Read mynavia benefits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mynavia benefits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    latest couple times on the home page i am unable to scroll up or select anything except the menu buttons at top left and bottom row. can we obtain rid of the previous year on the home page and just present this years?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application goes crazy jumping back and forth between fingerprint and pattern verification but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Please add a decimal point to the numerical pop up keyboard when entering the cost.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mynavia benefits or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Very buggy login experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    The bottom bar covers up the "submit claim" button. Have to the sides - outside the text boxes- multiple times to move through the fields. Clunky and barely usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application automatically tries to use fingerprint as soon as i begin it, even after reinstalling. Can't log in, can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    It kicked me out of my claim several times, this was very inefficient for the user and wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Begin application on Galaxy S9 unable to close out application takes up entire screen. I am going to uninstall this application and tell HR about it at my company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Very not good app. I have to shut down the application after every task I do including logging on with my finger print. I can't clear any notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    This is one of the worst professionally developed apps I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Can only view 2018 information in app. I can't scroll down far enough to select the current year to view. This essentially renders the application worthless to me. Edited from 1 star to 4 on 8/30/19 - problem mentioned above was addressed in the 8/22/19 update. Application now performs as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Latest make batter doesn't work well with Samsung keyboard, you cannot see what you are typing and auto complete is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    When I login, it looks like it will load but I obtain the Session timeout error notice saying my session has expired. I deleted the application and downloaded again but that didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    This might be the worst application ive ever been needed to use. Extremely buggy and constantly crashes. Navia is also generally poor and will do anything to deny your claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Finger print login kept popping up, unable to sign in. Did not work even after reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Declined submissions requires a of another application to read the PDF file similar to submission. Declined submission has to be redone from scratch versus simply updating the original submission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application is absolutely unusable. Error messages are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    galaxy s10. fingerprint problem - endless loop when trying to logout; prompted to verify fingerprint then goes back to home screen. haven't had possibility to try claim submission. application worked amazing on an s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Works great. Don't know what's up with these other folks. Reviews aren't the customer service email. I like how my card swipes are itemized. Much better than the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application works some of the time. Amazing luck getting any Navia person to call you back. Be prepared for 4-6 weeks for an respond to primary questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Why does this application need to run while hiding the notification and navigation bars as if it's a game? Annoying af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    why don't you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I like the interface. Saves a lot of time doing this on my phone. Coolest feature is ability to submit claims in less than a minute. No need to scan any documents or receipts, take a pic through your camera phone, upload it and you're done! Hold up the amazing work, Navia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    We've been using it since February and haven't had an problem with the app. I like that I can quickly check my balance on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    It works okay for submitting a single item, however if I do two in a row it crashes on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Very not good design. 90% of the time this application does nothing but freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I was forced to use this application they practically give you no other option to check your balance. I don't wish to use it it's bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    User interface awful. Large disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Since the fresh ver came out, all my claims submitted through the application have been denied as as illegible. I didn't have this issue before and have to resubmit everything the old fashioned way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application is unfinished. The support bullet-points do not wrap, so they wider than the screen in portrait. One cannot edit existing orders. It does not create clear that existing, repeating orders from latest year do not carry-over to this year. *It does not let fresh orders in the fresh year because loud the (inactive) repeating from latest year* The text is unedited: the title has the fresh limit of $260, but the text has the old limit of $240. The fresh year's (2018h section says that the latest date for expenses is 12/31/2017 This application feels like a afterthought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    If you are switching jobs, you will lose ability to incur expenses immediately, no matter how much you have in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application quits every time I test to submit a claim. Happens on the final step after I've already retyped everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application crashes after a few mins. Makes it incredibly frustrating to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Keeps crashing. UI is awkward and takes forever to submit each claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    WORST APP I HAVE EVER USED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Simple method to upload photos for FSA reimbursement. Not good interface though. I will modernize after my first claim gets processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    It's alright as a window into my account. Don't really use it to submit claims. Seems a small clunky and unpolished still as apps go. Especially compared to the latest www service reboot, which is actually beautiful nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    This is, at best, a very poorly designed app. The icons are all stretched, the pages are mostly blank, the navigation pattern is very odd for an Android device application ... Hopefully it serves a useful function of some kind ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    My only problem for improvement is when you submit claims. It is only able to take a little amount of data and when you shrink the pictures then they are illegible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Will not let me to log in with my user ID and password. Says it's incorrect even though I have logged into the computer numerous times. Called the 800# and she could not support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    This application is the worst! I installed it to submit claims and there is NO submit claim button. Worthless! Awful! Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Like the image feature and only occasional problems being bumped off of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Useless. Basically, this application provides a WebView showing MyNavia www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes every time I test to take a image of the receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes regularly when taking a image of documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes often. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Worked amazing for a long time, but keeps crashing when uploading images of receipts...please fix. This application has been so convenient. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    No method to check or add to commuter balance. I appreciate the secure PIN feature, but its overkill for commuter benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes when attempting to begin a fresh claim, after finishing your first claim. Always happens when you are about to upload a receipt image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Simple and convenient to use. Never have issues with it, I online for daycare and take screen shots and then just submit them right away. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Crashes when I test to submit a claim, which is mostly what I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Constantly shuts down when trying to submit claims. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Its a small slow and unfriendly to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application starts to crash half method through the submittal ever since I switched to a fresh phone (pixel 2). Not happy. It used be so convenient for submittal on the road. Now I have to do it via the website. Fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    I am trying to submit a claim. I figured that the application would be quicker and more convenient than mailing in my receipts. I was wrong. The application does not let me to log in fully - while inputting a PIN, the whole application freezes up. I've started over several times. I've never had that much difficulty logging into an app. I guess I'll test to mail in my medical documents via USPS instead. So much for technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Literally has no info other than my balance. Probably amazing if you use an iPhone because you can't do anything useful with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Navia is a low budget company, with dated technology. Wage works is a much better fsa provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The easiest method to obtain your medical expenses reimbursed and submitting receipts though the app. The most effient also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Application crashes everytime you submit a claim. Really awful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    Submitting claims has never been easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyNavia Benefits App [App]  2018-4-2 13:6

    The application works amazing it's simple to navigate through and informative. Amazing tool it is worth installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Had a deserialization error trying to login. I think it doesn't like my password. Who knows, but useless application if I cant login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L3 Benefits [App]  2018-9-26 21:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Not able to view my accounts any longer. Application is showing no claims even though I have submitted multiple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Can't submit receipt I used to be able to submit receipts, now I can't. The application says it is temporary. Should several months be considered temporary?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    So useful So simple to use and submit the claims. I love not having to mail anything in or fax it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Beautiful amazing except..... I like the application to upload receipts for claims. But I don't like the fact that I have to respond security questions each time I login. There is no "remember this device" option and the suggestions I got from BPC didn't do the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strive Benefits [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Such a amazing app. works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    **Update 2.0** The application seems to be finally working. Cash is getting transfered w/o any problems. I'll continue to modernize as needed. I have had ppl w/in the company reach out concerning my issues w the application and thats been assuring. They have been helpful and informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    [email protected]#$%! didn't take 3-5 business days to transfer funds. It can take a maximum of 10 days to obtain your back once you first initiate the transfer (5 days to catch + 5 days to your bank account). Kinda sucks especially if an emergency happens. Otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    Application wont open, crashes every time I try. I have a samsung note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    This application is just what I was looking for as a 1099. Tax season isn't as scary now. Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Doesn't give me plan I'd information The main reason I wanted this was to have a digital I'd card. I don't see that or even the Id in plan information as shown on pictures. Practically useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Ehhhh... needs more work I'm a Parsons employee and it doesn't recognize our employee ID, which is 4 digits and a letter. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    When i log in, it kicks me back out to login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    This application is ridiculous. It wont allow me sign in, keeps saying that I have the wrong username and password even though I am currently logged on with my computer with no issue so I know I'm entering everything correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benefits OnLine [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Fabulous app.. works Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benefits OnLine [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    The dashboard cards are both remarkably engineered and exceptionally functional. Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AISD Benefits [App]  2018-2-15 13:6

    Appalling. Step 1: User must leave app. What? Just an unnecessary jumble that gets in the method of enrollment. Spare yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Love the application and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Awesome! So much quicker and easier than mailing or faxing. Very simple to use. No issues whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Slick Makes life easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Does not let to enter mandatory claimant information. So, it therefore serves no purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drivers Benefits [App]  2018-12-11 21:6

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strive Benefits [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Useful and easy to use Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strive Benefits [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    SO HELPFUL for my business! I have really enjoyed using this app, and it has allowed me to have consistency in covering both my paycheck, and taxes. This is large for little business! Their customer service is STELLAR, so if you do have any "bugs", they are diligent and very courteous. My only problem is that I would love the ability to make other accounts to filter into, outside of the ones that are already available (i.e. Tax Withholding, Health Insurance, Time Off....etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    I use the time off portion of this application and an emergency came up where I had to move with no message all the I had saved up for my trip was right there when I required it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    Excellent method for the self employed to automate and set aside for taxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Benefits [App]  2020-4-4 13:11

    Nothing works via mobile or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strive Benefits [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    It doesn't work can sign in under company to even obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Keeps taking me back to login screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bswift benefits [App]  2018-4-14 21:6

    Amazing informational application Convenient and slick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Can't submit receipt Have uninstalled and reinstalled application as company representative recommended. Still not able to use submit receipt feature. Was not a issue with the old version. Please fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Simple to use For flex spending or dependent care reimbursement, I have had no problems with submitting claims! :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPC Benefits [App]  2019-1-14 21:9

    Amazing application Does what I need it to and I love being able to send the claims with my phone!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386