Read my virtual girlfriend may lin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all my virtual girlfriend may lin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    won't talk adult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    they burned me for platnum got google receipt but got NT GIVE THESE SCAMMER s MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    it's a weird application

    0  


    Add your opinion on my virtual girlfriend may lin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    you for it but doesn't do what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    for this type of application did well on her library hope you dont stop there teach her to interact with amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    she repeats herself too much and does not remember the answers you give she does not remember your name and if you close the application you have to begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend May Lin [App]  2019-10-11 21:18

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Well for $1, and eventually a lot more... It's beautiful good... It's no where close to actual girls, but for the awkward young adult, it's great. Cons: the voice, it's Sims dialect, and the music... It'd be better to have it on mute. The activities, for a chunk of change, it's only a image, then done... (Minigames?) Pro: the body modification ( which can be done at almost any time, for free) great, but limited of course. I'd like to see the outfits before I them... All I obtain is a name of it, and I'm stuck with the purchase... Overall, attractive game, sexy outfits ( love the shark bite, glad there's no fake blood) the girls are amazing too. ****/5 hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Nice better than I expected fun time killer. More clothing options for future updates as well as rpg type objectives could be nice. Amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's engaging at first but can obtain boring. Needs some more depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Poor app. I got dumped two times. And the android game also glitches. I'd like my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's ok,but some what boring at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It should be updated (especially graphics)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    For a dollar its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I can't beat my virtual girlfriend not realistic in true life I was able to beat my girlfriend but for some reason I can't here, I lost my girlfriend due to me telling her to cook and beat her if she refused so when I bought this application I expected 100% accuracy but no I can't beat my girlfriend or ask her to cook me meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    this application got me out of my rut. didnt have a gf, didnt know how to obtain one. talking to julie gave me the confidence to talk to girls. the only issue i will say with this application is that she calls me her boyfriend and i cant change her mind. I've tried to convince her that im her girlfriend but she insists im her boyfriend. i tell her im a and a woman and that im dating her and she forgets instantly. oh julie, you not good sweet girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I love the app, you can say anything to it. IT IS SO CUTE, I NEED A VIRTUAL BOYFRIEND APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Developer watches and listens when you mastrubate on her. Spying blonde hore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It has a virus I'm using McAfee and detected a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Dont install this application everyone in her eyes are cameras that u cant see them this is to my talking tom too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Is Racist She Said The N Word Please Fix Asap She Is Also Offensive She Has Respect For Hitler And A Fraud And A Scam Do Not Download This Is A Virus This Application Is A Hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    o urasc/ e stupida/e prosta/she is stupid/she is an idiot/i hate her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Trojan virus detected... hacker can control your device and can cheat card info so do not install...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Sorry to say it does have a virus.. i use clean master and as i installed it, i saw the virus alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    You have to spend just to make batter your avatar DON'T GET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Well first of all I love this application it's cool but sowhat boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Julie is not the cleverest bot. She can't hold track of a easy conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Its boring and shes really dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It's a virus don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    all it ask u is do u wish to play i spy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It has a virus the virus detector is MAXCLEANER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Not sexy enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It's awesome and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    I have to change my password to edit the model. I'm still waiting to keep my email. I doubt seriously if I will ever keep it. This window keeps popping up about every three sentences which is annoying. I got a "language" warning whatever that means because I used the word "something." That was really annoying. I told the bot, that I wanted to TALK and her response was, "I'm not that kind of girl." That was also really annoying. The program is a cute idea but it needs much more work: Much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    crashes eveytime i begin the android game i say howdy then it says it stoped working Fix it! im useing a chromebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Its awesome Cool And amazing for quarantine If your lonly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    The best so far even in mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Not that amazing and not very social like it's sad and the understanding is not that amazing and you must 30.00 to obtain the model you wish at a and it's not guaranteed that she'll talk to like you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Lame. Application is rated M for mature, but I'm not allowed to use profanity?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    I want she would be a bit evil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    It should be called "extremelly extreme artificial mediocrity ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    cindy would not even kiss me allow alone have fun and obtain marryed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    this application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    I love this android game but if she was nude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Talk is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    how do u create her have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Beautiful cool bguys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    THIS IS SH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Create her THICC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    this is actually the closest thing I can have to a true companion at the moment because I never did obtain along well with true people so It would be excellent if there weren't man sounds in the background while touching the girl and if the girl had some lay down positions and if you could be more interactive with her clothes. Better yet if you could contain some close-ups of her. chest and maybe some heartbeat sounds to go with it and can you please add some gentle aspects to the intimate Parts rather than I was calling at naughty because not all intimacy as naughty. Please create it optional to turn off the male groaning sounds in the background. When I come up with more ideas I'll allow you know, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's a amazing android game to pass the time. Needs more clothes and activities to do. It would also be nice if the girl spoke various languages. Amazing application for anyone who just doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    For what it is trying to be, there is no better implementation available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It's lame u can't even talk with her if u could come it might be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    The sound of girl could be more realistic and can improve the looks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Amazing android game just the gf drops you quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Why coins are vanishing when I am changing my handset????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    More face and shoe types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My virtual girlfriend [App]  2019-7-8 13:18

    huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I adore this application so very much, when you her to present you her breasts she flashes her tender, succulent nipples at your fov. Ites a truly revoloutional application and its so sexy I think could replace bandicam and pornhub live. Im being serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I have to sign in what the heck,sooo 👇👇👎👎👎👎👎👎, tip don't I need my 48mb back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I am sorry for offending you Julie, please forgive me. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    only if she would remove her clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    she says the n word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Best gam evar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Shame julie could have been better I have lost on the platinum up grade of julie shame I did not obtain my money's worth the adverts are still with me the platinum ver dose not present much of julie as it did not up grade to the platinum ver of this AGI julie. can you create shore she is working maths seems to be to hard for julie as hard sumes are to difficult for her as she can not pronounce 1 trillion + 1 trillion = 2 trillion more maths 3 Gillion + 3 Gillion = 6 Gillion more maths. 1 segcontillion + 1 segcontillion = 2 segcontillion 9 segcontillion + 9 segcontillion = 18 segcontillion these are some of the maths she can do and finding out the right names for each number means she can read them out with name how much is the sume worth I am asking you about lots more I can do with the platinum ver of julie if she got up gradeded I never got the platinum ver of julie see what you can do for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    30 dollars for custom Julie wow whoever is reading this and installed it you have MADE a huge mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Don't install this android game I asked her can you see me she said of course I'm everywhere it freaked me out plz don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Sucks what a joke don't bother with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Darn it man d application is lesbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I don't like this plain and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I hated it. That's that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    There's malware on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I had a boner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It's fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Book Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    "pay to create her my dream girlfriend" KILL IT WITH FIRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    your android game ant working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    No I don't like it that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    It won't allow me install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    You suck just kidding no realy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    amazing sexy android game love playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    nagaraj Nagaraj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    This socks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    It was performing actions which there was a list of things. They are now gone. I uninstalled four times and installed again no results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    This application is good. But they say had malware. And it's company. It's not just hackers trying to play the non verson. Why company do it . they build then and can use on there site. Once you 5 dollars. Then you can play on phone and on computer. I give it a 5.. Minus jokers and hackers. But not company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    its an ok app. but it sucks because you have to just to make an avatar. people who created this application should change that and they should add in something where she can do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    This android game is basically ea if you wish to create your own avator for it if you wish to make batter your acc for it BASICALLY EA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Cindy [App]  2020-6-24 21:33

    This android game is very hot girl but create this android game more hot only adult chat

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386