my roehl Reviews & Opinions


Submit my roehl review or read customer reviews:

89 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    the application is a total bummer what you got to do is unsinstall it and reinstall then register first as non driver and come back to the password and re save it and login as driver that time while in the app. or u reinstall it and create a fresh password with a fresh diffrent charcaters and register it to the fresh password hope this helps u guys sometimes il lock me out of pay and says password used its not correct i follow the above steps and im back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I use this application for everything. But if I reset my phone this is the only application that uninstalls and I have to reinstall it to my phone. Some times I have to reregister it some times I don't. But I always have problem reinstalling the application like it doesn't wish to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I downloaded the newest ver and its acting funny it wont allow me scan my paperwork now. Is anyone else having this problem? Every other function seems to be working. I never had any issues with the older version.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my roehl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch my roehl video reviews and related movies:

    See My OTR Training experience with ROEHL! on youtube.

     related image

    See ROEHL: I GOT MY CDL!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Roehl sent me home in week 3, but over half my class failed the CDL! on youtube.

     related image

    See Got my truck! No more trainer! Out of phase 2 with Roehl. on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Your CDL Program with Roehl Transport on youtube.

     related image

    See ROEHL: Tour of my new 2019 Freightliner Cascadia Evolution on youtube.

     related image

    See Another video, why I chose Roehl Transport for my first company trucking. on youtube.

     related image

    See CDL school review roadmaster, chroni CDL school review roadmaster, prime inc, Roehl. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Ever since the update, the application wouldn't work anymore. I thought if I could reinstall the application it would begin working again, now I can't even log in. Please fix it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Recent modernize is completely broken. It has taken over my zone services and won't stop using battery even when not in use. I had to force stop it and none of the features worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    pos won't present loads to submit documents, use the other option and it crashed, and now there some trans flow bs icon at the top of my phone I cant obtain rid of. all this after I had to uninstall reinstall for some foreign key thing so I couldn't type to dispatch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Horrible! Fresh modernize has rendered the application useless. Keeps crashing. Definitely not happy! I need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I will not be using the application since the recent update. I hold getting notifications about battery drainage and location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Will not work on tablet. Asks me to turn on zone services but they are already on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    look at your application manager this application will take pictures and videos of you also go on to your files, look for application permission and you will see what you let this application to do when you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    80 mb of trash. Can't view workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    R application is not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    the fresh application is all messed up does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Perfect tool for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I don't like how the fresh ver puts an icon top left on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Had to download newest application because old application would not allow me document 9 hours of detention pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Recent modernize keeps locking me out saying im driving no matter what duty status im in its useless now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    If you are a Roehl employee, BEWARE ... this application will track you when you are off duty, while you are in a vehicle and moving. Even if you are a passenger. Don't believe me, test it and see for yourself. I'm not a lawyer, but I think this is a MAJOR violation of your civil rights. Unless you have a court order from a judge and you work in the law enforcement community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    It worked before the latest modernize now it's just garbage. Wont allow me watch shared videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Important for working at Squad Roehl, incredibly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    crashes allot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing application well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Was a amazing application to have, now just a pain to use... method to a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Very useful. I couldn't access driver resources like another person said but I reinstalled and it's working fine. UPDATE: the Fresh application is not working for me. Can't load ship advisor or workflow. Those are the 2 locations I use the most. Other drivers experiences have been very helpful and leaving a heads up for others about a warehouse or routing situation is necessary too. I'll modernize the rating once it's changed, just hoping the low score gets it noticed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Putting in trips is more complicated and time consuming. Not sure if I'm doing it right, guess I'll figure that out when I don't obtain paid for the loads since I did the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I have the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and the camera works amazing with application as it has dual cameras. Document scanning is a lot better now even though application reverts the photo to a black-and-white pic after doing its optimizing photo feature. One thing I have always hated is how on the chat limit you obtain limited to 4 messages… which makes absolutely no sense as this whole notice was done with voice to text...super quick and easy. So after reaching chat limit a driver then has to spend even more time one finger pecking a notice on the truck PC. This is really inconvenient on a weekend when you're wanting to communicate and reach chat limit and have to drive to your truck and begin up your computer and one finger peck a notice out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    First ver was very simple to use. Now we need to go through more steps to send in a trip sheet then before. The application is over complicated and should be reverted to the previous non transflo version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    It was perfectly fine before the update. Now it won't even allow me log in! They ruined it but I hope they fix it soon and my current fleet manager hasn't been able to support me log in... Very frustrating! GREAT JOB ROEHL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Messages fail to send with latest update. Workflow fails to present up. So far, there seems to be a server connection error every time I click something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Once again something that worked quite well has been over engineered to the point that it becomes relatively useless there are so a lot of connection problems that I can't use it half the time I've deleted and reinstalled to no avail go back to the old application that was easily used and not overly complicated and leave well enough alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Application will not begin on my galaxy s8+, all I obtain is "begin registration" but the is nothing to but info on just a red screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    The previous ver created scanning in trip sheets method easier and faster. You took a amazing application and ruined it with unnecessary features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    The old ver was easy and simple to use. Now its ruined . Bring back the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Had problem initially, fortunately in settings there is an option for external camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Application will be uninstalled my off duty zone is none of roehls business nor are my images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    doesnt work nearly as well as the original..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    It was a very convienent application for scanning in trip documents but now the application unfocuses the camera when taking a picture and causes the documents to appear blurry. I can only obtain it to work if it's really dark in the cab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Forcing us to install an application with super permissions is just dumb. The application does not need to know where I am at at all times and with all the permissions it requires you could essentially lock us out of our phones if Google thinks we are driving. Also there is no method to limit the permissions unless you uninstall or force stop the app. It does not need to run every time I begin my phone. It does not need zone information. It does not need to have all the other apps built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Every since I upgraded my phone to an s7 the preview page is blank, the one after the cropping, I have even deleted and re-downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Camera has major focusing issues. Standard camera application works fine with no blurry pics. Using LG Rebel LTE on Android device 5.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Now can't access driver resources at all. Loved being able to read messages on my phone when away from the truck. Now I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Keeps telling me I'm driving even when off duty/sleeper for 13 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Having problem logging in with my password and won't allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Updated screwed everything up. Not the same as before. Sometimes it takes forever just to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Had it for awhile kinda like it saves time but it always starts back up after I close and stop it using battery when it shouldn't may Uninstall it unless there's a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Keeps saying im driving while im on hometime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Can't connect over WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Has amazing information, love being able to read and send messages from phone. All drop yards are in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Gotta love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Was useless til latest update. Previously it always said I was driving when I wasn't. Works amazing now, but the driver resources is always blank...is that a statement? One very useful addition would be a push notification of a Qualcomm message. The notice itself would be nice, but even a message that a fresh one has been sent to the truck would be a plus. Also would be nice if there was some kind of confirmation that a sent job was received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing tool, especially being able to see truck messages. Makes it simple to check for a preplan while on home time instead of calling in. Largest gripe is that there is no method to disable the camera flash when capturing documents. Certain types of paper (lumper receipts) are slightly reflective and obtain blown out. Same for lightly printed bills and scale tickets. Please add a method to turn flash off! A button to request a call from your FM at their convenience would be amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This application works but would be more widely used if drivers could do the following: 1-see sent messages from app, 2-create and send messages from app, 3-change duty status from app. The ability to change status would be very useful when the truck computer has no signal because if you drive into an zone with no signal and then go off duty you still can not use the application on your phone because if the truck has no signal then it can not send that your now off duty to the roehl computers. And in turn application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This application is unbelievable when it works, unfortunately it seems to lock up and not communicate at times, says I'm driving after I've been stopped for 5 mins or more making it hard to upload trips for pay. I hold having to uninstall and reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Submitted paperwork on Saturday at 0930. Payroll didn't keep it until Sunday after the chop off. I could have walked it in faster than that! Back to transflow for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Please fix the application as I cannot scan trip logs or access any stuff if application thinks I'm driving, even if I've been off duty for over 24 hours. Application should not be tied to Qualcomm log status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Works amazing just could use the ability to send messages from the phone while away from the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Love this application makes my job alot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing employee tool..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    As a dedicated driver not near a terminal (with no transflos in route) this makes submitting my paper work a breeze. Gives me peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Really helps when I'm in remote areas. Now if I could just obtain a raise so I could afford a better cell phone service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    It needs to be fixed,keeps telling me i cant use the application because im driving,even when i have been logged off duty for over a ease fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This has been amazing for getting our paperwork in. Don't have to worry about finding pecially in those locations with few truck stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Even after modernize there is no method to retake a image of a document. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Havent been logged as driving for 4hrs. Cant access application because it thinks im driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Makes my job easier. I scan my trip sheets anywhere, anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing app, makes everything much easier, the fresh modernize created it even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Love this app, makes life so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Makes submitting my trip documents so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I've been using the application since it us released and thought it was great. Now it failed to upload 3k miles of trips even though the application has it checked off. Payroll said tough cookies and i'd have to rescan everything and wait another week to obtain paid. Complete BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Just sent first batch, will call payroll Monday to see if this works. No more pulling into a crowded Love's and waiting 10 mins in line at the fuel desk. I'm sure there will be glitches and improvements, but I love how Roehl is pushing ahead. (Silgan Dedicated)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Application is amazing but if we can obtain confirmation after scanning paperwork then it would be great. So I am rating 4 stars. you give us confirmation and obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Thank you for finally releasing this! suggestions: add confirmed receipt messages. Add ability to send and keep messages with pictures to FM, safety, and maintenance, such as next load info, related to qualcomm messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Log in is the same information you use to view your paystub online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Ive tried everything cant log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Works amazing simple to use and quicker than transflo at pilot or loves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Makes my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Not simple to log in... It asks for username & password, but I'm not sure what mine is or how to set one up. I did test both e-mail & my driver code but still no luck yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Convenient simple to use but doesn't give a confirmed sent. This would be a amazing tool ... just needs to have some bugs worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Had to uninstall used too much memory and couldn't move to memory card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Nice application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Amazing 2 have, huge convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    It would be nice to be able to send the micros messages from app. You know like lumper request, detention pay, fuel request...the preset msgs. Need to be able to see the review after cropping. Application constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Works great, some instructions on front page as to what to use for user name/password would be Nice for first time users, as well as a confirmation of reciept would be plusses.......great application though, very convienient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Application is not compatible with Windows phone or newer Android device OS, this only works with certain devices. This application needs to be programed for all devices not just iphone and android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This application is very helpful, I love it you don't have to wait to obtain to a truck stop to send documents. I can do it as soon you obtain to your final or wait till you stop. But I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Roehl review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Old application was little and I could have it on my phone and now it is to huge for me to download app. Go back to old app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter