Read my sport instruction reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my sport instruction reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My sport instruction [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My sport instruction [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My sport instruction [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    Why not show in tanzania

    0  


    Add your opinion on my sport instruction or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My sport instruction [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    I think I'm the first user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My sport instruction [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    It total rie is not working when you have post ugandan currecy fake you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Don't waste your time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I thought I would be able to watch live football match. But too my greatest surprise I couldn't so i don't think i would uninstall it. Since I can't obtain what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Nice application for football lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    One of the best apps, using it most of the time to watch matches. Everyone should use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It's simple and easy to use... its simply AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Perfic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Lovely application for football lovers like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Thank for unbelievable app..😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I really like this app this so easy to use amazing work hold it up recommended for how watch television online on mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This is amazing app.. Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    very useful simple to use thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    amazzzing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    The application won't begin on my Android device TV box 7.1. keeps force closing. I have tried on my phone and it seems to work fine on pixel XL android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    oh amazing app, i very love it. simple and easy locking for football matches. thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Superb application. Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Simple and easy UI ... really liked the detailed info about matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Just the application I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    How do i watch live matches?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    fab application 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Total rubbish, dont waste your time installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Is it possible to contain other sports as well and not only European football?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Shet uptayala taklaka ye application nahi cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    no american football. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Doesn't stream any match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Informative and fun, clear user interface and menus. Just what I looked for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    amazing for finding Channels the matches are showing on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Live sport TV application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Ghatia application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Kept stopping before I could load any football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Nice application but too much add on TV channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing application for sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    What a waste of time. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Live Sport TV [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This application is excellent and useful for monitoring sport matches for favourite teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Love it .Very exciting and you create really amazing mate .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    the chat box does not work 50% of the time. We can't hold up with our club members if the chat box does not work properly . other than that. the android game is great... once that problem is fixed. I will then give this android game a five star ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Think they're making it method too difficult; just doing this for fun to pass some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    love this game. just [email protected]#$%! would stop crashing so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    missed it ☹️ for so long. love this ❤️♥️♥️ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Downloaded game, did the data agreement then it goes to a loading screen and that's it. No android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    needs in brevemeant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    this android game dose not load anymore, i have to uninstal it and re install it everytime to play pluse my first acount was restart on me and i had to sign my club over to someone els inorder for the club to victory anything, and the graphics are awfull you caint see anything in the water anymore and theres no setting to change it, not a very amazing android game anymore with all the main issues just to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Android game keeps saying internal error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    I [email protected]#$%! would work as well on Fb Gameroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    The best fishing android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    it's a fun method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    fab game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Nice android game to have fun with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    absolutely love this game, now I am able on the go as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    addicting... very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    love this android game hut cant access Australia even tho its begin x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Very very amazing android game love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    was an amazing android game not been able to play now for 2 weeks. saying paused download. ???...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    tbis graphic is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    I never knew it was so true OMG had hours of fun.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    No graphic settings. so i cant play =\ other wise grrat game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    wicked android game play eeveryday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Can't complete tasks fish disappeared especially the Giants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Keeps crashing a true shame and squads cheating on kos with codes dont bother playing too expensive as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    still can't log on keeps freezing i have uninstalled and reinstalled several times wasn't poor till this tired of android games that don't fix their android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    At Lake Coho you can't search any lengdary fish or see any discouring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Very nice android game I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Fishing Club 3D - Sport Fishing worldwide [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Ysy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    Unbelievable book. In depth, private & humorous history of early 20th century sports.Highly recommended for sports & or history fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    This is a memorable book in a lot of ways. I first encountered the concept of mankind creating its own limits, in this book when I was a teenager. Rice, in 1954, cited the late Roger Bannister’s breaking the four-minute mile as an ch of the book is ancient history to many, but Rice’s insights keep real today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    If you like to read about past popular sports heroes from one who knew them, this book is for you. ''Granny" wrote verses with his thousands of newspaper columns but this book gives a more historic look at that time when sports figures were at least trying to be heroic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    This book should be needed reading for all sports fans. I know most don't even recognize the writer's name, but this book is an wonderful first hand view of the amazing early century athletes and athletic contests. Just incredible. READ THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    It wasn't what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    Great. I will buy more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    Grantland Rice was one of the most notable sports writers of the early 20th century. He came along in the golden age of sports and he was one of the writers who helped romanticize that period. This book is his autobiography of his life through sports. Rice saw all the sports stars of the first half of the 20th century. In fact he knew them all very well. He tells a lot of stories of these people and brings them back to life. Most of these athletes are now forgotten or only known in name and not for what they did. This is really a treasure to have these amazing athletes and their stories written down in Rice's very special way. Rice wrote in prose and used poetry in a lot of of his columns as did a lot of other writers of this time. He may have been the best of this style. He wrote this book in what turned out to be the latest year of his life, 1954. He must have been writing it right up to that time as the Giants of 1954 and their running away with the National League in June of that year was mentioned near the end of the book. As I read this book I wondered what he would have wrote about the athletes of the 2nd half on the 20th century such as Henry Aaron, Muhammed Ali,Secretariat,Earl Campbell,Michael Jordan,The 1980 US Olympic hockey squad etc.....We will never know and this is very unfortunate for us. If you wish to read about sports in the first half of the 20th century and see how much it has changed you should read this book. It is a amazing history of that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    Amazing book about a historic wordsmith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    I ordered this for a friend. He was very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tumult and the Shouting: My Life in Sport []  2020-8-11 18:44

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386