Read my resource search reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my resource search reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    How unbelievable to now have an application where I may access healthcare resource info from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Spread the word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    This application is going to change and even save some lives! I have spent countless hours researching patient needs resources from the Pacific Northwest to the Gulf Coast to the Emeral Coast and can attest to 1) the average patients inability to search adequate resources and 2) lack of available medical personnel to help said patients in acquiring such information. This application is rather thorough. Many, a lot of thanks to the developers. You've done an wonderful job!

    0  


    Add your opinion on my resource search or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Resource Search [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    This could be a amazing app, but needs a lot of work. There must still be some bugs with the Resource Search, because if you select 'Underinsured' it won't allow you create selections on your age, conditions, etc. Work on the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amway Resource Center [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Entrepreneurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Minor niggle - if you accidentally have an infinite loop in your code and run it, the android game will eventually crash even if you halt your process. I suspect this is because the android game is running tests on other inputs in the background - and they don't terminate despite you having stopped the visible work. Aside from that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Love it, HINT to Google user who got stuck on lvl 13, overwriting or copying to existing values that already exist, deletes them also you can evaluate something is equal by subtracting integers to see If you obtain zero. DEVs, Perhaps I'm not far enough yet (lvl 15), but you may wish to point out in the first branch or sooner something about the extra tabs on the top right to have 3 possible programs per level. I came across this by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Really fun but... It's extremely fun and well created except... I feel like it needs hints... I'm on level 13 and I have absolutely no idea how to beat it... it tells me what to do but doing it correctly without a tip is insanely hard... plus, it tells you "discard all that don't match" you can't discard anything! :( at least give me better instructions... please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love it. Fun to play and a nice challenge. It was a excellent companion for my long intentional flight to slay the boredom, and time did passed quickly, indeed. I wholeheartedly recommend this small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Nice game, but battery usage is awful. It just drains your phone in no time, which is absolutely terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This is the third time I've bought this android game (PC, Mac, and now Android) . It's really amazing fun and really well implemented across all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Main Resource Auction [App]  2018-12-4 21:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 9. Instantly force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTC Ombudsman Resource Center [App]  2019-5-4 21:8

    Amazing Ombudsman resources together in one put and simple enough for anyone to use. Provides residents and families with necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSUMB Student Resource Guide [App]  2019-6-22 21:39

    This a amazing application This application has helped me learn a lot about csumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    Love the update. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Systematically crash when it detects bar code (service tag) or QRL code on my Samsung S9+. Seems working fine on Iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    As soon as I am trying to scan QR code. AAP is crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Constantly crashes after scanner loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    It's very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    device scene desktop scene computer prompts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes every time I begin the QR reader. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    I tried to scan the service mark on our fresh T30 server. All it comes up with are "Invalid QR Code" Error. I scanned all the bar codes and QR codes that are on the unit and it comes up with the same "Invalid QR Code" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Does not have the products that we use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    ...are the AMD-based systems left out on purpose? And how about Storage? Looking FW for more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    ...Unless you bought all your equipment latest week. Light toggle doesn't work on Droid Razr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    If you have a Dell in your server room this is the tool for you, can't wait for more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Overall...success, but it would be amazing to contain full product line info across all platforms...I'm time I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    5 Stars without a doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Not at all useful. When we find any QR code is gives ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Awsme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Amazing info though for a college class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    The authors provide a wide ranging and detailed coverage of HRM. Chapters address all relevant functional locations to build a foundational knowledge level for readers. I expected more however where they failed to provide footnotes on a lot of assertions. Page 5 "The potential role of HRM in company performance has only recently been recognized"; Table 1.1 pp. 5 and table 2.3 pp. 83 are not in agreement for HRM practices/responsibilities; pp. 204 personnel policies "If the research on recruitment makes one thing clear..." no footnoting. pp 291 "Because of the limitations of e-learning similar to technology..." - outdated. pp 350 LO 8-5 "...the quality approach advocates evaluation of private traits ... which are difficult to relate to job performance unless the company has been structured into work teams." no proof and I disagree. Cooperation is inherent with communication, squad building, efficiency.Anyway, a very amazing book that can be even better with more proof points and less opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Okay book. Well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I rented this book for a class I am taking. As textbooks go it is OK. It will not become a part of my professional library because it does not have what I really need on this topic. It seems a lot of shooting from the hip disguised as research is being done in this particular career field. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    the vest was very unsatisfactory very cheaply made, the zipper fell apart, not good product don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    brought it for my healthcare human resource class, its a amazing book simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    This was needed text for my MHA program. The content was dry but informative. Chapters were short and manageable. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Resource Policy []  2020-1-19 20:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDPR Resource Center [App]  2020-2-5 13:33

    this application changed my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARES Field Resource Manual []  2020-6-20 19:1

    Quality book, very handy to use in the field. Hold one in you Go Bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARES Field Resource Manual []  2020-6-20 19:1

    As a Ham Op and ARES member this is a MOST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this so far. I'm almost halfway through. You don't have to know anything about programming, but it helps if you LIKE programming, because that's what you're doing. You're basically doing assembly language programming using a visual system, like a flowchart, to perform challenges, like "compare two numbers, write out 0 if they have the same sign, 1 if they have various signs" and you have a certain set of instructions that increases as you go through the game. There are points for doing it with fewer instructions or with fewer overall steps. The human resource theme is purely ephemeral. In fact, it might be more analogous to working in a mail room than an HR department because you're analyzing and routing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this game. I don't play android games often, but went through all of the levels within a couple days, and still periodically jump back in to test to beat the optimization challenges. I'd definitely for more levels of greater complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Seriously love the android game (basically everything about it). Only drawback is that on my tablet it's an INCREDIBLE drain on the battery. Is there a method to create it use less resources? Probably better played on a laptop (it's on steam also) or on a smartphone with amazing batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    As a professional coder nerd I love to play this android game together with my son so he has a glimpse about what I am doing for and why it is fun. Thank you guys for yet another amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This android game should be compulsory for Computer Science students! Each level requires you to devise a set of instructions to solve increasingly complex puzzles. The actual instructions mimic assembly language and through the course of the android game you move from primary tasks like summing a series of values, all the method up to implementing sorting algorithms and prime factorization. As well as the challenging puzzles, there is a easy and bizarre storyline told through short cutscenes every few levels which adds a nice bit of flavour to the world. Most of the fun is in trying to complete the puzzles and the optional 'optimization challenges' which ask you to solve them efficiently with a maximum number of instructions or steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Deserving of one of the fewer than five 5 star application ratings that I have ever given, HRM is a brilliant android game for teaching logical, algorithmic thinking. In a series of fun exercises of gradually increasing difficulty, the player must transfer numbers from the office in-tray to the out-tray, performing operations on them along the way. As one progresses through the exercises, fresh operations and features are introduced that create it possible to write more strong programs. One can shop numbers, increment or decrement them, and even use easy arrays. The player may not realise it at the time, but he/she is effectively learning easy assembly language programming. The exercises are created significantly harder by the presence of challenges to optimise the solution for program size and number of executed operations. Very often, these goals are mutually exclusive and will require two separate solutions to achieve. In short, this is a brilliant android game that will provide hours of pleasure; and not a few of genuine frustration and head-scratching, as one strives to shave the latest few operations off a program to reach the target optimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Thanks, everyone! We believe every problem mentioned here in older reviews has been fixed now. Satisfied programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    While I don't like some of the optimization challenges much (still end up doing them though...) the android game itself is great, especially after the first 15 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    FOR DEVS, FOUND A MISTAKE In level 11, the subtractions in description are inverted. Just test the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    Amazing application and really user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTG - flow arts resource [App]  2019-7-16 13:7

    This application changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Application crashes after recognizing the QR or barcode. Unfortunately not usable. This application would be very necessary for us as we manage thousands of DELL products. (Google Pixel 1, Android device 9 stock)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    It would really be helpful if this application included Precision mobile workstations too. Really disappointing that it doesn't. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    The Dell QR reader is not able to scan QR codes on Dell computers. That beautiful much says everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes on scanning. Using Huawei P20 with Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes when scanning QR code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    unusable but would create my life a lot easier i have an lgv35 thinq and running 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Do not trust Dell! They're a bunch of liars and test to say that problems with their laptops not charging is a windows issue. I'm not stupid - Windows isn't even loaded when the issue exists. This product only charged for 6 months then just stopped. They showed me that they CAN NOT BE TRUSTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    After recent update, the following error appears: Invalid QR Code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    This almost have no model in it. For example it only have 3 laptop models. The Inspiron 13,14 & 15. What the heck. This application is totally useless to me. And the QR Scanner does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    The apple ver supports looking up service mark bar codes. Why doesn't this one? I just wish to be able to look up machine specs from my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Not able to updates to the recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Perfect app. Gives the relevant info about the dell 12th gen power edge servers. Innovative idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Amazing application to retrieve the data about Dell products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Resource Policy []  2020-1-19 20:11

    This was a thoughtful book. It had lots of info about the hierarchy of natural resource agencies, and plenty of true life examples. The tone was that of a wise, old and caring professional who retired after 40 years in the natural resource realm with plenty of knowledge, experience and tip to pass along. It was a bit beneath what we were doing in graduate school, but I would highly recommend it for an undergraduate course that would require the entire book as reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Resource Management []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Amazing read on the recent CRM used in industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    An perfect textbook for the healthcare manager or teaching professional. I encourage the editors to double-check citations within the chapters. For example, a reference to Emotional Intelligence guru Daniel Goleman in chapter 2 (page 23) is incorrectly listed as "Daniel Gorman" in the chapter end notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Precious small info buried under a mountain of verbiage. GET TO THE POINT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Required the book for a college class I was taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Book was actually cheaper here to then even rent. I wasn't sure the condition my book would come in for this reason but took a possibility since I had waited until the latest minute and required ASAP. I am very impressed with the quality and have zero complaints. So far I'm into chapter 5 and every page is in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Thank you thank you thank you to whoever owned this book before me. All the highlighting you did helped immensely and helped me obtain my A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDPR Resource Center [App]  2020-2-5 13:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARES Field Resource Manual []  2020-6-20 19:1

    Amazing resource information for those working in r interested in ARES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARES Field Resource Manual []  2020-6-20 19:1

    Amazing to toss in your Go-Kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSUMB Student Resource Guide [App]  2019-6-22 21:39

    Can't paste anything, the application immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resource One Credit Union [App]  2019-3-20 13:12

    Super user friendly and looks amazing, amazing application design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amway Resource Center [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Very beneficial! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    A fun android game based around programming and a amazing method to introduce some of the concepts of programming. I've only ever used higher-level computer languages so often am left frustrated as to why they don't give you command X rather than having to do command Y plus Z plus Y again. But that may be being real to nature of coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing idea, but what's with the jump commands? They were left behind as poor coding style in the 80's. If you used "if" statements instead I'd use this to introduce my children to coding, but like this its very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing concept and a fun, difficult game. Puzzles are difficult, but not impossible. If I had one minor gripe it was that sometimes the code was hard to manipulate on the harder levels. Otherwise it was a nearly perfect, if short, game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Exceptional game. Don't obtain fooled into thinking it's for kids, as a engineer I took amazing pleasure beating this game, and it certainly doesn't require any knowledge although some concepts do help. Instant favorite, Tomorrow Corporation again did a unbelievable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome Job Simulator. The boss doesn't appreciate the work I do, just like my true job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Why am I writing BubbleSort in Assembly?? This isn't FUN, this is tedious. Painstakingly dragging and dropping primitive commands, remembering memory registers and wishing to the gods that they would allow me write a damn compiler... No. Not a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Primary programming logic is gently introduced in this terrific game. Some of the levels are difficult but worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Fix level 21 latest numer should be sum but it wish 0 on the end for no reason when example and task present various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iberville Traffic Resource [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    it freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Cannot use the application on Pixel 3 XL running Android device 9(Pie). Application immediately crashes on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Scan dell service code, qrl app crashes. Reset app. Scan dell service code, qrl app crashes. Uninstall app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Application crashes when detecting QR code. Note 8 running Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Quick Resource Locator [App]  2019-10-8 14:11

    Crashes everytime i scan a bar code

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386