Read my translator - speech and picture translate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my translator - speech and picture translate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Translator - Speech and Picture translate [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    This application gets interrupted by too a lot of ads waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-2-6 21:15

    muy bueno exelente

    0  


    Add your opinion on my translator - speech and picture translate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Speech and Text - Translator [App]  2019-5-21 13:18

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Language Translator - Speech Picture translate [App]  2019-10-25 13:41

    Huge like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate it - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-12-1 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oye Translate - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-11-17 13:35

    Please read their cookies policy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guía Translate - Speech and Picture Translate [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Don't have Africa languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Fu*****it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ads, ads and more ads. Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Written translation and spelling God but pronunciation of translated words a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Application is awesome. I work for a truck stop and have used it constantly since I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Does not work the speech translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    I love this I can now learn other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It has not been working for latest 3-4 days..plz fix it...it is very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    sehr gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oiga translate - picture and voice translator [App]  2019-8-4 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holi translate - picture and voice translator [App]  2019-10-5 13:38

    really nice application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holi translate - voice and picture translator [App]  2019-12-28 13:38

    There's no Hawaiian translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chao Translate - voice and picture translator [App]  2019-12-4 21:37

    once i begin the application the first thing came up is ad....nd i was like straight up uninstall the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate-Picture&Text&Speech translation [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Awful! Every time i tried to take a picture an add would pop up and when it was done the camera wpuld freeze, id have to go back and test and take another image but it just repeats and freezes. Thanks for nothing smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Translate - Speech & Text Language Translator [App]  2019-9-3 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    is amazing but it should have some Caribbean and foreign language on here like Jamaican Patwa and Samoan language Hebrew Latin old English Roman Canadian Indian Urban English southern English Canadian Scotland [email protected]#$%!alian I should be translated to all language and it should be able to say it back to you in any language or correct you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    hate ads, but translator is doing well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    ads lock up application constantly o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    I used this application in Beijing, it was so handy. I created fresh mates & even got discounts from stores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Super I like the voice translate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    wow de application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It doesnt match to the video advertisement AT ALL. There is method to a lot of eres literally an ad EVERY time you wish to translate something. Would give 0 stars if i could. Uninstalling immediately. This application disappointed me and lowered my expectations. I just wanted to be more fluent in the Bangla language. But this application didint support me. And no i dont wish a stupid bot to send me an automated notice saying "Thank you very much for this answer and blah blah blah." I wanna talk to a human not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    thanks a lot for this,,,because it helps me to transfer an english word to french word... and only one issue is there because it cantains more ads....that's very irritating for me....but overall it's a very amazing app.....it helps me in my studies....so i give this....4 out of 5....because it includes more ads......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    it's very amazing application simple to use but the adds are annoying because they present right in the middle of my work... can they be on a little window to only if I am interested instead of interrupting all the translations every single time.. thank you that will create you 5 stars every time you ask..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    If you do not like ads popping up Everytime you choose a language, scroll through languages or even opening the application I suggest not downloading this app. The amount of ads popping up are ridiculous. First thing to pop up as soon as i opened the application after downloading was.... Wait for it....... A ad. SMH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    My experience was very good. There was some issues as I cannot translate the word in hindi or english or a lot of other languages. Then I used this application and my issue was solved. Thank you😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The application is great. Cuz, it includes voice to text option. It works like a charm. You can speak even slang words, and it can convert to text correctly. I'd recommend to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Needs some work. The application freezes and doesn't use sound on half the languages available. Beautiful disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Yes..its but the ads are ridiculous. You say what you wish to have translated and before it gets translated you have to sit through an ad. OR 1.99/yr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is a amazing application and useful. I learn a lot of persian words through it when staying in Iran. It needs more functions, such as pronunciation of Persian Language and offline services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Really amazing.. Very helpful. And is very beneficial for translation work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is a really amazing app. It's quite amazing in recording, and understands voices very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I love the application, any were in the globe I travel, language barrier is no more. It's a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its application are awesome i don't search any application like this i am shocked to see this application i have no words for this application i loved this application so much and i search any thing on this application i am very satisfied to see this application this is amazing recognition and amazing translation application and now this application have a camera and thier was super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Everything is very amazing ..👍👍 Its just that there are too a lot of ads 😵😩in between . Please , once check it ...😃 But this application is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    After every translation you have to watch an add and it doesnt catch all the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I love this application so much create things much easier for me... Download this application you will not regret But one negative ia that lots of ads. Tired of it. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    interrupted my action with 2 full screen ads before I could use at all. no obvious mode to detect incoming language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It's an awesome application you can obtain translation without any issue . I really enjoyed working with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Ads...only ads... It is too much.... It is truth that it is of cost... But ads is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate offline Awesome app! I like the handwriting option because some of the chinese words that i had problem with i had no clue what the 汉语拼音was either. Within 20mins of using this application i have learnt a lot of fresh words i had no idea about before. GOOD JOB YOU GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages I had a aversion from E-DICTIONARY. But this application changed my opinion too. This application include all wonderful features which a Dictionary and English Tutor must had. I suggest to go for it right now. Offline hai yar!!! Oh-Come-on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Love, love , this application It helps me with my English and Spanish homework. The best part of this application is it reads back to you. Which I love sometimes when I read to myself I do not understand but when the application reads it I understand much better. And also what I love about this application you could scan any paper Spanish-English, whatever it is Then it reads it back to you. What I love the best about this application is , It reads anything. Since I cant read that well, it helps me out on my reading. Amazing job. Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Its is amazing application so amazing I like it not poor hold it upp keepp it up amazing I like so amazing application I appritiated application no poor its too amazing I like it .... They also detect my lost device its soo amazing I am very satisfied very very thank youadmin so much and your app so amazing damn realy I never bleive it you create just this app for us very very thanks full and amazing full to you you such a amazing n amazing wow I like it it cool thanks for helping us damn thanks .... Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language translator is such a amazing useful and amazing app we can easily translate all types of languages with text and voice amazing features perfectly designed I appreciate developer effort I found it so helpful during foreign countries visit.... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Literally yes. The only thing I have a issue with is that the camera doesnt auto detects a language, I have to select it, and I dont know all of languages names and what they look like. google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages This application is indeed a amazing too, and to be honest this application has no aid, i never face that challenge... Interesting that now I can translate any language and even when I just capture, it works, thanks for your time and hard working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language Translator is really very useful Application.I Think It is Highly Recommended App of Play Store. I prefer to the everyone please must this Admirable App you will be glad to use it. Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language translator is mind blowing app for translating languages I recommend you must be used this app and give your rating also I like this app very much that is why I am giving to 5 star..... Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All languages translator voice translation developers I really thankful for your excellence and efficient service it is very amazing and innovative mobile application. My experience is nice here...... translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate offline All languages Translator Free voice translation is a unbelievable and blessed application. It is a one of the best app ever i used before. It is very easy and simple to use application. I love this attractive and amazing application.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    Best translator with audio , Includes almost all the language , Except Kannada. Itll present the Kannada language but doesnt translate this is only issue Im facing. Except this everything is amazing . Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All languages Translate is very useful and amazing application. I have been regards to the best Application. Im really have fun this app is very useful and I will be very thankful to you..... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate all languages All Language Translator is really very amazing and unbelievable translation application, very effective and useful app, voice translation help is really amazing, recommended to all, really like this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All languages translator is super awesome and unbelievable application..I appreciate the developer of this unbelievable application..this app can help all languages easily and quickly.. translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Darbhangaa house wife call garlicmobielnumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    So far so good, adds a bit annoying; also they are irrelevant to me, I speak english but application doesnt have country choice would be nice if I could choose Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Have only used it for a week but every English to Japanese translation I've tried has been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    perfect support with text and speech could do with more volume....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    albanian language is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    خیلی زیاد اعلانات داره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Amazing Application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    MUBEEN LAGHARI shaib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Enough for travel survival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Voice - Free Speech & Camera Translator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Very useful asides d ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Translator App – Translate All Speech [App]  2019-7-29 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    what a amazing experience dealing with this awesome apps, support me a lot in looking for a not good words in differerent spoken dialects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is so accurate in translating any language, it's simple and simple. It helps me in my study of foreign languages too, but has too a lot of ads and it delays the translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    okay am I the only one that got ads even when I wasnt using the app? When I was using the application they would come every time i translated something but when I wasnt on the application an ad would apper every 20 minutes. It was really annoying and was inturupting me watching youtube. I have to uninstall because its so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The appearance is nice, I haven't had any glitches or freezing. But for every one translation there's an ad. That is very annoying and I can't use the application for what I need it for if an add pops up for every single use. No thanks, i'll test another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is nothing like they advertise, first off there is method to a lot of adds for each time you want to translate a word you have to wait 30 minute add just to search the the voice función doesn't work for most language cause they are (updating it!?) If your advertisement says it works it should work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    technically does work but it takes 2 mins to translate each sentence since youll see an ad on each . wanted to check how to even this thing ad- but couldn't find. so even if you are interested to - you can't. too bad. unusable . uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads, it shouldn't work that way. It's not like they have something special,it's like using Google translate and playing it out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is amazing but there's alot of adds, kindly yhu translate a word yhu have to watch first add, but while yhu are busy chatting. It is taking time, adds is a issue to this app. But it is helpful i love yhu it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Very easy, amazing and successful app. I the premium and all working great. Thank you for your simple app developers👍. Best regards. A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Dont install. Its fake. Always says ni text detected. Just wastage of time and have a lot of a lot of no skippable vifeo ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its an awesome application and trully useful some of the language speech options dont work but the local people can read what your trying to say atleast....i highly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I found this application simple to translate Spanish to English and vise versa. I have neibours who are Spanish and hardly speak any [email protected]#$%!&'s amazing communicating with them having this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    There are a lot of ads it is so annoying I can't translate anything because of these ads i remove every single ads and it came back I'm so upset with these ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    AMAZING APP!!! Now I Can Learn Any Types Of Language Using This! And If Someone Talking Other Language That I Dont Understand, I Can Use This! Thx For Making This App! But A Lot Of Adds, ButI Still Liked It 😊 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    i enjoyed using this app...very helpful in my work most specially when i need to explain some words in my native language or when i need to translate some phrases...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Totally this app doesn't create sense, doesn't give correct pronunciation and translation and transcription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This is nice application to learn any languages easily. Thanks for create it easier & earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Application is no better than google translate and has method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Had to uninstall due to the fact that the ads popping up every few seconds renders this application unusable would have gladly for an ad ver sadly not one available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It's just translate in a words on screen but won't speech. And....arrghhh!!! Commercials drive ne crazy! Don't use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Useless app. Foto to Text does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Absolute bs. So may ads i couldnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Very awsome application ,which i never thought it will support me by studying and it will translate easily difficult words in any language , with in a fraction of second u will obtain translate words and even u can use in not good network also.. , wow so cool to see this. I want they will add more modernize things. Hats off u Google company and especially hatts of u to sundar pichai of Google CEO translate camera

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386