Read myanmar textbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myanmar textbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Hi developer! I really lik this application but here some subjects are not available, please reload those subjects which are not available. I hope that will be proceed. Otherwise response me, I should uninstall it. If that is done, expect me I will rate it five star+. And I hope after solving that BUG your application will be rated further more. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    I have a problem in downloading grade 4 English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    5 or 4 classes are not available...

    0  


    Add your opinion on myanmar textbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Nice App, thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Such a nice initiative! Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good app thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    how to install it on pc? thks Sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Everytime the downloaded textbook can't open, it's really a waste of time and data What a useless!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    ဆရာကိုင်လေးကောထည့်ပေးပါလားဗျ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Kg မရဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    thanks sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    က်န္တ့ဲဘာသာေတြကိုဘယ္လို႐ွာရမလဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    whatever text books downloaded are interrupted at 99%. What a waste of time and data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It is very useful app so, I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    I have this app so i never use my real text book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very useful App I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It's a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It's better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    အသုံးတည့်တယ် အဆင်ပြေတယ် Thx Fri 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    စာတွေက ဒေါင်းလုပ်ဆွဲပြီးရင် ဖွင့်ကြည့်လို့ရမနေဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    သူငယ္တန္း နဲ႔ ပဉၥမတန္း မပါေတာ့ဘယ္လိုသင္မွာလဲ ရိွတာကဒီႏွစ္တန္းကခေလးေတြ ေက်းဇူးျပဳ၍ ျပန္ထၫ့္ေပးပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Audio file လေးတွေရရင် ဖြည့်ပေးပါဦး။ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Grate app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    ကျမတို့ဆရာမတွေအတွက် အရမ်းတန်ဖိုးရှိတဲ့ application တစ်ခုပါ ကျေးဇူး တင်ပါတယ်ရှငိ့

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This is so useful app.I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This app to support our edu developing. Thanks you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    This app is very useful and good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very good for every one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It's good for us to develop our country and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Thank a lot for your effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Kg မရဘူးလား

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    ခုလို ကိုဗစ် ကာလမှာ ကလေးတွေအတွက် အရမ်း အထောက်အကူပြုပါတယ်ဗျာ မေးခွန်းလေးတွေ ထည့်ပေးလို့ရရင်ပိုပြီး အဆင်ပြေပါတယ် အများကြီး အထောက်အကူပြုပါတယ် ကျေးဇူးပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    အသုံးပြုမရဖစ်နေတယ်

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    In downloading text books these days to use as reference, there is an error. The work hasn´t been accomplished till this evening. Previously(A few weeks before), it was not functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Very Good For App 🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Thank you, very resourceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Pls help add KG books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Really useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Does not talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    99% and then this chaper can't download. What a waste of Time. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Nice. THX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    အရမ်းအသုံးဝင်ပါတယ် ထပ်ပြီးတော့ လိုတဲ့အတန်းလေးတွေ ထပ်ဖြည့်ပေးပါဦး ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    သူငယ်တန်းက မရပါဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Good app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    KG တန်းအတွက် မရဘူးလား...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    It's just an useless app. I do downlad again and again. When downloading is done,it tells me this chapter can not be eless,tricky app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myanmar TextBook [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Great website! App ok. Pages and answers match on the website but not always on the app. I deleted the app due to this issue and have continued to use the website. Slader is great if you're one of those people who like using the answers to help you learn to do it yourself. I highly recommend visiting the website. As far as the app...not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    This app is so confusing to navigate. And if you tell it a page number, it will just ignore your input and go to the page after it.. the pages function in the app doesnt work correctly its a pain in the butt... every time. Ive had this app for a month and this hasnt been fixed yet. Also way too many ads. The website is better and the answers are helpful. Its just a poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Amazing.. but you really need so many ads? The reason your whole app is hella slow is cause of the ads. Figure out some other way to lake money, or just reduce the ads please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Huge issue with current version. I can't use the arrows to go between problems, and that makes it very annoying to progress. Needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    This app is very helpful. However if you are going to use it, try and at attempt your homework and don't rely on this. If you don't know how to do your work then you will struggle in your tests. Use this as a last resort and not your main source of math/school help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Very intuitive and easy to use. However, quickly being able to go to the next problem is bugged. It will bring you to a previous one instead of the next, or vice versa. Also, there are an unbelievable amount of ads. I know you gotta make money, but that's a bit ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    It's easy for making sure you don't fail. And if you really don't understand three subject, it gives you steps, several different methods, and all textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Dude this app sucks. Most of the time the problems don't match up with the textbook and the page numbers are off. Great idea, bad execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Not bad, but there's a bug where if you click to see an answer, then go to the next question the question n7mber will progress to the next one but it will still show the previous questions answer. Alongside this, a good number of questions are simply not solved or done terrible, unlegibpe handwriting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    This app is a life saver I couldn't ever find help to my honors geometry work and now I feel confident in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Very useful app. It got me through physics. Great for solutions to problems in textbooks, but it's got a few glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    The app restarts after advertisement. Needs more improvements. Also it crashes a lot and I have to go back to the same unit over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Way too many ads. It makes it hella slow and on top of that whenever i input my page number it jumps a few pages ahead just to get to an ad page. The only reason it isnt one star is because it works once in a blue moon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    It's amazing I used the site all the time an I just found the app it has really helped me understand some of my lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    This app saved my tooshee because my algebra teacher has the most retarded hw schedule and I'm able to do it all in like 15 minutes thanks to this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Piece of crap. Displays wrong questions and answer. Also full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Does not help at all. Only lets you choose books and get answers. If there were questions it would be better, with a better concept and better looking. Also needs better explanations, that give detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    No I don't want to see these ads every 10 problems! It kills data. We don't have unlimited data plans out in Canada bud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    The answers are often wrong, mismatched, or put in the wrong context. Advertisements appear way too often, and this is not an app that I'd be willing to pay for to remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    It worked for like 4 weeks and then all of a sudden it tells me that I "broke" the app and it won't even let me in anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Great App, Great when you have homework trouble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Worst app wvr. Every book I search up it's not on there or it says we are working hard on it even tho they said the same things 7 months ago and nothing chsbged. Waste of my time and so many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Would not completely rely on this. Some formulas used in the solutions are different from the ones you use in class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Thank God --no actually screw God, thank whoever made this platform, you've done more for me that God ever did. If you don't like the app, use the site, very helpful and very well organized. The most impressive school tool I've found on the internet by far. Free. It's like cheg without the greedy subscription fee. Thank you thank you thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Great app! Thank you so much Slader has help me through lots of problems for different classes. Thank you all and keep the app updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Best app ever downloaded. Beautiful, easy to navigate UI, great peer contribution concept, and perfect use of Material Design. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    It's ok, but the problem is that the problems of the book "springboard Geometry" are not the same numbers. Please update the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Most beautiful thing I've ever downloaded, life is so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Too many ads, only complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    I would open the app and it will say that my connection is bad but it's just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Keep working Is a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    Hey, a great app. I passed algebra because of it. But... At the top of the page, an ad. Bottom of it? Ad. In the middle of work, in the middle of problems. Ad. I really dont care about subway while doing homework. I mean, i get the developers need money, but it's a little to much. I mean, at least cut it down a bit. In the ten minutes I had the app, I got at least 15 ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slader - Textbook Solutions! [App]  10/23/2017 16:10

    I'd know that app from my friend. It is really useful and cool! I LOVEIT!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386