Read myles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myles reviews below or publish your opinion.

72 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles [App]  2019-7-4 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles: Free Roadside Assistance [App]  2019-10-2 21:35

    Amazing info. Haven't used service just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:33

    The updated ver of an perfect text. Clear and concise. I use this for teaching my nursing students OB skills. One of the best midwifery textbooks available at a very reasonable price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on myles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:34

    Amazing edition. Simple to carry around. Info outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles: Free Roadside Assistance [App]  2019-10-2 21:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles: Free Roadside Assistance [App]  2019-10-2 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:33

    I'm an American nursing student and bought this to shore up some of my education regarding the art of midwifery. This is a unbelievable text, and like another reviewer said, I want there was an American text that delivered this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:34

    gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles: Free Roadside Assistance [App]  2019-10-2 21:35

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:33

    Well-written, thorough text on midwifery care and similar topics. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:33

    Bought this book to support substitute learning in school. Amazing resource for midwives and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:34

    Amazing condition exactly what I hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr Myles Munroe [App]  2019-4-15 13:22

    This application changed completely my ministry and the method I lived my calling. awesome teachings on the Gospel of Christ and the Kingdom of Giod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:34

    Complete and concise! I want we had American texts that were this good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:33

    This product is more revised and reflects current midwifery practice, the subjects are focused on fundamental midwifery practices. It is fully coloured with updated professional regulation with subjects simple to navigate. It demonstrate midwife care in women and health needs during pregnancy. A very detailed book which I recommend for student involve in midwifery program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles Textbook for Midwives []  2020-9-17 19:34

    Amazing to have it on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    Never a dull moment when Alicia and mates take on a mission! Amazing story and action and adventure will hold you reading and turning pages! I highly recommend this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Eye opening y we live to remember the author and impliment his noble ideas.Will use the book to motivate my class of school children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    This is most simple application I've ever used it is as easy as you you go straight and begin to read! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I think it's quite useful with the life of the young ones interms of the Morden obstacles nowadays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Very exciting and appliciable book . I love it very much. Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    everything in the book reminds me of him and its inspirational, there is nothing better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    i cannot go a day without reading it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I really like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Well-written, thorough text on midwifery care and similar topics. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Amazing condition exactly what I hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I believe Dr. Myles Munroe to be one of the most profound and eloquent teacher, motivator and minister there was and ever will be. His teachings and books will continue to resonate in the heart and lives of people all over this world. This application is a must have, and should be kept, and studied over and over again. Love the compilation.βœβœπŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I have never read an inspiring book like this one. The book that totally changed my life to the better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Rich inwards out and I have been empowered to excel more from what I have achieved. I have been chiseld to do might from the potential I have. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Thanks a lot. This book is really so helpful to me. I have the potential to be someone else in future, a better person than I am now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    God is very faithful to His people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    very amazing & inspiration book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    This is the greatest book I ever come across in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    Another must-read for Alicia Myles fans!!! Can’t wait for more of her independently and in the Matt Drake series... David is causing me to lose sleep, because I can’t place them down... 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) by David Leadbeater is another of his a lot of amazing archeological thrillers. The tough Alicia Myles is at it again trying to recover gold and so much more lost in a hurricane hundreds of years before when a Spanish Manila Galleon destined for Acapulco is lost off the Mexican shores. There were very few survivors from the ship wreck, but it was discovered that someone stole an extremely old relic with other treasure when they abandoned usual, there are a lot of opponents encounterd on the find testing Alicia's abilities and perseverance. The most breath taking part was when Myles and her squad had to cross through the middle of a large criminal and chop throat encampment to reach an abandoned ship graveyard. The trek took all night with so a lot of close calls.Leadbeater's books just never disappoint. You will be on the edge of your seat and greatly entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Bought this book to support substitute learning in school. Amazing resource for midwives and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    This is thee most extreme inspirational book you'll probably come across. The interaction and interest, excitement of reading it is endless.I'm still rereading each and every page without even skipping a chapter.If you're looking for the fulfillment this is a book for you I promise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I love this book... search it very uplifting and encouraging. Really motivated me. And you can take it with you where ever you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Lots of amazing information, with scripture to re-enforce the teachings... LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    This book has wisdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Gold mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    "161118..kfr..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    I was given an Advance copy in return for my unbiased review.David, how do you do it? Alicia is back with the Gold Team, bringing with her a fresh hero – Cam. And there is plenty of Gold in this story, including golden dialogue between characters and golden/thrilling) action. Want I could give this one 6 stars! Another edge-of-your-seat story that keeps me wanting more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    This product is more revised and reflects current midwifery practice, the subjects are focused on fundamental midwifery practices. It is fully coloured with updated professional regulation with subjects simple to navigate. It demonstrate midwife care in women and health needs during pregnancy. A very detailed book which I recommend for student involve in midwifery program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Amazing book by a amazing man of God. So, sad pastor Munroe is no longer with us but, is in a better place. All his books, audio recordings and sermons are uplifting and motivating. Enjoyed reading this book. πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β›ͺπŸ‘πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    One of the best inspirational book, It leaves u with a various view of the globe and yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Thump up I really appreciate what this amazing application brought to my door step Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    POWERFUL. Thank you Dr Myles Munroe,your legacy lives on. You are(were) an accomplished man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Its excellent book for begginers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I'm blessed reading this book it helps me to explore more about me and is one of the best can i say. .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    My number one mentor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Great, helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    Interesting and very amazing story for Alicia todo her thing. Man that girl keeps busy andCam could have some interesting possibilitiesgo forward. Amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    The updated ver of an perfect text. Clear and concise. I use this for teaching my nursing students OB skills. One of the best midwifery textbooks available at a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Amazing edition. Simple to carry around. Info outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Used to watch him avidly on TV, was extremely blessed & profoundly helped by his great, uplifting, enthusiastic & scriptural teaching. So very sad he is not longer with us, but glad he graduated to his heavenly home :) Still love him & so glad to stumble across this! A lot of thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Very helpful book I've ever read to change my own perspective. Thanks a lot.God bless you more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I explore more than I ever imagine. And one thing is that your potential depends on your life perception

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    This book changed the method I see my self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    A attractive book that picked me up when I was down. A unbelievable legacy left by a unbelievable man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    The is good, opens up one's mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I love u Doctor myles.. and miss you dearly.. I boast in the Annoiting upon you.. Rip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Need a link to share book with mates ... really motivational book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I like the book it's owesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    very useful ....nice...excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Your Potential By Myles Munroe [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Well-done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galleon's Gold (Alicia Myles Book 5) []  2020-2-6 20:35

    Love your writing read everyone. Of your bookstore Matt Drake and aliceas gold team. Can't wait for next adventure too come out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    I'm an American nursing student and bought this to shore up some of my education regarding the art of midwifery. This is a unbelievable text, and like another reviewer said, I want there was an American text that delivered this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Amazing to have it on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myles' Textbook for Midwives E-Book []  2020-9-3 18:33

    Complete and concise! I want we had American texts that were this good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386