Read my replica - celebrity like me - face matching reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my replica - celebrity like me - face matching reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I like it for no reason lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Beautiful funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on my replica - celebrity like me - face matching or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Can we crop our image first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The unblock for a ad feature doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Cool instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Meeehhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I'm black in true life now I'm white, Excellent for the memes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing just needs to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Weak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica - Celebrity Like Me - Face Matching [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Sucks, I saw it had a decent amount of positive reviews but the most latest were negative but I figured I would test it out, you can see anything unless you even though it says you can watch an ad to see it I watched multiple ads and it still was not visible, don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Just like other people I watch the ads and nkthing happens. I am okay with watching ads for the effect but not when you watch an ad and obtain nothing. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    The application was nonsense Each time I test using it they said error and when I could use it too it was crackling I'm just hoping that it was because of signal that it was doing like that if not then the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Not a single effect is free. It will take all your data and then asks for to present result. Why in the category? Google play shop should take message of such fake apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    What a ridiculously misleading app... I should've read the comments before downloading it. Technically it deserves zero stars, but since that's not an option I had to give it one. I downloaded and deleted the application within 5min. If you ask me it's a scam, because you cannot view any actual match, you're bombarded with adds and videos and must be careful not to be tricked into a monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Useless app. Doesn't present the celeb unless you watch an ad, then it doesn't present the face anyway after the ad and asks for a 5.99gbp PER WEEK subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It's good. I look absolutely weird in images but it's not the apps fault. Its mine cause apparently in images one eye is higher than the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Doesn't take amazing pictures and won't allow you see your results unless you it. Even if you watch the video it doesn't work. Don't download. Only gave it one star because it had to have atleast one. πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It didn't work and it didn't allow me choose a category don't install worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I would give it 0 stars if it was an option reasons are, The pictures are horrible, and if you wish to see a picture you have to watch an add but it still won't present if you watched the add. Highly don't reccomend.😑😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Pointless app. Unless you wish to to see your look alike then don't bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It's amazing but I don't like the fact that I have to post to see my matches I mean it should be optional but it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    no ethnicity estimate, can't see any matches without paying. disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Watch an ad, still won't reveal result. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Had to watch 3 videos to obtain some of the results. Only 65% match. Not horrible but not perfect either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Amazing except having to watch ads in it for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Need to see results. Watching the ads doesn't unblock results either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Nothing happened even after you watched the ads.. they are just riping you off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Beautiful good, except the ads often won't load and I have fairly amazing Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    You can't even see half of the results without sharing, rating, and watching seceral ads. But the results do seem like beautiful amazing matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It's amazing and it's process is very quick not like the other apps, but there are so a lot of ads for u to begin or to unblock the pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    We can't run one single match without being spammed with adds, and you can't see the results without watching more of them or paying. A waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Really not good application rigged with adds and when u pair up with a celebrity you have to watch an add and after numerous attempts to see who I looked like it didnt work. Most coned application do not obtain really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I personally didn't like this application because if you wanted to see your look alike you would have to watch an add or and when I did watch the add nothing happened and I usually don't rate apps but this was so poor I had to (I recommend not to this app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    it's annoying that I have to hold watching ads to obtain my results or write a review for them. it's not even accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Ads, nothing but ads, not even the actual service this godforsaken application is supposed to give you. Just ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Don't bother downloading. It won't allow you see your effect unless you or watch a video. Even if you watch the video the effect isn't shown to you. I watched the video 3 times to see my effect and it never allow me. Don't this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    All content was blocked behind ad walls, and the results were just conpletely random

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Seriously you wish to charge for this?? And trying to take a picture was constantly fuzzy/blurry so it forces you to access your gallery. Maybe it doesnt do that as long as you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Good, but you shouldn't have to see a video to see all the results, besides that excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Didn't work properly for a celebrity match, but certainly worked for forcing ads on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    When you watch the ads the celebrity look a like doesn't work and I want that the people were all begin for you to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I only did this so I could obtain the full experience but so far ads arent working right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    When you take a picture of yourself, the picture comes out blurry, and of you wish to know what celebrity you look like you have to watch an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Ads, give me ads every other click, said no one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Somehow better but you need to improve on how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Worst ever app . Would like to give 0 star ... Worst results To much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I watched 4 ads to see my match but never unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Utter s**t. Straight into an ad, then subscription needed to see any results. Clowns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Too a lot of ads and micro transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Amazing and a really amazing and nice application you should test it. Also It's very fun and easy and simple to do all you need to do is take a picture of your self and select what country you live in and latest step choose what ever you wish to test to look like and that's it see that easy and simple alright bye and Thanks for reading alright tell me if you need anything bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Badly made, initial splash screen doesn't tell you to tap to enter. Then it wants Β£5.99 a week for the privelige of looking at the obscure 19th century scientist you've matched with. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    You have to a monthly subscription for an application you're likely to use once. There was an option to view ads, but even after I viewed the advertisement, the application didn't present me my look a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Not good app! Dont it. It gives you a few matches and you need to watch an ad before it reveals it but the thing is, it doesnt reveal it at all! I watched 3 ads and it still wants me to watch an ad to reveal the match. Dont waste your time on these greedy developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    The application literally won't allow you use the main purpose of the application without paying a fee. I can't even see any of my matches because of the nonstop adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Process take to install and sign up which is getting data, and after uploading the images they will ask for to to see your match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Not good app, doesn't work. Wants you to pay. Dozens of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Terrible. So a lot of ads and when you watch the ad to unblock any of all the locked results it never unlocks it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Its a amazing application but i dont like that we have to watch an add to see more look alikes but the other filters are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    YOU HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY! I went through the the problem to this application and then took the time to fimd a photo. And clicked search a match and tadahh, you are asked to $6 something a WEEK! RIDICULOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    You only obtain to see 2 of your look alike and every thing else you have to for. I hate it plus it moves method too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Ad to unblock only one person and not even the one you watch the ad for. Honestly a trash app. Wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    You can't see half of the celebrities and when you test to watch a video it shows you the video but doesn't allow you see! This is angering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I used this application and it worked beautiful good. But once I took a image of my brother(and matched him with girl celebs UwU), it would only present results for him. Can ya fix this glitch plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I'm surprised by how a lot of celebrities I look like love the application just don't wish to share anything to Ig sorry can you change this please I only know three I look like and I'd love you know the rest that's the only issue but anyway unbelievable application what ik looking for thank you πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    What's even the point of downloading this app? To obtain he results you have to watch an ad. I watched three and it still wouldn't give them to me. This is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Hhh I guess to this is a amazing application that I really appreciate but I don't understand why I need stars to search out who I look like I just don't obtain it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that is πŸ˜‚ bsbbsjjdb jxh vbnjxhbdbdnbdbdbdbbdbbxbdjdhbdbdhbxbdbndjdbdbdndnjdbdbdjjxjbdbdhd bbxbxbjdbdbdb bxbjdjdbdhhd do bvbdbdbdbxbbxbxbxbxb do bnxnxnndbdbxbxb do bzbjzndjnbzbbsbxbxbxbx don't bxbbd xbxb do bxbbsndnnxjxnndbdnbxbbxbxndnjdhdhbnxndnndndnndnnxnbbdbdb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Waste of time have to to see results full of ads hold away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It is accurate, but uses adds and coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Mediocre at best. Had to drop from 2 to 1 star because my phone says it wouldn't uninstall it. WHATΒ‘!?! The also application makes you jump through a lot of hoops in to see the pictures and sometimes the pictures don't present up even after that. The selection of pictures matched isn't all that amazing either. I had better success with the You Lok Like app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    This is the worst replica application ever. I uploaded my image and then it wouldnt even present me which celeb I looked like unless I watched an ad. Even after that it still wouldnt allow me see it and created me watch them over and over again. A complete waste of time. Absolutely do not install this app.😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It's certainly not perfect. Some look mildly similar, but you have to to obtain anything close to what you actually look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Not free, not even a sample, nothing, kaput. But they are sure to stick an ad up your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Woundnt recommmend least impressive application i have ever had the displeasure of using you have to watch a video to even obtain the match and when you watch it, it doesnt even allow you see your match and makes you watch it ill havent received a match. Wouldnt recommend to anyone that wants to do something in the next ry disappointed 😑☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It was okay in providing what it says but the fact that you have to watch ads and that you have to share the pictures to see all of the results is too much for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    This application sucks you have to obtain a diamond membership if you wish to see your look alike and it's so dumb because they also have an option to where you can watch an ad to see your look alike so I did and it didnt even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Hopeless, littered with intrusive ads and almost all outcomes are locked unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    I hate how you have to go through so a lot of steps to see pics of people you look like. I obtain it...ads and follows but still. SO MANY!!! Omg! Every time. And I've ALREADY left a review. I just hold editing it every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    This android game is poor I hate that you have to to see the results and there is ways to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    It's beautiful amazing but they should allow you see every person you look like without ads and in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Nothing is free. You will not have fun the app. You have to for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Not good app. Doesnt work and makes you watch 30s ads first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Ripoff app. Watch ads and nothing. No celebrity application is worth paying a subscription for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Absolutely terrible. I had to watch three 30 second ads every time I took a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    This is just ridiculous & doesn't work right they brought up a bunch of children for my photo... I don't recognize first off as a celebrity and second off you have to watch ads for it to even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    What the hell even is this app? If anyone respects this and pays a total of close to $28 dollars a month for the diamond or whatever somethings wrong. This is a scam. This is bull. I can't believe that they actually have 3.5 stars. What is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Replica: Celebrity Look Alike, Face Matching [App]  2020-5-23 21:13

    Can't even view the results due to ads you have to watch first...uninstalled

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386