Read my resource search reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my resource search reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    This application is going to change and even save some lives! I have spent countless hours researching patient needs resources from the Pacific Northwest to the Gulf Coast to the Emeral Coast and can attest to 1) the average patients inability to search adequate resources and 2) lack of available medical personnel to help said patients in acquiring such information. This application is rather thorough. Many, a lot of thanks to the developers. You've done an wonderful job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    How unbelievable to now have an application where I may access healthcare resource info from my phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my resource search or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Spread the word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    This could be a amazing app, but needs a lot of work. There must still be some bugs with the Resource Search, because if you select 'Underinsured' it won't allow you create selections on your age, conditions, etc. Work on the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I've seen lots of people having an problem with the jump command, but I personally think this is a variation of assembly language. It reminds me mostly of the Small Man Computer simulation, which is available online. It leads me to think that a lot of people overestimated the complexity of this android game (even though it's still fun and challenging). Overall I think this is really fun and even a amazing introduction to programming. Amazing. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This android game is really fun. The amount of levels is worth the money. The additional challenges can sometimes be a small tedious, but it results in more content nonetheless. The main route was a small simple for someone that can program, but some of the optional levels created up for that. Art style is very special and creates an atmosphere fitting for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I was very excited to play HRM as its from the creators of my fav Globe of Goo(Part 2 asap please!) & Small Inferno. Unfortunatley on my Smartphone the application wont launch, only a blank black screen, nothing happens. I hope there is a fix coming soon. Works fine on my phone. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing game, challenging and fun. Sometimes dragging commands off the list is a pain but not enough to dock a star. 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Only had for 24hr, crashed over ten times on my stock Pixel C. Android game has potential once they iron out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome! I already played and finished the android game on my PC. Finally I can solve and optimize the puzzles on my phone too. Are you planning to release further levels or even a sequel of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome game! Levels are decently difficult, but the optimization challenges step it up a notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Very well created game. No performance or stability issues whatsoever and a lot of work was done to create the interface work amazing for touch devices. This is a port that they took their time on getting right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Book is very dry but did it's job for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    A well place together book, invaluable as a tool for anyone involved in CRM.A thoroughly enjoyable read and I for one am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lockport Resource Guide [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Individual programs and fresh summer activities aren't on the application and there is no section to add programs or give fresh information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    pick up and drop off was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    This book arrived in perfect condition, practially brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Read this book for a Training & Development class for my masters program. It was amazing material and the find function worked amazing in the Kindle edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    It's so well organized. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    It worked fine until the recent update. Now it crashes every time i scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    worthless, never worked, always crashes when i attempt to scan a barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Best as a tutorial for any dell product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    doesn't work. crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Very useful for server hardware installation and. Configuration in Dell product. Thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Fake always said invalid code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Thought Dell could come up with something better than this. Run your diagnostics, scan the QR Code and it gives you absolutely nothing to work with!! Thank you Dell!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Web design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    I go into the to look up the owner's manual, and instead of a manual, I obtain a page which says "share", "from:", "to" and a verify code. What an absurd app. I wish to look at the manual not email the link to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Doesn't even help gen11 servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    This will change the method you service Dell PowerEdge products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Doesn't search any information on any of our servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTG - Flow Arts Resource [App]  2019-7-17 21:7

    This application changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDPR Resource Center [App]  2020-2-5 13:33

    [PRIVATE.POLICY] tps.update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Required for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Amazing buy! Love the hard cover. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSUMB Student Resource Guide [App]  2019-6-22 21:39

    Can't paste anything, the application immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    Super user friendly and looks amazing, amazing application design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amway Resource Center [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Very beneficial! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    A fun android game based around programming and a amazing method to introduce some of the concepts of programming. I've only ever used higher-level computer languages so often am left frustrated as to why they don't give you command X rather than having to do command Y plus Z plus Y again. But that may be being real to nature of coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing idea, but what's with the jump commands? They were left behind as poor coding style in the 80's. If you used "if" statements instead I'd use this to introduce my children to coding, but like this its very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing concept and a fun, difficult game. Puzzles are difficult, but not impossible. If I had one minor gripe it was that sometimes the code was hard to manipulate on the harder levels. Otherwise it was a nearly perfect, if short, game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Exceptional game. Don't obtain fooled into thinking it's for kids, as a engineer I took amazing pleasure beating this game, and it certainly doesn't require any knowledge although some concepts do help. Instant favorite, Tomorrow Corporation again did a unbelievable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome Job Simulator. The boss doesn't appreciate the work I do, just like my true job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Why am I writing BubbleSort in Assembly?? This isn't FUN, this is tedious. Painstakingly dragging and dropping primitive commands, remembering memory registers and wishing to the gods that they would allow me write a damn compiler... No. Not a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Primary programming logic is gently introduced in this terrific game. Some of the levels are difficult but worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Fix level 21 latest numer should be sum but it wish 0 on the end for no reason when example and task present various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iberville Traffic Resource [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    it freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Cannot use the application on Pixel 3 XL running Android device 9(Pie). Application immediately crashes on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Scan dell service code, qrl app crashes. Reset app. Scan dell service code, qrl app crashes. Uninstall app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Application crashes when detecting QR code. Note 8 running Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes everytime i scan a bar code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Stupid liar fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    This application doesn't have all the product details. Not even the latest ones. Very limited resources accessible via it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    No better than the mobile site. To obtain reference material you have to obtain it emailed to you. But the FTP link doesn't work. Very annoying. Tried to obtain the file with a PC FTP client. Perhaps this is a poor omen and I should send this brand fresh server back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Nice app. Too poor my servers are not listed (R210ii and T110). Only the recent machines. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    If it doesn't cover all your products it's should be labeled as server or network resource locator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Just use the service mark number . Also if your going to create a application then don't tell me after I on Overview that it's best viewed using a mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Only very latest product line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Excellent​ book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Buen libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Amazing text covering a lot of aspects of the training field within Human Resources. I felt the text could have focused more on the ROI of nonprofit training... there was very little. Some paragraphs stated they would be addressing x, y, and z but only focused on x and a bit of y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Never even cracked this book but still got an A in the class.I'm intelligent ybe I'll actually read it some day but probably not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Pages were torn out. Edges worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Text was in amazing condition. Amazing Price for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Resource Policy []  2020-1-19 20:11

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this so far. I'm almost halfway through. You don't have to know anything about programming, but it helps if you LIKE programming, because that's what you're doing. You're basically doing assembly language programming using a visual system, like a flowchart, to perform challenges, like "compare two numbers, write out 0 if they have the same sign, 1 if they have various signs" and you have a certain set of instructions that increases as you go through the game. There are points for doing it with fewer instructions or with fewer overall steps. The human resource theme is purely ephemeral. In fact, it might be more analogous to working in a mail room than an HR department because you're analyzing and routing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this game. I don't play android games often, but went through all of the levels within a couple days, and still periodically jump back in to test to beat the optimization challenges. I'd definitely for more levels of greater complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Seriously love the android game (basically everything about it). Only drawback is that on my tablet it's an INCREDIBLE drain on the battery. Is there a method to create it use less resources? Probably better played on a laptop (it's on steam also) or on a smartphone with amazing batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    As a professional coder nerd I love to play this android game together with my son so he has a glimpse about what I am doing for and why it is fun. Thank you guys for yet another amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This android game should be compulsory for Computer Science students! Each level requires you to devise a set of instructions to solve increasingly complex puzzles. The actual instructions mimic assembly language and through the course of the android game you move from primary tasks like summing a series of values, all the method up to implementing sorting algorithms and prime factorization. As well as the challenging puzzles, there is a easy and bizarre storyline told through short cutscenes every few levels which adds a nice bit of flavour to the world. Most of the fun is in trying to complete the puzzles and the optional 'optimization challenges' which ask you to solve them efficiently with a maximum number of instructions or steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Deserving of one of the fewer than five 5 star application ratings that I have ever given, HRM is a brilliant android game for teaching logical, algorithmic thinking. In a series of fun exercises of gradually increasing difficulty, the player must transfer numbers from the office in-tray to the out-tray, performing operations on them along the way. As one progresses through the exercises, fresh operations and features are introduced that create it possible to write more strong programs. One can shop numbers, increment or decrement them, and even use easy arrays. The player may not realise it at the time, but he/she is effectively learning easy assembly language programming. The exercises are created significantly harder by the presence of challenges to optimise the solution for program size and number of executed operations. Very often, these goals are mutually exclusive and will require two separate solutions to achieve. In short, this is a brilliant android game that will provide hours of pleasure; and not a few of genuine frustration and head-scratching, as one strives to shave the latest few operations off a program to reach the target optimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Thanks, everyone! We believe every problem mentioned here in older reviews has been fixed now. Satisfied programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    While I don't like some of the optimization challenges much (still end up doing them though...) the android game itself is great, especially after the first 15 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    FOR DEVS, FOUND A MISTAKE In level 11, the subtractions in description are inverted. Just test the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    Amazing application and really user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTG - flow arts resource [App]  2019-7-16 13:7

    This application changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Application crashes after recognizing the QR or barcode. Unfortunately not usable. This application would be very necessary for us as we manage thousands of DELL products. (Google Pixel 1, Android device 9 stock)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    It would really be helpful if this application included Precision mobile workstations too. Really disappointing that it doesn't. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    The Dell QR reader is not able to scan QR codes on Dell computers. That beautiful much says everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes on scanning. Using Huawei P20 with Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes when scanning QR code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    unusable but would create my life a lot easier i have an lgv35 thinq and running 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Do not trust Dell! They're a bunch of liars and test to say that problems with their laptops not charging is a windows issue. I'm not stupid - Windows isn't even loaded when the issue exists. This product only charged for 6 months then just stopped. They showed me that they CAN NOT BE TRUSTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    After recent update, the following error appears: Invalid QR Code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    This almost have no model in it. For example it only have 3 laptop models. The Inspiron 13,14 & 15. What the heck. This application is totally useless to me. And the QR Scanner does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    The apple ver supports looking up service mark bar codes. Why doesn't this one? I just wish to be able to look up machine specs from my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Not able to updates to the recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Perfect app. Gives the relevant info about the dell 12th gen power edge servers. Innovative idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Amazing application to retrieve the data about Dell products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Resource Policy []  2020-1-19 20:11

    This was a thoughtful book. It had lots of info about the hierarchy of natural resource agencies, and plenty of true life examples. The tone was that of a wise, old and caring professional who retired after 40 years in the natural resource realm with plenty of knowledge, experience and tip to pass along. It was a bit beneath what we were doing in graduate school, but I would highly recommend it for an undergraduate course that would require the entire book as reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Amazing read on the recent CRM used in industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    An perfect textbook for the healthcare manager or teaching professional. I encourage the editors to double-check citations within the chapters. For example, a reference to Emotional Intelligence guru Daniel Goleman in chapter 2 (page 23) is incorrectly listed as "Daniel Gorman" in the chapter end notes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386