my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip Reviews & Opinions


Submit my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Unusable Downloaded the application and didnt even obtain my acc set up before i just rage quit. Apprantly there is some magic method the cell phone has to be entered but nothing it tried usong Arabic numerals was permissable. And it took 20 mins to search my local shop because the list is not in any discernable order unless its translated into Sanskrit and placed in reverse alphabetcal order based on the thrid from the latest letter of the road name. Jeeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I Love Caption D's! The application could have option to add payment card. I suggest & suggested to the cashier that, they mention the application to the xustomets, in put of the card, Print could be slightly bigger, for example showing the rewards & points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The application keeps crashing while I'm trying to log on. There is no organization. I have to selecta favorite shop but its just a large lost of every store. It's taking forever just to search the shop I go to. Did you make the application and then forget about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Application does not work. I have tried for a couple of years and it still is not working. Captain D's has amazing food, it's just sad they can't obtain a amazing application to work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I always love my experience at Captain D's. My husband and i always eat there often. Our meal is always hot and delicious. And it always come up in a timely matter. Thank u Captain D's for all u do to create sure ur customers are happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I have had an perfect experience every time I visit the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Very simple to use , thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The application is great. it is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    If you're a seafood lover this is the put to eat. Absolutely the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Poor Design. First of all, application has not been updated since 2017. Next, application is difficult to list birthday in. I had to scroll all the method to my birth year which is 50 years worth of calendars month by month! lastly, as other commenters mentioned, it is difficult to search your location, because areas are not listed in any discernible order. I have to agree with other commenters, this application is basically worthless. I will likely delete it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The meal is great! I love Captain D'S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Captain D's is one of my favorite fast-food choices out there, but this application is terrible. I am unable to link it to my account, email or card number that I have with CaptD's. I obtain the emails, but the application doesn't recognize my email (???), my card number is not recognized (???)... "UNKNOWN ERROR" every time. Using a Samsung Note 8- runs everything just fine, so I know it's not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I don't know what "they" were thinking when this application was designed. If it serves a useful function i didn't search it. AND all the permissions!?! contacts, browsing history, ... ? Why? I suspect the true purpose of the application has to do w/data collection. HEY - Captain D this application is not helping your bus. The meal is amazing but like a dirty washroom it leaves a poor impression. Obtain a clue (and a competent dev) Look at what MkyD, BK, &etc have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    As a VIP member, I expected to search coupons & specials on the app. This application only tracks points & that's it! Add the coupons that you mail out to homes on here & this could be a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    stupid! the Captain D's in my town won't even acknowledge this app. why have an application if I can't use it in my city?!? ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Need to clean tables off almost everytime we go in to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Love my rewards, well worth keeping up with purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    doesn't have any deals really isn't anything except for a free entree when you create 500 points not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    this application is not working for my zone for the rewards program and it takes forever to place in your birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Complete garbage. Requires an actual members card to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    does not work right. trying to add points to my acc but it is not giving me put to add in the code from my receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    too a lot of hoops to jump through, just wanted some deals and a menue. uninstalled. kiss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    too much hassle for vip. too much access to whole system. unistalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    trying to sign up. keeps asking for birthday; however, the auto function isn't working. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    it would not allow me in to apply for my card because it said my email was already registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Fire the people who designed your app. Too damn hard to set up ere's a Captain D's a half a mile away but it's not in my zone code and I don't know what that zone code is it should have found it. Hire somebody who knows what user-friendly means!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The meal is amazing but the manager nathan at the restaurant is loud, rude to the customers and employees. He screams from the kitchen and uses vulgar language. He has no people skills. He needs training on customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Not yet ready for use , needs a lot of work ! A lot of stores are not ready,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Didn't keep entree. i kept the application until it said I recieved a free entree (500 points). I came back to redeem it on the application and it said I had 0 points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    cant log in because i forgot my items no option to obtain back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Forces us to scroll through decades of dates, to input our birthday. Sorry Captain D's, time to precious for all that nonsense..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Just went in to redeem the free dessert for my grandma was just told they don't honor the captain D's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    trying for over 30 minutes to see menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Was unsatisfied because when I went to sign up they wanted me to pick a shop and they do not have it in any kind of order you can't select by state or region it's random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Not going to use this app! if it is like their restaurants then not worth time to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Love it better than Red Lobster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I can not obtain any information thru this app. I need to access the menu and prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    We always have fun having meals here TY ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    too much to fill out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    i love to eat there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    how do i add point after a visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The stores near me are not on the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    I go to the bardstown rd. Zone ( next to goodwill ) , they have a amazing cook , and the meal is always perfect . the counter staff are friendly and helpful as well . ! Two thumbs up as always !๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    amazing deal's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Application doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Before y'all come up with application please and I say please create sure it is APP WORTHY FOR GOODNESS SAKE IT'S 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    Wants too much private info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    not present zone Bradenton Fl 34207

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter