mydigicel Reviews & Opinions


Submit mydigicel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Absolutely loving the fresh aesthetics of the app. Very modern. Would rather not have to do an additional step to go see my data balance as opposed to just seeing it right there, but I appreciate the changes I'm seeing. Also still think that the squad should work on us being able to just scan the voucher numbers to add credit to accounts. Just a thought. Look forward to more improvements. Nov. 29th: I see the change created in the application so that ALL my balances are upfront. THANK! YOU! Now, about the voucher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    *UPDATE* BUGS Fixed 2019/11/25 Application works perfectly. Thanks Digicel The bill payment feature does not work for home & entertainment in addition to the option to add those type of accounts to your profile. I think the rollout was poorly timed given that the bill cycles now and payments are due and are often created through the application for convenience. On the other hand, the application looks amazing and is simple to navigate. The extra features and info are very useful. Fix the bugs and it's a sure 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    A few things that I'm not liking first, the fact everytime i go to the menu, I'm constantly bombarded with the ad splash, when i return to the home screen. And the previous application had the data balance on the home screen...this is added process to test and figure out where to go to access it...and that coupled with problem 1 makes it crazy. Good: Loving the re-design basically

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mydigicel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mydigicel video reviews and related movies:

    See My Digicel app - How to Activate Plans! on youtube.

     related image

    See Send Credit Via MyDigicel APP on youtube.

     related image

    See The New MyDigicel app (Shake To Win) on youtube.

     related image

    See MyDigicel app Shake To Win this Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See The Useful MyDigicel App on youtube.

     related image

    See The New & Improved MyDigicel App on youtube.

     related image

    See MyDigicel App on youtube.

     related image

    See The MyDigicel App - New Features - DigicelAruba on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Perfect!!! Use it to pay my bills in like 15 seconds flat, monitor my account, check my activation date (not that I need it) etc. I also added my Digicel Home acc to it. So both bills are paid from my cellphone in my living room or wherever I am and wish to. So this application is great. Very useful and highly recommended. Need to give it 4.5 stars but play shop doesnt let halves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This fresh application DOES NOT MAKE managing my acc simplier, as it purports to do. Actually, managing my acc is now more ambiguous. The old application allowed my to check and gauge my data balance, at a glance. It's a disservice to me for you (Digicel) to remove that very necessary feature. It is said, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it." Well, **THIS NEW APP IS BROKEN!**hint tip hint...Digicel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    So I've not been able to log into the original application without data for more than 8months now. This morning I was so satisfied for this fresh modernize and it's compact feature so I updated to it mind u it worked really well for the first attempt I even entered the shake it tournament and won a phone. But now it no longer loads and keeps saying I need to check my internet connection however data is not needed to use the app. I have data on my phone and it's still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This application is amazing and all for the acc balance, but it does not present how much mobile data is left...it only shows what plan i am subscribed to. It would be amazing if you could add an option to present the amount if mobile data that is left and how much is rolled over from the latest plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I am not impressed. Using the old app, I was able to pay my bill. Now that option says not available in my country. This is definitely a step backward from the modern era I thought Digicel was moving towards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The 4 Stars are for the fresh look , it's attractive for eyes to look at, but hey removing the Main Data from the Welcome screen is a cons, a very poor move for much people, it's less easier for some people now to use, specially those who don't like additional clicks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The fresh modernize is nice but why did you even remove the plan gifting option? ...and why cant i top up via phone cards? Its saying you can only top up in your shop or region? So kindly fix this please its really inconvenient cause i do everything the app...other than that everytbing is excellent ..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This 'new' application looks good, but it's missing the necessary features (for example the data plan info; such as data reaming) and proper categorized and organized menus/tabs. Also, this fresh 'shake' feature thing doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Buggy.. I have 2 numbers and it shows that I switch to the number I'm currently using I did a top up and it hold my 2 numbers in the top up.. I erase then type in my number and it still top up the other number.. Smh total trash application only looks good.. I rather something that doesn't looks appealing but has amazing functionality than a total trash application that only looks amazing but not functionality..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    the fresh updated application looks good. but i like seeing my remaining mb on the app. and i cant see it on this updated app. i search very useful to be able to all my balances on the app. if we could obtain back the feature that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The fresh interface is nice, simple on the eyes. But I'm not able to see my data balance like I could before and that's a major flaw. Please fix ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    As a postpaid customer I am digging the fresh look. Actually shows me my first bill from method back to 2011.. Not only that I allows me to see my calls without me having to download a PDF. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The fresh application is Okay. But is it possible to place the Available plans separated like the old version. Because you may create a mistake when you don't read the plans properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It's easy and simple but I prefer the data balance on the home page like before. Easier to access. All in all I like it. πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I am trying to login in over 1 hour and all I am getting it temporarily unavailable, test again later. This is not a amazing make batter for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The instructions are clear and simple to follow. 1 small problem, could not search were to transport my credit to a next digicel number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    WHEN it work, it's very slow... ..and definitly confusing, create you spend cash for service you didn't want..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This recent modernize is saying there is no internet connection when I clearly am connected. Whatever bugs are in the recent modernize needs to be sorted out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The fresh design looks great, but my main use of the application was to see how much data I have remaining. Please modernize the application to present remaining data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I hate this fresh app. I can't view my bill, chat with agent is not working. The attempt to fix what was already working amazing is a failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love it. But you could also present the remaining data balance on the home page too. Thank you, the most necessary info in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Since the fresh update, data 400 MB not lasting beyond half n hour, even with unlimited social media...no YouTube, just web pages..it bad, within 7 hours 800 MB mysteriously disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Since the fresh modernize I am unable to see my data info. I don't know how much data I've used nor do I know how much is remaining. The fresh modernize wasn't needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Will provide a 5 star once I am created aware of how the shake it feature works. The directions of simply 'shaking my phone once in the application and in the shake it icon' do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Really amazing app,,helps me to easily manage my plan Ps.5star would be good,,but the plans hold increasing,,,hope it don't reach a point where i can't afford,,,anyhow 4stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The application is fresh and modern. But the most necessary option was removed, Private Access Link (PAL)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    If it's not broken, don't fix. I'm now unable to see what mins and data I have left just the name of the plan I'm subscribe to and my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The application doesn't even work after the make batter it was the only thing amazing about your service I had Vodafone t mobile and one in Korea out of all you are the worst the application was the only thing saving you and you manege to mess that up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Just a amazing experience using this app, simple to access data plans and acc balance, application can be complicated at times though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The older application was method better. I could see my all my balance data and ect.... dont know wht they where thinking when they left all that out Right now it all color and less information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This application not functioning as it suppose to...not loading on time...very slow...Cleary this wasn't an upgrade..more like a downgrade...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing look with the fresh application and nice feel to it but there are some problems with the application crashing and why am not seeing my data amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love it... simple & quik method to chat, share pics, video & digital media with friends. EXCELLENT alternative to FaceBook Messenger without the #Klunkiness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing interface , refreshing aesthetics and simple to use . Amazing job Digicel .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Horrible experience trying to pay my bills now with this fresh app.. It looks pretty.. But it's beautiful useless.. A large waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This application is terrible. I updated the ver I had and now I'm unable to see my data amount anymore. Nonsense, smh... plz fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love the fresh look, simple to use and all info readily available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I need to see my data balance on the first screen. Nothing was wrong with the latest app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    How about updating the the Digiplay application so customers can sign into their accounts, view balances due on and pay their bills.. and I'd like to be part of the beta program, please πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    So simple to manage your account,Excellent ank you bigger better network!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    On the latest application i got all the info i required on one page. Now i have to go into another menu to see my data balance. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I love the fresh look! The features are so convenient! It's a true joy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Why did I modernize this app. Some old features are missing, I can't see remaining data in my current plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    "Any amazing function is available in my region or country"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Horrible Update, unable to check my plan data and mins balance since the modernize . You can do better digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Yes the application is ok (just ok) I am very disappointed in the service. With Digicel..and the Customer service......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Hard to call this an make batter when you cannot do as much as you could with the previous version...πŸ‘ŽπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Poor because I have to go back to the old method of checking my data balance moving forward is adding not subtracting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The customer service is perfect and the application make batter is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I really miss my previous version. This application is taking a year to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Hate the fresh ver can't see data remaining bundle talk or sms remaining bring back that feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I do not like this application I can not even see my remaining data and i can't even top up my phone I wish back my old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    My data balance has disappeared! Absolute rubbish upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Great!! easier self service. 5 star all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I have been trying to restart my voice mail password for 2 weeks no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I love my digicel. This application makes everything much simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Very useful intriguing and simple to used.. All informations are detailing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Much better layout but how do you know how much data you have left??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It doesn't work😑 always saying test again later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It's the most attractive application ever!! I've been filled with awe and excitement since updating it...I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The make batter motivates one to switch. Except that's not wise because the competitor is just as horrible or maybe worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Application fail to begin at times No internet connection at times The list goes on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Create remaining data, viewable on the home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I cannot see my data something that I like to check on a regular basis come on fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I usually obtain fair service from the digicel app, I cannot complain, congrats to you digicel and hold up your amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I prefer to see the remaining data visible. It tutorials me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Not very useful, frequently has problems, the worst costumer service ever. Cheap desperate attempts to hold customers. If digicel fiji improved its customer service they would definitely obtain more customers. The sad thing is that they actually have competitive deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I hate this fresh application I am able to pay my bill when you going to fix this I hate line so it need to be working before my bill due

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This fresh modernize was amazing until I realized I can't check my data balance... the MOST IMPORTANT feature of the app!!! Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Where's the bar showing how much data I have left on the phone there's no green bar showing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I can't see my data balance am a bit disappointed because digicel should have do their homework better didn't expect this to event I'm not a person to complain about changing but as patron of your network I need a bigger and better service πŸ€”πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I'm in love the entire layout is so eye catching 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Nice Application, simple to use and manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Not a poor application fully accessable to blind a visually impaired users thanks digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    UI change is a step backwards. Zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing exprience especially about 7 days plan ..wowwww i love this very very much πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Was very surprised how user friendly this fresh application is ..congrats Digicel excellient work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    From digicel's started this is my network all the method no switch. Thank you Digicel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Cant see my remains of mins and data etc... no to this one a very huge NOOO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    sometimes difficult. trying to figure out how to play digicel shake it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I make batter my plan from 2days to 7days and it doesnt...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    People, do NOT modernize to this version, it looks beautiful but right now it's less functional than the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing experience! Quick n reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I wish to be able to see my data balance... I use to can see it.. i dont understand why it change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Fix your app. Says I owe 2 months and I always pay on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I already like the redesign. Please add a dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Unable to see my bill in Trinidad...was also able to download my itemized bill....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The application is lacking in useful function. For example it does not provide my data balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It gets the job done, clunkily. This is one of the slowest apps I've ever used. It doesn't matter the phone or the speed of your connection this thing takes ages to load a easy webpage. Trying to pay for a plan using your card? You only have two options whereas a lot of more exist. They simply could not be bothered to create it simple to access them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Unbelievable revamp of the app. I love what digicels squad has done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This application stole $34 my entire credit from my phone only for a few moments that my phone switched to data after losing WiFi signal. I noticed that immediately but by the time I remove it from data which lasted for about 15 seconds, the application had taken all my credit. Not some, but all. The only reason that I am still subscribing to Digicel is because of whatsapp. But in time I will give it up and giveaway my Sim. I cannot have a provider who steals customer data. That's not right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I'm not getting any read out on when cash is place on my phone, and this application is reading not available in my country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Unsatisfied not able to see data balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Useful but what's up with the intrusive ads? It was fine when the ads were kept in the app, but now I'll be using another application and out of nowhere I obtain an ad for the CPL. Btw, found out by going to the play shop sorting my installed apps by recently used apps. Please hold the ads to only inside the application and you'll considerably improve the experience for users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I am no longer seeing my data balance since this make batter Edit Thank you I found it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Works perfectly fine.. I love my Digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyDigicel review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Cant see my remaining data balance like the older ver

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter