Read myenvera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myenvera reviews below or publish your opinion.

36 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Downloaded the application so l can allow a driver in and it will not let me to make a username and password. Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    don't work ❌❌❌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Ask you to log in without first creating login! Neither has a forgot password option. Glad our community is moving out from this company!!! They take forever on ph to push you to an application that doesn't works!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on myenvera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    This application is very dated. Much like the website. Was using the application for 20 seconds and it logged me out for inactivity! Recommend MyEnvera obtain with times and modernize how they interface with their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    I hold getting a transport error n can't log in. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    It's a piece of crap. Waste of time and zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Worths application ever. Not even your web website works on a mobile phone. You guys should for a better app. This one doesn't work. Doesn't even allow you register here. And doesn't have the option if you forget your password. Shame on you envera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    I don't believe I have ever seen a more poorly designed application with literally zero functionality. Even their www service on any type of browser on mobile phones is non-functional. They must have bribed people for the 2.6 stars. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    difficult to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Cannot application on android device phone. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Always obtain transport error for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Works as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    No method to create a 1st time registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    not good system. can't have multiple homes under one account. Doesn't shop login and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    dont have a log in, won't allow me make one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    I can never access the website when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Love how you can go and edit account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Buggy, Look forward to see updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Tried to begin the application - after a full min of "connecting to server", nothing happened. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Application almost never gives me a notification when guests come through the gate. When it dies give me the notification it's often after the person already is in my house. Also no method to have an audio notification. Badly designed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Just downloaded the app. And I just wish to allow all of the ppl know that your management office first needs to send you an email And in that email there will be a link to send you straight to sign up! I'm shocked that your home office that has this gate system didn't tell you this from the start! Hello.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    when i have a latest min visitor and wish them to come in there is no method to allow the gate know the gate has to call us for permission and it takes time and makes our guest feel unwelcome isnt there a phone to call after business hours to allow them know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    How can I log in if it doesn't let me to make an acc first?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    A snap to install on my Android device smartphone. Works just as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Downloaded . The only screen that comes up is the login. How can I log in if I haven't even made a user name. Doesn't work. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Simple access to everything I'd use on the myenvera site. To be honest I prefer the organization of the application over the www service :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Installed on my Galaxy Note 2, works perfectly. I can add/remove/edit visitors at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Asks for a user name and a password but doesn't let me to make one. There is no other link and no home page. Totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    not amazing on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Resident / Executive of Operations Personal INC Vacation home community access being reviewed. Guests of vacation homes have no access. Owners have been told they may not share pins or passwords with guests renting vacation homes in community. Again this is community for vacation homes and guests renting have no access to grant visitors/businesses. Recent application tested / operating systems Invoices : File CL01/Current *The locations are for review. Public zone being utilized. Ping Report, Permissions, Verified This info is public. Attached are for review. Utilized for public review. Specified explicit verified. Review : Zone not limited. Fail *This info is public and shared for review. Notes: Attached Reports are on file. This is not file. This info is public. Again review is being utilized. Please be aware it is public and is being utilized for review. Thank you Again Review is numerical value - 1, 0 not accepted but public zone will be utilized to address requested parameter change of value for review. Again this zone is public. Utilized and again specified as not limited. Fail. End

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Everytime I add or create a change it diesnt reflect to the virtual guards in the office system. When I call they have a various list of visitors then it shows on this app. Crappy system! Nreds a amazing modernize and link to connect updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    When I first opened it, it takes me to a login screen. I've never signed up, therefore can't login yet. No other options. Uninstalled, then reinstalled to test again. Same problem. Uninstalled for amazing this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    On my Nexus 5, it doesn't work, full stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyEnvera [App]  2019-9-20 21:14

    Will not download, worthless. Waited 5 mins for install, nothing happens, waste of time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386