Read myblue az reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myblue az reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This would be amazing if it had my current ID card not the past one that's expired. The www service has the correct one, can we obtain that fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application does not work on Note 9. It takes me to the mobile site. Then, the mobile website takes me to its Terms when I choose Anything from the list, and there is nothing at the bottom to agree to the terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Does not run. Update: Recent modernize fixed the crashing problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on myblue az or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    this is the most worthless application I've ever loaded. My Cigna does a much better job of providing me the medical health info I need. Obtain your act together Blue Cross Blue Shield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application will not begin on Samsung S9 with recent modernize to OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    not able to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    all i can see is the home page and it goes from step 123 back to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application makes you sign a fresh user agreement and then doesn't allow you continue on the app. Also when you log in it takes you to a www service and isn't actually an app. And finally a lot of of the doctors listed as accepting fresh patients that I called said that they are not accepting fresh patients and had a 3 to 6 month period to wait for an appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application needs a lot of work. The links load the pages half the time if lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application would not allow me make an account. After completing all 3 steps to set up an account, all input data was erased and I was redirected to step 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    As with others, it just won't begin completely. With the they create you would think they can place a small into an application that works. This would be very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Worked amazing for 5 minutes, then wouldn't open. Waiting on reinstall for further info. We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't load. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Fresh application just as poor as the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    you guys have consistently been poor at this app. hopefully my life never mates on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Once I log into the app, it displays the www service where I have to login again! Just skip downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    app. does. not. work. Set up acc information steps 1-3, everything erases, back to step 1. From reading past reviews this has NOT been fixed since users had this issue latest year. Obtain a fresh web/app guy! (I have a samsung g8 active)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application hangs a lot. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Doesn't begin or do anything. Just shows logo. Worthless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Works amazing on my S9+. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    signed up, didn't work erorring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application doesn't begin so based on that have no idea how amazing or poor it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    As soon as I log in, the "homepage" shows an error that the page couldn't be loaded, and if I on the "Go back to Home Page" link there, it takes me to the homepage for KEYSTONE, the backend company managing the database or www service or something. Extremely unprofessional from a large rich corporation like BCBS. They charge me an additional $100/mo recently, for less coverage. Where is all this going??? Total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing so far. Simple to search doctors and obtain costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application works well, and has proven to be quite helpful, already. E-mail function is fantastic. Used at pharmacy, hospital, and doctor(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application is useless. Yes, you can see deductible balances but only as a whole and not for individuals on the plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Can make a profile and then i go from step 1,2,3 back to 1. I have tried uninstalling, and installing. Turning off phone, etc. A joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is useless! All the necessary info I need access to had been removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I'm trying to make an acc but it sends me from step 3 to step 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application sucks. Can't pull up my ID card that includes pertinent information for medical professionals. So I can never be without my physical ID card. Defeats the purpose of the app. Also to find for a provider on the network through this app, my plan isn't even listed! Did I mention THIS APP SUCKS?!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Its easy to navigate, and simple to follow up on claims. Also having ID card on the application is handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    terrible. can't pull info. if i. could give zero stars i would. so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is terrible! Takes FOREVER to load. Been trying to customize it and can't obtain it to load after closing it out and opening it several times just to obtain the log in screen to load. The previous application was much more simplified and simple to obtain the info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Garbage application it has 2 menus one that says I am logged in and one that doesn't. I some the screen goes blank and then it goes back to the weird home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Application doesn't open. Ps, your www service doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This app suck, it frequently crashes we expect better quality than this B. S. Considering that we are paying monthly premiums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Horrible navigation problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Will not even open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It won't begin worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyBlue AZ [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Says to check my internet connection. My internet is fine. Wonderful a company of this size would place out a completely nonfunctional application like this. How frustrating. Also just looking at the screen shots - don't tell me how to make a amazing password, I can do that by myself thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Very related to the mobile web site, but buggier and with worse navigation. Until they fix these needless problems, I'll be using the web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I can't access anything because it gives you 10 mins for an access code and it takes about 20 to 30 mins for Blue Cross to send through the access code!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    For some reason, registration is separate from the web site. Unfortunately, registration and connecting your web acc doesn't work. "The info you entered doesn't match our records" is all you're going to run into. Then your acc gets locked and you have to wait 24 hours before trying again. No doctor is on your list, so you search a doctor but there's no method to add her to your list, so what's the point? I verified my phone number several times and it still says it's not verified. Plan info only shows copays, no benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Was able to login until a couple weeks ago. Now it says acc with Login ID (my email) doesn't exist, weird. Alright maybe the system forgot me? But when I test to register with my email, it says login ID already exists, what? Jeez create up your mind. Fix your look up tables and fix the stupid app. How can it be so poor so consistently?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I could not obtain the application to load properly after install. Application would load and all I could see was a wallpaper. No options to log in or anything. Seems like they need to modernize the application for newer phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The application doesn't work. Always gets stuck on the login screen. Highly inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    This application literally does not work. Installed it, opened it, it says "Retry". No matter how a lot of times I "Retry" nothing changes. Don't even have an application if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Probably thr Buggiest application Ive used. Incredibly frustrating because the www service is just as not good which means its effectively impossible to obtain info about my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    riddled with bugs, unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Amazing technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The application loads a picture with the logo...the end. There are no active links or any buttons. I deleted it then reinstalled it just now, same lack of anything that works. No login, nothing works just a moving picture. Seems to be the worst rated BCBS app....I see why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    We'll I'd love to use this application but I can't even obtain passed the first error of "setup interrupted, please test again". I tried reinstalling, but it results in the same error. I'm running Android device P by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    One of the worst application I have ever used. None of the executive knows whats going on with the app. I registered using seperate user id and password (other than the one used on website). Got it through to verification page. And then it started locking me out for no reason. One of the executive tried her best to support me out but it vain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I can't pick a PCP through it and various credentials from the website. Archaic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I test to log in, and it tells me this ver is no longer supported and I should update. No other info is given, and the application is up to date on the play store. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    It would be nice if u had the name of my PCP entered correctly so that Is why I uninstalled the app! Someday BC you might obtain it right!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    cannot even sign up...tells me to enter a valid DOB. Guess I do not know when I was born.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    garbage useless it has been stripped of any valuable info , there use to be alot of available claim info now just cost and forget trying to search doctor and eatimate cost it seems to dilibretly crash or place me 75 miles from home whear im 20 minutes from hospitals that take my isurace and you. cannot chage the serch criteria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Garbage. Can't login on the app. It claims I have to have a unique hero in my password, but the www service won't allow me enter one when I test to change my password. You should be embarrassed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I can't use this application because the password requirements in the application contain 1 unique hero but I'm not allowed to have a password with a unique hero when I use MyBlue on my browser. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    If you do manage to obtain your acc registered, don't forget the password. Restart password just says that your user name is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Unable to start. Error is: "Setup was interrupted." Running Android device 9.0 on a Google Pixel. UPDATE: problem resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Thanks for fixing the login issue. I can now login. My RXs are missing. Latest week I got my 3 RXs filled, so they should be there. I guess I haven't used my Doctors yet so that is why they are not listed. I did search them in the Dr list, but adding them to my acc isn't an option. I guess they will be added when I visit them next year they will present in my profile. I'll rerate this application when it is clear it does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    for some reason they chose to place an unskippable intro clip when the application opens. you can't obtain rid of it and it accepts no inputs and provides no feedback when it will end. amazingly poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The application asks me to rate my experience every minute. Even when I do it just keeps asking, making the application almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    it won't load past the front page. No option to log in or anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    can't log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The application can be helpful but because it doesn't flow smoothly it is VERY frustrating. It jumps around too much while trying to read through visit dates and claims info. Difficult to obtain to exact put you wish to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    My credentials on the Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA www service don't work in the app. The www service and the application also have conflicting password requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Will not allow me log in. Says to check my internet connection. Turned off wifi, just on 4g , still says check my connection!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    As others have noted it doesn't know my docs (even though it shows that it claims for those docs) or my meds... and who chose that video? Yikes! There was more diversity in Leave It To Beaver! Plenty of room for improvement. Bottom line: I installed it. I'll hold it for now. And I'll hope, hope, hope for improvements SOON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The application and www service are terrible: *poor password requirements *android application does not integrate with saved passwords from chrome (which combines with 3 strike your acc is logged issues) *member ID number needed when using "contact us" (I'm logged in, you know who I am!) *website frequently logs you out *cannot copy/paste member id from within application or www service (member id is a link that trying to select will instead) I'm sorry to say it, but the fresh application and the www service are horrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    This application is not working. It said that I am disconnected from internet while I had access to internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    The Application is working perfectly for me. I can view my own and my son's info right in the App. It comes in handy other then using the web. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Keeps locking up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Garbage. Application says my password needs to have a unique character. The www service says no unique characters allowed. Application won't allow me log in because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    I have updated my review based off a answer from the developer and some amazing fixes. I was able to successfully auth to the application and link it to my account. It works amazing on my Pixel XL with Android device P. Convenient mobile access to my BCBS MA claims information and other valuable policy details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBSMA MyBlue Member App [App]  2019-6-5 13:35

    Password requires 1 unique character. Was not needed on website. Need to do a better job of correlation between the two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Love it!!! 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Alpha fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing app, no issues, Highly Recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing evolution from Alpha Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Gracias muchachos por mantener el rock vivo en PR, excelente app. Solo una observación, en Android device hay dos cosas que el application no hace que en iOS si, no da la information en Ford sync de la canción que se está tocando y no hace auto play cuando entro al carro. Se que es más difícil desarrollar para Android device que para iOS pero seria perfecta si lograrán resolver esos detalles. Éxito.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Update. El Application sigue regio, pero me gustaría que respondiese a comandos AVRCP en Android device para que el play/pause en Headphones Bluetooth sirvan . Gracias. Esta aplicacion united states of america no mas que 15MB y provee solamente lo necesario: PURA MUSICA. Gracias por no engordarla con features inuntiles - con la opcion de "streamear" a 192kbps y 128kbps basta y sobra. Tremenda applicacion, y que AZ Rock dure 40 años más como lo hizo AlfaRock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    This is the application to if u are a REAL ROCK lover. Non stop ROCK provided by true connoisseurs of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    My station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    AZ Rock Radio es la aplicación que tienes que bajar en tu device para escuchar el mejor rock de todas las generaciones y en Españo e Inglés.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst AZ [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime AZ [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    When I tried to watch Black Butler, it kept on crashing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime AZ [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I tried watching naruto shippuden and the episode was an episode from the first naruto series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime AZ [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Seriously waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowflake, AZ []  2020-1-14 19:34

    I'm actually a member of the Environmentally Ill (EI) community in Snowflake, AZ, so I began this novel with some trepidation to see how our illness and the community would be portrayed. But I needn't have worried, because--while this is very much a work of fiction--Sedgwick portrays Environmental Illness with amazing compassion, showing the impact of a poorly-understood (but very real) illness that isolates the characters from the larger globe to a little community in rural Arizona.But "Snowflake, AZ" has much greater ambitions than simply being an exposition of illness. Sedgwick uses the experiences of his EI characters to frame a provocative philosophical and scientific narrative about the state of mankind and what we're doing to the planet. It was really cool to see ideas that have interested me, like mind-body medicine, tribalism/in-group-out-group dynamics, the role of bacteria in our health and behavior, etc. incorporated into a story that is both entertaining and has a bigger message. I read mainly non-fiction, where the communication of ideas is more direct, but this makes me realize how effective fiction can be for communicating huge ideas, and what a unique talent it takes to pull that off.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386