAKE APP2SD OR I CHANGE 2 ONE STAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Con!! charged me then wouldn't down load to my HTC wildfire very not good ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    This android game wouldnt work. I hate this I am never buying your product again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mobiuz - (My UMS) [App]  2020-8-1 13:34

    Dastur judayam zo'r ishlab chiqilgan. Shu darsturga lichniy kabinetni ham qoshilsa zo'r bolardi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mobiuz - (My UMS) [App]  2020-8-1 13:34

    Alo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mobiuz - (My UMS) [App]  2020-8-1 13:34

    THANK YOU WERY MUCH FOR THE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mobiuz - (My UMS) [App]  2020-8-1 13:34

    Daxshat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    since there is no manual i bought this book which was/is very helpful for me since am a 71 yr old novice, first chrome book don't use word etc. found it was easier to pay some one in the zone lol. Read rhe entire book and first learned alot and now use it for a refeerence manual very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Husband, My Stalker []  2020-9-22 18:0

    Love the author, the book is a short read but I love it. I couldn't place it down. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    I am glad that the author saw fit to write a sequel to her original book. I take my hat oiff to this lady. she has endured so much yet refuses to give up. She tells it like it is and does not pull any punches. Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    I have thoroughly enjoyed both of these memoirs. The challenges and struggles important to live in White Bear are incredible. I certainly hope that Mrs. Faulkner and Jillian are able to hold their precious home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Wilderness My Home []  2020-9-26 18:50

    LOVED it. I read both her books in four days total. I so appreciate her sharing her life with me. If she writes a third book,I will read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dad My Dog []  2020-12-13 18:26

    This book took me to a put very deep inside - a put I rarely go to- the put that holds the memories of caring for my parents in their final years. I saw myself and I saw my parents in page after page, and it caused me to reflect on moments that I had long ago forgotten. I smiled and cried, but I came away with a feeling of joy, like I had allow go of some emotional baggage that I had held onto long enough. Thanks for the gift, Ms. Warner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    If you are a seasoned Chromebook user, you likely don't need this book. If you are a Windows' user with a detailed knowledge of the Google Chrome Browser and Google Drive/Docs, you again likely don't need this book. However, if you are the average person trying to obtain up to speed on the Google Chromebook, Chrome Browser, Google Drive and Docs, this book is definitely for ease note this book is the 3rd edition and has been updated to reflect the most latest changes to the Google environment. I highly recommend this book. If you are an advanced user, please don't purchase this book and then complain you learned very small or nothing new. This book in my opinion is not intended for the "I already knew that" club, it will, however, give everyone else an perfect foundation in the use of their Chromebook and the Google Ecosystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    I just got a chromebook 15 a month ago from Acer, so got the book, as I have used windows since windows 3. Even thought printed in 2015, it is still totally accurate. Chrome has updated frequently, but unlike windows 10, the updates did not change the system so much that you could no longer search menus or icons that had been replaced at some modernize over the latest two years. Which is why I refused to change to w10, as no book exactly matches the recent versions of did cover everything I required to know, in a method that was easily understood and usually illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Google Chromebook (My...) []  2020-5-28 18:33

    If you are considering getting a Chromebook and wish to know the pros/cons, this is an perfect book. A couple of stuff that would be helpful to cover for an introduction are:1. A list of things that can't be done on a Chromebook. Examples: Skype, full-disk encryption of a USB drive or SDHC card2. Placing CTRL+Alt+/ (to display a list of keyboard shortcuts) early in the text rather than just in Appendix A.3. If you don't wish your data sync'ed to Google Cloud Servers, place your data on a USB drive or SDHC card, with a reminder that data erased on these external media may be recoverable (data security issue) due to the media's wear-leveling software.4. Tools for sending and receiving encrypted files by email: miniLock/OnionLock is a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Won't begin fix it aΓ±d I'll give u five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Won't run on Daughter's Nexus 7. Crashes every time. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    love dis android game and it looks like my life pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It keeps crashing please fix this what a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Too cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Takes forever to load. Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I have a touchpad9 (tablet) and I downloaded this android game but when I click in to it it just clicks out plz modernize plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    It's no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Everytime I test to begin the game, it takes me back to my home screen! Support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I can't play it because whenever I touch the screen it goes back to home screen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Ever since yet another modernize there has been more dogs and kittens! I love how you can now name the puppy and take it to the park and possibly search another dog there! The only issue is that you have to actually buy the other pets besides the standard dogs. But it doesn't cost as much as some other android games do, because they create you pay more. Two bugs I found was that the head and the body would have strange glitches, and that the application force closes when I test to purchase a kitten. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I downladed this paid ver after trying the free ver for a while, expecting updates and increased options to personalize and interact with your dog. However, this isn't what I got. This android game has so a lot of giant glitches which havent been fixed. Whenever I touch the screen, I suddenly level up a level! Tap the screen 10 times and I am suddenly level 10! That and there is nothing to hold you coming back to the game. There have been no updates. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I love this game.I love my small puppy,whenever I begin my SmartPhone the first thing I do is feed my small angel.Just add a bit more updates on it,though its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Glitchy and crashes often. Refund appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Do not buy it it does not work and they will not allow u obtain ur cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    Really needs to be updated to move to sd compatible it takes up a lot of zone on my phone if you could do that it would be 5 stars my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    My nieces absolutely love this application very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    I tried to play the android game like 10 times and it won't work. Fix this now I am 10 and u r crud!😈😠😬😑😒😣😀πŸ˜₯πŸ˜¦πŸ˜§πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜΅πŸ˜›πŸ˜­πŸ˜–πŸ™…πŸ™‡πŸ™ŽπŸ™πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ‘ͺπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ˜ΎπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©.u guys r πŸ’©! It always say sorry my dog my room has items over and over this is getting old please fix this now or I I don't obtain any of your apps ever ever ever ever ever ever ever never ever ever ever ever never ever never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever again! Fix this please ASAP and if you don't know ASAP means as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Dog My Room [App]  2019-12-24 13:51

    The free ver is sooo cute and fun but when i test to download the beeson I already perchaced it won't download!!! Plz fix this prob

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386