Read my sister rosa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my sister rosa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is chilling and I enjoyed reading it, but whoever compared it to The Silence of the Lambs has to be out of their mind. Just sayin'.Some of the plot twists are predictable, and some I never saw coming. The predictable ones didn't spoil it, though. I do have sort of a rage hate-on for the ending, although I'm not sure any other ending would have been believable.I do want there had been more room for characterization, particularly of David and Sally. They are major players in the plot, and yet we know very small about them. Ye Olde first person POV strikes sa is completely horrifying, but fascinating. Small children have always given me the creeps, and she ranks right up there with the creepiest.3.5 stars; would read ;DR: I had fun reading this book. It's not really scary, but it is interesting. I'm wondering if there'll be a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I found this book absolutely fascinating. The story is told from the perspective of Che, a lovely, thoughtful, gorgeous young man, with a sense of responsibility method beyond his years. His younger sister, Rosa, is deeply disturbed, yet seemingly to those who first meet her, a delightful small girl. Che's parentals are either deluded or in denial, possibly both. If you're into the darker side of the psyche, this book is absolutely fabulous, with well drawn and relatable characters. (Hopefully Justine is planning another book about Rosa.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I'm so satisfied to explore this was not a real story , imagine having a creature like that to raise ? sadly I do know what it's like to raise a psychotic child, which is probAlly why I selected this book. It is very well written .

    0  


    Add your opinion on my sister rosa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    One thing I can say after finishing My Sister Rosa is that I have never read a book like this before. It was well-written, delightfully creepy and discussed a special and interesting concept in YA literature. When I picked up this book, I was expecting what I usually search in most psychological thrillers- a fast-paced plot with underdeveloped characters. I was pleasantly surprised to search a well-paced story with some amazing hero depth from our narrator, Che.We begin the story with Che and Rosa moving to Fresh York. They have moved around most of their lives, due to their parents starting and failing multiple businesses. Originally from Australia, Che has a hard time adjusting. He misses his friends, his gym and his old life. On top of that, Che’s first priority is taking care of his younger sister, Rosa. Except Rosa is not a normal younger sister, she is a sociopath. Che and Rosa have creepy personal conversations where he makes her promise to not do “bad things” because Rosa has no empathy and does not fully understand the difference between right and wrong. Che realizes the truth even though the rest of the family does not understand: Rosa is a ticking bomb and it is only a matter of time before she does something unforgivable. However it is also realistic because despite what Che knows about Rosa, he still loves her. As twisted as that may be, she is still his baby sister.“Didn’t anyone ask you where your parents are?”“They asked. Especially about my parents.”“What did you tell them?”“I said I ate them.”“Jesus, Rosa.”What I really enjoyed about this book is that is was more than Che and Rosa’s creepy conversations, and more than Rosa doing morally questionable things. There was Che’s dysfunctional parents and infuriating mother who was constantly in denial about their situation. Che’s life revolved around boxing, although his parents never wanted him to spar because it was considered violent. There was also Che’s budding relationship with fellow boxer Sojourner, and how he balanced that while keeping Rosa a secret. There was a colourful cast of characters aside form Che and Rosa, including Leilani, Elon, Maya and Seimone. They all contributed to the plot- Che trying to adjust to life as a teenage boy while carrying this burden of his psychopath sa’s condition was not overdone and actually very believable. She was creepy, unfeeling and incredibly intelligent. She never did anything *too* bad- she stole things, lied, manipulated and Che felt responsible for keeping her in line, always fearing the worst. As the reader, I absolutely bought into Che’s worries and also feared the worst from Rosa. Che’s depiction as a teenage boy was incredibly realistic and normal that I found myself following the story and hoping everything would turn out okay. However, the entire story has this overshadowing sense of foreboding, and I just knew something was going to happen.I was not expecting the ending at all but in retrospect it was really fitting with the overall feel of the story. Rosa’s depiction of a sociopath was frighteningly realistic (not that I’m an expert, but I definitely bought into the story) and Larbalstier did an perfect job of creating a cohesive, well-developed psychological thriller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    For a young adult novel it's beautiful amazing I suppose. I liked some of the characters and the idea of the novel is good. But I had a hard time believing people just really couldn't see what was going on under their nose. It was OK at first and I was able to suspend belief, but it kept piling up and by the end of the book I was just fed up with how ridiculously stupid some of the characters were. It also drove me crazy how the hero thinking they want they could explain themselves or this thing or another thing and yet they never even bothered or opened their mouth to try. It got old after a sa was a piece of work and I feel like she was a well developed character. She's freaky as heck which was the point I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is absoolutely riveting. There isn't a boring page in it. I read it in one e protagonist, Che, is very realistically made with a plight that's both fascinating and heartwrenchingly frightening. His plight is written in first person format and he nearly jumps off the pages in his telling of his taIe. I found all of the characters and varying dynamics to be exceptionally compelling. There is true dimension and creative finesse that puts one in Che's shoes and weaves a brilliantly conceived tale.I admire the method that the author demonstrates the lack of real black and white. His sister Rosa is the terrifying reality that 1 in 25 people are sociopaths. Her relationship with her brother is an glimpse into the mind of those who mask their real lack of humanity. She is deftly rendered and her unpredictability is chillingly in control of Che's entire ere are a amazing a lot of twists and turns in the novel. I was caught off guard by a goodly amount. The whole book is a amazing idea for a story that is place together admirably and meticulously, much to the benefit of the the reader. I love to read. However, what I love even more is finding a book that truly stands out. "My Sister Rosa" is, in my humble opinion, a truly special and stand-out book that I recommend wholeheartedly to both teen and adult readers. Two thumbs, method up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I hate how much some authors and/or publishing houses dumb down a young adult book. Teen age people are capable of complex thought and it should be rewarded in their media instead of cookie cutter plots with unrealistic reprsentation of love. This novel did an excelent job present casing how a lot of teenagers crave a romantic bond but that one teenage romance will never save the world. The realistic representation of the relationships created the love feel sweeter and the pain damage so much more. Not to mention the creap factor in this story was perfectly done. The ending was also wonderfully crafted. I was worried around the 90% that is was go to take a turn that gave us an unrealiable narrator or spit in the truths we were told through out the story but it did not. Everything that happens in the end is subtly explained earlier on it just happens in the backgraound. I enjoyed it so much it is simple to say the story shouldn't be only limited to the young adult audience, an adult audience could be well entertained and I recommend them giving it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This book is exactly as described on the cover of the book! Real psychological mayhem, at first I didn't feel the story was going to move the method most thrillers do, however when it got further along I couldn't place it down! Amazing job Justine Larbalester! You totally rocked it, is there a continuation of this book available yet?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I'm giving this book 4 of 5 stars because while I loved the concept and (for the most part) the writing style, I thought the relationship Of Che and Sojourner was over the top. Maybe that was intentional but I found it distracting. I would also have been more interested in having the relationships of the McBrunights and Che's parents filled in a bit more. Overall, I do recommend it and will probably read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Rosa []  2020-2-11 18:48

    This is a slow burn type book. More like a slice of life book for most of it, not like a thriller at all. Kind of like a "Still Life with Psychopath".Che is a typical seventeen year old who wants a normal teen's life: a girlfriend, to box, to be with his friends. His life is complicated by unstable parents, and a sister, Rosa, who is a psychopath. We follow along with him and his goals, as he meets fresh people, tries to cope with life in NYC and his sister.Without explaining anything, this book devastated me, honestly. The author is so careful about leaving bread crumbs and tips as to what's going on. I can not recommend this book enough and I really don't like YA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    My daughter used it for a project, she told me it was very complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Had to this for a class. Beautiful amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    I really learned a lot from reading this book in Mrs. Park’s own words. Her experience was mischaracterized. A lot of the civil rights movement has been misrepresented in books and media. This book painted a clear picture of the violence and degradation people of color were experiencing that lead to working as a collective to change to law. It is definitely a must read for ALL Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Such a amazing story about Rosa Parks. If you like history, this book is for you. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    I lived in the era of Civil Rights and I think this is quite an accurate portrayal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    The book is great, but the shipping did not come the next day like it was suppose to. But other than that I was satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Received the in a timely fashion.. loved the book. I have known about Rosa Parks all of my life and recently read 7 Women by Eric Metaxas in which he honors her story. After that book (which was excellent, by the way), I had to read more about Rosa Parks and "Rosa Parks My Story" was recommended. It is not written as a professional artist/author would write but she tells her story infinitely better. The authors are not attempting to persuade the reader merely informing of what happened, from her perspective, in a time of uncertainty and why it happened as it did, again from her perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa Parks: My Story []  2020-2-7 19:50

    Well written. Such a poignant story! I appreciated the punctuation in all in the right locations throughout. A fast read but the story swims in your head. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    Attractive looking book with a attractive story about standing up to injustice. The Rosa Parks story is unbelievable and Well told and will illustrated for young folk in this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    This story tells of Rosa Parks . . . how she refused to give up her seat to a white man on a bus back in 1955. The illustrations are beautiful. The story is for kids and adults. It works well to teach with in the melody room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    Gorgeous illustrations. Well written. A attractive book to own and gift. I paired it with the Rosa Parks Barbie from the Inspirational Women Series. Unbelievable bonus for socially conscious girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    I love teaching my children about black history. This book is amazing with attractive pictures. My daughter was reading the whole book to me at age 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    I bought this book to use in my elementary classroom and found that there are a lot of ways to use this book. There are a lot of artistic features that lend to the literary and historic lessons as well that I became aware of in an integrated arts workshop. You can use this book for a lot of lessons if you are a teacher. Students enjoyed picking up this book too for the story and the artwork. This is a champion for your classroom library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    This book contains lots of amazing biographical info in a fun way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    ng and church were mentioned but not GOD. Fun read, would recommend to my friend. It takes about 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    This book tells the day in the life of a pioneer of Civil Rights, who merely was tired of the evilsystem of boarding a bus, being ordered to obtain up, & give up her y because her skin color & gender defined her for the hate that festered in Birmingham, Alabama to start.Emmitt Till's murder was the latest straw, & an in-your-face "order" was the starter pistol.I don't believe, & never have that a children's book is the know-all-end-all for your child's knowledge. It's more of an introduction to delve in & find out lly, there should be discretion, that's where the parent comes in. Exploring a subject with only one book, to explain what history is being told, is not in just one e illustrations are colourful & vivid, the story on point, but the beauty of reading with your child, or to your kid is the spark of discovery & knowledge..... Your kid will wish more, but @her or his pace. Savoring it like a amazing cup of cocoa. ;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosa []  2020-1-16 14:53

    Amazing book, attractive artwork. Obtain the book if nothing else for the pictures. The book itself was ok, it was a small jumpy and didn't go into very much detail of the actual event. However, it is a nice book for young kids who don't need or wish much detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This book was written by a driven person. A strong drive to obtain the truth out. Gemma shares everything in a quest to set the record straight. Be prepared this may be the saddest, most honest, horrific and sweet and lovely book you have ever read. This book will leave a mark. You'll know Milly like a sister and weep that she's gone. Gemma Dowler is character for writing this book. I hope you soar as a person and push aside all the hurt Gemma. Thank you.I have "Gemsie kiss kiss" etched on my brain :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    I am the father of 2 daughters with Down syndrome. Bethany, age 16 and Lindsey, age 7. I have been asked to speak to Lindsey's daycare class to address why Lindsey is "different". Even with 16 years experience to form my thoughts, it has been a difficult task. I received my copy of "My Sister Is Special" today. I am extremely impressed with the simplicity and forthrightness that Mr. Jansen uses to communicate with other kids about our children. Any parent is naturally prejudiced in their love and devotion to their children. The task of "explaining" our kids is also natural in an adult conversation. The task of answering the innocent questions offered by kids is sometimes not natural. I applaud Larry Jansen for seeing the need for literature of this nature. I plan to provide copies to every class and interested party that will have an interaction with both my daughters. Even adults will appreciate the method that Mr. Jansen has taken the complexities of genetics and create it "reader friendly" for a curious and formative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Two sisters with minor issues, a quiet brother with minor wife issues, a mother of all three who spends her time coaching, counseling, and challening the older sister in her running career. The older sister is a marathon runner and working with her mother;s guidance to the Olymucs when a heart attack while running ends her career and ultimately her life. She's on life help and the fractured family can't allow her go Then there's a surprise that no one saw coming as an incident from the mother's past comes in to play. Mother/daughter issues, a well kept secret, an employee trying to take over the family business, and a father too amazing to be real all come in to play in this heart rending tear jerker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    I really liked this book. Family is everything and it really showed in this book. Also it goes to shows that you can't assume or presume that what your parents think about there individual children. Parents have a unique bond with each kid and each kid has its own unique meaning. While my sister sleeps really shows you how the kids each thought there Mother has a various perception. This is a true amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister the Moon []  2020-2-2 6:5

    Love, Wendy Rule. Reminiscent of Siouxsie and The Banshees. Magical and special in a globe full of same sounding, boring, Pagan / Wiccan musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Thank you Gemma. You are a fighter woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I found this book to be very strong and quite upsetting at times. The not good family went thru so much to seek justice for Milly. The one thing i found difficult to understand though was gow Gemma writes boit the excitement and how her and her mum went all gooey meeting Hugh Grant. A man who was arrested and fined for a act back in 1995 for having oral with a prostitute behind the back of his then partner Liz Hurley. How a lot of other times he sleazely preyed on prostitutes is unkown. What is known is that over 80 percent of prostitutes do so to druhs to blot out yhe horrific abuse they recieved as children. A strange person to go all weak t the knees for considering what happened to Milly. Also the use and acnknoldgment of the use of a song by Pete Townsend seems bizarre also seeing as though he was found with kid pornogrphy on his home computer. What sort of a man has peodphilic imges on their computer. Gemma was quite rightly very righteous in condemning alot of people in this book. I just hope that the religion of celebrity didnt makw her also overlook others for their sins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    As always, Barbara Delinsky made female characters that are so true and go through real to life experiences. She has a method of making you truly believe, experience and journey with the family and their ordeal. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    When I read the description of this book, I knew I had to read it even tho I figured it would be hard to re-live some of these scenes. It hit very close to home for me, being my sister had a poor heart attack 2 years ago. 2 days before Christmas, 12-23-15. This book was so real. The emotions, what went on. It kept me up late, wanting to see what happened next. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I enjoyed the book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    A gripping book. I bought the audible ver and found myself weeping a lot of times. The pain this family experienced both at the hands of the murderer but with law enforcement was devastating. Thank you Gemma for sharing Milly with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Delinsky has masterfully led the reader on a journey of a family’s grief, joys, self-discovery, and change that lead to a future of peaceful memories and living life in the here and now. Each hero is revealed in a method that the reader become to really know what each is really like. The writing is artful in both subtlety and directness. Each hero is created to be relatable and appreciated. I would recommend this book and see it as a method for the reader to obtain in touch with one’s own vulnerabilities and insightful strengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This is one of her best stories. As the mother of a son who had a life saving liver transplant at age 30, I can attest to the emotions that go through a family during both the waiting period and the aftermath of the surgery. Delinsky did her research on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    I am the widow of the author, Larry Jansen. He died in April of 2002 while waiting to recieve a heart transplant. I'm happy to know that his passion for unique needs kids and helping others to understand them better will continue on because of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    IF grief be the we for love, as psychiatrist Colin Murray Parkes suggests in his book, “Bereavement: Studies of Grief in Adult Life,” then the not good by Milly (Amanda) Dowler’s family, as narrated in her sister Gemma’s book, is evidence of the unfathomable depth of their love for is is a harrowing story of a not good crime and its aftermath. On top of the suffering that accompanied the murder of this thirteen-year-old kid was dumped an additional load caused by the police’s ineptitude and lack of vision. For a long time they believed that her father was responsible for her murder, and that her mother’s neglect had facilitated it. In the time immediately after her kidnapping this belief slammed the door on any possibility of her at the police’s attitude was embedded in Gemma Dowler’s psyche is obvious from her reference towards the end of the book to “Our defence team.” In losing a precious daughter, sister and granddaughter this family found the need to defend itself, while the perpetrator was able to take full advantage of the law in mounting his own genuinely important s, this is a story, as it says on the front cover, “... of love, truth and courage.” But more than that, it is a hymn to the unbelievable young girl Milly was – a charming, music-mad, tender-hearted lover of nature who looked set to achieve unbelievable things in is book spares us nothing, from an hour-by-hour acc of Milly’s disappearance, through the discovery of what happened to her, and all the long days, weeks, months and years that followed, with their vital psychiatric therapies for Gemma and her mother, and then, finally, the of the is is more than just another memoir. It strikes right to the heart of what it is like for a family to be caught up in the fallout of a not good murder. In doing so, it starkly lays out for us the scenes behind not only this crime but also all those others that regularly fill the screaming newspaper headlines. Along the method it shows us how to be kind as onlookers, and how to support families in related situations - or at least how not to damage them further.I feel sure that as a work of literature this story will take its rightful put high up in the annals of crime writing, and that the power of Gemma Dowler’s voice will resound down the years, keeping her beloved sister Milly alive for the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Awesome book! Yes it is sad but it is the raw honest real of what this not good family went through. I knew just the basics of the story before reading this book. I learned so much more about the police and media incompetence. This book will give you an inside look at what the family/friends of Milly went through and continue to go through. Like I said it is sad but is an awesome story of the love of a precious small girl that was horribly ripped from her family’s life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This was a typical, very readable Delinsky book. Characters were likable (if not lovable). It’s the story of a young woman who has a tragic heart attack and is brain dead. The book goes on for a very long time with the family dealing with this horrible situation (hence the name of the book). It’s not my favorite Delinsky, but it’s a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    This was a solid book from Barbara Delinsky, focusing on the difficulties of family relationships. The story is framed by a medical emergency involving 30-year-old Robin, who has a heavy heart attack while training for a marathon. When her family rallies around her in the hospital, the inevitable problems arise about how families with crises, how to ascertain what someone else would wish in terms of medical care if they have not left instructions, and the like. But in addition, the book raises problems of whether parents (and children) can ever see each other as anything other than parents (and children) rather than as independent human beings, whether you can ever really know another person even if they are family, and other classic family issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    Wow! I laughed and cried. This was so thought-provoking. I never really thought about what a family goes through when a loved one is on life support, with no hope. It w was handled well in this story. I loved the family and the method they interacted and grew closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Milly []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Before this book, all I knew about Milly was that she was horrifically murdered by a pedophile doughboy, she was beautiful, had her phone hacked, and had a loving e was also hilarious; when she deadpanned “You’re a sad woman” while your mom was filming her had me laughing out loud. She loved everything living in the water, and saved newts lives. Brilliant, her net idea! She was musically talented, and loved to sing and dance. She loved her Lovely Granny and the rest of her lovely family. She was smart. She was unique. She had goals. She was everything I wanted to be when I was her would tell an anecdote about her and I would have to remind myself she was only 13. She was wise beyond her years. She was personality plus with that X factor.I’m so sorry for what your family went through, I cried throughout the book. I hate that freak who felt he had the right to take Milly and other girls’ nding love and hugs to you and your family from Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sister Is Special []  2020-2-1 17:49

    Larry Jansen has done the globe a major service with this gently written, intelligently expressed book about a kid with Down Syndrome. It is a loving look at how this condition affects not only the person with it, but others in the lives of that person, such as family members. It is an perfect book about acceptance and a very effective teaching tool in helping very young kids recognize and accept a person with physical and/or mental challenges. It is a book for everyone; educators, all parents, all kids and all people who care about others and are interested in paving the method towards human acceptance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    While My Sister Sleeps []  2020-7-12 18:0

    I always like Barbara Delinsky but this one kept me wanting more. I didn't wish to place it down and I didn't wish it to end either. It gives a amazing acc of a family going through the struggles of a family member dying and how each of them have their own memories of the person and finding out more about their relationship than they knew.A very loving story. I loved it. Thank you Ms Delinsky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Sad This android game is too glichy and for my small sis she did not like it either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    HATE IT I HAVE TO PAY TO GET THE FUL THING AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Not sure if it is the best game? You're not getting the right android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    My baby sister My faughtet loves this android game she will say ...when i go to delete it she said dad dont you delete my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love this so much I love this my baby cuz love it I be like that a baby in she say that my baby it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Cool android game I love the idea of it its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I have been working on you l like On Wed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    beautifully written memoir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I enjoyed reading about these sisters but found it sad that they had lifelong conflicts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Amazing author who knows how to tell a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This is the best of an awesome string of amazing books from Goldman. She paints amazing pictures with her words. This book will create you laugh and cry, but mostly you just won't be able to place it down. Families are a curious thing, you'll see some of yours in this book. Buy one for yourself and one for all your siblings too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    This android game is a amazing method for kids to not only prepare for Christmas but to prepare themselves for a brother or sister to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Not that amazing I dont lile because it dose not give all the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I like it You guys don't like it cause it looks agly for you guys for me it is a amazing android game for you guys it is not a amazing android game for you guys okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Stop Why are all the pepole angry you have to the full ver a lot of things are like that not every things secret of life theres alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    HATE IT Because they were just four levels and suddenly it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Rip off Baby android game fill with advertising still wish to us to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Its a great. Android game when. You bored you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    The android game is okay bit I could gives us some more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    My fresh born sister I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    This was a ok book, I wouldn’t reorder. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    Enjoyed this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Hate it You only obtain 4 levels you don't obtain to even freaking obtain the baby's diaper changed they wish to suck your out of you I hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Shelliece I mean I like it but the thing I don't like is that there's always something locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love it because Santa ceeps coming to the window and ses ho ho ho obtain this game! I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    More levels >:( Just add more levels then I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Loved it It is the best but some people hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I loved the android game but I was still sad because they were locked and my mom didn't allow me it but anyway I still liked it 😋😋😋😋😋😄😅😅😄😂😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Crazy crazy crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    lali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    HATE YOUR STUPID GAME oh and by the method l only gave this stupid android game five stars because the children are cute ugly creaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I HATE IT Because you literly have to 10 dollars to obtain the hole pack like .....DON'T GET THIS APP IT'S THE WORST YOU COULD GET FOR A GAME TRUST ME also have you saw beautiful small liars like who is -A I think it's Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Amazing My small daughter loves this android game she plays it and I go do what I gotta do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Obtain it please please please please I love this android game because it is so cute and so much fun too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Ok I like it but it not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I love this game. It's very nice android game and this baby is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Losing My Sister: A Memoir []  2020-1-15 22:35

    I identify with both sisters and knew them growing up. Judy writes beautifully and I have enjoyed all of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Amazing android game I mean it is a amazing android game for some ages I like it but most of the items you if you wish it for maybe A 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 or 7 or 8 I don't know a amazing age but I am almost 12 And I say it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    Sorry for saying this I cinda don't like the android game and you should really create fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    It's Ok I don't like that you have to the full verison it's really boring to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I hate I can not have fun this android game whith out full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    It was just too much glitches but everyth Ing else was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    I hate it no offence but I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    My newborn sister xmas mirical Awsome sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Newborn Sister-Xmas Miracle [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    This android game is okay It's fun to choose your own mom.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386