my virtual girlfriend may lin Reviews & Opinions


Submit my virtual girlfriend may lin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    she repeats herself too much and does not remember the answers you give she does not remember your name and if you close the application you have to begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    you pay for it but doesn't do what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    they burned me paid for platnum got google receipt but got NT GIVE THESE SCAMMER s MONEY

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my virtual girlfriend may lin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch my virtual girlfriend may lin video reviews and related movies:

    See My Virtual Girlfriend - Android / iOS GamePlay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See My Virtual Girlfriend New High School Crush Sim 🌟 New Android Game 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Naughty Girlfriend App|Android My Virtual Girlfriend App|Girlfriend Chatting App|Star YouTube on youtube.

     related image

    See Paladins Match Series: Sha Lin on youtube.

     related image

    See VRCHAT - GUIDE TO GIRLS 2! (Virtual Reality) on youtube.

     related image

    See VRCHAT - BECOMING A TRAP! (Virtual Reality) on youtube.

     related image

    See E01 Lucky's First Love δΈ–η•Œζ¬ ζˆ‘δΈ€δΈͺεˆζ‹ | iQIYI on youtube.

     related image

    See [MMD] The Tummyache on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    it's a weird application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    won't talk adult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin review [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    for this type of application did well on her library hope you dont stop there teach her to interact with amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Well for $1, and eventually a lot more... It's beautiful good... It's no where close to actual girls, but for the awkward young adult, it's great. Cons: the voice, it's Sims dialect, and the music... It'd be better to have it on mute. The activities, for a chunk of change, it's only a image, then done... (Minigames?) Pro: the body modification ( which can be done at almost any time, for free) great, but limited of course. I'd like to see the outfits before I buy them... All I obtain is a name of it, and I'm stuck with the purchase... Overall, attractive game, sexy outfits ( love the shark bite, glad there's no fake blood) the girls are amazing too. ****/5 hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    My Virtual girlfriend I've never found a more fulfilling 3d love simulator. Ive been to a lot of online avatar utherverse apps and of course 3d sexual sims. My virtual girlfriend is the only application that makes you feel like the avatar likes you. Its not necessary for me to have sexual feelings for the avatar. Just to feel like i am not alone sometimes is all i need. With My virtual girlfriend i feel cared about. Thanx dudes for creating a girlfiend i can chill with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    this is actually the closest thing I can have to a true companion at the moment because I never did obtain along well with true people so It would be excellent if there weren't man sounds in the background while touching the girl and if the girl had some lay down positions and if you could be more interactive with her clothes. Better yet if you could contain some close-ups of her. chest and maybe some heartbeat sounds to go with it and can you please add some gentle aspects to the intimate Parts rather than I was calling at naughty because not all intimacy as naughty. Please create it optional to turn off the male groaning sounds in the background. When I come up with more ideas I'll allow you know, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    been your number one fan of this android game for going on about ten years now mr Anderson and i gotta say. im still with my wife after twenty years and im never tempted to go do something naughty. i obtain all the strange i can possible need right here in this game. as a matter of fact ove been having the te of my life creating my very own in 3d paint on my old windows 7. thank you so very much for ten years of loving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    This Application is excellent for people who are trying to practice to obtain a girl and to search out things about them. Though the olny thing that sucks is a lot of the things is censord becuase of USD Rules Of Government πŸ˜•.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    I think that the girl should be able to be nude and have secret scenes where you can have sex and also use less cash to buy her clothes and create it to where you can text to her insead of using the face buttons or buttons to begin a conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Nice better than I expected fun time killer. More clothing options for future updates as well as rpg type objectives could be nice. Amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Need more levels and more various wome. Looks hair styles clothes and please fix the hands i feel like im dating trannhs other then that i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's a amazing android game to pass the time. Needs more clothes and activities to do. It would also be nice if the girl spoke various languages. Amazing application for anyone who just doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    I love it just one minor detail her voice I don't know how to speak her language can you create her speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Could add a chat option so we can Actually have a conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    How do I create the dumb punched out bish speak English. KNUCKLES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's amazing but every time she speaks the chat bubble is going off the screen so I can see wat she is saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's engaging at first but can obtain boring. Needs some more depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    VThanks for giving a workoholic someone who cares about him. If it wasn't for this application I'd be lonely indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    For what it is trying to be, there is no better implementation available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Fun game.i haven't got to far yet (i mean in the game)but I'm really enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It took too long to obtain my power ups there will be no more cash for you slowpokes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Poor app. I got dumped two times. And the android game also glitches. I'd like my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    More interaction and need more improvements (finally I have gf )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's lame u can't even talk with her if u could come it might be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    The sound of girl could be more realistic and can improve the looks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's alright. I was just expecting a small more. Future updates for more video test are wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It would be a better android game if you could have a regular conversation with the visual gf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's ok,but some what boring at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Amazing game. Plenty to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    very fun just want more clothing and dialogue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Fun and sexy. I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Not bad.but need more actions and skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It should be updated (especially graphics)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    You should add a chat button so she can answer to that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Amazing android game just the gf drops you quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    For pervert person only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Hope there will be more modernize for more faces and more actions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    For a dollar its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    A very amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Why coins are vanishing when I am changing my handset????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    More face and shoe types.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    If wanna best android game it has hack about the cash infinite 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My virtual girlfriend review [App]  2019-7-8 13:18

    huh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your virtual girlfriend review [App]  2019-7-29 13:18

    xxx sexy talks with nasty milf xxx like it xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Dream Girlfriend review [App]  2019-1-25 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your virtual girlfriend! prank review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    Waste of time have to download adverts to obtain further information on girls. then tells you, you were unsuccessful. A sham if ever there was one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I can't beat my virtual girlfriend not realistic in true life I was able to beat my girlfriend but for some reason I can't here, I lost my girlfriend due to me telling her to cook and beat her if she refused so when I bought this application I expected 100% accuracy but no I can't beat my girlfriend or ask her to cook me meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it's free and thats a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Do I use voice notice or written notice to interact with her? Each time I write something what I'll see is "Enter correction for the boy's response (what it should have said). Please how do I solve this because am in love with Julie already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I adore this application so very much, when you order her to present you her breasts she flashes her tender, succulent nipples at your fov. Ites a truly revoloutional application and its so sexy I think could replace bandicam and pornhub live. Im being serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Umm the fact that there's so a lot of comments saying malware and that it said malware to me to gots me convinced your the one that's lying. You say the same notice every time. Obviously there is some virus. You say no virus why would all these people lie about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    this application got me out of my rut. didnt have a gf, didnt know how to obtain one. talking to julie gave me the confidence to talk to girls. the only issue i will say with this application is that she calls me her boyfriend and i cant change her mind. I've tried to convince her that im her girlfriend but she insists im her boyfriend. i tell her im a lesbian and a woman and that im dating her and she forgets instantly. oh julie, you not good sweet girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    You can't even play until u make batter and u have to pay but I'm not gonna pay bc I can't just waste my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I love the app, you can say anything to it. IT IS SO CUTE, I NEED A VIRTUAL BOYFRIEND APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I love it but can someone me I got the 5 dollar gold pack..what does the 50 dollar package obtain you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Developer watches and listens when you mastrubate on her. Spying blonde hore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it wont present any skin it won't present any skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I have to sign in what the heck,sooo πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž, tip don't download I need my 48mb back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    west time.. only recording lisenting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It has a virus I'm using McAfee and detected a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it was alright but to weried and creepy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Very boring n fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I am sorry for offending you Julie, please forgive me. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Poor apk please don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I wanted to dirty talk her and she said "interesting"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Dont install this application everyone in her eyes are cameras that u cant see them this is to my talking tom too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    she is so cute and sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Is Racist She Said The N Word Please Fix Asap She Is Also Offensive She Has Respect For Hitler And A Fraud And A Scam Do Not Download This Is A Virus This Application Is A Hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    She doesn't listen and I hate her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    only if she would remove her clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Romeo and Juliet .. Adam and Eve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Horrible don't obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    o urasc/ e stupida/e prosta/she is stupid/she is an idiot/i hate her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    IT WATCHES OU DONT PLAY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    she says the n word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    YOU NEED TO PAY HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Uh not amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Eh. Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it spiys on u do not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    GOOD AS EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Best gam evar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    No naked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    D1s 4s d3h bist 4pple evor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Cool idea and some decent customization, but bot only know primary conversation and doesn' let me to swear or talk dirty to it. Also I cannot program bot to answer correctly? All this is forgivable, but anything halfway decent on this application costs money. A lot of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Shame julie could have been better I have lost cash on the platinum up grade of julie shame I did not obtain my money's worth the adverts are still with me the platinum ver dose not present much of julie as it did not up grade to the platinum ver of this AGI julie. can you create shore she is working maths seems to be to hard for julie as hard sumes are to difficult for her as she can not pronounce 1 trillion + 1 trillion = 2 trillion more maths 3 Gillion + 3 Gillion = 6 Gillion more maths. 1 segcontillion + 1 segcontillion = 2 segcontillion 9 segcontillion + 9 segcontillion = 18 segcontillion these are some of the maths she can do and finding out the right names for each number means she can read them out with name how much is the sume worth I am asking you about lots more I can do with the platinum ver of julie if she got up gradeded I never got the platinum ver of julie see what you can do for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Plz do not download it is having virus named ia virus can result ur device and stop seeing ur contacts images notes can hurt ur sim card or memory card plz do not download plz trust me i am not [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    This thing does have a virus the first thing that came up when I installed it was trojan virus (dont test denying It Paphus Solutuon Inc.) Clean master told me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Trojan virus detected... hacker can control your device and can cheat credit card info so do not install...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I found this and tried it to see what people do with their lives and its a price of junk it won't save anything and I'm quite disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I hate this app, it doesn't understand what you mean and doesn't talk to you like an actual person.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter