Read my uncle part 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my uncle part 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    this story is by all means HOT! The huge poor Alpha and the virginal girl. The storyline is a bit readable but the outcome is outstanding. A fast ho read to burn up your kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This a amazing story. After Dani's dad died they lost everything. Her mother took her and moved to California, where they struggled to obtain by. Dani had kept in touch with her cousin ever since. Begging each year to go visit, her mom finally agreed when she turned 18. Her first night at her cousin's house they went out to a party and that's where she met Hunter. He was the best-looking guy she had ever seen. Hunter is the uncle of the girl whose house the party is at. Hen his flight got cancelled he went back to his sister's house where he found his neice having a party. As he was heading to his room he noticed a gorgeous young girl standing there looking uncomfortable ad and he knew he had to have her. Will Dani and Hunter search love or will their age and life style hold them apart. I loved this story. It's a sweet romance with likable characters. The story flows beautifully together and I loved how it played out. I recommend this book. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I did have fun the book. The story it self was amazing and the characters worked very well together. I would recommend this book to mates and family members.

    0  


    Add your opinion on my uncle part 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Hunter and Dani are featured in this older man/younger woman romance.I expected a greater “ick” factor as Dani is in sort of a “country mouse” situation. She’s a not good relation to very wealthy cousins who invite her over for a vacation. She meets the much older uncle and is swept off her feet. Hunter is beautiful much a child himself (emotionally anyway) so they really seem to be equals in the method they behave with one another.I didn’t like the method his father and his job took precedence over his budding but intense relationship with Dani. The fact that he was much older and really did take advantage of her youth and innocence had me gritting my teeth when he splits on cheating, and a nice resolution at the end, but I never warmed up to Hunter after what I thought was an emotionally cowardly method he treated Dani.I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Katie Ford and Sarah May have written a taboo short story of an older man and younger woman. Dani and Hunter were explosive just from the start. While visiting with her cousin Dani meets Hunter at a party. The sparks flew between them instantaneously!! It’s hot…it’s sizzling (steamy)…it’s y as heck. Hmmmm….enough said…you really need to discover this story for yourself. How and will they obtain a HEA? I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Why does the heroine fall for such an unworthy 'hero'?? First of all, this could've been a amazing read, but there was no substance to the story. We obtain it, she is curvy, but while being described as a attractive and smart young woman, why does she have no self worth? Hunter was a horrible character in this story and I would be embarrassed to be with him. A 40 year old man who has no direction in life outside what mommy and daddy tell you to do... and can't stand up to a mother that is still trying to play matchmaker, really?? Come on and grow a pair, there is nothing in his hero that shows any redeeming qualities. I felt sorry for the heroine for having been unfortunately given such a not good excuse for a character in this story, until I realized she had no substance either. Blah, just meh. Not sure the five star reviewers and I read the same book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Hunter and Dani are featured in this older man/younger woman romance.I expected a greater “ick” factor as Dani is in sort of a “country mouse” situation. She’s a not good relation to very wealthy cousins who invite her over for a vacation. She meets the much older uncle and is swept off her feet. Hunter is beautiful much a child himself (emotionally anyway) so they really seem to be equals in the method they behave with one another.I didn’t like the method his father and his job took precedence over his budding but intense relationship with Dani. The fact that he was much older and really did take advantage of her youth and innocence had me gritting my teeth when he splits on cheating, and a nice resolution at the end, but I never warmed up to Hunter after what I thought was an emotionally cowardly method he treated Dani.I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Dani is visiting her cousins after graduating high school. She planned to have some fun but she had limited cash so she wanted to be careful. Her cousin tells her not to worry about cash that she'll take care of her. On her first night they go to a party and Dani feels like an outsider she ends up outside on the beach. When Hunter saw Dani he knew that he had to search out who she was. After learning she was going to be hanging out with his niece he tagged along on a ping trip. The attraction between them is intense and they test to war it but it isn't long before they give in. Hunter is older and makes Dani feel safe but will they be able to be together when they are more than just that obstacle in their way?This was a amazing story and will hold your attention from beginning to end. The chemistry between Hunter and Dani is scorching hot. I can't wait to read more by these authors. Once I started this book I couldn't place it down. I would recommend this to any book lover.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book. I enjoyed it so much I bought y own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I really liked this story. It had lots of drama, twists, and more drama. I was just wishing for a bit more at the ending. But it does not change the fact this was is a well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Naughty read. Dani is young, not good and nter is pushing 40, twice Dani’s age.He’s hot and jaded but is totally into the very naive Dani.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This is a story about a young virgin, Dani and an older man, Hunter. Dani has graduated high school and going to visit her wealthy cousin for the summer. Dani’s father passed away when she was younger and had to move away and she does not have excess money. Her cousin treats her to some fresh clothes and head to party where she is diffidently out of comfort. Hunter is a very successful man running his family business and while watching over his niece and nephew he sees Dani and knows he wants her! They have a kiss that only draws them closer and they hold seeing one another over the summer. Dani and Hunter finally create love and then he disappears leaving Dani angry, upset and confused. Dani goes off to school and finds herself spending the summer volunteering in India. On her latest night she ends up seeing Hunter and he confess to Dani all that has happened over the latest year. Will Dani be able to accept his explanation or will she leave him in the dust and move on again without him? I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This story had potential, but overall, it was quite rushed. First of all, the "friend" whose uncle the H is barely knows the heroine. There is no characterization. There are so a lot of potential storylines introduced that never go anywhere. The story relies on a attraction, because there is zero development of any other type of relationship, and even that is not done well. The stage (only one) is cringe worthy. I won't go into detail, but it was not y in the slightest. Trite phrases like "the brunette" or "the billionaire" are used everywhere. If I am dating someone or sleeping with them, they should assuredly be using my name. Also I obtain it: the h is curvy. It need not be repeated over and again. The H is a coward and acts more like a frat boy than a 40 year old man; the h is supposedly this intelligent and stunning beauty but all she does is criticize herself and exhibit extreme levels of self consciousness. Her self worth is nonexistent. This was the part of the story I was most upset by. Why can't heroines in these stories be powerful and confident? Why do they never know they are attractive? Why are they barely able to socially function? Why do they need validation from some dude? Most importantly, why do we have main characters who are women who have no discernible personality of their own? Dani could have been anyone. I really hate reviewing like this, but I also felt misled by all of the 5 star reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I loved this story. I loved the method it played out. Dani is off to her wealthy cousins home for the summer. The first time time in 10 years. She gets dragged out to a party at her cousins mates house. Whilst there she sees Hunter but loses sight of him until she is outside with her cousin, the cousin goes back inside and Hunter appears and kisses her. She connects with him all through summer and her feelings have been getting stronger and one night they both say "I love you" but Hunter's dad has other ideas as he shows him a file and tells him to pick........."the business or the girl" 1 year later with her heart still broken, Dani is in India volunteering until she sees Hunter again and all the pain comes back. Will she give him a second chance? Will hunter grovel to obtain back the woman he loves? A unbelievable book. I loved the development between the characters and the story. I received an advanced reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I really liked this story. It had lots of drama, twists, and more drama. I was just wishing for a bit more at the ending. But it does not change the fact this was is a well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I loved this story. I loved the method it played out. Dani is off to her wealthy cousins home for the summer. The first time time in 10 years. She gets dragged out to a party at her cousins mates house. Whilst there she sees Hunter but loses sight of him until she is outside with her cousin, the cousin goes back inside and Hunter appears and kisses her. She connects with him all through summer and her feelings have been getting stronger and one night they both say "I love you" but Hunter's dad has other ideas as he shows him a file and tells him to pick........."the business or the girl" 1 year later with her heart still broken, Dani is in India volunteering until she sees Hunter again and all the pain comes back. Will she give him a second chance? Will hunter grovel to obtain back the woman he loves? A unbelievable book. I loved the development between the characters and the story. I received an advanced reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Naughty read. Dani is young, not good and nter is pushing 40, twice Dani’s age.He’s hot and jaded but is totally into the very naive Dani.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    this story is by all means HOT! The huge poor Alpha and the virginal girl. The storyline is a bit readable but the outcome is outstanding. A fast ho read to burn up your kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Katie Ford and Sarah May have written a taboo short story of an older man and younger woman. Dani and Hunter were explosive just from the start. While visiting with her cousin Dani meets Hunter at a party. The sparks flew between them instantaneously!! It’s hot…it’s sizzling (steamy)…it’s y as heck. Hmmmm….enough said…you really need to discover this story for yourself. How and will they obtain a HEA? I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Friend's Dirty Uncle: A Taboo Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I received an Advanced Readers Copy of this book via Bookfunnel and am voluntarily leaving a review. This was a sweet and heart breaking romance between Daniella/Dani and Hunter. A younger bbw woman older man romance. Dani had a amazing head on her shoulders. She knew what she wanted out of college, to support the underprivileged. The summer before college she spent it with her wealthy cousin Justine. Justine's mother and Dani's mother were sisters. On her first night with her cousin she met a party. He was as attracted to her as she was to him. They spent every stolen moment of the summer together. He showed her, her first introduction into passion and making love. Then he left her without a goodbye or explanation. A year later they run into each other overseas where she was teaching the undereducated English. He was there working as his penance after leaving everything behind. Could Dani forgive him? Could they manage to be together again. Hunter still loved Dani with all his heart could he convince her to trust him again after breaking her heart? A very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem Girl Chronicles Part 2 : "What Happens In My Hood, Stays in My Hood" []  2021-1-7 19:42

    Reminiscing...To take on life in the "Hood" is a challenge a lot of have not eat short story that makes you wish to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my canadian pharmacies blbs [cheap online canada pharmacy edfe]  2020-10-8 23:36
    [email protected]

    list of canada online pharmacies from canada pharmacy generic canada pharmacy online canadian pharmacy for cvs pharmacy buy online canada pharmacy pharma from canada rite aid pharmacies canadian pharmacy for canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications online canadian pharmacy my canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I HATE DEION SANDERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Die heart Laker for Life. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Ken Burns does it right. The footage is either live footage of locations that still exist, like Jefferson's Monticello, paintings of the happenings in question, or live footage of historians and well-educated figures who know their history. If there is movie footage of something, it is used. The melody is generally time-period appropriate, and well-done. When excerpts of writings are given, they are given by actors and actresses who are various than the narrator, and who are approximate in age, and they move the narrative along wonderfully. The pacing allows for digestion on a number of sensory levels, without rushing forward to sate some toxic craving for e take-home: not only is this series pleasant to watch, but you'll learn much, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Such a amazing telling of the most prolific writer, storyteller and humanitarian of any era ever in recorded history. An absolute most see for anyone looking for inspiration on prose, art form and just shear genius. He shattered the racial facade opening the door for all races to be respected, admired. He left it all on the playing field in his efforts to stop the dwindling spiral of hatred that's run rampant since the first time man considered himself suprior from his fellow brothers no matter their race, color or creed. A character for the ages...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Such a allow down.... awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    I got started on this series at the recommendation of my daughter who is the mother of a high functioning asperger’s son. The lead actor is incredibly talented. And the storyline so engrossing. I’d highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    I loved this show. My mom, step father and I watch it every week. The characters are simple to obtain into and you can sense the drama. Well, that was then. This is now and a small then. haha I didn’t like the latest two episodes of season 3. They were the worst of the series. Now comes season 4. What the heck happened? The episode was so boring. No excitement, drama or story. It was so dull.I understand there is a virus going around that may create recording the present hard. I would say, don’t record it. The hospital seems empty. Like, it’s a dead zone.Hey, with what is going on now, allow us have episodes that talk about COVID. That is what we all wish to hear and think about. When I heard that, I was like, this isn’t going to be very just seems like they are all winners long can you play a disabled guy working a position that is hard? It seems about three seasons.Update:Episode 3 was even rst, we obtain four people who may obtain a spot in the hospital. They are telling about themselves. One lady is a feminist, one realized he was , another does not believe in God and I don't even remember the other guy. But, why are we getting so a lot of info about supporting characters? I mean, who cares?They used to have a bunch of items event in an episode. This one, they just rambled on and on and one about the same e lady is a feminist. Yet, Shaun is showing them his girlfriend, talking about her body and the lady says nothing. As if he would not obtain in problem for talking like that at a ne of the fresh characters seem like a amazing fit for the just all seems so forced.I am finished with the present this season. Why waste my time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Other than the ultra left Massachusetts perspective these doentaries are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Best present on TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective (Part 2) []  2020-1-28 1:33

    How Bassnectar continues to deliver hit after hit leaves me absolutely amazed. Chromatek is the soundtrack to my life right now. Other World's is another timeless classic from my choice as the all time king of EDM. I'm experiencing part 2 and 3 together at the same time like some sort of double album and it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    The issue I have with the American Lives series is that is lacks the pacing of the later Ken Burns doentaries. A number of them did not keep my interest. This series is a bit uneven: I enjoyed the Tag Twain episode but felt the Thomas Jefferson doentary dragged quite a bit. Lewis and Clark was well done and I couldn't wait to [email protected]#$%!, yet the one about Frank Lloyd Wright I can't finish. I am a fan of his work but the biography wasn't a "page turner."On the other hand, a piece like "The Roosevelts" was really interesting! Again, pacing and keeping the narrative flowing was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Brandy: Part 2 []  2020-2-6 20:27

    Imagine that you have a worst case scenario in your mind about how you marriage can be. Imagine that you live with a little amount of fear of that scenario every day of your life. It doesn't dominate your life but that dark shadow never leaves you. It follows you around and makes you look behind you as you travel to work every day, and after a massive day of work you still kind of feel like it might be following you home in traffic. It robs you of peace when you eat you dinner and it keeps you awake at night much longer than you would like. It is HAUNTING. Now...IMAGINE THAT NIGHTMARE HAS JUST BITTEN YOU @#$% OFF! Or... nipple. The right one! (My fav)This story feel like that, so far. Miles, the husband, is so screwed! It is a slow train wreck that you CANNOT look away from. I love it! The Method ALIENS scared me to death as a young child! BUT I HAD TO SEE IT! This book series is already so outrageous! MD writes all the books and series in a related style. The Temptation. The Fall. The Torment. & The Prestige. This was The Fall, and it felt harsh! But let's face it, if you follow MD then you love the impact! The damage IS THE JOY! Well have fun you monsters! (Us monsters...) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    A truly human and balanced view of Bruce the man. All who really knew him loved him. While I was aware of most of the facts of his story, having studied with some of his students, this movie brings a more honest view. Bruce's love of the arts was his journey to Self, and to Truth. Current generations who have an at-best removed experience of him might believe the caricature portrayed in Tarantino's latest movie Once Upon A Time in Hollywood, and they would be vastly mistaken. He was a man. A highly gifted one but in the final ysis a human being. This movie portrays that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    This doentary was phenomenal! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    should be needed viewing for every US citizen. What the hell is wrong with a nation that doesn't apparently care the the opponent of democracy and the rule of law has installed a president that is calculated to destroy the institutions and customs that enable democracy to exist? This expose is a shocking reminder that we have decided to destroy ourselves in pursuit of "prosperity"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    informative show. one of the best and most well done out there. a must see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    The order indicated Season 4. I paid 29.99 for 1 episode. You can buy each episode for e info should have been more clear that the season only contained 1 episode. I would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Well they started off with a depiction of the Covid-19's worst cases, I don't watch this present for a perspective on this debated issue, I watch it because of the savant and his abilities/challenges and how he positively effects others wrapped up in in a nice 1 hour long story. If I wanted to watch a doentary on Covid in it's first months I could go to other locations for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    If you were a fan of the Mets for the short time Doc and Darryl were playing for them, or even if you weren't, this doentary is captivating and heartbreaking A unbelievable film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    I just started watching the series and so far have only watched Ep. 1 about Susan B. Anthony and Elizabeth Cady Stanton. I pulled the series up as I wanted to watch the episode on Thomas Jefferson because of some things I had read recently (positive things) that I was not aware of. But I thought, why not begin at the beginning and I am delighted I did. Having grown up in central Fresh York state not far from Seneca Falls, I thought I knew everything there was to know about the women's suffrage movement, but I didn't, or had forgotten! I learned several things that I was not aware of and, like all Ken Burns doentaries, it was riveting. I strongly recommend this to everyone, but particularly to those who have an interest in history. We think we know everything there is to know about our popular Americans, but if you're like me you don't!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    I love it when I search "TV worth watching"! We have Roku and search that most of the programs we actually watch are through Amazon, this series being one of them. The series is extremely well-done and replete with pictures and original doents to authenticate the info shared in these programs. They are absolutely perfect And I highly recommend the series. Search out for yourself what these people did and what they thought as well as what it was like during that time period for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    I used to really love this show, but want I hadn’t wasted cash on the first episode of season 4. If I wanted to watch this crud, I’d turn on the news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    Perfect review of Iran and Iraq backgroun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    I love all of the 30 for 30s. Most are great, some are really good. If you are a sports fan, you will like most of the 30 for 30s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    The Celtics vs. Lakers is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Awesome producer - always love his kes the past come alive.I had no idea that Susan B. Anthony and the other woman ( forgot her name ) were the true ones behind liberating the slaves. I see that Lincoln only liberated male slaves but ignored women. These two brave woman created a lot of things available today that modern girls take for granted. FABULOUS doentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    This video did not work. It is supposed to be free prime video. I tried it but it said something went wrong. Test later and contact Tried several times without success. Then I tried to purchase it instead to see if it works. It said the purchase was successful but when I tried to play it, it gave me the same message: something went wrong. Test later and contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    There is no better investigative show, no more fair and balanced news program on TV than Frontline. The gold stand for 36 years and counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    It doesn’t deserve not one star - apparently Frontline and Amazon Prime have decided to obtain on the conservative side of Messaging and began the misinformation agenda. Why aren’t all the other Frontline shows available on Prime for free and ONLY just the conservative propagandists?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    This present is hands down one of my tp 3 favorite shows! They have done a phenomenal job on it and it just gets better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    I've loved the previous 3 seasons of The Amazing Doctor because seeing a hero like Shaun with really challenging limitations learn so much by winning and losing on private and professional levels is just amazing. Now I know that opening the 4th season with Covid as the theme is controversial and we have all had so much about it everywhere that we could choke but seeing these characters we are so engaged with deal with the frontline problems all caregivers face is important, educational and as soul-wrenching as we should expect. I mean, how could they not present us what is so seminal to our existence in the globe today? I say "Bravo!" and thank you so much for teaching us even more than we wanted to learn. The up side is that we are with these characters for another season even though losing Melindez hurts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Brandy: Part 2 []  2020-2-6 20:27

    Once again, we are treated to very detailed descriptions of the intimacy in this follow-up, but more importantly we obtain to see some of the courtship rituals employed by the boss to obtain the wife to sucb. We also don't just obtain the physical descriptions of the acts, but we also obtain some underlying tips of the emotions involved which are so dark and lovely to read about as we see what the husband is starting to miss out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    The Original G.O.A.T. , epic, classic, legendary! Be water my friend, be water!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Amazing series, the 30 for 30 programs are well written and directed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANCE (Part 2) []  2020-7-12 19:53

    Amazing doentary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Probably shouldn't give it five stars when I didn't watch every present yet - but the episode about Horatio Jackson deserved, for me at least, a ten. I had never heard of this man and so enjoyed learning about him, and about our country during his time, that I immediately got on Fb and told any mate with Amazon Prime to watch it e others I have watched, so far, are well done and interesting. I have learned fresh info about people I'm familiar with. Those would obtain at least 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    I'm about half method through the series. I am very happy with the choice of subjects. I am learning about some people that aren't often covered in doentaries. My only complaint is with the playback quality. Every episode gets choppy about 25 mins into the episode, starts giving errors, and after a couple of mins it jumps back to the beginning of the episode. If I switch from the Blu Ray application to a smartphone or computer it plays just dly I can't watch this series on my TV. This is the only Amazon prime video series I have had this issue with. The content is well worth any inconvenience. I love Ken Burns doentaries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark Twain: Part 2 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Ken Burns serices on American lives is incredible! Best thing I've seen on Thomas Jefferson and Tag Twain as well as Lewis and Clark's expedition of Discovery. This is just such a monumental series, I cannot thank Amazon and Roku for making it possible! I want you did satellite television because what you offer is one thousand times better than what we obtain and pay for on DirecTV. We are spending far more time watching offerings from Amazon Prime and PBS on Roku and hate the fact that I pay more than $70 each month to DirecTV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putin's Revenge: Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    No where else could I obtain such in-depth understanding of necessary problems & current happenings in just a couple of hours. Best doentaries around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontline - Part 2 []  2020-12-29 21:55

    I enjoyed this present during its first three seasons and the first two episodes of Season 4 were no exception. I was in the hospital (for a non-COVID-related reason) during the first few weeks of the COVID pandemic, and it was beautiful much like this. There were not a lot of people around, since all elective reasons for being hospitalized were not allowed. There was lots of misinformation going around, and info and procedures changed from day to day, because what was known changed frequently. And everyone was trying to cope, personally and professionally. I thought the present portrayed this very well, including a lot of of the frustrations felt by medical specialists and others. I enjoyed how they created these two episodes a small different, and I appreciate what they were trying to do. I'm sorry that some others were so critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    This rating is solely based on the quality of the Amazon Video. I've seen Noah's Arc season 1 and own season 2 along with Jumping the Broom which was also great. I wanted to see how Wade, Noah and the squad were doing since the series had ended. I stumbled upon this present on LOGO and loved it straight away. However, the quality of this video is horrible deleted scenes, sometimes characters heads of were chopped.. The video seems to be in a theatrical ver and not a amazing one either. Again the present was a amazing look into the lives of black men living in LA the amazing friendships, how they move day to day professionally and privately. I LOVED THE SHOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    This helped to begin my heart to the lives of other people who are not like me or in circle of friends. It seems that people have the same crazy issues as sraight people. They are a family, they believe in God, they are amazing parents and they do have morals. They mirror my close friends, but just a various gender and age group. It is a shame that I had to resort to the internet to search a storyline about people who are not all addicted to sleeping around with hundreds of men,spreading AIDS or on the downlow. I saw my mates and myself in each one of those characters, now that's really funny! So I said to myself how various could we really be? God created us and we all wish happiness. Thank you for opening my heart, it will never be closed again to anyone's lifestyle. Peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    If you haven't seen Noah's Arc, and you like -themed films and shows, then do not waste any more time before investing a small time on Noah's 's funny, topical, poignant, compelling, smart, and downright addictive. I can't wait for the second ah and his three mates share joys and losses with their relationships and each other while being refreshingly unafraid to be themselves. That they are all Black is interesting, but they could be Purple and their experiences would be universally pertinent to other eck it out. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    As much as I love this show, for it's not good acting and all, the streaming format is awful. The screen is tiny, with a thick, all around boarder, the videos lag constantly (which absolutely shouldn't happen for something you buy. I've never bought a film that lags before, have you?), and the quality overall is just not good and grainy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I am a newcomer to the Noah's Arc series. Although I am a completely straight female I honestly admit I absolutely LOVE the show. I was first introduced to the present by my best friend, who is now openingly , but couldn't obtain into it, considering I knew nothing about the show. The "partial" eposide I watched was during season 2, because I remember Noah's hair being chop short. The only thing I saw was eye candy, not realizing the "intent of the show." I, then, saw the entire viewing of season 1 and 2 on LOGO a few months back and seemingly fell in love with it. Why? I ask myself that same question and although again I say it's the eye candy I know it's more about the realization of the lives and love (good and bad) of 4 black men. It also gives me a better understanding of my best friend's lifestyle and why he is the method he is. (I see ALOT of Alex and Noah in him....lawd support me...lol)I've watched the complete 1st season repeatedly since purchasing it. I search myself watching it more w/ the commentaries because it is OH SO FUNNY. **SPOILER ALERT** Speaking on the commentary... Darryl and Patrick- Ian Polk were so hilarious during the first eposide part I, when Alex comes back into the bedroom ready to resume play, after leaving Trey "hanging" to talk to Noah in the bathroom and he has fallen asleep on Alex... P.I.P created a statement about falling asleep when wanting to "get busy" and Darryl replies, "never had that problem" P.I.P. laughs and subtly calls him a "female dog" (I know it was harmless, but it was funny) and part II, when Noah admits his feeling for Wade, P.I.P. mimicks the lines and starts laughing, jokingly stating, "I write the sappest s**t" and Darryl's subtle answer "Don't you though" and lastly toward the end of the episode after Noah and Wade created love and Noah's sincere answer of "Don't worry I'll protect you" when Wade admits to being scared... Darryl: I wanted to burst out laughing during this part. P.I.P: (laughing) Awh... Why? Darryl: How the hell Noah gon protect anybody? He can't even obtain through a three-some without calling his friends. (LMBO @ Darryl) Jensen was rather quiet during both episode's commentary, as Darryl so blantly revealed him on his Sidekick, but he had his sarcastically cute replies in the begining when P.I.P. asked if he was on a roller blading team. Jensen's answer "No, but thx, but I do love rollerblading". The comment about the "rented" Hummer, and Jensen's subtle answer "Very various from my Honda Civic" ...lol. And his blushing answer to P.I.P. and Darryl adoring comment about his excellent abs when Noah went to pick up Wade for their night out. P.I.P: What was that they place on you to create you look wet? Jensen: Oh yeah.. I think...that was...um... water. Oh and... the comment about Noah and Wade's love scene. Jensen comments one of the camera squad had his back to them, and in Darryl's optimitic defense "I think he just wanted to give us our privacy because they did have the entire set cleared." P.I.P. sarcastic "OK" Darryl's explantation "I mean because we were completely naked in this scene" Everyone started laughing, but you can hear Jensen's fast "almost" comment. Darryl then admits "We were wearing pants, but you couldn't see them" ... um... if you did that would kinda conquer the purpose of it being a "love scene" Darryl...lol. I can't obtain through the episodes w/out laughing, thinking about these and other comments...e still shots of the guys are gorgeous. My favorite(s) (just before the ending credits) is one of Noah in the restroom coversing w/ the ARC, confessing his own admittance of also being scared, as tears filled his eyes. And two(not neccesarily a still shot) but, of course, Wade on the treadmill conversing w/ Noah inquiring about the "been there, done what?" statement. I obtain a kick out of Wade stumbling on the treadmill after Ricky's jokingly request for a threesome, and his facial expression after he composed himself. (nice work Jensen, very believable...lol) TOO CUTE!!I now message a lot of of the facial expression of each hero in all episodes, but I do have my favorite. The end of the club stage (episode I part II) after the ARC advised Noah to resist temptation and Wade asks Noah to dinner, Noah's quickily replies "ok" The ARC's reaction is hilarious, Alex's especially. When Noah walks up to the steps of his apartment after the drag present (episode III) and Wade subtle but surprising reaction to seeing him in complete drag. (Ricky was absolutely adorable in drag, by the way) And lastly, when Ricky faints (eposide VI) after his admittance to have fallen for Junito, Chance's facial expression was priceless...lol.I don't exactly have a favorite character, ok, I'm lying, but I can relate alot to Alex's personality, Noah's fashion sense (not saying mine is as creative as his) and Chance's professionalism (seeing as though I am a teacher as well) The oh so fyne "adorbly dimpled" Jensen Atwood (Wade) is on my "men to look out for" list...something about him and his humble smile just... edited for content... gets to me. I have now youtubed (is that even a word) all the video's he's appeared in...(my favorite(s) are Ife's "aim to please" (I want he'd worn his hair this method in JTB) and Destiny's Kid "cater to you" ...plz check them out) and I've disconvered video's Christian has danced in and I must say HE AND HIS DANCING IS HOT!!Don't obtain me wrong, just because I point out some doesn't mean I don't like all the characters.. those to me just stand out.I am, however, somewhat disappointed in some of Noah's judgements, because throughout Season One, when approached with issues within the ARC's relationship(s), Noah was a firm believer in "communication is key" ...just talk to him... however when approached with the proposal of moving in with Wade, instead of taking his own adivce, he, assumingly, portrayed the ultimate betrayal. SN: Crazy how the ARC felt Wade would damage Noah because he was once apparently straight, yet instead Wade was the one damage w/ Noah's careless judgement at the club. Interesting!!Purchased season two (plz see review) as well as the film "Jumping The Broom" (plz see review) and I must say it was a treat to discovering the cancellation of the present through Google, I came across a blog website of written episodes of season three, episodes 1-8 and (to be posted by the end of April.. to my understanding) season four, episode 1 (view comment below for website) Definitely a website to check out. Well... til next time. (in the voice of Brandy) *Toddles*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I can watch this over and over. I quote Noah's Arc all the time. I do want so much there was more than two series. But I've created myself content with following Patrik Ian Polk and promoting and supportimg his newer films. We can't harp on the old. This present brings me joy. I remember the first time I watched it, it was instant love. It makes me laugh so much and the feeling when watching it is just so amazing and content. It resonates deeply with home due to the genuine African American references and well the characters ARE black. And I am a real ALLY to,the LGBT community. I'm not sure how to describe this present but I know it's very special in how it makes me feel. I had the pleasure of meeting Patrick after begging my local indie movie festival to present his film. I wanted to tell him how much I appreciated his work and how much of a die hard fan I am, (very selective fan too, never felt so much to something so trivial, a television show!) but I chickened out and settled with simply speaking to him. He's your average guy. Yet brilliant. He's doing what he likes, I think it comes simple to him to produce content, as is with most artist - they produce this items while in the loo-- it's just the cash and making it "mainstream" is the difficult part. I hope he always produces something and never disappears on us. Thank you Patrik, you have devoted crazy fans out there. People who haven't been "crazy fans" for any thing except your works (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Time runs fast, and changes in society are happening faster as a story of four mates from non-white American background, their relations, interactions and preferences became a multi-segment-continuing hit in the USA and clusion of rehearsals and interviews allows suggestion that actors were change through this work to some extent personally, though Boy Cultureand Dante's Cove - Season 3, for instance, depict more broad dozens of Americans screened -and iconic Queer as Folk - The Complete Seriesdoes surely,- this sometimes too sweeeeeet soup story is a funny family viewing, nice melody surrounded with, reflecting a realistic reality of race-influence not in the modern US rhaps, in this case for sure, "Same Gender Affairs" is a more suitable labeling than a " Movies" used recently if classifying movies on gender problems at all, as even much more -explicit pictures target and search a broad auditorium worldwide.Let's see further news of the friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    This is a amazing series, representing a group of minority’s is the LGBT community that is not quite represented in other works of film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    It was with some trepidation that I purchased this release. I was afraid that there would be far too much stereotyping of the characters and the topic matter. I'm happy to be able to say that I WAS WRONG! After a rather non-convincing first episode, (I don't feel that the actors had really settled into their roles during that episode; however, that all changed--the actors became most convincing in the roles that they were playing) I fell completely in love with the characters, the actors and with the showNoah's Arc is so very appealing and y being about four very beautiful African-Americans living in Los Angeles. It has a story line that is most of all about the very intense friendship of the main characters. Of course, intermingled with their friendship is love, the pursuit of love and lust, relationships, careers and religion. All told in a very amusing way!All of the actors in this series are great. I especially adored Darryl Stephens as (the catalyst of the friends) Noah. He is so very delightful. He truly comes across as someone one would be most privileged to call friend.I've ordered Season Two--I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My One Temptation Part 1 []  2020-2-7 21:30

    There's quite a lot I could say about this series on DVD, about the lives of four black mates and their respective romantic and partners but I've decided to say just a small and, in the main, be supportive. Not just towards "Noah's Arc" director, Patrik-Ian Polk but also to the actors and technical squad who obviously worked very hard to place this series together and, more importantly, towards black programming and filmmaking in general. I can only speak for myself and as a black man but I know I remain hungry for representation on the huge and little screen, hungry to the point where it doesn't always matter whether said representation is realistic and positive, or not. This series may only be available on a subscription only cable channel in the US and may not be available to watch on any channel in this country for a long time to come (if ever) but it's a start. No matter what I might feel about certain aspects of this series, as a whole it's definitely groundbreaking stuff. Polk is a pioneer.I winced quite a lot through the first episode or so but after that, I began to feel that the actors were really getting into a rhythm, gelling as a unit and that the storylines, though a bit short on depth, really began to present heart and humour, while at the same time managing to tackle some very necessary problems that as black men, we can often search very difficult to talk about. I particularly liked the method the HIV problem was dealt with and I have to say I don't think I've ever seen it done in a more accurate or helpful way. Not even on shows like "ER" or "Law & Order: Unique Victims Unit", which, for obvious reasons, have raised the problem more than a few times in the l in all, I liked it and, mainly thanks to the method some of the storylines have been cleverly left unresolved, I genuinely look forward to the next season being released on DVD. And while I feel that characters like Perry in "Brother To Brother" or even Omar and his cohorts in "The Wire" (if you discount the criminality) are a lot closer to my reality and experience as a black man than any of the characters in this show, I do know we're not all the same. I do recognise that a lot of black men will identify with the hero in "Noah's Arc". Thus, I think every black man should have a copy, even if just for laughs.But even if you're not black or but would like to obtain a handle on one man's perspective, (albeit, I suspect, largely drawn from fantasy), on what it means to be young, black and in that soup-plate of superficiality otherwise known as Los Angeles in the 21st century, you should definitely check this one eat melody by Meshell Ndegeocello though. As always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Uncle [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I absolutely loved reading this book. Alexa Riley and Jessa Kane did a phenomenal job writing it. The story was exciting, fun and hot as hell. I couldnt obtain enough of Rex and Sydney's story. The characters were fabulously written and had a instant connection that was unmistakable. This is an absolute must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Uncle [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    That was seriously hot!!! From the first moment that Clara sees Rex she wants him. From the moment that Rex catches Clara he knows that shes it!. There was a small bit of a struggle in Red's mind on the roles that they played in each others lives but it was endearing to watch him struggle. Usually with Alexa Riley the H devours the h from the beginning, going all caveman and basically stalking her. I love the change up of Clara being the one to pursue Rex and to initiate basically everything. I love anytime Jessa Kane is involved because you just know that these stories obtain additional dirty and additional over the top raunchy goodness!!I recieved this free arc in exchange for a honest review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Iroh [App]  2020-1-12 13:31

    Best application I've downloaded in the past few years, the everyday notifications every time I wake up are the best thing ever, seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Iroh [App]  2020-1-12 13:31

    I will give 5 stars when the devs contain a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Iroh [App]  2020-1-12 13:31

    i downloaded it so I could break the excellent 5. 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Iroh [App]  2020-1-12 13:31

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Elephant []  2020-1-31 1:44

    It would be very difficult to choose a favorite Frog and Toad (or related) book by Arnold Lobel. Each one has meaning for both the adult and the child. However, I was particularly touched and delighted by this unbelievable story of the relationship between the older Uncle and the young nephew. In a easy story Lobel portrays the unique method that an older adult loves the younger generation. I give this book as a show to the adults as well as the children. I recommend that the adult read the book to the kid in one sitting, and be prepared for an extremely touching and meaningful ending to the story. This story cannot be told often enough. To me it involves the method in which the kid gives the bonus of life and re-generation to the oder generation. It explains why the adult needs the kid as much as the kid needs the adult. Those days that Uncle Elephant spent with his nephew were so meaningful that Uncle Elephant would count them over and over again. Perhaps you will start to count the days you spend with your kids in order to better appreciate the value we keep from them. Uncle Elephant may have a lot of wrinkles, but his heart is huge and filled with love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Elephant []  2020-1-31 1:44

    Arnold Lobel always writes books accessible to beginning readers. His stories are more than simple to read plots however. This one is no exception. Not good baby elephant is left alone when his parents are lost at sea. Uncle Elephant saves the day with humor and heart. There are nine "chapters" so beginning readers can feel rather grownup as they read. Both of my grandchildren enjoyed this one. I loved seeing their faces as they read the book with me. A true treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Meat []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Amazing!! Have always wanted an ‘official’ copy of this. Now I’ve got one!These reissues are the true deal. Exquisite mastering, massive vinyl and attractive artwork. (Not that color photocopied look of the mainstream RE-prints you see at Target..).I’ve read collectors saying that these German repressings rival the original editions, and I believe it.Uncle Meat is one of Zappa’s more acoustic based recordings, and the warmth and realism of this og edition suits the melody birthday this year had me spoiled with this, We’re Only In it for the Money, and the White Album mono edition, all German reprints. Unbelievable they all are, and my Vinyl collection now has amazing ‘cherries’ atop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Meat []  2020-9-25 20:30

    Gifted my musician grandson with this for Christmas. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Very amazing app It create my live amazing Anything not working just call to Uncle fixer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    "Uncle Fixer" could amazingly be a useful app. In future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    During sign up fresh user Registration, app dose not showing country name and town name. Please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    No service available near my zone in bahria city Lahore. Pathetic App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Teaching of k at home or other institute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Very useful app and provide best service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    District Malakand ( Dargai, Batkhela ) is not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Gone are the days when you used to go out to call plumber. You have to leave your comfy bad, listen to taunts and frown. Uncle fixer is a one click solution for your everyday issues from the comfort of your bed. You just need to select the service you wish and obtain it done on the time decided. Most efficient application that I have ever used and service is impeccableand perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    Very nice and helpful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    I think it's a amazing effort towards making it easier for people to obtain the job done. No business can survive in today's environment if it lacks transparency and fail to provide utility to people. Therefore, it's imperative that creators of this application should deliver some real value to the masses in order to be successful. Unnecessarily talking negative about something that didn't even begin is in my opinion not justified. Let's welcome this service first and then we'll see how it goes... Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    It's a amazing app!! Provides the best service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    As biker rider Application is amazing but issue is that i have been online since latest 6 days but cant obtain any work yet how can i begin on this application my acc is begin as rider i have provided all important doents but no benefit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Fixer [App]  2021-3-15 13:7

    This application taking permission to access my contacts,access my gallery,access my images and videos and accessing my zone please do not download this application ..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386